Military Review

"A pig in the tank hit"

16
It was two years ago


"In the Surovikino district center of the Volgograd region, the T-34-76 tank was raised from the bottom of the Good River, the crew of which died heroically during the liberation of the city from German forces in December 1942.

According to experts, a combat vehicle manufactured by Nizhny Tagilsky tank the factory in September 1942, presumably, is one of ten legendary tanks that carried out the breakthrough of enemy forces in Surovikino on December 46, 49 as part of the first company of the 12th tank regiment of the 1942th mechanized brigade.

“It was one of the outstanding episodes of the Battle of Stalingrad,” said Mikhail Kudinov, director of the Volgograd Regional Center for Patriotic and Search Work, told V1.ru. - These tanks broke into Surovikino and without the cover of the infantry, which was cut off from them, fought an hour-long battle in the area of ​​the cannery. Before these combat vehicles were destroyed by the enemy, they managed to destroy about 400 Nazi soldiers with fire and tracks. "

A tank in the Good River was discovered during a search expedition in December 2010. The members of the expedition - representatives of the Volgograd Regional Center for Patriotic and Search Work, members of the Search organization and the Horizont consolidated group of divers, decided to lift the tank before spring. As the search engines explain, it was even easier in the conditions of the frozen river than in the warm season. In addition, they wanted to coincide with this event on February 2 - another anniversary of the victory of the Soviet troops at Stalingrad.

According to the participants of the expedition, the operation to raise the tank was a difficult task and took about a week.

“About two years ago, some private collectors tried to pull out a tank, but it didn't work out,” said Dmitry Kufenko, head of the organization “Search”, told V1.ru. - These guys laid out around the tank a well of sandbags, prepared the shore, but for some reason did not complete the job. Whether finances ran out, or lost interest. Our combined search party coped with this task with the help of the BRM tank tractor, which was provided by the leadership of the 20 Motorized Rifle Brigade stationed in Volgograd. Another technique was much more difficult to do. Divers worked in the water for a whole week at air temperatures down to minus 15 degrees. Well done, they did it, and the car we raised now will certainly take a place in the exposition of some of the museums. ”

“The tank was at the water’s edge; under the silt was about 60-70 centimeters of its hull,” said Alexander Gusarov, deputy head of the regional search and rescue base in the Volgograd region. - When he was hooked and dragged to the shore, the cables rang like guitar strings. Each of us literally everything stood in his chest: a tractor, my dear, do not let me down! The tank crashed into the shore, dug into it, had to call the excavator, dig it. In general, they pulled out long and hard. They very much wanted to find the so-called “mortal medallion”, but, unfortunately, it did not work out. We have an assumption that the found remains belong to the radio operator. Nevertheless, there is a chance to restore the names of tankers by engine number and factory number of the tank. ”

At the tank lifted from the river, the tower and the stern bronelist are completely absent. In addition, he has at least three holes from artillery shells, which were fired at a combat vehicle with direct fire at close range. The rest of the armored colossus is pretty well preserved: the engine is broken, but is in place, the tracks and the wheels are intact. The cause of the death of the tank and its crew was the explosion of ammunition. Found the remains of one of the crew members, whose name along with the names of his comrades search engines intend to establish when working with archives.

In the museum-reserve "Battle of Stalingrad" meanwhile showed genuine interest in the potential exhibit.

“One of the tasks of the museum is to replenish the collection, therefore, it would be an official crime on our part to allow this tank to go somewhere to the side,” admitted V1.ru, director of the museum-panorama “The Battle of Stalingrad” Alexei Vasin. - Especially since we do not have a single armored vehicle unit that would participate in hostilities. Presented in the exhibition in front of the museum-panorama two tanks T-34-85 were released in 1946 year. They have completely different tools.

The problem with this tank is that it does not have a tower, so it will have to be restored. We are in close contact with our colleagues from the Don Museum, they have an unbroken tank tower. It is possible that there are similar towers in the Volgograd region, we are still clarifying this information. At the moment we are preparing a package of documents for appeal to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation with a request to give us this tank. If everything is in order, after the machine is restored, we will include it in the main exhibition. We need to gradually get rid of the "newcomers", replacing them with real "combat" exhibits.
(C)

My photo gallery of this tank also belongs to that time:

"A pig in the tank hit"
The impact of the fatal "blanks" fell into the starboard side, just above the rink behind the gunner-radio operator's seat - exactly into the ammunition.




The explosion of BK tore down the tower, the suspension screens and Lobovyk cracked like glass


Tanks and the engine almost did not touch, only the top sheet broke.




45mm frontal armor cracked like glass, tore the bow beam, and the mechvod hatch and knocked out, despite the closed zadrayka.


It is terrible to watch and understand that there were real people in the flames of this hellfire. Our grandfathers.



Source of information: http://v1.ru/text/news/357758.html
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Canep
    Canep 3 July 2013 10: 14 New
    13
    The crew most likely drove a burning tank to the bottom of the river, there was an explosion of ammunition. The memory of the tankers is bright.
    1. Taoist
      3 July 2013 13: 21 New
      +3
      There was no fire. Rubber is preserved on the control handles, the wiring is intact, there are no traces of soot. Most likely, when the tank was on the ice of the river, the hit caused an explosion of the BC and the ice was broken by it and the tank immediately went to the bottom. It was shrouded in silt and kept. The commander and gunner in the tower was apparently swept into molecules, but the remains of the driver and gunner-radio operator remained in their combat places.
      1. Canep
        Canep 3 July 2013 17: 09 New
        0
        You are right it was winter.
  2. pensioner
    pensioner 3 July 2013 10: 35 New
    +7
    Yes ... Well done guys. And Simonov’s poems are very out of place.
  3. Igarr
    Igarr 3 July 2013 10: 36 New
    14
    And as you can imagine, the boys were inside the tank - it’s terrible.
    The victorious warriors ... dead at age 20.
    Eternal glory to our people!
  4. waisson
    waisson 3 July 2013 10: 48 New
    +5
    THAT I CAN SAY BIG THANKS THANKS TO THOSE WHO TAKE PART IN THE RAISING OF THE TANK BUT AND A DEEP BOW IF THERE WERE TANKISTS. SORRY I DEW WHEN WE HAVE NOT BEEN SUFFICIENT RESULTED IN ANY RESPONSE. 70 I SAW THREE SUCH HEROES NOW THEY WISH THERE ARE NOT LET THE EARTH THERE WILL BE A FLUID DEEP WORSHIP
  5. HAIFISCH
    HAIFISCH 3 July 2013 10: 52 New
    +5
    Everlasting memory.
  6. ded10041948
    ded10041948 3 July 2013 11: 19 New
    +4
    If it is possible to restore the car at least geometrically, there is no better monument to imagine! Eternal glory and memory to all the defenders of the motherland!
    1. Taoist
      3 July 2013 13: 24 New
      0
      Unfortunately (or maybe not) they did not begin to restore the car. It was painted to protect against corrosion and put on the site at the entrance to the Panorama Museum "Battle of Stalingrad." There you can see it today.
      1. Poppy
        Poppy 11 July 2013 10: 43 New
        +5
        I think this is the right decision
    2. Andrey Skokovsky
      Andrey Skokovsky 17 July 2013 00: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: ded10041948
      If it is possible to restore the car at least geometrically, there is no better monument to imagine! Eternal glory and memory to all the defenders of the motherland!


      I think it should be left as is, made as a monument at the site of his last battle

      all the same, this is a piece of real history, why erase it
  7. LION
    LION 3 July 2013 13: 19 New
    +1
    The museum director wants to restore this tank, but how he succeeds is not clear. Meanwhile, in our Volgograd there are two T34-76 on pedestals. The tank (Chelyabinsk collective farmer) has a stamped tower and non-rubberized rollers (apparently the beginning of 1942 or the end of 1941), the other (at the entrance of the Tractor Plant) has a cast tower (nut) and rollers in rubber (1943). Here their would recover! We still climbed the first tank with our children. There were still leverage. By years of release, I could be wrong.
    1. Igarr
      Igarr 3 July 2013 13: 34 New
      0
      So, as far as I know - non-rubber rollers - this is the Stalingrad machine assembly.
      And why is it called the "Chelyabinsk collective farmer"?
      With rubberized rollers - yes, the Urals.
      1. Taoist
        3 July 2013 13: 52 New
        +1
        Tank T-34 "Chelyabinsk collective farmer"

        Location: northwest of the Mamaev Kurgan (near the railway).
        The combat vehicle was installed at the junction of the troops of two armies - the 21 and 62, which divided the German forces encircled in Stalingrad into two parts.
        The T-34 tank was built in the Urals at the expense of the collective farmers of the Chelyabinsk region. The tank column was transferred to staff the 1942 tank brigade formed in 121.
        Tank No. 18 was in the advanced battle formations of the advancing troops of the 21 Army and was the first to designate a breakthrough of enemy defenses.
        In 1944, when the tank used its combat capabilities, the command of the tank brigade, which received the name Guards during the Battle of Stalingrad, transferred the tank to the city for installation as a monument.
        The tank crew brigade welded two steel plates with the texts:
        "Tank T-34-18" Chelyabinsk collective farmer "of the 121-th tank brigade, now the 27-th guards, commanded by Colonel Nevzhinsky.
        Com Tank Kanunnikov
        Fur. driver makurin
        Com Kolmogorov towers
        Radio operator Semenov. "
        “Here 26.01.1943 in 10.00 there was a meeting of this tank, coming from the west ahead of the tank brigade of Colonel Nevzhinsky, with units of the 62-th army, defending Stalingrad from the east. The combination of the 121-th tank brigade with the units of the 62-th army divided the enemy German group into two parts and contributed to its destruction. The complete elimination of German troops near Stalingrad occurred 02.02.1943 g. "

        As for the rollers, rollers at different time periods at different plants were manufactured both with internal and external depreciation. (It all depended on the supply). Therefore, often even on the same machine, rubberized rollers and rollers without bandages were found nearby. In addition, the rollers tend to wear out and be replaced during the operation of the tank. It is difficult to say exactly which rollers will be obtained in spare parts. So the manufacturer does not have to reliably establish a factory on the rinks.
      2. LION
        LION 3 July 2013 15: 35 New
        0
        Machines of the Stalingrad assembly had a welded tower. They (towers) are located around the city, as the line of defense of the Soviet troops passed.
  8. crasever
    crasever 7 July 2013 20: 02 New
    0
    "Thirty-four" is a real masterpiece that could only appear among the Russian weapons genius ... Many thanks to the children and the military for their hard work - we will not give our victory to the jackals !!!
  9. agent
    agent 10 July 2013 11: 32 New
    0
    I saw this tank in Volgograd, is standing next to the museum "Panorama of the Battle of Stalingrad" painted green. Especially on vacation I went to Volgograd to visit Mamaev Kurgan and museums. Eternal memory to the defenders of the Fatherland !!!!
  10. Lavr75
    Lavr75 15 July 2013 23: 21 New
    +1
    Interesting, and who minus what moral, or they are already here!
    1. Hort
      Hort 19 July 2013 12: 33 New
      0
      also curious, who didn’t like that in this article? Or is it so pure
  11. vip.da78
    vip.da78 31 July 2013 02: 48 New
    0
    Blessed memory of the dead!

"Болванкой в танк ударило"

Это было два года назад

"В районном центре Суровикино Волгоградской области со дна реки Доброй поднят танк Т-34-76, экипаж которого героически погиб при освобождении города от немецких войск в декабре 1942 года.

По словам специалистов, боевая машина, выпущенная Нижнетагильским танковым заводом в сентябре 1942 года, предположительно, является одним из десяти легендарных танков, осуществлявших в составе первой роты 46-го танкового полка 49-й механизированной бригады прорыв обороны вражеских войск в Суровикино 12 декабря 1942 года.


«Это был один из выдающихся эпизодов Сталинградской битвы, – сообщил V1.ru директор ГУ «Волгоградский областной центр по патриотической и поисковой работе» Михаил Кудинов. – Эти танки ворвались в Суровикино и без прикрытия пехоты, которая была от них отсечена, вели часовой бой в районе консервного завода. Прежде, чем эти боевые машины были уничтожены противником, они успели огнем и гусеницами уничтожить около 400 гитлеровских солдат».

Танк в речке Доброй был обнаружен в ходе поисковой экспедиции в декабре 2010 года. Участники экспедиции – представители ГУ «Волгоградский областной центр по патриотической и поисковой работе», члены организации «Поиск» и сводного отряда водолазов «Горизонт» – приняли решение осуществить подъем танка до наступления весны. Как объясняют поисковики, в условиях промерзшей реки сделать это было даже легче, чем в теплое время года. Кроме того, они хотели приурочить это событие к 2 февраля – очередной годовщине победы советских войск под Сталинградом.

По словам участников экспедиции, операция по подъему танка стала непростой задачей и заняла около недели.

«Около двух лет назад танк пытались вытащить какие-то частные коллекционеры, но у них ничего не вышло, – рассказал V1.ru руководитель организации «Поиск» Дмитрий Куфенко. – Эти ребята выложили вокруг танка колодец из мешков с песком, подготовили берег, но отчего-то так и не завершили начатое. То ли финансы кончились, то ли интерес пропал. Наш сводный поисковый отряд справился с этой задачей с помощью танкового тягача БРМ, который был предоставлен руководством расквартированной в Волгограде 20-й мотострелковой бригады. Другой техникой это было сделать намного сложнее. Водолазы работали в воде целую неделю при температуре воздуха до минус 15 градусов. Все молодцы, справились, а поднятая нами машина теперь непременно займет место в экспозиции какого-нибудь из музеев».

«Танк был у кромки воды, под илом находилось порядка 60-70 сантиметров его корпуса, – рассказал заместитель начальника региональной поисково-спасательной базы по Волгоградской области Александр Гусаров. – Когда его зацепили и потащили на берег, тросы звенели, как гитарные струны. У каждого из нас буквально все замерло в груди: тягач, милый, не подведи! Танк уткнулся в берег, зарылся в него, пришлось вызывать экскаватор, выкапывать его. В общем, вытаскивали долго и напряженно. Очень хотели найти так называемый «смертный медальон», но, к сожалению, не получилось. У нас есть предположение, что найденные останки принадлежат стрелку-радисту. Тем не менее, есть шанс восстановить имена танкистов по номеру двигателя и заводскому номеру танка».

У поднятого из реки танка полностью отсутствует башня и кормовой бронелист. Кроме того, у него как минимум, три пробоины от попадания артиллерийских снарядов, которыми по боевой машине били прямой наводкой с близкого расстояния. В остальном бронированный колосс довольно неплохо сохранился: двигатель разбит, но находится на месте, гусеницы и колеса целы. Причиной гибели танка и его экипажа стал подрыв боекомплекта. Найдены останки одного из членов экипажа, имя которого вместе с именами его боевых товарищей поисковики намерены установить при работе с архивами.

В музее-заповеднике «Сталинградская битва» тем временем проявили к потенциальному экспонату неподдельный интерес.

«Одной из задач музея является пополнение коллекции, поэтому с нашей стороны было бы должностным преступлением допустить, чтобы этот танк ушел куда-нибудь на сторону, – признался V1.ru директор музея-панорамы «Сталинградская битва» Алексей Васин. – Тем более что у нас нет ни одной единицы бронетехники, которая бы участвовала в боевых действиях. Представленные в экспозиции перед музеем-панорамой два танка Т-34-85 были выпущены в 1946 году. У них совершенно другие орудия.

Проблема с этим танком в том, что у него отсутствует башня, поэтому его придется восстанавливать. Мы находимся в тесном контакте с коллегами из Донского музея, у них есть неоприходованная танковая башня. Возможно, аналогичные башни есть и в Волгоградской области, мы пока эту информацию уточняем. В настоящий момент готовим пакет документов для обращения в Министерство обороны РФ с просьбой отдать нам этот танк. Если все будет в порядке, после того, как машина будет восстановлена, мы ее включим в основную экспозицию. Нам надо постепенно освобождаться от «новоделов», заменяя их на настоящие «боевые» экспонаты».
(с)

К тому же времени относится и моя фотогалерея этого танка:

"Болванкой в танк ударило"
Удар роковой "болванки" пришёлся в правый борт, чуть выше катка за местом стрелка-радиста - точно в боеукладку.

"Болванкой в танк ударило"

"Болванкой в танк ударило"
Взрывом БК сорвало башню, экраны подвески и лобовик треснули, как стекло

"Болванкой в танк ударило"
Баки и двигатель почти не тронуло, сорвало только верхний лист.

"Болванкой в танк ударило"

"Болванкой в танк ударило"
45мм лобовая броня треснула как стекло, вырвало носовую балку, а люк мехвода так и выбило, невзирая на закрытые задрайки.

"Болванкой в танк ударило"
Жутко смотреть и понимать, что в пламени этого адского огня были живые люди. Наши деды.

"Болванкой в танк ударило"


Источник информации: http://v1.ru/text/news/357758.html
Автор: Даос


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. Canep 3 июля 2013 10:14
    Экипаж скорее всего загнал горящий танк на дно реки, там и произошел взрыв боекомплекта. Светла память танкистам.
    1. Даос 3 июля 2013 13:21
      Пожара не было. На рукоятках управления сохранилась резина, в целости проводка, нет следов копоти. Скорее всего когда танк был на льду реки попадание вызвало взрыв БК и им же раскололо лёд и танк сразу ушёл на дно. Его заволокло илом и сохранило. Командира и наводчика в башне видимо разметало на молекулы а вот останки мехвода и стрелка - радиста так и оставались на своих боевых местах.
      1. Canep 3 июля 2013 17:09
        Вы правы дело было зимой.
  2. пенсионер 3 июля 2013 10:35
    Да...Молодцы ребята. И стихи Симонова очень к месту.
  3. Игарр 3 июля 2013 10:36
    А как представишь, что внутри танка мальчишки были - жуть берет.
    Воины-победители...мертвые в 20 лет.
    Вечная слава нашему народу !
  4. waisson 3 июля 2013 10:48
    ЧТО МОГУ СКАЗАТЬ БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО ТЕМ КТО ПРИНЕМАЛ УЧАСТИЕ В ПОДЕМЕ ТАНКА НО И ГЛУБОКИЙ ПОКЛОН ЕСЛИ ТАМ БЫЛИ ТАНКИСТЫ.ИЗВЕНИТЕ Я РОС В ТО ВРЕМЯ У НАС ЧТО НЕ ВЕТЕРАН ТАНКИСТ МЫ ИХ УЗНАВАЛИ ПО ЛИЦУ А ЛИЦО ВСЕГДА У НИХ БЫЛО ИЗУРОДОВАНО ОГНЕМ Я ПАЦАНОМ БЫЛ ЭТО 70 ВИДЕЛ ТРЕХ ТАКИХ ГЕРОЕВ СЕЙЧАС К СОЖЕЛЕНИЮ ИХ НЕТ ПУСТЬ ЗЕМЛЯ ИМ БУДЕТ ПУХОМ ГЛУБОКИИ ПОКЛОН
    waisson
  5. HAIFISCH 3 июля 2013 10:52
    Вечная память.
    HAIFISCH
  6. ded10041948 3 июля 2013 11:19
    Если удастся хотя бы геометрически восстановить машину, лучшего памятника не представить! Вечная слава и память всем защитникам Родины!
    ded10041948
    1. Даос 3 июля 2013 13:24
      К сожалению (а может и нет) восстанавливать машину не стали. Её покрасили для предохранения от коррозии и поставили на площадке у входа в Музей-панораму "Сталинградская битва". Там её можно увидеть и сегодня.
      1. Мак 11 июля 2013 10:43
        мне кажется это верное решение
    2. Андрей Скоковский 17 июля 2013 00:34
      Цитата: ded10041948
      Если удастся хотя бы геометрически восстановить машину, лучшего памятника не представить! Вечная слава и память всем защитникам Родины!


      мне кажется его надо как есть оставить, сделать как памятник на месте его последнего боя

      все таки это кусочек реальной истории, зачем его стирать
  7. ЛЕВА 3 июля 2013 13:19
    Директор музея хочет восстановить этот танк, но как ему это удастся- не ясно. Меж тем в нашем Волгограде есть два Т34-76 на постаментах. Танк(челябинский колхозник) имеет штампованную башню и не обрезиненные катки(видимо начало 1942 или конец 1941), другой(на проходной Тракторного завода)- литую башню(гайка)и катки в резине(1943). Вот их бы восстановить! В первый танк мы детьми еще лазили. Там и рычаги еще были. По годам выпуска могу ошибаться.
    1. Игарр 3 июля 2013 13:34
      Так, насколько я в курсе - необрезиненные катки - это Сталинградской сборки машины.
      А почему называется "челябинский колхозник"?
      С обрезиненными катками - да, уральские.
      1. Даос 3 июля 2013 13:52
        Танк Т-34 «Челябинский колхозник»

        Место расположения: северо-западнее Мамаева кургана (у железной дороги).
        Боевая машина установлена на месте соединения войск двух армий — 21-й и 62-й, расчленивших окруженную в Сталинграде группировку немецких войск на две части.
        Танк Т-34 построен на Урале на средства колхозников Челябинской области. Танковая колонна была передана на укомплектование формировавшейся в 1942 г. 121-й танковой бригаде.
        Танк № 18 шел в передовых боевых порядках наступающих войск 21-й армии и первым обозначил прорыв вражеской обороны.
        В 1944 г., когда танк использовал свои боевые возможности, командование танковой бригады, за Сталинградскую битву получившей наименование гвардейской, передало танк городу для установки в качестве памятника.
        На башне танка танкистами бригады приварены две стальные плиты с текстами:
        «Танк Т-34-18 «Челябинский колхозник» 121-й танковой бригады, ныне 27-й гвардейской, которой командовал полковник Невжинский.
        Ком. танка Канунников
        Мех. водитель Макурин
        Ком. башни Колмогоров
        Радист Семеновых».
        «Здесь 26.01.1943 г. в 10.00 произошла встреча этого танка, шедшего с запада впереди танковой бригады полковника Невжинского, с частями 62-й армии, оборонявшей Сталинград с востока. Соединение 121-й танковой бригады с частями 62-й армии разделило вражескую немецкую группировку на две части и способствовало ее уничтожению. Полная ликвидация немецких войск под Сталинградом произошла 02.02.1943 г.»

        По поводу катков - катки в разные периоды времени на разных заводах изготавливались как с внутренней так и с внешней аммортизацией.(всё зависело от снабжения). Поэтому зачастую даже на одной машине встречались рядом обрезиненые и катки без бандажей. Кроме того катки имеют свойство изнашиваться и заменяться в процессе эксплуатации танка. Какие именно катки будут получены в ЗИП тоже сказать трудно. Так что по каткам достоверно установить завод производитель не приходится.
      2. ЛЕВА 3 июля 2013 15:35
        Машины сталинградской сборки имели сварную башню. Именно они(башни) расставлены по городу, как проходила линия обороны советских войск.
  8. crasever 7 июля 2013 20:02
    "Тридцатьчетверочка"- настоящий шедевр , который мог появиться только у русского оружейного гения ...Ребятам и военным большое спасибо за труды нелегкие - мы нашу Победу шакалам не отдадим !!!
  9. agent 10 июля 2013 11:32
    Видел этот танк в Волгограде, стоит рядом с музеем "Панорама сталинградской битвы" выкрашенный в зелёный цвет. Специально в отпуске ездил в Волгоград, что бы посетить Мамаев курган и музеи. Вечная память защитникам Отечества!!!!
  10. Lavr75 15 июля 2013 23:21
    Интересно, а кто минуснул, что за моральный, или они уже и здесь!
    1. Хорт 19 июля 2013 12:33
      тоже любопытно, кому что не понравилось в этой статье? Или это так, чисто напакостить
  11. vip.da78 31 июля 2013 02:48
    Светлая память погибшим!
    vip.da78

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня