Military Review

Railroad YuVO master new special equipment

17
Railroad YuVO master new special equipment

Modern floating self-propelled koper KPS 2х500 is being mastered by cadets of the training center of the railway troops of the Southern Military District (SKR), which entered service in the framework of the state defense order in the current year.


Now, thanks to the new special equipment, it became possible to drive up to 2 piles at the same time under bridge supports from the water surface weighing up to 600 kg, maximum length up to 8 m. For several hours, the PSC can provide the crossing of troops and military equipment through a water barrier up to 30 m wide.

Due to the high cross-country ability, the pile driver can work on swampy and relief terrain with a gradient up to 30 °, overcome ditches up to 3 m wide.

In the course of training, servicemen study the tactical and technical characteristics, as well as master the skills of driving special equipment over rough terrain and natural reservoirs. Upon completion of training in the course of a special tactical exercise, the servicemen will have to build their own pillars under the bridge over the r. Carpovka in the Volgograd region.

The training center for junior specialists of the Southern Military District Military Forces, stationed in the Volgograd Region, also trains commanders of departments for assembling and installing bridges made of metal structures, transfer means, carpentry-bridge and engineering-sapper works, and machinists for collapsible cantilever cranes.

More than 40 units of military equipment and special equipment are used to train cadets.
Originator:
http://function.mil.ru/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. il grand casino
    il grand casino 25 June 2013 15: 21
    +3
    Well, well done that master. In our country (and in neighboring territories) there are many rivers around.
    1. afire
      afire 25 June 2013 15: 42
      +4

      In the video, the military is building a pontoon ferry in an hour
      1. 755962
        755962 25 June 2013 20: 14
        +1
        Railroad YuVO master new special equipment


        BZHRK?


        Did not guess crying
        1. Andrey Yuryevich
          Andrey Yuryevich 26 June 2013 04: 37
          +2
          BZHRK is a real "new technique" ... but alas ...
  2. Canep
    Canep 25 June 2013 15: 26
    +3
    This is not a myth! Traitor Rezun wrote that the floating railway bridge is impossible to build. Here is a real floating bridge, with real railway cars, and not aluminum locomotives. Nobody has such a thing, and is not foreseen.
    1. family tree
      family tree 25 June 2013 16: 00
      +1
      Quote: Canep
      This is not a myth! Traitor Rezun wrote that the floating railway bridge is impossible to build. Here is a real floating bridge, with real railway cars, and not aluminum locomotives. Nobody has such a thing, and is not foreseen.

      Damn, at our station, this pontoon park based on HX 30 years old already lies, in case of throwing through the Northern Dvina, men were lured to paint pontoons every year. This, author, photograph of copra where? Koprom build bridges on pile supports, and not floating on pontoons, as in the photo at the beginning of the article.
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 25 June 2013 16: 18
      +2
      As far as I understand, you mean the case of showing off at the teachings described by him from the book "Notes of the Liberator"? In general, it said that the industry was tasked with making a floating railway bridge to the exercises, which was carried out with difficulty, in reality this bridge could not hold a real railway train. If you know a little about the technique, then you should understand that the pile driver drives piles not for the FLOOR bridge, but for the usual one. The pontoon bridge consists of many pontoons that hold the flooring on which the equipment moves due to the positive buoyancy. The piles are driven in in order to lay the bridge spans on them, I hope you understand the difference? In addition, the case described by him belonged to the sixties of the last century, the level of technology seemed to have stepped over 50 years, right?
  3. kush62
    kush62 25 June 2013 16: 04
    +1
    Back in the 81st, we built a bypass road past Krasnoyarsk. Now known to all object 777.
    watched in the program I serve the Soviet Union, how mechanically stacked railway tracks ....
    And then the battalion rode onto the track and on the one hand 25 people and the other as many. Everyone has crowbars in their hands, and once again, all mechanization. Is it still interesting?
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 25 June 2013 16: 18
      +3
      I think no one canceled crowbars wink
      1. family tree
        family tree 25 June 2013 17: 18
        12
        But where without these "pencils" laughing An anecdote drowned.
        A man, healthy as a boar, a traveler, lies on the beach, sunbathes, covered his face with a newspaper, naps. Near the lady curls with resort intentions.
        Finger on the shoulder
        -Male, how much before that buoy?
        One eye opens.
        - Picket (100m)
        -And to that yacht?
        Turns his head, looks.
        -Five pickets.
        The lady has a feeling that the man is stupid, decides to play open.
        - Man, fuck you, you don’t want to?
        He sits abruptly
        -What brought the sleepers?
        -Well no! For real!
        -Pancake! Reinforced concrete ?!
  4. SmacXnumx
    SmacXnumx 25 June 2013 16: 29
    0
    Oh, to the citizen would have this technique, we would have built twice as many bridges.
    1. family tree
      family tree 25 June 2013 16: 59
      +3
      Quote: Smac111
      Oh, to the citizen would have this technique, we would have built twice as many bridges.

      Nakuya? Military bridges differ in that they are built quickly, they only do not last long. Pontoon, while there is a need, then gather, low-water on stilts, until the first flood, if the flooring is not removed before. Capital should be built on a citizen.
      1. finderektor
        finderektor 25 June 2013 18: 30
        -3
        But what about kickbacks and sharing the cake.
  5. Genady1976
    Genady1976 25 June 2013 17: 04
    +2

    movie about the bridge
    1. AK-47
      AK-47 25 June 2013 18: 49
      0
      Quote: Genady1976
      ... movie about the bridge ...

      It is impressive how many such bridges are in the army.
  6. family tree
    family tree 25 June 2013 17: 36
    +3
    In general, this machine
    Base: tracked floating conveyor PTS-M (USSR), 1986
    Tractor unit: All-metal cab, number of seats 2. Engine V-54-P, diesel, 12 cylinders, V-12, engine power 257, 42 kW (350 hp), Manual transmission, Cooling system: liquid. Carrying capacity: on the water and approaches to the obstacle 10 tons; on land (on the march) 5 tons. Average fuel consumption: per 100 km of track with a load of 5 tons of 150 liters. ; per hour of work on water with a load of 10 tons of 50 liters. Cruising range on fuel: on land with a cargo of 5 tons 380 km. ; on water with a load of 10 tons 12 hours. Speeds: driving on a dirt road with a load of 5 tons 25-27 km / h. ; on land with a cargo of 5 tons 42 km / h. ; on water without a load of 11 km / h. ; on water with a load of 5 tons 10, 10 km / h. Angles of rise and descent: no load 6 degrees. ; with a load of 30 tons 10 degrees. Bank angles: no load 15 degrees. ; with a load of 10 tons 10 degrees. The angles of entry into and exit from the water with a load of 15 tons 10 degrees. The minimum turning radius with a trailer is 15 m. The width of the ditch to be overcome is 10 m. The height of the wall to be overcome is 2 m. , 5 m. Track gauge 0, 65 m. Tractor weight 11, 426 tons.
    Work equipment: Diesel hammer UR2-500, 4-drum hoop-anchor winch UKL. It is intended for simultaneous immersion of 2 vertical and inclined piles with an angle of 4: 1: on land and low water up to 2 m deep and with pile weight up to 600 kg. , on water with a depth of up to 1, 5 m and with a pile weight of up to 800 kg. 2 diesel hammers UR2-500, and with a depth of land, water, 1, 5 - 5 m. And with a pile weight of up to 800 kg. with one diesel hammer UR2-500 during the construction of pile foundations of bridge supports on land, in water and on soft soils. Koper can also be used for driving simultaneously 2 single piles on land, in wetlands, and one pile with an inclination of 4: 1 left or right along the axis of the stern. The maximum length of driven piles is 8 m. The total weight of the pile truck is 0 tons.
  7. Sirocco
    Sirocco 25 June 2013 18: 12
    +2
    What can I say, the military, as always, is on top, it pleases. What can not be said about Russian Railways as a whole. It seems that now at the helm of Russian Railways, twin brother Serdyukov. A little more, and there will be no one to serve. Although I'm lying, most likely everyone who wipes the priests in their offices, they will leave.
  8. individual
    individual 25 June 2013 20: 28
    0
    That lucky locals with a bridge over the river. Karpovka in the Volgograd region. Unless of course the bridge is not dismantled.
  9. bremest
    bremest 25 June 2013 23: 19
    +1
    Many good rivers can be overcome with such a miracle of technology. For example Wisla, Odr, Rhine .......... wink
  10. mithridate
    mithridate 26 June 2013 00: 14
    +1
    more new equipment to the troops !!!
  11. Vtel
    Vtel 26 June 2013 09: 34
    0
    A modern self-propelled amphibious pile driver - and in profile it is similar to the Katyusha floating multiple launch rocket system. In connection with the changed environmental situation in the world and frequent floods, it is a very necessary apparatus.
  12. sys-1985
    sys-1985 26 June 2013 09: 38
    0
    The unit is excellent, Pts liked it. Such a speed for the construction of capital structures.

Железнодорожники ЮВО осваивают новую спецтехнику

Железнодорожники ЮВО осваивают новую спецтехнику

Современный плавающий самоходный копер ПСК 2х500 осваивают курсанты учебного центра железнодорожных войск Южного военного округа (ЮВО), поступивший на вооружение в рамках гособоронзаказа в текущем году.

Теперь благодаря новой спецтехнике стало возможным забивать до 2 свай одновременно под опоры мостов с поверхности воды массой до 600 кг, максимальной длины до 8 м. За несколько часов работы ПСК способен обеспечить переправу войск и военной техники через водную преграду шириной до 30 м.

Благодаря высокой проходимости копер может работать на болотистой и рельефной местности под уклоном до 30°, преодолевать рвы шириной до 3 м.


В ходе занятий военнослужащие изучают тактико-технические характеристики, а также осваивают навыки вождения спецтехники по пересеченной местности и естественным водоемам. По завершении обучения в ходе тактико-специального учения военнослужащим предстоит самостоятельно соорудить опоры под мост через р. Карповка в Волгоградской области.

Также в учебном центре подготовки младших специалистов железнодорожных войск ЮВО, дислоцированном в Волгоградской области, осуществляется подготовка командиров отделений по сборке и монтажу мостов из металлических конструкций, переправочных средств, плотнично-мостовых и инженерно-саперных работ, машинистов сборно-разборных консольных кранов.

Для подготовки курсантов используется более 40 единиц военной техники и специального оборудования.
Первоисточник: http://function.mil.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. il grand casino 25 июня 2013 15:21
    Ну и молодцы что осваевают. Рек у нас в стране (да и на соседних территория) почти кругом много.
    1. afire 25 июня 2013 15:42

      На видео военные за час понтонную переправу сооружают
      1. 755962 25 июня 2013 20:14
        Железнодорожники ЮВО осваивают новую спецтехнику


        БЖРК?


        неугадал crying
        755962
        1. андрей юрьевич 26 июня 2013 04:37
          БЖРК-вот реальная"новая техника"...но-увы...
  2. Canep 25 июня 2013 15:26
    Это не миф! Предатель Резун писал, что наплавной ЖД мост невозможно построить. Вот реальный наплавной мост, с реальными ЖД вагонами, и не алюминиевыми локомотивами. Такого точно ни у кого нет, и не предвидится.
    1. perepilka 25 июня 2013 16:00
      Цитата: Canep
      Это не миф! Предатель Резун писал, что наплавной ЖД мост невозможно построить. Вот реальный наплавной мост, с реальными ЖД вагонами, и не алюминиевыми локомотивами. Такого точно ни у кого нет, и не предвидится.

      Блин, да у нас на станции, этот понтонный парк на базе НХ лет 30 уже лежит, на случай через Северную Двину кинуть, мужики заманались каждый год понтоны красить. Эта, автор, фотография копра где? Копром мосты на свайных опорах строят, а не наплавные на понтонах, как на фотографии в начале статьи.
    2. Nayhas 25 июня 2013 16:18
      На сколько я понял вы имеете в виду описанный им случай показухи на учениях из книги "Записки освободителя"? Вообщето там говорилось, что промышленности была поставлена задача сделать наплавной ж/д мост к учениям, которая была выполнена с трудом, реально этот мост не мог держать реальный ж/д состав. Если вы немного разбираетесь в технике, то должны понимать, что копер забивает сваи не для НАПЛАВНОГО моста, а для обычного. Наплавной мост состоит из множества понтонов которые удерживают за счёт положительной плавучести настил по которому передвигается техника. Сваи же забивают для того чтобы на них уложить пролёты моста, надеюсь понимаете разницу? К тому же описанный им случай относился к шестидесятым годам прошлого века, уровень техники как бы шагнул за 50 лет, не так ли?
  3. kush62 25 июня 2013 16:04
    В далёком 81-м мы строили обходную дорогу мимо Красноярска. Известный теперь всем объект 777.
    смотрели в передаче Служу советскому союзу , как механизированно укладывают ж/д пути....
    А потом батальон ехал на трассу и с одной стороны 25 человек и сдругой столько же. У всех ломы в руках и э раз.э раз и вся механизация. Интересно до сих пор так?
    1. Nayhas 25 июня 2013 16:18
      Думаю ломы никто не отменял wink
      1. perepilka 25 июня 2013 17:18
        Да куда без этих "карандашей" laughing Анекдот вспонил.
        Мужик, здоровый, как кабан, путеец, лежит на пляже, загорает, лицо газеткой прикрыл, дремлет. Рядом дамочка вьётся с курортными намерениями.
        Пальчиком по плечу
        -Мужчина, а сколько до того буйка?
        Открывается один глаз.
        - Пикет (100м)
        -А до той яхты?
        Поворачивает голову, смотрит.
        -Пять пикетов.
        У дамы ощущение, что мужик тупит, решает играть в открытую.
        -Мужчина, по-тра-хать-ся не хотите?
        Тот резко садится
        -Что, шпалы привезли?
        -Да нет! По настоящему!
        -Блин! Железобетонные?!
  4. Smac111 25 июня 2013 16:29
    Эх на гражданку бы эту технику, мы бы в два раза больше мостов построили.
    1. perepilka 25 июня 2013 16:59
      Цитата: Smac111
      Эх на гражданку бы эту технику, мы бы в два раза больше мостов построили.

      Накуя? Военные мосты тем и отличаются, что строятся быстро, только стоят недолго. Понтонные, пока надобность есть, потом собираются, низководные на сваях, до первого половодья, если раньше настил не снимут. На гражданке капитальные строить надо.
      1. finderektor 25 июня 2013 18:30
        А как же откаты и дележка пирога.
        finderektor
  5. Genady1976 25 июня 2013 17:04

    кино про мост
    Genady1976
    1. AK-47 25 июня 2013 18:49
      Цитата: Genady1976
      ...кино про мост...

      Впечатляет, интересно сколько таких мостов в армии.
      AK-47
  6. perepilka 25 июня 2013 17:36
    В общем вот эта машинка
    База: гусеничный плавающий транспортер ПТС-M (СССР), 1986 г. в.
    Тягач: Кабина цельнометалическая, количество мест 2. Двигатель В-54-П, дизель, 12 цилиндров, V-12, мощность двигателя 257, 42 кВт(350 л. с. ), Трансмиссия механическая, Система охлаждения: жидкостная. Грузоподъемность: на воде и подходах к преграде 10 тонн; на суше (на марше) 5 тонн. Средний расход топлива: на 100 км пути с грузом 5 тонн 150 л. ; на час работы на воде с грузом 10 тонн 50 л. Запас хода по топливу: на суше с грузом 5 тонн 380 км. ; на воде с грузом 10 тонн 12 ч. Скорости: движения по грунтовой дороге с грузом 5 тонн 25-27 км/ч. ; на суше с грузом 5 тонн 42 км/ч. ; на воде без груза 11, 5 км/ч. ; на воде с грузом 10 тонн 10, 6 км/ч. Углы подъема и спуска: без груза 30 град. ; с грузом 10 тонн 15 град. Углы крена: без груза 10 град. ; с грузом 10 тонн 15 град. Углы входа в воду и выхода из воды с грузом 10 тонн 15 град. Минимальный радус поворота с прицепом 10 м. Ширина преодолеваемого рва 2, 5 м. Высота преодолеваемой стенки 0, 65 м. Габаритные параметры тягача: длина 11, 426 м. , ширина 3, 30 м. , высота 1, 65 м. Клиренс 0, 4 м. Ширина колеи 2, 8 м. Вес тягача 17, 8 тонн.
    Рабочее оборудование: Дизель-молот УР2-500, 4-х барабанная копрово-якорная лебедка УКЛ. Предназначено для одновременного погружения 2-х вертикальных и наклонных с углом 4: 1 свай: на суше и малой воде глубиной до 2 м. и при весе сваи до 600 кг. , на воде глубиной до 1, 5 м и при весе сваи до 800 кг. 2-мя дизель-молотами УР2-500, и при глубине суши, воды, 1, 5 - 5 м. и при весе сваи до 800 кг. одним дизель-молотом УР2-500 при сооружении свайных оснований опор мостов на суше, в воде и на слабых грунтах. Копер может также использоваться для забивания одновременно 2-х одиночных свай на суше, на заболоченной местности, и одной сваи с наклоном 4: 1 влево или вправо по оси кормы. Максимальная длина забиваемых свай 8, 0 м. Общий вес копровой машины 26.6 тонн.
  7. Sirocco 25 июня 2013 18:12
    Ну что сказать, военные как всегда на высоте, это радует. Чего не скажешь про РЖД в целом. Такое впечатление что сейчас у руля РЖД брат близнец Сердюкова. Еще чуть чуть, и некому пути обслуживать будет. Хотя вру, скорее всего все кто протирает попы в кабинетах, они и выйдут.
  8. individ 25 июня 2013 20:28
    Вот повезло местным жителям с мостом через р. Карповка в Волгоградской области.Если конечно мост не демонтируют.
  9. bremest 25 июня 2013 23:19
    Много хороших рек можно преодолеть с такой чудо техникой. Например Висла, Одр, Рейн.......... wink
    bremest
  10. митридат 26 июня 2013 00:14
    больше новой техники в войска!!!
  11. Vtel 26 июня 2013 09:34
    Современный плавающий самоходный копер - а в профиль похож на плавающую систему залпового огня "Катюша". В связи с изменившейся экологической обстановкой в мире и частыми наводнениями - весьма нужный аппарат.
    Vtel
  12. sys-1985 26 июня 2013 09:38
    Агрегат отличный, оч понравилось. Такую бы скорость по возведению капитальных сооружений.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня