PAK FA T-50 in Zhukovsky (new photos)

15
In 2013, the first aircraft of the installation batch are planned to be delivered to the Lipetsk Center for Combat Use and Retraining of the flight personnel of the Russian Air Force, and in 2015 it is planned to begin supplying serial fighters to combat units of the Air Force.

Click on the photo to enlarge









    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    15 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. Inquisitor
      Inquisitor
      -4
      5 June 2010 08: 50
      it's raptor
      1. 0
        30 March 2014 10: 23
        At first I emotionally minusanul, and then I thought that you weren’t so wrong. On the other hand, Lada Priora is also similar to the Mitsabishi-Lancer in the 9 body. And all because the body length is set and adjusted to aerodynamics.

        So are the planes. In addition to aerodynamics, the main thing is to be inconspicuous for radars. That is, if a frying pan corresponded to the second requirement, then modern planes would look like pans. Well, or on irons like the F-117.
        1. 0
          30 March 2014 11: 23
          So planes with the same speed and power characteristics,
          with the same aerodynamic layout will look the same
          1. 0
            April 7 2014 16: 30
            Here the differences are better seen.

    2. Anonymus
      -2
      10 June 2010 13: 12
      Exactly, practically a copy of the Raptor xD
      only the tails are a little different
      1. 0
        30 March 2014 11: 20
        "Born in Conquest" Celia Friedman
        Ten thousand years ago the optimal balance of super speeds was deduced ...
        Better maneuverability presupposed gravitational compensation, which, in turn, required a larger generator, and if its weight was added to the total mass of the ship, then maneuverability, on the contrary, should deteriorate. The optimal balance for all elements has been known for centuries.
    3. Capa
      0
      13 June 2010 07: 47
      This is just one of the outer shells. PAK-FA is a complex of aviation equipment, and a machine with certain characteristics, and this is just its implementation in "hardware". Those. the appearance can change 10 times. By the way, there is a variation with a forward swept wing, like on the SU-47.
      1. 0
        7 September 2011 13: 55
        Is there a photo?
    4. Xuy
      Xuy
      +1
      April 17 2011 17: 56
      Vopsche does not look like different turbines
    5. Novel
      +2
      22 June 2011 09: 42
      The raptor and PAK FA T-50 are completely different planes, with some common characteristics. You take a view of the raptor and ours and see the difference
      1. polyelectric
        0
        8 November 2013 22: 27
        I completely agree, the similarity is only very superficial, due to the faceted shape of the fuselage and wings, which made amateurs scream about copying. His profile is vaguely reminiscent of the YF-23, but when viewed from other angles, the similarity immediately ends.
    6. Activist
      +2
      6 August 2012 21: 43
      price difference? I don’t know ... maybe in the designers? ... maybe in the pilots?
      1. polyelectric
        0
        8 November 2013 22: 10
        Where is the T-50 in this image? Some people imagined it before the first real shots appeared. Why distribute deliberately false information? The T-50 is an original development, with the F-22 and YF-23 having practically nothing in common - a different shape and design of the keels, air intakes, engine nacelles, wings, bow, etc., it's obvious, just look at the pictures from different angles.
    7. 0
      2 August 2013 09: 57
      In general, it looks more like YF-23
    8. polyelectric
      0
      9 November 2013 00: 59
      The glider and layout of the T-50 are original and protected by patents, there is no doubt about it. The question is different. The aircraft will be packed (as it should be for the 5th generation) with electronics. The reliability of this electronics is the Achilles heel of modern Russian technology (the reason, I believe in the absence of reliable components and poor build quality). If these problems are not resolved, this can negate the effectiveness of the aircraft.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

ПАК ФА Т-50 в Жуковском (новые фотографии)

15
В 2013 г. первые самолеты установочной партии планируется поставить в липецкий Центр боевого применения и переучивания летного состава ВВС России, а в 2015 г. предполагается приступить к поставкам серийных истребителей в строевые части ВВС.


Нажмите на фото для увеличения









15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Инквизитор
    Инквизитор 5 июня 2010 08:50 Новый
    -4
    это ж раптор
    1. MainBeam
      MainBeam 30 марта 2014 10:23 Новый
      0
      Сначала эмоционально минусанул, а потом подумал, что не настолько уж Вы и неправы. С другой стороны Лада-Приора тоже похожа на Мицабиси-Лансер в 9-м кузове. А всё потому, что заданы длина кузова и подгонялось под аэродинамику.

      Так и самолеты. Кроме аэродинамики, основное - быть малозаметным для радаров. То есть, если бы второму требованию соответствовала сковородка, то современные самолёты были бы похожи на сковородки. Ну, или на утюги, как F-117.
      1. MainBeam
        MainBeam 30 марта 2014 11:23 Новый
        0
        Так что самолеты с одинаковыми скоростными и мощностными характеристиками,
        с одинаковой аэродинамической компоновкой, будут выглядеть одинаково
        1. MainBeam
          MainBeam 7 апреля 2014 16:30 Новый
          0
          Вот здесь отличия лучше видно.

  2. Анонимус
    Анонимус 10 июня 2010 13:12 Новый
    -2
    Точно, практически копия Раптора xD
    только хвосты немного разные
    1. MainBeam
      MainBeam 30 марта 2014 11:20 Новый
      0
      "В завоеваниях рожденные" Селия Фридман
      Десять тысяч лет назад был выведен оптимальный баланс сверхскоростей ...
      Лучшая маневренность предполагала гравитационную компенсацию, что, в свою очередь, требовало более крупного генератора, и, если его вес добавить к общей массе корабля, то маневренность, наоборот, должна ухудшаться. Оптимальный баланс для всех элементов известен уже века.
  3. Thapa
    Thapa 13 июня 2010 07:47 Новый
    0
    Это только одна из внешних оболочек. ПАК-ФА - это комплекс авиационного оборудования, и машина обладающая определёнными характеристиками, а это всего лишь осуществление его в "железе". Т.е. внешний вид может 10 раз поменяться. Кстать есть вариация с обратной стреловидностью крыла, как на СУ-47.
    1. ЯРС
      ЯРС 7 сентября 2011 13:55 Новый
      0
      а есть фото?
  4. Xuy
    Xuy 17 апреля 2011 17:56 Новый
    +1
    Вопще не похож,турбины разные
  5. Роман
    Роман 22 июня 2011 09:42 Новый
    +2
    раптор и ПАК ФА Т-50 совершенно разные самолеты, с некоторыми общими характеристиками. Вы возьмите вид раптора и наш и увидите разницу
    1. polyelectric
      polyelectric 8 ноября 2013 22:27 Новый
      0
      Полностью согласен, сходство есть только очень поверхностное, из-за гранёной формы фюзеляжа и крыльев, что и заставило дилетантов кричать о копировании. Его профиль отдалённо напоминает YF-23, но если смотреть с других ракурсов, то сходство сразу же и заканчивается.
  6. Деятель
    Деятель 6 августа 2012 21:43 Новый
    +2
    разница в цене? не знаю...может в конструкторах ?...а может в пилотах?
    1. polyelectric
      polyelectric 8 ноября 2013 22:10 Новый
      0
      Где на этом изображении Т-50? Его так некоторые представляли себе до того, как появились первые реальные снимки. Зачем распространять заведомо неправдивую инфу? Т-50 -оригинальная разработка, с F-22 и YF-23 практически ничего общего не имеющая - другая форма и конструкция килей, воздухозаборников, мотогондол, крыльев,носовой части и т.д., это же очевидно, достаточно посмотреть на снимки с разных ракурсов.
  7. alik92
    alik92 2 августа 2013 09:57 Новый
    0
    Вообще по виду так то больше на YF-23 похож
  8. polyelectric
    polyelectric 9 ноября 2013 00:59 Новый
    0
    Планер и компоновка Т-50 оригинальны и защищены патентами, тут нет сомнений. Вопрос в другом. Самолет будет нашпигован (как и положено 5-му поколению) электроникой. Надёжность этой электроники - ахиллесова пята современной российской техники (причина, я считаю в отсутствии надёжных компонентов и плохом качестве сборки). Если данные проблемы не будут решены, то это может свести на нет эффективность самолёта.