Military Review

Honest voice Sovinformburo

15
Honest voice SovinformburoIn our days, the functions of the press and television are, in general, narrowed down to a minimum: most mass media representatives are allowed to report only “jaundice”, “dill” and whatever their founders like. The fact remains: in the information age, the means of this information itself can mostly only entertain, frighten or, as they say, “shape public opinion”. But, fortunately, this was not always the case.


From the very beginning of World War II - 24 June 1941 of the year - by order of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR and the Central Committee of the CPSU (b) a Soviet information bureau was created. The then leaders of the country were well aware that only objective and timely information received could stop the panic, put an end to defeatism, enhance the spirit of the fighting country. And the main way of conveying such information was radio - the most “operational” type of media at that time.

Every day, millions of Soviet people froze at the radio or hands of the speakerphone. They were waiting for issues in which the Soviet Information Bureau transmitted official information on the situation on the fronts, in the rear and in the occupied territories, on the partisan movement and international events. This structure also led the coverage of military events in newspapers and magazines that were published not only in the USSR, but also sent to other countries. After all, it was vital to stop the shaft of the lie propagated by the Goebbels Ministry of Propaganda.

Over the years of the war, more than 2000 front-line reports and orders of Supreme Commander I. Stalin were broadcast, about 135 thousands of articles were sent to bulletins of Soviet embassies and missions, as well as foreign newspapers, magazines and radio stations. And on May 15 of the year 1945, the last operational report of the Soviet Information Bureau was released - Yuri Levitan said: "The reception of captured German soldiers on all fronts is over."

It is worth emphasizing the role of this legendary radio host, who began all the reports with the famous phrase “From the Soviet Information Bureau”. It was he who announced the beginning of the war, and the capture of Berlin, and the victory. It is possible that this native Vladimir, who arrived in Moscow at the 17 age, would have been able to realize his dream and become an actor if he hadn’t come across an announcement about the recruitment of a group of radio indicators.

The fate of Levitan, perhaps, was finally determined by another case. One night, Stalin heard someone read the Pravda editorial on the air. The next day, a call to the Radio Committee followed, and Levitan was asked to read out Stalin's report at the opening XVII party congress.

During the war, the voice of the main announcer of the Soviet Union so infuriated Hitler that he considered him perhaps the very first enemy of the Reich. Moreover, the German intelligence agencies developed a plan for the abduction of Levitan, for whose head they promised either 100, or even 250 thousands of Reichsmarks. Therefore, it is not surprising that he was guarded around the clock, as the highest state officials, and no one except his inner circle knew how he really looks. Some data on work during the war years were declassified only half a century later ...

Subsequently, this unforgettable voice continued to be part of Soviet life: its owner read out government statements, made reports from Red Square and from the Kremlin Palace of Congresses, voiced films, and released “They Speak and Write to Veterans” at the All-Union Radio.

Of course, Levitan was a symbol of the Soviet Information Bureau, but in fact the activities of this department were not limited to broadcasting front-line reports. First of all, it is worth noting the highest literary and journalistic quality of the materials prepared, which came from the pen of Alexei Tolstoy, Mikhail Sholokhov, Alexander Fadeev, Ilya Ehrenburg, Boris Polevoi, Konstantin Simonov, Yevgeny Petrov (during the war he “re-qualified” in simple correspondent and, alas, died during a trip to the front).

Despite the phrase “Moscow says,” the broadcasting itself was conducted from Sverdlovsk (before 1943) and Kuibyshev (in 1943-1945), and in addition, in 1944, a special propaganda department was set up in foreign countries in XNUMX. This direction of work was also very important: it was necessary not only to constantly convince the leaders of the “Western democracies” of the need to open a second front, but also simply to tell ordinary people what the Soviet people are, the country itself. After all, the majority of residents of the same UK and the USA knew little about the USSR, believed in the most stupid tales, and some simply did not want to know anything. But the Soviet Information Bureau, including thanks to the activities of various Anti-Fascist Committees, has managed to evoke at least an interest among the Western public, which later often turned into sympathy.

When the struggle of the Soviet Army and the people against fascism was over, in the postwar period, the main focus of activities was to inform about the internal and foreign policy of the USSR. In those years, the bureau's materials were distributed through 1171 newspaper, 523 magazine and 18 radio stations in 23 countries of the world, Soviet embassies abroad, friendship societies, trade union, women, youth and scientific organizations.

Then, after the war, a publishing department appeared as part of the Soviet Information Bureau, and offices abroad (in London, Paris, Washington, Germany, India, Poland) began to expand their activities. The publication of local periodicals was arranged - for example, in 1948, the first issue of Etude Sovetik was published in France in 1957, and in the USA they began to issue the CCCR magazine, later renamed Sovet Life.

In addition, the staff of the departments carried out, in modern terms, the monitoring of newspapers and magazines from many countries of the world, translated anti-Soviet materials and organized counter-propaganda speeches. During the Cold War years, the importance of such work was difficult to overestimate. And then followed the "reformatting" of the bureau, which was succeeded in 1961 by the Press AgencyNews”, Continuing the tradition of honest and unbiased informing readers and listeners about what was happening in the country and the world.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vremia.ua/rubrics/istoriya/4015.php
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 3 July 2013 08: 17 New
    +6
    There were people!
    It was no longer his voice, but the voice of the country

    current tongue-tied would learn
    and decency would not have hurt, otherwise there was an announcer of the "Vremya" program - for many, almost an official
    But ... he became addicted to money and began to advertise mmm-hopper-obi some sort of voucher-divorce fund
  2. Imperial
    Imperial 3 July 2013 08: 44 New
    +3
    Quote: Denis
    But ... he became addicted to money and began to advertise mmm-hopper-obi some sort of voucher-divorce fund

    You confused Kirilov with Levitan, the voices are very similar. Levitan died at 83.
    1. Denis
      Denis 3 July 2013 09: 22 New
      +1
      Quote: Imperial
      You confused Kirilov with Levitan
      I didn’t confuse, I just didn’t want to mention the filthy next to people
      Yes, and Time is difficult to confuse with the Information Bureau
      1. Imperial
        Imperial 3 July 2013 09: 35 New
        +1
        Sorry, I misunderstood you drinks it happens.
  3. Nayhas
    Nayhas 3 July 2013 09: 03 New
    -11 qualifying.
    "Honest Voice of the Sovinformburo" - is this a new joke? The Soviet Information Bureau lied from the first days of its existence, according to its reports, the entire German army was destroyed in 1941, along with tanks and aircraft ...
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 3 July 2013 16: 38 New
      +4
      "The Soviet Information Bureau lied from the first days of its existence, according to its reports, the entire German army was destroyed in 1941" Nayhas (1)  Today, 09:03

      You are mistaken, Nayhas, the Sovinformburo "did not lie", it conducted agitation and propaganda work to form confidence and faith in Victory among the Soviet people!
      Without faith and confidence in the final Victory, it would be very difficult to fight, therefore, increasing in the difficult 1941-42 years the statistical number of those killed, captured, and destroyed, the Sovinformburo solved the main issue - it raised the morale of the people to the further struggle.
      And the rest of the Sovinformburo spoke the Truth, remember "... after heavy and bloody battles, our troops left the city ...".
      1. Nayhas
        Nayhas 3 July 2013 22: 57 New
        -1
        Deception then is effective when it cannot be verified, otherwise it acts negatively, moreover, it undermines fighting spirit.
        1. vladimirZ
          vladimirZ 4 July 2013 04: 44 New
          +1
          Speak correctly. Go check out how many really killed Nazis, captured, destroyed planes and tanks. Impossible. But to check which cities are commissioned, and which ours are possible.
          1. Nayhas
            Nayhas 4 July 2013 17: 13 New
            0
            Deception causes distrust of the source of deception. If deception from the state, it causes distrust of the state of its citizens, especially those who risk their lives for his interests ...
  4. misham
    misham 3 July 2013 10: 02 New
    -7
    The article is stupid starting from the title.
    From the Soviet Information Bureau, the Red Army shook the entire Wehrmacht in the early days of the war. And then the fighting went on in Minsk, Smolensk, Kiev, Oryol direction - the shaming of cities was so shamefully called.

    The passage about "the German special services have developed a plan for the abduction of Levitan" is designed for dim-witted grandmothers.
    How the Abwehr reconnaissance group was going to do this in Moscow or Kuibyshev ..........

    Let the author write better about the emotions of our people waiting for these reports at plates on the street, at home or in the shops of factories. As expected at least some information about the course of the war. How people rejoiced in the victories of the Red Army.
    1. Kostya pedestrian
      Kostya pedestrian 4 July 2013 04: 20 New
      +1
      Do not forget that propaganda is a powerful weapon. If you can’t say the most powerful.

      This is such an Estonian energy source who either as the current anti-Russian TV takes power from the people, showing only the "truth", or how the Radio of the USSR gave the people strength and faith.
  5. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 3 July 2013 11: 47 New
    +6
    Levitan contributed to the victory and, I think, considerable!
  6. deman73
    deman73 3 July 2013 11: 57 New
    +7
    Today’s announcers are still far from learning and studying Levitan Eternal memory and gratitude to him !!!
  7. gribnik777
    gribnik777 3 July 2013 13: 36 New
    +2
    Levitan and "the voice of the country" are synonyms.
    Now on the radio in Russia there is only one person comparable to him - Victor Vitalievich Tatarsky.
    True, he has a different genre.
    If Levitan "the voice of the country" then Tatar - "soul and heart".

    But at the expense of the APN.

    .honest и unbiased informing readers and listeners about what happened in the country and the world.


    Now, looking back through the years, I doubt very much about the second adjective "unbiased". Being under the control of the Central Committee, one cannot be "unbiased."
  8. PValery53
    PValery53 3 July 2013 15: 10 New
    +4
    My mother is 86 years old. As the voice of Y. Levitan hears, tears in her eyes immediately come up. - Memory of the war, occupation, famine ...
    And in general, hearing the voice of Y. Levitan from the "Reports of the Sovinformburo, you get together internally, as if the reality of those terrible years is returning ...
  9. gregor6549
    gregor6549 3 July 2013 17: 04 New
    -1
    Let's still separate the flies from the cutlets. There is no doubt that Levitan was an excellent announcer. As well as there is no doubt that the Sovinformburo is partly to blame for the fact that the population of the USSR was often given not true information about what was happening at the fronts, but rather disinformation. And this, if I may say so, "information", often led to dire consequences, in particular, to the fact that the evacuation of the population began too late. Some reports from the Soviet Information Bureau also played a cruel joke with many commanders of the Red Army units in the initial period of the war, when they often simply did not have any other source of information about the situation on the fronts except the Soviet Information Bureau, and according to the reports, it turned out that the Red Army was standing firm and hitting the Nazis in the tail And in the mane, And at that time these fronts were bursting at the seams and tens and hundreds of thousands of soldiers and commanders of the Red Army were surrounded.
    1. anip
      anip 4 July 2013 05: 40 New
      +1
      Quote: gregor6549
      often led to dire consequences, in particular the fact that the evacuation of the population began too late.

      Is the beginning of the evacuation determined by the bulletin of the Information Bureau? O_o
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 4 July 2013 12: 32 New
        -1
        The word "evacuation" is usually understood as an organized removal of enterprises, institutions, population, etc., from places in which they are associated with danger to life.
        In this case, it’s not about evacuation, but about the population’s attempts to decide whether to sit still and wait for it to end or to run as quickly and further as possible. And these decisions had to be made in the absence of reliable information about the state of affairs at the front. However, to call the information that was issued by the Sovinformburo at that time is not reliable even with great effort.
  10. pinecone
    pinecone 3 July 2013 19: 12 New
    0
    Quote: Nayhas
    "Honest Voice of the Sovinformburo" - is this a new joke? The Soviet Information Bureau lied from the first days of its existence, according to its reports, the entire German army was destroyed in 1941, along with tanks and aircraft ...


    I agree. With the "honest voice" of this purely propaganda organization, the author was lying. Levitan was an artist and knew how to appear in front of radio listeners and serious, and mournful, and enthusiastic, and pretentious, etc. But as for the content of the information summaries themselves, honesty is out of the question here at all. In particular, the fact of the surrender of Smolensk was hushed up for almost two months, the surrender of Kiev was not mentioned at all, and there is nothing to say about the statistics of losses of the opposing sides. See, for example, communication dated May 31, 1942. about the battles in the Kharkov region.
  11. Andrey Skokovsky
    Andrey Skokovsky 3 July 2013 20: 07 New
    +2
    Levitan is the son of a great country that knew how to grow its talents and was able to give them the way to life ...
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 3 July 2013 23: 02 New
      -2
      Levitan had only a good diction, they brought him a text that he read with expression, he sat in the deep rear, received a good ration, he could not change anything in the text, and would not allow him ... What talent do you mean this case?
  12. cpk72
    cpk72 3 July 2013 21: 32 New
    +2
    Voice of Levitan. May 8, 1945
  13. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 4 July 2013 04: 10 New
    +1
    By the way, I have a note on my phone with a message from Levitan about unconditional surrender of German fascism, so at work Siemens employees from Germany still tremble when the mobile rings.

    And about the fact that Levitan didn’t know how to shake them - and judging by the German Bundenhlev - they still sharpen knives, they still conjure over a new campaign, I suppose, only something their virgin can’t be born in any way. As they say bad dancer and 00 interfere.

Честный голос Совинформбюро

Честный голос СовинформбюроВ наши дни функции прессы и телевидения, в общем-то, сужены до минимума: большинству представителям масс-медиа позволено сообщать лишь «желтуху», «чернуху» и то, что угодно их учредителям. Факт остается фактом: в информационный век средства этой самой информации преимущественно могут только развлекать, пугать или, как говорится, «формировать общественное мнение». Но, к счастью, так было не всегда.

С самого начала Великой Отечественной войны — 24 июня 1941 года — по распоряжению Совета народных комиссаров СССР и ЦК ВКП(б) было создано Советское информационное бюро. Тогдашние лидеры страны отлично понимали, что только объективная и своевременно полученная информация может остановить панику, положить конец пораженческим настроениям, повысить дух сражающейся страны. И основным способом донесения таких сведений стало радио — самый «оперативный» по тем временам вид СМИ.

Каждый день миллионы советских людей замирали у радиоприемников или рупоров громкой связи. Они ждали выпуски, в которых Совинформбюро передавало официальную информацию о положении дел на фронтах, в тылу и на оккупированных территориях, о партизанском движении и международных событиях. Эта структура также руководила освещением военных событий в газетах и журналах, которые выходили не только в СССР, но и пересылались в другие страны. Ведь жизненно необходимо было остановить вал неправды, распространяемой геббельсовским министерством пропаганды.


Всего за годы войны в эфире прозвучало более 2000 фронтовых сводок и приказов Верховного Главнокомандующего И. Сталина, в бюллетени советских посольств и миссий, а также зарубежным газетам, журналам и радиостанциям было выслано около 135 тысяч статей. А 15 мая 1945 года вышла последняя оперативная сводка Совинформбюро — Юрий Левитан сообщил: «Прием пленных немецких солдат на всех фронтах закончен».

Стоит особо подчеркнуть роль этого легендарного радиоведущего, начинавшего все сводки знаменитой фразой «От Советского информбюро». Именно он объявлял и о начале войны, и о взятии Берлина, и о Победе. Не исключено, что этому уроженцу Владимира, приехавшему в Москву в 17-летнем возрасте, удалось бы реализовать свою мечту и стать актером, если бы ему не попалось объявление о наборе в группу радиодикторов.

Судьбу же Левитана, пожалуй, окончательно определил другой случай. Как-то ночью Сталин услышал, как кто-то зачитывает в эфире передовицу «Правды». На следующий день последовал звонок в Радиокомитет, и Левитана попросили зачитать доклад Сталина на открывавшемся XVII съезде партии.

В годы войны голос главного диктора Советского Союза настолько бесил Гитлера, что тот считал его едва ли не самым первым врагом рейха. Более того, германские спецслужбы разработали план похищения Левитана, за голову которого обещали то ли 100, то даже 250 тысяч рейхсмарок. Поэтому неудивительно, что его охраняли круглосуточно, как высших государственных лиц, и никому, кроме ближайшего окружения, не было известно, как в действительности он выглядит. Некоторые данные о работе в годы войны были рассекречены лишь через полвека...

Впоследствии этот незабываемый голос продолжил быть частью советской жизни: его обладатель зачитывал правительственные заявления, вел репортажи с Красной площади и из Кремлевского Дворца съездов, озвучивал фильмы, а на Всесоюзном радио выпускал передачу «Говорят и пишут ветераны».

Конечно, Левитан был символом Совинформбюро, но на самом деле деятельность этого ведомства трансляцией фронтовых сводок не ограничивалась. Стоит, прежде всего, отметить высочайшее литературно-публицистическое качество готовившихся материалов, которые выходили из-под пера Алексея Толстого, Михаила Шолохова, Александра Фадеева, Ильи Эренбурга, Бориса Полевого, Константина Симонова, Евгения Петрова (в годы войны он «переквалифицировался» в простого корреспондента и, увы, погиб во время командировки на фронт).

Несмотря на фразу «Говорит Москва», само вещание велось из Свердловска (до 1943 года) и Куйбышева (в 1943-1945 годах), а кроме того, в 1944 году в составе Совинформбюро был создан специальный отдел по пропаганде на зарубежные страны. Это направление работы тоже было очень важным: надо было не только постоянно убеждать лидеров «западных демократий» в необходимости открытия второго фронта, но и просто рассказывать обычным людям о том, что представляет собой советский народ, сама страна. Ведь большинство жителей тех же Великобритании и США мало что знало о СССР, верило в самые глупые небылицы, а некоторые просто не хотели ничего знать. Но Совинформбюро, в том числе и благодаря деятельности различных Антифашистских комитетов, сумело вызвать у западной общественности хотя бы заинтересованность, которая впоследствии зачастую перерастала в симпатию.

Когда же борьба Советской Армии и народа с фашизмом закончилась, в послевоенное время основным направлением деятельности стало информирование о внутренней и внешней политике СССР. В те годы материалы бюро распространялись через 1171 газету, 523 журнала и 18 радиостанций в 23 странах мира, советские посольства за рубежом, общества дружбы, профсоюзные, женские, молодежные и научные организации.

Тогда же, после войны, в составе Совинформбюро возник отдел книгоиздательства, а представительства за рубежом (в Лондоне, Париже, Вашингтоне, Германии Индии, Польше) стали расширять свою деятельность. Был налажен выпуск местных периодических изданий — так, в 1948 году во Франции вышел в свет первый номер журнала «Этюд Совьетик», а в 1957-м в США начали издавать журнал «CCCР», позже переименованный в «Совьет Лайф».

Кроме того, сотрудники отделений осуществляли, говоря современным языком, мониторинг газет и журналов из многих стран мира, переводили антисоветские материалы и организовывали контрпропагандистские выступления. В годы «холодной войны» важность подобной работы сложно было переоценить. А потом последовало «переформатирование» деятельности бюро, преемником которого в 1961 году стало Агентство печати «Новости», продолжившее традицию честного и непредвзятого информирования читателей и слушателей о том, что происходило в стране и мире.
Автор: Андрей Зимин
Первоисточник: http://www.vremia.ua/rubrics/istoriya/4015.php


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Денис 3 июля 2013 08:17
    Были же люди!
    Это был уже не его голос,а голос страны

    нынешним косноязычным бы поучиться
    и порядочность бы не помешала,а то был диктор программы "Время"-для многих чуть ли не официальное лицо
    Но ... повёлся на деньги и стал рекламировать ммм-хопёр-оби какой то ваучероразводный фонд
  2. Имперец 3 июля 2013 08:44
    Цитата: Денис
    Но ... повёлся на деньги и стал рекламировать ммм-хопёр-оби какой то ваучероразводный фонд

    Вы Кирилова с Левитаном спутали,голоса очень похожи. Левитан умер в 83 .
    1. Денис 3 июля 2013 09:22
      Цитата: Имперец
      Вы Кирилова с Левитаном спутали
      Не спутал,просто не хотел упоминать поганого рядом с людьми
      Да и Время с Информбюро сложно перепутать
      1. Имперец 3 июля 2013 09:35
        Извините не правильно Вас понял drinks бывает.
  3. Nayhas 3 июля 2013 09:03
    "Честный голос Совинформбюро" - это что, новая хохма? Совинформбюро врало с первых дней своего существования, по его сводкам вся германская армия была уничтожена ещё в 1941г., вместе с танкам и авиацией...
    1. vladimirZ 3 июля 2013 16:38
      "Совинформбюро врало с первых дней своего существования, по его сводкам вся германская армия была уничтожена ещё в 1941г" Nayhas (1)  Сегодня, 09:03

      Ошибаетесь, Nayhas, Совинформбюро "не врало", оно вело агитационно-пропагандисткую работу по формированию у советских людей уверенности и веры в Победу!
      Без веры и уверенности в окончательной Победе очень сложно было бы воевать, поэтому увеличивая в тяжелые 1941-42 годов статистическое количество убитых, пленных, уничтоженных, Совинформбюро решало главный вопрос - поднимало боевой дух народа на дальнейшую борьбу.
      А в остальном Совинформбюро говорило Правду, вспомните "... после тяжелых и кровопролитных боев наши войска оставили город ...".
      1. Nayhas 3 июля 2013 22:57
        Обман тогда эффективен, когда его проверить нельзя, в ином случае действует негативно, более того подрывает боевой дух.
        1. vladimirZ 4 июля 2013 04:44
          Правильно говорите. Пойдите проверьте какое действительно количество убитых фашистов, плененных, уничтоженных самолетов и танков. Невозможно. А вот проверить какие города сданы, а какие наши возможно.
          1. Nayhas 4 июля 2013 17:13
            Обман вызывает недоверие к источнику обмана. Если обман от государства, то вызывает недоверие к государству его граждан, особенно у тех кто рискует своей жизнью за его интересы...
  4. misham 3 июля 2013 10:02
    Статья глупая начиная от названия.
    От Советского Информбюро Красная армия расколошматила весь Вермахт еще в первые дни войны. А потом бои шли на минском, смоленском, киевском, орловском направлении - так позорно называлась сдача городов.

    Пассаж про "германские спецслужбы разработали план похищения Левитана" расчитан на недалеких бабушек.
    Как разведгруппа Абвера собиралась это сделать в Москве или Куйбышеве..........

    Пусть автор лучше напишет про эмоции наших людей ждавших этих сводок у тарелок на улице, дома или в цехах заводов. Как ждали хоть какую-то информацию о ходе войны. Как люди радовались победам Красной армии.
    misham
    1. Костя-пешеход 4 июля 2013 04:20
      Не забывайте, что пропаганда - это мощное оружие. Есле не сказать мощнейшее.

      Это такой эсточник энергии, который либо как теперешнее анти-Российское тв силы у народа забирает, показывая только "правду", или как Радио СССР придовало народу силы и веру.
      Костя-пешеход
  5. Kovrovsky 3 июля 2013 11:47
    Левитан внёс свой вклад в победу и, думаю, немалый!
    Kovrovsky
  6. deman73 3 июля 2013 11:57
    Нынешним дикторам до Левитана далеко еще учиться и учиться Вечная ему память и благодарность!!!
  7. gribnik777 3 июля 2013 13:36
    Левитан и "голос страны" - синонимы.
    Сейчас на радио в России есть только один человек сравнимый с ним - Виктор Витальевич Татарский.
    Правда у него другой жанр.
    Если Левитан "голос страны" , то Татарский - "душа и сердце".

    А вот на счёт АПН.

    ...честного и непредвзятого информирования читателей и слушателей о том, что происходило в стране и мире.


    Теперь, глядя в прошлое сквозь годы, на счёт второго прилагательного "непредвзятого" о-очень сомневаюсь. Находясь под контролем ЦК, нельзя быть "непредвзятым".
    gribnik777
  8. PValery53 3 июля 2013 15:10
    Моей матушке - 86 лет. Как услышит голос Ю.Левитана, у неё сразу наворачиваются слёзы на глазах.- Память о войне, оккупации, голоде...
    И вообще, услышав голос Ю.Левитана из "Сводок Совинформбюро, внутренне собираешься, как будто возвращается явь тех страшных годов...
  9. gregor6549 3 июля 2013 17:04
    Давайте все же отделять мух от котлет. То, что Левитан был прекрасным диктором сомнений нет. Как и нет сомнений и в том, что Совинформбюро отчасти повинно в том что населению СССР часто выдавалась не истинная информация о том что происходит на фронтах, а скорее дезинформация. И эта, с позволения сказать "информация", часто приводила к тяжелым последствиям, в частности к тому, что эвакуация населения начиналась слишком поздно. Злую шутку сыграли некоторые сводки Совинформбюро и со многими командирами частей Кр Армии в начальный период войны, когда иного источника информации о положении на фронтах кроме Совинформбюро у них зачастую просто не было, а по сводкам получалось, что Кр Армия стоит непоколебимо и бьет фашистов в хвост и в гриву, А в это время фронты эти трещали по швам и в окружение попадали десятки и сотни тысяч бойцов и командиров Кр Армии.
    1. anip 4 июля 2013 05:40
      Цитата: gregor6549
      часто приводила к тяжелым последствиям, в частности к тому, что эвакуация населения начиналась слишком поздно.

      Разве начало эвакуации определяли сводки Информбюро? О_о
      1. gregor6549 4 июля 2013 12:32
        Под словом "эвакуация" обычно понимают организованный вывоз предприятий, учреждений, населения и т д из мест пребывание в которых сопряжено с опасностью для жизни.
        В данном случае речь идет не об эвакуации, а о попытках населения решить сидеть ли на месте и ждать чем все это кончится или бежать как можно быстрее и дальше. И эти решения приходилось принимать в условиях отсутствия достоверной информации о положении дел на фронте. Назвать же ту информацию, которую выдавало тогда Совинформбюро, достоверной не получается даже при очень большом старании.
  10. pinecone 3 июля 2013 19:12
    Цитата: Nayhas
    "Честный голос Совинформбюро" - это что, новая хохма? Совинформбюро врало с первых дней своего существования, по его сводкам вся германская армия была уничтожена ещё в 1941г., вместе с танкам и авиацией...


    Согласен. С "честным голосом" этой сугубо пропагандистской организации автор слукавил. Левитан был артистом и умел предстать перед радиослушателями и серьёзным, и скорбным, и восторженным, и пафосным и т.д. А вот что касается содержания самих информационных сводок, то о честности тут не может быть и речи вообще . В частности, факт сдачи Смоленска замалчивался почти два месяца, о сдаче Киева не упоминалось вовсе, а о статистике потерь противоборствующих сторон и говорить нечего. См., например, сообщение от 31 мая 1942г. о боях в районе Харькова.
    pinecone
  11. Андрей Скоковский 3 июля 2013 20:07
    Левитан - сын великой страны, которая умела растить свои таланты и умела давать им дорогу в жизнь...
    1. Nayhas 3 июля 2013 23:02
      У Левитана была только хорошая дикция, ему приносили текст который он читал с выражением, сидел он в глубоком тылу, получал хороший паёк, ничего в тексте он поменять не мог, да и не позволили бы ему... Какой талант вы имеете в виду в этом случае?
  12. cpk72 3 июля 2013 21:32
    Голос Левитана.8 мая 1945 года
    cpk72
  13. Костя-пешеход 4 июля 2013 04:10
    Кстати, у меня на трубке запись с сообщением Левитана о безаговорочной капитуляции германского фашизма, так на работе сотрудники сименса из фрг до сих пор дрожат, когда мобила зазвонит.

    А про то что Левитан их так раздрожал не знал - а судя по германскому бунденхлеву - так они до сих пор ножи точат, всё колдуют над новым небось хрестовым походе, только что-то ихняя дева никак разродится не может. Как говорится плохому танцору и 00 мешают.
    Костя-пешеход

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня