Military Review

The company Wargaming called the start date of the open beta test of World of Warplanes

6
The article is posted on the rights of information cooperation.


Air MMO-action goes into a new stage 2 July 2013 of the year

11 June 2013 - Wargaming, a leading developer and publisher of online games, announced the start date of the open beta test of the military-air MMO action game World of Warplanes. 2 July 2013 of the year will be transferred to a new stage of development.



The new project from Wargaming will provide virtual pilots with the opportunity to fight against each other in tough air battles on the winged legends of the 1930's period - 1950's made in Germany, USSR, USA and Japan. Air superiority will depend not only on flying skill, but also on the coordinated work of the team and competent tactical interaction.

At the open beta test stage, a number of new elements will appear in the game, including various tactical tips that will help pilots familiarize themselves with the basics of air combat. New crews and skills will be introduced, as well as a unique in-game training mode. Players will have access to consumables and premium weapons. There will be two new game locations.

Along with the new development phase, Wargaming is preparing another innovation. The recently announced single premium account will be officially introduced at one of the stages of the open beta test. The new service will allow players to use the premium account purchased in any Wargaming game in all projects of the company. During the open beta test, virtual pilots will receive special tokens for which they will be able to purchase a single premium account.

“Wargaming is pleased to announce the start of open beta testing of World of Warplanes,” says the head of the publishing division, Andrey Yarantsev. “The closed beta test was successful, and the feedback from our testers had a positive effect on the development of the game.”

“We look forward to when players will have the opportunity to use a single premium account, which will allow all our games to a new level of convenience,” added Yarantsev.

Game details: www.worldofwarplanes.com.

About Wargaming

Wargaming is one of the world's largest publishers and developers in the free-to-play MMO market. The company was founded in 1998, and during that time managed to turn from a group of enthusiasts into an international corporation with 1600 employees and has released more 15 games.

Wargaming is currently working on a military series of MMO games dedicated to tank, air and sea battles of the middle of the XX century. The flagship project of the company, the tank action of World of Tanks, managed to win many awards from leading gaming publications and become one of the most successful MMO projects, aerial World of Warplanes is on the list of the most anticipated releases of 2012, and the third in the series of the World of Warships project dedicated to warships, scheduled for 2013.

In June, 2012, Wargaming announced Wargaming.net service, which will become the center of a new gaming universe, uniting all MMO-projects of the company on www.wargaming.net.

Read more at www.wargaming.com
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 24 June 2013 11: 52 New
    +2
    Great toy!
    1. Papakiko
      Papakiko 24 June 2013 12: 06 New
      +1
      Quote: Max_Bauder
      Great toy!

      This is called goodbye real life. wink
  2. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 24 June 2013 12: 05 New
    +2
    Bullshit will quickly get bored if you can somehow play in tanks with noobs in a team, use terrain folds, buildings, etc. then in the sky the fools merge immediately and then several opponents hammer you and do not hide, no matter how you dodge, they will still get it. So terribly bored. Although of course not for everybody. or if you play in the clan
  3. AK-47
    AK-47 24 June 2013 12: 11 New
    0
    ... there are three main classes of equipment to choose from: nimble fighters, the most effective in close maneuverable combat; heavy fighters, dangerous for any enemy due to powerful weapons; and attack aircraft - the main hunters for ground targets.
    World of Warplanes will make you plunge into the world of air battles, where a critical decision must be made every second, and the outcome of the battle depends on each of your maneuvers.
  4. kotdavin4i
    kotdavin4i 24 June 2013 12: 15 New
    +1
    Honestly - I'm waiting for the ships.
  5. rpek32
    rpek32 24 June 2013 12: 35 New
    +1
    played in WoWP and WarThunder, the latter left a much more pleasant impression. Also waiting for the boats.
  6. ale-x
    ale-x 24 June 2013 12: 46 New
    +1
    I switched on TANKS yesterday, the day before yesterday the update got up, but did not play for a month or so. 2 battles mastered and turned off. I'm getting old.

Компания Wargaming назвала дату старта открытого бета-теста World of Warplanes

Статья размещена на правах информационного сотрудничества

Военно-воздушный ММО-экшен перейдет в новую стадию 2 июля 2013 года

11 июня 2013 — Компания Wargaming, ведущий разработчик и издатель онлайн-игр, объявила дату начала открытого бета-теста военно-воздушного ММО-экшена World of Warplanes. В новую стадию разработки проект перейдет 2 июля 2013 года.


Компания Wargaming назвала дату старта открытого бета-теста World of Warplanes


Новый проект от Wargaming предоставит виртуальным пилотам возможность побороться друг против друга в жестких воздушных сражениях на крылатых легендах периода 1930-х — 1950-х годов производства Германии, СССР, США и Японии. Воздушное превосходство будет зависеть не только от летного мастерства, но и от слаженной работы команды и грамотного тактического взаимодействия.

На стадии открытого бета-теста в игре появится ряд новых элементов, включая различные тактические подсказки, которые помогут пилотам ознакомиться с основами воздушного боя. Будут введены новые экипажи и навыки, а также уникальный режим внутриигрового обучения. Игроки получат доступ к расходникам и премиумному вооружению. Появятся две новые игровые локации.

Наряду с новой фазой разработки, компания Wargaming готовит еще одно нововведение. Недавно анонсированный единый премиум-аккаунт будет официально введен на одной из стадий открытого бета-теста. Новый сервис позволит игрокам использовать приобретенный в любой игре Wargaming премиум-аккаунт во всех проектах компании. Во время открытого бета-теста виртуальные пилоты будут получать специальные токены, за которые они смогут приобрести единый премиум-аккаунт.

«Компания Wargaming рада анонсировать начало открытого бета-тестирования World of Warplanes, — говорит глава издательского подразделения Андрей Яранцев. — Закрытый бета-тест прошел успешно, а отзывы наших тестеров положительно отразились на развитии игры».

«Мы с нетерпением ждем, когда у игроков появится возможность использовать единый премиум-аккаунт, который позволит выйти всем нашим играм на новый уровень удобства», — добавил Яранцев.

Подробнее об игре: www.worldofwarplanes.com.

О компании Wargaming

Wargaming — один из крупнейших мировых издателей и разработчиков на рынке free-to-play MMO. Компания была основана в 1998 году и за это время успела из группы энтузиастов превратиться в международную корпорацию, насчитывающую 1600 сотрудников и выпустившую более 15 игр.

В настоящее время Wargaming работает над военной серией MMO игр, посвященной танковым, воздушным и морским сражениям середины XX века. Флагманский проект компании, танковый экшен World of Tanks, успел завоевать множество наград от ведущих игровых изданий и стать одним из самых успешных ММО-проектов, воздушный World of Warplanes входит в список наиболее ожидаемых релизов 2012 года, а выход третьего в серии проекта World of Warships, посвященного военным кораблям, намечен на 2013 год.

В июне 2012 года Wargaming анонсировала сервис Wargaming.net, который станет центром новой игровой вселенной, объединяющей все ММО-проекты компании на портале www.wargaming.net.

Подробнее на www.wargaming.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Max_Bauder 24 июня 2013 11:52
    Класная игрушка!
    1. Папакико 24 июня 2013 12:06
      Цитата: Max_Bauder
      Класная игрушка!

      Это называется прощай реальная жизнь. wink
  2. vladsolo56 24 июня 2013 12:05
    Фигня быстро надоест, если в танках еще как-то можно играть с нубами в команде, там использовать складки местности, здания, и т.д. то в небе дураки сливаются сразу и дальше тебя долбят несколько противников и не спрятаться как ни уворачивайся все равно достанут. Так что жутко достает. Хотя конечно на любителя. или если играть в клане
    vladsolo56
  3. AK-47 24 июня 2013 12:11
    ...на выбор три основных класса техники: шустрые истребители, наиболее эффективные в ближнем маневренном бою; тяжелые истребители, опасные для любого противника благодаря мощному вооружению; и штурмовики — главные охотники за наземными целями.
    World of Warplanes заставит с головой окунуться в мир воздушных сражений, где критическое решение нужно принимать каждую секунду, а исход сражения зависит от каждого вашего маневра.
    AK-47
  4. kotdavin4i 24 июня 2013 12:15
    Честно говоря - жду корабли.
  5. rpek32 24 июня 2013 12:35
    поигрался и в WoWP и WarThunder последняя оставила гораздо более приятное впечатление. Также жду кораблики.
  6. ale-x 24 июня 2013 12:46
    Включил вчера "ТАНКИ", позавчера обнова встала, но не играл месяц или около того. 2 боя осилил и выключил. Старею.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня