Military Review

US World Strategy

22
US World Strategy



In Qatar, the transfer of power from Hamad bin Khalifa al-Tani to his fourth son Tamim took place. The formal reason that has been repeatedly voiced is the poor state of health of Emir Hamad. That, in general, is true. Severe-onset diabetes plus unsuccessful liposuction in the 11 year, which aggravated the disease, is a good reason.

True, in neighboring Saudi Arabia, kings often rule without regaining consciousness, and this does not prevent them from remaining on the throne until death. And in the rest of the Arab monarchies, the voluntary transfer of power is unheard of. And in general - in the East it is not accepted. It is easier to kill even presidents than to force them to transfer their power.

Most likely, poor health as a reason for the change of power is only a cover for the more important factors that led to it. The question is what are these factors?

There are two versions of events that explain the "Arab Spring". The first version is subjective. The “Arab Spring” is the creative development of “color technologies” and was launched by the United States for reformatting the regional order that does not suit them. The second is objective. The “Arab Spring” is the result of resolving the contradictions that have accumulated over the past decades, which the Middle Eastern rulers could not cope with. The West and the US are only trying to “integrate” into these processes and use them for their own purposes with varying degrees of success.

Both versions are rather sketchy and, most likely, far from fully explain what is happening. However, the transfer of power in Qatar is frankly project in nature, in order to try to explain it only by the apparent ill health of the monarch.

The United States, having overstrained itself during the reckless squandering of its power immediately after the collapse of the USSR, moved and continues to move to a much more economical strategy of indirect influence in all significant regions of the world. They are no longer able to dominate everywhere, but they clearly understand that today their main adversary is China. There are different opinions on this, however, the 2020 – 2025 years are called by very many as a feature, after which, with the current dynamics of events, China will reach the level of the power of the United States. Today, he has two critical problems that the 18 Congress of the CCP has called without much diplomatic overtures - social stratification and technological lag. And the congress quite clearly outlined the ways in which these problems will be solved.

The United States has no options - they have to complete three very difficult blocks of tasks in the remaining time. The first is to concentrate its power against China. The second is to slow down the pace of its development. The third is to carry out re-industrialization and the transition to a new technological order, while China is trying to gain a leading position in the current structure.

The events of the "Arab Spring" are used by the United States to solve all these problems at once. To concentrate their military power against China, the Americans must withdraw from other regions of the world as fully as possible, creating as many problems as possible. In order to avoid a new competitor.

Slowing the growth rate of China’s development is an extremely difficult task, but it can be solved by creating problems in all the regions of the world that are most important for China, and the problems that China will have to either use for its own resources or go away, thereby slowing down its growth.

The United States is organizing its own development right now, flooding its economy with money and creating conditions for the smooth functioning of basic industries in modes that are impossible in any other situation. The shale revolution is one of the examples when deliberately unprofitable shale gas production feels great, despite the nasty reporting figures and the rational thinking of specialists. At the same time, it provides for record-low energy prices on the domestic American market, putting its economy in a deliberately advantageous position over all others. Next in line is shale oil.

And what have the emir of Qatar? Given that the chaotic processes in the Middle East are beneficial for the United States - but only if they have the ability to influence them. Nobody needs boundless chaos. The al-Qaeda Islamist militants, under control, are a tool. Out of control - a threat. And now, al-Qaeda is out of control. In general, a lot of things have been missed over the past three years. Conclusions have been made - the entire foreign policy bloc has been completely replaced in the new Obama administration. The previous policy is recognized no longer relevant to the real situation. Moreover, the new politicians responsible for external direction are specialists in the Middle East. And this indicates that now for Obama is the current priority.

A reasonable question - if Obama did not spare his people, why should he spare some Bedouin savages? Now their turn has come. And faithful servants one by one begin to go to the scrap. Erdogan has already reached the line beyond which he will be called the bloody dictator. Emir Hamad al-Thani is changed for a resigned Tamim. The king of Saudi Arabia is about to die - and it is obvious that here the USA will do everything to breathe life into this dying dynasty, torn by contradictions. Even at the cost of the integrity of the kingdom.

For new tasks require new tools. The choice is not very large, but it exists.
Author:
Originator:
http://russia.ru/news/politics/2013/6/25/13161.html
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. GreatRussia
    GreatRussia 26 June 2013 07: 21 New
    +8
    True, in neighboring Saudi Arabia, kings often rule without regaining consciousness.


    It seems that in the states with the ruling elite, the same thing happens.



    All the good encouraging news:

    WASHINGTON, June 26. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Dmitry Kirsanov. The United States is embarking on a massive reduction in its ground forces. This was announced on Tuesday at a special briefing in the Pentagon by the chief of staff of the US Army / as the army is called here / General Raymond Oderno



    As he specified, the number of ground troops will be "cut" from the current 570 thousand people - the peak indicator achieved in connection with operations in Iraq and Afghanistan - up to 490 thousand / that is, 80 thousand people, or 14% /. It is planned that the process of “these reductions will be completed by the end of the 2017 financial year,” Oderno noted. As he explained, we are talking about the reorganization of the Army, as a result of which 33 combat brigades will remain in it, and not 45, as at present.

    According to the military leader, reductions are being made both in the light of the completion of the Iraq campaign and within the framework of budgetary savings by the US Department of Defense. The US military has to, in accordance with previous laws, reduce its costs by $ 417 billion over more than 10 years, and the Army’s share of this amount is about $ 170 billion, Oderno said.

    According to the information presented by him, the approved plans provide for the completion of the disbandment of two US army brigades in Germany - in Baumholder and Grafenwehr - this year. As a result, the US Army in Europe will have two brigades - one in Germany and one in Italy, the general said.

    Meanwhile, he continued, in the United States, reductions will affect such bases as Fort Bliss / Texas /, Fort Bragg / North Carolina /, Fort Campbell / Kentucky /, Fort Carson / Colorado /, Fort Drum / New York /, Fort Hood / Texas /, Fort Knox / Kentucky /, Fort Riley / Kansas /, Fort Stewart / Georgia / and Lewis-Mccord / Washington /.
    1. engineer74
      engineer74 26 June 2013 08: 19 New
      +7
      I don’t see anything good in reducing US NE - it seems that the bet has been made definitively on "soft power" (controlled chaos). We must prepare for a war for the minds in the global information space ...
      1. 755962
        755962 26 June 2013 09: 19 New
        +1
        Some Lebanese media have linked the change of power to pressure from the United States, who "discovered" the secret fraud of the micro-monarchy regarding jihadists in Syria, as well as a number of illegal financial transactions. Therefore, the White House, having significant influence in Qatar, and made the monarch supposedly resign, dictating to him the choice, writes The Russian Times.

        A change of leader is not expected to lead to changes in Qatar’s political course, but it will fundamentally change the regional order in the country. Analysts predict that future changes will have huge consequences for the Middle East and Western foreign policy.

        http://www.newsru.com/world/25jun2013/katar.html
  2. Vanek
    Vanek 26 June 2013 07: 28 New
    -1
    pouring money into your economy

    And still growing public debt and the army is declining.

    US begins to reduce the number of its ground forces by 80 thousand people

    WASHINGTON, June 26. / Corr. ITAR-TASS Dmitry Kirsanov. The United States is embarking on a massive reduction in its ground forces. This was announced on Tuesday at a special briefing in the Pentagon by the chief of staff of the US Army / as the army is called here / General Raymond Oderno

    As he specified, the number of ground troops will be "cut" from the current 570 thousand people - the peak indicator achieved in connection with operations in Iraq and Afghanistan - up to 490 thousand / that is, 80 thousand people, or 14% /. It is planned that the process of “these reductions will be completed by the end of the 2017 financial year,” Oderno noted. As he explained, we are talking about the reorganization of the Army, as a result of which 33 combat brigades will remain in it, and not 45, as at present.
  3. Galinanp
    Galinanp 26 June 2013 08: 46 New
    +1
    In general, in my opinion, Russia does not benefit from this event (reduction of ground forces), does not lose. Much more important for us is the movements of the Americans with their missile defense, and the reduction of the technological gap in the surface segment of the Navy. The article gives a detailed picture of only one of the components of the Anglo-Saxon strategy, in this case, against China. But the main semantic direction of creating regional "hot spots", of course, is against Russia. Since the Anglo-Saxons create destabilization in strategically important regions for Russia, taking into account the transfer of an element of instability from these regions to the interior of Russia. At the moment, Russia should be strengthened by the Foreign Ministry and foreign intelligence. in order to redirect this negative energy of these "springs" into the anti-American channel. In Turkey, Russia, in my opinion, laid the foundation for such a strategy of action.
    1. Gato
      Gato 26 June 2013 15: 00 New
      +1
      Russia does not win from this event (reduction of ground forces), does not lose

      It seems to me that he is still losing. What is wrong with the fact that amers spend on the CB segment and maintain bases on their territory? But having reduced all this, they get the opportunity to redirect resources to less harmless areas - for example, to the same missile defense system.
      1. Galinanp
        Galinanp 26 June 2013 17: 30 New
        0
        I agree with you. When koment wrote, such a moment was in my thoughts, but the figure in terms of the redistribution of funds for the missile defense program is negligible.
  4. tomas.09
    tomas.09 26 June 2013 08: 50 New
    +2
    The US Army is high-tech enough not to hold a large army. It seems that the bet is really made on technology and on controlled chaos !!!
  5. Xmypp
    Xmypp 26 June 2013 08: 59 New
    0
    Quote: Vanek
    [i] pouring money into your economy [/ i]

    And still growing public debt .. [/ i]


    Do you think it causes them concern? Vryatli.
  6. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 26 June 2013 09: 12 New
    0
    Changing the name of the American mongrel will not change anything seriously ..... well, maybe "new! The emir will be a little more accommodating
  7. dark_65
    dark_65 26 June 2013 09: 14 New
    +1
    China is a dark joker, and who gets it ... all you have to do is put everything in its place. China is not a rival to the Yankees, we are the first target.
  8. Beibit
    Beibit 26 June 2013 09: 26 New
    0
    it seems that at this time the United States is following the path of the USSR, as an evil empire ... and it is also awaiting collapse. too often have he been criticized lately. perhaps they deliberately aggravate the situation in order to start a war against them ?! don't you think so ?!
    1. Gato
      Gato 26 June 2013 14: 53 New
      0
      maybe they specifically aggravate the situation in order to start a war against them ?!

      Too pretentious suicide. Rather, there is a historical pattern - one center of power inevitably falls apart into several.
  9. polly
    polly 26 June 2013 09: 30 New
    +1
    To come up with the term "controlled chaos" was much easier than not to get confused in it. Until we get to China or Russia, the legs will get bogged down by the very genitals!
  10. pa_nik
    pa_nik 26 June 2013 10: 12 New
    0
    "And the congress quite clearly outlined the ways in which these problems would be resolved."
    (this is about the Chinese)

    We would be so ... And then - "the government does not see the development of the country"! Then hey guys and ladies - move on, let those who see the horizons. laughing

    and they: "grows cold ... we will suffer together" repeat
  11. varov14
    varov14 26 June 2013 10: 13 New
    -1
    “The shale revolution is one example where the knowingly unprofitable shale gas production feels great, despite the ugly reporting indicators and rational thoughts of specialists. At the same time, it provides record low energy prices in the domestic American market, putting its economy in a known advantage over everyone else. Next up is shale oil. " - We must learn from the gentlemen of the capitalists. Their billionaires are clearly not a match for ours - it’s time for our appointees to change, they have not learned how to manage billions in 20 years — the country is in hibernation, but our billionaires are in leaps and bounds in the West, the thief’s mentality has ripped off their own economic property and pros .... Yes, and people's servants are no better, they indulge, and they only know how to increase taxes, and from time to time to lower the ruble, there is no gang, not Americans, those patriots of both the country and its pockets and views and actions.
    1. fisherman
      fisherman 26 June 2013 14: 22 New
      0
      Next in line is shale oil. "- We must learn from the gentlemen of the capitalists.


      what is there to learn? print money?
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. 128mgb
    128mgb 26 June 2013 10: 13 New
    +2
    Controlled chaos is simply a new definition of the old dividing and conquer dictum. What we clearly see in the example of Syria.
  14. krez-74
    krez-74 26 June 2013 10: 17 New
    0
    If China and Russia continue to be so consistent and firm in their course and opinions, I’m sure that all this shushara supported by the USA and the West, starting from Al Qaeda and ending with simple migrants from Africa, will go against the West and the same USA, war and intolerance!
  15. Olegovi4
    Olegovi4 26 June 2013 10: 32 New
    +1
    If we cut into this dwarf catar, set fire to the gas infrastructure, then the price tag for gas would fly up. And we are good, and Qatar is bad, and Syria will be easier.
  16. Vtel
    Vtel 26 June 2013 13: 51 New
    +2
    They are no longer able to dominate everywhere, but they clearly understand that today their main adversary is China.

    Not a fact, for now the war of religions is unfolding. The main danger for kosher - helmsmen, waiting for their anti-Christ moshiach, comes from Orthodox Russia, and not from China, no matter how much ahead of us, the Spirit is above the flesh. And how to push China and Russia between their foreheads, do not teach this cashmere, it’s in their blood - "The high priests shouted: His blood is on us and on our children (Matthew 27:25). A crowd of thousands caught this exclamation, and a terrible curse rattled , called by the people on themselves. His blood on us and on our children - furiously screaming ferocious crowd, forgetting that it requires the blood of Whom, five days ago, called the Son of David and met with victorious cries: "Hosanna!" "- just what Euro-Chaos that.
  17. fisherman
    fisherman 26 June 2013 14: 26 New
    +1
    as long as the dollar is not only the domestic currency, but also the main currency of international economic calculations, these axis benders will continue to combine :)
  18. teodorh
    teodorh 26 June 2013 15: 20 New
    -1
    And in other Arab monarchies, the voluntary transfer of power is an unheard of matter. And in general - in the East this is not accepted.

    Pot calls the kettle black. and yours would be silent

    Over the past century, only Yeltsin voluntarily gave up power in Russia.
  19. beer brewing
    beer brewing 27 June 2013 11: 12 New
    0
    New rotten emir budded from the body of a rotten old emir

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Всемирная стратегия США

Всемирная стратегия США


В Катаре произошла передача власти от Хамада бин Халифы аль-Тани его четвертому сыну Тамиму. Формальная причина, которая неоднократно озвучивалась – плохое состояние здоровья эмира Хамада. Что, в общем-то, правда. Диабет в тяжелой форме плюс неудачная липосакция в 11-м году, усугубившая болезнь, – вполне веская причина.

Правда, в соседней Саудовской Аравии короли правят зачастую, не приходя в сознание, и это никак не мешает им оставаться на троне вплоть до самой смерти. Да и в остальных арабских монархиях добровольная передача власти – дело неслыханное. И вообще – на Востоке это не принято. Даже президентов легче убить, чем заставить передать свою власть.


Скорее всего, слабое здоровье как причина смены власти – лишь прикрытие более важных факторов, которые и привели к ней. Вопрос –что это за факторы?

Есть две версии событий, которыми объясняют «арабскую весну». Первая версия – субъективная. «Арабская весна» есть творческое развитие «цветных технологий» и была запущена Соединенными Штатами для переформатирования не устраивающего их регионального порядка. Вторая – объективная. «Арабская весна» является следствием разрешения противоречий, которые накопились за последние десятилетия, с которыми так и не удалось справиться ближневосточным правителям. Запад и США лишь пытаются «встроиться» в эти процессы и использовать их в своих целях с разной степенью успешности.

Обе версии довольно схематичны и, скорее всего, далеко не полностью объясняют происходящее. Однако передача власти в Катаре носит откровенно проектный характер, чтобы пытаться объяснить ее только очевидным нездоровьем монарха.

Соединенные Штаты, надорвавшись в ходе безоглядного растранжиривания своей мощи сразу после крушения СССР, перешли и продолжают переходить к гораздо более экономной стратегии непрямого влияния во всех значимых регионах мира. Они уже не способны доминировать везде, однако четко понимают, что сегодня их основной противник – Китай. Есть разные мнения на этот счет, однако 2020–2025 годы называются очень многими как черта, после которой при нынешней динамике развития событий Китай выйдет на уровень могущества Соединенных Штатов. Сегодня у него есть две критические проблемы, которые 18-й съезд КПК назвал без особых дипломатических уверток – социальное расслоение и технологическое отставание. И съезд вполне ясно обозначил пути, по которым будут решаться эти проблемы.

Вариантов у Соединенных Штатов нет – они должны за оставшееся время выполнить три весьма непростых блока задач. Первая – сконцентрировать свою мощь против Китая. Вторая – максимально замедлить темпы его развития. Третья – провести реиндустриализацию и переход к новому технологическому укладу, пока Китай пытается завоевать ведущие позиции в укладе нынешнем.

События «арабской весны» используются Соединенными Штатами для решения сразу всех этих задач. Для концентрации своей военной мощи против Китая американцы должны максимально полно выйти из прочих регионов мира, создав в них максимально большее количество проблем. Во избежание возникновения нового конкурента.

Замедление темпов роста развития Китая – задача исключительно непростая, но решаемая созданием проблем во всех важнейших для Китая регионах мира, причем проблем, с которыми Китаю придется либо разбираться за счет своих внутренних ресурсов, либо уходить оттуда, тем самым замедляя свой рост.

Свое собственное развитие США организуют прямо сейчас, заливая свою экономику деньгами и создавая условия для бесперебойного функционирования базовых отраслей в режимах, невозможных при любой другой ситуации. Сланцевая революция – один из примеров, когда заведомо убыточное производство сланцевого газа прекрасно себя чувствует, несмотря на гадкие показатели отчетности и рациональные размышления специалистов. При этом она обеспечивает рекордно низкие цены на энергоносители на внутреннем американском рынке, ставя свою экономику в заведомо преимущественное положение перед всеми остальными. На очереди – сланцевая нефть.

А при чем тут эмир Катара? При том, что хаотические процессы на Ближнем Востоке выгодны для США – но только в том случае, если они имеют возможность влиять на них. Безбрежный хаос никому не нужен. Те же боевики-исламисты из «Аль-Каиды», находясь под контролем, являются инструментом. Выйдя из-под контроля – угрозой. И вот сейчас «Аль-Каида» вышла из-под контроля. И вообще много чего упущено за прошедшие три года. Выводы сделаны – в новой администрации Обамы полностью заменен весь внешнеполитический блок. Прежняя политика признана уже не соответствующей реальной обстановке. Причем новые политики, отвечающие за внешнее направление,– специалисты именно по Ближнему Востоку. И это указывает на то, что сейчас для Обамы является текущим приоритетом.

Резонный вопрос – если Обама не пощадил своих людей, почему он должен щадить каких-то дикарей-бедуинов? Теперь пришла их очередь. И верные слуги один за другим начинают отправляться в утиль. Эрдоган уже подошел к черте, за которой будет назван кровавым диктатором. Эмира Хамада аль-Тани меняют на безропотного и ничего из себя не представляющего Тамима. Вот-вот умрет король Саудовской Аравии – и очевидно, что здесь США сделают все, чтобы вдохнуть жизнь в эту угасающую династию, раздираемую противоречиями. Даже ценой целостности королевства.

Для новых задач требуются новые инструменты. Выбор не очень велик, но он существует.
Автор: Анатолий "Эль Мюрид"
Первоисточник: http://russia.ru/news/politics/2013/6/25/13161.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 22
  1. GreatRussia 26 июня 2013 07:21
    Правда, в соседней Саудовской Аравии короли правят зачастую, не приходя в сознание


    Создается впечатление, что в штатах с правящей верхушкой происходит тоже самое.



    Ко всему неплохая ободряющая новость:

    ВАШИНГТОН, 26 июня. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Дмитрий Кирсанов/. Соединенные Штаты приступают к масштабному сокращению численности своих сухопутных войск. Об этом объявил во вторник на специальном брифинге в Пентагоне начальник штаба Армии США /так здесь называют сухопутные войска/ генерал Реймонд Одьерно



    Как он уточнил, численность сухопутных войск будет «урезана» с нынешних 570 тыс человек — пикового показателя, достигнутого в связи с операциями в Ираке и Афганистане, — до 490 тыс /то есть на 80 тыс человек, или на 14 проц/. Намечается, что процесс «этих сокращений будет завершен к концу 2017-го финансового года», отметил Одьерно. Как он пояснил, речь идет о реорганизации Армии, в результате которой в ней останутся 33 боевые бригады, а не 45, как в настоящее время.

    По словам военачальника, сокращения предпринимаются как в свете завершения иракской кампании, так и в рамках экономии бюджетных средств министерством обороны США. Военному ведомству США предстоит, в соответствии с ранее принятыми законами, уменьшить свои расходы на 417 млрд долларов в течение более чем 10 лет, а на долю Армии из этой суммы приходится примерно 170 млрд долларов, заявил Одьерно.

    Согласно изложенной им информации, утвержденные планы предусматривают завершение расформирования двух армейских бригад США в Германии — в Баумхолдере и Графенвере — в текущем году. Вследствие этого у сухопутных войск США в Европе останутся две бригады — одна в Германии и одна в Италии, рассказал генерал.

    Между тем, продолжал он, в США сокращения коснутся таких баз, как Форт-Блисс /штат Техас/, Форт-Брэгг /Северная Каролина/, Форт-Кэмпбелл /Кентукки/, Форт-Карсон /Колорадо/, Форт-Драм /Нью-Йорк/, Форт-Худ /Техас/, Форт-Нокс /Кентукки/, Форт-Райли /Канзас/, Форт-Стюарт /Джорджия/ и Льюис-Маккорд /Вашингтон/.
    1. инженер74 26 июня 2013 08:19
      Ничего хорошего в сокращение СВ США не вижу -похоже, ставка сделана окончательно на "мягкую силу" (управляемый хаос). Надо готовиться к войне за умы в глобальном информационном пространстве...
      1. 755962 26 июня 2013 09:19
        Некоторые ливанские СМИ связывают смену власти с давлением со стороны США, "обнаруживших" тайные махинации микро-монархии, касающиеся джихадистов в Сирии, а также ряд незаконных финансовых операций. Поэтому Белый дом, обладая значительным влиянием в Катаре, и заставил якобы монарха сложить полномочия, продиктовав ему выбор, пишет The Russian Times.

        Смена лидера, как ожидается, не приведет к изменениям в политическом курсе Катара, однако в корне изменит региональный порядок в стране. Аналитики прогнозируют, что грядущие перемены будут иметь огромные последствия для Ближнего Востока и западной внешней политики.

        http://www.newsru.com/world/25jun2013/katar.html
        755962
  2. Ванёк 26 июня 2013 07:28
    заливая свою экономику деньгами

    А ещё растёт госдолг и армия сокращается.

    США приступают к сокращению численности своих сухопутных войск на 80 тысяч человек

    ВАШИНГТОН, 26 июня. /Корр. ИТАР-ТАСС Дмитрий Кирсанов/. Соединенные Штаты приступают к масштабному сокращению численности своих сухопутных войск. Об этом объявил во вторник на специальном брифинге в Пентагоне начальник штаба Армии США /так здесь называют сухопутные войска/ генерал Реймонд Одьерно

    Как он уточнил, численность сухопутных войск будет «урезана» с нынешних 570 тыс человек — пикового показателя, достигнутого в связи с операциями в Ираке и Афганистане, — до 490 тыс /то есть на 80 тыс человек, или на 14 проц/. Намечается, что процесс «этих сокращений будет завершен к концу 2017-го финансового года», отметил Одьерно. Как он пояснил, речь идет о реорганизации Армии, в результате которой в ней останутся 33 боевые бригады, а не 45, как в настоящее время.
    Ванёк
  3. GalinaNP 26 июня 2013 08:46
    Вообщем по моему Россия от этого события (сокращения сухопутных войск) не выигрывает, не проигрывает. Гораздо более важнее для нас, это телодвижения америкосов с их ПРО, и сокращение технологического отставания в надводном сегменте ВМФ. В статье дана развернутая картина только одной из составляющих в стратегии англосаксов, в данном случае против Китая. Но основная смысловая направленность создания региональных " горячих точек" , конечно же против России. Так как дестабилизацию англосаксы создают в стратегически важных для России регионах, с учетом переноса элемента нестабильности из этих регионов в внутрь России. В данный момент Россией должны быть усилены действия по линии МИД и внешней разведки. дабы перенаправить эту отрицательную энергию этих"весен" в антиамериканское русло. В Турции Россией по моему положено начало подобной стратегии действий.
    1. Gato 26 июня 2013 15:00
      Россия от этого события (сокращения сухопутных войск) не выигрывает, не проигрывает

      Мне кажется, все-таки проигрывает. Что плохого в том, что амеры тратятся на сегмент СВ и содержат базы на своей территории? А вот сократив все это они получают возможность перенаправить ресурсы в менее безобидные области - например, на ту же самую ПРО.
      1. GalinaNP 26 июня 2013 17:30
        Согласен с Вами. Когда писал комент такой момент в мыслях присутствовал, но цифра в плане перераспределения средств для программы ПРО ничтожно мала.
  4. tomas.09 26 июня 2013 08:50
    Армия в США достаточно высокотехнологична, чтобы не держать большую по численности армию. Похоже, ставка действительно сделана на технологиии и на управляемый хаос!!!
  5. Xmypp 26 июня 2013 08:59
    Цитата: Ванёк
    [i]заливая свою экономику деньгами[/i]

    А ещё растёт госдолг..[/i]


    Вы думаете у них это вызывает беспокойство ? Врятли.
    Xmypp
  6. Григорич 1962 26 июня 2013 09:12
    Смена имени американской шавки ничего серьезно не изменит.....ну может "новы! эмир будет слегка сговорчивее
    Григорич 1962
  7. dark_65 26 июня 2013 09:14
    Китай-темный джокер,и кому достанется...вот только ставить надо все по местам.Китай янкам не соперник,мы первая цель.
  8. Beibit 26 июня 2013 09:26
    такое ощущение, что в данное время США идет по пути СССР, как империя зла... и его тоже ждет распад. так уж слишком часто его начали критиковать в последнее время. быть может они специально обостряют ситуацию, чтобы против них начали войну ?! вам так не кажется?!
    Beibit
    1. Gato 26 июня 2013 14:53
      может они специально обостряют ситуацию, чтобы против них начали войну ?!

      Слишком уж вычурный способ самоубийства. Скорее имеет место историческая закономерность - один центр силы неминуемо разваливается на несколько.
  9. polly 26 июня 2013 09:30
    Придумать термин "управляемый хаос" было куда легче,чем самим в нем не запутаться.Пока до Китая или России доберутся- ножки то и увязнут по самые гениталии!
  10. pa_nik 26 июня 2013 10:12
    "И съезд вполне ясно обозначил пути, по которым будут решаться эти проблемы."
    (это про китайцев)

    Нам бы так... А то - "правительство не видит путей развития страны"! Тогда, эй, парни и дамы - подвинтесь, пустите тех, кто видит горизонты. laughing

    а они: "нееет... будем вместе мучаться" feel
    pa_nik
  11. varov14 26 июня 2013 10:13
    "Сланцевая революция – один из примеров, когда заведомо убыточное производство сланцевого газа прекрасно себя чувствует, несмотря на гадкие показатели отчетности и рациональные размышления специалистов. При этом она обеспечивает рекордно низкие цены на энергоносители на внутреннем американском рынке, ставя свою экономику в заведомо преимущественное положение перед всеми остальными. На очереди – сланцевая нефть." -- Учиться надо у господ капиталистов. Ихние миллиардеры явно не чета нашим - пора наших назначенцев менять, управлять миллиардами они за 20 лет не научились - страна в спячке, зато наши миллиардеры по западным весям в скачке, менталитет ворья - ободрал родную хозсобственность и прос....л. Да и слуги народные не лучше, потворствуют, всего-то и умеют налоги увеличить, да время от времени рубль опустить, одна шайка нет, не американцы, те патриоты как страны так и кармана и взглядов и действий.
    1. рыбак 26 июня 2013 14:22
      На очереди – сланцевая нефть." -- Учиться надо у господ капиталистов.


      чему же здесь учиться? деньги печатать?
      рыбак
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. 128mgb 26 июня 2013 10:13
    Управляемый хаос- это просто новое определение старого изречения " Разделяй и властвуй". Что мы ясно видим на примере Сирии.
    128mgb
  14. krez-74 26 июня 2013 10:17
    Если Китай и Россия,и в дальнейшем будут так последовательны и тверды в своем курсе и мнениях,уверен, вся эта шушара,которую поддерживает США и Запад, начиная от Аль Каиды и заканчивая простыми мигрантами из Африки, пойдет против Запада и того же США, войной и нетерпимостью!
  15. Olegovi4 26 июня 2013 10:32
    Врезать бы по этому карлику-катару,подпалить газовую инфраструктуру, вот ценник на газ бы взлетел. И нам хорошо, и катару плохо, и Сирии по легче будет.
  16. Vtel 26 июня 2013 13:51
    Они уже не способны доминировать везде, однако четко понимают, что сегодня их основной противник – Китай.

    Не факт, ибо сейчас разворачивается война религий. Основная опасность для кашерных - рулевых, ожидающих своего мошиаха-антихриста, исходит от Православной Руси, а не от Китая, как бы он в колличестве не опережал нас - Дух выше плоти. А уж как столкнуть лбами Китай и Русь, этому кашегрных ненаучить, это у них в крови - "Первосвященники крикнули: кровь Его на нас и на детях наших (Мф. 27:25). Многотысячная толпа подхватила этот возглас, и прогремело перекатами страшное проклятие, призываемое народом на себя. Кровь Его на нас и на детях наших — неистово кричала озверелая толпа, забывшая, что требует крови Того, Кого пять дней назад величала Сыном Давидовым и встречала победными криками: «Осанна!»" - просто Евро-Хаос какой то.
    Vtel
  17. рыбак 26 июня 2013 14:26
    пока доллар является не только внутренней валютой, а и основной валютой международных экономических расчетов, эти оси бендеры будут продолжать комбинаторить :)
    рыбак
  18. teodorh 26 июня 2013 15:20
    Да и в остальных арабских монархиях добровольная передача власти – дело неслыханное. И вообще – на Востоке это не принято.

    Чья бы корова мычала. , а твоя бы молчала

    За последний век в России только Ельцин добровольно отдал власть.
    teodorh
  19. пивовпузонелизе 27 июня 2013 11:12
    Новый гниловатый эмир отпочковался от тела сгнившего старого эмира
    пивовпузонелизе

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня