Military Review

"Finnish-Caucasian emirate"

12
"Finnish-Caucasian emirate"The facts pointing to the presence of the “Finnish footprint” in the tragedy at the Boston Marathon are already well known, and we briefly remind here of them just to warn: Europe is not immune from what residents of Boston in America had to endure in April.


Boston is a place of compact residence for Chechens in the USA. It was here, on Beacon Street, that the Islamic organization Al Kifah, which emerged from the flames of anti-Soviet jihad in Afghanistan at the beginning of 1990, was located. After members of Al Kifah were seen training for a number of attacks in the United States, including the World Trade Center in 1993, most of the cells of Al Kifah were defeated. But the Boston cell, later called CARE International, continued to work. She began to provide assistance to terrorists in Chechnya and Bosnia. Members of the cell collected funds, were engaged in the creation of "brigades of suicide bombers to commit terrorist acts," recruited mercenaries from US citizens (1). Some of these mercenaries, like Aukai Collins, after returning from Chechnya, collaborated with the FBI as informants. The US intelligence agencies did not touch the Boston center of extremism for almost two decades. Tsarnaevs mother says about the eldest of the brothers: “The FBI controlled his actions for five years. They knew what my son was doing. They followed his every move ”(2).

As the Finnish media reported to 21 on April, the Tsarnaev brothers were directed and directly instructed by the extremist Kavkaz-Center website in Finland. The British Daily Mail, in a material entitled “Did the Russian Bin Laden Inspire a Boston Terrorist?” Also wrote about the Tsarnaevs' ties with the terrorist Doku Umarov (2). Kavkaz Center is known as an information weapon headed by Doku Umarov of the "Emirate of the Caucasus". According to American and Turkish journalists, one of the key intermediaries between the Caucasus Emirate and the structures through which US intelligence services operate in the Caucasus (among these structures is the Jamestown Foundation) was Circassian Fatima Tlisova, who has a US citizen passport (4 ). How and when such persons were used by Western and Georgian special services to support the separatists in Chechnya, is described in detail in Islam Saydayev’s book Remove the Witness. The author of the book, who is well acquainted with the circumstances of this activity, shows that “the idea of ​​creating an Emirate (Emirate) Kavkaz center belonged to the special services of Georgia, intensively implanting it in Chechen society, nurtured in the depths of the Georgian special services and the website Kavkaz Center

But here are some facts from the biography of Doku Umarov, which are not yet written in books. Born in 1965, in the village of Achkhoy-Martan. It was first announced to the federal wanted list in July 1992-th - was accused under the article "Murder, coupled with rape." A relative by the mother of the captured Nord-Ost terrorist Movsar Barayev and a cousin of felon Arbi Barayev, who became famous for his abductions, including French citizen Kostel, English engineers Peter Kennedy, Darren Hickey, Rudolf Peichi, the New Zealander Stanley Shoe, and others. By conviction - an ardent Wahhabi. The call signs are “Warrior-1”, “Abu Muslim”, “Aisa”. At the end of the 1990-x was on the pickup at Khattab - a staff member of the CIA and a Canadian citizen, native Jordan, deprived of citizenship for contacts with US intelligence agencies. In 2000, he was closely associated with another well-known terrorist Ruslan Gelayev and financed him. After the death of Gelayev headed the remnants of his gangs in Georgia. He was the last "president" of the self-proclaimed "Ichkeria" (2006-2007). Currently listed in Russia in the federal wanted list on charges of inciting ethnic hatred, robbery, kidnapping, massacres (personally participated in the executions of Russians and Chechens), and terrorist acts. He repeatedly stated that, according to his order, such acts of terrorism as the undermining of the Nevsky Express train (2009), explosions in the Moscow metro (2010), at the Domodedovo airport (2011) were carried out.

October 7 2007 of the year Doku Umarov declared himself the emir of the "Emirate of the Caucasus". Then he called his supporters to a global jihad, which he proclaimed as the “sacred duty of all Muslims of the Caucasus”, said: “Today our brothers are fighting in Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia, Palestine. All who attacked the Muslims, wherever they are, are our enemies, common. Our enemy is not only Russia, but also America, England, Israel, everyone who wages a war against Islam and Muslims. ” 23 June 2010, the United States included Doku Umarov in the list of international terrorists. 11 March 2011, the UN Security Council added Umarov to the list of terrorists associated with al-Qaeda. 26 May 2011, the United States announced a reward of 5 million dollars for information on its location. And despite all this, the US intelligence agencies did not do anything to neutralize it before the bombings in Boston.

According to the Finnish electronic publication Suomitanaan, the Kavkaz Center website is only a small part of an extensive extremist structure based in Helsinki (3). The main task of this network is the spread of “jihad” to the territory of Europe and the USA. At the same time, Kavkaz Center enjoys the patronage of some Finnish politicians and high-ranking officials who support the idea of ​​“independent Ichkeria”. These include Heidi Hautala (Minister of Development of Finland), Tarja Kantola (Special Assistant to the Minister of Foreign Affairs), Antero Leizinger (official of the Ministry of Development Affairs and the Migration Service, responsible for reviewing applications from the Caucasus region for political asylum). In Finland, militants from the Chechen Martyrs' Battalion found refuge, which, by the way, was replenished after Kavkaz Center assured future martyrs that Tamerlan Tsarnaev died of American torture. In addition, wards of Finnish officials, structures like the Finnish-Russian Civic Forum also help to transport people eager to “light the flames of global jihad” to other countries.

The Boston terrorist attack drew attention to the infrastructure of terrorists in Finland, but the web of the Finnish-Caucasian Emirate stretches on ... Earlier, for example, Kavkaz Center worked from the territory of Lithuania. In 2011, it was reported that the Lithuanian police had detained the son of the former Chechen separatist leader, Degi Dudayev, who was part of a criminal gang. Lietuvos rytas wrote then that having Lithuanian citizenship and living in Vilnius, the youngest son of Dzhokhar Dudayev “is accused of forging fake passports of the Republic of Lithuania as part of an organized criminal group”. At the same time it became known that the recipients of forged documents, the owners of which can move freely throughout the European Union, were Chechens. Like the brothers Tsarnaev.

1) Read more: Berger J. Boston's Jihadist Past // ForeignPolicy 22.04.2013 // foreignpolicy.com/articles/2013/04/22/bostons_jihadist_past; Berger Jm Jihad Joe: Americans Potomac Books, 2011. - 265 p ..
2) Gallagher I., Stewart W. Was Boston bomber inspired by Russia's Bin Laden? // Daily Mail, 20.04.2013 // www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2312331/Was-Boston-bomber-inspired-Doku-Umarov-Mother-claims-FBI-tracked-older-brother7)-years-told -Moscow-links-Chechen-terrorists.html.
3) Boston terrorists were mouthplayed and instructed by the "Kavkaz Center", mouthpiece of terrorists, operating in Helsinki, Finland // Suomitanaan, 21.04.2013 // suomitanaan.blogspot.ru/2013/04/boston- terrorists-were-influenced-and.html.
4) Madsen W. CIA Troublemaking in the Caucasus // www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/05/20/cia-troublemaking-in-caucasus.html
Author:
Originator:
http://www.fondsk.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rattenfanger
    Rattenfanger 1 June 2013 08: 08 New
    +2
    "Finnish-Caucasian emirate"

    The headline is at the level of tabloids, excuse me.
    1. kvodrato
      kvodrato 1 June 2013 09: 19 New
      +9
      Honest news from Belaya Rus. About Boston and more ...
  2. seller trucks
    seller trucks 1 June 2013 08: 13 New
    +4
    that's nice, now it's your headache
  3. omsbon
    omsbon 1 June 2013 08: 49 New
    +5
    It seems to me that our big mistake is that, while abroad, these sou_ki feel safe, and this is wrong!
    1. washi
      washi 1 June 2013 14: 42 New
      +3
      I agree. It used to be easier. Trotsky's dome, other traitors. ALL escaped criminals and traitors lived and WAITED for their death. And the expectation of death is worse than death itself. It is a pity that the state has departed from this practice.
  4. Borat
    Borat 1 June 2013 09: 03 New
    -5
    "Finnish-Caucasian emirate"
    Insanity and paranoia. You still add the Freemasons with the Templars there.
  5. individual
    individual 1 June 2013 09: 25 New
    +4
    Boomerang necessarily will return.
    Finland positioning itself as a peace-loving, friendly state of Russia, for the first time showed hostility to Russian children. Juvenile law was applied to the parents of Russian children and deprived of their own children.
    The Russian authorities did not respond symmetrically to the Finnish attack and the unbridled Suomi government represented by the official representatives of this government, Heidi Hautala (Minister for Development of Finland), Tarja Kantola (Special Assistant to the Minister of Foreign Affairs), Antero Leitzinger (official of the Ministry of Development and Migration Service of Steel) openly intervene in Russian domestic politics.
    Further longer, consideration of applications for political asylum from the Caucasus region). In Finland, militants from the “Chechen Martyrs Battalion” found refuge, who help transport people eager to “ignite the flame of global jihad” to other countries. Impunity breeds lawlessness.
    Historical experience shows that aggression has a return and this return can be more powerful than a shot.
    Finns - remember, a snake warmed up on a chest will surely bite.
    It’s high time for Russia to put in place the presumptuous enemy - Finland dressed in sheep’s clothing.
    Diplomacy must be with its fists.
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 1 June 2013 21: 21 New
      +1
      The Finns cannot be put in place. They do NOT have children of their own, they have completely lost the ability to have them. Therefore, they have nothing to fear and nothing to hope for. They themselves are to blame for what happened, but they blame ... us. Therefore, they are as dangerous as a mad dog is. Our most dangerous mistake is to be led by their "friendliness". They manifest it in order to hit harder at the end. We shouldn't put them in their place at all, we just have to fight back and wait. Soon there will be no Finns and the danger will disappear. You just need to survive the time of fierce brutality, which comes because they realized that our birth rate has only temporarily fallen ... and now it is steadily growing.
  6. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 1 June 2013 09: 49 New
    +4
    Emirate is the term of Islam.
    Such terms are not suitable for international terrorists.
    The so-called "radical Islam" is not Islam.
    Yes, they use Islamic terms there, but nothing more.
    This is a purely Western project, serves to foment inter-religious hostility, denigrating one of the peace-loving religions of the World, therefore it is fair to call it satanic, but not Islamic.
    The media, and behind them some citizens who are not burdened with logic, thoughtlessly repeat like a mantra - "radical Islam", Islamists ", thus, perhaps unwillingly, are included in the enemy project.
    I won’t put an article in the article, I think that you will take it into account for the future.
    1. Borat
      Borat 1 June 2013 09: 57 New
      +2
      Thank you, comrade! They clothed my emotional previous post in literate form. hi
      1. smile
        smile 1 June 2013 14: 02 New
        +4
        Borat
        Appeal to you. as an interested party ...
        Here is the phrase - "radical Islam is not Islam" ... a good, correct phrase .... but unfortunately incorrect.
        The vast majority of terrorist acts and demonstrative crimes are committed to loud screams glorifying the god in which these killers believe ... do you know that cannibals usually yell?
        In Islam, there are a lot of movements, and each of them considers itself to be extremely faithful. You there yourself cannot figure out who is right, who is wrong ... where is it for us .... but ask anyone - what associations they have when they shout loudly: "A ... ... ar ! "... that's right, either someone is being killed, or they will start shooting now ... What do you think is our fault? Or do we have a reason for this?
        You can talk for a long time about the most peaceful religion (you might think Buddhism or Shintoism is more militant), but until your normal co-religionists begin to deal with militant Islamists, frostbitten youth and actively cooperate (leaving aside clan, national interests) with us, we will have the full right to use the terms "radical Islam" "Islamists" "Islamic terrorists" ... and even then, for example, I will not perform a gap-gap maneuver to assess the situation, take a position to most effectively neutralize the threat ...

        I repeat - maybe this is a Western project (or rather, surely!), But the Islamists mostly sincerely consider themselves true orthodox ... All this is sad, but you yourself need to be more active in cleaning up your ranks, then our media will stop trying ...
  7. My address
    My address 1 June 2013 11: 15 New
    +2
    It's time for Finland to taste all the "delights" from the bastards from the heart, if it nurtures them.
    We are waiting, sir!
  8. knn54
    knn54 1 June 2013 12: 03 New
    +2
    Considering the numerous victims of the terrorist act in the United States, hardly anyone would dare to call Kavkaz Center a human rights organization.
    Several Finnish human rights activists sent an official letter to the UN Security Council, stating that their country does not have the right to become a member of the Security Council of the organization as long as its territory is a haven for Caucasian terrorists. There are still adequate in Suomi.
    PS Finland today is probably the only state in whose official symbols there is a swastika - on the flag of the Finnish Air Force Academy and on the presidential standard.
    PPS. Ivan Tarasov Emirate - the term of Islam.
    Such terms are not suitable for international terrorists.
    Alas, Bukhara, Kokand, Khiva, the main trade of these emirates / khanates, is raiding the lands of neighbors and selling slaves. Qatar today has not gone too far with its financing of militants. Compare how the locals and migrant workers live with them, just make a discount for the 21st century.
    1. washi
      washi 1 June 2013 14: 55 New
      0
      The Swedes waited and the Finns, like the rest of the near-Baltic states, will wait.
      Swastika is an ancient Slavic symbol. It meant a circle, the sun, eternity. The symbol of the National Socialists adopted the swastika with the opposite treatment (as opposed to the inhuman Slavs). Well, they turned into a return line.
      I have not seen the modern Finnish swastika, but a lot depends on which way it was turned. Either with us - clockwise, or counterclockwise
  9. 12061973
    12061973 1 June 2013 14: 57 New
    0
    I heard that Doku Umarov grunted.
  10. Avenger711
    Avenger711 1 June 2013 16: 54 New
    0
    It was first put on the federal wanted list in July 1992 - was charged under the heading “Rape Murder”


    Who would doubt that all Chechen separatism is built on banal criminal banditry and politics there only as much as the federal authorities do not allow them to rob.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Финско-кавказский эмират»

«Финско-кавказский эмират»Факты, указывающие на наличие «финского следа» в трагедии на Бостонском марафоне, уже достаточно известны, и мы кратко напоминаем здесь о них лишь для того, чтобы предупредить: Европа не застрахована от того, что пришлось пережить в апреле 2013 года жителям американского Бостона.

Бостон - место компактного проживания чеченцев в США. Именно здесь, на Бикон-стрит, разместилось отделение исламистской организации Al Kifah, возникшей в начале 1990 года из пламени антисоветского джихада в Афганистане. После того как члены Al Kifah были замечены в подготовке ряда терактов в самих США, в том числе во Всемирном торговом центре в 1993 году, большинство ячеек Al Kifah было разгромлено. А вот бостонская ячейка, позднее получившая название CARE International, продолжила работать. Она стала оказывать помощь террористам в Чечне и Боснии. Члены ячейки собирали средства, занимались созданием «бригад смертников для совершения терактов», вербовали наёмников из граждан США (1). Некоторые из этих наёмников, вроде Aukai Collins, после возвращения из Чечни сотрудничали с ФБР в качестве информаторов. Спецслужбы США не трогали бостонский центр экстремизма почти два десятилетия. Мать Царнаевых говорит о старшем из братьев: «ФБР контролировало его действия в течение пяти лет. Они знали, что делал мой сын. Они следили за каждым его шагом» (2).

Как сообщили 21 апреля финские СМИ, братьев Царнаевых направлял и прямо инструктировал работающий в Финляндии экстремистский сайт «Кавказ-центр». Британская Daily Mail в материале под названием «Вдохновлял ли бостонского террориста российский бен Ладен?» также писала о связях Царнаевых с террористом Доку Умаровым (2). «Кавказ-центр» известен как информационное оружие возглавляемого Доку Умаровым «Имарата Кавказ». По данным американских и турецких журналистов, одной из ключевых посредников между «Имаратом Кавказ» и структурами, через которые действуют спецслужбы США на Кавказе (в числе этих структур Джеймстаунский фонд), являлась черкешенка Фатима Тлисова (Fatima Tlisova), имеющая паспорт гражданки США (4). Как и когда подобные лица стали использоваться западными и грузинскими спецслужбами для поддержки сепаратистов в Чечне, подробно рассказано в книге Ислама Сайдаева «Убрать свидетеля». Автор книги, хорошо знакомый с обстоятельствами этой деятельности, показывает, что «выпестованная в недрах грузинских спецслужб и интернет-сайта «Кавказ-центр… идея создания Имарата (Эмирата) Кавказ принадлежала спецслужбам Грузии, усиленно насаждавшим ее в чеченском обществе».


А вот отдельные факты из биографии Доку Умарова, о которых пока в книгах не пишут. Родился в 1965 году в селе Ачхой-Мартан. Впервые был объявлен в федеральный розыск в июле 1992-го – обвинялся по статье «Убийство, сопряженное с изнасилованием». Родственник по матери захватившего «Норд-Ост» террориста Мовсара Бараева и двоюродный брат уголовника Арби Бараева, «прославившегося» похищениями людей, в том числе гражданина Франции Коштеля, английских инженеров Питера Кеннеди, Даррена Хики, Рудольфа Пейчи, новозеландца Стенли Шо и других. По убеждениям - ярый ваххабит. Позывные «Воин-1», «Абу-Муслим», «Айса». В конце 1990-х был на подхвате у Хаттаба – кадрового сотрудника ЦРУ и гражданина Канады, лишенного гражданства родной Иордании за связи с американскими спецслужбами. В 2000-е был тесно связан с другим известным террористом Русланом Гелаевым и финансировал его. После гибели Гелаева возглавил остатки его банд в Грузии. Был последним «президентом» самопровозглашённой «Ичкерии» (2006-2007). В настоящее время значится в России в федеральном розыске по обвинениям в разжигании межнациональной розни, грабежах, похищениях, массовых убийствах (лично участвовал в расстрелах русских и чеченцев), террористических актах. Неоднократно заявлял, что по его приказу были осуществлены такие теракты, как подрыв поезда «Невский экспресс» (2009), взрывы в московском метро (2010), в аэропорту «Домодедово» (2011).

7 октября 2007 года Доку Умаров объявил себя эмиром «Имарат Кавказ». Тогда же он, призвав своих единомышленников к глобальному джихаду, провозглашенному им «священным долгом всех мусульман Кавказа», заявил: «Сегодня в Афганистане, Ираке, Сомали, Палестине сражаются наши братья. Все, кто напал на мусульман, где бы они ни находились, – наши враги, общие. Наш враг не только Россия, но и Америка, Англия, Израиль, все, кто ведут войну против ислама и мусульман». 23 июня 2010 года США включили Доку Умарова в список международных террористов. 11 марта 2011 года Совет Безопасности ООН внёс Умарова в список террористов, связанных с «Аль-Каидой». 26 мая 2011 года США объявили награду в 5 миллионов долларов за информацию о месте его нахождения. И, несмотря на всё это, спецслужбы США до взрывов в Бостоне ничего не сделали для его нейтрализации.

По данным финского электронного издания Suomitanaan, сайт «Кавказ-центр» — лишь небольшая часть разветвленной экстремистской структуры, базирующейся в Хельсинки (3). Основная задача этой сети — распространение «джихада» на территорию Европы и США. При этом «Кавказ-центр» пользуется покровительством некоторых финских политиков и высокопоставленных чиновников, поддерживающих идею «независимой Ичкерии». Среди них Хейди Хаутала (министр по делам развития Финляндии), Тарья Кантола (специальный помощник министра иностранных дел), Антеро Лайцингер (чиновник министерства по делам развития и миграционной службы, ответственный за рассмотрение заявок из Кавказского региона о предоставлении политического убежища). В Финляндии нашли убежище боевики из «Батальона чеченских мучеников», который, кстати, пополнился после того, как «Кавказ-центр» уверил будущих шахидов, что Тамерлан Царнаев умер от пыток американцев. Помимо этого, опекаемые финскими чиновниками структуры вроде «Финско-российского гражданского форума» ещё и помогают переправлять людей, рвущихся «зажечь пламя глобального джихада», в другие страны.

Бостонский теракт привлек внимание к инфраструктуре террористов в Финляндии, но паутина «Финско-кавказского эмирата» тянется дальше… Ранее, например, «Кавказ-центр» работал с территории Литвы. В 2011 году сообщалось, что литовская полиция задержала сына бывшего лидера чеченских сепаратистов Деги Дудаева, входившего в состав преступной группировки. Lietuvos rytas писала тогда, что имеющий литовское гражданство и проживающий в Вильнюсе младший сын Джохара Дудаева «обвиняется в подделке фальшивых паспортов Литовской Республики в составе организованной преступной группы». Тогда же стало известно, что получателями поддельных документов, обладатели которых могут беспрепятственно передвигаться по всему Европейскому союзу, были чеченцы. Вроде братьев Царнаевых.

1) Подробнее: Berger J. Boston's Jihadist Past // ForeignPolicy 22.04.2013 // foreignpolicy.com/articles/2013/04/22/bostons_jihadist_past; Berger J.M. Jihad Joe: Americans Who Go to War in the Name of Islam. Potomac Books, 2011. - 265 p..
2) Gallagher I., Stewart W. Was Boston bomber inspired by Russia's Bin Laden? // Daily Mail, 20.04.2013 // www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2312331/Was-Boston-bomber-inspired-Doku-Umarov-Mother-claims-FBI-tracked-older-brother7)-years-told-Moscow-links-Chechen-terrorists.html.
3) Boston terrorists were influenced and instructed by "Kavkaz Center", mouthpiece of terrorist Doku Umarov and his "Caucasus Emirate", operating in Helsinki, Finland // Suomitanaan, 21.04.2013 // suomitanaan.blogspot.ru/2013/04/boston-terrorists-were-influenced-and.html.
4) Madsen W. CIA Troublemaking in Caucasus // www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/05/20/cia-troublemaking-in-caucasus.html
Автор: Николай Малишевский
Первоисточник: http://www.fondsk.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Rattenfanger 1 июня 2013 08:08
    «Финско-кавказский эмират»

    Заголовок на уровне бульварных газетёнок,уж извините.
    1. kvodrato 1 июня 2013 09:19
      Честные новости из Белой Руси. О Бостоне и не только...
      kvodrato
  2. seller trucks 1 июня 2013 08:13
    вот и славно, теперь это ваша головная боль
  3. omsbon 1 июня 2013 08:49
    Мне кажется, что нашей большой ошибкой является то, что находясь за границей эти су_ки чувствуют себя в безопасности, а это неправильно!
    1. вася 1 июня 2013 14:42
      Согласен. Раньше было проще. Троцкого по куполу, других предателей. ВСЕ бежавшие преступники и предатели жили и ЖДАЛИ своей смерти. А ожидание смерти хуже самой смерти. Жаль, что государство отошло от этой практики.
  4. Борат 1 июня 2013 09:03
    «Финско-кавказский эмират»
    Маразм и паранойя. Вы ещё жидомасонов с тамплиерами туда добавьте.
    Борат
  5. individ 1 июня 2013 09:25
    Бумеранг обязательно возвратится.
    Финляндия позиционирующая себя, как миролюбивое,дружеское России государство,впервые проявило враждебность к российским детям. К родителям русских детей применили ювенальное право и лишили их собственных детей.
    Российская власть не ответила симметрично на выпад финов и распоясавшееся правительство Суоми в лице официальных представителей этой власти Хейди Хаутала (министр по делам развития Финляндии), Тарья Кантола (специальный помощник министра иностранных дел), Антеро Лайцингер (чиновник министерства по делам развития и миграционной службы стали открыто вмешиваться в Российскую внутреннюю политику.
    Дальше дольше, рассмотрение заявок из Кавказского региона о предоставлении политического убежища). В Финляндии нашли убежище боевики из «Батальона чеченских мучеников», которые помогают переправлять людей, рвущихся «зажечь пламя глобального джихада», в другие страны. Безнаказанность порождает беспредел.
    Исторический опыт показывает, что агрессия имеет отдачу и эта отдача может быть мощнее выстрела.
    Финны - помните, змея пригретая на груди обязательно укусит.
    России давно пора поставить на место зарвавшегося врага - Финляндию обрядившуюся в овечью шкуру.
    Дипломатия должна быть с кулаками.
    1. михаил3 1 июня 2013 21:21
      Финнов не удастся "поставить на место". У них НЕТ собственных детей, они полностью утратили способность их иметь. Поэтому им нечего бояться и не на что надеяться. Они сами виноваты в произошедшем, а винят... нас. Поэтому они опасны, как опасен бешеный пес. Самая опасная наша ошибка - вестись на их "дружелюбие". Они проявляют его, чтобы больнее ударить напоследок. Нам совершенно не следует ставить их на место, мы просто должны отбиваться и ждать. Скоро не будет никаких финнов, и опасность исчезнет. Просто нужно пережитьвремя лютого озверения, котрое наступает потому, что они осознали - у нас рождаемость только временно упала... а сейчас неуклонно растет.
  6. Иван Тарасов 1 июня 2013 09:49
    Эмират - термин Ислама.
    К международным террористам такие термины не подходят.
    Так называемый "радикальный Ислам" - Исламом не является.
    Да, там оперируют исламскими терминами, но не более того.
    Это чисто западный проект, служит для разжигания межрелигиозной вражды, очерняя одну из миролюбивых религий Мира, поэтому справедливо его называть сатанинский, но ни как не исламский.
    СМИ, а за ними и некоторые не обремененные логикой граждане, бездумно повторяют как заклинание - "радикальный Ислам", Исламисты", тем самым, возможно не желая того, включаются во вражеский проект.
    Минус статье ставить не буду, думаю, что на будущее учтете.
    1. Борат 1 июня 2013 09:57
      Спасибо, товарищ! Облекли в грамотную форму мой эмоциональный предыдущий пост. hi
      Борат
      1. smile 1 июня 2013 14:02
        Борат
        Обращаюсь к вам. как к заинтересованной стороне...
        Вот фраза- "радикальный ислам- исламом не является"...хорошая, правильная фраза....но неверная, к сожалению.
        Подавляющее большинство терактов и демонстративных преступлений совершается под громкие вопли, прославляющие бога, в которого эти убийцы веруют...вы же знаете, что обычно орут каннибалы?
        В Исламе масса течений-и каждое из них себя считает исключительно верным. Вы там сами друг с другом разобраться не можете, кто правильный, кто неправильный...где уж нам-то....но спросите у любого - какие у него возникают ассоциации при громком крике :"А... ...ар!"...правильно-или кого-то убивают, или сейчас начнут стрелять...Как думаете-это мы в этом виноваты? Или у нас есть для этого основания?
        Можно долго рассуждать о самой мирной религии (можно подумать буддизм или синтоизм-более воинственный), но пока ваши нормальные единоверцы не начнут разбираться с воинствующими исламистами, отмороженной молодежью и активно сотрудничать( отбросив в сторону клановые, национальные интересы) с нами, мы будем иметь полное право применять термины "радикальный Ислам""исламисты""исламские террористы"...и уж тогда,я например, не буду выполнять маневр-разрыв дистанции для оценки ситуации, занятия позиции для наиболее эффективной нейтрализации угрозы...

        Повторяю - может это и западный проект (вернее-наверняка!), но исламисты в основном искренне считают себя истинными правоверными...Грустно всё это, но вам надо самим более активно заниматься очищением своих рядов, тогда и наши СМИ трындеть перестанут...
  7. Мой адрес 1 июня 2013 11:15
    Пора бы и Финляндии от души вкусить всех "прелестей" от гаденышей, коли пестует их.
    Ждем-с!
  8. knn54 1 июня 2013 12:03
    Учитывая многочисленные жертвы террористического акта в США, вряд ли у кого повернется язык назвать "Кавказ-центр" правозащитной организацией.
    Несколько финских правозащитников направили официальное письмо в совет безопасности ООН, где заявляют, что их страна не имеет права становиться членом Совбеза организации до тех пор, пока ее территория будет приютом для кавказских террористов. Есть еще в Суоми адекватные.
    P.S Финляндия на сегодняшний день является, наверное, единственным государством, в официальной символике которого присутствует свастика – на флаге академии финских ВВС и на президентском штандарте.
    PPS.Иван Тарасов Эмират - термин Ислама.
    К международным террористам такие термины не подходят.
    Увы.Бухара,Коканд,Хива-основной промысел этих эмиратов/ханств -набеги на земли соседей и торговля рабами.Катар сегодня своим финансированием боевиков тоже не далеко ушел.Сравните,как живут у них местные и гастарбайтеры-просто сделайте скидку на 21 век.
    1. вася 1 июня 2013 14:55
      Шведы дождались и финны, как и остальные околобалтийские государства, дождутся.
      Свастика - древний славянский символ. Означала круг, Солнце, вечность. Символом национал-социалистов приняли свастику с противоположным обращением (отличие от недолюдей славян). Ну они и докрутились в обратку.
      Современную финнскую свастику я не видел, но от того в какую сторону ее повернули многое зависит. Или с нами - по часовой стрелке, или против
  9. 12061973 1 июня 2013 14:57
    слышал,что доку умаров крякнул.
    12061973
  10. Avenger711 1 июня 2013 16:54
    Впервые был объявлен в федеральный розыск в июле 1992-го – обвинялся по статье «Убийство, сопряженное с изнасилованием»


    Кто бы сомневался, весь чеченский сепаратизм построен на банальном уголовном бандитизме и политики там ровно настолько, насколько федеральные власти не позволяют им грабить.
    Avenger711

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня