Military Review

Russia with drones will not be late?

1
This year, the Russian Ministry of Defense will test several Russian-made unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs) in trial operation mode. In total, next year it is planned to purchase about 10 complexes of the Orlan-10 complexes, as well as for the 20-25 samples of the Aileron-10, Swallows and Navigator-2 models.

The program of preliminary tests of the UAV "Eleron-10" (T-10), belonging to the class of small UAVs, ended a year ago. Flight speed range BLAH, 140 - 180 km / h, flight altitude - from 100 to 1000 m, flight duration - 6 hours, take-off weight 12 kg, wingspan - 2,2 m. The device starts using a pneumatic catapult, landing takes place on a parachute. The complex made in the Kazan company "Eniks" is intended for the solution of problems of air reconnaissance and observation. On the unmanned aerial vehicle the possibility of installing jamming equipment, repeaters, other equipment is provided.

The multipurpose Orlan 10 UAV complex developed by the Special Technology Center company is also primarily intended for solving reconnaissance tasks. The unmanned vehicle included in the complex has a take-off weight of up to 11,5 kg and a wingspan of about 2,4 m. The UAV can fly for up to 4 hours at a distance of up to 50 km from the ground control station. The complex allows simultaneous control of up to 4 BLA. In this case, any UAV can work as a repeater for the rest. The complex “Gunner-2” can have four types of UAVs of various weights, from 2 to 20 kg, with a range of information transmission within the direct range of 5 to 70 km. In the tables, the flight altitude is no more than 3.000 meters, the cruising speed is 50 km / h, and the maximum is 150-160. Finally, the “Swallow” of the Izhevsk company ZALA AERO has an 2 flight duration of an hour, an altitude of 3,6 km, a wingspan, a take-off weight of 4,5 kg and a speed of up to 165 km / h.

Next in line are the next development of UAVs. “We are now at a stage when the accumulated amount of information develops into a new quality - the beginning of practical work on creating complexes with unmanned helicopters,” said Gennady Bebeshko, director for complexes with unmanned helicopters of the OJSC Helicopters of Russia.

Russian President Dmitry Medvedev explained this turn to a domestic manufacturer as follows: “We had certain problems with unmanned aerial vehicles, we had to make a decision on the purchase of a number of foreign samples. As a result, the quality of our UAVs has improved significantly, because our manufacturers are afraid of losing this market. ”

The head of state noted that it was necessary to “not guarantee the cash backing, namely the identification of the most prepared producers as a result of competitive order placement”.

In general, plans to equip the Russian Air Force with drones look quite impressive. According to the Air Force Commander-in-Chief, Lieutenant General Igor Sadofiev, by 2020 it is planned to purchase 1,5 aircraft and modernize more than 400 aircraft and helicopters. And the number of unmanned aviation systems in the Air Force should account for 30% of all military aviation. Plus, in the Ground Forces, according to the staffing table, each brigade of the "new look" should have 16 tactical unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs).

On the other hand, the Russian army in the issue of the equipment of the UAV is quite well behind the world leaders. For comparison, according to the 30-year plan for the development of the Air Force, developed by the Pentagon, in the next three decades, the number of drones in service with the United States should increase fourfold. Currently, the US military uses about 6,8 thousand of different types of UAVs. In turn, at the recent air show in Zhuhai, China presented more than 25 UAVs of its own production. In this case, the first unit was presented by China at the same air show just four years ago.

“Now it's hard to believe, but in the 50-80 years, it was our country that was the leader in the production of unmanned aircraft. Initially, these were remotely controlled targets with subsonic and supersonic speeds for Soviet fighter aircraft, at which our aces sharpened their combat skills, - says one of the reports of Rosoboroneksprtorta - Then reconnaissance unmanned aircraft appeared. Helicopter-type UAVs and systems based on tethered aerostats were developed. Since 1970-s began research work in the field of combat vehicles, as well as unmanned aircraft with high altitude and duration of flight, designed for long-term reconnaissance and use as part of reconnaissance and attack systems ... "However, at that time, these areas did not receive development. And at the height of the Cold War, the Soviet aviation industry was loaded with orders for the production of manned combat aircraft.

In the current situation, we are not talking about leadership in the field of drones. So far it is vitally important for the army not to lose the race.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.rosbalt.ru
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Kdsbet
    Kdsbet 8 January 2011 18: 24
    -1
    Russian developments =) We bought samples from Israel and for more than a year now they can’t really figure out how it works.

Россия с беспилотниками не опоздает?

Россия с беспилотниками не опоздает?В наступившем году Минобороны России в режиме опытной эксплуатации протестирует несколько образцов беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БЛА) российского производства. Всего в следующем году планируется закупить порядка 10 комплексов «Орлан-10», а также по 20-25 образцов «Элерона-10», «Ласточки» и «Наводчика-2».

Программа предварительных испытаний БЛА «Элерон-10» (Т-10), относящегося к классу малых беспилотников, завершилась год назад. Диапазон скоростей полета БЛА, 140 — 180 км/ч, высота полета — от 100 до 1000 м, продолжительность полета — 6 часов, взлетная масса 12 кг, размах крыла — 2,2 м. Стартует аппарат при помощи пневматической катапульты, посадка производится на парашюте. Произведенный в казанской компании «Эникс» комплекс предназначен для решения задач воздушной разведки и наблюдения. На беспилотном летательном аппарате предусмотрена возможность установки помеховой аппаратуры, ретрансляторов, другого оборудования.

Разработанный компанией «Специальный технологический центр» многофункциональный комплекс БЛА серии «Орлан 10» также прежде всего предназначен для решения разведывательных задач. Входящий в состав комплекса беспилотный аппарат имеет взлетную массу до 11,5 кг и размах крыла порядка 2,4 м. БЛА может совершать полеты продолжительностью до 4 часов на удалении до 50 км от наземной станции управления. Комплекс позволяет осуществлять одновременное управление до 4 БЛА. При этом любой БЛА может работать в качестве ретранслятора для остальных. Комплекс «Наводчик-2» может иметь в составе четыре типа БЛА различного веса — от 2 до 20 кг, с дальностью передачи информации в пределах прямой радиовидимости от 5 до 70 км. В таблицах заявлены высота полета над уровнем моря не более 3.000 метров, крейсерская скорость — 50 км/ч, а максимальная — 150-160. Наконец, «Ласточка» ижевской компании ZALA AERO имеет продолжительность полета 2 часа, высоту — 3,6 км, размах крыла, взлетный вес 4,5 кг и скорость до 165 км/ч.


На очереди следующие разработки беспилотников. «Мы находимся сейчас на таком этапе, когда накопленное количество информации перерастает в новое качество – начало практической работы по созданию комплексов с беспилотными вертолетами», — отмечает директор по комплексам с беспилотными вертолетами ОАО «Вертолеты России» Геннадий Бебешко.

Такой поворот к отечественному производителю президент России Дмитрий Медведев объяснил следующим образом: «У нас были определенные проблемы с беспилотными летательными аппаратами, мы были вынуждены принять решение о закупке ряда иностранных образцов. В результате качество наших беспилотников существенно улучшилось, потому что наши производители боятся потерять этот рынок».

Глава государства отметил, что необходимо «не гарантированное раскассирование денег, а именно выявление наиболее подготовленных производителей в результате конкурентного размещения заказов».

В целом же планы по оснащению россйских ВВС беспилотниками выглядят достаточно внушительно. По словам главкома ВВС генерал-лейтенанта Игоря Садофьева до 2020 года планируется закупить 1,5 тыс. и провести модернизацию более 400 самолетов и вертолетов. А количество беспилотных авиационных систем в составе ВВС должно составить 30% всей военной авиации. Плюс, в Сухопутных войсках согласно штатному расписанию в составе каждой бригады «нового облика» должно быть 16 тактических беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА).

С другой стороны российская армия в вопросе оснащенностью БЛА достаточно крепко отстала от мировых лидеров. Для сравнения — согласно 30-летнему плану развития ВВС, разработанному Пентагоном, в ближайшие три десятилетия число беспилотников на вооружении США должно увеличиться в четыре раза. В настоящее время американские военные используют около 6,8 тыс. различных типов беспилотников. В свою очередь на недавнем авиасалоне в Чжухае Китай представил более 25 БЛА собственного производства. При этом первый аппарат был представлен Китаем на этом же авиасалоне всего четыре года назад.

«Сейчас в это трудно поверить, но в 50-80 годы именно наша страна являлась лидером в производстве беспилотных самолетов. Первоначально это были дистанционно управляемые мишени с до- и сверхзвуковой скоростью для советской истребительной авиации, на которых оттачивали свое боевое мастерство наши асы, — говорится в одном из отчетов «Рособоронэкспрторта» — Затем появилась разведывательная беспилотная авиация. Разрабатывались БЛА вертолетного типа и системы на основе привязных аэростатов. С 1970-х годов начались научно-исследовательские работы в области боевых аппаратов, а также беспилотных самолетов с большой высотой и продолжительностью полета, предназначенных для длительной разведки и применения в составе разведывательно-ударных комплексов...» Однако в тот период эти направления не получили развития. И в разгар холодной войны советский авиапром был загружен заказами по производству боевой пилотируемой авиатехники.

В нынешней ситуации речь о лидерстве в сфере беспилотников не идет. Пока для армии жизненно важно элементарно не проиграть гонку.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. KDSbet 8 января 2011 18:24
    Российские разработки =) Купили образцы у Израиля и уже больше года не могут толком разобраться как там что устроено.
    KDSbet

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня