Military Review

KBTM OJSC has export orders for several years ahead

15
KBTM OJSC has export orders for several years ahead

Our main business is modernization and repair tanks T-72 for the Russian army. We repair, install modern units, assemblies, engines, guns, sights. In addition, a very large export order, several years in advance, said Igor Lobov, Director General of KBTM OJSC, in an interview with OmskInform.


According to him, “after joining Uralvagonzavod, we received a stable order and can plan production. Previously, people had to recruit under the agile, then many were fired, because there was no work. Now people understand that they will be with a permanent job and salary. ”

In an interview with OmskInform, I. Lobov said that “4 are currently employed in KBTM, thou. People. We crossed this border in March. Still need to take about 200 people. 30% employees - up to 35 years, and should be 70%. So far, the average age of workers remains above 40 years, but recently the youth believed in us. ”

In terms of development for the future, I. Lobov noted that “firstly, a serious technical potential at the enterprise has already been laid. Secondly, the installation of new equipment is underway, technological processes are being optimized. ”

“We have two main teams: the design bureau and the plant. The most important task of the plant is to create an all-Russian service center for heavy armored vehicles on the basis of the plant. On the basis of the design office - to create a single All-Russian center for the development, production, and modernization of equipment for engineering troops and RCBZ troops, ”I. Lobov told OmskInform agency.
Originator:
http://armstrade.org/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vtel
    Vtel 11 June 2013 10: 44
    +8
    So the thing went, we will create the most non-freezing Siberian tanks. And the work was found for our people, very important at this stage of international controlled chaos.
    1. sashka
      sashka 11 June 2013 12: 31
      +1
      Quote: Vtel
      So the thing went, we will create the most non-freezing Siberian tanks. And the work was found for our people, very important at this stage of international controlled chaos.

      All GOOD Deeds and Bad. Hmm .. They are done just at that time. Everyone chooses his own. You just have to keep within the allotted time ... Then how lucky .. Two options (2) .. Well, if about the facade, this does not apply to the topic ..
  2. Alexey Prikazchikov
    Alexey Prikazchikov 11 June 2013 10: 48
    +2
    They didn’t care much about their factory. Externally, the facade is even nothing.
    1. Tarpon
      Tarpon 11 June 2013 11: 03
      +5
      I hope that the results will not disappoint.
      1. Alexey Prikazchikov
        Alexey Prikazchikov 11 June 2013 12: 09
        +1
        Guys go to success. Damn such a plant e May.
  3. sams
    sams 11 June 2013 11: 26
    +3
    Only these letters confuse me "OJSC" winked
    After all main goal any joint stock company is Receiving a profit.
    And this is far from always good No.
    My opinion is that business has nothing to do in serious science, medium and large production, especially military-industrial.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 11 June 2013 12: 05
      0
      Look at the factory building. And if some pre-investment investor invested in its repair and possibly technical re-equipment? IMHO, such issues should be considered individually. There are cases when private traders ruined the plant, and there are reverse examples. In general, do not equalize all under one comb.
    2. ASPID
      ASPID 11 June 2013 12: 35
      0
      This has already been discussed more than once! Only a private investor can move things forward! State funding will be stolen! And Ch.I. will be able to follow his finances and the result! And you can’t get a bribe to the inspectors and ask not childishly!
    3. Hey
      Hey 11 June 2013 13: 10
      +1
      As one example, the Voronezh-DM station is made by a private trader, and he is doing well, for which he received high state awards. How do you feel about this?
  4. Dawn
    Dawn 11 June 2013 12: 52
    +1
    "On the basis of the design bureau - to create a single all-Russian center for the development, production, modernization of equipment for the engineering troops and the RChBZ troops" - practice has shown better when several different design bureaus compete with each other.
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 11 June 2013 12: 53
      +1
      Today it is too expensive for us. So you have to unite everything in one from all Kalashnikov concerns to the UAC and USC.
  5. cartridge
    cartridge 11 June 2013 12: 53
    +2
    The soul rejoices in such news!
  6. KononAV
    KononAV 11 June 2013 12: 58
    +1
    Well done so hungry
  7. pamero
    pamero 11 June 2013 13: 07
    +1
    a single enterprise is divided up; individual workshops work; I think, so what does it boast about? The production of tractors at this plant was more massively established, then things would go!
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 11 June 2013 13: 16
      0
      Do not smash the garbage.
  8. Andrew 121
    Andrew 121 11 June 2013 13: 14
    0
    Well, it's good that you are doing well.
  9. rumatam
    rumatam 11 June 2013 17: 16
    0
    oh well, it was smooth on paper, but forgot about the ravines. The fence is also different, but that doesn’t mean that it is, the building’s facade was painted well and that’s all, before there was a problem, but now they’re gaining nonsense. In Omsk there was nothing left but an oil refinery, and it belongs to St. Petersburg, the president promised to return the cart before the appointment of a new governor, but it’s still there. And it’s already left a little detailed on different owners. Another report.
  10. Russian sniper
    Russian sniper 11 June 2013 19: 24
    0
    Repair and modernization of the T-72 for the native army is excellent, good to hear. yes But I would like to see the delivery of new tanks to the Russian army as the basis in the business of the plant, and the sooner the better. Respectfully to the factory workers! soldier

ОАО «КБТМ» имеет экспортные заказы на несколько лет вперед

ОАО «КБТМ» имеет экспортные заказы на несколько лет вперед

Наш основной бизнес – это модернизация и ремонт танков Т-72 для российской армии. Ремонтируем, ставим современные узлы, агрегаты, двигатели, пушки, прицелы. Кроме того, очень большой экспортный заказ, на несколько лет вперед, заявил в интервью «ОмскИнформ» генеральный директор ОАО «КБТМ» Игорь Лобов.

По его словам, «после вхождения в «Уралвагонзавод» мы получили стабильный заказ и можем планировать производство. Раньше людей приходилось набирать под аврал, потом многие увольнялись, потому что работы не было. Сейчас люди понимают, что будут с постоянной работой и зарплатой».

В интервью «ОмскИнформ» И.Лобов сообщил, что «сейчас в КБТМ работают 4 тыс. человек. Мы перешли эту границу в марте. Еще надо принять около 200 человек. 30% работников – до 35 лет, а должно быть 70%. Пока средний возраст работающих остается выше 40 лет, но в последнее время молодежь в нас поверила».


В части развития на перспективу И.Лобов отметил, что «во-первых, серьезный технический потенциал на предприятии уже был заложен. Во-вторых, сейчас идет установка нового оборудования, оптимизируются технологические процессы».

«У нас два основных коллектива: КБ и завод. Сверхзадача завода – создать на базе завода всероссийский сервисный центр по тяжелой бронетанковой технике. На базе конструкторского бюро – создать единый всероссийский центр по разработке, производству, модернизации техники для инженерных войск и войск РХБЗ», – заявил агентству «ОмскИнформ» И.Лобов.
Первоисточник:
http://armstrade.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vtel
    Vtel 11 июня 2013 10:44
    +8
    Вот це дело пошло, создадим самые незамерзающие сибирские танки. И людям нашим работа нашлась, очень даже архиважная на данном этапе международного управляемого хаоса.
    1. сашка
      сашка 11 июня 2013 12:31
      +1
      Цитата: Vtel
      Вот це дело пошло, создадим самые незамерзающие сибирские танки. И людям нашим работа нашлась, очень даже архиважная на данном этапе международного управляемого хаоса.

      Все ХОРОШИЕ Дела и Плохие . Хм..Делаются именно в такое время.Каждый выбирает своё. Надо просто уложится в отведённое Время.. . Потом как повезёт..Вариантов Два(2) ..Ну а если про фасад , это к теме не относится..
  2. Алексей Приказчиков
    Алексей Приказчиков 11 июня 2013 10:48
    +2
    Ничего они так заводик свой подмарафетили. Внешне фасад очень даже ничего.
    1. Tarpon Онлайн
      Tarpon 11 июня 2013 11:03
      +5
      Надеюсь, что и результаты работы не разочаруют.
      1. Алексей Приказчиков
        Алексей Приказчиков 11 июня 2013 12:09
        +1
        Парни идут к успеху. Блин такой завод отгрохать е мае.
  3. sams
    sams 11 июня 2013 11:26
    +3
    Меня только вот эти буковки смущают "ОАО" winked
    Ведь главной целью любого акционерного общества является получение прибыли.
    А это далеко не всегда хорошо no
    Моё мнение - бизнесу нечего делать в серьёзной науке, среднем и крупном производстве, тем более военно-промышленном.
    1. Алексей Приказчиков
      Алексей Приказчиков 11 июня 2013 12:05
      0
      Посмотрите на здание завода. А если в его ремонт и возможно техпереворужение вложился какой нибудь предпреимчевый инвестор? ИМХО такие вопросы надо рассматривать каждый по отдельности. Есть случаи когда частники гробили доставшийся завод, а есть обратые примеры. Вобщем не ровняйте всех под одну гребенку.
    2. ASPID Офлайн
      ASPID 11 июня 2013 12:35
      0
      Это уже не раз обсуждалось!Только частный инвестор может сдвинуть дело в положительную сторону!Гос финансирование всё разворуют! А Ч.И поверте сможет проследить за своими финансами и за результатом!И взяточку проверяющим не всунешь и спросят не по детски!
    3. МЮД Офлайн
      МЮД 11 июня 2013 13:10
      +1
      Как один из примеров - станции "Воронеж - ДМ" делает частник, и не плохо делает, за что получили высокие госнаграды. Как к такому относитесь?
  4. Рассвет
    Рассвет 11 июня 2013 12:52
    +1
    "На базе конструкторского бюро – создать единый всероссийский центр по разработке, производству, модернизации техники для инженерных войск и войск РХБЗ" - практика показала лучше когда несколько разных КБ конкурируют друг с другом.
    1. Алексей Приказчиков
      Алексей Приказчиков 11 июня 2013 12:53
      +1
      Нынче для нас это слишком дорого. Вот и приходится все обьеденять во едино от всяких там концернов Калашникова до ОАК и ОСК.
  5. патрон
    патрон 11 июня 2013 12:53
    +2
    Душа радуется таким новостям!
  6. KononAV
    KononAV 11 июня 2013 12:58
    +1
    Молодцы так жержать
  7. pamero Офлайн
    pamero 11 июня 2013 13:07
    +1
    единое предприятие расчленено работают отдельные цеха я думаю, так чем хвалится? Производство тракторов на этом заводе более массово наладили тогда дело пошло бы!
    1. Алексей Приказчиков
      Алексей Приказчиков 11 июня 2013 13:16
      0
      Херню не порите.
  8. Андрей 121
    Андрей 121 11 июня 2013 13:14
    0
    Ну и хорошо что у вас все хорошо.
  9. rumatam
    rumatam 11 июня 2013 17:16
    0
    да ладно, было гладко на бумаге, да забыли про овраги.На заборе тоже разное но это же не значит что это оно, Здание фасад ну покрасили и всё ,раньше туда попасть проблема а сейчас, набирают ,брехня это не слышал. В Омске ни чего не осталось только нефтезавод и то принадлежит С. Петербургу, президент перед назначением нового губ-ра обещал вернуть но воз и ныне там.И от него уже осталось немного подроблен на разных хозяев. Очередная рапортичка.
  10. Russian Sniper
    Russian Sniper 11 июня 2013 19:24
    0
    Ремонт и модернизация Т-72 для родной армии - это отлично, приятно слышать. yes Но хотелось бы, чтобы основой в бизнесе завода стала поставка в армию России новых танков, да чем раньше, тем лучше. С уважением к заводчанам! soldier