Military Review

The most scandalous film about the war

7
In Russia, most citizens with great reverence belong to the art associated with the military history. People enjoy watching the military movie on tv. Recognized masterpieces: "Seventeen Moments of Spring", "State Border", "They Fought for the Motherland", "And the Dawns Here are Quiet" and many other Soviet film legends.


Recently, films with claims to cover military history began to appear, with obvious hints of attempts to rewrite people's attitudes toward the Great Patriotic War. One of these films, which can be attributed to the category of kinozhi, can be called the film "Swine". This is a story by Vladimir Atanesyan by Vladimir Feinberg (Kunin). The film was released in 2006 year, and immediately received the most negative reviews from veterans and historians. It was stated that the film contains a real lie, which is aimed at denigrating the struggle of the Soviet people against fascism. After making claims not only to the director, but also to the author of the story, the latter (Vladimir Kunin) stated that the events that he once described are fictional and have nothing to do with the real history of the war. In addition, Kunin noted that in addition the filmmakers had distorted his very word, adding to the film what was not indicated in the work.

The scandal, as is known, led to the fact that Vladimir Menshov refused to hand over the award to the film “Bastards”. It was in 2007, at the MTV award ceremony. Then Menshov defiantly announced that he was going to hand over the award, since the film “Shames My Country”. It was a bold act of a famous director and an honest person, and it is this act that shows how to relate to the facts of the distortion of history, which today, unfortunately, are not uncommon.

The events that were described in the movie “Bastards” and the stories of Kunin attracted the attention of even the FSB. This is a special case in recent history, when an investigation of the special services is arranged on a film. In the end, the FSB presented materials according to which there was no school for training child saboteurs in the place described by Kunin (and indeed in general). This suggests that the script of the film was a priori provocative in nature in order to attract the attention of the liberal audience, which turned out in the end.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sergey72
    sergey72 1 July 2013 11: 33
    +1
    Morning has begun on the collective farm! Citizens, today is Monday, the day is already hard, and you remember all the filth! Menshov, respect, Panin and Krasko frankly feel sorry for Bo deceased either well, or nothing. But the wolf cub Golovin and K. were remembered at the awarding ceremony. To my great regret, this is not the last tub of dirt on our history ... Go to the site "Militarists" there in the section "Kino" will find reviews with photos for similar products. I understand those who vomit and sympathize with those who are not.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 1 July 2013 17: 03
    0
    Unfortunately, the liberoid intelligentsia is in the forefront of the detractors and traitors to the Motherland. No wonder Lenin, in his hearts, called the intelligentsia "shit of the nation" or something like that. Not everything, of course, but liberal for sure.
  4. Hleb
    Hleb 1 July 2013 17: 16
    0
    and who watched the film "POP" V. Khotinenko? have an opinion about it?
    1. lilit.193
      lilit.193 2 July 2013 11: 02
      +2
      Quote: Gleb
      and who watched the film "POP" by V. Khotinenko?

      Honestly, I haven't watched this film. But before I saw a film by the same director called "Muslim".
      So I think the film is not intended.
      1. Hleb
        Hleb 2 July 2013 23: 06
        0
        exactly. ambiguous emotions remained
  5. Alf
    Alf 1 July 2013 20: 54
    0
    Quote: vladimirZ
    Unfortunately, the liberoid intelligentsia is in the forefront of the detractors and traitors to the Motherland. No wonder Lenin, in his hearts, called the intelligentsia "shit of the nation" or something like that. Not everything, of course, but liberal for sure.

    The intelligentsia is not a class, but a layer living in Russia, not being, de facto, part of Russia and occupying the position of spitting on the whole of Russia and praising and exalting the West.
  6. Mikhail
    Mikhail 3 July 2013 00: 25
    0
    Quote: Alf
    Quote: vladimirZ
    Unfortunately, the liberoid intelligentsia is in the forefront of the detractors and traitors to the Motherland. No wonder Lenin, in his hearts, called the intelligentsia "shit of the nation" or something like that. Not everything, of course, but liberal for sure.

    The intelligentsia is not a class, but a layer living in Russia, not being, de facto, part of Russia and occupying the position of spitting on the whole of Russia and praising and exalting the West.


    What you mean by the intelligentsia, in fact, is not such - it is just the self-designation of people who are not always brilliant in their minds, negatively disposed towards Russia and everything Russian. For them, a diploma of higher education and dislike for "this country" are a pass to a "cultural" society. They are material that plays a far from last role in various public shocks. From them cadres of the fifth column are recruited.
    Genuine intellectuals are people like, for example, Lomonosov and Mendelѣev. Their scholarship was combined with the love of Russia.
  7. tomket
    tomket 3 July 2013 23: 13
    0
    went to the war of the worlds z, saw a trailer for Bondarchuk's upcoming "masterpiece" - "Stalingrad" with a soundtrack in English, in short, I advise you to save your nerves until autumn, so that you can throw out the boiling water))))
  8. Doctor71
    Doctor71 14 October 2013 00: 46
    0
    Good day. I have not seen the film itself, I know about it from advertising. But it's not that. This "creation" of art is nothing more than a remake of our own film. Just the opposite. About 10 years ago, a film was shown on TV (unfortunately I do not remember the name) about children-saboteurs. They were prepared by the GERMANS !!! Of the children of political convicts. Although the NKVD also committed atrocities in it. In short, everyone died ...

Самый скандальный фильм о войне

В России большинство граждан с большим пиететом относятся к искусству, связанному с военной историей. Люди с удовольствием смотрят военное кино на ТВ. Признанные шедевры: «Семнадцать мгновений весны», «Государственная граница», «Они сражались за Родину», «А зори здесь тихие» и многие другие советские кинолегенды.

В последнее время стали появляться фильмы с претензиями на освещение военной истории с явными намёками на попытки переиначить отношение народа к Великой Отечественной. Одним из таких фильмов, которые можно причислить к разряду кинолжи, можно назвать фильм «Сволочи». Это экранизированная Александром Атанесяном повесть Владимира Фейнберга (Кунина). Фильм вышел на экраны в 2006 году, причём сразу же удостоился самых негативных отзывов со стороны ветеранов и историков. Было заявлено, что в фильме содержится настоящая ложь, которая направлена на очернение борьбы советского народа с фашизмом. После высказывания претензий не только к режиссёру, но и к автору повести, последний (Владимир Кунин) заявил, что события, которые он в своё время описал являются вымышленными и к реальной истории войны вообще никакого отношения не имеют. Кроме того, Кунин отметил, что вдобавок киношники исказили и само его слово, привнеся в фильм то, чего в произведении указано не было.

Скандал, как известно, привёл к тому, что премию киноленте «Сволочи» отказался вручать Владимир Меньшов. Дело было в 2007 году на церемонии вручения MTV-премии. Тогда Меньшов демонстративно объявил, что премию вручать ну собирается, так как фильм «позорит мою страну». Это был смелый поступок прославленного режиссёра и честного человека, и именно этот поступок и показывает то, как же нужно относиться к фактам искажения истории, которые сегодня, к сожалению, не являются редкостью.


События, которые описывались в фильме «Сволочи» и рассказы Кунина привлекли внимание даже ФСБ. Это особый случай в новейшей истории, когда по киноленте устраивается расследование спецслужб. В конце концов, ФСБ представило материалы, согласно которым никакой школы для подготовки детей-диверсантов в месте, описываемом Куниным (да и вообще) не было. Это говорит о том, что сам сценарий фильма априори носил провокационный характер с целью привлечь внимание либерального зрителя, что и получилось в итоге.


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сергей72 (сергей) 1 июля 2013 11:33
    Началось в колхозе утро! Граждане, сегодня же понедельник, день и так тяжелый, а вы о всякой мерзоте вспоминаете! Меньшову- респект, Панина и Краско откровенно жаль Бо покойных либо хорошо, либо ничего.Зато запомнился на награждении волчонок Головин и К. К великому моему сожалению это не послений ушат грязи на нашу историю...Зайдите на сайт "Милитаристы" там в разделе "Кино" найдете рецензии с фото на подобную продукцию. Понимаю тех кого стошнит и сочувствую кого нет.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. vladimirZ (VladimirZ) 1 июля 2013 17:03
    К сожалению, либероидная интеллигенция в первых рядах очернителей и предателей Родины. Недаром Ленин, в сердцах, называл интеллигенцию "говном нации" или что-то подобное. Не все конечно, но либеральная точно.
  4. Глеб (I am component of the Russian army) 1 июля 2013 17:16
    а кто смотрел фильм "ПОП" В.Хотиненко?есть мнение о нем?
    1. lilit.193 2 июля 2013 11:02
      Цитата: Глеб
      а кто смотрел фильм "ПОП" В.Хотиненко?

      Скажу чесно, этот фильм не смотрела. Но раньше видела фильм того же режиссера под названием "Мусульманин".
      Так что думаю фильм неодназначный.
      lilit.193
      1. Глеб (I am component of the Russian army) 2 июля 2013 23:06
        точно.неоднозначные эмоции остались
  5. Альф (Василий) 1 июля 2013 20:54
    Цитата: vladimirZ
    К сожалению, либероидная интеллигенция в первых рядах очернителей и предателей Родины. Недаром Ленин, в сердцах, называл интеллигенцию "говном нации" или что-то подобное. Не все конечно, но либеральная точно.

    Интеллигенция-это не класс, а прослойка, живущая в России, не являющаяся, де-факто, частью России и занимающая позиции оплевывания всего российского и восхваляющая и превозносящая Запад.
  6. Михаилъ 3 июля 2013 00:25
    Цитата: Альф
    Цитата: vladimirZ
    К сожалению, либероидная интеллигенция в первых рядах очернителей и предателей Родины. Недаром Ленин, в сердцах, называл интеллигенцию "говном нации" или что-то подобное. Не все конечно, но либеральная точно.

    Интеллигенция-это не класс, а прослойка, живущая в России, не являющаяся, де-факто, частью России и занимающая позиции оплевывания всего российского и восхваляющая и превозносящая Запад.


    То, что Вы имѣете въ виду подъ интеллигенціей, на самомъ дѣлѣ таковой не является, — это всего лишь самоназваніе не всегда блещущихъ умомъ людей, негативно настроенныхъ къ Россіи и всему русскому. Для нихъ дипломъ о высшемъ образованіи и нелюбовь къ "этой странѣ" являются пропускомъ въ "культурное" общество. Они — матеріалъ, играющій далеко не послѣднюю роль въ различныхъ общественныхъ потрясеніяхъ. Изъ нихъ вербуются кадры пятой колонны.
    Подлинные интеллигенты — это такіе люди, какъ, напримѣръ, Ломоносовъ и Менделѣевъ. Ихъ учёность сочеталась съ любовью къ Россіи.
    Михаилъ
  7. tomket (Александр) 3 июля 2013 23:13
    ходил на войну миров z, видел трейлер грядущего "шедевра" Бондарчука -"Сталинград" с саундтреком на английском , короче советую поберечь нервы до осени ,что бы выплеснуть накипевшее))))
  8. Доктор71 14 октября 2013 00:46
    Доброго времени суток. Сам фильм не видел, знаю о нем из рекламы. Но дело не в этом. Это "творение" исскуства есть не, что иное как римейк нашего же фильма. Только наоборот. Лет 10 назад по ТВ прошёл фильм (к сожалению не помню названия) о детях-диверсантах. Их готовили НЕМЦЫ!!! Из детей полит.осуждёных. Хотя в нём НКВД тоже зверствовало. Короче все умерли...
    Доктор71
Картина дня