Military Review

Allen Dulles Long Jump

19



In December 1946, the British intelligence agency SIS began to develop an operation under the general name “penetration deep into”. The purpose of the special operation being developed was to send spies to Armenia and Georgia across the Turkish border. According to the plan of the operation, it was intended to ship several small groups to study the situation and the possibility of creating an agent network for a long stay of SIS personnel reconnaissance personnel in the South Caucasus.

The head of the SIS station in the capital of Turkey, Istanbul, was appointed Kim Philby, his task was to select suitable people and directly prepare agents to cross the border.

Allen Dulles Long Jump


Philby Kim (real name Harold Andrian Russell Philby) - the largest Soviet intelligence officer, general of the KGB of the USSR, Hero of the Soviet Union.


As you might guess, Moscow immediately became aware of these insidious plans of British intelligence. Stalin even took under his personal control all the activities that impede the implementation of SIS plans carried out by the special services. According to Philby, the failure of the first throw in of the militants will force the British and their American partners to abandon their further plans.

There were no people suitable for the role of militants in Turkey, and therefore the agents were picked up and sent from London, these were two young Georgians.

The first border crossing was carried out in the spring of 1947. The agents, accompanied by Philby and the heads of the Turkish security service, arrived in the Turkish village of Pozov, from where the Georgians moved towards the border. By the light of the moon, Philby observed how both Georgians were struck down by automatic fire from border guards.

Philby's plan worked, SIS forever abandoned the idea of ​​throwing its espionage agents into the territory of the USSR. But the plan worked only by half, the demonstrative liquidation of the British agents did not work for the Americans. They decided to continue the attempts, only now not by land, but by air.

At the end of 40 — the beginning of 50-s of the last century, the US leadership experienced a great shortage of information about the military and economic situation in the USSR.

With the arrival of the CIA of Allen Dulles, the activity on the preparation of espionage actions against the USSR sharply intensified. Considering the bad experience of the British, it was decided to carry out the transfer by air, preparation work began to boil, in which the great expert on the USSR, head of West German intelligence Reinhard Gehlen took an active part.


Allen Dulles


Since after the war many former Soviet citizens remained in the West who did not want to return to their homeland, there were no problems with the selection of agents. The first illegal agents were two deserters - Vlasov Yaschenko and Voronets. From the American plane, they were thrown out over Minsk, in August 1951 of the year.

For them, convincing legends were developed; Yaschenko, under the well-made, fake documents issued to him, carried the name Kasapov, his goal was to travel to the Urals to search for atomic objects. Voronets according to Raenko’s documents, a worker at a tobacco factory, supposedly is on vacation at a Caucasian resort, the goal was the same: the discovery of atomic enterprises. They had to return again through the Turkish border in the region of the same village Pozov.

The agents' outfits included: a Parabellum pistol, a folding bicycle, five thousand rubles, a leather pouch with gold ducats and several pairs of Soviet watches, in case of bribing. The CIA radio center based in Athens received a message from them about a successful landing and, all…

They received the following information about their agents only three months later, from the central Soviet newspapers, which reported the capture and execution of two American spies by a court.

Meanwhile, in September of the same year another aircraft was sent, this time to Chisinau.

And again unsuccessfully ... On September 25, the operational duty officer of the Moldovan SSR MGB from the headquarters of the Air Force received a telephone message of the following content: “At 2 hours 24 minutes, the VNOS posts recorded the appearance of an unidentified aircraft with the onboard lights turned off. The plane flew at high altitude in the direction of Chisinau. In the area of ​​Kaushany-Bender, the plane abruptly went down, made a circle and, gaining altitude, flew towards the Black Sea coast.

The interceptors raised in alarm caught up with the intruder. The intruder did not react to the warning signals and in 2 hours, 58 minutes was attacked. The left wing of the plane shot down by fighters caught fire, and it fell into the sea. The pilot managed to jump with a parachute, in the sea he was picked up by the cargo ship Joliot Curie. In the course of the interrogation, it was found that in the area where the plane was going down, one paratrooper was ejected. ”

An hour after the telephone message arrived, the parachutist was in the hands of the MGB of Moldova.

The paratrooper was named Konstantin Khmelnitsky (according to legend, a cadet named Soloist), he was only 25 years old. But despite such a young age, Khmelnitsky was a seasoned traitor, behind whom there was service in the SS battalion, in which he fought against allied forces in Italy, he voluntarily enlisted in the service of the fascists at the age of fifteen. After the capitulation, he moved to France, studied at the Sorbonne, but soon learned that the Americans were recruiting young Russians and Ukrainians to carry out spy missions in the USSR. Dropping his studies, he entered a sabotage and intelligence school, where he studied and learned the basics of sabotage business for a year, under the guidance of American instructors. He graduated from a diversionary school with honors and was personally introduced to Gehlen.

Now the work has begun to boil with ours ... In October, the Soloist contacted the center located in the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany, with the message that he had begun the task. The flow of important intelligence reports spilled into the center, just stunned the Americans. According to the reports of Solist, he developed vigorous activity on the territory of the USSR, created underground cells all over the territory of the Soviet Union, prepared sabotage and terrorist actions and distributed compromising material to Soviet officials and party officials.

He also regularly produced “bookmarks”, with samples of land and water taken near Atommash industrial facilities. And although all the “bookmarks” were absolutely neutral and useless, the violent activities of the “Soloist” seriously impressed the head of the CIA Dulles, and he personally congratulated Gehlen with a great success ...

But the main performance of Solist was held in the summer of 1954, at a press conference for two hundred western journalists accredited in Moscow, which was organized by the USSR Foreign Ministry.

On it, Khmelnitsky, answering the questions of foreign reporters with an honest look, told that he had been an agent of Soviet counterintelligence since 1945. His training in the American commando school was the task of our special services. In a story about learning, he told, not without humor, how Americans encouraged gambling, drunkenness and debauchery among cadets. And he gave the main sensation for which the press conference was actually organized: “Soloist” told reporters how he, on the instructions of the USSR state security organs, had been successfully conducting a radio game with the American center for three years, as a result of which many secret plans were revealed CIA.

The embarrassment that had happened threw the world community into shock; the German chancellor ordered Gelena to immediately stop all parachute operations against the USSR. For some time the stubborn Americans tried to continue the transfer, each time learning the result from the Soviet press.

In the period from 1951 to 1954, about thirty paratroopers were caught by our counterintelligence, most of whom were shot. The rest were used in radio games, as well as the famous "Soloist".

The Americans calmed down only in 1956, when the high-altitude reconnaissance U-2 arrived, the head of the CIA Dulles gave the order to forever abandon the introduction of paratrooper spies into the USSR.



U-2
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Castor oil
    Castor oil 18 March 2013 07: 55 New
    +7
    "By God, like children" (c)
    They didn’t play enough spies, they didn’t have enough war fool
  2. Atlon
    Atlon 18 March 2013 08: 05 New
    +5
    "Like children, by golly!" (film "Genius") laughing
    1. Castor oil
      Castor oil 18 March 2013 08: 21 New
      0
      Quote: Atlon
      "Like children, by golly!" (film "Genius")

      And I'm from a joke about a mouse laughing drinks
  3. Dart weyder
    Dart weyder 18 March 2013 08: 44 New
    +4
    they famously bred them! as always, the intelligence of the USSR is the best in the world! (unfortunately - has sunk into oblivion ........................ crying )
    1. Atlon
      Atlon 18 March 2013 10: 10 New
      +2
      Quote: Dart Weyder
      USSR intelligence is the best in the world! (unfortunately - has sunk into oblivion

      Oh? wink
  4. JonnyT
    JonnyT 18 March 2013 09: 30 New
    +3
    cool! The Soviet school of intelligence itself, the most !!! Amers like suckers led around a finger, then they are such vindictive!
    1. Drosselmeyer
      Drosselmeyer 18 March 2013 12: 52 New
      +5
      Yeah, while our residents were being caught, the Americans in the sleeve kept such aces as Kalugin, Yakovlev and Gorbachev. And where did the KGB look?
  5. Gari
    Gari 18 March 2013 09: 43 New
    +6
    Kim Philby was appointed the head of the SIS residency in the capital of Turkey, Istanbul, his task was to select people suitable for this business and to directly prepare agents for crossing the border — Philby Kim (real name Harold Andrian Russell Philby) - the largest Soviet intelligence officer, general of the USSR KGB, The hero of the USSR.
    The parachutist’s name was Konstantin Khmelnitsky (according to legend, a cadet named “Soloist”), he was only 25 years old. But despite such a young age, Khmelnitsky was a seasoned traitor, behind whom was service in the SS battalion
    A flood of important intelligence reports raining down into the center simply stunned the Americans. According to the reports of the Soloist, he developed vigorous activity in the USSR .....
    press conference for two hundred Western journalists accredited in Moscow, organized by the USSR Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
    On it, Khmelnitsky, honestly answering the questions of foreign reporters, said that since 1945 he has been an agent of the Soviet counterintelligence.
    Comrades were able to work!
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 19 March 2013 06: 58 New
      0
      Quote: Gari
      The head of the SIS residency in the capital of Turkey, Istanbul

      As always, Turkey runs ahead of a steam train driven by England. In the theater of the Caucasus are the same actors. No matter how they calm down, our restless partners))))
  6. Prapor Afonya
    Prapor Afonya 18 March 2013 10: 43 New
    -4
    Glory to the Soviet spies!
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 18 March 2013 10: 58 New
      +4
      Quote: Prapor Afonya
      Glory to the Soviet spies!

      Less to you!
      They have, in the west, damned spies! And we have noble scouts!
      I ask you not to confuse !!!! hi
  7. Alikovo
    Alikovo 18 March 2013 10: 44 New
    0
    analogy with this: a banana with a banana for a monkey. laughing
  8. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 18 March 2013 10: 56 New
    0
    ! In the period from 1951 to 1954 of the year, our counterintelligence caught about thirty paratroopers, most of whom were shot. The rest were used in radio games, as well as the famous Soloist.!“It took the adversary three whole years to understand that such a sending of agents is idiocy! For a long time the Knights of the Endos knight of the cloak and dagger think! IMHO, the quality of the work of the special services has fallen for us, and apparently it has collapsed in the mattress!
  9. Landwarrior
    Landwarrior 18 March 2013 12: 12 New
    +2
    Glory to the Great Soviet Scout Kim Philby! drinks soldier
  10. Drosselmeyer
    Drosselmeyer 18 March 2013 12: 50 New
    0
    Strange all the same people are scouts. For us, Philby is a hero, but for them ... he took like this and sent his "comrades" to certain death.
  11. lechatormosis
    lechatormosis 18 March 2013 13: 23 New
    +4
    Moles are still in the FSB system and FOREIGN EXPLORATION OF RUSSIA - Failed our intelligence agents in GERMANY and the USA only confirms THIS.
    DRINKING-a bastard can be a lightning rod from the main culprits.
    Despite this honor and glory to our real fighters of the INVISIBLE FRONT.
  12. fzr1000
    fzr1000 18 March 2013 13: 27 New
    0
    And then what happened to Khmelnitsky? Got the Order of Lenin? I'm serious. Ours did not execute him just because he did not fight against the spacecraft during WW2?
  13. Black
    Black 18 March 2013 13: 55 New
    +2
    Quote: Atlon
    "Like children, by golly!" (film "Genius")


    Is it Dulles then with Gelen?
    By force, there was a counter! Glory to the department of Abakumov and the Foreign Intelligence Service.
  14. smprofi
    smprofi 18 March 2013 17: 02 New
    +1
    SIS - Secret Intelligence Service of Great Britain, intelligence. commonly referred to as MI6. because the abbreviation (SIS) in the text and confused a few.
    there is a wonderful book: Kim Philby. My secret war. here I recommend reading it
  15. amp
    amp 18 March 2013 18: 52 New
    0
    Yes, in the USSR, counterintelligence was at its best, not like in the Russian Federation, where it was possible to transfer a military detachment to Moscow and capture a recreation center.
  16. smershspy
    smershspy 2 May 2013 17: 08 New
    +2
    Yes! Could write more! enough material!

Затяжной прыжок Аллена Даллеса




В декабре 1946 года английская спецслужба SIS начала разрабатывать операцию под общим названием «проникновение вглубь». Целью разрабатываемой спецоперации была засылка шпионов в Армению и Грузию через границу Турции. По плану операции предполагалось переправить несколько небольших групп для изучения обстановки и возможности создания агентурной сети для длительного пребывания кадровых разведчиков SIS в Закавказье.

Главой резидентуры SIS в столице Турции, Стамбуле был назначен Ким Филби, в его задачу входил подбор подходящих для этого дела людей и непосредственная подготовка агентов к переходу границы.

Затяжной прыжок Аллена Даллеса


Филби Ким (настоящее имя Гарольд Андриан Рассел Филби) — крупнейший советский разведчик, генерал КГБ СССР, Герой Советского Союза.


Как нетрудно догадаться, об этих коварных планах английской разведки незамедлительно стало известно Москве. Сталин даже взял под личный контроль все мероприятия, препятствующие осуществлению планов SIS, проводимые спецслужбами. По замыслу Филби, провал первой же заброски боевиков заставит англичан и их партнеров американцев отказаться от дальнейших планов.

В Турции подходящих на роль боевиков людей не нашлось, и поэтому агенты были подобраны и присланы из Лондона, это были два молодых грузина.

Первый переход границы был осуществлен весной 1947 года. Агенты в сопровождении Филби и главы турецкой службы безопасности прибыли в турецкую деревню Позов, откуда грузины и двинулись в сторону границы. При свете луны Филби наблюдал, как оба грузина были сражены автоматным огнем пограничников.

План Филби сработал, SIS навсегда оставила идею заброски своей шпионской агентуры на территорию СССР. Но план сработал только наполовину, на американцев демонстративная ликвидация английских агентов не подействовала. Они решили продолжить попытки, только теперь не по земле, а по воздуху.

В конце 40- начале 50-х годов прошлого столетия руководство США испытывало большой дефицит сведений о военном и экономическом положение дел в СССР.

С приходом в ЦРУ Аллена Даллеса деятельность по подготовке шпионских акций против СССР резко активизировалась. Учитывая неудачный опыт англичан, переброску решено было осуществлять по воздуху, закипела работа по подготовке, в которой принимал активное участие большой специалист по СССР, глава западногерманской разведки Рейнхард Гелен.


Аллен Даллес


Так как после войны на Западе осталось много бывших советских граждан, не захотевших вернуться на родину, с подбором агентуры проблем не возникло. Первыми агентами-нелегалами стали два дезертира –власовца Ященко и Воронец. C американского самолета, они были выброшены над Минском, в августе 1951 года.

Для них были разработаны убедительные легенды, Ященко по выданным ему отлично сделанным, фальшивым документам носил фамилию Касапов, его целью являлась поездка на Урал для поиска атомных объектов. Воронец по документам Раенко, рабочий табачной фабрики, якобы проводит отпуск на кавказском курорте, цель была та же: обнаружение атомных предприятий. Возвращаться им надо было опять же через турецкую границу в районе все той же деревни Позов.

В экипировку агентов входили: пистолет «Парабеллум», складной велосипед, пять тысяч рублей, кожаный кисет с золотыми червонцами и несколько пар советских часов, на случай подкупа. Радиоцентр ЦРУ находящийся в Афинах принял от них сообщение о удачном приземление и, все…

Следующую информацию о своих агентах они получили только через три месяца, из центральных советских газет, в которых сообщалось о поимке и расстреле по приговору суда двух американских шпионов.

А тем временем в сентябре того же года был отправлен еще один самолет, на этот раз на Кишинев.

И опять неудачно… 25 сентября оперативный дежурный МГБ Молдавской ССР из штаба ВВС получил телефонограмму, следующего содержания: «В 2 часа 24 минуты посты ВНОС зафиксировали появление неопознанного воздушного судна с отключенными бортовыми огнями. Самолет летал на большой высоте в направлении Кишинёва. В районе Каушаны-Бендеры самолёт резко пошел на снижение, сделал круг и, набрав высоту, улетел в сторону черноморского побережья.

Поднятые по тревоге перехватчики догнали самолет-нарушитель. На предупредительные сигналы нарушитель не реагировал и в 2 часа 58 минут был атакован. У подбитого истребителями самолета загорелось левое крыло, и он упал в море. Пилоту самолета удалось выпрыгнуть с парашютом, в море он был подобран сухогрузом «Жолио Кюри». В ходе проведенного допроса было выяснено, что в районе снижения самолёта, был произведен выброс одного парашютиста».

Уже через час после поступления телефонограммы парашютист оказался в руках МГБ Молдавии.

Парашютиста звали Константин Хмельницкий (по легенде курсант по кличке «Солист»), от роду ему было всего 25 лет. Но несмотря на столь молодой возраст Хмельницкий был матерым предателем, за плечами которого была служба в батальоне СС, в составе которого он воевал против союзнических войск в Италии, на службу к фашистам он добровольно поступил в пятнадцатилетнем возрасте. После капитуляции он перебрался во Францию, учился в Сорбонне, но вскоре узнал о том, что американцы вербуют молодых русских и украинцев для выполнения шпионских миссий в СССР. Бросив учебу, он поступил в диверсионно-разведывательную школу, где в течении года проходил обучение и постигал азы диверсионного дела, под руководством инструкторов-американцев. Диверсионную школу он окончил с отличием и был лично представлен Гелену.

Теперь работа закипела у наших… В октябре «Солист» вышел на связь с центром, находящимся на территории ФРГ, с сообщением о том, что он приступил к выполнению задания. Поток важных разведсообщений посыпавшийся в центр, просто ошеломил американцев. Согласно донесениям «Солиста», он развил бурную деятельность на территории СССР, создавал подпольные ячейки на всей территории Советского Союза, готовил диверсионно-террористические акции и распространял компромат на советских должностных и партийных лиц.

Также он исправно производил «закладки», с пробами земли и воды, взятыми возле промышленных объектов Атоммаша. И хотя все «закладки» были абсолютно нейтральны и бесполезны, бурная деятельность «Солиста» серьезно впечатлила шефа ЦРУ Даллеса, и он лично поздравил Гелена с грандиозным успехом…

Но главное выступление «Солиста» состоялось летом 1954 года на пресс-конференции для двухсот западных журналистов аккредитованных в Москве, которую организовал МИД СССР.

На ней Хмельницкий, с честным взглядом отвечая на вопросы иностранных репортеров, поведал о том, что он с 1945 года является агентом советской контрразведки. Его обучение в американской диверсионной школе было заданием наших спецслужб. В рассказе об обучении он не без юмора рассказал, как американцы поощряли среди курсантов азартные игры, пьянство и разврат. И выдал главную сенсацию, для которой собственно и была организована пресс-конференция: «Солист» рассказал репортерам, как он по заданию органов госбезопасности СССР три года успешно вел радиоигру с американским центром, в результате которой, по его словам, были раскрыты многие секретные планы ЦРУ.

Случившийся конфуз поверг в шок мировую общественность, канцлер ФРГ отдал приказ Гелену немедленно прекратить все парашютные операции против СССР. Упрямые американцы какое-то время еще пытались продолжать заброску, каждый раз узнавая результат из советской печати.

В период с 1951 по 1954 года нашей контрразведкой было поймано около тридцати парашютистов, большая часть которых была расстреляна. Остальные использовались в радиоиграх, так же как и знаменитый «Солист».

Американцы успокоились только в 1956 году, когда на вооружение поступил высотный разведчик «U-2», глава ЦРУ Даллес отдал приказ навсегда отказаться от заброски парашютистов-шпионов на территорию СССР.



U-2
Автор:
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Кастор_ка 18 марта 2013 07:55 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    "Ей богу, как дети" (с)
    В шпиончиков не наигрались, войны им не хватило fool
  2. Atlon
    Atlon 18 марта 2013 08:05 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    "Как дети, ей богу!" (х/ф "Гений") laughing
    1. Кастор_ка 18 марта 2013 08:21 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Atlon
      "Как дети, ей богу!" (х/ф "Гений")

      А я из анекдота про мышу laughing drinks
  3. Dart Weyder 18 марта 2013 08:44 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    лихо их разводили! как собственно всегда - разведка СССР - лучшая в мире! (к сожалению - канула в лету........................ crying )
    1. Atlon
      Atlon 18 марта 2013 10:10 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Цитата: Dart Weyder
      разведка СССР - лучшая в мире! (к сожалению - канула в лету

      Ой ли? wink
  4. JonnyT 18 марта 2013 09:30 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    круто! Советская школа разведки сама, самая!!! Амеров как лохов водили вокруг пальца, то то они мстительные такие!
    1. Drosselmeyer
      Drosselmeyer 18 марта 2013 12:52 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Ага, пока наши резидентов ловили, американцы в рукаве держали таких тузов как Калугин, Яковлев и Горбачёв. И куда смотрело КГБ?
  5. Gari
    Gari 18 марта 2013 09:43 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Главой резидентуры SIS в столице Турции, Стамбуле был назначен Ким Филби, в его задачу входил подбор подходящих для этого дела людей и непосредственная подготовка агентов к переходу границы-Филби Ким (настоящее имя Гарольд Андриан Рассел Филби) — крупнейший советский разведчик, генерал КГБ СССР, Герой Советского Союза.
    Парашютиста звали Константин Хмельницкий (по легенде курсант по кличке «Солист»), от роду ему было всего 25 лет. Но несмотря на столь молодой возраст Хмельницкий был матерым предателем, за плечами которого была служба в батальоне СС
    Поток важных разведсообщений посыпавшийся в центр, просто ошеломил американцев. Согласно донесениям «Солиста», он развил бурную деятельность на территории СССР.....
    пресс-конференции для двухсот западных журналистов аккредитованных в Москве, которую организовал МИД СССР.
    На ней Хмельницкий, с честным взглядом отвечая на вопросы иностранных репортеров, поведал о том, что он с 1945 года является агентом советской контрразведки.
    Умели же работать товарищи!
    1. Sirocco 19 марта 2013 06:58 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Gari
      Главой резидентуры SIS в столице Турции, Стамбуле

      Как всегда Турция бежит впереди паравоза, подгоняемая Англией. В театре Кавказа одни и теже актеры. Ни как не успокоятся, неугомонные партнеры наши))))
  6. Прапор Афоня 18 марта 2013 10:43 Новый
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    Слава Советским шпионам!
    1. АлНиколаич 18 марта 2013 10:58 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Цитата: Прапор Афоня
      Слава Советским шпионам!

      Минус тебе!
      Это у них, на западе, проклятые шпионы! А у нас- благородные разведчики!
      Попрошу не путать!!!! hi
  7. Аликово
    Аликово 18 марта 2013 10:44 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    аналогия с этим: приманка с бананом для обезьянки. laughing
  8. АлНиколаич 18 марта 2013 10:56 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    !В период с 1951 по 1954 года нашей контрразведкой было поймано около тридцати парашютистов, большая часть которых была расстреляна. Остальные использовались в радиоиграх, так же как и знаменитый «Солист».!-"это целых три года понадобилось супостату, что бы понять, что подобная засылка агентов идиотизм! Долго же соображают ендосские рыцари плаща и кинжала! ИМХО в настоящее время упало качество работы спецслужб у нас, а в матрасии видимо вообще рухнуло!
  9. Landwarrior 18 марта 2013 12:12 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Cлава Великому Советскому Разведчику Киму Филби! drinks soldier
  10. Drosselmeyer
    Drosselmeyer 18 марта 2013 12:50 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Странные всё-таки люди разведчики. Для нас Филби герой, а для них... взял вот так вот и послал своих "товарищей" на верную смерть.
  11. лехатормоз
    лехатормоз 18 марта 2013 13:23 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Кроты и сейчас есть в системе ФСБ и ВНЕШНЕЙ РАЗВЕДКИ РОССИИ -ПРОВАЛ НАШИХ разведчиков В ГЕРМАНИИ и США только потверждает ЭТО .
    ПОТЕЕВ -сволочь может быть громоотводом от главных виновников.
    НЕСМОТРЯ НА ЭТО честь и слава нашим настоящим бойцам НЕВИДИМОГО ФРОНТА.
  12. fzr1000 18 марта 2013 13:27 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    А чего дальше было со Хмельницким? Получил Орден Ленина? Я серьезно. Наши его не казнили только потому, что он не воевал против КА во время 2МВ?
  13. Чёный 18 марта 2013 13:55 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Цитата: Atlon
    "Как дети, ей богу!" (х/ф "Гений")


    Это Даллес то с Геленом?
    На силу нашлась противосила! Слава ведомству Абакумова и СВР.
  14. smprofi
    smprofi 18 марта 2013 17:02 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    SIS - Secret Intelligence Service of Great Britain, разведка. обычно упоминается как MI6. потому аббревиатура (SIS) в тексте и смутила несколько.
    есть замечательная книга: Ким Филби. Моя тайная война. вот ее рекомендую почитать
  15. amp
    amp 18 марта 2013 18:52 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Да в СССР контразведка была на высоте, не то, что в РФ, где в можно было в Москву перевести боевой отряд и захватить ДК.
  16. smershspy
    smershspy 2 мая 2013 17:08 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Да! Можно было написать больше! материала хватает!