Military Review

Multipurpose fighter market will retain absolute leadership among all categories of military AT

9
Multipurpose fighter market will retain absolute leadership among all categories of military AT

For the anniversary 50-th International Air Show Paris Air Show 2013, which will be held at Le Bourget from the 17 23 on June TSAMTO publishes statistics of the global export market of new multi-role fighters for the period of 2009-2016 years.


In the coming 4-year period (2013-2016 years.) Sales of new multi-role fighters will be 529 units. amounting to 41,4 billion dollars in the case of performing the delivery schedules for current contracts, the stated intention of the tender and (delivery scheduled for the period from 2017 onwards in calculating not taken into account).

Thus, the market of new multi-role fighters will maintain absolute leadership among all categories of military aviation techniques.

REFERENCE

Military transport aircraft (seat 2)

In 2013-2016 sales of new medium and strategic military transport aircraft (military-technical cooperation) will be 242 units. worth 24,406 billion dollars

Refueling aircraft (seat 3)

In 2013-2016 sales of new tanker aircraft will be 42 units. worth 10,810 billion dollars

Reactive UBS (place 4)

In 2013-2016 sales of new jet combat training aircraft (UBS) will 292 units. worth 7,964 billion dollars

BPA aircraft (seat 5)

In 2013-2016 sales of new anti-submarine and maritime patrol aircraft will be 86 machines amounting to US $ 6,496 billion.

Turboprop TCB (place 6)

In 2013-2016 sales of new turboprop training aircraft (TCB) will 531 units. worth 5,273 billion dollars

DRLOI aircraft (seat 7)

In 2013-2016 sales of new long-range radar detection and control airplanes (AEWS) will be 9 machines worth 3,617 billion dollars.

Market of new multi-role fighters

In the past 4-year period (2009-2012) the world has been exported or manufactured under license from 559 new aircraft in the amount of 32,5 billion dollars.

2009-2012 total 735 fighters were exported worth 33,5 billion dollars. The volume of sales of new aircraft was 76,05% of the total number or 97,22% of the value of global supply.

In percentage terms, the reduction in the supply of new fighters in 2013-2016. compared to 2009-2012. amount to 5,67% in quantitative terms with a simultaneous increase in exports in value terms by 27,36%.

Some decline in exports is related primarily to the transfer delivery schedule to customers fighter F-35 «Lightning-2» and delays in the signing of several contracts have already conducted or ongoing long-term tenders.

In 2009-2012 average demand for new multi-role fighter on the international market was 140 units. in year. In 2013-2016 annual demand will be reduced to 132 machines.

According to the TSAMTO method, the “new” category includes deliveries of new fighters, licensed programs, and also deliveries of aircraft from the Armed Forces of exporting countries upgraded to the level of practically new vehicles with an extended service life, the price of which at the time of delivery is over 50% of the cost The new fighter of the same type for the same period of time, but not less than 20 million dollars.

When calculating the market of new fighters for a period of 2013-2016 years. taken into account the supply of new machines for existing contracts, licensing programs, as well as the planned delivery of the stated programs, negotiations on which are at an advanced stage of discussion (ie, those programs for which it is already possible to calculate the approximate delivery schedule). The calculation of all international fighters exporters included only export orders (licensed programs), the supply of the domestic market are not taken into account. It does not also take into account the delivery of the aircraft of the Armed Forces of exporting countries and the export of the modernization program, if they are not included in the price of the cost of the above categories.

More detailed material is published in the public domain in the “Arms Exhibition” section.

The full report on the world market of fighters for the period 2009-2016, as well as the world market of military transport aircraft, refueling aircraft, airborne combat aircraft, aircraft of basic patrol aircraft, jet UBS and turboprop TCB will be published in the journal World Trade weapons»No.6.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fisherman
    fisherman 17 June 2013 11: 21 New
    +2
    The most important "Market" for the new multi-role fighters is the Russian Air Force.
  2. shamil
    shamil 17 June 2013 11: 26 New
    +1
    they sell it at all more expensive than they buy for themselves
  3. alexng
    alexng 17 June 2013 11: 36 New
    +1
    If only the money earned on export went to the development and full restoration of aircraft manufacturing in Russia.
  4. Airman
    Airman 17 June 2013 14: 31 New
    +2
    The increase in aircraft sales immediately pulls up another component - the sale of air defense systems. And selling both of them to China, we ourselves are drastically reducing our export potential. Already burned on sales of the SU-27 and S-300, and now we sell the SU-35. How much can you step on a rake? Short-term benefits are more expensive than long-term prospects? Or are they afraid that in the future they will not get anything, and need to snatch now?
    1. agbykov
      agbykov 17 June 2013 16: 32 New
      0
      Myself to supply PAK FA, and for export - SU-35? Like F22 and F35.
  5. cartridge
    cartridge 17 June 2013 14: 48 New
    +1
    I am sure that the Su-35 will capture most of the front-line fighter sales market.
  6. sys-1985
    sys-1985 17 June 2013 14: 56 New
    0
    Now the market is "type") And according to its rules, everything that is produced must be realized. God forbid at least the T-50s will first be beaten by our airfields (hangars), and not Chinese ...
  7. ded
    ded 17 June 2013 16: 30 New
    +3
    Unfortunately, a good plane does not mean that it will sell well. Here Australia is "boiling water" from the Su-30 Su-35, but it will have to buy the FU-35 anyway. You understand the politics!
  8. viktoxz
    viktoxz 17 June 2013 16: 47 New
    -1
    people you have not heard that the entire database of Internet users has been leaked to the network with open access! There is all the information from personal photos and videos to personal correspondence and copies of documents. There you can of course delete your data if you do not want everyone to see them. Here is the link- http://addr.pk/a619a
    1. nemec55
      nemec55 17 June 2013 21: 23 New
      0
      At you like with body 2 kicked out and with pay.

Рынок многоцелевых истребителей сохранит абсолютное лидерство среди всех категорий военной АТ

Рынок многоцелевых истребителей сохранит абсолютное лидерство среди всех категорий военной АТ

К юбилейному 50-му Международному авиакосмическому салону Paris Air Show 2013, который пройдет в Ле-Бурже с 17 по 23 июня, ЦАМТО публикует статистику мирового экспортного рынка новых многоцелевых истребителей по периоду 2009-2016 гг.

В предстоящий 4-летний период (2013-2016 гг.) объем продаж новых многоцелевых истребителей составит 529 ед. на сумму 41,4 млрд дол в случае выполнения графиков поставок по текущим контрактам, заявленным намерениям и проводимым тендерам (поставки, запланированные на период с 2017 года и далее в расчете не учитываются).


Таким образом, рынок новых многоцелевых истребителей сохранит абсолютное лидерство среди всех категорий военной авиационной техники.

СПРАВОЧНО

Военно-транспортные самолеты (2 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых средних и стратегических военно-транспортных самолетов (ВТС) составит 242 ед. на сумму 24,406 млрд дол.

Самолеты-заправщики (3 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых самолетов-заправщиков составит 42 ед. на сумму 10,810 млрд дол.

Реактивные УБС (4 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых реактивных учебно-боевых самолетов (УБС) составит 292 ед. на сумму 7,964 млрд дол.

Самолеты БПА (5 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых противолодочных и морских патрульных самолетов составит 86 машин на сумму 6,496 млрд дол.

Турбовинтовые УТС (6 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых турбовинтовых учебно-тренировочных самолетов (УТС) составит 531 ед. на сумму 5,273 млрд дол.


Самолеты ДРЛОиУ (7 место)

В 2013-2016 гг. объем продаж новых самолетов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления (ДРЛОиУ) составит 9 машин на сумму 3,617 млрд дол.

Рынок новых многоцелевых истребителей

В прошедший 4-летний период (2009-2012 гг.) в мире было поставлено на экспорт или произведено по лицензии 559 новых самолетов на сумму 32,5 млрд дол.

Всего в 2009-2012 гг. было экспортировано 735 истребителей на сумму 33,5 млрд дол. При этом объем продаж новых самолетов составил 76,05% от общего количества или 97,22% от стоимости общемировых поставок.

В процентном выражении сокращение поставок новых истребителей в 2013-2016 гг. по сравнению с 2009-2012 гг. составит 5,67% в количественном выражении при одновременном росте экспорта в стоимостном выражении на 27,36%.

Некоторый спад экспорта связан, прежде всего, с переносом графика поставок заказчикам истребителей F-35 «Лайтнинг-2» и задержками с подписанием ряда контрактов по уже проведенным или ведущимся длительное время тендерам.

В 2009-2012 гг. средняя потребность в новых многоцелевых истребителях на международном рынке составила 140 ед. в год. В 2013-2016 гг. ежегодный спрос сократится до 132 машин.

По методике ЦАМТО, в категорию «новые» включены поставки новых истребителей, лицензионные программы, а также поставки самолетов из состава ВС стран-экспортеров, модернизированных до уровня практически новых машин с продленным сроком эксплуатации, цена которых на момент поставки составляет более 50% от стоимости нового истребителя того же типа на тот же период времени, но не менее 20 млн дол.

При расчете рынка новых истребителей на период 2013-2016 гг. учтены поставки новых машин по уже заключенным контрактам, лицензионные программы, а также планируемые поставки по заявленным программам, переговоры по которым находятся на продвинутой стадии обсуждения (то есть те программы, по которым уже можно просчитать приблизительный график поставок). В расчет по всем мировым экспортерам истребителей включены только экспортные заказы (лицензионные программы), поставки на внутренний рынок не учитываются. Не учитываются также поставки самолетов из состава ВС стран-экспортеров и экспортные программы по модернизации, если они не входят по стоимости в указанную выше ценовую категорию.

Более подробный материал опубликован в открытом доступе в разделе «Выставки вооружений».

Полностью отчет по мировому рынку истребителей по периоду 2009-2016 гг., а также мировому рынку военно-транспортных самолетов, самолетов-заправщиков, самолетов ДРЛОиУ, самолетов базовой патрульной авиации, реактивных УБС и турбовинтовых УТС будет опубликован в журнале «Мировая торговля оружием» №6.
Первоисточник:
http://www.armstrade.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти