Military Review

"Wolf" - the hope of the army

0

For the first time, the model range of Volk cars with a carrying capacity from 1,5 to 2,5 tons was presented in the town of Moscow near Zhukovskoye three years ago. The basis of the multipurpose car went to the type of machine "Tiger", passed the test in the "hot spots". The direct purpose of the Wolf is to transport soldiers in combat, as well as carrying out anti-terrorist operations. Motorists, first of all, will be interested in diesel sectional engine, which meets all the norms and requirements of European standards.

The machine has a frame structure and is equipped with a new independent suspension, clearance change system and a winch. The developers have taken care of the concept of protection by introducing frame-panel armor and 68-mm millimeter glasses into the structure of the car. To observe the terrain and fire, the Wolf was equipped with a functional module with protective loopholes.

Power unit is 300 horsepower. Engineers of the company "VIC" took care of the reserve capacity in case of increased protection. Transmission from the "Wolf" five-speed manual inherited from his predecessor "Tiger". The transmission resource is approximately 250 thousands of kilometers.

On the car plan to install equipment for driving schools in order to train soldiers in the management of new technology. The multifunctional car "Wolf", among other things, must fulfill the tasks of defense of the territory, transport various cargoes, tow trailer systems, transport and assist in the installation of weapons and special equipment.

The Volkov family received very good marks from experts in the military industry, and this is already the first step towards the start of their mass production. In time, the military-industrial company OOO VPK will have a chance to receive a state order for the mass production of this brand of cars, so necessary for our army.

«Волк» – надежда армии

«Волк» – надежда армии

Впервые модельный ряд автомобилей «Волк» грузоподъёмностью от 1,5 до 2,5 тонн представили в подмосковном городке Жуковское три года назад. В основу многоцелевого автомобиля легли машины типа «Тигр», прошедшие испытание в «горячих точках». Прямое предназначение «Волка» - это транспортирование солдат в условиях боевых действий, а также проведение антитеррористических операций. Автомобилистов, прежде всего, заинтересует дизельный двигатель в разрезе, который отвечает всем нормам и требованиям европейских стандартов.

Машина имеет рамную конструкцию и оснащена новой независимой подвеской, системой изменения клиренса и лебёдкой. Разработчики позаботились и о концепции защиты, внедрив в строение авто каркасно-панельное бронирование и 68-ми миллиметровые бронированные стёкла. Чтобы наблюдать за местностью и вести огонь, «Волк» оборудовали функциональным модулем с защитными блоками-бойницами.

Мощность силового агрегата составляет 300 лошадиных сил. Инженеры компании «ВИЦ» позаботились о запасе мощность на случай увеличения защиты. Трансмиссия у «Волка» пятиступенчатая механическая досталась ему в наследство от его предшественника «Тигра». Ресурс коробки передач составляет примерно 250 тысяч километров.

На автомобиль планируют установить оборудование для автошкол с целью обучения солдат управлению новой техникой. Многофункциональный автомобиль «Волк», кроме всего прочего, должен выполнять задачи обороны территории, перевозить различные грузы, буксировать прицепные системы, транспортировать и помогать в монтаже вооружения и спецоборудования.

Семейство «Волков» получило очень хорошие оценки экспертов военной промышленности, а это уже первый шаг к началу их серийного производства. У военно-промышленной компании ООО «ВПК» со временем появиться шанс получить государственный заказ на массовое производство этой марки автомобилей, такой необходимой нашей армии.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0
Картина дня