Military Review

"Creative" business trip

7
In the mid 60-ies of the twentieth century, the first MiG-25 (E-155) aircraft appeared at the airport of the Air Force State Research Institute in the city of Akhtubinsk. During the day they stood sheathed so that even representatives of industry and the military, not involved in the tests, could not see the unusual contours of the new aircraft of the Design Bureau A.I. Mikoyan. Our equipment was installed on this aircraft, which allows it to provide, together with the automatic control system (ACS) and inertial navigation system (ISN), an automatic flight along a predetermined route and an automatic landing approach with a predetermined pre-landing maneuver. But this maneuver was multivariate and depended on the health of the pilot, the state of the aircraft, the air situation in the area of ​​the airfield, etc. Prior to this, three years on laboratory aircraft, as well as on specially equipped MiG-21 and Su-7 aircraft, our system for automating the flight and landing process was being developed. Positive results were obtained that fully met the requirements of the Air Force Command, the system was adopted by the Air Force. On-board equipment was regularly placed on MiG-21 and MiG-25 aircraft. Flights of the MiG-25 aircraft under the State Test program at the airport in Akhtubinsk were carried out immediately on all modifications of this amazing and unusual aircraft: interceptor, reconnaissance and bomber. At that time in the life of our country, the Government had enough funds and the mind to develop Aviationas a factor in our security. Sometimes, however, the tests were suspended for a number of reasons, then military pilots were suspended from flights, and the test pilots of the Design Bureau and the Gorky Aircraft Plant continued to fly. As a result, the aircraft began to meet the requirements of the customer.


MIG-25RB aircraft reconnaissance bomber equipped with CPC-4A system


After the Government of the UAR appealed to the Government of our country to assist in the war with Israel, in the summer of 1970, a group of specialists, pilots of the leading units of the Air Force who mastered the MiG-21 with the new equipment and MiG-25, were formed for practical work in Egypt. These aircraft have already been equipped with serial complexes. Our navigation equipment was manufactured in Kazan, and ground navigation and landing systems in Chelyabinsk. An interesting and instructive was the approach of the Government of the country to the serial development of new aviation systems. So, for the release of only the first four sets of airborne radionavigation equipment of the MiG-21 and MiG-25 aircraft, the main designers who ensured its configuration, commissioning to the Customer, received a cash premium of half the value of the Zhiguli car. At NII-33 there were only three such chief designers. True, in order to fulfill the Government’s assignment, the chief designers had to spend days in the shops of the factories, and to sleep in the offices of the foremen. Simultaneously with the equipment of mass-produced aircraft, work continued on landfills to improve the tactics of bombing and reconnaissance flights of these unique machines. The Romb-33K and Iskra-K radionavigation complexes created by the chief designers of the Scientific Research Institute-1 together with the on-board inertial system made it possible for the first time to ensure automatic flight along the selected route along pre-installed intermediate points of the route and approach. Our country then led the world in this scientific direction. The onboard complex of the MiG-25 aircraft independently solved the task of reaching the next PPM taking into account the speed and altitude of the flight, the wind speed, the angle of demolition, and this at altitudes of more than 22 km and speeds of more than 2,4M. The aiming task, as the tests showed, was solved with an error not exceeding 40-60 meters. MiG-25RB could carry up to 8 heat-resistant high-explosive bombs FAB-500T and TM. These bombs were equipped with a thermal insulation coating, as during the flight the body of the aircraft and the bombs were heated due to aerodynamic resistance up to 300 degrees Celsius. Bombing at the site in Belarus showed results that were recorded for the first time. The warheads dropped from a height of more than 22 km and speed 2,5М, by inertia independently reached the target at a distance of 40 km, the plane in this case did not need to enter the enemy's air defense zone, it could make a U-turn and go to the home airfield. The bombs, when they reached the surface of the earth, went down into the ground because of their high speed, and during the time of the explosion they managed to cover a distance of several tens of meters underground. In the area of ​​the bomb explosion two craters formed. In March, the 1971 of the year received an order, and a trained group of specialists, flight personnel arrived in Egypt. Two MiG-25RBs (serial numbers 0402 and 0601) and two MiG-25Рs (serial numbers 0501 and 0504) after solving technical problems (the planes did not fit in cargo compartments) in partially disassembled condition on transport aircraft AN-22 and AN- 12 was also delivered to Egypt.

Radio beacons of a radio engineering system of short-range radio navigation were preliminarily installed in the area of ​​the airfield, and radio beacons of an instrumental landing system were installed at the airfield of Cairo-West. The aerodromes of the MiG-21 aircraft were also equipped. Domestic radionavigation systems and instrumental landing worked in the range of the American TAKAN system, so the Israelis did not interfere with the decrease in the efficiency of our systems. After unloading four MiG-25 aircraft, they were immediately rolled into the hangar for assembly. By luck, Israeli aircraft did not bomb them. Over time, the aircraft began to be placed in shelters that remained from the TU-16 bombers, and only in October, the MiG-25 was placed in special caponiers. The commander of the squad A.S. Bezhevets reported to the Chief Military Advisor, Colonel-General V.V. Okunev about the readiness of the group to perform the tasks.

Photo taken in 197] from MiG-25P


The first flights of the MiG-25P took place over Egyptian territory, and from the second half of May, the pilots began combat flights over the Suez Canal. Before the flight, when the pilot was already in the seat, the chief designer of the product “Rhomb-1K”, using the encryption received from Moscow, installed the flight route with all the airplanes. In this case, the entrance to the enemy zone was carried out in one place, and the output was completely different. Therefore, Israeli pilots practically needed to control the entire flight space above the Sinai Peninsula. After three flights, the route of our scout’s movement has already been established by an officer from the Begevets squad. The takeoff of the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ always covered the link of the MiG-21 fighters, which were in front and behind. After the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ were dispersed to the speed equal to 2,5М, the need for cover disappeared, and the fighters returned to the bases. Flights of a pair of scouts were conducted at altitudes of 22-23 km.

Over the Sinai Peninsula, the MiG-25R and MiG-25RB constantly tried to intercept the Israeli Mirage and Phantom fighters, but the speeds and altitudes were different. Therefore, Soviet pilots observed these intercepts from above, although each time it was alarming that someone was warning the enemy about the time of departure. The tactics of Israeli aviation to intercept the MiG-25R and MiG-25RB were constantly changing. This tactic, apparently, was developed by the command of the Israeli Air Force and the United States. “Phantoms” and “Mirages” appeared strictly on the opposite course, for an attack they had to aim and launch their Sparrow and Sidewind missiles in a short moment. Israeli aircraft could gain altitude of only 18,4 km, while it was necessary to raise the nose of the machine for launching rockets. The probability of falling into a tailspin during such a maneuver was very high. When attacking from the back hemisphere and at the passing courses, Israeli pilots had to fly for some time under our scout or bomber, then also raise the nose of the car, capture the MiG in sight and launch missiles. According to the explanations received from the Design Bureau, such maneuvers were unlikely, but still possible for very experienced pilots. When taking the handle on itself for aiming, the enemy’s aircraft at extreme height and maximum speed underwent great vibrations, which interfered with the operation of capturing the target. Yes, there was a chance of falling into a tailspin. The flights of the first four MiG-25 continued until the middle of summer 1972. The films decrypted at the headquarters of the Chief Military Advisor made it possible to open the entire structure of the Israel defense lines, air defense networks, and fix all airfields, masked warehouses, shelters, and armored vehicles. The quality of the pictures taken from a height of more than 20 km by domestic AFA A-70M aerial cameras was excellent. The situation on the front line was recorded about 200 km. In the pictures, distinct groups of people and even cars were distinguished. In one picture, the official car of the Prime Minister of Israel Golda Meir was recorded, he was recognized by the numbers. Information on the structure of the Bar-Leva defense line along the Suez Canal was interesting. Antitank weapons were clearly visible, the density of which reached 12 tanks and 5 guns per kilometer of front. The space between the strongholds was filled with wire and mine barriers. Surprise among the military experts caused the presence of large storage facilities on the banks of the canal, they resembled fire reservoirs. Accuracy brought one of the officers who fought with the Nazis during the Second World War.

These are oil storages, the contents of which were to be transported to the Suez Canal through branch ducts and set on fire at the time of the outbreak of hostilities by the Egyptian army. Yes, so the Germans still poured the steep left bank of the Neva on the Nevsky Heel, only with water, so that the assault groups of the Red Army of the Leningrad Front could not climb it to develop an attack. One of the officers looked at these buildings for a long time and then said quietly: “Well, at least in the pool there is oil, not shit.” There was a silence, then the officers standing nearby just smiled. The second line of defense was at a distance of 50-kilo-meters from the channel through the passes of Giddi and Mitla. Here, an extensive network of roads and pipelines was prepared for the transfer of reserves. MiG-25Р, equipped with electronic reconnaissance equipment, also recorded radio interference jamming centers at Goebbel-Umm Mahas, all air defense radar stations and anti-aircraft batteries. As a result, in Moscow, they created digital maps of all the proposed combat areas. Israeli air defense weapons with Hawk missiles could not pose a threat to the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ, since they hit air targets at altitudes up to 13 km. Flights for MiG (s) have already been laid before distances greater than 2000 km from the home airfield using a spare under-body tank with a volume of 5300 liters. The danger for the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ could be represented by the American Nike-Hercules air defense system, but information about their supplies to Israel in the squad has not yet arrived. The only thing that the Israelis could have opposed to the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ unhindered flights was the UN protests. And not in vain, in Moscow they began to work out the possibility of using heat-resistant bombs, including for the bombing of the capital of Israel. In July, 1972, all specialists of the squad returned to their homeland. The "business trip" is over.




At the beginning of autumn 1973, the 47 personnel of the Separate Guards reconnaissance aviation regiment was alerted. A detachment was formed from the most experienced pilots and engineers of the engineering and technical staff to relocate to Egypt. In the order were the words: "... to ensure readiness for the application of bombing strikes ...". The new squad included pilots who took part in the fighting back in 1972.

In October 1973, the Egyptian forces crossed the Suez Canal and attacked Israeli forces. Another Arab-Israeli war began, which lasted 18 days. It ended where it began - on the banks of the Suez Canal. The Soviet military experts could not teach the local military units to fight. In these countries they want others to fight for their interests. Responding mentally to the question “what did the specialists of the MiG-25Р and MiG-25РБ teams prepare,” the answer is that the war.

During the period of all hostilities, both in this country and in other countries, there was no disruption of military operations due to the refusal of the radionavigation complexes created at the Scientific Research Institute-33. In 1979, by the decision of the Government, I was transferred from NII-33 to work in Moscow to head one of the General Administrations of the USSR Ministry of Radio Industry. I gave my duties to the chief designer to the deputies. Ensuring the release of new systems, creating new enterprises and expanding existing ones, I never forgot about the need to take care of the chief designers subordinate to the Main Directorate of the Research Institute and Design Bureau. After all, these specialists create competitive systems and products. They invent and propose new solutions, which, as the experience of many military conflicts has shown, give indisputable advantages to our country over potential adversaries. At the end of each year, I received information about the wages of chief designers under the jurisdiction of research institutes and design bureaus. And, if their salary was lower than the head of the enterprise, then we found an opportunity to convince the Minister to correct this injustice. Therefore, our leading research institutes and design offices prepared dozens of inventions that were implemented in specific systems. Many chief designers were awarded the title of State Prize Laureates.

At present, managers - managers of our research institutes and design bureaus are not at all interested in developing the competitiveness of the systems and complexes being created, in their opinion, the introduction of inventions into development is something secondary. The cost of intangible assets of high-tech enterprises in the country compared to the book value of the business entity is a fraction of a percent. Which is completely wrong. Abroad, the value of intangible assets of enterprises is commensurate with the book value. The main designers for the inventive activity, the introduction of innovations in the development of their systems practically do not receive any monetary incentives. Before the restructuring, when competitive systems and products were produced, the picture was different.
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Argon
    Argon 20 June 2013 12: 37 New
    +1
    Just recently, there was an article on this subject (roughly speaking), why repeat? And if this is a veiled attempt to pay attention to patenting issues in the modern military-industrial complex, then this topic is a separate article. In my opinion (and there are serious problems) they should be at least revised. We recall the example of Lobanov, they offended the peasant, drove him out of the country (although he remained with him), but the state of the last “Orsis” eats up without salt. I apologize for the confusion, but who in the know will understand.
  2. xomaNN
    xomaNN 20 June 2013 18: 50 New
    0
    In the Middle East, the reconnaissance of these aircraft made a noise :)) It was a shame in the 70s to find out what happened ... Belenko stole MIG 25 in Japan, thereby betraying the homeland, the work of hundreds of thousands of people in the military-industrial complex of the USSR and caused billions of those rubles country, redistribution incl. identification aircraft systems.
  3. Remko
    Remko 20 June 2013 18: 53 New
    +1
    Good plane, managed to climb it. And our equipment was very fond of him in the Pump, though the smell of a couple of meters smelled of them from the fumes.
  4. Russ69
    Russ69 20 June 2013 19: 02 New
    0
    For its time, a powerful aircraft was ...
  5. Fitter65
    Fitter65 21 June 2013 05: 05 New
    0
    Cool, who will lay out his next presentation on the MiG-25 in Egypt?
  6. Fitter65
    Fitter65 21 June 2013 05: 09 New
    0
    Who is the next to write a statement on this topic?
  7. Cormorants
    Cormorants 27 August 2013 07: 46 New
    0
    Beautiful plane! Very beautiful!
  8. Rabinowicz
    Rabinowicz April 8 2017 18: 27 New
    0
    Therefore, the USSR fell apart.

«Творческая» командировка

В середине 60-х годов ХХ века первые самолеты МиГ-25 (Е-155) появились на аэродроме ГКНИИ ВВС в городе Ахтубинск. Днем они стояли зачехленными, чтобы даже представители промышленности и военные, не занятые в испытаниях, не могли увидеть необычные контуры нового самолета ОКБ А.И. Микояна. На этом самолете была установлена наша аппаратура, позволяющая ему обеспечивать совместно с системой автоматического управления (САУ) и инерциальной системой навигации (ИСН), автоматический полет по заранее установленному маршруту и автоматический заход на посадку с заданным предпосадочным маневром. А этот маневр был многовариантным и зависел от самочувствия летчика, состояния самолета, воздушной обстановки в районе аэродрома и т.д. До этого три года на самолетах-лабораториях, а также на специально оборудованных самолетах МиГ-21, Су-7 шла отработка нашей системы автоматизации процесса полета и посадки. Были получены положительные результаты, которые полностью удовлетворяли требованиям Командования ВВС, система была принята на вооружение ВВС. Бортовая аппаратура была штатно размещена на самолетах МиГ-21 и МиГ-25. Полеты самолета МиГ-25 по программе Госиспытаний на аэродроме в Ахтубинске проводились сразу на всех модификациях этого удивительного и необычного летательного аппарата: перехватчика, разведчика и бомбардировщика. В тот период жизни нашей страны у Правительства хватало средств и ума развивать авиацию, как фактор нашей безопасности. Иногда, правда, испытания приостанавливались по ряду причин, тогда от полетов отстранялись военные летчики, и полеты продолжали летчики-испытатели ОКБ и Горьковского самолетостроительного завода. В итоге самолеты стали удовлетворять требованиям Заказчика.

«Творческая» командировка
Самолет МИГ-25РБ бомбардировщик-разведчик, оборудованный системой СРС-4А


После обращения Правительства ОАР к Правительству нашей страны оказать помощь в войне с Израилем, летом 1970 года была сформирована группа специалистов, летчиков лидерных частей ВВС, освоивших самолет МиГ-21 с новым оборудованием и МиГ-25, для практической работы в Египте. Эти самолеты уже были оснащены серийными комплексами. Наше навигационное оборудование выпускалось в Казани, а наземные навигационно-посадочные системы в Челябинске. Интересным и поучительным был подход Правительства страны к серийному освоению новых авиационных систем. Так за выпуск только первых четырех комплектов бортового радионавигационного оборудования самолетов МиГ-21 и МиГ-25 главные конструктора, которые обеспечивали его настройку, сдачу Заказчику, получили денежную премию в размере, равной половине стоимости автомобиля «Жигули». В НИИ-33 нас таких было всего три главных конструктора. Правда, для выполнения задания Правительства главным конструкторам приходилось сутками находиться в цехах заводов, а спать в кабинетах начальников цехов. Одновременно с оснащением серийных самолетов продолжалась работа на полигонах по совершенствованию тактики бомбометания и разведывательных полетов этих уникальных машин. Созданные главными конструкторами НИИ-33 радионавигационные комплексы Ромб-1К» и «Искра-К» совместно с бортовой инерциальной системой позволяли впервые обеспечивать автоматический полет по выбранной трассе по заранее установленным в аппаратуре промежуточным пунктам маршрута (ППМ) и захода на посадку. Наша страна тогда лидировала в мире в этом научном направлении. Бортовой комплекс самолета МиГ-25 самостоятельно решал задачу выхода на очередной ППМ с учетом скорости и высоты полета, скорости ветра, угла сноса и это на высотах более 22 км и скорости более 2,4М. Прицельная задача, как показали испытания, решалась с погрешностью, не превышающей 40-60 метров. МиГ-25РБ мог нести до 8 термостойких фугасных бомб ФАБ-500Т и ТМ. Эти бомбы были оснащены термоизоляционным покрытием, так как в процессе полета корпус самолета и бомб нагревался из-за аэродинамического сопротивления до 300 градусов Цельсия. Бомбометание на полигоне в Белоруссии показало результаты, которые были зафиксированы впервые. Боезаряды, сброшенные с высоты более 22 км и скорости 2,5М, по инерции самостоятельно достигали цели на расстояние до 40 км, самолету в этом случае не нужно было входить в зону ПВО противника, он мог делать разворот и уходить на аэродром базирования. Бомбы при достижении поверхности земли уходили в грунт из-за своей высокой скорости, и за время взрыва успевали пройти под землей расстояние в несколько десятков метров. В районе взрыва бомбы образовывались две воронки. В марте 1971 года поступил приказ, и подготовленная группа специалистов, летного состава прибыла в Египет. Два МиГ-25РБ (серийные номера 0402 и 0601) и два МиГ-25Р (серийные номера 0501 и 0504) после решения технических задач (самолеты не вмещались по габаритам в грузовые отсеки) в частично разобранном состоянии на транспортных самолетах АН-22 и АН-12 также были доставлены в Египет.


Предварительно в районе аэродрома базирования были установлены радиомаяки радиотехнической системы ближней радионавигации, а на аэродроме Каиро-Уэст – радиомаяки системы инструментальной посадки. Также были оборудованы аэродромы дислокации самолетов МиГ-21. Отечественные системы радионавигации и инструментальной посадки работали в диапазоне американской системы «ТАКАН», поэтому израильтяне не ставили помех для снижения эффективности работы наших систем. После выгрузки четырех самолетов МиГ-25 они были сразу закатаны в ангар для сборки. По счастливой случайности израильская авиация не разбомбила их. Со временем самолеты стали размещаться в укрытиях, которые остались еще от бомбардировщиков ТУ-16, и только в октябре МиГ-25 разместили в специальных капонирах. Командир отряда А.С. Бежевец доложил Главному военному советнику генерал-полковнику В.В. Окуневу о готовности группы выполнять поставленные задачи.

«Творческая» командировка
Фотография сделана в 197] году с самолета МИГ-25Р


Первые полеты МиГ-25Р проходили над египетской территорией, а со второй половины мая летчики приступили к боевым полетам над Суэцким каналом. Перед вылетом, когда летчик уже находился в кресле, главный конструктор изделия «Ромб-1К» по шифровке, поступившей из Москвы, устанавливал трассу полета со всеми ППМ. При этом вход в зону противника осуществлялся в одном месте, а выход совершенно в другом. Поэтому израильским летчикам практически требовалось контролировать все полетное пространство над Синайским полуостровом. После трех полетов трассу движения нашего разведчика уже устанавливал офицер из отряда Бежевца. Взлет МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ всегда прикрывало звено истребителей МиГ-21, которые находились спереди и сзади. После разгона МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ до скорости, равной 2,5М необходимость в прикрытии отпадала, и истребители возвращались на базы. Полеты пары разведчиков проводились на вы-сотах 22-23 км.

Над Синайским полуостровом МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ постоянно пытались перехватить израильские истребители Мираж» и «Фантом», но скорости и высоты были разные. Поэтому советские пилоты наблюдали эти перехваты сверху, хотя каждый раз было тревожно, что кто-то предупреждает неприятеля о времени вылета. Тактика израильской авиации по перехвату МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ постоянно изменялась. Эту тактику, видимо, разрабатывали командование ВВС Израиля и США. «Фантомы» и «Миражи» появлялись строго на встречных курсах, для атаки они должны были за короткое мгновение прицелиться и выпустить свои управляемые ракеты «Спарроу» и «Сайдуиндер». Израильские самолеты могли набрать высоту лишь до 18,4 км, при этом надо было еще поднять нос машины для пуска ракет. Вероятность свалиться в штопор при таком маневре была очень велика. При атаке с задней полусферы и на попутных курсах израильские пилоты должны были лететь какое-то время под нашим разведчиком или бомбардировщиком, затем тоже поднять нос машины, захватить МиГ в прицел и пустить ракеты. По поступившим разъяснениям из ОКБ такие маневры были маловероятны, но все же возможны для очень опытных пилотов. При взятии ручки на себя для прицеливания, самолеты противника на предельной высоте и максимальной скорости подвергались большим вибрациям, это мешало выполнению операции захвата цели. Да еще была вероятность свалиться в штопор. Полеты первых четырех МиГ-25 продолжались до середины лета 1972 года. Расшифрованные в штабе Главного военного советника пленки позволили вскрыть всю структуру линий обороны израильтян, сети ПВО, зафиксировать все аэродромы, замаскированные склады, укрытия и бронетехнику. Качество снимков, сделанных с высоты более 20 км отечественными аэрофотоаппаратами АФА А-70М, было великолепным. Фиксировалась обстановка на линии фронта порядка 200 км. На снимках различались отдельные группы людей и даже автомашины. На одном снимке был зафиксирован служебный автомобиль Премьер-министра Израиля Голды Меир, его узнали по номерам. Интересными были сведения по структуре оборонительной линии «Бар-Лева» вдоль Суэцкого канала. Хорошо просматривались противотанковые средства, плотность которых доходила до 12 танков и 5 орудий на километр фронта. Пространство между опорными пунктами заполняли проволочные и минные заграждения. Удивление у военспецов вызывало наличие больших хранилищ на берегу канала, они напоминали пожарные водоемы. Точность внес один из офицеров, воевавших еще с фашистами во время Второй Мировой войны.

Это – нефтяные хранилища, содержание которых должно было по отводным каналам транспортироваться в Суэцкий канал и поджигаться в момент начала боевых действий армии Египта. Да, так немцы еще на Невском пяточке обливали крутой левый берег Невы, только водой, чтобы штурмовые группы Красной Армии Ленинградского фронта не могли подняться по нему для развития атаки. Один из офицеров долго смотрел на эти сооружения и затем тихо произнес: «Хорошо хоть в бассейне нефть, а не дерьмо». Наступило молчание, затем стоящие рядом офицеры только улыбнулись. Вторая линия обороны проходила на расстоянии 50-ти кило-метров от канала по перевалам Гидди и Митла. Здесь для переброски резервов были подготовлена разветвленная сеть дорог и трубопроводов. МиГ-25Р, оборудованные аппаратурой радиотехнической разведки, зафиксировали также центры создания радиопомех у горы Геббель-Умм-Махас, все станции РЛС ПВО и зенитные батареи. В итоге в Москве создали цифровые карты всех предполагаемых районов боевых действий. Средства ПВО Израиля с ракетами «Хок» не могли представлять угрозы МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ, так как они поражали воздушные цели на высотах до 13 км. Полеты для МиГ(ов) уже прокладывались до удалений, превышающих 2000 км от аэродрома базирования с использованием запасного подфюзеляжного бака объемом 5300 литров. Опасность для МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ могли представлять американские ЗРК «Найк-Геркулес», но сведения о поставках их в Израиль в отряд еще не поступали. Единственно, что могли противопоставить израильтяне беспрепятственным полетам МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ – это протесты ООН. И не напрасно, в Москве начали уже прорабатывать возможность применения термостойких бомб, в том числе и для бомбежки столицы Израиля. В июле 1972 года все специалисты отряда вернулись на родину. «Командировка» закончилась.

«Творческая» командировка
«Творческая» командировка


В начале осени 1973 года личный состав 47 Отдельного гвардейского разведывательного авиаполка был поднят по тревоге. Из наиболее опытных летчиков и специалистов инженерно-технического состава был сформирован отряд для перебазирования в Египет. В приказе были слова: «… обеспечить готовность для нанесения бомбардировочных ударов …». В составе нового отряда были и летчики, которые принимали участие в боевых действиях еще в 1972 году.

В октябре 1973 года египетские войска форсировали Суэцкий канал и атаковали израильские подразделения. Началась очередная арабо-израильская война, которая продолжалась 18 дней. Она закончилась там, где и началась – на берегах Суэцкого канала. Научить воевать местные воинские подразделения советские военспецы не смогли. В этих странах хотят, чтобы за их интересы воевали бы другие. Отвечая мысленно на вопрос «что же готовили специалисты отрядов МиГ-25Р и МиГ-25РБ», напрашивается ответ – войну.

За период всех боевых действий, как в этой стране, так и в других странах, срыва боевых операций по причине отказа радионавигационных комплексов, созданных в НИИ-33, не было. В 1979 году по решению Правительства меня перевели из НИИ-33 для работы в Москву, чтобы возглавить один из Главных управлений Минрадиопрома СССР. Свои обязанности главного конструктора я передал заместителям. Обеспечивая выпуск новых систем, создавая новые предприятия и расширяя действующие, я никогда не забывал о необходимости заботиться о главных конструкторах, подведомственных Главному управлению НИИ и КБ. Ведь именно эти специалисты создают конкурентоспособные системы и продукцию. Это они изобретают и предлагают новые решения, которые, как показал опыт многих военных конфликтов, дают неоспоримые преимущества нашей стране перед потенциальными противниками. В конце каждого года я получал сведения о заработной плате главных конструкторов подведомственных НИИ и КБ. И, если их заработная плата была ниже руководителя предприятия, то мы находили возможность убедить Министра исправить эту несправедливость. Поэтому наши ведущие НИИ и КБ оформляли десятки изобретений, которые внедрялись в конкретные системы. Многие главные конструктора были удостоены звания Лауреатов Государственных премий.

В настоящее время руководители – менеджеры наших НИИ и КБ совершенно не заинтересованы в развитии конкурентоспособности создаваемых систем и комплексов, по их мнению, внедрение изобретений в разработки является чем-то второстепенным. Стоимость нематериальных активов наукоемких предприятий страны по сравнению с балансовой стоимостью хозяйствующего субъекта составляет доли процентов. Что совершенно неправильно. За рубежом стоимость нематериальных активов предприятий соизмерима с балансовой стоимостью. Главные конструктора за изобретательскую деятельность, внедрение инноваций в разработки своих систем практически не получают никаких денежных поощрений. До перестройки, когда выпускались конкурентоспособные системы и изделия, картина была другая.
Автор: Ю.Г. Шатраков


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Argon 20 июня 2013 12:37
    Вот буквально недавно была статья на эту тему(грубо говоря),зачем же повторятся?А если это завуалированная попытка обратить внимание на вопросы патентования в современном ВПК,то эта тема отдельной статьи.На мой взгляд(а проблемы есть и серьезные) они должны быть как минимум пересмотренны.Вспоминаем пример Лобанова,мужика обидели,из страны выгнали(хотя он при своем остался)но и государство последний"Орсис"без соли доедает.Прошу прощения за сумбур-но кто в курсе тот поймет.
  2. xomaNN 20 июня 2013 18:50
    На Ближнем Востоке разведрейды этих самолетов наделали шуму:)) Обидно было в 70-е узнать что с... беленко угнал МИГ 25 в Японию, тем самым предав Родину, труд сотен тысяч людей в ВПК СССР и нанес ущерб на миллиарды тех еще рублей стране, на переделу в т.ч. опозновательных авиасистем.
  3. Remko 20 июня 2013 18:53
    Хороший самолёт, успел его облазить. И технику наши его сильно любили в Насосном, правда от них перегаром пахло за пару метров.
    Remko
  4. русс69 20 июня 2013 19:02
    Для своего времени мощный самолет был...
  5. Fitter65 21 июня 2013 05:05
    Прикольно,кто следующий своё изложение на тему-МиГ-25 в Египте выложит?
  6. Fitter65 21 июня 2013 05:09
    Кто следующий пишет изложение на эту тему?
  7. Бакланов 27 августа 2013 07:46
    Красивый самолёт! Очень красивый!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня