Military Review

Train to Tajikistan to run along Turkmen rails

22
5 June 2013 of the year in Lebap welayat (region in eastern Turkmenistan), a groundbreaking ceremony was held for the Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan railway, writes Turkmenistan.ru. After arriving at Turkmenabat airport, the heads of three states - President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov, President of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan Hamid Karzai and President of the Republic of Tajikistan Emomali Rakhmon - held a meeting at which they noted the importance of the highway for the prosperity of the region.




Then, at the Atamurat station, the heads of three states signed a message addressed to descendants, and placed it in a capsule. Having laid the first shovels of concrete, they started the construction of a new railway. In their presence, Turkmenistan.ru reports, the first rails of the Atamurat-Imamnazar-Akina-Andkhoi section of the 123 km length were laid.

Avesta.tj with reference to Turkmenistan.ru, later reported that the President of Turkmenistan signed a decree according to which the Turkmen section of the transnational railway Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan will be built by the Ministry of Railway Transport of Turkmenistan. The document prescribes the start of construction work in June 2013 and handing over objects with full readiness for operation in June 2015.

On the construction of the railway Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan spoke 5 June, President of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon. His words leads "Khovar".

The President noted the strategic importance of the road, which is expressed both in the mutual rapprochement of countries and peoples, and "in addressing a number of regional issues of an economic, infrastructural, social and humanitarian nature." According to him, the network of roads and railways "is nothing but a real revival of the Great Silk Road."

Rakhmon noted that new enterprises will appear along the railway line, which “will contribute to the development and arrangement of new territories and the improvement of the lives of local residents.” The president said that "Tajikistan, like Turkmenistan and Afghanistan, is a strong supporter of full and effective regional cooperation."

Pavel Gromsky (Rosbalt), writes that Turkmenistan will receive revenues from the maintenance of the new highway, and from the transit of Tajik cargo along the 1000-kilometer section of its railway, which runs along the eastern shore of the Caspian Sea to the border with Kazakhstan. Afghanistan highway will help develop its own railway network. Tajikistan will get a railway exit to Turkmenistan, and through it - either to the north to Kazakhstan and Russia, or to the south to Iran (bypassing Uzbekistan).

But here, Tashkent, the analyst notes, "will lose both the income from transit to Tajikistan and a significant part of the influence on this country."

Last summer, Uzbekistan left the CSTO, and in May of this year, President Islam Karimov solemnly announced the opening of the NATO office in Tashkent.

“And here the main cotton grower of Central Asia, who perceives any strengthening of the positions of neighbors as a personal challenge, can easily recall his long-standing friendship with Afghan General Dostum. The latter is, in fact, the governor-general of the northern territories of Afghanistan, where that very railway from Turkmenistan to Tajikistan will pass. These territories, by the way, are mostly inhabited by ethnic Uzbeks, some of whom are very radical and have a rich sabotage experience. ”


The script is clearly alarmist. As for the western approval of the project, in particular, the American, it was received. 27 June Turkmenistan.ru reported that Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov received US Assistant Secretary of State for South and Central Asia Robert Blake. The American diplomat conveyed to the head of the Turkmen state a message from John Kerry with wishes of happiness, health and success in government activities.

Special thanks to Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov was expressed for supporting Afghanistan, including for the initiatives to build the Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Pakistan-India gas pipeline (TAPI), for laying the transnational North-South transport corridor and the Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan railway.

Analyst Sergey Medrea ("CACIanalyst"; translation - Inozpress.kg) highlights several advantages of the mentioned railway project, pointing out, among other things, how Uzbeks can merge it in a good-neighborly manner.

With the implementation of the project will increase investment and trade between countries in the region. Wide markets will open for local products, which will increase the volume of exports and imports: after all, the railway will connect the countries of Central Asia through Afghanistan with the markets of Pakistan and India. Of course, the project will create jobs. In the long term, the value of Afghanistan as a transit country will grow. As a result, new economic integration will contribute to regional security.

Meanwhile, the author notes, there are also doubts about the project implementation. Anxiety is caused, for example, by the Afghan political situation. There is a risk of renewed war, drug trafficking and the spread of extremist religious movements.

As for Tajikistan, it will benefit in the form of overcoming the current transport impasse and dependence on the Uzbek railways in transit goods. Uzbekistan, the analyst notes, is blocking railway transit, which has been common since Soviet times. Relations between the two countries remain tense. But now the railway will bypass the Surkhan-Darya region of Uzbekistan and connect Tajikistan with Turkmenistan directly. This will allow Tajikistan to import oil products and other goods without obstacles.

Further, S. Medrea notes that Uzbekistan in 2011 built the Afghan segment of the railway line connecting Hairaton with Mazar-i-Sharif and going further to Akina. Uzbekistan is also considering the possibility of expanding the construction of the existing line to the new route Turkmenistan - Afghanistan - Tajikistan. This once again confirms the relationship between the countries of Central Asia, the analyst writes, despite their complex bilateral relations.

The total cost of the planned 400-kilometer railway project is approximately 1,5-2 billion. The driving force of the project is gas-rich Turkmenistan, while Tajikistan and Afghanistan will have to look for additional funding. The obvious sources of financing are the Asian Development Bank, the Islamic Development Bank and Japan. Countries may also request funding for a project from China, which will benefit from the emergence of a new rail access for mining natural resources in Afghanistan and from a shorter route to the markets of Central Asia, the analyst notes.

Thus, the new main project will serve not only the economic development of the countries of Central Asia, but will also be the basis for strengthening good-neighborly relations.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ruslan67
    Ruslan67 28 June 2013 07: 19
    +1
    Are donkeys and camels luggage or children? what wassat
    1. experienced
      experienced 28 June 2013 09: 14
      +1
      The American diplomat conveyed a message from John Kerry to the head of the Turkmen state wishing him happiness, health and success in government activities.

      Wide markets will open for local products, which will increase export and import volumes:

      This will allow Tajikistan to import petroleum products. and other goods without obstacles.

      Well, as if nothing else could be written. winked
      1. dustycat
        dustycat 28 June 2013 19: 02
        +1
        Where is China? India and Iran are generally briefly mentioned.
        He is 60% involved in this project with his yuan.
        Without it, not a single bulldozer would start.
        There would be no nails in concrete shovels.
        This is part of the trans-Asian route China-Middle East-Africa.
        What is the use of the permission of the US State Department? Behind him a dime.
        Here the second (future first) world economy is interested.
        Another 30% of India gives and another 10% of Iran.
        And from transit countries only hands and land.
    2. Ulysses
      Ulysses 28 June 2013 10: 44
      -3
      Tajik railway workers are happy with everything in the locomotives supplied to them by Russia.
      They only complain that donkeys with camels are very tired of carrying them.
      Very heavy. wassat
  2. Strashila
    Strashila 28 June 2013 07: 36
    10
    Yes ... it’s hard to drag drugs on donkeys, they can’t cope ... we’ll start them with cars.
  3. krasin
    krasin 28 June 2013 07: 36
    +3
    This will allow Tajikistan to import oil products and other goods without obstacles.

    The concept of "other goods" is extensible, these are just those unwanted goods that will also end up in Russia.belay
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 28 June 2013 07: 57
      +2
      The rich people of Turkmenistan. Around are boundless deposits of sand, and they are old-fashioned, they lay rails on expensive, imported wooden sleepers.
      1. tomas.09
        tomas.09 28 June 2013 11: 58
        0
        Sleepers for the future. They will build a road, and then local sleepers will heat their huts !!!
  4. Stas
    Stas 28 June 2013 07: 51
    +5
    Presumably, the flow of drugs from Avgan will go with renewed vigor, already on rails.
  5. darksoul
    darksoul 28 June 2013 08: 40
    +1
    There is no good news, I would generally cut off the branch with these friends, or such tight control and inspection would lead the train to be dismantled on the cogs on the border
    1. omsbon
      omsbon 28 June 2013 11: 11
      0
      Quote: darksoul
      such tight control and screening led the train to dismantle the cogs on the border

      Not only the train, but also every passenger! I do not mean disassembling the Tajiks, we are talking about a total check, including the stomach, of everyone traveling on the train!
  6. cartridge
    cartridge 28 June 2013 08: 47
    0
    Drug trains from Tajikistan will run along Turkmen rails
    1. Light source
      Light source 28 June 2013 14: 11
      +3
      Quote: cartridge
      Drug trains from Tajikistan will run along Turkmen rails

      From Afghanistan.
  7. Gur
    Gur 28 June 2013 09: 35
    +3
    May such cooperation flourish with wild poppies. I think the presence of our border guards is now becoming absurd.
  8. Professor
    Professor 28 June 2013 09: 55
    +8
    SW The author, it would not hurt to indicate a map of the future route in the article. hi
    1. NEMO
      NEMO 2 July 2013 14: 33
      +1
      Quote: Professor
      a map of the future route would not hurt to indicate in the article.
  9. Daler
    Daler 28 June 2013 10: 23
    +6
    It is not clear why drugs from Tajikistan will go to Russia. When is the route Turkmenistan-AFGHANISTAN-Tajikistan. Nakuya to send from Afghanistan to Tajikistan, and then along the same road, back Tajikistan-Afghanistan, well, etc., etc. Your hatred towards us is incomprehensible.
    Drugs wouldn’t pass if the specials honestly worked. your services, and border guards. In Tajikistan, no one produces heroin and such evil spirits; these are all laboratories in Afghanistan. So, if this road will be, then Tajikistan will automatically fly out of the list of shipping countries.
    1. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 28 June 2013 11: 30
      +2
      I agree with you and the road itself is the first industrial project. Uzbeks flatter their neighbors, but they will never miss the benefit.
  10. Semurg
    Semurg 28 June 2013 10: 37
    +3
    Tajikistan and Turkmenistan want to bypass Uzbekistan the railway line because Uzbekistan twisted its arms using the only railway passing through Uzbekistan. And even if you lay the railway a little further to China, you will get China-Tajikistan-Turkmenistan-Iran transit, what is important for China, besides the sea, there will be land access to Iran. At the expense of drug traffic, it exists and they don’t fight very much because they have a strong roof, and the little thing that shows that they caught it for reporting, for me the more expensive the better people work and the less risk transit goods.
    1. Denis
      Denis 28 June 2013 22: 49
      +1
      Quote: Semurg
      if you lay a railway a little further to China
      Fantasy ... in the Pamirs?
      In the USSR, there were not enough specialists or finances? Roads, moreover extremely difficult, expensive to lay and rare, do not function all year round, in winter passes are closed
      1. KG_patriot_last
        KG_patriot_last 30 June 2013 19: 54
        0
        They wanted to connect the Kyrgyz Republic to the project and it would look like:
        Kyrgyzstan-China-Tajikistan-Turkmenistanston-
        Iran

        But the vehicle prevents us from saying solid yes or no. Railway to China would allow Central Asia to sharply increase its economic level, and ultimately this would lead to employment and possibly strengthen central authority and the rejection of Arabism.

        The Kyrgyz Republic also needs a railroad linking South-North. Then the Uzbeks will not remain aloof and will be satisfied with this project!

        And the Uyghurstan-Kyrgyzstan-Uzbekistan, Tajikistan highway is now the only artery for Tajiks ... It works almost all year round ...
  11. misham
    misham 28 June 2013 12: 52
    +4
    More routes (roads and pipelines) are good and different. The main thing is to involve Afghanistan in the global economy. The war is over 30 years old. In addition to drugs, Afghanistan does not export anything. The transit of goods and energy could be the backbone of the Afghan economy. Over time, relying on transport infrastructure, Russians and Chinese will be able to engage in the development and processing of minerals in Afghanistan itself. All wars ever end a peaceful life
  12. nnz226
    nnz226 28 June 2013 13: 18
    0
    Yeah! There is a train going from Dushanbe to Moscow, through Afghanistan. Lucky arbitera. Sluggers slow it down in Afghanistan (in the style of our civil war), but do not rob, but, on the contrary, stuff heroin, forcing passengers to swallow bags and hiding conductors in hiding places. Then, on the border of the Customs Union, the work will be for border guards and customs officers !!!
  13. Adilhan_kz
    Adilhan_kz 28 June 2013 13: 54
    +2
    This year, the Turkmens took to the dense railways. Which, in principle, is the basis for strengthening good neighborly relations.
  14. knn54
    knn54 28 June 2013 17: 04
    -1
    Hillary Clinton's “New Silk Road” —to life?

По туркменским рельсам побегут поезда в Таджикистан

5 июня 2013 года в Лебапском велаяте (область на востоке Туркменистана) состоялась церемония закладки железной дороги Туркменистан – Афганистан – Таджикистан, пишет Turkmenistan.ru. После прибытия в аэропорт Туркменабата главы трёх государств — президент Туркменистана Гурбангулы Бердымухамедов, президент Исламской Республики Афганистан Хамид Карзай и президент Республики Таджикистан Эмомали Рахмон — провели встречу, на которой отметили важность магистрали для процветания региона.

По туркменским рельсам побегут поезда в Таджикистан


Затем на станции Атамурат главы трёх государств подписали послание, адресованное потомкам, и поместили его в капсулу. Уложив первые лопаты бетона, они дали старт строительству новой железной дороги. В их присутствии, сообщает Turkmenistan.ru, были уложены первые рельсы участка магистрали Атамурат – Имамназар – Акина – Андхой протяжённостью 123 км.


Avesta.tj со ссылкой на Turkmenistan.ru позднее сообщила, что президент Туркменистана подписал постановление, согласно которому туркменский участок транснациональной железной дороги Туркменистан – Афганистан – Таджикистан построит министерство железнодорожного транспорта Туркменистана. Документом предписано начать строительные работы в июне 2013 г. и сдать объекты с полной готовностью к эксплуатации в июне 2015 г.

О строительстве железной дороги Туркменистан – Афганистан – Таджикистан высказался 5 июня президент Таджикистана Эмомали Рахмон. Его слова приводит «Ховар».

Президент отметил стратегическое значение дороги, выражающееся как во взаимном сближении стран и народов, так и «в решении целого ряда региональных вопросов экономического, инфраструктурного, социального и гуманитарного характера». По его словам, сеть автомобильных и железных дорог «представляет собой не что иное, как реальное возрождение Великого шёлкового пути».

Вдоль новой железной дороги, отметил Рахмон, появятся новые предприятия, что «будет способствовать освоению и обустройству новых территорий, улучшению жизни местных жителей». Президент заявил, что «Таджикистан, как Туркменистан и Афганистан, является твёрдым сторонником полноценного и результативного регионального сотрудничества».

Павел Громский («Росбалт»), пишет, что Туркменистан получит доходы и от обслуживания новой магистрали, и от транзита таджикских грузов по 1000-километровому участку своей железной дороги, идущей по восточному берегу Каспия до границы с Казахстаном. Афганистану магистраль поможет развить собственную железнодорожную сеть. Таджикистан получит железнодорожный выход на Туркмению, а через него — либо на север в Казахстан и Россию, либо на юг в Иран (минуя Узбекистан).

Но вот Ташкент, отмечает аналитик, «потеряет и доходы от транзита в Таджикистан, и значительную часть влияния на эту страну».

Летом прошлого года Узбекистан покинул ОДКБ, а в мае текущего года президент Ислам Каримов торжественно заявил об открытии в Ташкенте официального офиса НАТО.

«И тут главный хлопкороб Средней Азии, воспринимающий как личный вызов любое укрепление позиций соседей, может легко вспомнить о своей давней дружбе с афганским генералом Дустумом. Последний является, по сути, генерал-губернатором северных территорий Афганистана, где как раз и пройдёт та самая железная дорога из Туркмении в Таджикистан. Территории эти, кстати, населены преимущественно этническими узбеками, часть которых настроена весьма радикально и имеет богатый диверсионный опыт».


Сценарий явно алармистский. Что касается западного одобрения проекта, в частности, американского, то оно было получено. 27 июня Turkmenistan.ru сообщил, что Гурбангулы Бердымухамедов принял помощника госсекретаря США по вопросам Южной и Центральной Азии Роберта Блэйка. Американский дипломат передал главе туркменского государства послание от Джона Керри с пожеланиями счастья, здоровья и успехов в государственной деятельности.

Особая благодарность Гурбангулы Бердымухамедову была выражена за поддержку Афганистану, в т. ч. за инициативы по строительству газопровода Туркменистан – Афганистан – Пакистан – Индия (ТАПИ), прокладку транснационального транспортного коридора «Север – Юг» и железной дороги Туркменистан – Афганистан – Таджикистан.

Аналитик Сергей Медреа («CACIanalyst»; перевод — Inozpress.kg) выделяет несколько преимуществ названного железнодорожного проекта, указывая между прочим, как могут по-добрососедски влиться в него узбеки.

С реализацией проекта увеличатся инвестиции и товарооборот между странами в регионе. Откроются широкие рынки для местной продукции, что увеличит объёмы экспорта и импорта: ведь железная дорога свяжет страны Центральной Азии через Афганистан с рынками Пакистана и Индии. Разумеется, проект создаст рабочие места. В долгосрочном же плане вырастет значение Афганистана как транзитной страны. В итоге новая экономическая интеграция поспособствует региональной безопасности.

Между тем, отмечает автор, сохраняются и сомнения относительно реализации проекта. Тревогу вызывает, например, афганская политическая ситуация. Существует риск возобновления войны, незаконного оборота наркотиков и распространения экстремистских религиозных движений.

Что касается Таджикистана, то он получит выгоду в виде преодоления имеющегося сегодня транспортного тупика и зависимости от узбекских железных дорог при перевозке транзитных грузов. Узбекистан, отмечает аналитик, блокирует общий с советских времён железнодорожный транзит. Отношения между двумя странами остаются напряжёнными. Но теперь железная дорога обойдёт Сурхандарьинскую область Узбекистана и свяжет Таджикистан с Туркменистаном напрямую. Это позволит Таджикистану импортировать нефтепродукты и другие товары без препятствий.

Далее С. Медреа отмечает, что Узбекистан в 2011 г. построил афганский сегмент железнодорожной ветки, соединяющий Хайратон с Мазари-Шарифом и идущий дальше в Акина. Узбекистан также рассматривает возможность расширения строительства существующей линии до нового маршрута Туркменистан – Афганистан – Таджикистан. Это ещё раз подтверждает взаимосвязь между странами Средней Азии, пишет аналитик, несмотря на их сложные двусторонние отношения.

Общая стоимость запланированного 400-километрового железнодорожного проекта составляет ориентировочно 1,5-2 млрд. долларов. Движущая сила проекта — богатый газом Туркменистан, а вот Таджикистану и Афганистану придётся искать дополнительное финансирование. Очевидные источники финансирования — Азиатский банк развития, Исламский банк развития и Япония. Страны также могут запросить финансирование проекта из Китая, который выиграет от появления нового железнодорожного доступа для добычи природных ресурсов в Афганистане и от более короткого пути на рынки Средней Азии, отмечает аналитик.

Таким образом, новый магистральный проект послужит не только экономическому развитию стран Центральной Азии, но и явится основой для укрепления добрососедских отношений.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Ruslan67 28 июня 2013 07:19
    Ишаки и верблюды это багаж или дети? what wassat
    1. бывалый 28 июня 2013 09:14
      Американский дипломат передал главе туркменского государства послание от Джона Керри с пожеланиями счастья, здоровья и успехов в государственной деятельности.

      Откроются широкие рынки для местной продукции, что увеличит объёмы экспорта и импорта:

      Это позволит Таджикистану импортировать нефтепродукты и другие товары без препятствий.

      Ну как бы больше можно было ничего и не писать. winked
      1. dustycat 28 июня 2013 19:02
        А Китай где? Индия и Иран вообще мельком упомянуты.
        Он в этом проекте на 60% своими юанями участвует.
        Без него ни один бульдозер не завелся бы.
        Гвоздей в лопатах для бетона не было бы.
        Это ж часть трансазиатской трассы Китай-Ближний Восток-Африка.
        Что толку с соизволения Госдепа США? За ним ни копейки.
        Тут вторая(будущая первая) экономика мира заинтересована.
        Еще 30% Индия дает и еще 10% Иран.
        А от транзитных стран только руки и земельные участки.
    2. Улисс 28 июня 2013 10:44
      Всем довольны таджикские железнодорожники в поствленных им Россией локомотивах.
      Жалуются только, что ишаки с верблюдами шибко устают их таскать.
      Тяжёлые очень. wassat
  2. Strashila 28 июня 2013 07:36
    Да... тяжело на ишаках наркоту таскать, не справляются... запустим вагонами.
  3. krasin 28 июня 2013 07:36
    Это позволит Таджикистану импортировать нефтепродукты и другие товары без препятствий.

    Понятие "другие товары"-растяжимое, это как раз те нежелательные товары, которые будут попадать и в Россию.belay
    1. Капитан Врунгель 28 июня 2013 07:57
      Богатый народ туркмены. Вокруг необозримые залежи песка, а они по-старинке, рельсы на дорогостоящие, завозные деревянные шпалы укладывают.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. tomas.09 28 июня 2013 11:58
        Шпалы на будующее. Построят дорогу, а потом шпалами местные будут свои сакли отапливать!!!
  4. Стас 28 июня 2013 07:51
    Надо полагать поток наркоты из Авгана пойдет с новой силой, уже и по рельсам.
  5. darksoul 28 июня 2013 08:40
    Не есть хорошие новости, я бы вообще жд ветку с этими друзьями перекрыл или такой жесткий контроль и досмотр вел чтобы поезд по винтикам на границе разбирали
    1. omsbon 28 июня 2013 11:11
      Цитата: darksoul
      такой жесткий контроль и досмотр вел чтобы поезд по винтикам на границе разбирали

      Не только поезд, но и каждого пассажира! Я не имею ввиду разборку таджиков, речь о тотальной проверке, включая желудок, всех едущих в поезде!
  6. патрон 28 июня 2013 08:47
    По туркменским рельсам побегут наркопоезда из Таджикистана
    патрон
    1. Источник Света 28 июня 2013 14:11
      Цитата: патрон
      По туркменским рельсам побегут наркопоезда из Таджикистана

      Из Афганистана.
  7. GUR 28 июня 2013 09:35
    Да расцветет буйным маком такое сотрудничество.Думаю наличие наших погранцов делается теперь абсурдным.
    GUR
  8. профессор 28 июня 2013 09:55
    Ув. Автор, карту будущего маршрута не помешало бы в статье указать. hi
    1. НЕМО 2 июля 2013 14:33
      Цитата: профессор
      карту будущего маршрута не помешало бы в статье указать.
  9. Daler 28 июня 2013 10:23
    Непонятно, почему от Таджикистана наркотики пойдут в Россию? Когда маршрут Туркменистан-АФГАНИСТАН-Таджикистан. Накуя отправлять из Афганистана в Таджикистана, а потом по той же дороге, обратно Таджикистан-Афганистан- ну и т.д и т.п. Ваша ненависть по отношению к нам непонятно.
    Наркотики не прошли бы, если честно работали бы спец. службы ваши, и пограничники. В Таджикистане, никто героин и подобную нечисть не производит, это все лаборатории в Афганистане. Так что, если это дорога будет, то Таджикистан автоматом вылетит из списка транспортировочных стран.
    Daler
    1. Дмитрий 2246 28 июня 2013 11:30
      Согласен с Вами и сама дорога первый индустриальный проект. Узбеки соседей плющат, но выгоду никогда не упустят.
  10. семург 28 июня 2013 10:37
    Таджикистан и Туркмения хотят в обход Узбекистана линию ж.д проложить т.как Узбекистан выкручивал руки пользуясь что единственная ж.д проходила через Узбекистан.И еше момент если проложить ж.д чуть далее в Китай получится транзит Китай-Таджикистан-Туркмения-Иран ,что для Китая важно кроме морского будет сухопутный выход в Иран.На счет трафика наркоты он и так существует и с ним не очень борются т.как крыша у них крепка,а ту мелочь которую показывают что поймали это для отчетности,по мне чем больше дорог тем лучше у людей работа и меньше рисков транзитным товарам.
    1. Денис 28 июня 2013 22:49
      Цитата: семург
      если проложить ж.д чуть далее в Китай
      Фантазии ... Ж.д. по Памиру?
      В СССР спецов или финансов не хватило? Автодороги,причём крайне сложные,дорогие в прокладке и редкие,не круглый год функционируют,зимой перевалы закрыты
      1. KG_patriot_last 30 июня 2013 19:54
        проекту хотели подключить Кыргызскую Республику и это выглядело бы как:
        Кыргызстан-Китай-Таджикистан-Туркменистон-
        Иран

        Но ТС нам мешает сказать твердое да или нет. Ж/д в Китай позводилило бы Средней Азии резко увеличить свой экономический уровень и в конечном счете это это привело бы к занятости и возможно усилению центральной власти и отказу от арабизма.

        Для Кыргызской Республики тоже нужна ж/д дорога которая свяжет Юг-Север. Тогда и узбеки в стороне не останутся и будут довольны этим проектом!

        А автодорога Уйгурстан-Кыргызстан-Узбекистан, Таджикистон сейчас единственная артерия для таджиков... Работает почти круглый год...
  11. misham 28 июня 2013 12:52
    Больше маршрутов (дорог и трубопроводов) хороших и разных. Главное вовлечь Афганистан в мировую экономику. Войне уже больше 30лет. Кроме наркоты Афган ничего не экспортирует. Транзит грузов и энергоресурсов может стать хребтом афганской экономики. Со временем опираясь на транспортную инфраструктуру россияне и китайцы смогут заняться освоением и переработкой полезных ископаемых в самом Афгане. Все войны когда нибудь заканчиваются мирную жизнь надо потихоньку налаживать
    misham
  12. nnz226 28 июня 2013 13:18
    Да уж! Идёт себе поезд из Душанбе в Москву, через Афган. Везёт арбайтеров. Тормозят его в Афгане (в стиле нашей гражданской войны) душманы, но не грабят, а наоборот, набивают героином, заставляя и глотать пакетики пассажиров и прятать в тайники проводников. То-то потом на границе Таможенного союза работы будет погранцам и таможенникам!!!
  13. Adilhan_kz 28 июня 2013 13:54
    Туркмены в этом году в плотную занялись железными дорогами. Что в принципе, является основой для укрепления добрососедских отношений.
    Adilhan_kz
  14. knn54 28 июня 2013 17:04
    «Новый Шелковый путь» Хиллари Клинтон-в жизнь?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня