Military Review

Pioneer Camp Islamic Jihad

21
In the Gaza Strip, the period of summer holidays. Out-of-class work - training in “pioneer camps” has come to replace classes in schools. For more than ten years now, terrorist organizations have been offering their (no alternative) program of physical, psychological and military training for schoolchildren every summer. The current “Pioneer Leaders” themselves grew up in such camps. And some of the graduates even managed to become martyrs.




Thousands of Palestinian children and teenagers between the ages of six and 16 may attend the Hamas summer camp in the city of Rafah in the south of the Gaza Strip.



































Author:
Originator:
http://marv.livejournal.com/1322372.html
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ale-x
    ale-x 21 June 2013 09: 15 New
    -5
    Children are busy !!!
  2. Forward
    Forward 21 June 2013 09: 44 New
    +2
    Most of the followers of the prophet, especially those who consider themselves a holy shahid, destroying unfaithful kafirs, do not even understand the true meaning of the word "Jihad". Jihad has nothing to do with armed struggle. The armed struggle against the infidels is "ghazavat". And "jihad" is a spiritual struggle in oneself, against one's own shortcomings and weaknesses.
    1. Guun
      Guun 21 June 2013 11: 23 New
      +3
      All right! Are there really people who know what the word jihad means? Explain this to a radical, but they have brainwashed and no sense - I can kill. True Muslims are few, many sects are the answer. Whoever calls himself Muslim may not be it, it's like a Catholic praying to God but having fun with a boy at night, most of them are true believers are always few.
      1. Forward
        Forward 21 June 2013 11: 35 New
        +1
        Unfortunately, this has always been the case. In the Bible on this occasion it is very rightly said, - "Many are called but few are chosen."
  3. Kirgudum
    Kirgudum 21 June 2013 09: 53 New
    -4
    And if not for Israel, which had seized the Palestinian lands, none of this would have happened.
    1. Professor
      Professor 21 June 2013 10: 53 New
      +5
      Quote: Kirgudum
      And if not for Israel, which had seized the Palestinian lands, none of this would have happened.

      "Only two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity. However, I'm not quite sure about the universe!" Albert Einstein ...

      The report was shot in Gaza, on the territory of which there has long been no Israeli soldier, and before 1967, there was none, but there was terror.

      PS
      Noteworthy photo of surrender


  4. Andrew 121
    Andrew 121 21 June 2013 10: 07 New
    0
    War is provided by soldiers for several generations to come.
  5. dark_65
    dark_65 21 June 2013 10: 26 New
    +2
    And how to judge them, if you recall how Israel was created, and what did the Jews do with the local population?
    1. Pimply
      Pimply 21 June 2013 12: 51 New
      +2
      So you approve of the actions of terrorists in the Caucasus?
      1. felix1591
        felix1591 21 June 2013 19: 23 New
        0
        but you don’t think that this is an incorrect comparison. Especially for civil rights, for example, residents of the Caucasus and residents of the Gaza Strip.
        1. Pimply
          Pimply 21 June 2013 20: 42 New
          0
          Do the inhabitants of the Caucasus have less? The Gaza Strip has an independent political system, independent security forces, Israel provides the basic needs for water, electricity, food for free. The standard of living and its duration is higher than in Russia. Blockade? Excuse me, Egypt, for its part, is also holding a blockade, and for quite obvious reasons: they have been paid for the weakening of their lives by Egyptian soldiers. But this does not mean that Leningrad is there.

          What kind of civil rights do you mean?
  6. Nasty
    Nasty 21 June 2013 10: 46 New
    0
    where are the suicide belts?
  7. Yeraz
    Yeraz 21 June 2013 11: 02 New
    +1
    Hmm, I didn’t know about these camps. Thanks to the author. hi
    In general, a cool thing is that children from childhood are taught the real thing, and not only poems are taught and drawings can be drawn.
    1. Guun
      Guun 21 June 2013 11: 25 New
      0
      Where wars go there is always like that. Africa, for example, is also not sugar for children.
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 21 June 2013 16: 33 New
      -1
      Quote: Yeraz
      Hmm, I didn’t know about these camps. Thanks to the author. hi
      In general, a cool thing is that children from childhood are taught the real thing, and not only poems are taught and drawings can be drawn.

      Well, yes, and then these heroes grow up.

      On 22 of April 1979 of the year, Samir Kuntar, with three other PFL militants, sailed from Lebanon in a boat and landed near the Israeli city of Nahariya to take hostages. On the way, they met a policeman whom they shot and broke into the apartment of the Haran family. 28-year-old Dani Haran and his four-year-old daughter Einat were brought to the seashore. Smadar Haran with a two-year-old daughter managed to hide.
      Kuntar shot Dani Haran in front of his daughter and then killed her, smashing her head with a rifle butt. Two-year-old Yael Haran suffocated as her mother covered her mouth so the terrorists would not hear them. In a shootout between Kuntar and the police, another police officer was killed. Two of Kuntar's accomplices were killed, he and Ahmed Abarras were captured. Both were sentenced to life in prison for the murders. Ahmed Abarras was released from prison as part of the "Jibril deal" in 1985.
      During his time in prison, Kuntar received his first degree in social sciences and humanities from the Israeli Open University. He never expressed remorse for what he had done. In 2008, Samir Kuntar was released from an Israeli prison as ransom for the return of the bodies of IDF soldiers Ehud Goldwasser and Eldad Regev, abducted by Hezbollah.
      After his release, he spoke at a Hezbollah event in the Bekaa district of eastern Lebanon. Kuntar, accepted by the participants of the event as a national hero, said that he intends to return to the armed struggle against Israel. Kuntar said from the stage that he considers it his duty to fulfill the will of the former Hezbollah General Secretary Sheikh Abbas Masawi, liquidated by Mossad agents in 1992, who, according to Kuntar, "dreamed of a Palestine without Jews."
      In 2010, the President of Syria, Bashar al-Assad, received a goal from Kuntar. Samir Kuntar gave him an autobiographical book, My Story, written during his time in an Israeli prison. "
      (http://www.rusmedia.co.il/news/israeli-middle-east/676-samir-kuntar)
    3. Letterksi
      Letterksi 22 June 2013 23: 40 New
      0
      I agree completely. If you want peace, prepare for war. This is how "cadres" for Toleban are being forged in Pakistan now. The current generation of our schoolchildren no longer knows about CWP. Although the NVP was a miserable breed. What can we oppose to this now? - rhymes for world peace? If we add normal patriotic training in the right direction to such “pioneer camps”, then there will be only one benefit and no harm. It is with such camps that respect for the country can be forged.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. misham
    misham 21 June 2013 12: 01 New
    +3
    Palestinian Zarnitsa. It certainly is a fun kid to feel like an adult. Run with a real AK-47 and shoot from it. Only this cannabis meat cultivar. Children are brainwashed to be sent to death.
    It’s better to learn rhymes, fool around in computers and gadgets, play football or glue girls than study mine explosive and sniper affairs, political classes on the topic of how good it is in PARADISE and how to get there faster. Interestingly, the leaders of Khamaz sent their children to the same camp for the summer or somewhere like Artek.
  10. Tyunik
    Tyunik 21 June 2013 13: 59 New
    +1
    One military training, without the CORRECT spiritual development, at the exit will give soulless, blind killers.
  11. Ishtan
    Ishtan 21 June 2013 14: 11 New
    +1
    We would have such camps ... Not Hamas, of course. Our Russian army would organize such camps. From the boys there would be no end, I think, would not be. + military-patriotic education. And then it would be possible to have some advantages when drafting into the army (not to the construction battalion, but somewhere better) and to the VVU
  12. DZ_98_B
    DZ_98_B 21 June 2013 16: 52 New
    +2
    Islam is the most peaceful religion in the world, I will kill and eat everyone who does not agree with this !!! surrender training is just class !!!!!!!!!! It is very unpleasant that all this happens.
  13. Savva30
    Savva30 21 June 2013 17: 41 New
    +2
    My opinion. We look at the "problem" from our own bell tower, they are from theirs. This is their life, they don’t know the other. If we remove the words Islamic jihad and cover the faces of the heroes, then most of us would most likely welcome an article and a photo from the warrior training camp.
    It is better to ask why we do not have such camps ??? In the afternoon, in the evening, at the campfire in the evening. Better than a cheap swill, drugs, suicides, begging, computer shooters, and other infection distracting from reality ...
  14. Swetliy
    Swetliy 24 August 2014 13: 06 New
    0
    Hitler Youth!

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

В секторе Газа наступил период летних каникул. На смену занятиям в школах пришла внеклассная работа — тренировки в “пионерских лагерях”. Террористические организации уже более десяти лет каждое лето предлагают свою (безальтернативную) программу физической, психологической и военной подготовки для школьников. Нынешние “пионервожатые” сами выросли в таких лагерях. А некоторые из выпускников успели даже стать шахидами.

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада


Тысячи палестинских детей и подростков в возрасте от шести до 16 лет могут посещать летний лагерь ХАМАС в городе Рафах на юге сектора Газа.


Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада

Пионерлагерь исламского джихада
Автор: marv
Первоисточник: http://marv.livejournal.com/1322372.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. ale-x 21 июня 2013 09:15
    Дети заняты делом!!!
  2. Форвард 21 июня 2013 09:44
    Большинство последователей пророка , особенно тех кто считает себя святым шахидом ,уничтожающих неверных кяфиров , даже не понимает истинного значения слова "Джихад ". Джихад не имеет ничего общего с вооружённой борьбой . Вооружённая борьба с неверными это "газават ". А "джихад " это духовная борьба в себе, против собственных недостатков и слабостей .
    1. Guun 21 июня 2013 11:23
      Все верно! Неужели есть люди которые знают что означает слово джихад! Объяснить бы это радикалом, но мозги у них промыты и толку нет - могу убить. Истинных мусульман мало, сект много - вот вам и ответ. Кто зовет себя муслимом может им и не являться, это как католик молится Богу но ночью с мальчишкой развлекается, большинство такое - истинных верующих всегда мало.
      Guun
      1. Форвард 21 июня 2013 11:35
        Так всегда было к сожалению . В библии по этому поводу очень верно сказано,-" Много званных да мало избранных ".
  3. Киргудум 21 июня 2013 09:53
    А если бы не Израиль, захвативший палестинские земли, ничего этого бы не было.
    Киргудум
    1. профессор 21 июня 2013 10:53
      Цитата: Киргудум
      А если бы не Израиль, захвативший палестинские земли, ничего этого бы не было.

      "Бесконечны только две вещи: вселенная и человеческая глупость. Правда, насчет вселенной я не вполне уверен!" Альберт Эйнштейн ...

      Репортаж снят в Газе на территории которой уже давно нет ни одного израильского солдата и до 1967-го тоже не было, а террор был.

      PS
      Примечательны фото сдачи в плен


  4. Андрей 121 21 июня 2013 10:07
    Война обеспечена солдатами на нсколько поколений вперед.
    Андрей 121
  5. dark_65 21 июня 2013 10:26
    И как судить их,если вспомнить ,как создавался Израиль,и что сделали евреи с местным населением?
    1. Пупырчатый 21 июня 2013 12:51
      То есть Вы одобряете действия террористов на Кавказе?
      1. felix1591 21 июня 2013 19:23
        а Вам не кажется, что это некорректное сравнение.особенно по гражданским правам например жителей Кавказа и жителей Сектора Газы.
        felix1591
        1. Пупырчатый 21 июня 2013 20:42
          У жителей Кавказа их меньше? У сектора Газа независимая политическая система, самостоятельные силы безопасности, Израиль обеспечивает основные потребности в воде, электричестве, продуктах бесплатно. Уровень жизни и ее продолжительность - выше, чем в России. Блокада? Извините, Египет тоже со своей стороны держит блокаду, и по вполне внятным причинам: у них за ослабление ее жизнями солдат египетских плочено. Только это не значит, что там Ленинград.

          Какие именно гражданские права Вы имеете в виду?
  6. Надыть 21 июня 2013 10:46
    а где пояса смертников?
    Надыть
  7. Yeraz 21 июня 2013 11:02
    Хм не знал про эти лагеря.Спасибо автору hi
    Вообще прикольная вещь детей с детства учат реальному делу,а не только стишки учит и рисунки рисовать.
    1. Guun 21 июня 2013 11:25
      Где идут войны там всегда так. Африка например тоже не сахар для детей.
      Guun
    2. Арон Заави 21 июня 2013 16:33
      Цитата: Yeraz
      Хм не знал про эти лагеря.Спасибо автору hi
      Вообще прикольная вещь детей с детства учат реальному делу,а не только стишки учит и рисунки рисовать.

      Ну да а потом вот такие герои вырастают.

      22 апреля 1979 года Самир Кунтар с тремя другими боевиками НФОП приплыл из Ливана на лодке и высадился возле израильского города Нагарии для захвата заложников. По пути им встретился полицейский, которого они застрелили и ворвались в квартиру семьи Харан. 28-летний Дани Харан и его четырехлетняя дочь Эйнат были приведены на берег моря. Смадар Харан с двухлетней дочерью удалось спрятаться.
      Кунтар застрелил Дани Харана на глазах дочери и затем убил ее, разбив ей голову прикладом. Двухлетняя Яэль Харан задохнулась, когда мать закрывала ей рот, чтобы террористы не услышали их. В перестрелке Кунтара с полицией был убит еще один полицейский. Двое из сообщников Кунтара были уничтожены, он и Ахмед Абаррас были схвачены. Оба были приговорены к пожизненному заключению за убийства. Ахмед Абаррас был освобожден из тюрьмы в рамках "сделки с Джибрилем" в 1985 году.
      За время пребывания в тюрьме Кунтар получил первую степень по общественным и гуманитарным наукам в израильском Открытом университете. Он никогда не выражал раскаяния в содеянном. В 2008 году Самир Кунтар был выпущен из израильской тюрьмы в качестве выкупа за возвращение тел похищенных "Хизбаллой" солдат ЦАХАЛа Эхуда Гольдвассера и Эльдада Регева.
      После освобождения выступил на мероприятии "Хизбаллы" в округе Бекаа на востоке Ливана. Кунтар, принятый участниками мероприятия как национальный герой, заявил, что намерен вернуться к вооруженной борьбе против Израиля. Кунтар заявил со сцены, что считает своим долгом выполнить завещание бывшего генерального секретаря "Хизбаллы" шейха Аббаса Масауи, ликвидированного агентами Мосада в 1992 году, который, по словам Кунтара, "мечтал о Палестине без евреев".
      В 2010 голу Кунтара принял президент Сирии Башар Асад. Самир Кунтар подарил ему автобиографическую книгу "Моя история", написанную во время его пребывания в израильской тюрьме."
      (http://www.rusmedia.co.il/news/israeli-middle-east/676-samir-kuntar)
    3. LetterKsi 22 июня 2013 23:40
      Согласен полностью. Хотите мира готовьтесь к войне. Именно так сейчас в Пакистане куются "кадры" для Толебана. Нынешнее поколение наших школьников уже не знает про НВП. Хотя и НВП- это жалкое породие было. Что можем этому противопоставить мы сейчас?- стишки за мир во всем мире? Если к таким "пионер лагерям" добавлять нормальную патриотическую подготовку в нужном русле, то от этого будет одна польза и ни какого вреда. Именно такими лагерями можно ковать уважение к стране.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. misham 21 июня 2013 12:01
    Зарница по палестински. Оно конечно прикольно пацаном почувствовать себя взрослым. Побегать с настоящим АК-47 и пострелять из него. Только это пиорнерлагеь по выращиванию пушечного мяса. Детям промывают мозги чтобы потом послать на смерть.
    Пусть лучше учат стишки, маются дурью в компах и гаджетах, играют в футбол или клеют девчонок, чем изучают минно-взрывное и снайперское дело, политзанятия на тему как хорошо в РАЮ и как туда быстрее попасть. Интересно вожди Хамаза своих детей на лето в такой же лагерь отправили или куда-то типа Артека.
    misham
  10. Tyunik 21 июня 2013 13:59
    Одна военная подготовка, без ПРАВИЛЬНОГО духовного развития, на выходе даст бездушных, слепых убийц.
    Tyunik
  11. Иштан 21 июня 2013 14:11
    Нам бы такие лагеря... Не ХАМАСа, конечно. Наша бы армия РФ организовывала такие лагеря. От мальчишек бы отбоя, думаю, не было бы. + военно-патриотическое воспитание. И потом можно было бы какие-нибудь преимущества при призыве в армию (направление не в стройбат, а куда-нибудь получше) и в ВВУ
    Иштан
  12. DZ_98_B 21 июня 2013 16:52
    Ислам самая миролюбивая религия в мире, Я убью и сьем каждого кто с этим не согласен!!! тренировка сдачи в плен просто класс!!!!!!!!!! Очень неприятно что все это происходит.
    DZ_98_B
  13. Savva30 21 июня 2013 17:41
    Мое мнение. Мы смотрим на "проблему" со своей колокольни, они со своей. Это их жизнь, другой они не знают.Если убрать слова исламский джихад и закрыть лица героев, то большинство из нас скорее всего приветствовало бы статью и фото из лагеря по подготовке воинов.
    Лучше задаться вопросом почему у нас нет таких лагерей??? Днём подготовка, вечером у костра политзанятия. Лучше, чем дешевое пойло, наркота, суициды, попрошайничество, компьютерные стрелялки, и прочая отвлекающая от реальности зараза...
  14. Swetliy 24 августа 2014 13:06
    Гитлерюгенд !

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня