Military Review

How much do German soldiers get?

2
How much do German soldiers get?Not every modern soldier in Russia can afford to buy an apartment, postponing a certain amount from salary every month. Many, in order to purchase an apartment with a larger area, are forced to sell property, receive the funds necessary to purchase under auto pledge. In this case, cash can be issued to the company’s office in just half an hour, and then they can be used to invest in the purchase of an apartment.


Recently, an increase in the money allowance level in Russia has somewhat rectified the situation, but so far the salaries of Russian military personnel are not as high as the salaries of colleagues from foreign armies. If we consider the military from the Bundeswehr, here the lieutenant receives, in translation into rubles, about 45 thousand rubles. A soldier who has the rank of major and occupies the appropriate position receives about 78 thousands (in ruble equivalent). The colonel's salary reaches values ​​in 115 thousand rubles.

Of course, there are such military units in the Russian Federation, where wages are comparable to the wages of German soldiers, but such a substantial salary is clearly not characteristic of the entire territory of Russia. In many places, fairly low wages persist, with a tendency to reduce them in recent months. Officials from the Ministry of Defense should pay attention to this trend and stop financial fraud.

If we consider the pension for military personnel who have given years of service to the German army, the following figures appear here. A soldier retired as a lieutenant will receive up to 31 thousands in rubles. The retired major - up to 55 thousand rubles, the colonel’s pension will be more than 70 thousand per Russian ruble. The pension of a retired German general can be up to 200 thousands of our rubles. The amounts are more than substantial. Civil pensions in Germany are significantly lower. In this, Russia and Germany are similar.

As can be seen, the size of such pensions is significantly higher than what Russian military pensioners receive. In this case, there are no extra charges for service in hot spots (for example, in Afghanistan). These allowances can go up to two-thirds of the basic pension.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kurtshaar
    Kurtshaar 23 June 2013 08: 55 New
    +2
    If the money of the Jewish oligarchs with Russian passports were allowed to retire to the people, then an ordinary soldier would get more of their colonel from us.
    I hope that the 17th year will restore justice!
  2. Lavr75
    Lavr75 28 June 2013 03: 40 New
    0
    here the lieutenant receives about 45 thousand rubles in rubles

    THOSE. he receives less than 1000 euros, unemployment benefits are higher, probably you were mistaken.
  3. Miroslav56
    Miroslav56 8 July 2013 03: 46 New
    0
    Quote: Kurzhaar
    If the money of the Jewish oligarchs with Russian passports were allowed to retire to the people, then an ordinary soldier would get more of their colonel from us.
    I hope that the 17th year will restore justice!

    And if you add the money stolen from the people of Jewish deputies and members of the Jewish government, then in general.
  4. kelevra
    kelevra 13 December 2013 23: 11 New
    0
    There is nothing to compare here, it makes no sense at all, to literally recall what territories our countries have, the mentality and costs of the military budget, not to mention the very many difficult problems of modern Russia.

Сколько получают немецкие военнослужащие?

Сколько получают немецкие военнослужащие?Далеко не каждый современный военнослужащий в России может себе позволить приобрести квартиру, откладывая ежемесячно от заработной платы определённую сумму. Многие для приобретения квартиры с большей площадью вынуждены продавать имущество, получать средства, необходимые для покупки под автозалог. В этом случае наличные могут быть выданы обратившемся в офис компании всего за полчаса, и затем их можно использовать для вложения в покупку квартиры.

В последнее время повышение уровня денежного довольствия в России несколько выправило ситуацию, однако пока зарплаты российских военнослужащих не дотягивают до зарплат коллег из зарубежных армий. Если рассматривать военных из Бундесвера, то здесь лейтенант получает в переводе на рубли около 45 тысяч рублей. Военнослужащий, имеющий звание майора и занимающий соответствующую должность получает на руки около 78 тысяч (в рублёвом эквиваленте). Полковничья зарплата достигает значения в 115 тысяч рублей.

Конечно, есть и в Российской Федерации такие войсковые части, где заработные платы сопоставимы с заработными платами немецких военнослужащих, однако такое солидное жалование характерно явно не для всей территории России. Во многих местах сохраняются достаточно невысокие заработные платы, причём тенденция к их снижению наблюдается в последние месяцы. Чиновникам от Министерства обороны стоит обратить внимание на такую тенденцию и пресечь финансовые махинации.


Если рассматривать пенсии для военнослужащих, отдавших годы службы немецкой армии, то здесь фигурируют следующие цифры. Военнослужащий, вышедший на пенсию в звании лейтенанта, будет получать до 31 тысячи в рублёвом эквиваленте. Отставной майор – до 55 тысяч рублей, пенсия полковника составит более 70 тысяч в расчёте на российские рубли. Пенсия отставного германского генерала может составлять до 200 тысяч наших рублей. Суммы более чем существенные. Гражданские пенсии в Германии существенно ниже. В этом Россия и ФРГ схожи.

Как видно, размер таких пенсий существенно выше того, что получают российские военные пенсионеры. При этом здесь не указаны надбавки за прохождение службы в горячих точках (к примеру, в Афганистане). Эти надбавки могут доходить до двух третей от основного размера пенсионного обеспечения.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
  1. Курцхаар 23 июня 2013 08:55
    Если бы деньги еврейских олигархов с российским паспортами пустить на пенсии народу, то у нас бы рядовой получал больше их полковника.
    Надеюсь, что 17-й год восстановит справедливость!
    Курцхаар
  2. Lavr75 28 июня 2013 03:40
    то здесь лейтенант получает в переводе на рубли около 45 тысяч рублей

    Т.Е. он получает меньше 1000 евро, пособие по безработице выше, наверное Вы ошиблись.
  3. Miroslav56 8 июля 2013 03:46
    Цитата: Курцхаар
    Если бы деньги еврейских олигархов с российским паспортами пустить на пенсии народу, то у нас бы рядовой получал больше их полковника.
    Надеюсь, что 17-й год восстановит справедливость!

    А если ещё прибавить украденные у народа деньги еврейских депутатов и членов еврейского правительства, то тогда вообще.
    Miroslav56
  4. kelevra 13 декабря 2013 23:11
    Здесь что-либо сравнивать,вообще нет смысла,буквально вспомнить какие территории у наших стран,менталитет и затраты на военный бюджет,не говоря уже об очень многих непростых проблемах современной России.
    kelevra

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня