Military Review

Mi-10 Crane Helicopter

6
Mi-10 (according to NATO codification Harke) is a military transport helicopter, a flying crane, which is a further development of the Mi-6. The machine was developed in 1961-1964 and adopted by the 1963 year. Serially produced at the Rostov helicopter plant. Over time, a civilian version of the helicopter, the Mi-10K, was developed, optimized for various construction and installation works.


To proceed to the design of the "flying crane" based on the Mi-6, the Soviet government ordered 20 February 1958 of the year. The task envisaged the creation of a helicopter with a carrying capacity of 12 tons with a flight range of up to 250 km and a maximum carrying capacity of 15 tons (when transporting goods over short distances). In the process of creating a technical project was supplemented by the requirement for the transportation of ballistic and cruise missiles, which became the main task of the Mi-10. The helicopter retained the control circuit and power plant of the Mi-6, while the designers replaced the fuselage of the car with a new one, narrower and lower, into which, nevertheless, the compartment had a total length of 15,95 meter, which could be used to transport 28 passengers or various cargoes. During ferry flights, additional fuel tanks could be installed here.

In order for all the wheels at the same time to take off from the ground, the right landing gear were made 300 mm shorter than the left, and the minimum clearance of the car was 3,75 m. In total, the 2 provided for cargo transportation outside the fuselage of the helicopter: cargo installed on a cargo platform installed between landing gear and standard cargo rigidly held by hydraulic grip (containers with rockets).

Mi-10 Crane Helicopter

In the process of testing the helicopter, the military abandoned the idea of ​​transporting missiles, and the project was on the verge of closure. The serial production, which began in 1964, amounted to the entire helicopter 24. At the same time, the helicopter did not find widespread use, since fixing the load with hydraulic claws required the installation of counter-assemblies on the transported loads.

More successful was the fate of the civilian version. The Mi-10K helicopter, created for construction and installation works, was mass-produced from the 1975 of the year (1975 helicopters were launched in 76-17 years, 4 was converted from the base Mi-10). When creating the Mi-10K, the designers completely abandoned the hydraulic grips and the external platform, and also reduced the chassis height, which led to a decrease in drag and weight of the vehicle. Instead of the camera system that did not justify itself, used to control the flying crane during loading and unloading operations, the Mi-10K was equipped with a second, suspended cockpit, which had all-round visibility and a third set of control levers.

The main task of the Mi-10 helicopter was to transport cargo that did not fit into the Mi-6. In the course of combat training, including during large-scale exercises, helicopter crews practiced transportation using a platform of various types of military equipment: armored personnel carriers, reconnaissance and patrol vehicles, trucks, mobile radio stations, etc. Sometimes such helicopters were used to assist civilian authorities, for example, 112 AFP crews were engaged in transportation of power lines.



History create

Thanks to the extensive use of Mi-6 units, the design of the B-10 helicopter was completed in 1959. By the summer of 1960, the first helicopter was ready. Just before the start of the flight test the machine received the designation Mi-10. On this helicopter, one wheel was mounted on all the landing gear supports, while the front wheels were self-guided, and there was also no emergency escape shaft. The Mi-10 helicopter first flew 15 June 1960 of the year, it was controlled by test pilot RI Kaprelin. In the future, during the factory tests, the Mi-10 was mainly piloted by B.V. Zemskov and G.V. Alferov.

Tests flying crane were quite successful. Already in the 4 flight, the Mi-10 helicopter safely flew 3000 km long, made several landings for refueling. Milevskie pilots established the capabilities of the machine for the transportation of different equipment, and to determine its flight performance when transporting large loads on the platform, flights were carried out with a special container. In parallel with this, the TsAGI passed statistical tests of the helicopter.

On July 9, 1961, the Mi-10 helicopter was first shown in public during an air parade in honor of Air Day Fleet THE USSR. Then the helicopter delivered to the guest stands of the Tushino airfield a house of the geological party, in which a retail outlet was opened. On September 23 of the same year, the crew under the control of Zemskov set an absolute world record for carrying capacity by helicopter. A load of 2200 kg was lifted to a height of 15103 meters. On the same day, the crew under the control of Alferov lifted a cargo weighing 15 tons to a height of 2326 meters.



In the course of the state tests, the transportation of various cargoes with the use of the entire arsenal of Mi-10 special equipment was worked out. For example, transportation was carried out on the platform of buses, cars, tankers, who drove into it on their own. Also on the platform were transported railway containers and other non-self-propelled objects, which were dragged onto it with the aid of a side winch. At the same time, bulky cargo in flight created significant aerodynamic drag. At the final stage of state tests, the landing screw was executed in the mode of self-rotation of the rotor. The tests of the helicopter were conducted quite intensively and were completed on the whole at the beginning of 1964 of the year - ahead of schedule.

In general, we can note the fact that according to the results of state tests, the Mi-10 helicopter received a positive assessment. During the tests, its ability to transport loads of up to 15 tonnes with dimensions 5x5, 20x3 m (with a cross-shaped form of cargo up to 10m) was confirmed both on the platform and in hydraulic grips. In this case, the helicopter testers revealed a number of shortcomings. The main problem was a significant level of vibration, which was particularly noticeable at low flight speeds. Sounded and other claims. In particular, it was found that it is good to observe only the load buildup during the flight on a cable suspension system mounted on the “TV” mounted in the cockpit. At the same time, when working on the ground and with loads on hovering, it was ineffective. For this reason, in order to see at least something under the car, the pilot had to lean out of the window almost to the waist.

Due to the very high chassis, the cockpit was located at the level of the 3-th floor, from where a very good view was opened. But when landing and taking off in an airplane, the helicopter began to sway threateningly on its huge "stilts." At the same time, the suspension of goods using hydraulic claws required a significant investment of time and proved to be a very inconvenient operation. It did not arouse enthusiasm among the military and the need to equip a wide range of equipment and special containers with response nodes for hydraulic claws.



In 1965, the helicopter was first demonstrated to the world community. The Soviet government decided to show the car at the XXVI aerospace show in Le Bourget, where about 350 various exhibits gathered, including 24 vertical take-off machines. The Soviet Mi-6 and Mi-10 along with the heavy An-22 transport aircraft became the main "stars" of this air show. During the demonstration flights, the Mi-10 helicopter transported the LAZ bus without any particular problems, and during the statistical demonstration, a film pavilion was mounted on the helicopter platform, in which documentaries about the Soviet helicopter industry were shown.

Helicopter design

The Mi-10 is a classic single-rotor helicopter with a tail rotor, four-bearing chassis and a GTN 2. The fuselage of the helicopter is a fully metal, variable cross-section semi-monocoque design, with a flat bottom. The fuselage includes the nose and central parts, tail and end beams. The nose of the fuselage accommodates the cockpit with improved visibility down. In the central part there is an entrance platform and a cargo cabin, from the starboard side of which a cargo door is located, as well as an electric winch with a load capacity of 200 kg. The helicopter cabin can accommodate up to 3 tons of cargo or 28 passengers.

The rotor of the helicopter is five-bladed, its diameter is 35 meters, the rotor blades are all-metal and have a rectangular shape. They are equipped with a spar damage warning device and an electric anti-icing system. The tail screw is four-bladed, with a diameter of 6,3 meter. Its blades have a trapezoidal shape and variable thickness. The blades of the tail rotor are wooden, made of delta-wood, have a steel tip and a sock forging, and are equipped with an anti-icing system.



The power plant of the helicopter includes the 2 gas turbine engine (GTE) D-25V design PA Solovyov. Their power is 4045 kW / 5500 hp The engines are mounted above the cargo compartment and can operate independently of each other, which allows the vehicle to fly with one engine running. Both engines are equipped with autonomous oil systems with oil cooler and oil tank. The auxiliary power unit AI-8 is located in the entrance platform of the helicopter.

The helicopter Mi-10K was used four-bearing non-retractable truss type chassis with twin wheels and oil-air shock absorbers. The front landing gear were equipped with a lever wheel suspension, the fuselage clearance was 1,65 meter. On the tail boom was installed truss safety support. The Mi-10 fuel system consisted of 3-x fuel tanks: 2 of them with a total capacity of 9000 liters were installed on the sides of the fuselage in front of the main landing gear, the third - the supply tank was behind the main gearbox. On the floor of the cargo compartment it was possible to install up to 4-x additional tanks, in this case, the total amount of fuel reached 11660 liters.

The scheduled performance of the Mi-10:

Dimensions: main propeller diameter - 35,0 m, tail rotor - 6,3 m, length - 32,86 m, height - 7,8 m, maximum fuselage width - 3 m.
Capacity: normal - 12 t, maximum - 15 t, inside the fuselage - 3 t, on the suspension - 8 t.
Engine type - 2 GTE D-25В, 2х5500 hp
Maximum speed - 235 km / h, cruising - 180-220 km / h.
Practical range - 250 km.
Ferry range - 695 km.
Practical ceiling - 3 000 m.
Crew - 3 man (2 pilot and flight engineer).

Information sources:
-http: //www.airwar.ru/enc/ch/mi10.html
-http://www.helicopter.su/enc/vertoleti/mi-10.html?searched=%D0%9C%D0%B8-10&advsearch=allwords&highlight=ajaxSearch_highlight+ajaxSearch_highlight1
-http: //ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2618286.html
-http: //ru.wikipedia.org
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Trailer
    Trailer 4 June 2013 08: 33 New
    0
    The question of the amateur, but today such handsome men are released, or are they already carrying loads to MI-26?
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 June 2013 08: 45 New
      +2
      In my opinion, the Mi-10 and Mi-6 have long been discontinued.
      1. igor67
        igor67 4 June 2013 08: 59 New
        +5
        Yes, a very long time, although the car is good, but what else I liked about the MI10 was the high chassis, and when we drank and, naturally, on the matches (it was a sin), the master or the shop manager managed to turn everything up to board while working on board.
    2. avt
      avt 4 June 2013 09: 32 New
      +1
      Quote: Karavan
      The question of the amateur, but today such handsome men are released, or are they already carrying loads to MI-26?

      Long gone, and such a scheme of transportation of goods did not take root well among the Yankees, their Sky Crane also somehow quietly disappeared. Let the helicopter pilots correct if not so, but carrying cargo on an external sling and even on a long-legged open platform is not in a closed cargo compartment. Well, use such a device only as a crane request Well, not cost effective.
      1. igor67
        igor67 4 June 2013 10: 00 New
        +3
        Quote: avt
        Quote: Karavan
        The question of the amateur, but today such handsome men are released, or are they already carrying loads to MI-26?

        Long gone, and such a scheme of transportation of goods did not take root well among the Yankees, their Sky Crane also somehow quietly disappeared. Let the helicopter pilots correct if not so, but carrying cargo on an external sling and even on a long-legged open platform is not in a closed cargo compartment. Well, use such a device only as a crane request Well, not cost effective.

        Why did the oil rigs set up MI10k, if there was nothing more than to get into the swamps. There weren’t a lot of these machines, but they didn’t repair them with the collapse of the Union, so they disappeared, also in Tyumen, after the collapse of the Union, they were waiting for repair, a lot cars, at our factory we drove two cars for repair under the Union, and then it all started, they stood for many years, I don’t know the fate of the cars
  2. Algor73
    Algor73 4 June 2013 13: 35 New
    +3
    Such machines and power lines were built, and oil towers, and much more. All Siberia and the North are mastered in a considerable proportion by them. Everything was in the USSR, everything was spinning, everything knew its place. And, most importantly, there were bold projects.
    1. Andrey77
      Andrey77 7 June 2013 13: 16 New
      0
      At that time nobody counted people's money. And with such an "open" budget, you can do bold projects. Do you need a lot of courage if the state pays for everything?
  3. WS
    WS 4 June 2013 19: 37 New
    +2
    The last time I saw the UTEYR Mi-10K in Perm in 2003-2004 was the communications tower, it was a spectacular sight, transporting assembled farms to the other bank from one bank of the Kama, gaining height in a spiral. I heard that the last 2 flying Mi-10Ks remained in UTair. In 2008, the wreckage of a Boeing 737 was already carried by 26. I think the most memorable airplane of my childhood is the Mi-10K.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Вертолет-кран Ми-10

Ми-10 (по кодификации НАТО Harke) – военный транспортный вертолет, летающий кран, являющийся дальнейшим развитием Ми-6. Машина была разработана в 1961-1964 годах и принята на вооружение в 1963 году. Серийно выпускалась на Ростовском вертолетном заводе. Со временем была разработана гражданская версия вертолета – Ми-10К, оптимизированная для проведения различных строительно-монтажных работ.

Приступить к проектированию «летающего крана» на базе Ми-6 советское правительство распорядилось 20 февраля 1958 года. Задание предусматривало создание вертолета грузоподъемностью 12 тонн при дальности полета до 250 км и максимальной грузоподъемности 15 тонн (при перевозке грузов на близкие расстояния). В процессе создания техзадание было дополнено требованием по перевозке баллистических и крылатых ракет, что стало основной задачей Ми-10. Вертолет сохранил схему управления и силовую установку Ми-6, при этом конструкторы заменили фюзеляж машины новым – более узким и низким, в который, тем не менее, вписался отсек общей длиной 15,95 метра, который мог использоваться для перевозки 28 пассажиров или различных грузов. Во время перегоночных полетов здесь могли быть установлены дополнительные топливные баки.

Для того чтобы во время взлета все колеса одновременно отрывались от земли, правые стойки шасси были изготовлены на 300 мм короче левых, а минимальный клиренс машины составлял 3,75 м. Всего предусматривалось 2 схемы перевозки грузов вне фюзеляжа вертолета: груз, установленный на грузовой платформе, устанавливаемой между стойками шасси и стандартный груз, жестко удерживаемый гидрозахватами (контейнеры с ракетами).


Вертолет-кран Ми-10

В процессе испытаний вертолета военные отказались от идеи перевозки ракет, и проект оказался на грани закрытия. Серийный выпуск, который начался в 1964 году, составил всего 24 вертолета. При этом широкого применения вертолет не нашел, так как фиксация груза гидрозахватами требовала установки ответных узлов на транспортируемые грузы.

Более успешной оказалась судьба гражданской версии. Вертолет Ми-10К, созданный для строительно-монтажных работ, серийно выпускался с 1975 года (всего в 1975-76 годах было выпущено 17 вертолетов, еще 4 было переоборудовано из базовых Ми-10). При создании Ми-10К конструкторы полностью отказались от гидрозахватов и внешней платформы, а также уменьшили высоту шасси, что привело к снижению лобового сопротивления и веса машины. Вместо не оправдавшей себя системы телекамер, применяемых для управления летающим краном во время погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, Ми-10К был оборудован второй, подвесной кабиной пилота, которая имела круговой обзор и третий комплект рычагов управления.

Главной задачей вертолета Ми-10 был транспортировка грузов, которые не помещались в Ми-6. В ходе боевой подготовки, в том числе во время проведения крупномасштабных учений, экипажи вертолетов отрабатывали технику транспортировки при помощи платформы разных образцов боевой техники: бронетранспортеров, раведывательно-дозорных машин, грузовых автомобилей, передвижных радиостанций и т.д. Иногда такие вертолеты привлекались для оказания помощи гражданским властям, например экипажи 112 ОВП занимались транспортировкой опор ЛЭП.

Вертолет-кран Ми-10


История создания

Благодаря широкому применению агрегатов Ми-6 проектирование вертолета В-10 завершилось уже в 1959 году. К лету 1960 года был готов первый образец вертолета. Перед самым началом проведения летных испытаний машина получила обозначение Ми-10. На этом вертолете на всех стойках шасси было установлено по одному колесу, при этом передние колеса были самоориентирующиеся, также отсутствовала шахта аварийного покидания. Вертолет Ми-10 впервые поднялся в воздух 15 июня 1960 года, им управлял летчик-испытатель Р. И. Капрелян. В дальнейшем во время проведения заводских испытаний Ми-10 в основном пилотировали Б. В. Земсков и Г. В. Алферов.

Испытания летающего крана шли достаточно успешно. Уже в 4-м полете вертолет Ми-10 благополучно совершил перелет протяженностью 3000 км, совершив несколько посадок для проведения дозаправки. Милевские пилоты установили возможности машины по перевозке разной техники, а для определения его летно-технических характеристик при транспортировке на платформе крупногабаритных грузов совершались полеты со специальным контейнером. Параллельно с этим в ЦАГИ проходили статистические испытания вертолета.

9 июля 1961 года вертолет Ми-10 был впервые показан на публике во время воздушного парада в честь Дня Воздушного Флота СССР. Тогда вертолет доставил к гостевым трибунам аэродрома Тушино домик геологической партии, в котором была открыта торговая точка. 23 сентября того же года экипаж под управлением Земскова установил на вертолете абсолютный мировой рекорд грузоподъемности. На высоту 2200 метров был поднят груз массой 15103 кг. В тот же день экипаж под управлением Алферова поднял груз массой 15 т на высоту 2326 метров.

Вертолет-кран Ми-10


В ходе проведения государственных испытаний отрабатывалась транспортировка разных грузов с применением всего арсенала спецсредств Ми-10. К примеру, проводилась транспортировка на платформе автобусов, автомобилей, автоцистерн, заезжавших на нее своим ходом. Также на платформе перевозились ж/д контейнеры и другие несамоходные объекты, которые затаскивались на нее с помощью бортовой лебедки. При этом крупногабаритные грузы в полете создавали значительное аэродинамическое сопротивление. На заключительном этапе госиспытаний была выполнена посадка в режиме самовращения несущего винта. Испытания вертолета велись достаточно интенсивно и в целом были завершены уже в начале 1964 года – раньше установленного срока.

В целом, можно отметить тот факт, что по результатам государственных испытаний вертолет Ми-10 получил положительную оценку. Во время испытаний была подтверждена его способность транспортировать грузы массой до 15 т с габаритами 5x5, 20x3 м (при крестообразной форме груза шириною до 10м) как на платформе, так и на гидрозахватах. При этом испытатели вертолета выявили и ряд недостатков. Главной проблемой стал существенный уровень вибрации, которая была особенно заметна на небольших скоростях полета. Звучали и другие претензии. В частности, было установлено, что по смонтированному в кабине пилотов «телевизору» в полете хорошо наблюдать лишь за раскачкой груза при перевозке его на тросовой подвеске. В то же время при работе на земле и с грузами на висении он был малоэффективен. По этой причине, чтобы видеть под машиной хоть что-то, пилоту приходилось высовываться из форточки почти по пояс.

Благодаря очень высокому шасси, кабина пилотов располагалась на уровне 3-го этажа, откуда открывался очень хороший обзор. Но при посадке и взлете по-самолетному вертолет начинал угрожающей раскачиваться на своих огромных «ходулях». Одновременно с этим подвеска грузов при помощи гидрозахватов требовала существенных затрат времени и оказалась очень неудобной операцией. Не вызывала энтузиазма у военных и необходимость оснащения широкой номенклатуры техники и специальных контейнеров ответными узлами под гидрозахваты.

Вертолет-кран Ми-10


В 1965 году вертолет был впервые продемонстрирован мировой общественности. Советское правительство решило показать машину на XXVI авиакосмическом салоне в Ле Бурже, где собралось около 350 различных экспонатов, в том числе 24 машины вертикального взлета. Советские Ми-6 и Ми-10 наряду с тяжелым транспортным самолетом Ан-22 стали главными «звездами» этого авиасалона. Во время демонстрационных полетов вертолет Ми-10 без особых проблем осуществлял транспортировку автобуса «ЛАЗ», а во время статистического показа на платформе вертолета монтировался кинопавильон, в котором показывались документальные фильмы о советском вертолетостроении.

Конструкция вертолета

Ми-10 – это вертолет классической одновинтовой схемы с рулевым винтом, четырехопорным шасси и 2-мя ГТД. Фюзеляж вертолета полностью металлический переменного сечения полумонококовой конструкции, с плоской нижней частью. Фюзеляж включает в себя носовую и центральную части, хвостовую и концевую балки. Носовая часть фюзеляжа вмещает в себя кабину пилотов с улучшенным обзором вниз. В центральной части расположен входной тамбур и грузовая кабина, с правого борта которой расположена грузовая дверь, а также электрическая лебедка грузоподъемностью 200 кг. В кабине вертолета можно разместить до 3 тонн груза или 28 пассажиров.

Несущий винт вертолета пятилопастный, его диаметр составляет 35 метров, лопасти несущего винта цельнометаллические и имеют прямоугольную форму. Они оснащены сигнализатором повреждения лонжерона и электрической противообледенительной системой. Хвостовой винт – четырехлопастный, диаметром 6,3 метра. Его лопасти имеют трапециевидную форму и переменную толщину. Лопасти хвостового винта деревянные, выполнены из дельта-древесины, имеют стальной наконечник и оковку носка, оснащены противообледенительной системой.

Вертолет-кран Ми-10


Силовая установка вертолета включает в себя 2 газотурбинных двигателя (ГТД) Д-25В конструкции П. А. Соловьева. Их мощность 4045 кВт/5500 л.с. Двигатели смонтированы над грузовой кабиной и могут работать независимо друг от друга, что позволяет машине совершать полет с одним работающим двигателем. Оба двигателя оснащены автономными маслосистемами с маслорадиатором и маслобаком. Во входном тамбуре вертолета размещена вспомогательная силовая установка АИ-8.

На вертолете Ми-10К было использовано четырехопорное неубирающееся шасси ферменного типа со сдвоенными колесами и масляно-воздушными амортизаторами. Передние стойки шасси были оснащены рычажной подвеской колес, клиренс фюзеляжа составлял 1,65 метра. На хвостовой балке устанавливалась ферменная предохранительная опора. Топливная система Ми-10 состояла из 3-х топливных баков: 2 из них общей емкостью 9000 литров были установлены по бокам фюзеляжа перед главными опорами шасси, третий – расходный бак находился за главным редуктором. На полу грузовой кабины можно было установить до 4-х дополнительных баков, в этом случае общий объем топлива доходил до 11660 литров.

Летно-технические характеристики Ми-10:

Размеры: диаметр главного винта – 35,0 м, хвостового винта – 6,3 м, длина – 32,86 м, высота – 7,8 м, максимальная ширина фюзеляжа – 3 м.
Грузоподъемность: нормальная – 12 т, максимальная – 15 т, внутри фюзеляжа – 3 т, на подвеске – 8 т.
Тип двигателя – 2 ГТД Д-25В, 2х5500 л.с.
Максимальная скорость – 235 км/ч, крейсерская – 180-220 км/ч.
Практическая дальность – 250 км.
Перегоночная дальность – 695 км.
Практический потолок – 3 000 м.
Экипаж – 3 человека (2 пилота и борттехник).

Источники информации:
-http://www.airwar.ru/enc/ch/mi10.html
-http://www.helicopter.su/enc/vertoleti/mi-10.html?searched=%D0%9C%D0%B8-10&advsearch=allwords&highlight=ajaxSearch_highlight+ajaxSearch_highlight1
-http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2618286.html
-http://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Karavan 4 июня 2013 08:33
    Вопрос дилетанта, но сегодня таких красавцев выпускают, или уже на МИ-26 грузы возят?
    1. xetai9977 4 июня 2013 08:45
      По моему Ми-10 и Ми-6 давно сняты с производства.
      1. igor67 4 июня 2013 08:59
        Да очень давно, хотя машина хорошая, но что мне еще нравилось в ми10 это высокие шасси и когда мы в салоне пили и естественно в трыньку на спички( был грешок) мастер или начальник цеха пока поднимуться на борт мы успевали все превратить в рабочий вид.
    2. avt 4 июня 2013 09:32
      Цитата: Karavan
      Вопрос дилетанта, но сегодня таких красавцев выпускают, или уже на МИ-26 грузы возят?

      Давно сошли ,причем такая схема транспортировки грузов не сильно прижилась и у янкесов ,их Скай Кран тоже как то незаметно растворился . Пусть вертолетчики поправят если не так ,но таскать грузы на внешней подвеске и даже на длинноногой открытой платформе ,это не в закрытом грузовом отсеке . Ну пользовать такой аппарат только как подъемный кран request ну не рентабельно .
      avt
      1. igor67 4 июня 2013 10:00
        Цитата: avt
        Цитата: Karavan
        Вопрос дилетанта, но сегодня таких красавцев выпускают, или уже на МИ-26 грузы возят?

        Давно сошли ,причем такая схема транспортировки грузов не сильно прижилась и у янкесов ,их Скай Кран тоже как то незаметно растворился . Пусть вертолетчики поправят если не так ,но таскать грузы на внешней подвеске и даже на длинноногой открытой платформе ,это не в закрытом грузовом отсеке . Ну пользовать такой аппарат только как подъемный кран request ну не рентабельно .

        Почему же , нефтяные вышки ставили ми10к, если больше не чем добраться в болота.этих машин и так было не много а с распадом Союза их не ремонтировали , так они и растворились, ми 26 тоже в Тюмени , после распада Союза, ждали ремонта , много машин, у нас на заводе две машины пригнали в ремонт еще при Союзе, а потом все началось, много лет стояли, дальнейшую судьбу машин не знаю
  2. Algor73 4 июня 2013 13:35
    Такими машинами и ЛЭП строили, и нефтевышки, и многое другое. Вся Сибирь и Север освоена в немалой доле ими. В СССР все было, все крутилось, все знало свое место. И, главное, смелые проекты были.
    Algor73
    1. Андрей77 7 июня 2013 13:16
      Деньги народные тогда никто не считал. А при таком "открытом" бюджете можно и смелые проекты делать. Смелости много надо, если все оплатит государство?
  3. WS 4 июня 2013 19:37
    Последний раз видел в Перми ЮТЕЙРовский Ми-10К в 2003-2004 г Вышку связи устанавливал, зрелище было отпадное, с одного берега Камы перевозил собранные фермы на другой берег, набирая высоту по спирали. Слышал что в ЮТЕЙР оставались 2 последних летающих Ми-10К. В 2008 г обломки Боинга-737 переносил уже 26. Думаю самый запоминающийся самолёт моего детства Ми-10К.
    WS
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня