Photos from the museum in Verkhnyaya Pyshma - part of 2

9 May 2005 of the year at the central entrance of OJSC Uralelectromed in the city of Verkhnyaya Pyshma opened after the restoration a memorial complex in memory of factory workers who died during the Great Patriotic War.

In the same year, a group of participants in the Great Patriotic War, living in Verkhnyaya Pyshma, turned to Andrey Anatolyevich Kozitsyn, General Director of UGMK-Holding LLC, and Alexander Anatolyevich Kozitsyn, Director of Uralelectromed OJSC, to purchase and install two or three copies of military equipment from the memorial . So at the "Crane", near the Eternal Flame, which was lit in the factory shop from a jet of molten metal, appeared artillery guns.


Military technology so well fit into the architectural complex that almost immediately the idea arose of creating an entire open-air museum at the entrance of Uralelectromed OJSC. Its grand opening took place on 9 May 2006. The exposition at that time consisted of ten copies of military equipment: medium tank T-34-85, self-propelled artillery installation ISU-152, heavy tank EC-3, automatic anti-aircraft gun C-60, 152-mm howitzer D-1, car GAZ-67 , two anti-tank 57-mm gun ZIS-2, 76-mm divisional gun ZIS-3. The pearl of the collection was the legendary rocket launcher BM-13 "Katyusha", which took part in the Victory Parade 1945 of the year on Red Square. Two guns are located directly on a pedestal near the memorial, and the remaining eight exhibits formed an independent museum complex.

By order of the Commander of the Volga-Urals Military District No. 310 from 23 of October 2006, the Upper Pyshma exposition received the official status of the Museum of military equipment in the open air "Fighting Glory of the Urals."














































































































































































































Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Фото из музея в Верхней Пышме - часть 2

9 мая 2005 года у центральной проходной ОАО «Уралэлектромедь» в городе Верхняя Пышма открылся после реставрации мемориальный комплекс в память о заводчанах, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны.

В том же году группа участников Великой Отечественной войны, проживающих в Верхней Пышме, обратилась к генеральному директору ООО «УГМК-Холдинг» Андрею Анатольевичу Козицыну и директору ОАО «Уралэлектромедь» Александру Анатольевичу Козицыну с просьбой приобрести и установить у мемориала два-три экземпляра военной техники. Так у «Журавлей», рядом с Вечным огнем, который был зажжен в заводском цехе от струи расплавленного металла, появились артиллерийские орудия.


Военная техника так удачно вписалась в архитектурный комплекс, что практически сразу возникла идея создания у проходной ОАО «Уралэлектромедь» целого музея под открытым небом. Его торжественное открытие состоялось 9 мая 2006 года. Экспозицию на тот момент составили десять экземпляров военной техники: средний танк Т-34-85, самоходная артиллерийская установка ИСУ-152, тяжелый танк ИС-3, автоматическая зенитная пушка С-60, 152-мм гаубица Д-1, автомобиль ГАЗ-67, две противотанковые 57-мм пушки ЗиС-2, 76-мм дивизионная пушка ЗиС-3. Жемчужиной коллекции стала легендарная реактивная установка БМ-13 «Катюша», которая принимала участие в Параде Победы 1945 года на Красной площади. Две пушки расположились непосредственно на постаменте возле мемориала, а остальные восемь экспонатов образовали самостоятельный музейный комплекс.

Приказом командующего войсками Приволжско-Уральского военного округа № 310 от 23 октября 2006 года верхнепышминская экспозиция получила официальный статус музея боевой техники под открытым небом «Боевая Слава Урала».













































































































































































































Автор:
Стройбат запаса
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти