Military Review

The casket of misfortunes is open for two years

19
The London-based human rights organization Syrian Center for Monitoring Human Rights has recently reported that more than one hundred thousand people have died since the start of the demonstrations against Bashar al-Assad (March 2011). According to her, among those killed about 37 thousands of civilians, including more than 5 thousands of children under the age of 16. The armed opposition has lost 18 thousands of militants, over 25 thousands of soldiers of the Syrian army and 17 thousands of militia who supported Bashar al-Assad, about 170 fighters of the Lebanese Shiite Hezbollah organization, also died Over 2,5 thousands of bodies could not be identified.


Of course, data from Syrian immigrants who are closely connected with Western intelligence agencies should be treated with caution. Nevertheless, they give an idea of ​​the scale of the civil war that has befallen the Syrian people, into which extremist Islamic organizations sponsored by Qatar and Saudi Arabia and other countries have drawn it. And, unfortunately, we have to admit that these scales will only increase.

Thus, in a number of capitals, including Riyadh, according to the Russian Foreign Ministry, they are not shy about using the most dubious methods and connections, including financing and arming international terrorists and extremist groups, to realize their own geopolitical ambitions due to the blood and suffering of the Syrian people. .

Despite the country's constantly declared commitment by the country to a peaceful settlement of the Syrian conflict, the United States continues to expand its military assistance to the militants. According to the Wall Street Journal, the US Central Intelligence Agency began shipping to Jordan weaponswhich is planned to transfer to the Syrian rebels. According to US officials, it is planned that the weapon will be transferred to some groups of "moderate" militants within a month so that they can launch an offensive against the Syrian government forces in early August. At the same time, the United States will seek to supply weapons to the rebel groups by the Arab and European states.

"In accordance with the developed action plan, every month, starting in August, several hundred fighters will be sent to Syria," the Wall Street Journal said. According to her, “according to this development, according to US and Saudi officials, it would take from 4 to 5 months to ensure that sufficiently well-armed and trained moderate fighters could really resist the forces of Assad and his allies from the Hezbollah group. At the same time, the American authorities, despite the warnings of a number of sensible politicians, actually ignore that modern weapons may ultimately be at the disposal of extremist groups such as Djebhat al-Nusra and Iraqi Al-Qaida.

In turn, the Palestinian newspaper Al-Quds, referring to reliable sources, argues that the Americans formed an elite unit (3-4 thousands of people) from the Free Syrian Army, whose fighters are equipped and armed according to the standards of the US armed forces military training in a camp in the area of ​​the Syrian-Turkish border. According to these reports, the United States hopes to create in Syria a reliable opposition stronghold, similar to Benghazi in Libya during the uprising against the regime of Muammar Gaddafi. An additional goal is that such a unit can serve as a counterweight to Islamist groups that have recently gained strength in the ranks of the Syrian opposition.

The United States is able to introduce a no-fly zone over Syria, but it will be an act of declaring war, Admiral Martin Dempsey said in Washington, DC, the Joint Chiefs of Staff (CGS) of the armed forces. “If we make a choice in favor of introducing a no-fly zone, it will be essentially an act of declaring war. I would like to understand the plan to achieve peace before we start a war, ”he said. At the same time, the admiral stressed that "if the state decides that we want to establish a no-fly zone, we will do it", but it "will be difficult, since Syria has a modern and dense air defense system."

Foreign media have already repeatedly reported that the OKNSH has developed plans for the possible creation of a no-fly zone using the regions of Turkey and Jordan bordering Syria, where the Patriot 8 batteries have been deployed in total. It is also known that the head of the Pentagon, Chuck Hagel, approved the request of the Jordanian authorities to deploy an F-16 fighter squadron on the territory of this country.

It is thanks to foreign military aid that the militants continue to put up fierce resistance to the government forces. So, in Aleppo, they still control at least half of the city districts and do not stop trying to expand the occupied territory. The outcome of the battles in this province, military experts do not undertake to predict, since groups of oppositionists and foreign instructors continue to penetrate here from the Turkish territory, deliveries of weapons promised by Obama began.

Gangs have intensified in the province of Idlib, where they have already besieged the provincial center for several days, depriving it of electricity and the supply of food. The difficult situation persists in the eastern provinces of Raqqah and Deir ez-Zor. Gangs blocked the military garrisons where units of the 17 Mechanized Division are stationed and subject them to constant shelling.

But near Homs, the regular army liberated the city of Karyatein. Troops are also drawn to Rastan, Tablis, Al-Khoule - the three main rebel strongholds in central Syria. At the same time, the moral fatigue of that part of them, which has been directly involved in combat operations against gangs for two years, is beginning to affect the actions of government troops. This is first of all special forces regiments, 4th tank Division and Division of the Republican Guard.

The Syrian army is also experiencing difficulties in the field of logistics, especially the Air Force and the Army aviation. For a long time, Syria, for financial reasons, did not update its fleet, now it is difficult to do this because of the unwillingness of foreign states to sell military aircraft and helicopters to it.

The runaway Syrian Air Force Colonel Ziyad Tlass, the nephew of Syria’s former defense minister, Mustafa Tlass, told Al-Quds al-Arabia the other day that before the outbreak of the civil war, the Syrian air forces had 350 aircraft and helicopters, but during two years of conflict most of the vehicles were out of order or were destroyed. Today, Tlass argued, no more than 90 combat aircraft and helicopters were left at the disposal of the Syrian army. Their main locations are four airfields: the airport near Damascus (in the south-eastern suburbs of the capital), Dumeyr air base to the northeast of Damascus, Shairat air base (southeast of Homs) and Tiyas air base (on the way between Homs and Tadmura).

According to Tlass, before the war, Syria’s officer corps numbered 36 thousand people, 28 thousand of whom belonged to the Alawite. In the security forces, the Alawites made up 75 percent personnel. They laid down the brunt of military tests. According to analysts, the Alawite community, which also owns the president of Syria, remains the most reliable pillar of the current regime (more than 70 percent of the population are Sunni Muslims, 10 percent are Christians, the rest are Shiite Muslims and Alawites).
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Refund_SSSR
    Refund_SSSR 2 July 2013 07: 49 New
    13
    The armed opposition lost 18 thousand militants, also killed more than 25 thousand Syrian army personnel and 17 thousand militias who supported Bashar al-Assad
    And why I do not believe that the terrorists suffered half the losses?
    1. Pacifist
      Pacifist 2 July 2013 09: 46 New
      11
      And rightly so, do not believe. Here you need to understand that the so-called "Syrian Center for Monitoring the Observance of Human Rights" is a few people on the content of British military and political intelligence. So what they carry is taken from the ceiling. Their nonsense is no longer interesting to anyone but shaking hands and is not statistical data.
    2. IRBIS
      IRBIS 2 July 2013 09: 56 New
      +5
      Quote: We refund_SSSR
      And why I do not believe that the terrorists suffered half the losses?

      Similarly. Vague doubts torment me ...
      Most likely, nobody considers militants. How many of them are running there and how many have already run back - cannot be accurately counted.
  2. Denis
    Denis 2 July 2013 08: 00 New
    +6
    The London-based human rights organization Syrian Center for Human Rights Monitoring ...
    You don’t have to go further, just look at which gay town is based and it’s already clear what it can declare. A garbage dump, not a city
    It's time in Moscow to open some center of London machete lovers, otherwise they oppress them in geybritania
  3. Nevyatoy
    Nevyatoy 2 July 2013 08: 55 New
    +5
    The fact that Assad and the Syrian people cannot be broken for two years already says a lot. But in fact they are fighting against a whole block of countries, even if they do not take a direct part in the war. This undoubtedly infuriates the so-called friends of Turkey, who have no choice but to write such articles, with the hope of undermining the morale of the defenders.
    It would be high time for ours to provoke a full-scale uprising of the Kurds on the borders and border territories of Turkey, let them feel the taste of revolution in their own skin. Maybe they will understand what.
    1. Denis
      Denis 2 July 2013 09: 05 New
      +2
      Quote: NeSvyatoy
      borders and border territories of Turkey
      So they are already buzzing and not at the borders, in the capital
  4. domokl
    domokl 2 July 2013 08: 56 New
    +3
    Information duck, designed for the layman. If you believe such messages, then Syria should have perished in the civil war, and the bandits should organize another caliphate.
    Weapons deliveries have been and will be. Especially since the West does not particularly bother with the moral side of the matter. Arms are in Lebanon and Jordan. Formally, nothing has been delivered to Syria.
  5. Wedmak
    Wedmak 2 July 2013 09: 24 New
    +4
    How can an organization based in London say something about the situation in Syria? The United States speaks by mouth, does the other with their hands! International law for them - complete garbage! How can you deal with them?
    1. wasjasibirjac
      wasjasibirjac 2 July 2013 16: 18 New
      0
      Quote: Wedmak
      How can an organization based in London say something about the situation in Syria?

      they see so! other opinions are all wrong wink
  6. papss
    papss 2 July 2013 09: 32 New
    +2
    "Умеренные" боевики...оригинально...видимо у США, страны самой демократичной демократии и самой свободной свободы слова, есть лакмусовая бумажка определения типа и намерения боевиков...не от того ли, что сами их готовят...?
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 2 July 2013 09: 57 New
    +2
    Why is it so quiet in Jordan? Nothing explodes? Patriots, for example ... The same f16 are - they are not afraid of anything. Amer calmly walk the unrelated ... A flaw ...
  8. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 2 July 2013 10: 01 New
    +2
    The Syrian conflict can grow like a Libyan one (Mali, on the brink of a civil war, Egypt).
    The unrest in Turkey is alarming, the situation with the Kurds is aggravating, explosions in Iraq. The concentration of weapons does not give hope for peace.
    Already far from our borders ...
  9. anton-antonovich
    anton-antonovich 2 July 2013 10: 07 New
    +1
    At the same time, the moral fatigue of that part of them that has been directly involved in military operations against gangs for two years now begins to affect the actions of government troops. First of all, these are special forces regiments, the 4th Panzer Division and the Republican Guard Division.

    I think it’s time for the guys to start helping, otherwise they won’t last long!
  10. kostofan
    kostofan 2 July 2013 10: 21 New
    +1
    кто то на Западе наверно ещё при жизни захотел "золотой миллиард"...
  11. Unknown
    Unknown 2 July 2013 11: 42 New
    0
    The government must win or the East will finally leave UMA !!!!!! soldier
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 2 July 2013 11: 46 New
      +3
      Quote: Unknown
      The government must win or the East will finally leave UMA !!!!

      He has already gone mad, regardless of who wins.
  12. Opera
    Opera 2 July 2013 12: 07 New
    +3
    It is absolutely not worth paying attention to the figures of losses given here. If you admit the correctness of the figures, the terrorists have almost defeated the Syrian army! But with the number of dead militias on the side of Assad, Western uncles got excited at all - what a sincere support of the people! The West recognizes against whom it is fighting ?!
  13. Aryan
    Aryan 2 July 2013 12: 16 New
    +1
    and where did the lidar of the Syrian opposition with a very funny surname go?
    Pomnitsa still Leontiev in one of However pinned from him?
    1. Aryan
      Aryan 2 July 2013 17: 08 New
      +1
      I'm about
      Syrian political scientist Burhan Halyunliving in Paris wassat
  14. unkou
    unkou 2 July 2013 14: 46 New
    0
    You haven’t heard that the entire database of Internet users has been leaked to the network with open access! There is all the information from personal photos and videos to personal correspondence and copies of documents. Of course, you can delete your data if you do not want everyone to see them. Here is the link http://oua.be/1298
  15. Alexey M
    Alexey M 2 July 2013 14: 59 New
    +4
    Syria has been at war for two years !!! We, too, have not been able to calm the Caucasus since 95. The fact is that this war will last a long time. And even if someone wins, it is not a fact that it will not be repeated all over again.
  16. Geisenberg
    Geisenberg 2 July 2013 22: 57 New
    +1
    When they get drunk already ... because they drink blood, they drink and they will not get drunk in any way ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ларец несчастий открыт два года

Ларец несчастий открыт два годаБазирующаяся в Лондоне правозащитная организация «Сирийский центр мониторинга за соблюдением прав человека» на днях сообщила, что с начала выступлений против Башара Асада (в марте 2011 года) погибли более ста тысяч человек. По её сведениям, среди погибших около 37 тысяч мирных жителей, в том числе более 5 тысяч детей, не достигших 16 лет. Вооружённая оппозиция потеряла 18 тысяч боевиков, погибли также свыше 25 тысяч военнослужащих сирийской армии и 17 тысяч ополченцев, выступивших на стороне Башара Асада, около 170 бойцов ливанской шиитской организации «Хезболлах». Свыше 2,5 тысячи тел не удалось идентифицировать.

К данным сирийских эмигрантов, тесно связанных с западными спецслужбами, разумеется, надо относиться осторожно. Тем не менее они дают представление о масштабах постигшей сирийский народ трагедии гражданской войны, в которую его втянули экстремистские исламские организации, спонсируемые Катаром и Саудовской Аравией, другими странами. И, к сожалению, приходиться констатировать, что эти масштабы будут только увеличиваться.

Так, в ряде столиц, в том числе в Эр-Рияде, по оценке МИД РФ, не стесняются задействовать самые сомнительные методы и связи, включая финансирование и вооружение международных террористов и экстремистских группировок, чтобы за счёт крови и страданий сирийского народа реализовать собственные геополитические амбиции.


Несмотря на постоянно декларируемую Вашингтоном приверженность страны к мирному урегулированию сирийского конфликта, США продолжают расширять военную помощь боевикам. Как пишет газета «Уолл-стрит джорнэл», Центральное разведывательное управление США начало поставки в Иорданию оружия, которое планируется передать сирийским мятежникам. По данным американских официальных лиц, планируется, что оружие будет передано некоторым группировкам «умеренных» боевиков в течение месяца, чтобы они могли начать наступление против сирийских правительственных войск в начале августа. Одновременно США будут добиваться, чтобы поставки оружия группировкам мятежников осуществили арабские и европейские государства.

«В соответствии с разработанным планом действий каждый месяц, начиная с августа, в Сирию будут отправляться несколько сотен бойцов», - отмечает «Уолл-стрит джорнэл». По её утверждению, «при таком развитии событий, как считают американские и саудовские официальные лица, потребуется от 4 до 5 месяцев, чтобы достаточно хорошо вооружённые и подготовленные умеренные бойцы смогли реально противостоять силам Асада и его союзникам из группировки «Хезболлах». При этом американские власти, несмотря на предостережения ряда здравомыслящих политиков, фактически игнорируют, что современное оружие в конечном счёте может оказаться в распоряжении экстремистских группировок, таких как «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и иракская «Аль-Каида».

В свою очередь палестинская газета «Аль-Кудс», ссылаясь на достоверные источники, утверждает, что американцы сформировали элитное подразделение (3-4 тысячи человек) из состава «Свободной сирийской армии», бойцы которого экипированы и вооружены по стандартам вооружённых сил США и проходят военную подготовку в лагере в районе сирийско-турецкой границы. Согласно этим сообщениям, США рассчитывают создать в Сирии надёжный опорный пункт оппозиции, подобный Бенгази в Ливии во времена восстания против режима Муаммара Каддафи. Дополнительная цель - такое подразделение может служить противовесом исламистским группировкам, набравшим в последнее время силу в рядах сирийской оппозиции.

США в состоянии ввести бесполётную зону над Сирией, но это будет актом объявления войны, заявил в Вашингтоне председатель объединённого комитета начальников штабов (ОКНШ) вооружённых сил адмирал Мартин Демпси. «Если мы сделаем выбор в пользу введения бесполётной зоны, это будет, по существу, актом объявления войны. Я хотел бы понять план достижения мира, прежде чем мы начнём войну», - сказал он. При этом адмирал подчеркнул, что, «если государство решит, что мы хотим установить бесполётную зону, мы сделаем это», но это «будет сложно, поскольку Сирия имеет современную и плотную систему ПВО».

Иностранные СМИ уже не раз сообщали, что в ОКНШ разработаны планы возможного создания бесполётной зоны с использованием приграничных с Сирией районов Турции и Иордании, где в общей сложности развёрнуто 8 батарей ЗРК «Пэтриот». Известно также, что глава Пентагона Чак Хейгел одобрил просьбу властей Иордании о размещении на территории этой страны эскадрильи истребителей F-16.

Именно благодаря иностранной военной помощи боевики продолжают оказывать правительственным войскам ожесточённое сопротивление. Так, в Алеппо они по-прежнему контролируют не менее половины городских кварталов и не прекращают попыток расширить занятую территорию. Исход боёв в этой провинции военные эксперты не берутся прогнозировать, так как сюда с турецкой территории продолжают проникать отряды оппозиционеров и иностранные инструкторы, начались поставки обещанного Обамой оружия.

Бандформирования активизировались и в провинции Идлиб, где они уже несколько дней осаждают провинциальный центр, лишив его электричества и подвоза продуктов питания. Тяжёлая ситуация сохраняется в восточных провинциях Ракка и Дейр-эз-Зор. Бандгруппы блокировали военные гарнизоны, где размещены подразделения 17-й механизированной дивизии, и подвергают их постоянным обстрелам.

А вот под Хомсом регулярная армия освободила город Карьятейн. Войска также стягиваются к Растану, Таблисе, Эль-Хоуле - трём главным оплотам мятежников в центре Сирии. Вместе с тем на действиях правительственных войск начинает сказываться моральная усталость той их части, что уже два года непосредственно участвует в боевых операциях против бандформирований. Это прежде всего полки спецназа, 4-я танковая дивизия и дивизия республиканской гвардии.

Сирийская армия также испытывает трудности в области материально-технического обеспечения, особенно это касается ВВС и армейской авиации. Длительное время Сирия по финансовым соображениям не обновляла авиапарк, теперь это сложно сделать из-за нежелания иностранных государств продавать ей боевые самолёты и вертолёты.

Беглый полковник сирийских ВВС Зийяд Тласс, племянник бывшего министра обороны Сирии Мустафы Тласса, заявил на днях газете Al-Quds al-Arabia, что перед началом гражданской войны сирийские ВВС располагали 350 самолётами и вертолётами, но за два года конфликта большинство машин вышли из строя или были уничтожены. Сегодня, утверждал Тласс, в распоряжении сирийской армии осталось не более 90 боевых самолётов и вертолётов. Основными местами их базирования являются четыре аэродрома: аэропорт под Дамаском (в юго-восточных предместьях столицы), авиабаза Думейр к северо-востоку от Дамаска, авиабаза Шайрат (юго-восточнее Хомса) и авиабаза Тияс (на пути между Хомсом и Тадмурой).

По информации Тласса, до войны офицерский корпус Сирии насчитывал 36 тысяч человек, 28 тысяч из которых принадлежали к алавитам. В силах безопасности алавиты составляли 75 процентов личного состава. На них и легла основная тяжесть военных испытаний. По мнению аналитиков, алавитская община, которой принадлежит и президент Сирии, остаётся самой надёжной опорой нынешнего режима (более 70 процентов населения - мусульмане-сунниты, 10 процентов - христиане, остальные - мусульмане-шииты и алавиты).
Автор: Виктор Ручкин
Первоисточник: http://redstar.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Вернем_СССР 2 июля 2013 07:49
    Вооружённая оппозиция потеряла 18 тысяч боевиков, погибли также свыше 25 тысяч военнослужащих сирийской армии и 17 тысяч ополченцев, выступивших на стороне Башара Асада
    И почему я не верю, что террористы понесли в два раза меньшие потери?
    1. Pacifist 2 июля 2013 09:46
      И правильно делаете, что не верите. Тут нужно понимать, что так называемый «Сирийский центр мониторинга за соблюдением прав человека», это несколько человек на содержании Британской военной и политической разведки. Так что то, что они несут, взято с потолка. Их брехня уже никому, кроме рукопожатых, не интересна и не является статистическими данными.
    2. IRBIS 2 июля 2013 09:56
      Цитата: Вернем_СССР
      И почему я не верю, что террористы понесли в два раза меньшие потери?

      Аналогично. Меня терзают смутные сомнения...
      Скорее всего, боевиков никто не считает. Сколько из там бегает и сколько уже отбегалось - точному учету не поддается.
  2. Денис 2 июля 2013 08:00
    Базирующаяся в Лондоне правозащитная организация «Сирийский центр мониторинга за соблюдением прав человека»...
    Дальше можно и не продолжать,достаточно посмотреть в каком гей-городишке базируется и уже ясно что она может заявить.Редкостная помойка,а не город
    Пора в Москве открывать какой-нибудь центр лондонских любителей мачете,а то притесняют их в гейбритании
  3. NeSvyatoy 2 июля 2013 08:55
    Тот факт, что Асад и сирийский народ два года не могут быть сломлены уже о многом говорит. А ведь по сути они сражаются против целого блока стран, пусть те даже и принимают не прямое участие в войне. Это бесспорно бесит так называемых друзей Турции, которым ни чего иного не остаётся как писать подобные статьи, с надеждой подорвать боевой дух защитников.
    Нашим бы давно пора спровоцировать полномаштабное восстание курдов на границах и приграничных территориях Турции пусть ощутят на собственной шкуре вкус революции. Может поймут чего.
    1. Денис 2 июля 2013 09:05
      Цитата: NeSvyatoy
      границах и приграничных территориях Турции
      Так уже бузят и не на границах,в столице
  4. domokl 2 июля 2013 08:56
    Информационная утка,рассчитанная на обывателя.Если верить таким сообьщениям,то Сирия уже давно должна погибнуть в гражданской войне,а бандиты организовать очередной халифат.
    Поставки оружия были и будут.Тем более,что Запад не особо заморачивается моральной стороной дела.Оружие в Ливан и Иорданию.Формально в Сирию то не поставлено ничего.
  5. Wedmak 2 июля 2013 09:24
    Как организация, базирующаяся в Лондоне может что-то заявлять о ситуации в Сирии? США ртом говорят одно, руками делают другое! Международное право для них - полная фигня! Вот как с ними можно дела вести?
    1. wasjasibirjac 2 июля 2013 16:18
      Цитата: Wedmak
      Как организация, базирующаяся в Лондоне может что-то заявлять о ситуации в Сирии?

      они так видят! другие мнения все неправильные wink
  6. papss 2 июля 2013 09:32
    "Умеренные" боевики...оригинально...видимо у США, страны самой демократичной демократии и самой свободной свободы слова, есть лакмусовая бумажка определения типа и намерения боевиков...не от того ли, что сами их готовят...?
  7. пенсионер 2 июля 2013 09:57
    А чё так тихо в иордании? Не взрывается ничего? Пэтриоты, например... Те же ф16 стоят - ничего не боятся. Амеры спокойно гуляют неотсрелянные...Недоработка...
  8. Дмитрий 2246 2 июля 2013 10:01
    Сирийский конфликт может разрастаться, как ливийский (Мали, на гране гражданской войны Египет).
    Тревожат волнения в Турции, обостряется обстановка с курдами, взрывы в Ираке. Концентрация оружия не даёт надеяться на мир.
    Уже совсем не далеко до наших границ...
  9. anton-antonovich 2 июля 2013 10:07
    Вместе с тем на действиях правительственных войск начинает сказываться моральная усталость той их части, что уже два года непосредственно участвует в боевых операциях против бандформирований. Это прежде всего полки спецназа, 4-я танковая дивизия и дивизия республиканской гвардии.

    Мне кажеться пора ребятам начинать помогать, иначе они долго не продержаться!
    anton-antonovich
  10. kostofan 2 июля 2013 10:21
    кто то на Западе наверно ещё при жизни захотел "золотой миллиард"...
  11. Неизвестный 2 июля 2013 11:42
    Правительство должно победить или Восток окончательно сойдёт с УМА!!!!!! soldier
    Неизвестный
    1. Александр романов 2 июля 2013 11:46
      Цитата: Неизвестный
      Правительство должно победить или Восток окончательно сойдёт с УМА!!!!

      Он уже сошел с ума,вне зависимости от того,кто победит.
  12. Опер 2 июля 2013 12:07
    Совершенно не стоит обращать внимание на приведенные здесь цифры потерь. Если признать правильность приведенных цифр, то террористы уже практически разгромили сирийскую армию! А вот с числом погибших ополченцев на стороне Асада западные дяди вообще погорячились - этож какая искренняя поддержка народа! Запад признает против кого воюет?!
  13. Ариец 2 июля 2013 12:16
    а куда делся лидар сирийской оппопопазицыи с очень смешной фамилией
    помницца ещё Леонтьев в одном из Однако прикололся с него?
    1. Ариец 2 июля 2013 17:08
      я про
      сирийский политолог Бурхан Гальюн, живущий в Париже wassat
  14. unkou 2 июля 2013 14:46
    вы не слышали что всю базу пользователей интернета слили в сеть с открытым доступом!Там есть вся информация от личных фото и видео до личной переписки и копии документов.Там конечно можно удалить свои данные если вы не хотите что бы их видели все. Вот то ссылка http://oua.be/1298
    unkou
  15. Алексей М 2 июля 2013 14:59
    Два года Сирия воюет!!!Мы Кавказ тоже с 95 года до сих пор успокоить не можем.Ток что эта война надолго.И даже если кто то победит не факт что не повторится всё сначала.
  16. Geisenberg 2 июля 2013 22:57
    Когда же они нажрутся уже ... ведь пьют кровь, пьют и не нажрутся никак ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня