Military Review

From tales of frontiers

13
From tales of frontiers



In one thousand nine hundred and eighty shaggy year, after working days, on the eve of the weekend, we sat with the guys from the brigade in my garage, which was exactly halfway from the factory to the house.

As usual - a stack, the second ... And the conversation "for life" began. In the brigade, everyone was after the army. Range: from the construction battalion to ... And, naturally, more attention was paid to those who, as they say, “sniffed powder”, i.e. those who ottarabanil valid in the border guards, paratroopers, groups of troops, etc ...

The colorful figure, blond, like your grandfather, Andryukha was a calm (and there is now) a guy about whom they say "silent". Well, and here it, as they say, "burst through":

-What is it!!! So I got a vacation for being awake on time!
- ??? !!!
-Well, I'm on the border with China, the strap pulled. Left flank, right flank. Cupid, fairway, year of service in the background, including training ... On that day, we changed the outfit on the right flank. Everything was as usual. But at night, the devil pulled the chief of the outpost to drag us to the check ... Well, and we are neither in sleep nor in spirit ... I lie, in short, the kemaru, and then somehow I do not care for myself. I open my eyes quietly and see two "stilts" against the sky, exactly five meters away from me from the border. Well, I think, the scribe! Chinas drew! And the silence is incredible! Fuse you will lower - hear! Then I myself, not knowing why, say in a whisper: - Stop, who is walking! And in response, too, in a whisper: Own! (etc. under the Charter).

Bottom line: 12 days of home leave, including the road, for excellent service and good disguise on the ground!
And you say ...
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kontur185
    Kontur185 29 June 2013 11: 10 New
    +1
    If the narrator were a border guard, he would ask, “Stop the pass” and not stop who is going! Shurupan he just
  2. pamero
    pamero 29 June 2013 12: 54 New
    0
    A good bike, and the neutral is the head of the outpost or whoever went there on stilts! Well done, the border guard knows how to speak!
    1. ultra
      ultra 29 June 2013 14: 02 New
      +1
      What kind of neutral is this? Everything that the system is called a frontier strip! And as for the taps, so during my service, there were surely "brackets" for this case, but they got to the last of the alarming ones, True, they just flew at the squad inspection and in alarming 30 pieces were missing, not counting the cartridges for the SPSh. soldier
  3. nickname 1 and 2
    nickname 1 and 2 29 June 2013 13: 08 New
    +6
    Nonsense!
    If you do not hail the inspector at the proper distance, you will be accused of not vigilantly doing service. If another 2-3 meters “hangs” then the suspicion is “CYARISH?” And IF ALLOWING the testers for 2-3 meters to EVERYTHING - a dream on the border! with all the consequences.

    What about vacation? Heh! We gave 1mu per year (for 70 people) And why did they give THIS? So no one even recognized! And NOT FOR SERVICES for excellent service! Everything hung on the fact that, as it were - they didn’t drag you (strangers), they stole the machine gun - their own (confirmed sleep), strangers (disbat), NGG - passed (NPSN journal was stored for 30 years), the fact was established - CRIMINAL!
    Somewhere like that!
    1. ultra
      ultra 29 June 2013 14: 04 New
      0
      Quote: nick 1 and 2
      We gave 1mu per year (for 70 people)

      This is a fact, out of our appeal, only four were on vacation. And there wasn’t any, just for any “merit” (exemplary household unit, commander for work), I also received leave for winning the squad competition of the best senior PN.
  4. Uruska
    Uruska 29 June 2013 15: 56 New
    +1
    Well done! Amused.
  5. Marconi41
    Marconi41 29 June 2013 17: 44 New
    +6
    In one of the POGOs, on orders from above, they “decided” to fight “community” (who served, in the know) and did not find anything smarter than gathering fighters of the same nationality or from one region into one unit.
    So on one island outpost appeared 35 representatives of one of the Caucasian nationalities. The beginning outposts with foreman (both Russian) were simply hung from this. And once l / s PN refused to go to the service (weather-rain).
    The beginning outposts to them “I command”, and those in no way. Then the outfit was built again and each individually is asked "do you refuse to obey the order?" Answer: “Yes” One of the fighters is led into a captive, a shot is heard from there, and then the foreman makes an insensitive body. Five seconds later, only the beginning was left at the outpost. outposts and foreman, the rest fled around the island. Then they were caught for another 5 days on the island and returned. It turned out that the officer shot in the kapter at idle, and the foreman on the head was fist at the back ...
    I heard this bike about 15 years before Pokrovsky’s “Shoot”
    1. nickname 1 and 2
      nickname 1 and 2 29 June 2013 20: 28 New
      +3
      Not! If you want something interesting from the life of the frontier post SO say so! And then some kind of dead stories. First of all, what does it mean - BIKE?

      Here the foreman told me when he was still a salabon:

      at the outpost there was one lady, the wife of the political leader, big-eyed. Here she laid eyes on one! And he was sentinel at the stables that day. Here is the construction for combat crew, it is a dart to the stable! and there was a cart, well, come on quickly, he picked it up and into the cart, and he himself was on top !!! and the work began to boil! and the stable was located a little on the hill in relation to the place of the military crew .... take the cart and ride straight ahead to that system! And the sun at 19.00 drove down and hit the fighters directly in the eye! Those. a cart behind the sun officers rolls towards her with their backs to the ranks = no eyes behind. And the soldiers look at the commanders and in the other direction there is no desire to look because the sun is in the way! And the ass that flashes the sun directly smiles and adds fervor!

      In short: GY-Gy finally appeared in the ranks when the cart was 10 meters from the officers. Well here, of course, some are behind the gun, some are hanging, some are neighing, someone is yelling, someone is foul language! A-ah-ah, someone pale in mortal fear!
      Only here, "for what I bought," I do not see the instructive and funny here! Tragedy - yes!
  6. Mercenary
    Mercenary 29 June 2013 18: 34 New
    +1
    a half-dead bike smacks of bread.
    1. Hleb
      Hleb 29 June 2013 18: 44 New
      0
      smacks of bread cutter.
      laughing
  7. individual
    individual 29 June 2013 21: 01 New
    +1
    In the subject: "Wait ... Who ..?"
  8. Petrovich
    Petrovich 1 July 2013 00: 28 New
    +1
    The bike, and then the bike, is consonant with the word slaughter. But in the service it happens that in life and in delirium it does not appear.

Из баек погранцов

Из баек погранцов


В одна тысяча девятьсот восемьдесят мохнатом году, после трудовых будней, в преддверии выходных, сидели мы с ребятами из бригады у меня в гараже, который находился аккурат на полпути от завода до дома.

Как водится - стопка, вторая... И полился разговор "за жизнь". В бригаде все были после армейки. Диапазон: от стройбата до... И, естественно, больше внимания было тем, кто, как говорится, "пороху понюхал", т.е. тем, кто оттарабанил действительную в погранцах, десантуре, группах войск и т.д...


Колоритная фигура, белобрысый, как твой дед, Андрюха был спокойным (да и есть сейчас) парнем, про которых говорят "молчун". Ну, а тут его, как говорят, "прорвало":

-Это чё!!! Вот я получил отпуск за то, что вовремя проснулся!
-???!!!
-Ну дак я на границе с Китаем лямку тянул. Левый фланг, правый фланг. Амур, фарватер, год службы за плечами, включая учебку... В тот день мы поменяли наряд на правом фланге. Всё было, как всегда. Но ночью чёрт дёрнул начальника заставы притащиться к нам с проверкой... Ну, а мы ни сном, ни духом... Лежу я, короче, кемарю, а тут как-то мне не по-себе. Тихонько глаза открываю и вижу на фоне неба две "ходули", аккурат метрах в пяти от меня со стороны границы. Ну, думаю, писец! Китаёзы нарисовались! А тишина неимоверная! Предохранитель спускать будешь - услышат! Тогда я сам, не зная почему, шёпотом говорю: - Стой, кто идёт! А в ответ тоже шёпотом: Свои! (и т.д. по Уставу).

Итог: 12 суток отпуска на родину, включая дорогу, за отличное несение службы и хорошую маскировку на местности!
А вы говорите...
Автор: Урру


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Kontur185 29 июня 2013 11:10
    Если б рассказчик был погранцом он бы спросил "Стой пропуск" а не стой кто идет! Шурупан он просто
    Kontur185
  2. pamero 29 июня 2013 12:54
    Хорошая байка а на нейтралку начальник заставы или кто там сам пошёл на ходулях ходить!Молодец погранец говорить умеет!
    1. ultra 29 июня 2013 14:02
      Это что за нейтралка?Всё что за системой называется погранполоса!А по поводу наколок,так во времена моей службы обязательно "скобари" были на этот случай,ну а на крайний из тревожныж доставали,Правда раз на отрядской проверке и пролетели,в тревожныж аж 30штук нехватало,не считая патронов к СПШ. soldier
  3. ник 1 и 2 29 июня 2013 13:08
    Брехня!
    Если не окликнешь проверяющего на должном расстоянии, будешь обвинен в не бдительном несении службы. Если еще 2-3 метра "завис" то подозрение - "КИМАРИШЬ?" А ЕСЛИ ДОПУСТИЛ проверяющих на 2-3метра к себе ВСЕ - сон на границе! со всеми вытекающими.

    А отпуск ? Хе! У нас 1му давали в год ( на 70 чел) А почему давали именно ЭТОМУ? Да так ни кто и не узнал! А не ЗА ЗАСЛУГИ по отличному несению службы! Висело все на том что, как бы - не утащили тебя (чужие), стырят автомат - свои (сон подтвержденный), чужие (дисбат), НГГ - прошел ( журнал НПСН хранится 30 лет) установлен факт - УГОЛОВКА!
    Где то так!
    ник 1 и 2
    1. ultra 29 июня 2013 14:04
      Цитата: ник 1 и 2
      У нас 1му давали в год ( на 70 чел)

      Это факт,из нашего призыва только четверо в отпуске было.И никаких очередных,только за какие либо "заслуги"(образцовый хозблок,комвожаку за работу),я тоже за победу в отрядском соревновании лучших старших ПН,отпуск получил.
  4. Uruska 29 июня 2013 15:56
    Молодец! Повеселил.
  5. Маркони41 29 июня 2013 17:44
    В одном из ПОГО по приказу сверху «вздумали» побороться с «землячеством» (кто служил, в курсе) И не нашли ничего умнее как в одно подразделение собирать бойцов одной национальности или с одного региона.
    Так на одной островной заставе появилось 35 представителей одной из Кавказских национальностей. Нач. заставы со старшиной (оба русские) просто вешались от этого. И однажды л/с ПН отказался выходить на службу (погода-дождь).
    Нач. заставы им «я приказываю», а те ни в какую. Тогда наряд снова построили и каждого в отдельности спрашивают «ты отказываешься выполнять приказ?» Ответ: «Да» Одного из бойцов заводят в каптерку, оттуда слышен выстрел, а затем старшина выносит бесчувственное тело. Через пять секунд на заставе остались только нач. заставы и старшина, остальные разбежались по острову. Потом их еще 5 суток по острову отлавливали и возвращали. Оказалось в каптерке офицер стрелял холостым, а сзади старшина по башке кулаком…
    Эту байку я услышал лет за 15 до «Расстрелять» Покровского
    1. ник 1 и 2 29 июня 2013 20:28
      Не! Если хотите чсто нибудь интересного из жизни погранзаставы ТАК так и скажите! А то какие то дохлые байки. Во первых что имеется ввиду - БАЙКА?

      Вот мне старшина рассказывал когда он салабоном еще был :

      на заставе была одна дамочка женой замполита, глазастая по молодцам. Вот она глаз то на одного положила! А он был дневальный по конюшне в тот день. Вот построение на боевой расчет, она шмыг на конюшню! а там стояла телега , ну они давай по быстрому, поднял ее и в телегу а сам сверху!!! и закипела работа! а конюшня располагалась немного на горке по отношению к месту проведения боевого расчета.... телега возьми и покатись и прямоохонько на тот строй! А солнце в 19.00 клонилось к закату и била прямо в глаза бойцам! Т.е. телега за солнцем катится офицеры к ней спиной к строю лицом = нет сзади глаз. А бойцы смотрят на командиров а в другую сторону нет желания смотреть так как солнце мешает! А заднице которая мелькает солнышко прямо улыбается и добавляет пылу!

      Короче : в рядах, наконец то, появилось ГЫ-Гы когда телега была в 10 м от офицеров. Ну тут конечно кое- кто за пистолет, кое- кто повис, кто то ржет кто то орет , кто то матерится на чем свет! А-а-а-а кто то бледненький в смертельном испуге!
      Только вот "за что купил", поучительного и смешного здесь не вижу! Трагедия - да!
      ник 1 и 2
  6. Наемник 29 июня 2013 18:34
    байка полудохлая хлеборезцем попахивает.
    1. Глеб 29 июня 2013 18:44
      хлеборезцем попахивает.
      laughing
  7. individ 29 июня 2013 21:01
    В тему: "Стой... Кто ..?"
  8. Петровiч 1 июля 2013 00:28
    Байка, на то и байка, созвучна со словом боян. А в службе такое бывает, что в жизни и в бреду не привидится.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня