Military Review

Increasing Asian Military Capacity

0
The military potential of Asian countries is increasing year by year. The constant hostility of Asian countries such as China, Taiwan, Vietnam, South and North Korea makes it necessary to develop and improve their military industry. The most developed in this regard is China. He has the largest army in the world and there is a constant increase in spending on the defense complex, although the Beijing authorities insist that the increase in funds comes only from ensuring the country's security.



1. Chinese army officers lined up in 1 October ranks at EXPO-2010. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ / AFP / Getty Images)



2. A police raid on the Tiananmen Square in Beijing 11 in March 2010 of the year during a congress of people's representatives of China. (FREDERIC J. BROWN / AFP / Getty Images)



3. The Chinese Air Force soldier serves during the air show of military forces in Tianjin, in which the J-10 Chinese Air Force fighters performed an air program. (FREDERIC J. BROWN / AFP / Getty Images)



4. Students of Beijing University in military uniform 22 August in Beijing, on the exercises on fire prevention training in the new semester. (AFP / AFP / Getty Images)



5. Taiwanese soldier peeps out tank at the exercises in Hukou. US military set weapons on 6,4 billion dollars increasing the capacity of the army of Taiwan - the enemy of China. (SAM YEH / AFP / Getty Images)



6. Raising the national flag of the Chinese military 1 October in Shanghai, next to the exhibition pavilion of China at the "EXPO-2010". Exactly 61 was founded a year ago by the PRC. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ / AFP / Getty Images)



7. Officers of the Special Police of China 30 June at a demonstration exercise in Beijing. Beijing city officials said that law enforcement agencies had prevented the criminal grouping of terrorists almost on the anniversary of the inhuman terrorist act in the autonomous region of Xinjiang. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



8. The Chinese man is yawning not far from the military personnel of the People’s Liberation Army of China 1 of May - on the 1 day of EXPO-2010, held in Shanghai. During the 1 day, about a hundred thousand visitors visited the exhibition. The exhibition lasted for 6 months and showed China's economic growth. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ / AFP / Getty Images)



9. Chinese soldiers in the winter exercises of the military camp, located in Changchun, in Jilin Province in the northeast. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



10. A man passes next to a poster, which depicts the soldiers of the people's liberation of the Chinese army. They march on the sixtieth anniversary of the Chinese Communist Party, which was held at 2009. (FREDERIC J. BROWN / AFP / Getty Images)



11. A soldier of the Chinese army points the way to a woman at the EXPO-2010 exhibition. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ / AFP / Getty Images)



12. A soldier of the Chinese army 15 in October in Beijing does not allow the photographer to rent a hotel, which will be attended by representatives for the congress of the Chinese Communist Party. (PETER PARKS / AFP / Getty Images)



13. Vietnam's 10 October military in Hanoi go next to the mausoleum of President Ho Chi Minh at a military parade. It was held for the thousandth year of the founding of Hanoi and in honor of pride in front of China. The disputed territories of these powers are still in the South China Sea. (HOANG DINH NAM / AFP / Getty Images)



14. In the morning, an 8 police officer in March is standing next to the portrait of Mao Zedong, the chairman of the Chinese Communist Party in Tiananmen Square in Beijing. (FREDERIC J. BROWN / AFP / Getty Images)



15. Soldiers of the Chinese army during an operation to rescue residents in the ruins of the village of Jiegu, Yushu County. When there were no chances of surviving survivors, the Chinese government ordered a mass burial of the victims of the earthquake. (LIU JIN / AFP / Getty Images)



16. The child is on the back of a woman next to the soldiers of the Chinese army who are in the operation to dismantle the rubble in the village of Jiegu, Yushu County. (LIU JIN / AFP / Getty Images)



17. The visit of Chinese President Hu Jin Tao to a remote northwestern region of China, which suffered from an earthquake, to monitor the progress of the rescue operation. The earthquake victims were about one and a half thousand people. (LIU JIN / AFP / Getty Images)



18. Recruits of the Chinese army on military exercises at a military base, located in Anhui province, in the east of the country. China's budget expenditures increased by 15,3 percent over 2009 a year, although Beijing authorities insist that the increase in funds comes only to defense. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



19. Chinese students in the exercises are trying to go system under the command of the soldiers of the Chinese army. Many Chinese educational institutions require students to devote more time to military training, as it strengthens patriotism and discipline. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



20. Employees of the people's armed militia of China 23 November 2009 hang ornaments on each other at the changing of the guard in Tiananmen Square in Beijing. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



21. At the ceremony of meeting of the Ministers of Defense of the countries of South-East Asia, held on October 12 in Hanoi, the guard of honor of the Vietnamese servicemen passes. (NGUYEN HUY KHAM / AFP / Getty Images)



22. The Vietnamese Marines 10 October go next to the mausoleum of the late President Ho Chi Minh at a military parade, which was held in Hanoi. (HOANG DINH NAM / AFP / Getty Images)



23. The servicemen of the Chinese army 25 February in the ranks, at the ceremony of the arrival of the President of Zambia Rupee Gang, which took place in the Peking House of people's meetings. (LIU JIN / AFP / Getty Images)



24. Marines of South Korea 1 December inspect the coast on the island Enphendo. A week after the attack on Enphendo Island, which belongs to South Korea, the North Korean authorities announced the start of a uranium enrichment program. (KIM JAE-HWAN / AFP / Getty Images)



25. A soldier at the post next to the canvas depicting the Great Wall of China at the ceremony of the arrival of German Chancellor Angela Merkel, which took place in Beijing's Peoples House 16 July. (Feng Li / Getty Images)



26. Minister of Defense of China Liang Guangle October 12 is next to the ranks fleet Vietnam at a meeting of defense ministers of Southeast Asia. (HOANG DINH NAM / AFP / Getty Images)



27. A monk from Taoist walks close to the Tiananmen Square police station in Beijing. Strengthening security was 2 March, during a session of parliament, held at the House of Popular Assemblies. (Li Xin / AFP / Getty Images)



28. Chinese police 18 Jun, on exercises in the autonomous region of Xinjiang. (STR / AFP / Getty Images)



29. Chinese police 19 April at the post at the exhibition "EXPO-2010", near the exhibition pavilion of China. (Feng Li / Getty Images)



30. The military leaders of China 5 March at the House of People's Assembly, at the opening ceremony of the Congress of People's Representatives.
Originator:
http://topwar.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://topwar.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

» » » Увеличение военного потенциала Азии

Увеличение военного потенциала Азии

Военный потенциал стран Азии увеличивается год от года. Постоянная вражда азиатских стран, таких как Китай, Тайвань, Вьетнам, Южная и Северная Кореи заставляет развиваться и совершенствоваться их военной промышленности. Самым развитым в данном плане является Китай. У него самая многочисленная армия в мире и происходит постоянное увеличение расходов на оборонный комплекс, хотя власти Пекина настаивают, что увеличение средств приходится лишь на обеспечение безопасности страны.



1. Служащие армии Китая выстроились в шеренги 1-го октября на выставке «EXPO-2010». (PHILIPPE LOPEZ/AFP/Getty Images)




2. Полицейский рейд по закрытой для людей площади Тяньаньмэнь в Пекине 11 марта 2010 года во время съезда народных представителей Китая. (FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP/Getty Images)



3. Солдат китайских ВВС несет службу во время авиашоу военных сил в Тяньзине, на котором истребители ВВС Китая «J-10» выполняли воздушную программу. (FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP/Getty Images)



4. Студенты пекинского университета в военной форме 22 августа в Пекине, на учениях по противопожарной подготовке в новом семестре. (AFP/AFP/Getty Images)



5. Военнослужащий Тайваня выглядывает из танка на учениях в Хукоу. Американские военные поставили оружия на 6,4 млрд. долл. наращивающей потенциал армии Тайваня – неприятеля Китая. (SAM YEH/AFP/Getty Images)



6. Поднятие государственного флага китайскими военнослужащими 1 октября в Шанхае, рядом с выставочным павильоном Китая на «EXPO-2010». Ровно 61 год назад была основана КНР. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ/AFP/Getty Images)



7. Сотрудники спецподразделения полиции Китая 30 июня на показательных учениях в Пекине. Чиновники города Пекин заявили о том, что правоохранительными органами была предотвращена преступная группировка террористов почти в годовщину бесчеловечного террористического акта в проблемной автономной области Синьцзян. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



8. Китаец зевает недалеко от строя военнослужащих народной освободительной армии Китая 1 мая – на 1-ый день «EXPO-2010», проходящего в Шанхае. За 1-ый день на выставке побывали около сотни тысяч посетителей. Выставка проходила в течение 6 месяцев и показала экономический рост Китая. (PHILIPPE LOPEZ/AFP/Getty Images)



9. Военнослужащие Китая на зимних учениях военного лагеря, расположенного в городе Чанчунь, в провинции Цзилинь на северо-востоке. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



10. Человек проходит рядом с плакатом, на котором изображены солдаты народной освободительной китайской армии. Они маршируют на шестидесятой годовщине правления компартии Китая, которая проходила в 2009. (FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP/Getty Images)



11. Военнослужащий китайской армии указывает путь женщине на выставке «EXPO-2010». (PHILIPPE LOPEZ/AFP/Getty Images)



12. Военнослужащий китайской армии 15 октября в Пекине не разрешает фотографу снимать отель, в который прибудут представители для съезда китайской компартии. (PETER PARKS/AFP/Getty Images)



13. Военные Вьетнама 10 октября в Ханое идут рядом с мавзолеем президента Хо Ши Мина на военном параде. Его провели на тысячный год основания Ханоя и в честь гордости перед Китаем. В Южно-Китайском море до сих пор остаются спорные территории этих держав. (HOANG DINH NAM/AFP/Getty Images)



14. Сотрудник полиции 8 марта с утра стоит на посту рядом с портретом Мао Цзэдуна – председателя компартии Китая на площади Тяньаньмэнь в Пекине. (FREDERIC J. BROWN/AFP/Getty Images)



15. Военнослужащие китайской армии во время операции по спасению жителей в руинах поселка Цзегу уезда Юйшу. Когда шансов на спасение выживших не осталось, китайское правительство велело произвести массовое захоронение погибших при землетрясении. (LIU JIN/AFP/Getty Images)



16. Ребенок на спине женщины рядом с военнослужащими армии Китая, которые находятся на операции по разбору завалов в поселке Цзегу, уезда Юйшу. (LIU JIN/AFP/Getty Images)



17. Визит китайского президента Ху Цзинь Тао в отдаленный северозападный район Китая, который пострадал от землетрясения, чтобы проконтролировать ход выполнения спасательной операции. Жертвами землетрясения стали около полутора тысяч человек. (LIU JIN/AFP/Getty Images)



18. Рекруты китайской армии на учениях на военной базе, располагающейся в провинции Аньхой, на востоке страны. Расходы бюджета Китая возросли на 15,3 процента за 2009 год, хотя власти Пекина и настаивают, что увеличение средств приходится лишь на оборону. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



19. Студенты Китая на учениях пытаются идти строем под командованием солдат китайской армии. Множество учебных учреждений Китая требует от студентов уделять больше времени военной подготовке, так как она укрепляет патриотизм и дисциплину. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



20. Сотрудники народного вооружённого ополчения Китая 23 ноября 2009 вешают украшения друг на друга на смене караула на площади Тяньаньмэнь в Пекине. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



21. На церемонии встречи министров обороны стран Юго-Восточной Азии, проходящей 12 октября в Ханое, проходит почетный караул военнослужащих Вьетнама. (NGUYEN HUY KHAM/AFP/Getty Images)



22. Морпехи Вьетнама 10 октября идут рядом с мавзолеем покойного президента Хо Ши Мина на военном параде, который прошел в Ханое. (HOANG DINH NAM/AFP/Getty Images)



23. Военнослужащие армии Китая 25 февраля в строю, на церемонии приезда президента Замбии Рупии Банды, которая состоялась в пекинском доме народных собраний. (LIU JIN/AFP/Getty Images)



24. Морпехи Южной Кореи 1 декабря осматривают берег на острове Енпхендо. Спустя неделю после нападения на остров Енпхендо, который принадлежит Южной Корее, северокорейские власти заявили о начале программы по обогащению урана. (KIM JAE-HWAN/AFP/Getty Images)



25. Военный на посту рядом с полотном, изображающим Великую китайскую стену, на церемонии приезда немецкого канцлера Ангелы Меркель, которая состоялась в пекинском доме народных собраний 16 июля. (Feng Li/Getty Images)



26. Министр обороны Китая Лян Гуанле 12 октября идет рядом со строем флота Вьетнама на церемонии встречи министров обороны стран Юго-Восточной Азии. (HOANG DINH NAM/AFP/Getty Images)



27. Монах из Даоса идет недалеко от полиции по площади Тяньаньмэнь в Пекине. Усиление охраны было 2 марта, во время сессии парламента, проходящей в доме народных собраний. (Li Xin/AFP/Getty Images)



28. Полиция Китая 18 июня, на учениях в проблемной автономной области Синьцзян. (STR/AFP/Getty Images)



29. Полиция Китая 19 апреля на посту, на выставке «ЕХРО-2010», недалеко от выставочного павильона Китая. (Feng Li/Getty Images)



30. Военноначальники Китая 5 марта у дома народных собраний, на церемонии открытия съезда народных представителей.
Первоисточник: http://topwar.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня