Military Review

Eurocopter presented in Russia a new Eurocopter EC130 T2 helicopter

21
Eurocopter, known in the aviation world, presented its new single-rotor Eurocopter EC130 Т2 helicopter in Russia and Ukraine as part of the demo tour. The novelty has demonstrated its improved technical characteristics to the public. The helicopter was shown in various cities from Moscow to Voronezh, as well as in Kiev, Dnepropetrovsk, Zhytomyr and Odessa. In Moscow, the helicopter was presented to the general public on May 16 as part of the HeliRussia 2013 International Helicopter Industry Exhibition.


More than 2 weeks, 20 specialists, among whom were technicians, pilots, experts in the field aviation and just lovers of helicopter technology, could test the EC130 T2 in flight every day. At the same time, the car received mostly positive reviews, and helicopter passengers were delighted with its level of comfort and flight performance.

During the demonstration flights, Eurocopter test pilot Olivier Jance performed aerobatics in the air. According to the pilot, it is during the execution of quite complex maneuvers that the reliability, safety and comfort of the model can be assessed, as well as the power reserve available to the helicopter. The Eurocopter Vostok CEO Laurence Rigolini noted that customers literally fall in love with the Eurocopter EC130 T2 helicopter. The company is confident in its success in Russia and the CIS countries. This model appeared in the domestic market at the beginning of 2012, since then the company has already received more than 70 confirmed orders for this helicopter.

Eurocopter presented in Russia a new Eurocopter EC130 T2 helicopter

The Eurocopter Vostok company (Eurocopter Vostok) is a subsidiary of Eurocopter SAS and was established in 2005 to service the fleet of helicopters and support customers in the territory of the Russian Federation and the CIS countries. Eurocopter civil helicopters are widely used in Russia and received certificates from the Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC). Currently, more than 130 helicopters of the company are operated in Russia, and even more 70 machines fly in various countries of the community. At the same time, Eurocopter Vostok occupies more than 70% of the entire Russian market of turbine helicopters of western production.

Products of a European manufacturer today are represented in the park of almost all major commercial operators in the country. It was the Eurocopter helicopters that became the first helicopters manufactured in Western countries, which were delivered to the regions for work in energy companies, police, emergency medical care, as well as in other state institutions. Good flight-technical parameters of these helicopters meet the requirements of Russian customers, which allows the Eurocopter Vostok company to occupy a leading position in the market of Russia and the CIS countries. Laurence Rigolini notes that the success of the company is also confirmed by the growth of orders, so in 2012, the number of orders increased by 35% compared to 2011 in the year, and the number of shipments increased by 25%.

The EC130 T2 helicopter first flew in the 2011 year. According to the manufacturer, this helicopter was based on the EC130 model, but more than 70% of the helicopter structure was upgraded. As a result, it was possible to raise the operational characteristics and level of comfort of the car in comparison with all the predecessors represented in the family of lightweight single-engine helicopters of the company.


Eurocopter EC130 T2 is a light single-engine multifunctional helicopter that is capable of solving a wide range of tasks, including commercial and VIP transportation, aerial work, air tourism, the provision of emergency medical care (provided with equipment by a special medical module), law enforcement, monitoring , video and photography and much more.

First of all, the modernization of the helicopter touched its engine. On the EC130 T2 helicopter, the more powerful Arriel 2D turboshaft engine, which is manufactured by Turbomeca, is installed, and the helicopter received a new modified main gearbox. The power of this engine is 950 HP Thanks to the installation of a new, more powerful engine, the take-off weight of the helicopter increased to 2500 kg, and with a load on the external sling - 3040 kg. The speed of the helicopter increased by 10 nodes (18 km / h). In addition, the vibration control system was significantly improved, the ventilation system, air distribution and anti-fogging system underwent a complete update. Significant changes have occurred in the car.

The interior layout of the Eurocopter EC130 T2 helicopter was redesigned, the cockpit floor became completely level (previously it was planned to perform an elevation under the rear seats in the cockpit). The pilots were provided with a refreshed avionics complex, the cockpit ergonomics were significantly improved. In the passenger cabin, new energy-absorbing seats were installed, with a good balance of passengers in flight. In addition, it has become much easier to carry out maintenance of the air conditioning system and electrical equipment of the helicopter.


The EC130 T2 helicopter is distinguished by the widest passenger cabin among the helicopters of its class. In the executive version, it can accommodate 6 passengers and 1 pilots. The internal ergonomics of the passenger compartment is well thought out, the helicopter cabin has excellent visibility. The use of modern materials and technologies allowed to create a safe, reliable and comfortable helicopter for business people. High passenger safety is the responsibility of the new digital engine control system (FADEC), as well as a separate backup control unit that automatically controls the engine in the event of a complete failure of the 2-x digital FADEC channels.

Helicopter EC130 T2 is recognized as one of the quietest cars in its class, largely due to the introduction of an active anti-vibration system. Composite materials are widely used in the construction of this helicopter, which made it possible to significantly lighten the weight of the vehicle, as well as reliably protect the fuselage of the helicopter from corrosion, and therefore reduce operating costs. On the EC130 T2, a tailpiece screw of the Fenestron type is mounted, which is a unique development of a European company. The tail screw is placed in a special annular tunnel, which protects the screw from the ingress of foreign objects and leads to a decrease in noise and vibration. The noise level of the Eurocopter EC130 T2 helicopter is within the framework of strict air travel rules over the territory of the US Grand Canyon National Park, which is important for tour operators.

Among the additional options of the new helicopter, you can highlight the new generation of powerful air conditioning, two sliding passenger doors on both sides of the cab, tinted panoramic windshield and energy-absorbing design of seats. At the same time, a unique air-conditioning system appeared on board, which has climate control and separate work areas, the temperature is quite effectively regulated, and the air is actively distributed. The settings of this system are intuitively clear to many people due to the similarity of work with modern automotive air conditioners.


The new EC130 T2 helicopter is designed to operate in all weather and climatic conditions, and thanks to a set of changes in design, operational and flight performance, as well as a very high level of comfort, it remains the only machine in its class designed to solve any problems. The main advantages of the helicopter - reliability, efficiency, spaciousness and excellent visibility.

Flight specifications Eurocopter EC130 T2:

Weight characteristics
Maximum take-off weight - 2500 kg.
Maximum take-off weight with a load on the external sling - 3050 kg.
Dry weight - 1412 kg.
Payload - 1088 kg.
Maximum take-off weight on the cargo suspension - 1500 kg.
Maximum fuel filling - 426 kg.
Average fuel consumption - 153 kg / h.

Aircraft performance
Turbomeca Arriel 2D engine rated at 710 kW.
The flight range is 616 km.
The maximum flight speed is 247 km / h.
Cruising speed - 236 km / h.
Economical speed - 222 km / h.
Maximum flight altitude - 5425 m.
Maximum flight time - 4: 12 h.

Layout dimensions
The maximum number of passengers is 4-7 people.
Crew - 1-2 people.
Luggage compartment - 1,1 m3.
Salon: length - 0,89 m, width - 1,87 m., Height - 1,28 m.

Helicopter dimensions
The length of the fuselage - 10,68 m, the height of the fuselage - 3,34 m., The width of the fuselage - 2,03 m.
The diameter of the main screw - 10,69 m.
Tail rotor diameter - 1,0 m

Information sources:
http://jets.ru/reviews/2013/06/06/Eurocopter
http://www.eurocopter.ru
http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2621235.html (фото)
Author:
21 comment
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cartridge
    cartridge 7 June 2013 08: 49 New
    +3
    Necha to look at someone else's! His must be done no worse!
  2. Dima190579
    Dima190579 7 June 2013 09: 08 New
    +2
    You need to study and make other people's helicopters cooler and cheaper.
  3. Explore
    Explore 7 June 2013 09: 48 New
    +5
    Beautiful overseas machine. But I'm sure - we can be no worse!
  4. Scandinavian
    Scandinavian 7 June 2013 09: 59 New
    +1
    In my opinion, the helicopter is designed to transport the oligarchs' asses / seats, and that is the point. We need to do our own and no worse.
  5. rudolff
    rudolff 7 June 2013 10: 21 New
    +3
    The Border Committee of Belarus has bought four brand new "squirrels" AS-355 from the French. The pilots were very pleased. The border guards only complained about the insufficient capacity of the passenger compartment. Unfortunately, one car was lost the year before last. The crew was killed.
  6. agbykov
    agbykov 7 June 2013 11: 10 New
    +3
    A beautiful helicopter ...
  7. bddrus
    bddrus 7 June 2013 11: 26 New
    -1
    into the garden of these Italians - come on ka-62
  8. Vtel
    Vtel 7 June 2013 11: 49 New
    +4
    Maximum fuel filling - 426 kg.
    Average fuel consumption - 153 kg / h.
    Maximum flight time - 4: 12 h.

    Shaw does not converge. The machine for business customers - who have a lot of dough.
    1. redwar6
      redwar6 7 June 2013 12: 40 New
      0
      I just wanted to write about it, about 3 hours a car flies, it’s not at all profitable. Only an outwardly beautiful car.
    2. Simple
      Simple 7 June 2013 13: 03 New
      +1
      Vtel: "It doesn't fit. A car for business clients - who has a lot of dough."

      In business, the most expensive is time.
      1. Vtel
        Vtel 7 June 2013 13: 11 New
        +1
        On a fishing trip or a picnic, and on a dalnyak they fly planes.
  9. Letnab
    Letnab 7 June 2013 12: 15 New
    +2
    one Eurocopter flies in our region, they inspect electric networks from it. nice car, I liked it, the pilot is very comfortable, the passengers are also comfortable. Something similar and we need to produce how much you can lick on foreign cars!
  10. Sochi
    Sochi 7 June 2013 12: 53 New
    0
    Machine for the oligarchs. In principle, we need our machine about the same class, only more economical. And Kamovtsians seem to have such, and besides modular, which will, in theory, be cheaper in production and operation.
  11. Semurg
    Semurg 7 June 2013 13: 25 New
    +1
    Foreign car. All of us together are changing from Lada to foreign cars, and who has more money with Mi-2 for Eurocopter, there is a choice and people vote for this or that option with their money.
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 7 June 2013 14: 38 New
      +3
      The comparison is not entirely correct, if the same duties as for cars were levied on imported aircraft, our aviation industry would be loaded for many years to come.
      1. Marek Rozny
        Marek Rozny 9 June 2013 21: 39 New
        +1
        Pointe shoes interfere with bad dancer. In the meantime, Eurocopters have not only established good sales of their turntables in the CIS, but even an assembly plant (in Kazakhstan) has opened for the production of two types of military transport helicopters. in short, their managers do not just wipe their pants and do not cry "oh, if only, oh, if only ...".
  12. Forest
    Forest 7 June 2013 16: 26 New
    0
    Good technique, BUT one engine reduces the reliability of the aircraft.
  13. WS
    WS 7 June 2013 20: 00 New
    0
    In my opinion, another 5 years and our flagship, on which we still earn something, the Mi-17 (almost 100% ours) will no longer be needed by anyone. Instead, there is nothing to offer the world. Sorry for the pessimism.
  14. sedoj
    sedoj 7 June 2013 21: 44 New
    +2
    And what is so bad about Ansat?
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 7 June 2013 21: 52 New
      +1
      Quote: sedoj
      And what is so bad about Ansat?


      Also in this series is the Mi-34, which is exported
      1. bddrus
        bddrus 8 June 2013 10: 54 New
        0
        mi34 seems to have completely closed ((
        1. Letnab
          Letnab 10 June 2013 15: 13 New
          0
          no, they didn’t close it, the technology worked out in Arseniev, but there are no customers, respectively, and mass production

Eurocopter представила в России новый вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2

Известная в авиационном мире компания Eurocopter представила в России и в Украине в рамках демо-тура свой новый одновинтовой вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2. Новинка продемонстрировала публике свои улучшенные технические характеристики. Показ вертолета проводился в различных городах от Москвы до Воронежа, а также в Киеве, Днепропетровске, Житомире и Одессе. В Москве вертолет был представлен широкой публике 16 мая в рамках Международной выставки вертолетной индустрии HeliRussia 2013.

Более 2-х недель 20 специалистов, среди которых были представлены техники, летчики, эксперты в области авиации и просто любители вертолетной техники, могли ежедневно испытывать вертолет EC130 T2 в полете. При этом машина получила по большей части положительные отзывы, а пассажиров вертолета привели в восторг его уровень комфорта и летно-технические характеристики.

Во время совершения демонстрационных полетов летчик-испытатель компании Eurocopter Оливье Жанс выполнял в воздухе фигуры высшего пилотажа. По словам летчика, именно во время выполнения достаточно сложных маневров можно оценить надежность, безопасность и комфорт модели, а также имеющийся у вертолета запас мощности. Генеральный директор компании «Еврокоптер Восток» Лоранс Риголини отметил, что клиенты буквально влюбляются в вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2. В компании уверены в его успехе в России и странах СНГ. Данная модель появилась на отечественном рынке в начале 2012 года, с тех пор компания получила уже более 70 подтвержденных заказов на данный вертолет.


Eurocopter представила в России новый вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2

Компания «Еврокоптер Восток» (Eurocopter Vostok) является дочерним предприятием компании Eurocopter SAS и была создана в 2005 году для обслуживания парка вертолетов и поддержки заказчиков на территории РФ и стран СНГ. Гражданские вертолеты компании Eurocopter достаточно широко эксплуатируются в России и получили сертификаты Межгосударственного авиационного комитета (МАК). На данный момент в России эксплуатируется более 130 вертолетов компании, еще более 70 машин летают в различных странах содружества. При этом компания «Еврокоптер Восток» занимает более 70% всего российского рынка турбинных вертолетов западного производства.

Продукция европейского производителя сегодня представлена в парке практически всех главных коммерческих операторов страны. Именно вертолеты Eurocopter стали первыми вертолетами производства западных стран, которые были поставлены в регионы для работы в энергетических компаниях, полиции, скорой медицинской помощи, а также в иных госучреждениях. Хорошие летно-технические параметры данных вертолетов отвечают требованиям российских клиентов, что позволяет компании «Еврокоптер Восток» занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке России и стран СНГ. Лоранс Риголини отмечает, что успех компании подтверждается и ростом заказов, так в 2012 году число заказов выросло на 35% по сравнению с 2011 годом, а число поставок выросло на 25%.

Вертолет EC130 T2 впервые поднялся в воздух в 2011 году. По информации компании-производителя, данный вертолет был создан на основе модели EC130, однако модернизации было подвержено более 70% структуры вертолета. В результате этого удалось поднять эксплуатационные характеристики и уровень комфортности машины по сравнению со всеми предшественниками, представленными в семействе легких однодвигательный вертолетов компании.

Eurocopter представила в России новый вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2

Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2 – это легкий однодвигательный многофункциональный вертолет, который способен решать достаточно широкий круг задач, среди которых коммерческие- и VIP-перевозки, авиационные работы, воздушный туризм, оказание экстренной медицинской помощи (при условии оборудования специальным медицинским модулем), охрана правопорядка, мониторинг, видео- и фотосъемка и многое др.

В первую очередь модернизация вертолета коснулась его двигателя. На вертолет EC130 T2 устанавливается более мощный турбовальный двигатель Arriel 2D, который производится компанией Turbomeca, также вертолет получил новый модифицированный главный редуктор. Мощность данного двигателя составляет 950 л.с. Благодаря установке нового, более мощного двигателя взлетная масса вертолета выросла до 2500 кг, а с грузом на внешней подвеске – 3040 кг. При этом скорость вертолета увеличилась на 10 узлов (18 км/ч). Помимо этого значительно удалось улучшить систему контроля вибрации, полное обновление претерпела система вентиляции, распределения воздуха и защиты от запотевания. Существенные изменения произошли и в салоне машины.

Внутренняя компоновка вертолета Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2 была перепроектирована, пол кабины стал совершенно ровным (ранее под задними креслами в кабине планировалось выполнить возвышение). Летчикам был предоставлен обновленный комплекс бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования, эргономика кокпита была существенно улучшена. В пассажирском салоне были установлены новые энергопоглощающие кресла, с хорошей балансировкой пассажиров в полете. Помимо этого стало гораздо проще проводить техническое обслуживание системы кондиционирования воздуха и электрооборудования вертолета.

Eurocopter представила в России новый вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2

Вертолет ЕС130 Т2 отличается наиболее широкой пассажирской кабиной среди вертолетов своего класса. В представительском варианте она может вместить в себя 6 пассажиров и 1 пилота. Хорошо продумана внутренняя эргономика пассажирского салона, кабина вертолета отличается отличной обзорностью. Применение современных материалов и технологий позволило создать безопасный, надежный и комфортабельный вертолет для деловых людей. За высокую безопасность пассажиров отвечает новая цифровая система контроля двигателя (FADEC), а также отдельный резервный блок управления, который автоматически контролирует работу двигателя в случае полного отказа 2-х цифровых каналов FADEC.

Вертолет EC130 T2 признается одной из самых тихих машин в своем классе, во многом благодаря внедрению активной антивибрационной системы. В конструкции данного вертолета достаточно широко применяются композитные материалы, что позволило существенно облегчить вес машины, а также надежно защитить фюзеляж вертолета от коррозии, а значит и сократить расходы на эксплуатацию. На EC130 T2 смонтирован хвостовой винт типа Fenestron, который является уникальной разработкой европейской компании. Хвостовой винт помещен в специальный кольцевой тоннель, что защищает винт от попадания посторонних предметов и ведет к снижению уровня шума и вибрации. Уровень шума вертолета Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2 находится в рамках строгих правил воздушных полетов над территорией американского Национального парка «Гранд-Каньон», что имеет важное значение для туроператоров.

Среди дополнительных опций нового вертолета отдельно можно выделить появившийся мощный кондиционер нового поколения, две сдвижные пассажирские двери по обе стороны кабины, тонирование панорамного ветрового стекла и энергопоглощающую конструкцию кресел. При этом на борту появилась уникальная система кондиционирования, которая имеет климат-контроль и раздельные зоны работы, температура достаточно эффективно регулируется, а воздух достаточно активно распределяется. Настройки данной системы интуитивно понятны многим людям из-за схожести работы с современными автомобильными кондиционерами.

Eurocopter представила в России новый вертолет Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2

Новый вертолет ЕС130 Т2 предназначен для эксплуатации в любых погодных и климатических условиях, а благодаря комплексу проведенных изменений в конструкции, эксплуатационных и летно-технических характеристиках, а также очень высокому уровню комфорта, он остается единственной машиной в своем классе, предназначенной для решения любых задач. Основные достоинства вертолета – надежность, экономичность, просторность и отличный обзор.

Летно-технические характеристики Eurocopter ЕС130 Т2:

Весовые характеристики
Максимальный взлётный вес – 2500 кг.
Максимальный взлётный вес с грузом на внешней подвеске – 3050 кг.
Сухой вес – 1412 кг.
Полезная нагрузка – 1088 кг.
Максимальный взлетный вес на грузовой подвеске – 1500 кг.
Максимальная заправка топливом – 426 кг.
Средний расход топлива – 153 кг/ч.

Летно-технические характеристики
Двигатель Turbomeca Arriel 2D мощностью 710 кВт.
Дальность полета – 616 км.
Максимальная скорость полета – 247 км/ч.
Крейсерская скорость – 236 км/ч.
Экономичная скорость – 222 км/ч.
Максимальная высота полета – 5425 м.
Максимальное время полета – 4:12 ч.

Компоновочные размеры
Максимальное число пассажиров – 4-7 чел.
Экипаж – 1-2 чел.
Объем багажного отсека – 1,1 м3.
Салон: длина – 0,89 м, ширина – 1,87 м., высота – 1,28 м.

Размеры вертолета
Длина фюзеляжа – 10,68 м, высота фюзеляжа – 3,34 м., ширина фюзеляжа – 2,03 м.
Диаметр основного винта – 10,69 м.
Диаметр хвостового винта – 1,0 м

Источники информации:
http://jets.ru/reviews/2013/06/06/Eurocopter
http://www.eurocopter.ru
http://ru-aviation.livejournal.com/2621235.html (фото)
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 21
  1. патрон 7 июня 2013 08:49
    Неча на чужое смотреть! Своё надо делать не хуже!
    патрон
  2. Dima190579 7 июня 2013 09:08
    Нужно чужие вертолеты изучать и делать круче и дешевле.
    Dima190579
  3. Explorar 7 июня 2013 09:48
    Красивый заморский аппарат. Но уверен - мы могём не хуже!
    Explorar
  4. Скандинав 7 июня 2013 09:59
    По моему мнение вертолет предназачен для перевозки задниц/седалищ олигархов и точка. Нам надо делать свои и не хуже.
  5. rudolff 7 июня 2013 10:21
    Погранкомитет Беларуси закупил у французов четыре новеньких "белки" AS-355. Пилоты были очень довольны. Пограничники жаловались только на недостаточную вместимость пассажирского отсека. К сожалению, одна машина была потеряна в позапрошлом году. Экипаж погиб.
  6. agbykov 7 июня 2013 11:10
    Красивый вертолет...
  7. bddrus 7 июня 2013 11:26
    в сад этих итальяшек - давай ка-62
  8. Vtel 7 июня 2013 11:49
    Максимальная заправка топливом – 426 кг.
    Средний расход топлива – 153 кг/ч.
    Максимальное время полета – 4:12 ч.

    Шо то не сходится. Машинка для бизнес клиентов - у кого бабла много.
    Vtel
    1. redwar6 7 июня 2013 12:40
      Только что хотел про это написать,примерно 3 часа летает машина,совсем не выгодно.Только внешне красивая машина.
      redwar6
    2. Простой 7 июня 2013 13:03
      Vtel: "Шо то не сходится. Машинка для бизнес клиентов - у кого бабла много."

      В бизнесе самое дорогое- это время.
      1. Vtel 7 июня 2013 13:11
        На рыбалку или пикник сойдет, а на дальняк они самолетах летают.
        Vtel
  9. Letnab 7 июня 2013 12:15
    летает у нас в области один Еврокоптер, с него электросети осматривают. хорошая машина, мне понравилась, для пилота очень комфортные условия, пассажирам тоже удобно. Нечто подобное и нам требуется производить, сколько можно на зарубежные машины облизываться!
  10. Сочи 7 июня 2013 12:53
    Машинка для олигархов. В принципе нужна наша машинка примерно такого ж класса, только экономичней. И такая вроде у камовцев есть, да к тому ж модульная, что будет, по идее, дешевле в производстве и эксплуатации.
  11. семург 7 июня 2013 13:25
    Иномарка.Все мы дружно пересаживаемся с жигулей на иномарки,а у кого денег поболе с ми-2 на еврокоптер ,появился выбор и люди своими деньгами голосуют за тот или иной вариант.
    1. Bongo 7 июня 2013 14:38
      Не совсем корректное сравнение, если за импортную авиатехнику взымались такие же пошлины как за автомобили,наша авиапромышленность была бы загружена на много лет вперёд.
      1. Marek Rozny 9 июня 2013 21:39
        плохому танцору пуанты мешают. а тем временем еврокоптеровцы не только наладили хороший сбыт своих вертушек в СНГ, но и даже сборочное предприятие (в Казахстане) открыли по производству двух типов военно-транспортных вертолетов. короче, их менеджеры просто так штаны не протирают и не плачутся "ах, если бы, ах, если бы...".
        Marek Rozny
  12. Лес 7 июня 2013 16:26
    Хорошая техника ,НО один двигатель снижает надежность ЛА .
  13. WS 7 июня 2013 20:00
    По моему ещё 5 лет и наш флагман, на котором мы ещё что то зарабатываем Ми-17(почти 100% наш) уже никому не будет нужен.Взамен нечего предложить миру. Простите за пессимизм.
    WS
  14. sedoj 7 июня 2013 21:44
    А чем же так плох "Ансат"?
    1. Vadivak 7 июня 2013 21:52
      Цитата: sedoj
      А чем же так плох "Ансат"?


      Также в этой серии имеется Ми-34, который идет на экспорт
      1. bddrus 8 июня 2013 10:54
        ми34 вроде совсем закрыли((
        1. Letnab 10 июня 2013 15:13
          нет, не закрыли, в Арсеньеве технологию отработали, но нет заказчиков, соответственно и серийного производства

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня