Military Review

Advantage of Sukhoi fighters recognized abroad

3
Advantage of Sukhoi fighters recognized abroad


The Ministry of Defense of Taiwan is concerned about air superiority from the Chinese Air Force. This is reported by Russian and foreign news agencies with reference to the Taiwanese press. According to the press service of Sukhoi, in order to remedy the situation and influence decision-makers, the Taiwanese military organized a leak of information from the secret report of the island’s Ministry of Defense to the local Liberty Times newspaper with estimates of the combat chances of the Taiwanese air force in China’s aces. .

According to Taiwan’s military experts, Taiwanese Mirage 2000 and IDF fighters (Indigenous Defense Fighters, a joint production of the Taiwanese corporation Aerospace Industrial Development Corporation and the American Lockheed Martin) “are not able to withstand” the Chinese Air Force equipped with Russian Su-27CM, Su-30MKK and Su -30MK2. According to the calculations of military specialists in Taiwan, the Russian Su-30MK type fighter jets outnumber the French Mirage 2,8 by a factor of 2000 and the Taiwanese IDF by a factor of 1,7.



These estimates are another confirmation of the high positions of the national school of aviation and the Sukhoi Design Bureau. Earlier, the Sukhoi combat aircraft were also highly appreciated by the Americans and their allies (the British, French and Australians).

February 2004 - during aerial training battles between Indian heavy fighters Su-30MKI and heavy American F-15C / D Eagle at the US Air Force base in Elmendorf (Alaska) Russian planes won in three cases out of four.

Summer 2004 - Cope India – 2004 exercises, Indian Su-30МКИ showed good results in training battles against F-15C fighters, incl. on maneuverability, onboard equipment and systems weapons.



2005 - according to the Indian newspaper The Times of India, Su-30MK Indian Air Force won the Singapore Air Force F-16C fighters at a two-week Sindex-Ankush joint exercises over Gwalior Air Base in India. According to Indian sources, the Su-30K Indian Air Force won 8 from 10 fights with American F-15 fighters, and Su-30KI planes are all 10 fights with light multipurpose Singapore F-16 Fighting Falcons.

Summer 2005 - at the Indian-French joint exercises in France, Indian pilots at Su-30K were confronted by new modifications of the Mirage 2000С and Mirage 2000D fighters (with RDI radar). The French side highly appreciated the professionalism of the Indian pilots, the rapid adaptation to the NATO system and the maneuverability of the Su-30 aircraft, despite its size. According to the Indian media, one of the French pilots said that "in the melee, the Mirage seems more" nervous "than the Su-30. The decision on the attack must be made immediately, otherwise the Su-30 will quickly overwhelm you with its power and maneuverability." .

2006 and 2007 - on joint Exercise Indradhanush maneuvers, Indian pilots at Su-30MKI performed well in air combat training against British fighters Tornado F3, Hawks and new European Eurofighter Typhoon.



In 2006 - during the Cope India-2006 exercise, Indian pilots successfully confronted F-16 planes in the training battles of the United States pilots.

In 2008, the war games of the USA and Australia took place at Hickam airbase (Hawaii), where representatives of the Australian Air Force were invited in connection with the intention to purchase the latest American fighters for a total amount of $ 16 billion. As the Australian newspapers The Australian and The West Australian later reported, referring to a secret report by local military, following simulated air battles between the latest American 5 fighter of the F-35 generation (Joint Strike Fighter) and the Su-made aircraft, the latter have "torn off" Americans "as a hot-water bottle", or in Australian, "beaten like babies of seals".

Earlier, foreign media reported that the choice of Malaysia for the Russian Su-30MKM aircraft to equip its air force was largely determined by the comparative data of the Su-30MK and American aircraft acquired by Boeing during its simulation in its technical center in St. Louis.
Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.arms-expo.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kress42rus
    kress42rus 18 November 2011 16: 14
    +2
    DRYING SO HOLD !!!
  2. Voodoopeople
    Voodoopeople 18 November 2011 16: 30
    -2
    - This is already 1,5 years ...








    Especially in comparison with the F-CK-1 Ching-Kuo ...

  3. Sandov
    Sandov 20 February 2012 19: 58
    +1
    It's nice that our technology is not inferior to the enemy. The guys have even more raid, our aces will tear, as they say very accurately - like an ace warmer.

Преимущество истребителей "Сухого" признают за рубежом

Преимущество истребителей "Сухого" признают за рубежом


Министерство обороны Тайваня озабочено превосходством в воздухе со стороны ВВС Китая. Об этом сообщают российские и зарубежные информагентства со ссылкой на тайваньскую прессу. По информации пресс-службы компании "Сухой", в целях исправления ситуации и оказания влияния на политиков, принимающих решение, тайваньские военные организовали утечку информации из секретного доклада Министерства обороны острова в местную газету Liberty Times с оценками боевых шансов тайваньских ВВС при столкновении с асами Китая.

По мнению военных специалистов Тайваня, тайваньские истребители Mirage 2000 и IDF (Indigenous Defense Fighters, совместная производство тайваньской корпорации Aerospace Industrial Development Corporation и американской Lockheed Martin) "не в состоянии противостоять" китайским ВВС, оснащенных российскими Су-27СКМ, Су-30МКК и Су-30МК2. По расчетам военных специалистов Тайваня, российские истребители типа Су-30МК в 2,8 раза превосходят французские "Мираж 2000" и в 1,7 раза - тайваньские IDF.


Преимущество истребителей "Сухого" признают за рубежом


Эти оценки – очередное подтверждение высоких позиций отечественной школы авиастроения и ОКБ Сухого. Ранее боевые самолеты фирмы "Сухой" также высоко оценили американцы и их союзники (англичане, французы и австралийцы).

Февраль 2004 г. – в ходе воздушных учебных боев между индийскими тяжелыми истребителями Су-30МКИ и тяжелыми американскими F-15C/D Eagle на базе ВВС США в Элмендорфе (штат Аляска) российские самолеты победили в трех случаях из четырех.

Лето 2004 г. - учения Cope India–2004, индийские Cу-30МКИ продемонстрировали высокие результаты в учебных боях против истребителей F-15C, в т.ч. по маневренности, бортовому оборудованию и системам оружия.

Преимущество истребителей "Сухого" признают за рубежом


2005 г. – по сообщению индийской газеты The Times of India, Су-30МК ВВС Индии победили истребителями F-16C ВВС Сингапура на двухнедельных совместных учениях Sindex-Ankush над авиабазой Гвалиор в Индии. По данным индийских источников, Су-30К ВВС Индии выиграли 8 из 10 поединков с американскими истребителями F-15, а самолеты Су-30МКИ все 10 поединков с легкими многоцелевыми F-16 Fighting Falcons Сингапура.

Лето 2005 г. – на совместных индийско-французских учениях во Франции индийским пилотам на Су-30К противостояли новые модификации истребителей "Мираж 2000С" и "Мираж 2000D" (с РЛС RDI). Французская сторона высоко оценила профессионализм индийских летчиков, быструю адаптацию к системе НАТО и маневренность самолета Су-30, несмотря на его размеры. По данным индийских СМИ, один из французских летчиков заметил, что "в ближнем бою "Мираж" кажется более "нервным", чем Су-30. Решение об атаке надо принимать немедленно, иначе Су-30 со своей мощью и маневренностью быстро завалит вас".

2006 и 2007 гг. – на совместных маневрах Exercise Indradhanush индийские пилоты на Су-30МКИ хорошо проявили себя в учебных воздушных боях против английских истребителей Tornado F3, Hawks и новых европейских Eurofighter Typhoon.

Преимущество истребителей "Сухого" признают за рубежом


В 2006 г. - в ходе учений Cope India-2006 индийские пилоты успешно противостояли в учебных боях самолетам F-16 под управлением пилотов США.

В 2008 г. - прошли военные игры США и Австралии на авиабазе Хикэм (Гавайи), куда представители австралийских ВВС были приглашены в связи с намерением закупить новейшие американские истребители на общую сумму в 16 млрд. дол. Как сообщили впоследствии австралийские газеты The Australian и The West Australian со ссылкой на секретный доклад местных военных, по итогам смоделированных воздушных боев между новейшим американским истребителем 5 поколения F-35 (Joint Strike Fighter) и самолетами марки "Су", последние "порвали" американцев "как тузик грелку", или по-австралийски, "избили как младенцев тюленей".

Ранее, как сообщали зарубежные СМИ, выбор Малайзии российского самолета Су-30МКМ для оснащения своих ВВС в значительной степени был обусловлен сравнительными данными Су-30МК и американской авиатехники, полученные фирмой "Боинг" в ходе моделирования в своем техническом центре в Сент-Луисе.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. kress42rus 18 ноября 2011 16:14
    СУШКИ ТАК ДЕРЖАТЬ!!!
  2. Voodoopeople 18 ноября 2011 16:30
    - Этому уже 1,5 года...








    Особенно в сравнении с F-CK-1 Ching-Kuo...

    Voodoopeople
  3. Sandov 20 февраля 2012 19:58
    Приятно что наша техника не уступает вражеской. Ребятам ещё налёта побольше, наши асы будут рвать как сказано очень метко - как тузик грелку.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня