Military Review

Military doctors

10
Military doctors or, as they were called, military doctors - these are military personnel with a higher medical education and having the appropriate rank. At one time, it was Russian military doctors who made a huge contribution to military medicine, so Nikolai Ivanovich Pirogov became the founder of military field surgery, the founder of anesthesia. During the Great Patriotic War, as well as during local conflicts of our time: the war in Afghanistan and the Chechen campaigns, Russian military doctors saved hundreds of thousands of lives.


13 June 2013 of the year in the Central Academic Theater of the Russian Army took place the next, 13-th, in a row, award ceremony for the best Russian doctors called “Vocation”. This ceremony was conducted by the People’s Artist of Russia Alexander Rosenbaum and the famous TV presenter Elena Malysheva. At the ceremony in the nomination "Military Doctors. Special award to doctors assisting victims of wars, terrorist acts and natural disasters. ”The award went to a group of military doctors of the RF Ministry of Defense, who during the counter-terrorist operation 1994-1995 in Chechnya provided the necessary medical assistance to the injured and wounded.

The award to military doctors was personally handed over by Russian Defense Minister General of the Army Sergey Shoigu. In his welcoming speech, Shoigu noted the importance of the work of military doctors, and also expressed to them the words of appreciation and gratitude for their dedicated work not only during the conduct of hostilities, but also in peaceful, everyday life. On the stage, the nominees were thanked by Russian officers Alexei Buzdygar and Sergey Muzyakov, who in 1995 themselves passed through the caring hands of the awarded military medics.

Military doctors

A group of military doctors as part of the hospital chief Oleg Popov, as well as surgeons Alexander Drakin, Mikhail Lysenko, therapist Alexander Kudryashov as part of the 696 special medical unit in December 1994 had to deploy their military field hospital in the area of ​​the city of Mozdok. In those days, military medics worked on 16-18 hours a day, operations went on one after another without interruption. Every day, the personnel of the field hospital prepared hundreds of wounded Russian soldiers and officers for evacuation and shipment to the “mainland”. For all the time of conducting military operations in the Caucasus, military doctors saved thousands of lives of Russian servicemen.

The fate of Dr. Oleg Popov and his colleagues is largely indicative and serves as an example of heroism and dedication, devotion to duty. Oleg Aleksandrovich Popov went through the entire first war in Chechnya, which is called “from bell to bell”, being appointed commander of the 1993 medical unit for special purposes in 696. It was the forces of the doctors of this detachment in Mozdok that promptly deployed a hospital, where almost every third serviceman wounded in Chechnya could receive timely treatment. For his excellent service in the North Caucasus, Oleg Alexandrovich was awarded the Order of Military Merit. But these are not his only military awards, the military doctor received previous 4 military orders, providing medical assistance to Soviet soldiers and officers during the Afghan war.

In March, 1996, Oleg Popov was dismissed from the Armed Forces: the severe contusion he received during the Afghan campaign worsened in Chechnya, and his health condition no longer allowed him to perform the duties of a military physician in the same rhythm. After being dismissed from the Russian army, Oleg Popov was the only medical officer in the Armed Forces who was awarded 5 military orders - 11 was a simple military retiree for years. However, in 2007, Popov was invited to his current position. Oleg Popov became the general director of the interregional public organization "Association of Veterans of the Military Medical Service of Russia". Since then, veterans of the Russian medical service have been under his direct, personal care. He tries to do everything possible and impossible in order to provide his colleagues with the necessary social, medical, and sometimes material assistance.


If we talk about the Chechen campaigns, then there are quite a few soldiers and officers who will remember the Russian military medics with a kind word. This includes Captain Alexander Krasko, who was “killed” 3 times in the Caucasus. Two times it was a sniper in the first Chechen campaign. For the third time, already a colonel, he was blown up by militants on the road to Urus-Martan. He still can not forget his very first wound. Then the sniper's bullet entered his neck and threw it over the curb. This border and saved his life, the sniper could not finish him off. Later, a medic was pulling him across the street from their battalion. During the rescue of the wounded, he himself was seriously wounded, but was able to drag Krasko to MTLB. In only a few minutes 15 the officer had already operated on Khankala.

After that, Alexander Krasno had been treated in military hospitals for quite a long time. He returned to service only a year later, and in August 1996, in Grozny, he again received a bullet. This time, under heavy fire, the officer was evacuated by helicopter. The medical pinwheel received 37 various holes. But the military pilots and the accompanying wounded military doctors were able to deliver the 5's seriously wounded servicemen to the military hospital on time. Since then, officer Alexander Krasko celebrates his birthday 4 once a year. And always raises a glass and says a toast to the doctors in uniform. And there are dozens, if not hundreds, of such stories, as with Colonel Alexander Krasko, in Russian military medicine.

It hurt many to look at what was happening with the Russian military medicine in recent years. Recently, the new Minister of Defense of Russia, Sergei Shoigu, noted that military hospitals are no longer going to close, according to him, the Russian Defense Ministry has its own “road map” on this issue. “We do not plan to close anything else,” said the general, who visited the State Flight Test Center. Chkalov, located in Akhtubinsk. In this case, Shoigu later clarified that part of the military hospitals will be transferred to the jurisdiction of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency (FMBA). In particular, we are talking about those military camps and garrisons in which there are few military personnel and it makes no sense to maintain a large number of medical workers there.


“Still, in many places we have clinics that seem to be good, and the equipment is excellent, but with specialists it’s worse. Therefore, we will prepare new medical personnel at the Military Medical Academy in St. Petersburg and send them, among other things, to Akhtubinsk, ”said Sergey Shoigu. Recall that to pass the military hospital FMBA head of the Ministry of Defense decided at the end of 2012 year. Then it was reported that all the transferred medical institutions will receive the status of “civilian”, and not only military personnel and their families, but also local residents will be able to go there for medical assistance.

The massive disbandment of military hospitals began on the initiative of former Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov as early as 2008 in the framework of the reform of the Russian system of military medicine. Already by 2009, the 22 hospital and several dozen clinics were disbanded in the country, and the number of military doctors decreased from 15 000 to 5 800 people.

The level of medical care and its effectiveness in military hospitals in Russia and the USSR have been high since these institutions only began to appear in our cities. The quality of medical specialists rendered here was not questioned either during the times of the Russian Empire or in the times of the USSR. It would seem if the industry possesses a glorious history and brings obvious benefits to citizens, it must be supported and developed with all its might. But in reality everything is different. Experts do not get tired to say that in our days military medicine is not in its best condition. As a result of the reform that has been carried out in recent years, a clear continuity has been broken from building a scientific, clinical, rehabilitation complex to getting an exit after going through this whole medical chain of a healthy citizen. And this is only a small part of the problems that military physicians face almost every day.

One of the main problems is the poor state of the material base of hospitals and hospitals. Many of them were built in the last century, and their wear ranges from 80% to 100%. It is clear that for their recovery requires substantial cash. According to Sergey Shoigu, today 72% of buildings have been in use for more than 40 years, most of them need renovation and major repairs, in addition there is an urgent need for new premises. Not only dilapidated buildings, but also the quality of services provided today leaves much to be desired, the Minister of Defense emphasized. The poor equipment of medical units with specialized equipment is alarming. This is quite a serious matter, since the absence of the necessary equipment means that it is impossible to provide high-quality medical care in the field.


There are problems with the provision of medicines. The need of military medicine for drug supply in the past year amounted to 10 billion rubles. But it was allocated only 40% of the required amount. The lack of sufficient funds in the budget for this article, of course, did nothing to improve the situation. A similar situation is observed in financing the construction of new medical institutions. At present, the percentage of security in construction and overhaul is no more than 30 – 40%. Hence, the long-term chronic unfinished, and the depreciation of the material base. Some medical facilities are not being commissioned for more than 10 years, which does not allow for full medical care.

As is known, approximately 17 regions of Russia are completely deprived of medical institutions of the Ministry of Defense. This has led to the fact that approximately 400 thousands of military personnel, as well as military retirees, are now forced to seek medical assistance in the already overwhelmed civilian medical institutions. If in a number of regions of Central Russia military retirees, theoretically, without any problems, can afford to apply for medical assistance to civilian hospitals and clinics, then there are quite a few corners of Russia, where from a place of residence to a settlement with a suitable hospital you have to travel at least several hundred kilometers .

But the situation will still get better. Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu ordered to allocate 1,4 billion rubles for the purchase of new medical equipment, as well as retrofitting military hospitals with graduates of medical universities. In addition, the issue of commissioning hospital ships should be resolved and a detailed analysis of the need and feasibility of reducing the number of military medical facilities in a number of Russian regions should be made. All this can not but rejoice.

Information sources:
-http: //www.redstar.ru/index.php/component/k2/item/9639-lechit-po-prizvaniyu
-http: //medportal.ru/mednovosti/news/2013/05/07/047mil
-http: //newsland.com/news/detail/id/587854
-http: //blog.kp.ru/users/2763549/post261039031
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cartridge
    cartridge 19 June 2013 09: 59 New
    -3
    There is an old army joke about military doctors: neither a military man, nor a doctor!
    1. cartridge
      cartridge 19 June 2013 10: 18 New
      +1
      Here is a link to a good Soviet film about submariners: "The Third Dimension" http://video.mail.ru/mail/sclons/54/1293.html

      There, starting at 50:52 a doctor of an underwater nuclear-powered ship says: "Among the submariners - I am a doctor, and among the doctors - a submariner"
  2. George
    George 19 June 2013 10: 26 New
    0
    As you know, about 17 regions of Russia completely lost medical facilities of the Ministry of Defense. This has led to the fact that approximately 400 of thousands of military personnel, as well as military pensioners, are now forced to seek medical help from civilian medical institutions that are already crowded with patients.

    We will have to leave the consequences of Serdyukovina for a long time, and he’s still innocent all around. He defeated the cattle and still lives. It’s good that our people are ideological, unemployed, go to work for the crumbs. Now they’ll begin to recruit staff for hospitals, and the same doctors those who were kicked out of service will return. Because these people have honor and dignity.
    Unlike some. IMHO
  3. ed1968
    ed1968 19 June 2013 11: 47 New
    +1
    there would be more people like priests with the above-listed guys ... thank god shoigu he realized the problem and gradually got rid of it. Without a good level of medical service and specialists of our army
  4. stroporez
    stroporez 19 June 2013 14: 16 New
    +4
    many thanks to the medical doctors .. and special thanks for the leg ........
  5. omsbon
    omsbon 19 June 2013 17: 46 New
    +1
    Many thanks to the doctors for their very hard work!
    Thank God, they kept the St. Petersburg Military Medical Academy, which Serdyukov and his woman prepared for sale.
  6. OCD
    OCD 19 June 2013 21: 21 New
    0
    Doctors have always been liable for military service. And military departments in medical universities began to be abolished even before Serdyukov.
  7. jjj
    jjj 19 June 2013 23: 17 New
    +2
    At the end of the seventies of the last century, he was operated on by Major Irina Vladimirova in the hospital of Blagoveshchensk. Now the scar from the seam is almost not visible. And ten years ago, he fell ill with a hypertensive crisis in the hospital of the Belomorsky naval base. Two weeks - and put on their feet. The main thing was a soul rest. Doctor - lieutenant colonel Sergey Ivanov. How long will I live, I will remember with kindness.
    In general, the Russian military field surgery is a huge asset of the country, which was almost ruined. Thank God, they came to their senses in time.
  8. jjj
    jjj 19 June 2013 23: 26 New
    +2
    Yes, I remembered the word:

    Curved ceiling, mold hangs in the corners,
    The hospital bed creaks with rheumatism.
    Footprints caked on rough floors
    Smell of chlorine and communism.

    Neighbor joker departed to another world -
    Now in hell they will cry with laughter.
    And behind, behind a thin plank wall
    Alcohol is poured into beakers without haste.

    Pale as a dead woman, white night.
    Cheese and vile, like someone else’s grave.
    Under the white robe of the North daughter
    The frozen, dead heart wore ...

    Leave ... Run away ... If only the legs were carried ...
    But, by the way, they saved me from death here ...
  9. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 20 June 2013 21: 14 New
    0
    Personally, the seams on my body from the medical doctors are rougher than from civilian chiropractors, but perhaps this is how the "stars converged." smile

    Military doctors - a low bow for their work. Respect Sincerely.
    drinks

Военные врачи

Военные врачи или, как их еще называли, военврачи – это военнослужащие, имеющие высшее медицинское образование и имеющие соответствующее звание. В свое время именно российские военные врачи внесли огромный вклад в военную медицину, так Николай Иванович Пирогов стал основоположником военно-полевой хирургии, основателем анестезии. В годы Великой Отечественной войны, а также во время локальных конфликтов современности: война в Афганистане и Чеченские кампании, российские военные врачи спасли сотни тысяч жизней.

13 июня 2013 года в Центральном академическом театре Российской армии состоялась очередная, 13-я по счету церемония вручения премии лучшим врачам России под названием «Призвание». Данную церемонию вели народный артист России Александр Розенбаум и известная телеведущая Елена Малышева. На церемонии в номинации «Военные врачи. Специальная премия врачам, оказывающим помощь пострадавшим во время войн, террористических актов и стихийных бедствий» награда досталась группе военных врачей Минобороны РФ, которые во время контртеррористической операции 1994-1995 годов на территории Чечни оказывали необходимую медицинскую помощь пострадавшим и раненным.

Премию военным врачам вручал лично министр обороны России генерал армии Сергей Шойгу. В приветственной речи Шойгу отметил важность работы военных врачей, а также высказал им слова признательности и благодарности за их самоотверженный труд не только во время ведения боевых действий, но и в мирной, повседневной жизни. На сцене номинантов поблагодарили российские офицеры Алексей Буздыгар и Сергей Музяков, которые в 1995 году сами прошли через заботливые руки награжденных военных медиков.


Военные врачи

Группе военных врачей в составе начальника госпиталя Олега Попова, а также хирургов Александра Дракина, Михаила Лысенко, терапевта Александра Кудряшова в составе 696-го медицинского отряда особого назначения в декабре 1994 года пришлось развернуть свой военно-полевой госпиталь в районе города Моздок. В те дни военные медики работали по 16-18 часов в сутки, операции шли одна за другой без перерыва. Каждый день личный состав полевого госпиталя готовил к эвакуации и отправке на «большую землю» сотни раненых российских солдат и офицеров. За все время ведения боевых действий на Кавказе военные врачи спасли тысячи жизней российских военнослужащих.

Судьба доктора Олега Попова и его коллег во многом показательна и служит примером героизма и самоотверженности, преданности долгу. Всю первую войну в Чечне Олег Александрович Попов прошел, что называется «от звонка до звонка», будучи назначенным в 1993 году командиром 696-го медицинского отряда спецназначения. Именно силами врачей данного отряда в Моздоке был своевременно развернут госпиталь, где смог получить своевременное лечение почти каждый третий военнослужащий, раненный на территории Чечни. За свою отличную службу на Северном Кавказе Олег Александрович был отмечен орденом «За военные заслуги». Но это не единственные его боевые награды, предыдущие 4 боевых ордена военный врач получил, оказывая медицинскую помощь советским солдата и офицерам во время Афганской войны.

В марте 1996 года Олег Попов был уволен из рядов Вооруженных Сил: тяжелая контузия, которую он получил еще во время афганской кампании, в Чечне усугубилась, и его состояние здоровья больше не позволяло исполнять обязанности военного медика в прежнем ритме. После увольнения из российской армии Олег Попов – этот единственный во всех Вооруженных Силах офицер медицинской службы, который был награжден 5 боевыми орденами – 11 лет был простым военным пенсионером. Однако в 2007 году Попов был приглашен на свою нынешнюю должность. Олег Попов стал гендиректором межрегиональной общественной организации «Объединение ветеранов военно-медицинской службы России». С тех самых пор ветераны российской медицинской службы находятся под его непосредственной, личной опекой. Он старается сделать все возможное и невозможное, для того чтобы оказать своим коллегам необходимую социальную, медицинскую, а бывает и материальную помощь.

Военные врачи

Если говорить о Чеченских кампаниях, то найдется немало солдат и офицеров, которые вспомнят российских военных медиков добрым словом. Относится к таким и капитан Александр Краско, которого на Кавказе «убивали» 3 раза. Два раза это был снайпер еще в первую чеченскую кампанию. В третий раз, уже полковником, он был подорван боевиками на дороге к Урус-Мартану. Он до сих пор не может забыть свое самое первое ранение. Тогда пуля снайпера вошла ему в шею и отбросила за бордюр. Этот бордюр и спас ему жизнь, снайпер не смог его добить. Позже через улицу его вытаскивал уже медик из их батальона. Во время спасения раненного он сам получил тяжелое ранение, но смог дотащить Краско до МТЛБ. Всего через 15 минут офицера уже оперировали в Ханкале.

После этого Александр Красно еще достаточно долгое время лечился в военных госпиталях. Вернулся в строй он только через год, а в августе 1996 года в Грозном он снова получил пулю. В этот раз офицера под плотным огнем боевиков эвакуировали на вертолете. Медицинская вертушка получила 37 различных пробоин. Но военные летчики и сопровождавшие раненых военные врачи смогли вовремя доставить 5-х тяжелораненых военнослужащих в военный госпиталь. С тех самых пор офицер Александр Краско отмечает свой день рождения 4 раза в году. И всегда поднимает рюмку и говорит тост за врачей в погонах. И таких историй, как с полковником Александром Краско, в российской военной медицине десятки, если даже не сотни.

Тем обиднее многим было смотреть на то, что происходило с российской военной медициной в последние годы. Недавно новый министр обороны России Сергей Шойгу отметил, что военные госпитали больше закрывать не собираются, по его словам у Минобороны России по этому вопросу существует своя «дорожная карта». «Закрывать мы больше ничего не планируем», – отметил генерал, который с визитом посетил Государственный летно-испытательный центр им. Чкалова, расположенный в Ахтубинске. При этом позднее Шойгу уточнил, что часть военных госпиталей будет передана в ведение Федерального медико-биологического агентства (ФМБА). В частности, речь идет о тех военных городках и гарнизонах, в которых мало военнослужащих и нет смысла содержать там большое число медицинских работников.

Военные врачи

«Все-таки у нас во многих местах клиники вроде бы хорошие, и оборудование замечательное, но вот со специалистами похуже. Поэтому будем готовить новые медицинские кадры в Военно-медицинской академии в Санкт-Петербурге и направлять, в том числе, и в Ахтубинск», – отметил Сергей Шойгу. Напомним, что передать военные госпитали ФМБА глава Минобороны решил еще в конце 2012 года. Тогда сообщалось, что все переданные медицинские учреждения получат статус «гражданских», и обращаться туда за медицинской помощью смогут не только военнослужащие и члены их семей, но также и местные жители.

Массовое расформирование военных госпиталей, началось по инициативе бывшего министра обороны Анатолия Сердюкова еще в 2008 году в рамках реформы российской системы военной медицины. Уже к 2009 году в стране было расформировано 22 госпиталя и несколько десятков поликлиник, а число военных врачей уменьшилось с 15 000 до 5 800 человек.

Уровень медобслуживания и его эффективность в военных госпиталях России и СССР были высокими с тех пор, как эти учреждения только стали появляться в наших городах. Качество оказываемых здесь военными специалистами медицинских услуг не подвергалось сомнению ни во времена существования Российской империи, ни во времена СССР. Казалось бы, если отрасль обладает славной историей и приносит очевидную пользу гражданам, то ее надо всеми силами поддерживать и развивать. Но на деле все обстоит иначе. Специалисты не устают говорить о том, что в наши дни военная медицина находится не в лучшем своем состоянии. В результате реформирования, которое осуществлялось в последние годы, была нарушена четкая преемственность от построения научного, клинического, реабилитационного комплексов до получения на выходе после прохождения всей этой медицинской цепочки здорового гражданина. И это лишь малая часть проблем, с которыми почти каждый день сталкиваются военные медики.

Одна из основных проблем – это плохое состояние материальной базы больниц и госпиталей. Многие из них были построены еще в прошлом веке, а их износ составляет от 80% до 100%. Понятно, что для их восстановления требуются существенные денежные средства. По словам Сергея Шойгу, сегодня 72% зданий эксплуатируется уже более 40 лет, большая часть из них нуждается в проведении реконструкции и капремонте, помимо этого есть острая потребность в новых помещениях. Не только ветхие здания, но и качество предоставляемых услуг сегодня оставляет желать лучшего, подчеркнул министр обороны. Вызывает тревогу слабое оснащение медицинских подразделений специализированной техникой. Это достаточно серьезный вопрос, так как отсутствие необходимой аппаратуры означает невозможность оказания качественной медпомощи в полевых условиях.

Военные врачи

Есть проблемы и с обеспечением лекарственными препаратами. Потребность военной медицины в лекарственном обеспечении в прошлом году составила 10 млрд. рублей. Но выделено было лишь 40% от необходимой суммы. Отсутствие достаточных денежных средств в бюджете по данной статье, конечно же, никак не способствовало улучшению ситуации. Похожее положение наблюдается и по финансированию постройки новых лечебных учреждений. На сегодня процент обеспечения в строительстве и капремонте составляет не более 30–40%. Отсюда и длительные хронические недострои, и изношенность материальной базы. Некоторые медицинские объекты не вводятся в строй больше 10 лет, что не позволяет оказывать медицинскую помощь в полном объеме.

Как известно, примерно 17 регионов России полностью лишились медучреждений Минобороны. Это привело к тому, что примерно 400 тысяч военнослужащих, а также военных пенсионеров теперь вынуждены обращаться за медицинской помощью в и без того переполненные пациентами гражданские медицинские учреждения. Если в ряде регионов Центральной России военные пенсионеры, теоретически, без особых проблем могут себе позволить обратиться за медпомощью в гражданские больницы и поликлиники, то есть достаточно много уголков России, где от места проживания до населенного пункта с подходящей больницей приходится преодолевать не менее нескольких сотен километров.

Но ситуация все-таки будет выправляться. Министр обороны Сергей Шойгу распорядился выделить 1,4 млрд. рублей на приобретение новой медицинской техники, а также доукомплектацию военных госпиталей выпускниками медицинских вузов. Помимо этого должен быть разрешен вопрос по введению в эксплуатацию госпитальных судов и сделан подробный анализ необходимости и целесообразности сокращения количества военных медучреждений в ряде регионов России. Все это не может не радовать.

Источники информации:
-http://www.redstar.ru/index.php/component/k2/item/9639-lechit-po-prizvaniyu
-http://medportal.ru/mednovosti/news/2013/05/07/047mil
-http://newsland.com/news/detail/id/587854
-http://blog.kp.ru/users/2763549/post261039031
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. патрон 19 июня 2013 09:59
    Есть старая армейская шутка в адрес военных врачей: и не военный, и не врач!
    патрон
    1. патрон 19 июня 2013 10:18
      Вот ссылка на хороший советский фильм о подводниках: "Третье измерение" http://video.mail.ru/mail/sclons/54/1293.html

      Там начиная с 50:52 врач подводного атомохода говорит: "Среди подводников - я врач, а среди врачей - подводник"
      патрон
  2. ЖОРЖ 19 июня 2013 10:26
    Как известно, примерно 17 регионов России полностью лишились медучреждений Минобороны. Это привело к тому, что примерно 400 тысяч военнослужащих, а также военных пенсионеров теперь вынуждены обращаться за медицинской помощью в и без того переполненные пациентами гражданские медицинские учреждения.

    От последствий сердюковщины нам ещё долго отходить придётся , а он всё невиноватый кругом.Разгромил армию скот и ещё жирует.Благо что люди у нас идейные, бессребренники, за крохи идут работать.Вот сейчас начнут набирать штат в госпиталя , а военврачи, те самые которых выперли со службы вернутся.Потому что у этих людей есть честь и достоинство .
    В отличии от некоторых.ИМХО
  3. эд1968 19 июня 2013 11:47
    больше бы таких людей как попов с выше перичисленными ребятами...слава богу шойгу осознал проблему и начал постепенно от нее избавлятся.без хорошего уровня медицинского обслуживания и специалистов нашей армии никак
    эд1968
  4. stroporez 19 июня 2013 14:16
    огромнейшее спасибо военврачам..и отдельное спасибо за ногу........
    stroporez
  5. omsbon 19 июня 2013 17:46
    Огромное спасибо врачам за их очень нелегкий труд!
    Слава Богу, сохранили в СПб Военно-Медицинскую Академию, которую сердюков со своим бабьем приготовил к продаже.
  6. УБОП 19 июня 2013 21:21
    Врачи всегда были военнообязанными. И военные кафедры в медицинских ВУЗАХ начали упразднять ещё до Сердюкова.
  7. jjj 19 июня 2013 23:17
    В конце семидесятых прошлого века оперировался майором Ириной Владимировой в госпитале Благовещенска. Сейчас и рубца от шва почти не видно. А десять лет назад слег с гипертоническим кризом в госпиталь Беломорской ВМБ. Две недели - и на ноги поставили. Главное отдохнул душой. Доктор - подполковник Сергей Иванов. Сколько буду жить, буду с добром вспоминать.
    А вообще российская военно-полевая хирургия - это огромное достояние страны, которое чуть не угробили. Слава Богу, вовремя опомнились.
    jjj
  8. jjj 19 июня 2013 23:26
    Да, вспомнилось к слову:

    Кривой потолок, виснет плесень в углах,
    Больничная койка скрипит ревматизмом.
    Следы запеклись на шершавых полах,
    Пропахшие хлоркою и коммунизмом.

    Сосед-балагур отошел в мир иной -
    Теперь и в аду будут плакать от смеха.
    А сзади, за тонкой дощатой стеной
    Спирт разливают в мензурки без спеха.

    Бледна, как покойница, белая ночь.
    Сыра и мерзка, как чужая могила.
    Под белым халатиком Севера дочь
    Застывшее, мертвое сердце носила...

    Уйти... Убежать... Лишь бы ноги несли...
    А, впрочем, меня здесь от смерти спасли...
    jjj
  9. Aleks тв 20 июня 2013 21:14
    Лично у меня швы на теле от военврачей более грубые, чем от гражданских костоправов, но возможно так «звезды сошлись». smile

    Военным врачам – низкий поклон за их работу. Уважуха. Искренне.
    drinks

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня