Military Review

A strange photo of the surface of the moon from "Chang'e-2"

15
More than 40 years have passed since the first man came to the surface of a natural earth satellite, but until now the debate about how full-bodied the explorations of the Moon were, and whether all the riddles of the Moon have been solved, has not stopped. Millions of photographs from Earth’s satellite over the years give food for thought to millions of people on our planet.


A strange photo of the surface of the moon from "Chang'e-2"


Often in these photos appear such images that for more than forty years even experienced professionals cannot explain. Photos are replicated, many appear as photo on the cup, cups for sublimation, giving rise to new and new attempts to explain the origin of what is imprinted on them.

One of the strangest photographs of the lunar surface is the photograph, which was obtained as a result of the work of the Chinese lunar satellite "Chang'-2". The satellite made the photo in 2010 year. It is not the photo itself that is strange, but what is depicted on it.

The photo clearly shows a certain structure with areas of regular geometric shape. If we take into account that the American astronauts on the Moon did not conduct any construction work (at least according to official data), then the question arises: what then did the Chinese satellite photograph?

A certain circle of scientists believes that this is a clear structure that appeared on the surface of the moon by artificial means - someone built it. Their opponents respond with photos of the Sahara, where you can see something similar, and declare that this is just a fancy work of sand and stone. The arguments of the latter could be taken into account, if for a moment we forget that there are winds in the Sahara, which sand and “launch” on the stone at high speed. There is no atmosphere on the natural satellite of the Earth, which means that there is no wind either.

If so, then either there was once a rather dense atmosphere on the moon, or a structure filmed by the Chinese was the work of intelligent beings who either inhabited the moon or arrived at it from other celestial bodies (or, alternatively, Earth). The riddle remains unsolved, and new images of the same lunar section have not yet been received. Only photos with higher resolution will allow us to understand the nature of a strange object, located in 380 thousands of kilometers from Earth.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. T-100
    T-100 19 June 2013 12: 16 New
    +5
    Transformers-disypticons prepare an outpost)))
    1. does it
      does it 19 June 2013 17: 12 New
      +2
      Quote: T-100
      Transformers-disypticons prepare an outpost)))

      And this is also Transformers, disypticons? on the picture is the cover of the book;Vimanika-sastra. The ancient Indian treatise on the design and operation of aircraft.My advice read a lot of interesting things there!
  2. Sochi
    Sochi 19 June 2013 14: 43 New
    0
    So, to see the continuation of the "Great Wall of China" on the moon ... They flew there forty thousand years ago, on forty-mast junks with bamboo sails.
  3. koosss
    koosss 19 June 2013 19: 53 New
    0
    Apollo 18 look
    can lead to certain thoughts ..
  4. George
    George 19 June 2013 20: 47 New
    +3
    It's just that the photo was taken at a certain angle of light, here is the face of Mars, at different angles of light and with different quality of shooting. Everyone also thought, in the beginning, that earlier Egyptian aliens lived on Mars and built the Sphinx there ...
    1. dustycat
      dustycat 25 June 2013 23: 51 New
      0
      But nothing that it resembles in the form of a bomb shelter?
      One wall is oval, the second straight ..
  5. xmike
    xmike 20 June 2013 10: 19 New
    +4
    People were already on the moon of Mars, etc. .... and then there was a world war that brought everyone back to the Stone Age
  6. shinobi
    shinobi 23 June 2013 07: 34 New
    +1
    There is an opinion among conspiracy theorists that the Yankees turned off the lunar program not because of their high cost, but because someone who was very powerful was able to shug them on the moon.

    "And Arjuna pulled his bow and fired a fire arrow. With a roar like the cry of a thousand elephants it crossed the sky (arrow). And the sky flashed brighter than a thousand suns, and turned to ashes from the radiance of that army of Arjuna’s enemies. And the survivors rushed to the river to wash off the ashes for he burned them with an invisible light "
    Quote from the Maharbharata epic, the final battle between the Kauravas and the Pandavas recourse
  7. bddrus
    bddrus 23 June 2013 21: 57 New
    0
    Well, it was necessary for the Chinese to find at least something in space
  8. Alwizard
    Alwizard 28 June 2013 12: 08 New
    +1
    Give everyone a sensation, “The Chinese have found life on the Moon!”, But in reality it turns out that the picture is of poor quality or the light on the mountain successfully fell that day.
  9. KononAV
    KononAV 1 July 2013 13: 45 New
    0
    It's time to fly to the moon again
  10. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 5 July 2013 23: 02 New
    0
    How much gossip is about pictures with controversial images!
    Isn’t it easier for Europeans and Russia to send a high-quality photo-satellite to the moon and “bandage” the entire moon several times?
  11. Indifferent
    Indifferent 2 September 2013 00: 02 New
    +2
    I am also surprised! They argue hoarsely whether or not there were amers on the moon. They demanded that the Amer satellite take high-resolution Apollo landing sites, and NASA photographed old photos and put them on public trial. The public was indignant and stalled.
    Such interesting photos appear from time to time and shown here is not the only one. There are photos of glass spheres, towers and other interesting buildings on the moon. All of them are also fuzzy and controversial.
    Is it really difficult to launch a satellite into low orbit. There is no air there and a satellite can fly at an altitude of several kilometers with good optics and take everything off. A lot of questions will disappear right away. But the amers do not do this, apparently all the same because they were not there, and the rest of the countries cannot.
    Ours also lost all their achievements of the early 60s. The moon's satellite is not able to send!
  12. wsws
    wsws 24 November 2013 22: 07 New
    +1
    Interesting people. As though before them no one had guessed to launch a satellite in low orbit. There are artifacts on the moon and they will be hidden. And if you do not believe, google the earth on the moon’s surface. If you are lucky with a lot of interesting things, you can see and verify the authenticity of many photos. I personally saw the pyramids and the square-shaped buildings near the round craters, and nature, as you know, does not like smooth faces.
  13. Molot1979
    Molot1979 14 July 2017 07: 18 New
    0
    And the link to the official Chinese resource, where is the photo posted? And then a lot of scammers roam the electric Internet.

Странное фото поверхности Луны от «Чанъэ-2»

Более 40 лет прошло с тех пор, как первый человек вступил на поверхность естественного земного спутника, но до сих пор не умолкают споры о том, насколько полновесными были исследования Луны, и все ли загадки Луны разгаданы. Пищу для размышлений миллионам людей на нашей планете дают многочисленные фотографии, которые были получены со спутника Земли в разные годы.

Странное фото поверхности Луны от «Чанъэ-2»


Часто на этих фотографиях предстают такие изображения, которые уже больше сорока лет не могут объяснить даже опытные специалисты. Фотографии тиражируются, многие оказываются в качестве фото на чашке, чашки для сублимации, давая повод для новых и новых попыток объяснения происхождения того, что на них запечатлено.


Одной из самых странных фотографий поверхности Луны является фотография, которая была получена в результате работы китайского лунного спутника «Чанъэ-2». Фотографию спутник сделал в 2010 году. Странна не сама фотография, а то, что на ней запечатлено.

На фото чётко просматривается некое сооружение с участками правильной геометрической формы. Если учитывать, что никакой строительной работы американские астронавты на Луне не вели (по крайней мере, по официальным данным), то возникает вопрос: что же тогда заснял китайский спутник?

Определённый круг учёных считает, что это явное строение, которое появилось на поверхности Луны искусственным путём – его кто-то строил. Их оппоненты отвечают фотографиями Сахары, где можно увидеть нечто подобное, и заявляют, что это просто причудливая работа песка и камня. Доводы последних можно было бы принять во внимание, если на секунду забыть о том, что в Сахаре есть ветры, которые песок и «запускают» на камне на высокой скорости. На естественном спутнике Земли нет атмосферы, а значит, что нет и ветров.

Если так, то либо когда-то достаточно плотная атмосфера на Луне была, либо сооружение, отснятое китайцами – это дело рук разумных существ, либо населявших Луну, либо прибывших на неё с других небесных тел (как вариант – Земли). Загадка остаётся неразгаданной, а новых изображений того же лунного участка пока не получено. Лишь фото с более высоким разрешением позволят понять природу странного объекта, располагающегося в 380 тысячах км от Земли.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. T-100 19 июня 2013 12:16
    Трансформеры-дисиптиконы готовят форпост)))
    1. квирит 19 июня 2013 17:12
      Цитата: T-100
      Трансформеры-дисиптиконы готовят форпост)))

      А это тоже Трансформеры-дисиптиконы? на рисунке обложка книги ;Виманика-шастра. Древнеиндийский трактат об устройстве и эксплуатации летательных аппаратов.Мой совет прочитаите там много интересного!
  2. Сочи 19 июня 2013 14:43
    Дык, видать продолжение "великой китайской стены" на луне... Они туда летали ещё сорок тысяч лет назад, на сорокамачтовых джонках с бамбуковыми парусами.
  3. koosss 19 июня 2013 19:53
    Аполлон 18 посмотрите,
    может навести на определенные мысли..
  4. george 19 июня 2013 20:47
    Просто фотография сделана под определенным углом света, вот лицо Марса, под разными углами света и с разным качеством съемки. Все также думали, в начале, что раньше на Марсе жили Египетские-инопланетяне и построили там сфинкс...
    george
    1. dustycat 25 июня 2013 23:51
      А ничего что оно по форме ангар-бомбоубежище напоминает?
      Одна стена овальная, вторая прямая..
  5. xmike 20 июня 2013 10:19
    Люди уже были на луне марсе итд.... а потом была мировая война вернувшая всех в каменный век
    xmike
  6. синоби 23 июня 2013 07:34
    Бытует мнение у конспирологов что янки свернули лунную прогу не по причине дороговизны,а потому что кто то очень могучий здорово шуганул их на луне.

    "И натянул Арджуна лук свой,и пустил стрелу огненную.С ревом подобным крику тысячи слонов перечеркнула небо она(стрела).И вспыхнуло небо ярче тысячи солнц,и обратились в пепел от сияния того армии врагов Арджуны.А выжившие бросились к реке смывать пепел тот ибо жёг он их невидимым светом"
    Цитата из эпоса "Махарбхарата",финальная битва между "Кауравами" и "Пандавами" recourse
  7. bddrus 23 июня 2013 21:57
    ну надо же было и китайцам хоть что-то найти в космосе
  8. Alwizard 28 июня 2013 12:08
    Всем сенсации подавай, "китайцы нашли жизнь на Луне!", а на деле окажется, что снимок некачественный или свет на гору удачно падал в тот день.
    Alwizard
  9. KononAV 1 июля 2013 13:45
    Давно пора снова на луну лететь
    KononAV
  10. Starover_Z 5 июля 2013 23:02
    Сколько пересудов то по поводу снимков со спорными изображениями !
    Не проще европейцам с Россией отправить к Луне качественный фотоспутник и "перебинтовать" всю Луну несколько раз ?
  11. Безразличный 2 сентября 2013 00:02
    Я тоже удивляюсь! Спорят до хрипоты, были или не были амеры на Луне. Требовали чтобы амерский спутник снял с высоким разрешением места посадок "Апполонов", А НАСА старые фото отфотошопили и выставили на суд общественности. Общественность повозмущалась и заглохла.
    Время от времени появляются вот такие интересные фото и показанное тут не единственное. Есть фотографии стеклянных сфер, башен и других интересных строений на Луне. Все они тоже нечеткие и спорные.
    Неужели трудно запустить спутник на низкую орбиту. Там ведь нет воздуха и спутник может летать на высоте нескольких километров с хорошей оптикой и все снять. Сразу отпадет куча вопросов. Но амеры этого не делают, видимо все же потому, что они там не были, а остальные страны не могут.
    Наши тоже потеряли все свои наработки начала 60-х годов. Спутник Луны не в состоянии послать!
  12. wsws 24 ноября 2013 22:07
    Интересные люди. Как будно до них никто не догадался на низкой орбите спутник запустить. Артефакты на луне есть и их будут скрывать. А если не верите полазьте в гугл земля по поверхности луны. Если повезет много интересного можно увидеть и убедиться в подлинности многих фото. Я лично и пирамиды видел и строения квадратной формы возле круглых кратеров, а природа как известно не любит ровных граней.
    wsws

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня