Military Review

Bulgarian AK for USA

22
I think that no one will argue with the fact that the Kalashnikov assault rifle is the most common and massive sample of manual weapons for all history of humanity. Being known as a reliable and reliable weapon, AK has spread all over the globe, and it can be found where, it would seem, such a weapon should not exist at all. Strange as it may seem, the greatest interest in AK can be observed in the United States, despite the fact that the weapon is, like, a likely adversary, either the former, or the future, or the present. Naturally, the army and the police are not going to rearm Kalashnikov assault rifles, but the civilian population pays a lot of attention to this weapon.


Naturally, all this is not from scratch. The most favorable effect of the legislation of the country, allowing civilians to own AK, albeit in the "castrated" version without the possibility of automatic fire. You should not write off the reputation that AK has earned over the entire period of its existence, but it is considered to be by right a reliable, unpretentious and durable sample. Thus, people who have a choice when buying weapons choose the Kalashnikov assault rifle, and the choice of weapons in the USA is really very large.

In connection with such a proliferation of AKs, the question may arise as to why the weapon has not been developed and modernized recently, in order to become even better, or rather, it seems like there is a movement, but there is no progress. With such a mass distribution of a Kalashnikov assault rifle, money must flow like a river, and they should be enough to bring the weapon to the ideal in accordance with all modern requirements. Why are there AK development, if all the money from sales and production of AK-like samples were sent to one country, then this would be enough not only for the development of handguns, but also the maintenance of the army, even such as the Russian army. In other words, there is only one question - where is the money? And the money is deposited in other countries from other manufacturers, who, taking advantage of loopholes in legislation, produce their versions of the Kalashnikov assault rifle and do not even think to share the proceeds. And this is not only semi-underground production, but also quite well-known weapon companies.

Those who tried to do something similar to a Kalashnikov assault rifle for very little money and labor costs almost immediately flew out of the weapons market, since a very big competition forces you to do well and save on sensible things. If you select from those manufacturers that make weapons based on a Kalashnikov assault rifle really high, then, oddly enough, these are Bulgarians, namely the company Arsenal, which has established not only AK as a military weapon, but also boasts the widest range models for the civilian market. Especially Bulgarian self-loading devices based on the Kalashnikov assault rifle are valued in the USA, which can be read on almost any forum where they always recommend paying attention to this weapon during the selection of the AK-like civilian model.

Separately, it is worth noting such a remarkable moment, as the fact that Arsenal releases not only classic models, AK, AKM, AK74, but also relatively new devices, as they are called the hundredth series. Weapons are usually produced for 5,56x45 and 7,62x39 cartridges, but at the request of the customer and 5,45x39 is possible, of course, for a separate surcharge. I would like to list all the models of weapons produced by the Bulgarian company Arsenal, but there are really a lot of them, and they differ from each other only by the barrel length, additional seating places and used ammunition, so this is the very rare case when the numbers are superfluous.

Perhaps the only question that remains is whether “IzhMash” gets any money from this production, because the matter does not cost only old models of weapons, and the scale of production is quite large.
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rustam
    Rustam 6 June 2013 09: 30 New
    +7
    I wrote a post about this company earlier, instead of really updating the production at Izhmash and bringing it into a modern direction - we hear every year - you make fakes and because of this pay the sales tax - no one will ever pay you, so same as the Chinese who say that theirs Su-27 and Su-30 is a completely different product

     Rustam  August 16, 2012 15:32 p.m. ↑ ↓

    HOW to say the news is good, but let's take it in order

    Indeed, in 1 the Izhmash plant found a partner in the United States and they sell their sales under the banner of a real Kalashnikov only from Russia
    Although SAIGU was already supplied, it is an icon of the American market

    2-there is such a Bulgarian company Arsenal, which controls 90% of the US market for sales of versions of ak, they even have their own production in the USA
    direct competitor of our machines around the world and they are doing well
    they buy naked saiga from us and remake it to their standards
    3-and our grief managers brought Izhmash to bankruptcy and now new people from the state are trying to save him (according to Rogozin, they did not save him)-equipment and machine tools there of the Stone Age — that’s why even Shamanov said that such weapons, namely, SVD and SV-98 rifles, are not needed for them (the quality of the trunks is below all criticism) so English and Austrian rifles are bought
    pictured automatic bulgarian ak hundredth series

    because they have a production plant there together with an American company for 50 to 50, so they control almost the entire market, and the quality is much better than Izhmashevsky
    1. the47th
      the47th 6 June 2013 09: 47 New
      +4
      It is true that Colt does not take offense that AR-15 and M1911 are riveting everyone who is not lazy, because he has sales and he has profit, and Izhmash, who cannot sell his products, cries.
    2. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 6 June 2013 13: 42 New
      +4
      pictured automatic bulgarian ak hundredth series
      I doubt very much that in this picture the AK hundredth series
  2. Seraph
    Seraph 6 June 2013 10: 32 New
    +1
    By the way, in today's article "Our grenade launchers have brought to naught ...." in the photo - a Bulgarian copy of the RPG-7. Brothers rivet our samples
  3. Uhe
    Uhe 6 June 2013 10: 38 New
    +4
    Personally, I am annoyed that when selling weapons or when its twins appear, the only thing our authorities or traders are interested in is whether and how much money they will get. They do not care at all whether this weapon will turn against us, how many Russian soldiers can be killed with this weapon. Why is that? After all, these same machines are supplied to our enemy, and the last words are still the same: "... the only question is whether" IzhMash "gets any money from this production ..."

    When traders are in power, there will be no happiness for the people. They will sell their mother, if only to get a profit from it.
  4. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 6 June 2013 11: 32 New
    0
    Article minus. Infa almost none. Oh, oh ours do not control the issue of AK, oh oh, the Bulgarians have occupied the US market ... and?
  5. valken
    valken 6 June 2013 12: 20 New
    +2
    at this petty little girl he doesn’t even bounce, high.
    1. Argon
      Argon 6 June 2013 22: 43 New
      0
      This is a Japanese woman who is at least 22 years old, judging by the costumes, some sort of men's magazine turned to weapons-related topics.
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 23 June 2013 13: 47 New
      0
      table height 0,8m. we have a girl’s height -165-170.
      Cartridge gauge (in relation to finger thickness to cartridges) 7,62 mm
      I would not say that she is a petite girl. Especially for a Japanese woman.
  6. Pimply
    Pimply 6 June 2013 12: 26 New
    +8
    That's bullshit. Patent terms expired already a hundred years in the afternoon. The usual situation is when the technical solution at the expiration of the term begins to use. And nonsense, when about the fact that you can’t work normally, while others work normally, you start to cry - oh, we are so unhappy, give us money.

    Alteration for the caliber does not mean that they use AK hundredth series. Ak hundredth series has its own patent solutions for a number of nodes. Now, if these nodes are used, this is a question. And so ... You just need to make high-quality weapons on high-quality disclosure. And not like Izhmash.
    1. yanus
      yanus 7 June 2013 15: 58 New
      0
      Quote: Pimply
      That's bullshit. Patent terms expired already a hundred years in the afternoon ...

      Do brands / brands also have deadlines? ..
      Also, the appearance is not related to patents. Vaughn Apple and Samsung have repeatedly butted in the courts on themes in style - "and on their tablet the icons have the same rounding as ours - unfair competition" and so on and so on.
      Izhmashevites need to splurge on good lawyers, remember that we are entering the WTO and put pressure on everyone. Do you want to make machines on the principle of gas venting? Yes, do, just do not call your handicrafts "AK" and do not copy the brand-recognizable external elements (the same gas pipe, etc.).
      In general, it’s not a sin for the state to pull up resources. The brand is recognizable and significant for the Russian Federation.
      1. dustycat
        dustycat 23 June 2013 13: 49 New
        0
        You need to know western patent law better.
        After 15 years, claims for patent infringement are not accepted.
        In addition, it is enough to attach one letter to the name and you can sell it.
  7. Marconi41
    Marconi41 6 June 2013 15: 54 New
    +3
    The strongest wins in business. And if the Bulgarians are ahead of Izhmash, then the managers of the latter need to be surpassed. In addition, AK can be outwardly modified and modernized, but we have little to do with it.
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 7 June 2013 01: 03 New
      0
      Izhmash to t
      such a thing has come that it needs to be fucked shut, a lock should be hung on the gate, and an excellent AEK should be put into service.
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 23 June 2013 13: 56 New
      0
      Who will drive their children out into the street?
      The former 357 plant, through the efforts of the children of the last Soviet director and owner, prosralized all weapons licenses and most of the technological equipment for mining equipment.
      And they also cry that this equipment is now produced by three more semi-artisan workshops in our city.
      And try to order something from them that is feasible for their equipment - both the price will be bent and the quality will not be provided (and who will work well for free), and the deadlines will be disrupted.
      So now, at this enterprise, you’ll think about placing an order if nobody takes it in Novosibirsk or Tomsk. Which is unlikely.
  8. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 6 June 2013 15: 56 New
    +1
    let the patents get paid .....
  9. Andrey77
    Andrey77 6 June 2013 16: 55 New
    +4
    The quality of IZHMASH is now on par with Chinese. It’s time to sound the alarm.
  10. georg737577
    georg737577 6 June 2013 22: 44 New
    0
    With such a case, I would not be surprised if in the future Russia will have to purchase AK from foreign manufacturers ... It is sad, of course.
    1. the47th
      the47th 7 June 2013 07: 19 New
      0
      Or score on AK and go to AEK-971.
  11. baboon
    baboon 6 June 2013 23: 09 New
    -1
    loot chase fiends
  12. mirag2
    mirag2 7 June 2013 01: 01 New
    -1
    I have long been convinced that IZHMASH is in complete shit.
    1. Andrey77
      Andrey77 10 June 2013 14: 06 New
      0
      Already not one article was. Work vocational schools and women on equipment from the time of Leonid Ilyich. While the USSR checked out on luggage, but as someone here said, the Chinese clone is now more reliable! :( And in Afghanistan, now the most expensive AK is trophy, made in the USSR. Then it’s Chinese. Then it’s modern Russian production (hundredth series). Then it's own production.
  13. Slavik VV
    Slavik VV 23 June 2013 23: 43 New
    0
    The last photo is probably not Bulgarian but Russian AK of the hundredth series of AK-101

Болгарские АК для США

Думаю, что никто не станет спорить с тем, что автомат Калашникова является самым распространенным и массовым образцом ручного оружия за всю историю человечества. Будучи известным как оружие надежное и безотказное, АК распространился по всему земному шару, и его можно встретить там, где, казалось бы, подобное оружие вообще не должно быть. Как это ни странно, но наибольший интерес к АК можно наблюдать на территории США, несмотря на то, что оружие это, вроде как, вероятного противника, то ли бывшего, то ли будущего, то ли настоящего. Естественно, что армия и полиция не собираются перевооружаться автоматами Калашникова, а вот гражданское население уделяет немало внимания этому оружию.

Болгарские АК для СШАЕстественно, что все это не на пустом месте. Самым благоприятным образом сказывается законодательства страны, позволяющее гражданским владеть АК, пускай и в «кастрированном» варианте без возможности ведения автоматического огня. Не стоит списывать со счетов и ту репутацию, которую АК заработал за все время своего существования, а считается он по праву надежным, неприхотливым и долговечным образцом. Таким образом, люди, которые имеют выбор при покупке оружия, выбирают именно автомат Калашникова, а выбор оружия в США действительно очень большой.

Болгарские АК для СШАВ связи с таким распространением АК может возникнуть вопрос, почему в последнее время оружие не развивается и не модернизируется, чтобы стать еще лучше, вернее, вроде как, движенье есть, а вот прогресса нет. При таком массовом распространении автомата Калашникова деньги должны течь рекой, и их должно хватить с головой на то, чтобы оружие довести до идеала в соответствии со всеми современными требованиями. Да что там развитие АК, если бы все деньги от продаж и производства АКподобных образцов направить в одну страну, то этого бы хватило не только на развитие ручного оружия, но и содержание армии, даже такой как армия России. Иными словами, вопрос только один - где деньги? А деньги оседают в других странах у других производителей, которые, пользуясь лазейками в законодательствах, производят свои варианты автомата Калашникова и не думают даже поделиться вырученными деньгами. И это не только полуподпольные производства, но и достаточно известные оружейные компании.


Те кто пытался сделать что-то похожее на автомат Калашникова за очень малые деньги и затраты труда практически сразу вылетали с рынка оружия, так как очень большая конкуренция заставляет делать качественно и экономить на разумных вещах. Если выделять из тех производителей, которые делают оружие на базе автомата Калашникова действительно высокого, то, как это ни странно, это болгары, а именно компания «Арсенал», которая наладила выпуск не только АК как боевого оружия, но и может похвастаться самым широким спектром моделей для гражданского рынка. Особенно болгарские самозарядные аппараты на базе автомата Калашникова ценятся в США, о чем можно прочитать практически на любом форуме, где всегда рекомендуют обратить внимание именно на это оружие, во время выбора АКподобного гражданского образца.

Болгарские АК для СШАОтдельно стоит отметить такой примечательный момент, как то, что «Арсенал» выпускает не только ставшие уже классическими модели, АК, АКМ, АК74, но также и относительно новые аппараты, как их называют сотой серии. Выпускается оружие обычно под патроны 5,56х45 и 7,62х39, но по желанию заказчика и 5,45х39 возможен, естественно за отдельную доплату. Хотелось бы перечислить все модели оружия, которые производит болгарская компания «Арсенал», но их действительно много, да и отличаются они друг от друга только длиной ствола, дополнительными посадочными местами и используемыми боеприпасами, так что это тот самый редкий случай, когда цифры лишние.

Пожалуй, единственным вопросом остается только, получает ли «ИжМаш» с этого производства какие-либо деньги, ведь дело не обходится только старыми моделями оружия, а масштабы производства достаточно большие.
Автор: Карасик Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Рустам 6 июня 2013 09:30
    Я писал об этой фирме ранее вот постик-вместо того чтобы реально обновить производство на Ижмаше и привести его в современное русло- каждый год слышим -вы делаете подделки и из-за этого платите налог с продажж-ребята вам никто никогда платить не будет,так же как и Китайцы которые говорят что ихние Су-27 и Су-30 это совершенно другой продукт

    Рустам 16 августа 2012 15:32 ↑ ↓

    КАК сказать новость хорошая но давайте по порядку

    1-дествительно завод Ижмаш в 2011 году нашел партнера в США и продают свои продажи под лозунгом настоящий калашников только из России
    Хотя САЙГУ и так раньше поставляли -являеться иконой американского рынка

    2-есть такая болгарская фирма Арсенал -которая контролирует 90% рынка США по продажам версий ак -у них даже есть свое производство в США
    прямой конкурент наших автоматов по всему миру и дела у них идут неплохо
    они покупают голую сайгу у нас и переделывают ее под свои стандарты
    3-а наши горе менеджеры довели Ижмаш до банкротства а сейчас новые люди от государства пытаються его спасти(по словам Рогозина так и не спасли)-оборудование и станки там каменного века-вот почему даже Шаманов сказал что такое оружие а именно винтовки свд и св-98 им не нужны (качество стволов ниже всякой критики)поэтому покупаються английские и австрийские винтовки
    на фото автомат болгарский ак сотой серии

    потому что у них там завод по производству стоит совместно с американской компанией для 50 на 50 вот они и контролируют практически весь рынок-а качество намного лучше Ижмашевского
    1. the47th 6 июня 2013 09:47
      Верно, Кольт же не обижается, что AR-15 и M1911 клепают все, кому не лень, потому что у него продажи идут и прибыль есть, а Ижмаш, который не может продать свою продукцию плачется.
    2. Чёрный Полковник 6 июня 2013 13:42
      на фото автомат болгарский ак сотой серии
      Сильно сомневаюсь, что на данном снимке АК сотой серии
  2. Серафим 6 июня 2013 10:32
    Кстати, в сегодняшней статье "Наши гранатометы свели на нет...." на фотке - болгарская копия РПГ-7. Клепают братушки наши образцы
    Серафим
  3. Uhe 6 июня 2013 10:38
    Лично меня раздражает то, что при продаже оружия или при возникновении его близнецов единственное, что интересует наши власти или торговцев, - это достанутся ли им деньги и сколько. Их совершенно не заботит, обернётся ли это оружие против нас самих, сколько русских солдат могут быть убиты этим оружием. Почему так? Ведь эти же автоматы поставляются нашему врагу, а последние слова всё те же: "...единственным вопросом остается только, получает ли «ИжМаш» с этого производства какие-либо деньги..."

    Когда у власти стоят торгаши, счастья для народа не будет. Они мать родную продадут, лишь бы поиметь с этого прибыль.
    Uhe
  4. Geisenberg 6 июня 2013 11:32
    Статье минус. Инфы практически никакой. Ой ой наши не контролируют выпуск АК, ой ой болгары окупировали рынок США ... и ?
  5. valken 6 июня 2013 12:20
    у этой мелкой девчушки он даже не подпрыгивает, высоко.
    1. Argon 6 июня 2013 22:43
      Это японка ей не менее 22 лет,судя по костюмам какой то мужской журнал обратился к оружейной тематике.
    2. dustycat 23 июня 2013 13:47
      высота стола 0,8м. имеем рост девушки -165-170.
      Калибр патронов (по отношению толщины пальцев к патронам)7,62мм
      Не сказал бы что она мелкая девчушка. Особенно для японки.
  6. Пупырчатый 6 июня 2013 12:26
    Это бред. Патентные сроки истекли уже сто лет в обед. Обычная ситуация, когда техрешение по истечению срока начинают юзать. И бред, когда по поводу того, что ты не можешь нормально работать, а нормально работают другие, ты начинаешь плакаться - ой, да мы такие несчастные, дайте нам денег.

    Переделка под калибр не значит, что они юзают АК сотой серии. У Ак сотой серии свои патентные решения на ряд узлов. Вот если эти узлы используются - это вопрос. А так... Надо просто делать качественное оружие на качественном обнародовании. А не как Ижмаш.
    1. yanus 7 июня 2013 15:58
      Цитата: Пупырчатый
      Это бред. Патентные сроки истекли уже сто лет в обед...

      У брендов/торговых марок тоже появились сроки?..
      Кроме того, внешний вид не имеет отношения к патентам. Вон Эппл и Самсунг уже который раз бодаются в судах на темы в стиле - "а у них на планшете у иконок скругление почти такое же как у нас - нечестная конкуренция" и тд и тп.
      Ижмашевцам надо разориться на хороших адвокатов, вспомнить, что мы входим в ВТО и прессовать всех. Хотите делать автоматы на принципе газоотвода? Да делайте, только не называйте свои поделки "АК" и не копируйте фирменно-узнаваемые внешние элементы (ту же газоотводную трубку и тд).
      Вообще, под это дело и государству не грех подтянуть ресурсы. Уж больно бренд узнаваемый и значимый для РФ.
      1. dustycat 23 июня 2013 13:49
        Надо лучше знать западное патентное право.
        По истечении 15лет претензии по нарушению патентов не принимаются.
        К тому же достаточно приделать к наименоваю одну букву и можно продавать.
  7. Маркони41 6 июня 2013 15:54
    В бизнесе побеждает сильнейший. И если Болгары опережают Ижмаш, то менеджеров последних нужно повыгонять. К тому же и АК можно внешне поизменять и помодернизировать, а у нас этим слабо занимаются.
    1. mirag2 7 июня 2013 01:03
      Ижмаш до т
      такого дошел,что его нужно нахрен закрыть,повесить на ворота замок,а на вооружение принять отличный АЕК.
    2. dustycat 23 июня 2013 13:56
      Кто ж своих то детей на улицу выгонит?
      Бывший 357 завод стараниями детей последнего советского директора и владельца просрал все оружейные лицензии и большую часть технологических по горному оборудованию.
      И тоже плачутся что это оборудование теперь еще три полукустарных цеха в нашем городе производят.
      А попробуй у них что нибудь заказать посильное для их оснастки - и цену загнут и качество не обеспечат(а кто забесплатно хорошо работать будет), и сроки сорвут.
      Так что теперь на этом предприятии в последнюю очередь заказ задумаешься размещать если его в Новосибирске или Томске никто не возьмется. Что вряд ли.
  8. саша 19871987 6 июня 2013 15:56
    пускай патенты платят.....
  9. Андрей77 6 июня 2013 16:55
    Качество ИЖМАШ сейчас наравне с китайским. Тревогу пора бить.
  10. georg737577 6 июня 2013 22:44
    При такой постановке дела я не удивлюсь если в будущем России придется закупать АК у иностранных производителей... Печально, конечно.
    georg737577
    1. the47th 7 июня 2013 07:19
      Или забить на АК и перейти на АЕК-971.
  11. бабуин 6 июня 2013 23:09
    бабло гоните изверги
  12. mirag2 7 июня 2013 01:01
    Давно уверен,что ИЖМАШ в полном дерьме.
    1. Андрей77 10 июня 2013 14:06
      Уже не одна статья была. Работают ПТУ-шники и женщины на оборудовании времен Леонида Ильича. Пока на багаже СССР выезжали, но как кто-то тут сказал, китайский клон сейчас надежней! :( А в Афганистане сейчас самый дорогой АК - трофейный, производства СССР. Затем Китайский. Затем современный производства России (сотая серия). Затем собственного производства.
  13. Slavik V. V. 23 июня 2013 23:43
    Последнее фото скорей не Болгарский а Российский АК сотой серии АК-101
    Slavik V. V.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня