Military Review

Storm of Dushman’s Jawar base, 1986

8
Storm of Dushman’s Jawar base, 1986

Jawara There is something mysterious, romantic in this word. And in 1986, it was the largest base in Dushman. It was placed in a gorge two kilometers from the border with Pakistan in Khost district.


From this base, the spooks set out to seize Khost. Taking it would allow grabbing a large piece of the DRA and declare its government in Afghanistan. This town, located in a vast valley, was like a bone in the throat of Islamic rebellious leaders. The Khostinsky garrison as part of the 25-th AP of the Afghan Army and the frontier brigade lived in a circular defense. Commanded the division, Major General Asef. It was a talented divisional commander, the king and god of the area. Dushmans were afraid of him and respected. He got along well with the local population and local authorities, organized a self-defense regiment, which, together with the division, defended in case of an attack.

The DRA Ministry of Defense decided to crush the Jawar base. Army General Varennikov approved this decision. A joint operation plan was developed.

The battle management team flew to Khost in the last days of March, and I was part of it. Immediately, I ordered aerial photographs of the mountainous terrain of the combat area from Khost to the border with Pakistan. I was interested in the approach to the Jawar base.

The division commander Asef, who knows the area like the back of his hand, assured me that there was no road to Jawaru, only foot and pack trails. There is a road along the Lezikalay gorge, but it ends at the eighth kilometer, the gorge narrows and then the 10 km goes to the base of the ishachya path.

At the academy, I was fond of decryption, and this was useful to me. Having received aerial photography of the area, I studied each centimeter with a magnifying glass and came to the conclusion that there is a road to Jawaru!

The Afghan grouping of troops was headed by the Deputy Minister of Defense, Lieutenant General Azimi. His plan envisaged the landing of a commando brigade assault on the commanding altitude of Darigar in 3 km from the base. This peak towered on 3600 m and is visible from everywhere. The advisers were against this landing, as the qualifications of the Afghan helicopter pilots did not give confidence in the success. But Azimi insisted.

The commando brigade is an elite unit of the Afghan army that has proven itself very well in combat. Soldiers of enormous growth, well trained by our instructors in combat, sambo and shooting. The selection of soldiers was carried out by blood feud, that is, each of their relatives was killed by dushmans.

The landing party was given a central place. After two hours of fire training, the units each go in their own direction and occupy the dominant heights, others go through them, and so on up to the base itself. The commandos disembark on the highest mountain Darigar, from there they suppress the firing points of the dushmans and accept the attacking ones. This mountain is visible to the naked eye from afar.

Start of operation


In 1986, Jawara was the largest base in Dushman. She settled in a gorge two kilometers from the border with Pakistan in Khost district


From the walls of the Matun fortress, we observed artillery fire training, action aviation and helicopter landing. Six Mi-8 helicopters took off the landing, and when the helicopters returned safely, our KP moved to the settlement of Tanya, 12 km east of Khost.

Here began the incomprehensible. Communication with the landing was normal. The troops moved across the mountains, overcoming the fierce resistance of the dushmans — and suddenly from the mountain Darigar, on which a landing party was planted, an intense fire was opened on our troops, so that the troops stopped. And the commander of the commando reports that the shootout from them is still far away, and they do not fire.

It was at three in the morning. Dali on the approaches of the mountain Darigar light projectile. “See?” - we ask commandos. "Yes, we see, 15 km from us," - answer. Dali plus 5 km light projectile, already behind the mountain Darigar. "See?" - "Yes, see, in 10 km from us." Batyushki, this means that the commandos were on Pakistani territory, behind the Jawara base!

They were told. The commandant commander calmly replied: "I understand, I will leave." An hour later, he reported that he was surrounded and fighting.

From pakistan

A squad of commandos fought for three days. Only 80 men made their way from 17 fighters. The commander and the commander died. The commandos came to Tani and wept for resentment and anger. They wanted to see Lieutenant-General Azimi, but when the deputy minister of defense, when he learned of the landing, simply boarded a plane and flew to Kabul for "important" matters. From Kabul, he ordered the arrest of the regimental commander helicopter pilots, but he fled in an unknown direction. The helicopter pilots who landed the troops answered that they were carrying out the command of the commander. What happened, really no one knows. In daylight, miss the highest mountain on 10 km and land commandos in Pakistan - you have to be able to make a mistake.

Every cloud has a silver lining

The commandos pulled back the considerable forces of the Jawary defenders. On top of Darigar, they were beaten out of everything from which it was possible, but the spooks there were firmly entrenched and kept a large space under aimed fire. Numerous attacks on this mountain were unsuccessful. Fire training began - the dushmans hid in the caves, ended - they occupied combat positions and repelled attacks.

Lieutenant Colonel Mikhail Karayev, advisor to the infantry regiment commander of the 25 Infantry Division (he died heroically six months later in battle), at night without any noise brought his regiment to the height and attacked the enemy with dawn without fire preparation. Dushmans did not expect this and flinch. The top was captured in minutes. On the third day the base was taken.

Road found

And the road was found! I came to her Jawara. After the narrow passages of mountain roads, a wide gorge, up to 150 meters, appeared in front of us with a flat rolled bottom up to two kilometers. In the rocks facing Pakistan, caves were cut down to 10 meters deep, four meters wide, three meters high. The walls are lined with brick. The entrances are closed with powerful iron gates, painted with bright colors.

Counted, it turned out - 41 cave. All electrified. Behind the fence is a mosque with a beautiful brick entrance, a hospital with new American-made medical equipment. Even the ultrasound device became the replenishment of the Khosta hospital. Nickel-plated fittings, beds with changing bed inclination. Here is a library with books in English and Farsi. Bakery, and at the entrance - a mountain of fresh tortillas. Warehouses with metal shelves, which are neatly laid out with boxes weapons and ammunition. Further rooms for min. What only was not here: anti-tank, anti-personnel, anti-transport, Italian, French, Dutch, German production. Explosive packs were stored separately. Explosives of a different sample and detonators to it, also in separate storages. In the farthest section of the base boxes for vehicles with holes for repair. In one of them was a tank T-34. Serviced, refilled, with brand new batteries. Wound up with the move and left boxing. Upstairs above the cliffs stood a beautiful house with the words "Hotel". It was furnished with soft furnishings, carpeted floors. How many of our aircraft worked, and the house and the caves are wholly.

It was here that the mystery was opened why General Asef "did not know" about the existence of the road. He wanted to leave the entire contents of the base for his division. Only the first units entered Jawaru, as the 20-th PD cars appeared ahead - and the robbery began. Machines arrived, instantly loaded with riding various property. The two-meter brick wall was instantly dismantled and the brick was taken to the division.

Asef knew his stuff. The soldiers of the Afghan army dragged themselves to themselves what can. My translator Alyosha Petrov immediately bought an Afghan book in Farsi from an Afghan soldier for 100 Afghani.

Undermining

I was ordered to organize the destruction of the base. Time was allotted 4 hours. We have distributed: part of the caves are prepared to undermine the sappers of the 45 th regiment of the 40 th army, part of the caves and buildings - Afghan sappers.

I understood that in the allotted time it was impossible to destroy the caves. Above them - 30 meters of rock. If there were two meters of holes in the ceiling, but to score with explosives, then there would have been a collapse, but there was no time for this, since the troops had already scheduled the time to withdraw.

In each cave, we placed about two hundred anti-tank mines. Tied the conductive network. Put a charge into these caves at least 10 more times - there will be no confusion, the force of the explosion will follow the path of least resistance, and the caves will shoot like guns.

And then came the moment. The caves, like the 12-meter caliber cannon, spat out the entire contents. When the dust had settled, the entire space of the gorge was littered with lumps of earth, brick battle and stones. And the caves became clean, under a broomstick, and even more capacious, only the entrances a little collapsed from above, and the gates, crumpled into a pile of torn iron, lay at the foot of the opposite rocks.

All the curious flew away, the last loaded vehicles left, and we were left to mine the base. The work is laborious, time is short. Before dark you have to go. In 17.00, a command was given to leave the troops in the direction of Tanya. And I know what the withdrawal of troops. You will only start off, as the spooks immediately sit on the tail and "heroically" follow the trail like jackals. Who gape or lagged behind - will get into trouble.

And here from the Pakistani border shooting was heard, it grew and became more distinct. I saw soldiers descending from that side and vigorously going through us further. Need to leave. I gave the command on the radio. Afghan sappers gave up work on what they managed to do and vividly took their places on the armor. The sappers of the 45 SA engineer regiment responded: "Now." This "now" lasted about fifteen minutes. I again demanded that the commander immediately quit his job and leave, and he again: "Now." Then I said to him: “You can stay for even an hour, and immediately send the soldiers to the convoy, the dushmans are near, we are leaving.” Probably, my words came, as the sappers from around the corner seemed.

Checked if everything is in place and go! I sat on the armored trophy tank, so on it he returned to Tanya, to the Communist Party, and reported to Army General Varennikov about the completion of the task.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cobalt
    cobalt 1 June 2013 10: 20 New
    +4
    Once again, he was convinced that the Soviet army knew how to fight. In Afghanistan, our opposition was a serious adversary, actively supported and provided by the West.
    1. omsbon
      omsbon 1 June 2013 11: 07 New
      +4
      This bearded dushman forgets that the task was not to destroy Afghanistan.
    2. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 1 June 2013 17: 28 New
      +3
      Quote: cobalt
      Once again, he was convinced that the Soviet army knew how to fight.


      If you don’t stab in the back because of the “donkey with gold,” the Russian-Soviet army is invincible!

      The release reminded me of taking the Marmol Gorge.
      Who is interested in:

      http://artofwar.ru/s/stoderewskij_i_j/text_0010.shtml

      I can not resist repeat

      Hard here, the video was straightened, otzh:

    3. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 1 June 2013 18: 03 New
      +5
      cobalt hi

      Dear comrade - do not trust the zomboyaschik!

      The translator needs to be given pendels !!! What Cupid ?! The "Friendship Bridge" crossed by General Gromov passes through the river that we call the Amu Darya (Tajik Amu Daryo, Uzbek Amudaryo, Turk. Amyderýa, from Pers. آمودریا "Amu" - the names of the historical city of Amul and Taj. Daro - " river "; another name is the Arabic" Ceyhun ").

      Next:
      - behind the back of Gromov there were Soviet soldiers — border guards and border special forces, which is now called “Group S” (“Sigma”);
      - the British did enter Afghanistan three times, but the Afghans raked two times !!!;
      - Afghanistan - the grave of empires - a bike !, there would be a task - Soviet troops would just stupidly destroy the entire Afghan people;
      - Afghanistan is not a whole country, it is a conglomerate (hodgepodge) of peoples who live nearby and fight both among themselves and with external forces.



      All border guards are dedicated to:
    4. Kazanok
      Kazanok 2 June 2013 18: 55 New
      -4
      nonsense ... ragged men with machine guns and machine guns killed us there specifically .... read about the losses of the air force .. this is SHOCK ... it’s not intelligible .... it wasn’t up to all to go there..the marazmatiki from the political bureau burst out .. .
  2. svskor80
    svskor80 1 June 2013 14: 16 New
    +5
    In general, as it turns out in Afghanistan, there were many interesting and worthy of reflection in the cinema facts. I wonder why not shoot an interesting patriotic movie based on real events. High-quality films on such topics are unlikely to be unprofitable.
    1. Karlsonn
      Karlsonn 1 June 2013 17: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: svskor80
      In general, as it turns out in Afghanistan, there were many interesting and worthy of reflection in the cinema facts. I wonder why not shoot an interesting patriotic movie based on real events.


      I recommend :

      http://artofwar.ru/s/stoderewskij_i_j/text_0010.shtml


      1. Karlsonn
        Karlsonn 1 June 2013 17: 37 New
        0
        laughing hi



        something like that.
  3. Karlsonn
    Karlsonn 1 June 2013 20: 17 New
    10
    More than 62 000 border guards fighters served in Afghanistan, 494 died, not counting the border special forces.
    The last Soviet soldier left Afghanistan in 1992.
    And it was a border guard soldier, not General Gromov.
    Glory to the fighters of the border guards!
    Honor and Glory to the "green caps"! soldier

Штурм душманской базы Джавара, 1986 г

Штурм душманской базы Джавара, 1986 г

Джавара. В этом слове есть что-то загадочное, романтичное. А в 1986 году это была крупнейшая душманская база. Разместилась она в ущелье в двух километрах от границы с Пакистаном в округе Хост.

С этой базы душманы вознамерились овладеть Хостом. Взятие его позволило бы отхватить крупный кусок от ДРА и объявить свое правительство в Афганистане. Этот городок, расположенный в обширной долине, был как кость в горле исламских мятежных вождей. Хостинский гарнизон в составе 25-й ПД Афганской армии и погранбригады жил в круговой обороне. Командовал дивизией генерал-майор Асеф. Это был талантливый комдив, царь и бог района. Душманы боялись его и уважали. Он хорошо ладил с местным населением и местной властью, организовал полк самообороны, который вместе с дивизией выступал на защиту в случае нападения.

В министерстве обороны ДРА было принято решение разгромить базу Джавара. Генерал армии Варенников одобрил это решение. Был разработан план совместной операции.


Группа управления боевыми действиями прилетела в Хост в последних числах марта, в ее составе был и я. Немедленно я заказал аэрофотосъемку горной местности района боевых действий от Хоста до границы с Пакистаном. Меня интересовали пути подхода к базе Джавара.

Комдив Асеф, знающий район как свои пять пальцев, уверял меня, что проезжей дороги на Джавару нет, только пешие и вьючные тропы. По ущелью Лезикалай есть дорога, но она на восьмом километре кончается, ущелье сужается и дальше 10 км до базы ведет ишачья тропа.

В академии я увлекался дешифрованием, и это мне пригодилось. Получив аэрофотосъемку местности, я изучил с лупой каждый сантиметр и пришел к выводу, что дорога на Джавару есть!

Афганскую группировку войск возглавил заместитель министра обороны генерал-лейтенант Азими. В его плане предусматривалась высадка десанта бригады коммандос на господствующую высоту Даригар в 3 км от базы. Эта вершина возвышалась на 3600 м и видна отовсюду. Советники были против этой высадки, так как квалификация афганских вертолетчиков не давала уверенности в успехе. Но Азими настоял на своем.

Бригада коммандос – это элитное подразделение Афганской армии, которое проявило себя в боях очень хорошо. Солдаты громадного роста, отлично обученные нашими инструкторами ведению боя, самбо и стрельбе. Отбор солдат производился по кровной мести, то есть у каждого кого-то из родни убили душманы.

Десанту было отведено центральное место. После двухчасовой огневой подготовки подразделения идут каждое в своем направлении и занимают господствующие высоты, через них идут другие – и так до самой базы. Коммандос высаживаются на самой высокой горе Даригар, оттуда подавляют огневые точки душманов и принимают наступающих на себя. Эту гору видно невооруженным глазом издалека.

Начало операции

Штурм душманской базы Джавара, 1986 г

В 1986 году Джавара была крупнейшей душманской базой. Разместилась она в ущелье в двух километрах от границы с Пакистаном в округе Хост


Со стен крепости Матун мы наблюдали артиллерийскую огневую подготовку, действие авиации и вертолетный десант. Шесть вертолетов Ми-8 унесли десант, и, когда вертолеты благополучно вернулись, наш КП переместился в населенный пункт Тани в 12 км восточнее Хоста.

Вот тут и началось непонятное. Связь с десантом была нормальная. Войска двинулись по горам, преодолевая яростное сопротивление душманов, – и вдруг с горы Даригар, на которую по плану высажен десант, был открыт такой интенсивный огонь по нашим, что войска остановились. А командир коммандос докладывает, что перестрелка от них еще далеко, и они огонь не ведут.

Это было в три часа ночи. Дали по подступам горы Даригар световой снаряд. «Видите?» – спрашиваем у коммандос. «Да, видим, 15 км от нас», – отвечают. Дали плюс 5 км световой снаряд, уже за горой Даригар. «Видите?» – «Да, видим, в 10 км от нас». Батюшки, это значит, что коммандос оказались на Пакистанской территории, за базой Джавара!

Им сказали. Командир коммандос спокойно ответил: «Понял, буду уходить». Через час он доложил, что окружен и ведет бой.

Из Пакистана

Отряд коммандос сражался трое суток. Пробились из 80 бойцов только 17 человек. Командир и замполит погибли. Коммандос пришли в Тани и плакали от обиды и злости. Хотели видеть генерал-лейтенанта Азими, но замминистра обороны, когда узнал о неудаче десанта, просто сел в самолет и улетел в Кабул по «важным» делам. Из Кабула он дал распоряжение арестовать командира полка вертолетчиков, но тот скрылся в неизвестном направлении. Вертолетчики, которые высаживали десант, отвечали, что выполняли команду командира. Что произошло, толком никто не знает. В светлое время промахнуться мимо самой высокой горы на 10 км и высадить коммандос в Пакистане – надо суметь так ошибиться.

Нет худа без добра

Коммандос оттянули на себя значительные силы защитников Джавары. По вершине Даригар били из всего, из чего только можно было, но душманы там серьезно закрепились и держали под прицельным огнем большое пространство. Многочисленные атаки на эту гору были безуспешными. Начиналась огневая подготовка – душманы прятались в пещеры, заканчивалась – они занимали боевые позиции и отражали атаки.

Подполковник Михаил Караев, советник командира пехотного полка 25-й пехотной дивизии (геройски погиб через полгода в бою), ночью без шума вывел свой полк на высоту и с рассветом без огневой подготовки атаковал врага. Душманы этого не ждали и дрогнули. Вершина была захвачена в считанные минуты. На третий день база была взята.

Найденная дорога

И дорога нашлась! Я по ней пришел на Джавару. После узких проходов горных дорог перед нами предстало широкое, до 150 метров, ущелье с ровным укатанным дном протяженностью до двух километров. В скалах, обращенных в сторону Пакистана, были вырублены пещеры до 10 метров глубиной, четырех метров шириной, трех метров высотой. Стены обложены кирпичом. Входы закрыты мощными железными воротами, расписанные яркими красками.

Посчитали, оказалось – 41 пещера. Все электрифицированы. За изгородью мечеть с красивым кирпичным входом, госпиталь с новым медицинским оборудованием американского производства. Даже прибор УЗИ стал пополнением Хостинского госпиталя. Никелированная фурнитура, кровати с меняющимся наклоном ложа. Здесь же библиотека с книгами на английском языке и фарси. Хлебопекарня, и у входа – гора свежих лепешек. Складские помещения с металлическими стеллажами, на которых аккуратно разложены ящики с оружием и боеприпасами. Дальше помещения для мин. Каких только здесь не было: противотанковые, противопехотные, противотранспортные, итальянского, французского, голландского, немецкого производства. Взрывпакеты хранились отдельно. Взрывчатка различного образца и детонаторы к ней, тоже в отдельных хранилищах. В самом дальнем участке базы боксы для техники с ямами для ремонта. В одном из них стоял танк Т-34. Обслужен, заправлен, с новенькими аккумуляторами. Завелся с ходу и выехал из бокса. Наверху над скалами стоял красивый дом с надписью «Отель». Обставлен он был мягкой мебелью, полы устелены коврами. Сколько авиация наша работала, а дом и пещеры целехоньки.

Вот здесь-то и открылась загадка, почему генерал Асеф «не знал» о существовании дороги. Он хотел все содержимое базы оставить для своей дивизии. Только первые подразделения вошли в Джавару, как впереди появились машины 20-й ПД – и пошел грабеж. Машины прибывали, моментально загружались с верхом различным имуществом. Двухметровую кирпичную стену моментально разобрали и кирпич вывезли в дивизию.

Асеф знал свое дело. Солдаты Афганской армии волокли на себе кто что может. Мой переводчик Алеша Петров тут же купил у афганского солдата за 100 афгани старинную книгу на фарси.

Подрыв

Мне было приказано организовать уничтожение базы. Времени отводилось 4 часа. Мы распределились: часть пещер готовят к подрыву саперы 45-го полка 40-й армии, часть пещер и построек – афганские саперы.

Я понимал, что за отведенное время уничтожить пещеры невозможно. Над ними – 30 метров горной породы. Если бы в потолке сделать шурфы метра на два, да забить взрывчаткой, – вот тогда бы был обвал, но времени на это не было, так как войскам уже назначено время отходить.

В каждую пещеру мы поместили около двухсот противотанковых мин. Связали электропроводную сеть. В эти пещеры положи заряд хоть в 10 раз больше – толку не будет, сила взрыва пойдет по пути наименьшего сопротивления, и пещеры выстрелят словно пушки.

И вот настал момент. Пещеры, как 12-метрового калибра пушки, выплевывали все содержимое. Когда улеглась пыль, все пространство ущелья было завалено комьями земли, кирпичным боем и камнями. А пещеры стали чистыми, под метелочку, и еще вместительнее, только входы чуть обрушились сверху, да ворота, скомканные в груду рваного железа, валялись у подножия противоположных скал.

Улетели все любопытные, уехали последние груженые машины, а мы остались минировать базу. Работа трудоемкая, времени оставалось мало. До темноты надо уходить. В 17.00 дана команда уходить войскам в направлении Тани. А я знаю, что такое отход войск. Только тронешься с места, как душманы тут же садятся на хвост и «геройски» идут по следу как шакалы. Кто зазевался или отстал – попадет в беду.

И вот со стороны пакистанской границы послышалась стрельба, она нарастала и становилась более отчетливой. Я увидел, как с той стороны спускаются солдаты и энергично через нас уходят дальше. Надо уходить. Я дал команду по радио. Афганские саперы бросили работу на том, что успели сделать, и живо заняли свои места на броне. Саперы 45-го инженерно-саперного полка СА ответили: «Сейчас». Это «сейчас» длилось минут пятнадцать. Я снова потребовал от командира немедленно бросать работу и уходить, а тот опять: «Сейчас». Тогда я сказал ему: «Ты можешь оставаться хоть на час, а солдат немедленно отправляй в колонну, душманы рядом, мы уходим». Наверное, мои слова дошли, так как саперы из-за поворота показались.

Проверили, все ли на месте и вперед! Я сел на броню трофейного танка, так на нем и вернулся в Тани, на КП, и доложил генералу армии Варенникову о завершении задачи.
Штурм душманской базы Джавара, 1986 г
Автор: Bиктор Куценко. Pисунки автора Журнал «Солдат удачи» № 7-1996


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. кобальт 1 июня 2013 10:20
    В очередной раз убедился, что Советская армия воевать умела. В Афганистане нашим противостоял серьезный противник, активно поддерживаемый и обеспечиваемый Западом.
    1. omsbon 1 июня 2013 11:07
      Этот бородатый душман забывает, что перед не стояла задача уничтожить Афган.
    2. Karlsonn 1 июня 2013 17:28
      Цитата: кобальт
      В очередной раз убедился, что Советская армия воевать умела.


      Если в спину не бьют ножом, из-за "ишака с золотом", русская-советская армия - непобедима!

      Релиз напомнил мне - взятие Мармольского ущелья.
      Кто интересуется:

      http://artofwar.ru/s/stoderewskij_i_j/text_0010.shtml

      не могу удержаться feel

      Хард тут клип подрихтовал, отожь :

    3. Karlsonn 1 июня 2013 18:03
      кобальт hi

      Уважаемый камрад - не верь зомбоящику!

      Переводчику надо дать пенделей!!! Какой Амур?! "Мост Дружбы", который пересек генерал Громов проходит через реку, которую мы называем - Амударья (тадж. Амударё, узб. Amudaryo, туркм. Amyderýa, от перс. آمودریا‎ «Аму» — названия исторического города Амуль и тадж. Дарё — «река»; другое название- арабское «Джейхун»).

      Далее:
      - за спиной у Громова остались советские солдаты - пограничники и пограничный спецназ, который ныне именуется - группа «С» («Сигма»);
      - британцы действительно входили в Афган трижды, но афганцы два раза выгребали !!!;
      - Афган - могила империй - байка!, была бы задача - Советские войска просто тупо бы уничтожили весь афганский народ;
      - Афганистан не является цельной страной, это конгломерат (сборная солянка) народов, которые живут рядом и воюют как между собой, так и с внешними силами.



      Всем пограничникам посвящается :
    4. Kazanok 2 июня 2013 18:55
      ерунда... оборванцы с автоматами и пулеметами перебили нас там конкретно.... почитайте про потери ввс.. это ШОК... уму не постижимо....не на до туда вообще было суваться.. лопухнулись маразматики из политбюро...
      Kazanok
  2. svskor80 1 июня 2013 14:16
    Вообще как выясняется в Афганистане было много интересных и достойных отражения в кинематографе фактов. Интересно почему не снимать интересное патриотичное кино на основе реальных событий. Качественное кино на подобную тематику вряд ли будет убыточным.
    1. Karlsonn 1 июня 2013 17:35
      Цитата: svskor80
      Вообще как выясняется в Афганистане было много интересных и достойных отражения в кинематографе фактов. Интересно почему не снимать интересное патриотичное кино на основе реальных событий.


      рекомендую :

      http://artofwar.ru/s/stoderewskij_i_j/text_0010.shtml


      1. Karlsonn 1 июня 2013 17:37
        laughing hi



        как-то так.
  3. Karlsonn 1 июня 2013 20:17
    В Афганистане прошли службу более 62 000 бойцов пограничников, погибло - 494 , не считая пограничного спецназа.
    Последний советский солдат покинул Афганистан в 1992 году.
    И это был солдат пограничник, а не генерал Громов.
    Слава бойцам пограничникам!
    Честь и Слава - "зеленым фуражкам"! soldier

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня