Military Review

"Everything can not immediately change." Ex-Chief of the Main Staff of the Ground Forces commented on the decisions of the military leadership in emergency

14
"Everything can not immediately change." Ex-Chief of the Main Staff of the Ground Forces commented on the decisions of the military leadership in emergency“This is another plus for the Minister of Defense, that he is so instructive, taking measures to eliminate this danger,” said Yuri Bukreev, former Chief of the Main Staff of the Ground Forces, about the measures taken by Sergei Shoigu, when confronted with a serious incident at the post. Minister of Defense.


The explosions at the test site near Chapaevsk were the first large-scale incident that occurred under the new head of the Ministry of Defense Sergei Shoigu. Despite the fact that the site where the emergency occurred, is under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the head of the military department independently made a number of decisions on Wednesday and sent the forces and means at his disposal to the fire area.

According to the press service of the Ministry of Defense, four helicopters of the command of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Central Military District, equipped with overflow devices, unmanned aerial vehicles for reconnaissance of the ground, as well as demining groups from the engineering and security battalion of the All-Union Joint Military Operations Division were sent from the Ministry of Defense to eliminate the consequences of the explosions. , the personnel of which has special training during the work on the complete demining of the area.

“In order to eliminate the consequences of a fire, the headquarters of the Central Military District will deploy an operational headquarters that coordinates and interacts with the forces of the Emergencies Ministry of Russia,” the report says.

The newspaper VIEW addressed the former Chief of the Main Staff of the Ground Forces, Colonel-General Yuri Bukreev, with a request to evaluate the actions of the minister in an unusual - in this post - setting for him.

Yuri Bukreev recalled that the army has always participated in the aftermath of natural disasters

VIEW: Yuri Dmitrievich, how would you rate the measures taken by the new minister in an emergency situation?

Yuri Bukreev: The Army has always participated in natural disasters and emergencies. This is a function of the army, there is nothing special. This is another plus for the Minister of Defense, that he is so instructive, taking measures to eliminate this danger.

It is very true that there are means in the Armed Forces that allow you to fight a fire. Who will rake trouble for us in his own house? Of course, ourselves.

VIEW: Military engineer-sapper units were deployed to the fire area ...

YB: This is their direct task. We used to have four deployed engineering-sapper brigades and four brigades of radiation, chemical and biological protection, which in the event of accidents, catastrophes, including ammunition, chemical weaponsready to act. The minister has the right to use them, and it is correct that he attracts them.

VIEW: How did Shoigu's predecessors usually act in such situations?

YB: None of the emergency situations did not involve the Armed Forces. And Serdyukov, when he received the order or order of the Supreme Commander, carried it out without any doubt.

VIEW: How, in general, in your opinion, did the change in leadership of the military department affect the security of warehouses that previously exploded several times a year?

YB: If a new person has come, everything cannot immediately change for the better. These are long complex processes. Once a careless decision is made, it can lead to such consequences that they can be corrected within 10 – 15 years. Once, under Khrushchev, there was a massive downsizing of officers, and it took 25 years to eliminate the shortage.

With the advent of the new leadership of the Ministry of Defense, very good steps have been planned: to preserve the old system of higher military education, strengthen companies and battalions with educational structures, and return medicine to the place — a whole series of good intentions. But now it is time to implement them, but they cannot do it. Because everything depends on the once and for all approved number of the Armed Forces - 1 million people. Whatever he wants to do - everything will be limited by the number.

The new leadership of the Ministry of Defense and the General Staff was given the opportunity, immediately when they were appointed, to determine the parameters of the Armed Forces, including the size parameter. If it were immediately stated that there must be at least one and a half million people, or even more, in order for the soldier to serve at least a year and a half, so that he would serve in the army for at least a year and receive training, then it would be possible to move forward. And now we are at an impasse.

The same applies to arsenals, bases, etc. Professional attendants have been reduced to the limit. Civilian, incompetent people came. Therefore, this attitude to storage. This is a very delicate area of ​​activity. There were engineers with engineering education who knew how to handle ammunition, how to instruct personnel who are allowed to do this work, they took tests from personnel who serve ammunition, monitored the condition of storage facilities, and plowed down firebreaks. And after reductions, with the number that now exists, it is impossible to monitor the fire condition, the normal conditions of ammunition maintenance.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 25 June 2013 07: 32 New
    +7
    Once under Khrushchev, a massive reduction in officers took place, and it took 25 years to eliminate the shortage.

    Today, there has been a massive reduction not only of the officers, but also of military education, science, and the length of service ... (add at will). How many peaceful years are left so as not to eliminate the shortage, but to revive, rebuild the army? Technique is now far gone from the Khrushchev era. am
    1. kind
      kind 25 June 2013 09: 31 New
      +5
      Technology has gone far ahead, and military education has been thrown far back.
    2. yak69
      yak69 25 June 2013 09: 33 New
      +4
      Quote: Mikhail M
      How many peaceful years are left in order not to eliminate the shortage,

      To the most painful point! The world is on the verge of unprecedented events; we can say that the moment is near when the fate of human civilization will be decided. Without exaggeration, the world chooses where to move: to the abyss of degradation and animal slavery (under the whip of the world behind the scenes) or to new heights of the spirit (led by Russia and all healthy forces).
      And it is necessary! in these critical days, we are experiencing the invasion of stools, with its female battalions of pests, the liberal strengthening of government structures in all directions! Ulyukaev was appointed to the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade - a faithful follower of the Gaidar. Everything is done to ensure that the situation in the country is tense to the limit.
      Shoigu and Rogozin alone are not enough to normalize the situation in the country.
      1. yak69
        yak69 25 June 2013 09: 51 New
        +4
        Last year, traveling on a train from the Crimea, along with demolitions from the Navy. The young guys themselves said that there is very little year to master all the necessary skills in full. They said that only in a year they learned to navigate normally on a ship - they need at least another year to become a confident fighter !!
        Or will we again learn to fight at the cost of millions of lives ?! If in the Second World War it was possible to retreat to the Urals and stretch the enemy’s troops, finishing it on the roads, now, in terms of missile weapons, satellite reconnaissance, drones, etc. There is nowhere to retreat - they will get everywhere.
        Everything that is being done now is sorely enough! And if we take into account the "lying" agriculture and the supply of poison from abroad (in the form of meat on antibiotics and ractopamine, vegetables and fruits on chemicals, etc.), then it becomes completely sad.
        The most interesting thing is that ordinary citizens see and understand this, and the country's leadership?! .....
        Or maybe I'm dramatizing everything too much and everything is fine with us and you can sleep peacefully? ...
        1. FOX.
          FOX. 25 June 2013 11: 05 New
          +2
          Quote: yak69
          Or maybe I'm dramatizing everything too much and everything is fine with us and you can sleep peacefully? ...

          It might be good for someone, but for the normal life of the country (including defense capability), we lack almost everything from firmly standing agriculture (as you rightly noticed) to well-trained soldiers and officers.
          So it’s vryat to sleep, whether it will be necessary in the next 20-30 years. Liberal tentacles have penetrated so far and deep into our lives, poisoning mainly the consciousness of our people, that if NOW to clean up this liberalism with a filthy broom, then at least one generation of young people with unconscious consciousness who are ready to work both morally and physically not only on yourself, but also to your country, including (and maybe primarily) in the public service.
          But I DON’T see a radical turn from liberal ones, so that you can sleep peacefully only in the grave.
        2. yak69
          yak69 25 June 2013 12: 07 New
          0
          As a voter, I want to advise those in power, make it a rule to visit this site and read the comments of members of the forum. Our forum brought together adequate, competent people who really understand the situation in the country and the world. Though opinions sometimes differ, but this forum (in my opinion) fairly objectively assesses the situation of the current moment. In addition, the vast majority of people with considerable practical experience in the most serious structures and areas of life. And most importantly, truly caring for the future of the country.
          So, comrade osobists, secretly overseeing the forum, advise somehow the highest patrons to look here for a light and get acquainted with the opinion of the most advanced and most active part of Russian society.
      2. S_mirnov
        S_mirnov 25 June 2013 11: 49 New
        +1
        "Shoigu and Rogozin alone are not enough to normalize the situation in the country." - He said very competently, in fact, all the changes in the army will boil down to the fact that they used to steal brazenly and with impunity, but now they will steal more modestly, but also with impunity (I mean the higher echelons). Our president has been fighting corruption for a long time and unsuccessfully, so there are no honest people in power, they do not survive, for objective reasons. So don't be naive.
    3. kris
      kris 25 June 2013 11: 13 New
      +3
      Quote: Mikhail M
      Today, there has been a massive reduction not only of the officers, but also of military education, science, and the length of service ... (add at will). How many peaceful years are left so as not to eliminate the shortage, but to revive, rebuild the army? Technique is now far gone from the Khrushchev era.

      But the generals did not decrease!
      Just like the police. The reduction affected only ordinary employees.
      1. S_mirnov
        S_mirnov 25 June 2013 11: 55 New
        +1
        So, nobody canceled the exploitation of the working people! If you want capitalism, get ready to work harder and earn less (increase salaries, but they will pile up additional duties, as they will reduce staff). You can still dream that when you yourself become a capitalist, but as practice shows, there are few chances.
  2. Kurtshaar
    Kurtshaar 25 June 2013 07: 46 New
    +4
    The same goes for arsenals, bases, etc. Professional staff has been reduced to the limit. Civil, incompetent people came. Therefore, this attitude to storage.


    Correctly says Yuri Dmitrievich!
    We scored as a staff a declassified element from the nearest villages and the result is obvious.
    In Stalin's times, Taburetko would have written in the basement the 6th volume of penitential notes with knocked out teeth, but now there is no reaction at all. Ammunition flew into the air for 3 billion, and either the cigarette butt or the heat is to blame for everything ... Nobody understands am
    No, comrades, concrete people are always to blame for everything!
    If, after the very first explosion, all the slobs would have sat down for 15-20 years: from the lumpen who threw the cigarette butt to the head of the department of the ministry, then there would definitely not have been a second explosion.
  3. kind
    kind 25 June 2013 09: 29 New
    0
    Professional staff has been reduced to the limit. Civil, incompetent people came. Therefore, this attitude to storage.

    One more sayochka face stool. Horseradish manager.
  4. Vtel
    Vtel 25 June 2013 09: 40 New
    +1
    Looks like there were unscheduled combat exercises with the participation of drones, the flight of operators was worked out. Peaceful people only got it, God grant them health.
  5. Russ69
    Russ69 25 June 2013 10: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Good
    One more sayochka face stool. Horseradish manager.

    There are so many little saisages on the stool, that if all to break through the head is sure to fail.
  6. Airman
    Airman 25 June 2013 10: 53 New
    +1
    A striking example of the NEGATIVE role of the person (craving cash) in the history of our armed forces, falling under amnesty.
  7. krez-74
    krez-74 25 June 2013 11: 00 New
    +1
    The fact that Shoigu quickly removed cleaners from Asian countries from sensitive facilities speaks in his favor! Taburetkin almost made a structure out of the army, like a furniture factory ...
    1. mark7
      mark7 25 June 2013 21: 31 New
      0
      I dare to add that the Gaster from Asia were sent together to work in the subway, which is also sensitive and strategic
  8. vitek1233
    vitek1233 25 June 2013 14: 10 New
    0
    Shoigu seems to be the best minister and GDP was not mistaken in the appointment good
    1. Black
      Black 25 June 2013 15: 07 New
      +1
      Quote: vitek1233
      Shoigu seems like the best minister

      Zhukov: “It’s good that it’s not Furtseva!”
      We will have a look. For several months, no doubt, a lot of things are getting in a rut.
      But the destruction is sometimes fundamental. To understand where the Kremlin is heading, and whether the "family" Hero of Russia is good in this campaign, it is not yet clear to me personally.
  9. fisherman
    fisherman 25 June 2013 16: 57 New
    0
    everything cannot immediately change for the better.


    I think so too, if you need a non-one-time long-term result

    otherwise, at first there will be many hats and caps thrown into the air, then we will remember Chernomyrdin's dictum about "... as always"
  10. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 25 June 2013 19: 48 New
    +2
    It is difficult, very difficult to turn such a colossus as the Armed Forces, which led to the almost collapse of our "marketplace" bed seller. I witness how young officers were squeezed into the reserve. People wanted to serve, but zealous "reformers" crippled young fates. But, with the arrival of Shoigu, the mess ended. Discipline has risen. But the influence of Serdyukov's "experiments" on people will still be felt for some time. It stands in Monino a cluttered, turned into a wasteland Air Force Academy. YA Gagarin as a mute reproach to reformers. Many years must pass in order to restore the previous personnel potential, with a worthy officer corps.
    1. mark7
      mark7 25 June 2013 21: 40 New
      0
      I agree I put it to you + but Serdyukov is only the end result, and those who appointed him everything like that on the ground, although people already knew how it would all end, you need to put people in such places exclusively according to their profile.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Все не может сразу измениться». Экс-начальник Главного штаба Сухопутных войск прокомментировал решения военного руководства в условиях ЧП

«Все не может сразу измениться». Экс-начальник Главного штаба Сухопутных войск прокомментировал решения военного руководства в условиях ЧП«Это очередной плюс министру обороны, что он такой распорядительный, принимает меры к тому, чтобы ликвидировать эту опасность», – сказал газете ВЗГЛЯД бывший начальник Главного штаба Сухопутных войск Юрий Букреев о мерах, которые принимает Сергей Шойгу, впервые столкнувшись с серьезным ЧП на посту министра обороны.

Взрывы на полигоне под Чапаевском стали первым масштабным происшествием, случившимся при новом руководителе Минобороны Сергее Шойгу. Несмотря на то, что полигон, где произошло ЧП, находится в ведении Минпромторга, глава военного ведомства самостоятельно принял в среду ряд решений и направил находящиеся в его распоряжении силы и средства в район пожара.

Как сообщили в пресс-службе Минобороны, от Минобороны на ликвидацию последствий взрывов были направлены четыре вертолета командования ВВС и ПВО Центрального военного округа, оснащенные водосливными устройствами, беспилотные летательные аппараты для разведки местности, а также группы разминирования из состава инженерно-саперного батальона общевойскового соединения ЦВО, личный состав которых имеет специальную подготовку при проведении работ по сплошному разминированию местности.


«Для ликвидации последствий пожара в штабе Центрального военного округа развернут оперативный штаб, осуществляющий координацию и взаимодействие с силами МЧС России», – говорится в сообщении.

Газета ВЗГЛЯД обратилась к бывшему начальнику Главного штаба Сухопутных войск генерал-полковнику Юрию Букрееву с просьбой оценить действия министра в непривычной – на этом посту – для него обстановке.

«Все не может сразу измениться». Экс-начальник Главного штаба Сухопутных войск прокомментировал решения военного руководства в условиях ЧПЮрий Букреев напомнил, что армия всегда участвовала в ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий

ВЗГЛЯД: Юрий Дмитриевич, как бы вы оценили меры, принимаемые новым министром в условиях чрезвычайной ситуации?

Юрий Букреев: Армия всегда участвовала во время стихийных бедствий и чрезвычайных ситуаций. Это функция армии, тут ничего особенного нет. Это очередной плюс министру обороны, что он такой распорядительный, принимает меры к тому, чтобы ликвидировать эту опасность.

Очень правильно, что в Вооруженных силах есть средства, позволяющие вести борьбу с пожаром. Кто же будет за нас разгребать беду в своем собственном доме? Конечно, мы сами.

ВЗГЛЯД: В район пожара были переброшены войсковые инженерно-саперные подразделения...

Ю.Б.: Это их прямая задача. У нас было раньше четыре развернутых инженерно-саперных бригады и четыре бригады радиационной, химической и биологической защиты, которые в случае аварий, катастроф, в том числе с боеприпасами, с химическим оружием, готовы действовать. Министр имеет право их применять, и правильно, что он их привлекает.

ВЗГЛЯД: Как обычно действовали в таких ситуациях предшественники Шойгу?

Ю.Б.: Ни одно чрезвычайное происшествие не обходилось без участия Вооруженных сил. И Сердюков, когда получал приказ или распоряжение Верховного главнокомандующего, выполнял его без всякого сомнения.

ВЗГЛЯД: Как в целом, на ваш взгляд, сказалась смена руководства военного ведомства на безопасности складов, которые раньше взрывались по нескольку раз в год?

Ю.Б.: Если пришел новый человек, все не может сразу измениться в лучшую сторону. Это длительные сложные процессы. Однажды неосторожно принятое решение может привести к таким последствиям, что исправить их можно в течение 10–15 лет. Однажды при Хрущеве состоялось массовое сокращение офицерского состава, и потребовалось 25 лет, чтобы ликвидировать некомплект.

С приходом нового руководства Министерства обороны намечены очень хорошие шаги: сохранить прежнюю систему высшего военного образования, усилить роты и батальоны воспитательными структурами, вернуть на место медицину – целый ряд хороших намерений. Но теперь наступает время реализовывать их, а они не могут это сделать. Потому что все упирается в раз и навсегда утвержденную численность Вооруженных сил – 1 млн человек. Что бы он ни захотел сделать – все будет упираться в численность.

Новому руководству Минобороны и Генштаба была предоставлена возможность сразу же при их назначении определиться с параметрами Вооруженных сил, в том числе с параметром численности. Если бы сразу было заявлено, что должна быть численность не менее полутора миллионов человек, а то и больше, чтобы солдат служил хотя бы полтора года, чтобы он хотя бы год служил в войсках и получал подготовку, тогда можно было бы двигаться вперед. А сейчас оказались в тупике.

То же самое касается арсеналов, баз и т.д. Профессиональный обслуживающий персонал был сокращен до предела. Пришли гражданские, некомпетентные люди. Поэтому и такое отношение к хранению. Это очень деликатная сфера деятельности. Там были специалисты с инженерным образованием, которые знали, как обращаться с боеприпасами, как инструктировать личный состав, который допускается к этим работам, они принимали зачеты у личного состава, который обслуживает боеприпасы, следили за состоянием складских помещений, опахивали противопожарные полосы. А после сокращений при той численности, которая сейчас существует, невозможно следить за противопожарным состоянием, за нормальными условиями содержания боеприпасов.
Автор: Роман Крецул
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Михаил м 25 июня 2013 07:32
    Однажды при Хрущеве состоялось массовое сокращение офицерского состава, и потребовалось 25 лет, чтобы ликвидировать некомплект.

    Нынче состоялось массовое сокращение не только офицерского состава, но и военного образования, науки, сроков службы...(добавить по желанию). Сколько мирных лет осталось, чтобы не ликвидировать некомплект, а возродить, построить заново армию? Техника сейчас далеко ушла от хрущёвских времён. am
    1. Добрый 25 июня 2013 09:31
      Техника ушла далеко вперед, а военное образование отброшено далеко назад.
    2. yak69 25 июня 2013 09:33
      Цитата: Михаил м
      Сколько мирных лет осталось, чтобы не ликвидировать некомплект,

      В самую болевую точку! Мир стоит на пороге беспрецедентных событий, можно сказать, что приблизился вплотную момент, когда будет решена судьба человеческой цивилизации. Без преувеличения, мир выбирает куда ему двигаться: в пропасть деградации и животного рабства (под хлыстом мировой закулисы) или к новым высотам духа (под предводительством России и всех здоровых сил).
      И надо же! в эти критические дни, мы переживаем нашествие табуреткиных, с его женскими батальонами вредителей, либеральное усиление Правительственных структур по всем направлениям! Вот улюкаева назначили в МЭРТ--верного последователя гайдара. Всё делается для того, чтоб ситуация в стране была накалена до предела.
      Одних Шойгу и Рогозина маловато, чтоб нормализовывать ситуацию в стране.
      yak69
      1. yak69 25 июня 2013 09:51
        В прошлом году ехал в поезде из Крыма вместе с дембелями из ВМФ. Молодые ребята сами говорили, что года очень мало для освоения в полном объёме всех необходимых навыков. Говорили, что только за год научились нормально ориентироваться на корабле--нужен ещё хотя бы год, чтоб стать уверенным бойцом!!
        Или опять будем учится воевать ценой миллионов жизней?! Если в ВОВ можно было отступать до Урала и растягивать войска противника, добивая его по дорогам, то теперь, в условиях ракетного вооружения, спутниковой разведки, дронов и т.д. отступать НЕКУДА--везде достанут.
        Всего, что сейчас делается, катастрофически недостаточно! А если принять во внимание "лежащее" сельское хозяйство и поставки отравы из-за рубежа (в виде мяса на антибиотиках и рактопамине, овощи-фрукты на химикатах и т.д.), то становится совсем грустно.
        Самое интересное, что рядовые граждане это видят и понимают, а руководство страны?!.....
        А может я излишне всё драматизирую и у нас всё хорошо и можно спать спокойно?...
        yak69
        1. FOX. 25 июня 2013 11:05
          Цитата: yak69
          А может я излишне всё драматизирую и у нас всё хорошо и можно спать спокойно?...

          Для кого-то может быть и хорошо, но для нормальной жизни страны (включая и обороноспособность) у нас не хватает практически всего от твёрдо стоящего на ногах сельского хозяйства (как Вы справедливо успели заметить), до грамотно подготовленных солдат и офицеров.
          Так-что спокойно спать врят-ли придётся в ближайшие лет 20-30. Либеральные щупальца проникли так далеко и глубоко в нашу жизнь, отравляя главным образом сознание наших людей, что если СЕЙЧАС вычистить этот либерализм поганой метлой, то должно вырасти как минимум одно поколение молодых людей с не промытым сознанием, готовых и морально и физически работать не только на себя, но и на свою страну, в том числе (а может в первую очередь) на государственной службе.
          Но радикального поворота от либерастных я ПОКА не вижу, так что спать спокойно можно будет только в могиле.
          FOX.
        2. yak69 25 июня 2013 12:07
          Я как избиратель, хочу посоветовать власть имущим, взять за правило посещение данного сайта и чтение комментов форумчан. На нашем форуме собрались адекватные, грамотные люди, реально понимающие ситуацию в стране и мире. Пусть мнения иногда расходятся, но данный форум (на мой взгляд) достаточно объективно оценивает обстановку текущего момента. Кроме того, подавляющее число людей имеющих немалый практический опыт в самых серьёзных структурах и областях жизни. А главное, по настоящему радеющих за будущее страны.
          Так что, товарищи особисты, негласно курирующие форум, посоветуйте как-нибудь высшим патронам, заглядывать сюда на огонёк и знакомится с мнением передовой и наиболее активной части российского общества.
          yak69
      2. С_мирнов 25 июня 2013 11:49
        "Одних Шойгу и Рогозина маловато, чтоб нормализовывать ситуацию в стране." - Очень грамотно сказал, собственно все изменения в армии сведутся к тому, что раньше воровали нагло и безнаказанно, а теперь будут воровать скромнее, но также безнаказанно (имею в виду высшие эшелоны)."Борьбу" с коррупцией Наш президент ведет долго и безуспешно, так что честных людей во власти не осталось, не выживают, по объективным причинам. Так что не будьте наивными.
        С_мирнов
    3. kris 25 июня 2013 11:13
      Цитата: Михаил м
      Нынче состоялось массовое сокращение не только офицерского состава, но и военного образования, науки, сроков службы...(добавить по желанию). Сколько мирных лет осталось, чтобы не ликвидировать некомплект, а возродить, построить заново армию? Техника сейчас далеко ушла от хрущёвских времён.

      А вот генералов меньше не стало!
      Так же как у полицаев. Сокращение коснулось только рядовых сотрудников.
      1. С_мирнов 25 июня 2013 11:55
        Дык, эксплуатацию трудового народа никто и не отменял! Хотите капитализма - готовьтесь больше работать и меньше получать (зарплату повышают, но будут наваливать доп обязанности, т.к. сокращают штат). Можно еще мечтать, что когда то сам станешь капиталистом, но как показывает практика шансов мало.
        С_мирнов
  2. Курцхаар 25 июня 2013 07:46
    То же самое касается арсеналов, баз и т.д. Профессиональный обслуживающий персонал был сокращен до предела. Пришли гражданские, некомпетентные люди. Поэтому и такое отношение к хранению.


    Правильно говорит Юрий Дмитриевич!
    Набрали в качестве обслуживающего персонала деклассированный элемент из ближайших деревень и вот результат налицо.
    В сталинские времена Табуретко уже с выбитыми зубами писал бы в подвале 6-й том покаянных записок, а сейчас вообще никакой реакции. Взлетело в воздух боеприпасов на 3 миллиарда, а во всём виноват то ли окурок, то ли жара... Никто не разбирается am
    Нет, товарищи, виноваты всегда и во всём конкретные люди!
    Если бы после самого первого взрыва сели бы лет на 15-20 все разгильдяи: от люмпена, бросившего окурок до начальника управления министерства, то уже второго взрыва точно не было бы.
    Курцхаар
  3. Добрый 25 июня 2013 09:29
    Профессиональный обслуживающий персонал был сокращен до предела. Пришли гражданские, некомпетентные люди. Поэтому и такое отношение к хранению.

    Еще одна саечка мордатой табуретке. Менеджер хренов.
  4. Vtel 25 июня 2013 09:40
    Видать были внеплановые боевые учения с участием беспилотников, отрабатывалась слетанность операторов. Мирным людям только досталось, дай Бог им здоровья.
    Vtel
  5. русс69 25 июня 2013 10:24
    Цитата: Добрый
    Еще одна саечка мордатой табуретке. Менеджер хренов.

    На табуреткина столько саечек накопилось, что если все пробить голова наверняка в трусы провалится.
  6. ПВОшник 25 июня 2013 10:53
    Яркий пример ОТРИЦАТЕЛЬНОЙ роли личности (жаждущей наличности) в истории наших ВС, подпадающий под амнистию.
    ПВОшник
  7. krez-74 25 июня 2013 11:00
    Одно то,что Шойгу быстро убрал уборщиков из азиатских стран,из режимных объектов,говорит в его пользу! Табуреткин чуть не сделал из армии структуру,на подобии мебельной фабрики...
    1. mark7 25 июня 2013 21:31
      осмелюсь дополнить, что гастеров из азии дружно направили работать в метро,которое является тоже режимным и стратегическим
  8. vitek1233 25 июня 2013 14:10
    Шойгу похоже лучший министр и ВВП не ошибся в назначении good
    vitek1233
    1. Чёный 25 июня 2013 15:07
      Цитата: vitek1233
      Шойгу похоже лучший министр

      Жуков : «Хорошо, что не Фурцева!»
      Будем поглядеть. За несколько месяцев, несомненно, много становится в колею.
      Но разрушения носят фундаментальный подчас характер. Чтобы понять куда движется Кремль, и хорош ли в этом походе "семейный" Герой России мне лично пока не ясно.
  9. рыбак 25 июня 2013 16:57
    все не может сразу измениться в лучшую сторону.


    тоже так думаю, если нужен не одноразовый долговременный результат

    а иначе, сначало будет много брошенных в воздух шляпок и чепчиков, потом будем вспоминать изречение Черномырдина о "...как всегда"
    рыбак
  10. иваныч47 25 июня 2013 19:48
    Трудно, очень трудно повернуть такую махину как Вооруженные силы, которые привел практически к развалу "рыночный наш" продавец кроватей. Я свидетель, как выдавливали молодых офицеров в запас. Люди хотели служить, но рьяные "реформаторы" калечили молодые судьбы. Но, с приходом Шойгу, бардак закончился. Дисциплина поднялась. Но влияние сердюковских "опытов" над людьми, будут еще ощущаться некоторое время. Стоит в Монино захламленная, превращенная в пустырь Военно-воздушная академия им. Ю.А Гагарина как немой укор ым реформаторам. Много лет должно пройти, что бы восстановить прежний кадровый потенциал, достойным офицерским составом.
    1. mark7 25 июня 2013 21:40
      согласен поставил вам+ но сердюков это лишь конечный результат,а те кто его назначал все так и на местах,хотя и так люди знали чем все закончится,надо на такие места ставить людей исключительно по профилю.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня