Military Review

Arctic security

15
Arctic securityStrategic analysts of the US Coast Guard believe that the likelihood of deploying naval bases in high-latitude regions is currently increasing.


The retreat of multi-year ice from some areas in the Arctic during the summer of last year made it possible for ordinary courts to work in these areas.

Three specific goals led people to these remote areas of the ocean: Exploration and science, industrial resource extraction and cargo transportation. On the one hand, these goals lead to further enrichment of humanity, but on the other hand, they can bring problems: the safety of people at sea, the safety of coastal countries from threats that can be delivered by sea, and the environmental safety of these regions. The mission of the coast guard of the countries possessing the Arctic possessions is to ensure the security and management of the territorial waters of the state. On an ongoing basis, the protection of the Arctic borders of Russia, the USSR and Canada has been carried out since the end of the XIX century.

The Arctic coastline is characterized by extremely harsh and unstable weather conditions. Indigenous people in high-latitude regions have retained their living culture, transmitted through countless generations. They perceive sea ice, fast changing winds and several months of the polar night as commonplace. But to a man from mid-latitudes, the arctic weather seems like hell.

The development of the Arctic expanses began in connection with the search for sea lanes, both the northern sea route along the Eurasian continent and the north-western passage along the northern coast of the American continent. But the uncertainty and unpredictability of impenetrable sea ice did not allow regular use of these routes.

In the Americas, harsh Alaska was given new visitors by the gold rush of the late nineteenth century. Changes in technology, new strategies have led to the awakening of environmental awareness, but the extremely high risk of losing ships due to severe ice conditions at sea made commercial ventures in this region unprofitable. Strictly speaking, commercial mining of marine mammals in the Arctic became unprofitable at the beginning of 1900's.

Mineral exploration and research activities in the Arctic continued throughout the twentieth century and are still ongoing. Most of these studies consisted of small, seasonal efforts, often supported by the military. These efforts include geographical and scientific discoveries, the construction of early warning systems and the advancement of technologies for adaptation to arctic conditions. Throughout this era, the Arctic countries have retained the ability to navigate in the Arctic Ocean at all times and seasons.

The revival of commercially viable resource extraction in the Arctic, namely oil and natural gas, began with the transit through the Northwest Passage of the Manhattan oil tanker in 1969. At one time, the development of coastal areas in the framework of hydrocarbon production was associated with the construction of pipelines. However, the demand for energy, as well as the fixed summer and autumn decline in the level of ice in the Arctic latitudes, the improvement of offshore drilling technologies led to the fact that oil companies began to try to rent areas of the coastal shelf for offshore drilling. The increase in shipping in the Arctic region was caused by the need to deliver infrastructure for the development of offshore oil industries. This increased activity represents a new challenge and a potential threat to the region.

Polar история It is replete with many examples of maritime emergencies that required adequate response measures to protect life, property, and prevent damage to the environment. So, back in 1897, the predecessor staff of the US Coast Service found themselves on the high seas with a herd of deer. In the Russian region, you can recall the tragedy of the ship Chelyuskin, which tried to break through the Northern Sea Route in one navigation, but found itself in an ice trap.

It was planned to use high latitudes for military purposes. During World War II, the UK considered a project to build a huge aircraft carrier out of ice, an American missile base was built in the thickness of the Greenland ice, and the Soviet strategic aviation planned to use ice airfields. Since then, high latitudes have become not only a place for conducting scientific experiments and mining, but also a place of pilgrimage for tourists. In 2010, the cruise ship "Clipper Adventurer MV" ran aground near Kugluktuk. To save the ship, the intervention of two Canadian coastguard icebreakers was required.

The seasonal decline in sea ice has increased the commercial exploitation of marine natural resources. These activities increase the risk of contamination of the fragile Arctic marine ecosystem, on which balance the lives of coastal people depend. In addition, any activity in remote regions of the world poses risks to personnel due to the presence of problems such as poor information about the surrounding installation, and extreme environmental conditions. Growth trends in shipping in the Arctic have also increased the likelihood of a quick maritime emergency response. To ensure a permanent maritime presence in the arctic regions, it is necessary to develop the minimum necessary coastal infrastructure on the coast of the Arctic Ocean. The development of a chain of sea bases along the northern sea routes is likely to become the most viable option for the coast guard of all Arctic countries. In addition, a number of analysts in the United States seriously raise the issue of creating a carrier class of the sea class, which can reliably ensure safety and leadership, regardless of the season or the state of the environment.
Author:
Originator:
http://voennovosti.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arberes
    Arberes 5 June 2013 18: 16
    +4
    An anti-icing aircraft carrier? And what the hell is not joking, maybe it will appear!
    Progress is leaps and bounds! The main thing we would have time!
    1. 755962
      755962 5 June 2013 20: 15
      +6
      It's time to recall the projects of military icebreakers ...
      Project 97P Volga border patrol ship


      PSKR "Purga" of the project 52


      "Dobrynya Nikitich" with installed weapons

      Yes, there is much more here

      http://lib.rus.ec/b/286607/read

      There is progress, it remains to finalize under modern realities ..
  2. Nevsky
    Nevsky 5 June 2013 18: 16
    +6
    Somali pirates will leave the Gulf of Aden, and move to the Bering? wassat wassat
    As long as the US and NATO do not poke in there, the Arctic will be safe. good
    1. Arberes
      Arberes 5 June 2013 18: 21
      +4
      Quote: Nevsky
      Somali pirates will leave the Gulf of Aden, and move to the Bering?

      The poor fellow will freeze! Are the Eskimos more likely to do this business? drinks
      But seriously, there are more terrible animals there (US and NATO submarines), so we need to take action!
  3. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 5 June 2013 18: 23
    +4
    The Arctic is full of minerals - the question of extracting them there is just a matter of time.
    The WORLD has already begun the struggle for the possession of these RESOURCES (so far in a calm form)
    However, for Russia, the time will come when it will be necessary to wage an armed struggle for the legitimate possession of the Arctic.
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 5 June 2013 18: 56
      +4
      The icebreaking fleet of the USA, Canada and even Argentina belongs to the "Coast Guard".
      What prevents Russia from endowing the same functions with its small icebreaking fleet.
      There is enough space on them for the installation of fraudulent radar, weapons. Convenient mobile means of technical observation and quick response, with a large (especially nuclear-powered) autonomy. Three in one. Wiring. Observation and control.
      1. mark1
        mark1 5 June 2013 20: 19
        +2
        Naval battle on icebreakers, which could be worse! It’s good to go on a ram, our healthiest ones, adversaries right away, grunting! and in two parts. But seriously, our border guards had a couple of icebreaking ships of special construction, if they have one now, I don’t know.
        1. stalkerwalker
          stalkerwalker 5 June 2013 20: 57
          +4
          Quote: mark1
          our border guards had a pair of ice-built ships of special construction, I don’t know if they are now.

          "Cut in Nails" in the early 90s ...
  4. knn54
    knn54 5 June 2013 18: 26
    +5
    About 3 million people (2%) live in the Arctic zone, but almost 15% of GDP is produced, including 20% ​​of oil and 75% of gas, which provides almost 25% of the country's total exports.
    And so that the Medvedev-Stoltenberg Pact would be the first and the last, otherwise all efforts for Arctic security will turn into empty chores ..
  5. avt
    avt 5 June 2013 18: 33
    +3
    Already takes evil! Well, after all, with such difficulty in the north they mastered and at once under ..... the Gaidar left. And now - what a surprise! Amer experts say .... they practically teach life ..... fuck !!
  6. andrei332809
    andrei332809 5 June 2013 18: 37
    +3
    well, if pin-up-sy somewhere worried about security, wait for trouble
  7. aviamed90
    aviamed90 5 June 2013 18: 38
    +1
    Well, where are the conclusions at the end of the article? Do it yourself? Or have they been formulated for a long time? And in Russia, work on countering the Americans is in full swing?
    1. dimon-media
      dimon-media 5 June 2013 18: 45
      +4
      I think one conclusion. Whoever has a more powerful icebreaker fleet will dominate the Arctic. So far, only Russia has a nuclear icebreaker fleet.
      1. Arberes
        Arberes 5 June 2013 18: 58
        +4
        Quote: dimon-media
        I think one conclusion. Whoever has a more powerful icebreaker fleet will dominate the Arctic.

        I completely agree with you, even the newest nuclear boats are needed-multi-purpose especially!
  8. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 5 June 2013 18: 53
    +2
    After the Middle East, amers will take over the Arctic .. And then we will be in complete surroundings.
    1. Darkheir
      Darkheir 5 June 2013 19: 16
      0
      Do not forget Norway, China, Singapore.
  9. Darkheir
    Darkheir 5 June 2013 19: 13
    +1
    Quote: Arberes
    An anti-icing aircraft carrier? And what the hell is not joking, maybe it will appear!
    Progress is leaps and bounds! The main thing we would have time!

    In Russia, at the moment there is NONE A full-fledged aircraft carrier. And those same Americans have their 10th, 11th
    1. mark1
      mark1 5 June 2013 20: 14
      +1
      To protect the Arctic possessions, Russia does not need aircraft carriers, a good enough number of missile-carrying naval aviation (for the start of the Tu-22M3 and Su-34, and a well-developed aerodrome network, well, and nuclear submarines (to start pr 949A. Then 885, etc.), where without them. By the way, in 1963, our regiment of missile-carrying naval aviation repelled the desire for 10 years from the American AUG to enter high latitudes.
    2. alexkross83
      alexkross83 6 June 2013 01: 16
      0
      What for? We have a "Thread", such a complex on a wooden base, one even in Ukraine, the Chinese are still trying to find out the secret ... it doesn't work :-) we just have the necessary ascent angle, they have a remote control, we have a penny for it , they have millions of green ... in general, the Russian people are genius. And all ingenious is simple :-) if the amers' satellites are disabled (by scattering ordinary nails of a certain length), control will be lost in general, and we have a control system independent of satellites that is mothballed. Something like this.
  10. kobussubok
    kobussubok 5 June 2013 19: 20
    0
    Quote: MIKHAN
    After the Middle East, amers will take over the Arctic .. And then we will be in complete surroundings.

    I agree! But, I think, the amers will bend there! There, after all, they will have to do everything with their own hands (there will not be a row of corrupt stupid aboregens ...), in general, the last pile of dough will be swollen and forever eternal!
  11. waisson
    waisson 5 June 2013 19: 32
    +1
    first of all, the question immediately comes up about minerals; they supposedly belong to the people in our country, but in reality a bunch of gangs of aligarchs so let these aligarchs fork out to strengthen the Russian grouping in the Arctic or they will again bite a pie for free
    1. ded10041948
      ded10041948 5 June 2013 23: 51
      0
      The State Duma will create another law to facilitate the lives of the oligarchs suffering from overwhelming oppression of the people and the people will receive another ... instead of minerals!
  12. Strashila
    Strashila 5 June 2013 19: 52
    +2
    "Strategic analysts of the US Coast Guard believe that the likelihood of deploying naval bases in high-latitude regions is currently increasing." ... how many naval bases of Russia in the North can you name ... Murmansk and Polyarny. But during the Second World War there was one base, which is not remembered and not awarded with signs of military glory, which actually controlled the transportation along the Northern Sea Route ... Dikson Island of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, but this is where the raider "adm.Speer" was piled. In modern conditions, the island can become an unsinkable aircraft carrier (restore the runway), an air defense-missile defense base (considering that it is on the route of cross-polar airlines), and the base of the Navy.
  13. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 5 June 2013 20: 08
    0
    Quote: kobussubok
    Quote: MIKHAN
    After the Middle East, amers will take over the Arctic .. And then we will be in complete surroundings.

    I agree! But, I think, the amers will bend there! There, after all, they will have to do everything with their own hands (there will not be a row of corrupt stupid aboregens ...), in general, the last pile of dough will be swollen and forever eternal!

    Don’t tell them they have a lot of money (the whole world lends to them) and the natives will be brought in the holds (they have a lot of experience) .. This is in the event that Syria and Iran fall .. we are next in line .. Now the question is again about the existence of Russia as a state .. in the 90s failed .. now there is an attempt No. 2 .. they hope that from the Middle East all this evil will begin to leak out to us .. Assad crushes them (well done) even at the UN complained about him and Russia threatening .. hehe So what else will fight !!!
  14. Captain45
    Captain45 5 June 2013 22: 42
    +1
    Quote: Strashila
    Dixon Island of the Krasnoyarsk Territory,

    On Dikson, everything was collapsed a long time ago, only this year the band was restored to receive An-24, in Khatang the lane is still in order, there the strategists can sit and the X-NUMX An-2003 got on, before and the air defense radar in Khatang stood yes and further in Tiksi, Anadyr, like a strip, they also allow you to receive airplanes of the Air Force. Previously, there were airfields all over the North, and radars and weather stations almost every 124 km were located, everything was ... In many ways, everything was stupidly abandoned due to lack of funding 200's, and now on a new build.
  15. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 6 June 2013 01: 11
    +1
    Mastering the Far North—task of national importance. It is in the North that the untold riches of the mineral storehouse "Zakramov" of the Motherland are located. Naturally, they need to be reliably guarded. This requires ships of a special ice class, polar aviation and much more (ice reconnaissance, navigational and hydro-meteorological support of ships' escort).
    Already have ideas to replace AVU in these latitudes aviation offshore platforms, which is more economical and promising coastal airfields, the coordinates of which are well known to all. Naturally, they will be with nuclear power plants, which will increase their autonomy and habitability in the polar latitudes. Russia has the largest nuclear icebreaker fleet of 6 units. But in 2013. it is planned to lay and in 2015 take a super icebreaker with a length of the order of 170 m, a width of 34 m ("50 Years of Victory" - 159 m and 30 m, respectively). The new generation RITM-200 power plant was developed by the Afrikantov Design Bureau specifically for this icebreaker. Each of the two reactors of the installation has a capacity of 170 MW - more than the capacity of the KLT installation used in modern nuclear icebreakers (140 – 150 MW). Icebreakers have weapons plans in case of war. Personally, I saw 2 “hemp” under the wasp. There are places for installing art systems. I think now you can install something more modern, such as Daggers or Chestnuts.
    When deciding protection problems of the Arctic, it passes into the plane of the 12-mile zone of the water guide and the 200-mile (maximum - 322km) economic. Our oceanologists, led by Chilingarov, had to prove that the continental shelf belongs, according to the law of the sea, to Russia and stretches for 3,5 thousand km from the water edge. States disagree with this. They believe that the Northern Sea Route should belong to the whole of humanity, and not only to Russia, as it has developed historically. Conflict of interest is evident. Further, the UN and clients of the United States will be connected to declare our national treasure - SevMorPut - a Broadway for Mr. Traders, etc.
    So confrontation is already flowing into the Arctic latitudes. Canada, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland and China are also going to become active players here! If we do not want to lose our influence at our side, we will have to strain.
  16. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 6 June 2013 07: 58
    +2
    Reading the comments about military icebreakers, I remembered some amersky militant, where there were the following words: "Russian scientific vessel. Civilian. That is, no more than two guns, torpedo tubes ..." laughing
    I think roughly the same should be the icebreakers of the Northern Sea Route in the 21 century. Just add rockets.
  17. True
    True 6 June 2013 19: 57
    -1
    Icebreakers of the Arctic type (project 10520) are the most massive project of atomic icebreakers: they include six out of ten atomic icebreakers built in the USSR and Russia. The project includes the possibility of converting an icebreaker into an auxiliary battle cruiser. For at least two of them (“Arctic” and “Soviet Union”), the corresponding equipment and equipment is partially placed on board, partially in warehouses and preserved.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Арктическая безопасность

Арктическая безопасностьСтратегические аналитики береговой охраны США, считают, что вероятность развертывания морских баз в высокоширотных регионах в настоящее время возрастает.

Отступление многолетнего льда из некоторых областей в Арктике в течении лета прошлого года, позволило работать в этих районах обычным судам.

Три конкретных цели привели людей в эти отдаленные районы океана: Разведка и наука, промышленная добыча ресурсов и транспортировка грузов. Эти цели с одной стороны приводят к дальнейшему обогащению человечества, но с другой стороны могут принести и проблемы: безопасность людей на море, безопасность прибрежных стран от угроз, которые могут быть доставлены морским путем и экологическая безопасность этих регионов. Миссией служб береговой охраны стран, имеющих арктические владения, является обеспечение безопасности и управление территориальными водами государства. На постоянной основе охрана арктических рубежей России, СССР и Канады осуществляется с конца XIX века.


Арктическое морское побережье отличается чрезвычайно жесткими и нестабильными погодными условиями. Коренные жители высокоширотных регионов сохранили свою живую культуру, передающуюся через бесчисленные поколения. Они как обыденность воспринимают морской лед, быстрые меняющиеся ветра и несколько месяцев полярной ночи. Но человеку из средних широт арктическая погода кажется просто адом.

Освоение арктических просторов началось в связи с поисками морских проходах, как северного морского пути вдоль евразийского континента, так и северо-западного прохода, вдоль северного побережья континента американского. Но неопределенность и непредсказуемость непроницаемого морского льда не позволяло регулярно использовать эти маршруты.

На американском континенте, новую жизнь суровой Аляске дали новые посетители, вдохновленные золотой лихорадкой конца девятнадцатого века. Изменения в технологиях, новые стратегии обусловили и пробуждение экологического сознания, но крайне высокий риск потери судов из-за тяжелых ледовых условий на море делали коммерческие начинания в этом регионе невыгодными. Строго говоря, коммерческая добыча морских млекопитающих в Арктике стала невыгодной еще в начале 1900-х.

Разведка полезных ископаемых и научная деятельность в Арктике продолжались в течение всего двадцатого века и ведется по настоящее время. Большая часть этих исследований представляла собой небольшие, сезонные усилия, зачастую поддерживаемые военными. Эти усилия включают в себя географические и научные открытия, строительство сооружений дальнего обнаружения и продвижения технологий для адаптации к арктическим условиям. На протяжении этой эпохи, арктические страны сохраняли возможность для навигации в Северном Ледовитом океане во все времена и сезоны.

Возрождение коммерчески жизнеспособной добычи ресурсов в Арктики, а именно нефти и природного газа, началась с транзита через Северо-Западный проход нефтяного танкера «Манхэттен» в 1969 году. Одно время, освоение прибрежных территорий в рамках добычи углеводородов связывалось со строительством трубопроводов. Однако спрос на энергоносители, а также фиксирующийся летний и осенний спад уровня льда в арктических широтах, улучшение оффшорных технологий бурения привело к тому, что нефтяные компании стали стараться получать в аренду участки прибрежного шельфа для оффшорного бурения. Увеличение судоходства в арктическом регионе было вызвано необходимостью доставки инфраструктуры для разработки морских месторождения нефтяной промышленности. Эта возросшая активность представляет собой новый вызов и потенциальную угрозу для региона.

Полярная история изобилует множеством примеров морских чрезвычайных ситуаций, которые требовали адекватных ответных мер по защите жизни, имущества и предотвращения ущерба окружающей среде. Так, еще в 1897 году сотрудники предшественника американской береговой службы оказались в открытом море со стадом оленей. В российском регионе можно вспомнить трагедию теплохода «Челюскин», который пытался прорваться через Северный морской путь за одну навигацию, но оказался в ледовой ловушке.

Планировалось и использование высоких широт в военных целях. Во время Второй мировой войны в Великобритании рассматривался проект строительства огромного авианосца из льда, в толще гренландского льда была построена американская ракетная база, а советская стратегическая авиация планировала использовать ледовые аэродромы. С тех пор высокие широты стали не только местом проведения научных экспериментов и добычи полезных ископаемых, но и местом паломничества туристов. В 2010 году круизное судно «Clipper Adventurer М.В.» село на мель вблизи Куглуктук. Для спасения корабля потребовалось вмешательство двух канадских ледоколов береговой охраны.

Сезонный спад морского льда увеличил коммерческую эксплуатацию морских природных ресурсов. Эти мероприятия повышают риск загрязнения хрупкой арктической морской экосистемы, от сбалансированности которых зависит жизнь жителей прибрежных районов. Кроме того, любая деятельность в отдаленных регионах мира вызывает риски для персонала из-за наличия таких проблем, как плохая информация об окружающей установке, экстремальные условия окружающей среды. Тенденции к росту морских перевозок в Арктике также увеличили вероятность быстрого морского реагирования на чрезвычайные ситуации. Для обеспечения постоянного морского присутствия в арктических регионах, необходимо развитие минимально необходимой прибрежной инфраструктуры на побережье Северного Ледовитого океана. Развитие цепочки морских баз вдоль северных морских путей скорее всего станет наиболее жизнеспособным вариантом береговой охраны всех арктических стран. Кроме того, ряд аналитиков в США всерьез ставить вопрос о создании авианосных кораблей морского класса, которые смогут надежно обеспечить безопасность и лидерство независимо от сезона или состояния окружающей среды.
Автор: Вениамин Сергеев
Первоисточник: http://voennovosti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Арберес 5 июня 2013 18:16
    Авианосец с антиобледенительной системой? А чем собственно говоря черт не шутит, может и появится!
    Прогресс идет семимильными шагами! Главное нам бы успеть!
    1. 755962 5 июня 2013 20:15
      Пора вспомнить проекты военных ледоколов...
      Пограничный сторожевой корабль проекта 97П «Волга»


      ПСКР «Пурга» проекта 52


      «Добрыня Никитич» с установленным вооружением

      Да много ещё чего здесь

      http://lib.rus.ec/b/286607/read

      Наработки есть,осталось доработать под современные реалии..
      755962
  2. Невский 5 июня 2013 18:16
    Сомалийские пираты покинут Аденский залив, и переберутся в Берингов? wassat wassat
    Пока США и НАТО туда соваться не будут, Арктика будет в безопасности. good
    Невский
    1. Арберес 5 июня 2013 18:21
      Цитата: Невский
      Сомалийские пираты покинут Аденский залив, и переберутся в Берингов?

      Померзнут бедолаги! Уж скорее эскимосы этим делом займутся? drinks
      Ну а если серьезно там пострашнее звери водятся(подлодки США и НАТО), так что надо принимать меры!
  3. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 5 июня 2013 18:23
    Арктика полна полезными ископаемыми - вопрос добычи их там всего лишь вопрос времени.
    В МИРЕ уже началась борьба за обладание этими РЕСУРСАМИ (пока что в спокойной форме)
    Однако для РОССИИ настанет время когда придется вести вооруженную борьбу за законное обладание АРКТИКОЙ.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
    1. Капитан Врунгель 5 июня 2013 18:56
      Ледокольный флот США, Канады и даже Аргентины относится к "Береговой охране".
      Что мешает России наделить такими же функциями свой немалочисленный ледокольный флот.
      На них достаточно места для установки мошных РЛС, оружия. Удобные подвижные средства технического наблюдения и быстрого реагирования, при большой (особенно атомоходов) автономности. Три в одном. Проводка. Наблюдение и контроль.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. mark1 5 июня 2013 20:19
        Морской бой на ледоколах, что может быть страшнее! На таран хорошо идти, наши то самые здоровые, супостата сразу, хрясь! и на две части. Ну а если серьезно - были у наших пограничников пара ледокольных судов специальной постройки, есть ли сейчас - не знаю.
        1. stalkerwalker 5 июня 2013 20:57
          Цитата: mark1
          были у наших пограничников пара ледокольных судов специальной постройки, есть ли сейчас - не знаю.

          "Порезаны на гвозди" в начале 90-х...
  4. knn54 5 июня 2013 18:26
    В арктической зоне проживают около 3 млн. населения (2%), но производится почти 15% ВВП, в том числе 20% нефти и 75% газа, что и обеспечивает почти 25% всего объема экспорта страны.
    И чтобы “Пакт Медведева-Столтенберга” был первым и последним,иначе все усилия по арктической безопасности превратятся в пустые хлопоты..
  5. avt 5 июня 2013 18:33
    Аж зло берет ! Ну ведь с таким трудом на северах осваивались и враз под ..... гайдара ушли . А теперь - какая неожиданность ! Амерские эксперты утверждают.... практически жизни учат .....лять!!
    avt
  6. andrei332809 5 июня 2013 18:37
    ну если пин-до-сы где-то озаботились безопасностью-жди беды
  7. aviamed90 5 июня 2013 18:38
    Ну, а выводы в конце статьи где? Самим делать? Или они уже давно сформулированы? И в России полным ходом идёт работа по противодействию америкосам?
    1. dimon-media 5 июня 2013 18:45
      Я думаю вывод один. Кто будет обладать более мощным ледокольным флотом, тот и будет доминировать в арктике. Пока, что только Россия обладает атомным ледокольным флотом.
      1. Арберес 5 июня 2013 18:58
        Цитата: dimon-media
        Я думаю вывод один. Кто будет обладать более мощным ледокольным флотом, тот и будет доминировать в арктике.

        Полностью с Вами согласен, еще атомные лодки новейшие нужны-многоцелевые особенно!
  8. МИХАН 5 июня 2013 18:53
    После Ближнего востока амеры за Арктику примутся..И тогда будем в полном окружении.
    1. DarkHeir 5 июня 2013 19:16
      Ещё не стоит забывать Норвегию, Китай, Сингапур.
      DarkHeir
  9. DarkHeir 5 июня 2013 19:13
    Цитата: Арберес
    Авианосец с антиобледенительной системой? А чем собственно говоря черт не шутит, может и появится!
    Прогресс идет семимильными шагами! Главное нам бы успеть!

    В России на данный момент нет НИ ОДНОГО полноценного авианосца. А у тех же американцев их 10, 11-ый строится
    DarkHeir
    1. mark1 5 июня 2013 20:14
      Для защиты Арктических владений,России авианосцы не нужны, достаточно хорошего количества ракетоносной морской авиации (Для начала Ту-22М3 и можно Су-34) и развитой аэродромной сети, ну и АПЛ (для начала пр 949А. далее 885 и т.д), куда же без них. К стати в 1963 г, наш полк ракетоносной морской авиации отбил желание лет на 10 у американских АУГ заходить в высокие широты.
    2. alexkross83 6 июня 2013 01:16
      А зачем? У нас есть "Нитка" ,комплекс такой на деревянной основе ,один даже на Украине, китайцы до сих пор пытаются секрет выяснить...не получается:-) у нас просто угол подьема необходимый,у них ката пульта,у нас копейки на это ,у них миллионы зелёных...вообще русский народ гениален . А все гениальное просто:-) у амеров если спутники вывести из строя (путём разбрасывания обыкновенных гвоздей определённой длины),вообще управление будет потеряно , а у нас есть система управления независимая от спутников закансервирована. Как то так.
      alexkross83
  10. kobussubok 5 июня 2013 19:20
    Цитата: МИХАН
    После Ближнего востока амеры за Арктику примутся..И тогда будем в полном окружении.

    Согласен! Но, думаю, амеры там и загнутся! Там ведь им придется все своими руками делать (не будет рядышком продажных тупых аборегенов...), в общем туго будет им- вбухают последнюю кучу бабла и згинут навеки вечные!
  11. waisson 5 июня 2013 19:32
    впервую очередь сразу заходит вопрос о полезных ископаемых они у нас якобы принадлежат народу но в реальности кучке- шайке алигархов так пусть эти алигархи раскошелються на усиление Российской груперовке в арктике или они опять откусят пирог на холяву
    waisson
    1. ded10041948 5 июня 2013 23:51
      Госдура создаст очередной закон для облегчения жизни страдающих от непосильного гнета народа олигархов и народ получит очередной ... вместо полезных ископаемых!
      ded10041948
  12. Strashila 5 июня 2013 19:52
    "Стратегические аналитики береговой охраны США, считают, что вероятность развертывания морских баз в высокоширотных регионах в настоящее время возрастает."... сколько вы можете назвать воено-морских баз России на Севере... Мурманск и Полярный.Но в годы ВОВ была еще одна база, о которой не вспоминают и знаками воинской славы не награждают, которая собственно и контролировала перевозки по Северному-морскому пути... остров Диксон Красноярского края, да это там где рейдеру "адм.Шпеер" наваляли.В современных условиях остров может стать непотопляемым авианосцем (восстановить взлетную полосу), базой ПВО-ПРО ( учитывая что он стоит по маршруту кросс-полярных авиалиний), местом базирования ВМФ.
  13. МИХАН 5 июня 2013 20:08
    Цитата: kobussubok
    Цитата: МИХАН
    После Ближнего востока амеры за Арктику примутся..И тогда будем в полном окружении.

    Согласен! Но, думаю, амеры там и загнутся! Там ведь им придется все своими руками делать (не будет рядышком продажных тупых аборегенов...), в общем туго будет им- вбухают последнюю кучу бабла и згинут навеки вечные!

    Да уж не скажи бабла у них много(весь мир их кредитует) и аборигенов будут в трюмах завозить (опыт у них большой)..Это в том случае если Сирия и Иран падет..следующие мы на очереди..Сейчас вопрос стоит опять о существовании России как государства..в 90-х не удалось..сейчас идет попытка №2..надеются что с Ближнего востока вся эта нечисть к нам начнет просачиваться.. Асад их пока давит (молодец) даже в ООН пожаловались на него и России грозят..хе хе Так что еще повоюем!!!
  14. Кэптен45 5 июня 2013 22:42
    Цитата: Strashila
    остров Диксон Красноярского края,

    На Диксоне давным-давно всё развалено,только в этом году полосу восстановили для приёмки Ан-24,в Хатанге до сих пор в порядке полоса,там и стратеги могут садится и в 2003 Ан-124 садился, раньше и РЛС ПВО в Хатанге стояло да и далее в Тикси,Анадыре вроде полосы тоже позволяют принимать самолёты ВВС.Раньше по всему Северу и аэродромы были,и РЛС и метеостанции чуть не через каждые 200 км стояли,всё было...Во многом всё тупо бросили из-за недостатка финансирования в 90-х,а теперь по новой строить.
  15. Удав КАА 6 июня 2013 01:11
    Освоение Просторов Крайнего Севера—задача общенациональной важности. Именно на Севере находятся несметные богатства минеральной кладовой "Закрамов" Родины. Естественно их нужно надежно охранять. Для этого нужны корабли специального ледового класса, полярная авиация и многое другое (ледовая разведка, навигационное и гидро-метео обеспечение проводки кораблей).
    Уже есть идеи заменить АВУ в этих широтах авиационными морскими платформами, что экономичнее и перспективнее береговых аэродромов, координаты которых всем хорошо известны. Естественно они будут с ЯЭУ, что повысит их автономность и обитаемость в полярных широтах. Россия располагает самым большим атомным ледокольным флотом из 6 единиц. Но в 2013г. планируется заложить и в 2015г принять супер ледокол длиной порядка 170 м, шириной 34 м («50 лет Победы» — 159 м и 30 м, соответственно). Энергетическая установка нового поколения «РИТМ-200» была разработана ОКБМ имени Африкантова специально для данного ледокола. Каждый из двух реакторов установки имеет мощность 170 МВт — больше, чем мощность установки КЛТ, используемой в современных атомных ледоколах (140–150 МВт). Ледоколы имеют планы вооружения на случай войны. Лично видел 2 «пенька» под зрк «Оса». Есть места и для установки арт систем. Думаю сейчас можно установить что-нибудь посовременней, например Кортики или Каштаны.
    При решении проблемы защиты Заполяртя, она переходит в плоскость 12-мильной зоны тервод и 200-мильной (максимально--322км) экономической. Нашим океанологам, во главе с Чилингаровым, пришлось доказывать, что материковый шельф принадлежит, согласно м-н морскому праву, России и тянется на 3,5 тыс. км от уреза воды. С этим не согласны Штаты. Они считают, что Северный морской путь должен принадлежать всему человечеству, а не только России, как это сложилось исторически. Конфликт интересов налицо. Дальше будут подключаться ООН и клиенты Штатов, чтобы объявить наше национальное достояние – СевМорПуть— бродвеем для м-н торгашей и тд.
    Так что противостояние уже перетекает в арктические широты. Активными игроками здесь также собираются стать Канада,Норвегии, Финляндии, Дании, Швеции , Исландии и Китай! Если мы не хотим потерять свое влияние у себя под боком, нам придется напрягаться.
  16. Стройбат запаса 6 июня 2013 07:58
    Читая комменты про военные ледоколы вспомнил какой-то амерский боевик, где были такие слова: "Русское научное судно. Гражданское. То есть не более двух орудий, торпедные аппараты..." laughing
    Думаю, примерно такими и должны быть ледоколы Севморпути в 21 веке. Только еще ракеты добавить.
  17. Истинный 6 июня 2013 19:57
    Ледоколы типа «Арктика» (проект 10520) это самый массовый проект атомных ледоколов: к ним относятся шесть построенных в СССР и России атомных ледоколов из десяти. В проекте заложена возможность конверсии ледокола во вспомогательный боевой крейсер. Как минимум для двух из них («Арктика» и «Советский Союз») соответствующее оснащение и оборудование частично размещено на борту, частично на складах и законсервировано.
    Истинный

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня