Military Review

Descendant of the Decembrist - a resident in the United States

12
Descendant of the Decembrist - a resident in the United StatesIn January, an article appeared in the Washington Post newspaper 1982, stating that “after a six-year stay on the shores of the Potomac, one important but least known person in the city leaves Washington. Very few people know his name, his work is conducted solely in the shadows, but perhaps there is no other person in the country whose innermost secrets the US government would like to master. ”


This man, listed by the diplomatic reference book as advisor to the USSR Embassy, ​​was a resident of Soviet foreign intelligence in Washington, Dmitry Ivanovich Yakushkin.

FORMATION OF SCIENTIST

His great-great-grandfather Ivan Dmitriyevich Yakushkin, mentioned by Pushkin himself in Eugene Onegin, was a hero of World War 1812 of the year, Decembrist, captain of the famous rebellious Semenov regiment who brought his 14 soldiers of December 1825 of the year to the Senate Square and received 20 years for them. At the meeting of the Decembrists at Muravyov, he volunteered to kill Alexander I, which gave grounds to Pushkin, who told in the tenth chapter of the novel about this meeting, to write:

"Friend of Mars, Bacchus and Venus,
Here Lunin boldly offered
Its drastic measures
And muttered with inspiration.
I read my noel Pushkin.
Melancholic Yakushkin,
It seemed silently bared
Regicide dagger.


Each of the descendants of the Russian patriot at different stages stories He sought to honestly serve the interests of the Fatherland. So, the grandfather of the future intelligence officer Vyacheslav Yakushkin before the revolution was a prominent historian and one of the leaders of the Cadet Party. All his life he followed the precepts of his ancestors to serve the Motherland honestly and Dmitry Ivanovich.

Dmitry Yakushkin was born 16 May 1923, in the city of Voronezh, in the family of an employee who later became a famous academic plant grower. With the beginning of World War II, 18-year-old Dmitry volunteered for the Red Army and served in it until 1947. He was a member of the Victory Parade.

After graduating from the Economics Faculty of Moscow State University in 1953, he worked in the system of the USSR Ministry of Agriculture as Assistant Minister I.A. Benediktova.

In 1960, Yakushkin was sent to work in foreign intelligence. He graduated from the Higher Intelligence School of the KGB. From 26 years of service in intelligence, he spent a total of 14 years working overseas in the United States of America.

ON OPERATIONAL WORK

In 1963, the first long overseas business trip followed — an ordinary intelligence officer, a resident employee in New York. During the trip, Yakushkin achieved specific recruiting results. His work was awarded the medal "For Military Merit." Subsequently, Dmitry Ivanovich said that out of all state awards to him more than the others was this modest medal, received at the very beginning of work overseas as an ordinary intelligence officer.

Returning to Moscow in 1969, Yakushkin worked at the Central Intelligence Agency as deputy head of the US department. Later he was promoted to the post of head of another independent department of foreign intelligence.

Recalling his comrade, the SVR veteran, Vadim Kirpichenko, who worked as the first deputy chief of foreign intelligence for twelve years, said:

“In intelligence, Yakushkin was loved despite the fact that sometimes he furiously scolded his subordinates. But in these dragging out there was no rudeness, much less any rancor. For his eyes, he was affectionately called Dima, despite the rank of general and high official position of the department head ...
From ancestors Dmitry Ivanovich inherited a large library and name. But not only that. There was some kind of being in him, an impressiveness, a manner of behaving with dignity and a particularly respectful and noble attitude towards women, regardless of their age and appearance. ”

RESIDENT OF EXTERNAL EXPLORATION

1975 to 1982 year D.I. Yakushkin headed the foreign intelligence station in Washington. Dmitry Ivanovich himself later told about his appointment to this position as follows:

“5 December 1974, without any explanation of the reasons, summoned me to the intelligence leadership. When I arrived, I was informed that, together with the intelligence leaders, I would have to go to the KGB chairman, Yuri Vladimirovich Andropov, who was at that time in the hospital, where he worked. Nobody explained the reasons for the call to me, and I could only guess about it. Upon arrival, the leaders immediately went to the ward of Andropov, and I was asked to wait. After some time I was invited there. At first, Yury Vladimirovich leisurely treated me to tea with bread crumbs and dryers. Then, asking a few questions about the work of the department I headed, suddenly said that there was a proposal to appoint me as a resident in Washington. Thanking for the trust, I found it possible to remind Yuri Vladimirovich that when I was appointed head of the department, he called the five-year term of work in this position. To this Andropov, in a joking tone, replied that since he himself had given such an order, he himself cancels it.

In any country, being a resident is considered prestigious in intelligence. Especially when it comes to one of the leading powers in the world. Therefore, I met the appointment in Washington with great satisfaction. ”

The daily routine of a resident intelligence officer began, which faced extensive and multifaceted tasks. The main one is the daily management of the work of the team of Soviet intelligence officers. In addition, the resident should know well enough the foreign and domestic policies of the country of his stay in order to evaluate it correctly and be always ready to answer the Center to his questions.

Intelligence leadership was not mistaken in choosing a resident. He has established himself as an excellent professional and leader. The main thing in the profession of intelligence Dmitry Ivanovich considered the ability to think. “A scout doesn’t necessarily have to shoot better or run faster than anyone. But he was obliged to “rethink” the enemy, ”such was Yakushkin’s professional credo. This he taught his subordinates.

Resident of foreign intelligence in Washington, Dmitry Ivanovich Yakushkin.

Give the floor again to Vadim Kirpichenko:
“The main merit of Yakushkin’s intelligence is that he knew the United States well and gave the most accurate predictions on the development of the domestic political situation there, as well as on the entire range of Soviet-American relations. In such cases, he never showed any naivety and excessive gullibility, and there was a very accurate calculation and forecast.

Back in the middle of 1970, he repeatedly told me: "Understand, you will not be able to be held as deputy chief of the board, unless you know the United States and you will not be in this country." And he pulled me out in the summer of the year 1978 in the USA, fully justifying the need for this trip.

During one of the many hours of conversations with Dmitry Ivanovich, I stressed that I was interested in his opinion on how the political elite and the US authorities relate to the USSR in reality and how will they build their relations with us in the near future? Yakushkin clearly and convincingly expressed his thoughts (I remind you that it was in June 1978):

“Americans never stop wondering how a backward, blunt and hungry Russia for four decades has become a superpower and militarily aligned with the United States. They will never be able to come to terms with this situation and will do everything to weaken their main opponent ...
Summing up all the information at our disposal, secret and not secret, he continued, I must tell you: Now the Americans are especially closely watching the internal situation in the Soviet Union, because they have come to the conclusion that our country is entering a crisis zone of its development. . This crisis is brewing in three areas. First, stagnation is occurring in the economic development of the country, the Soviet economy is simply unable to reap the benefits of the world scientific and technological revolution. Secondly, in the republics of the Soviet Union, the germs of nationalism are gaining strength, and in the near future there will be separatist tendencies. Third, the dissident movement in the USSR, and especially in Russia itself, is also gaining strength and becoming an irreversible phenomenon.

Paying tribute to the experience and conviction of our resident in Washington, I brought his thoughts to the attention of intelligence management and then found more and more evidence of these predictions in our reality. Apparently, something from the side, from across the ocean, was peeping better. ”

WORK IN THE CENTER

Returning to Moscow, Yakushkin worked for more than four years as chief of the US foreign intelligence department. He traveled to many countries in Western Europe, where he performed important tasks.

Dmitry Yakushkin himself believed that the intelligence officer must necessarily love the country where he works. Regardless of whether it is in Africa, in Europe or in America. Otherwise, it is impossible to objectively evaluate the country and all events occurring in it. In one of his few interviews, he noted: “I have worked in the United States for a total of 14 years. I dare say that I know the pros and cons of this great country. I remember her beautiful cities well, I remember how I sincerely rejoiced at the achievements of the American people in science, technology and construction. But I know both the evils and the chronic shortcomings of America, which cannot be ignored today, when, due to our plight, we immensely idealize the American way of life. ”

A man of rich spiritual generosity, honest and principled, a true Russian intellectual, Dmitry Ivanovich was deeply respected in the team. He was a great book lover and in his free time he loved to go through second-hand bookstores and delve into books. He preferred the memoir literature of the period of the Civil and Patriotic Wars. Buying new books, he read them with greedy interest, and some postponed until better times and dreamed of putting his huge library in order.

After retiring in the year 1986, D.I. Yakushkin worked in the ITAR-TASS agency, being his political and diplomatic observer. He creatively realized his vast foreign experience, versatile knowledge in the field of international problems in the journalistic field.

The honors of the state security officer, Major-General Yakushkin, were honored with orders of the Red Banner, the Red Banner of Labor, 1 degree, the Red Star, the Red Star, many service medals, and the badge "For service in intelligence".

8 August 1994, Dmitry Ivanovich died. He was buried at the Novodevichy cemetery in Moscow.

In November 1992 of the ITAR-TASS channels from Rome received a message that the Italian newspaper Stampa published excerpts from Ronald Kessler's CIA Inside, which claimed that the American counterintelligence had attempted to recruit a Soviet resident in Washington, offering him for treason 20 million. The publication said: "The agents of the secret service went to contact with Yakushin in a supermarket in the US capital, but the spy from Moscow refused." The most accurate in this quote is a categorical refusal of a scout. True, the scene is also indicated correctly. Shortly before leaving the United States, Yakushkin and his wife went to the supermarket. When his wife moved to another department, he was approached by a man who introduced himself as an employee of the FBI. Putting two cabbages on the counter, Yakushkin checked his ID, after which the FBI man made him an offer to cooperate with American intelligence and invited him to meet with the FBI leadership in Washington. Yakushkin replied that he was ready to meet, but only in the building of the USSR Embassy. It is clear that such a response “invitation” was never accepted ...
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Boris55
    Boris55 29 June 2013 08: 31
    0
    Decembrists ... the first rebellion of the Masons.
    Each of the descendants of the Russian patriot at different stages of history sought to honestly serve the interests of the Fatherland.

    How is this? Here it is:
    Melancholic Yakushkin,
    It seemed silently bared
    Regal Dagger
    1. omsbon
      omsbon 29 June 2013 10: 07
      +3
      The article (+) talks about the intelligence officer D.I. Yakushkin, not about the Decembrist uprising. Is not it?

      I brought his thoughts to the attention of the intelligence leadership and then already found more and more evidence of these forecasts in our reality.

      It is unfortunate that the country's leadership did not pay due attention to this analytical forecast.
      1. Boris55
        Boris55 29 June 2013 11: 51
        -1
        If about the Decembrists - would write more.
        I gave only quotes from the article ...
        Tsareubits - I do not consider our country as patriots.
        1. radio operator
          radio operator 1 July 2013 07: 56
          +1
          Quote: Boris55
          Tsareubits - I do not consider our country as patriots.

          And so it is.
          All of them came, in modern terms, from the liberal, pro-Western current of "free" thought.
  2. Axis
    Axis 29 June 2013 09: 31
    +1
    Quote: Boris55
    Decembrists ... the first rebellion of the Masons.
    Each of the descendants of the Russian patriot at different stages of history sought to honestly serve the interests of the Fatherland.

    How is this? Here it is:
    Melancholic Yakushkin,
    It seemed silently bared
    Regal Dagger


    The tsar’s idea as a defender of justice distinguished the autocracy of the old Rurikovich dynasty from the later Russian absolutism, i.e. from the Romanovs.
    1. stolbovsn
      stolbovsn 30 June 2013 17: 00
      0
      Dear Axis, do not argue with fools and narrow-minded people "people will not notice the difference between you."
      Unfortunately, recently many people have looked superficially at the world and at our history not to notice the social, people's power aspect of Socialism and the Decembrists as its predecessors, although for more than twenty years they have been parasitizing on the results of the work of the people who created the USSR.
  3. deputy ___ watered
    deputy ___ watered 29 June 2013 11: 54
    +3
    Dmitry Yakushkin himself believed that the intelligence officer must necessarily love the country where he works. Regardless of whether it is in Africa, in Europe or in America. Otherwise, it is impossible to objectively evaluate the country and all events occurring in it. In one of his few interviews, he noted: “I have worked in the United States for a total of 14 years. I dare say that I know the pros and cons of this great country. I remember her beautiful cities well, I remember how I sincerely rejoiced at the achievements of the American people in science, technology and construction. But I know both the evils and the chronic shortcomings of America, which cannot be ignored today, when, due to our plight, we immensely idealize the American way of life. ”
    excellent specialist and honest person! Everlasting memory!
  4. vkrav
    vkrav 29 June 2013 19: 13
    +3
    US counterintelligence attempted to recruit a Soviet resident in Washington by offering him $ 20 million for treason.

    It turned out to be easier to buy "President" Gorbachev for $ 20 billion.
    1. mole
      mole 30 June 2013 21: 23
      +2
      Probably they didn’t even buy Gorbachev, stupidity, not proud and not loving His Country, cannot even love himself - his native, so that he can sell for 20 billion!
  5. radio operator
    radio operator 1 July 2013 07: 52
    +1
    "Secret service agents made contact with Yakushkin in a supermarket in the US capital, but the spy from Moscow refused"

    How nice to read that we still have morally clean people. And that there are such in intelligence - it makes them a great honor.
  6. radio operator
    radio operator 1 July 2013 07: 53
    +1
    "Secret service agents made contact with Yakushkin in a supermarket in the US capital, but the spy from Moscow refused"

    How nice to read that we still have morally clean people. And that there are such in intelligence - it makes them a great honor.
  7. sokrat-71
    sokrat-71 6 July 2013 22: 23
    +1
    An interesting article about a great intelligence officer and patriot.

Потомок декабриста – резидент в США

Потомок декабриста – резидент в СШАВ январе 1982 года в газете «Вашингтон пост» появилась статья, в которой говорилось, что «после шестилетнего пребывания на берегах Потомака Вашингтон покидает один важный, но менее всего известный в городе человек. Его фамилию знают лишь очень немногие, его работа ведется исключительно в тени, однако, пожалуй, в стране нет другого человека, чьими сокровенными секретами так хотело бы овладеть правительство США».

Этим человеком, числившимся по дипломатическому справочнику советником посольства СССР, был резидент советской внешней разведки в Вашингтоне Дмитрий Иванович Якушкин.

СТАНОВЛЕНИЕ РАЗВЕДЧИКА


Его прапрадед Иван Дмитриевич Якушкин, упомянутый самим Пушкиным в «Евгении Онегине», был героем Отечественной войны 1812 года, декабристом, капитаном знаменитого мятежного Семеновского полка, выведшим своих солдат 14 декабря 1825 года на Сенатскую площадь и получившим за это 20 лет каторжных работ. На совещании декабристов у Муравьева он вызвался убить Александра I, что дало основание Пушкину, рассказавшему в десятой главе романа об этом совещании, написать:

«Друг Марса, Вакха и Венеры,
Тут Лунин дерзко предлагал
Свои решительные меры
И вдохновенно бормотал.
Читал свои ноэли Пушкин.
Меланхолический Якушкин,
Казалось, молча обнажал
Цареубийственный кинжал».


Каждый из потомков русского патриота на разных этапах истории стремился честно служить интересам Отечества. Так, дед будущего разведчика Вячеслав Евгеньевич Якушкин еще до революции был видным историком и одним из лидеров кадетской партии. Всю свою жизнь следовал заветам предков честно служить Родине и Дмитрий Иванович.

Родился Дмитрий Якушкин 16 мая 1923 года в городе Воронеже в семье служащего, ставшего впоследствии известным академиком-растениеводом. С началом Великой Отечественной войны 18-летний Дмитрий ушел добровольцем в Красную Армию и прослужил в ней до 1947 года. Являлся участником Парада Победы.

После окончания в 1953 году экономического факультета Московского государственного университета работал в системе Министерства сельского хозяйства СССР помощником министра И.А. Бенедиктова.

В 1960 году Якушкин был направлен на работу во внешнюю разведку. Окончил Высшую разведывательную школу КГБ. Из 26 лет службы в разведке он в общей сложности 14 лет проработал за океаном, в Соединенных Штатах Америки.

НА ОПЕРАТИВНОЙ РАБОТЕ

В 1963 году последовала первая длительная командировка за океан – рядовым разведчиком, сотрудником резидентуры в Нью-Йорке. В период командировки Якушкин добился конкретных вербовочных результатов. Его труд был отмечен медалью «За боевые заслуги». Впоследствии Дмитрий Иванович говорил, что изо всех государственных наград ему более других была дорога эта скромная медаль, полученная в самом начале работы за океаном в качестве рядового разведчика.

Возвратившись в 1969 году в Москву, Якушкин работал в Центральном аппарате разведки заместителем начальника американского отдела. Позже его выдвинули на должность начальника другого самостоятельного отдела внешней разведки.

Вспоминая о своем товарище, ветеран СВР Вадим Кирпиченко, двенадцать лет проработавший первым заместителем начальника внешней разведки, рассказывал:

«В разведке Якушкина любили несмотря на то, что иногда он яростно распекал подчиненных. Но в этих выволочках не было ни грубости, ни тем более какого-то злопамятства. За глаза его ласково называли Димой, несмотря на генеральское звание и высокое служебное положение начальника отдела…
От предков Дмитрий Иванович унаследовал большую библиотеку и имя. Но не только это. Была в нем какая-то стать, импозантность, манера держать себя с достоинством и особо почтительное и благородное отношение к женщинам, независимо от их возраста и внешности».

РЕЗИДЕНТ ВНЕШНЕЙ РАЗВЕДКИ

С 1975 по 1982 год Д.И. Якушкин возглавлял резидентуру внешней разведки в Вашингтоне. Сам Дмитрий Иванович позже так рассказывал о своем назначении на эту должность:

«5 декабря 1974 года меня без объяснения причин вызвали к руководству разведки. Когда я прибыл, мне сообщили, что вместе с руководителями разведки я должен буду поехать к председателю КГБ Юрию Владимировичу Андропову, который в то время находился в больнице, где и работал. Причины вызова мне никто не объяснил, и я о ней мог только гадать. По приезде руководители сразу прошли в палату к Андропову, а меня попросили подождать. Через некоторое время туда был приглашен и я. Поначалу Юрий Владимирович неторопливо угощал меня чаем с сухарями и сушками. Затем, задав несколько вопросов о работе возглавляемого мной отдела, вдруг неожиданно сказал, что есть предложение назначить меня резидентом в Вашингтоне. Поблагодарив за доверие, я счел возможным напомнить Юрию Владимировичу, что при назначении меня начальником отдела он назвал пятилетний срок работы в этой должности. На это Андропов в шутливом тоне ответил, что, поскольку он сам дал такое распоряжение, так сам его и отменяет.

В любой стране быть резидентом считается в разведке престижным. Тем более если речь идет об одной из ведущих держав мира. Поэтому назначение в Вашингтон я встретил с большим удовлетворением».

Начались повседневные будни резидента разведки, перед которым стояли обширные и многоплановые задачи. Главная из них – повседневное руководство работой коллектива советских разведчиков. Кроме того, резидент должен достаточно хорошо знать внешнюю и внутреннюю политику страны своего пребывания, чтобы правильно ее оценивать и быть всегда готовым дать ответ Центру на интересующие его вопросы.

Руководство разведки не ошиблось в выборе резидента. Он зарекомендовал себя отличным профессионалом и руководителем. Главным в профессии разведчика Дмитрий Иванович считал умение думать. «Разведчик совсем необязательно должен лучше всех стрелять или быстрее всех бегать. Но «передумывать» противника он обязан», – таково было профессиональное кредо Якушкина. Этому он учил и своих подчиненных.

Потомок декабриста – резидент в СШАРезидент внешней разведки в Вашингтоне Дмитрий Иванович Якушкин.

Предоставим вновь слово Вадиму Кирпиченко:
«Главной заслугой Якушкина в разведке является то, что он прекрасно знал США и давал самые точные прогнозы по вопросам развития внутриполитической ситуации там, а также по всему комплексу советско-американских отношений. В таких делах у него никакой наивности и излишней доверчивости никогда не проявлялось, а имели место очень точный расчет и прогноз.

Еще в середине 1970-х годов он неоднократно говорил мне: «Пойми, ты не сможешь состояться как заместитель начальника главка, если не будешь знать США и сам не побываешь в этой стране». И вытащил-таки меня летом 1978 года в США, всесторонне обосновав необходимость этой поездки.

В ходе одной из многочасовых бесед с Дмитрием Ивановичем я подчеркнул, что меня интересует его мнение относительно того, как политическая элита и властные структуры США относятся в действительности к СССР и как они будут строить в ближайшем будущем свои отношения с нами? Якушкин четко и убежденно изложил свои мысли (напомню, что это было в июне 1978 года):

– Американцы не перестают удивляться, как смогла отсталая, лапотная и голодная Россия за четыре десятилетия стать супердержавой и в военном отношении сравняться с США. Они никогда не смогут примириться с таким положением и будут делать все, чтобы ослабить своего главного противника…
Суммируя всю имеющуюся в нашем распоряжении информацию, секретную и не секретную, – продолжал он, – я должен тебе сказать: сейчас американцы особенно пристально следят за внутренним положением в Советском Союзе, ибо они пришли к выводу, что наша страна вступает в кризисную полосу своего развития. Кризис этот назревает в трех сферах. Во-первых, наступает стагнация в экономическом развитии страны, советская экономика уже просто не в состоянии воспользоваться плодами мировой научно-технической революции. Во-вторых, в республиках Советского Союза набирают силу ростки национализма и в ближайшем будущем там проявятся сепаратистские тенденции. В-третьих, диссидентское движение в СССР, и в первую очередь в самой России, также набирает силу и становится необратимым явлением.

Отдавая должное опыту и убежденности нашего резидента в Вашингтоне, я довел его мысли до сведения руководства разведки и потом уже находил все больше подтверждений этим прогнозам в нашей действительности. Видимо, кое-что со стороны, из-за океана, проглядывалось лучше».

РАБОТА В ЦЕНТРЕ

Возвратившись в Москву, Якушкин более четырех лет работал начальником американского отдела внешней разведки. Выезжал во многие страны Западной Европы, где выполнял ответственные задания.

Сам Дмитрий Якушкин считал, что разведчик должен обязательно любить страну, где он работает. Независимо от того, в Африке ли это, в Европе или в Америке. Иначе невозможно объективно оценивать страну и все события, происходящие в ней. В одном из своих немногочисленных интервью он отмечал: «Я проработал в Соединенных Штатах Америки в общей сложности 14 лет. Смею сказать, что знаю плюсы и минусы этой великой страны. Я хорошо помню ее красивые города, помню, как искренне радовался достижениям американского народа в науке, технике, строительстве. Но я знаю и беды, и хронические недостатки Америки, которые нельзя не учитывать и сегодня, когда в силу нашего бедственного положения мы безмерно идеализируем американский образ жизни».

Человек богатой душевной щедрости, честный и принципиальный, истинный российский интеллигент, Дмитрий Иванович был глубоко уважаем в коллективе. Он был большим книголюбом и в свободное время любил пройтись по букинистическим магазинам, покопаться в книгах. Отдавал предпочтение мемуарной литературе периода Гражданской и Отечественной войн. Покупая новые книги, он с жадным интересом читал их, а некоторые откладывал до лучших времен и мечтал привести в порядок свою огромную библиотеку.

После ухода в 1986 году в отставку Д.И. Якушкин работал в агентстве ИТАР-ТАСС, являясь его политическим и дипломатическим обозревателем. Свой огромный зарубежный опыт, разносторонние знания в области международных проблем он творчески реализовал на журналистском поприще.

Заслуги почетного сотрудника госбезопасности генерал-майора Якушкина перед Родиной были отмечены орденами Красного Знамени, Трудового Красного Знамени, Отечественной войны 1-й степени, Красной Звезды, многими медалями, а также нагрудным знаком «За службу в разведке».

8 августа 1994 года Дмитрий Иванович скончался. Похоронен на Новодевичьем кладбище в Москве.

В ноябре 1992 года по каналам ИТАР-ТАСС из Рима пришло сообщение, что итальянская газета «Стампа» опубликовала отрывки из книги Рональда Кесслера «ЦРУ изнутри», в которой утверждалось, что американская контрразведка предприняла попытку завербовать советского резидента в Вашингтоне, предложив ему за измену 20 млн. долл. В публикации говорилось: «Агенты секретной службы пошли на контакт с Якушкиным в одном супермаркете столицы США, но шпион из Москвы отказался». Самое точное в этой цитате – это категорический отказ разведчика. Правда, еще и место действия указано правильно. Незадолго до отъезда из США Якушкин с женой пошли в супермаркет. Когда жена отошла в другой отдел, к нему приблизился человек, представившийся сотрудником ФБР. Положив на прилавок два капустных кочана, Якушкин проверил его удостоверение, после чего человек из ФБР сделал ему предложение о сотрудничестве с американской разведкой и пригласил встретиться с руководством ФБР в Вашингтоне. Якушкин ответил, что встретиться готов, но только в здании посольства СССР. Понятно, что такое ответное «приглашение» принято так и не было...
Автор: Владимир Антонов
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Boris55 29 июня 2013 08:31
    Декабристы… первое восстание масонов.
    Каждый из потомков русского патриота на разных этапах истории стремился честно служить интересам Отечества.

    Это каким образом? Вот этим:
    Меланхолический Якушкин,
    Казалось, молча обнажал
    Цареубийственный кинжал
    1. omsbon 29 июня 2013 10:07
      Статья (+) рассказывает о разведчике Д.И. Якушкине, не о восстании декабристов. Разве не так?

      я довел его мысли до сведения руководства разведки и потом уже находил все больше подтверждений этим прогнозам в нашей действительности.

      Очень жаль, что руководство страны не обратило должное внимание на этот аналитический прогноз.
      1. Boris55 29 июня 2013 11:51
        Если бы о декабристах – написал бы больше.
        Я привёл только цитаты из статьи…
        Цареубийц - не считаю патриотами НАШЕЙ страны.
        1. радист 1 июля 2013 07:56
          Цитата: Boris55
          Цареубийц - не считаю патриотами НАШЕЙ страны.

          Так оно и есть.
          Все они вышли, выражаясь современным языком, из либерального, прозападного течения "свободной" мысли.
  2. Axis 29 июня 2013 09:31
    Цитата: Boris55
    Декабристы… первое восстание масонов.
    Каждый из потомков русского патриота на разных этапах истории стремился честно служить интересам Отечества.

    Это каким образом? Вот этим:
    Меланхолический Якушкин,
    Казалось, молча обнажал
    Цареубийственный кинжал


    Идея царя как защитника справедливости отличала самодержавие старой династии Рюриковичей от более позднего российского абсолютизма, т.е. от Романовых.
    1. stolbovsn 30 июня 2013 17:00
      Уважаемый Axis, с дураками и недалекими людьми не спорят "люди не заметят между Вами разницы".
      К сожалению последнее время многие поверхностно смотря на мир и на нашу историю пытаются не заметить социальный, народовластный аспект Социализма и декабристов как его предшественников, хотя и уже более двадцати лет паразитируют на результатах труда народа создававшего СССР.
  3. зам___полит 29 июня 2013 11:54
    Сам Дмитрий Якушкин считал, что разведчик должен обязательно любить страну, где он работает. Независимо от того, в Африке ли это, в Европе или в Америке. Иначе невозможно объективно оценивать страну и все события, происходящие в ней. В одном из своих немногочисленных интервью он отмечал: «Я проработал в Соединенных Штатах Америки в общей сложности 14 лет. Смею сказать, что знаю плюсы и минусы этой великой страны. Я хорошо помню ее красивые города, помню, как искренне радовался достижениям американского народа в науке, технике, строительстве. Но я знаю и беды, и хронические недостатки Америки, которые нельзя не учитывать и сегодня, когда в силу нашего бедственного положения мы безмерно идеализируем американский образ жизни».
    отличный специалист и честный человек! Вечная память!
  4. vkrav 29 июня 2013 19:13
    американская контрразведка предприняла попытку завербовать советского резидента в Вашингтоне, предложив ему за измену 20 млн. долл.

    Оказалось проще купить "президента" горбачева за 20 млрд $.
    vkrav
    1. Mole 30 июня 2013 21:23
      Наверное горбачева даже не покупали, бестолковщина, не гордящаяся и не любящая Свою Страну, не может даже себя - родного любить, чтоб за 20 млрд продаться!
  5. радист 1 июля 2013 07:52
    «Агенты секретной службы пошли на контакт с Якушкиным в одном супермаркете столицы США, но шпион из Москвы отказался»

    Как приятно читать о том, что у нас есть ещё нравственно чистые люди. И что такие есть в разведке - делает им большую честь.
  6. радист 1 июля 2013 07:53
    «Агенты секретной службы пошли на контакт с Якушкиным в одном супермаркете столицы США, но шпион из Москвы отказался»

    Как приятно читать о том, что у нас есть ещё нравственно чистые люди. И что такие есть в разведке - делает им большую честь.
  7. sokrat-71 6 июля 2013 22:23
    Интересная статья о прекрасном разведчике и патриоте.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня