Military Review

Guided tank missiles "Bastion" and "Sheksna" - 30 years in the ranks

23
In 1983, 30 years ago, new weapons were adopted by the Soviet Army tank KUV - a complex of guided weapons 9K116-1 "Bastion" and 9K-116-2 "Sheksna", designed for use with cannons of the T-54/55 and T-62 tanks, respectively. The use of these ATGMs allowed to extend the life of the tanks, since their combat effectiveness was practically equal to the tanks of the next 3rd generation, which included tanks of the M60, Leopard-1, AMX-30, etc. type. A big plus of these systems was that the use of the Bastion and Sheksna anti-tank guided missiles did not require the replacement of tank guns, but only supplemented the range of ammunition used by them.


In total, the 4 complex of guided anti-tank missiles was developed: 9K116 “Fasteners” for the T-12 (MT-12) anti-tank guns (according to NATO codification AT-12 Swinger is a lifesaver); 9K116-1 "Bastion" (according to the NATO codification AT-10 Stabber) tank TOR for T-54 / 55; 9K116-2 "Sheksna" - tank KUV for T-62; 9K116-3 "Fable" - KUV for use with the BMP-3.

By the 1981, the USSR Army adopted the 9K116 "Faste" guided weapons complex with a rocket, which was guided by a laser beam and fired from the X-NUMX-mm anti-tank T-100 gun. This complex was designed in the well-known Instrument Design Bureau of the city of Tula, which was headed by the designer A. G. Shipunov. Even before the completion of the development of the "Kastet" complex, it was decided to deploy work on the creation of unified guided weapons complexes designed for T-12 / T-54 and T-55 tanks. Almost simultaneously, work began on the creation 62-X complexes 2K9-116 «Bastion", which was compatible with 1-mm rifled guns family D-100T mounted on tanks T-10 / 54, and 55K9-116 «Sheksna", which was intended for T-2 family of tanks with 62-mm smooth-bore guns U-115. Work on the creation of new systems for the T-5 and T-55 tanks was completed in the 62 year.

Guided tank missiles "Bastion" and "Sheksna" - 30 years in the ranks

At the same time, the 9М117 rocket was borrowed from the “Kastet” complex with little or no change; in the “Sheksna” complex, this rocket was equipped with special support belts to ensure steady movement along the 115-mm artillery barrel. All the changes affected mainly liners with a propellant charge, which was redesigned for the chambers of these guns.

As a result, it was possible to create conditions for upgrading 2-generation tanks, which provided a multiple increase in combat effectiveness and substantially equalized the firing capabilities of the upgraded tanks - T-55М, T-55МВ, T-55А in a fairly short time and at relatively low cost. , T-55AMB, T-55AD, T-62М, T-62МВ when shooting at long distances with tanks belonging to the next generations. In the future, the Bastion and Sheksna complexes became the basis for the development of the 9K116-3 “Fable” guided weapon system for the BMP-3 infantry fighting vehicle. Over time, modernized versions of the missiles were also created in Tula, equipped with a tandem-shaped cumulative warhead and capable of overcoming the reactive armor of modern and promising main battle tanks.

The following elements are included in the guided weapons complex for the 9K116 tanks:
ZUBK10-1 shot with anti-tank missile 9М117;
Control equipment "Wave";
Sight-pointing device 1K13-1, having 8-fold increase when using the day channel and 5,5-fold when using the night channel;
Voltage converter 9C831.

T-55AM

In the outer hull lines, the controlled shot ZUBK10-1 is quite close to its unmanaged counterparts - high-explosive fragmentation shots ZUFO37 and ZUBK10-1. It consists of 2 elements: sleeve and the rocket itself. The sleeve is made of steel, has a screw bottom with a detonator. A special propellant charge is placed inside the liner, which tells the anti-tank missile the initial velocity 400-500 m / s. The use of a centering ring, a lattice shell, and an inert gas reservoir on the rocket provides for the purging and removal of the combustion products of the propellant charge after the shot has been fired. At the same time, the ZUBK10 shot is a unitary loader ammunition, which makes it possible to use it in tanks with automatic loaders. The entire sequence of operations for launching an ATGM is performed automatically.

The rocket itself was designed in an aerodynamic "duck" configuration with an air-dynamic steering gear in front of the cumulative warhead 9H136М of a closed circuit with a frontal air intake and aerodynamic rudders deployed backward through the anti-tank missile. To reduce the size of the solid-fuel engine was manufactured with front-mounted 2-x oblique nozzles. In the tail section of the rocket, the main units of the onboard guidance system equipment are located, here is the receiver of laser radiation. Wings that unfold using a special device are angled to the longitudinal axis of the ATGM, which ensures its rotation in flight. A missile is aimed at a target in a semi-automatic mode using a laser beam.

The automated tank control system Volna was developed on the basis of the equipment of the Kastet armament complex, while it is distinguished by a minimum volume and mass - 47 liters of additionally installed units. SUO "Wave" is well protected from all sorts of interference, which ensures its high accuracy of defeating various ground targets.

T-62MB

However, time did not stand still, and in the well-known opposition of the “sword” and “shield” to the anti-tank arms and its carriers are all new requirements. The main battle tanks had new, modern means of defense, the requirements for combat were changed, and at the same time, the disadvantages of the 9K116-1 Bastion and 9K116-2 Sheksna complexes became obvious. For example, shooting a guided missile only from a place made a combat vehicle a very good target on the battlefield. And the installation on the enemy’s armored vehicles of dynamic protection (also called reactive armor) makes the cumulative warhead of a missile insufficiently effective. Also, the ability of tanks to fight at night only at ranges up to 800-1200 meters does not meet modern requirements of the time.

That is why in KBP in Tula, all the past years, design work has been carried out to increase the combat potential of the Bastion and Sheksna guided weapons complexes and to eliminate their shortcomings. The shots 3UBK10М-1 and 3УБК10М-2 with a guided missile 9М117М “Kan”, which was equipped with a leading charge, designed to successfully overcome dynamic protection were created. Also, work was carried out on locating the elements of the armament complex on the BMP-3: a digital ballistic computer, an 1KV-2 sight, and a modernized weapon stabilizer. These measures allowed for the possibility of firing on the move and increased the accuracy of firing with standard artillery weapons 1,3-1,5 times.

In 1997, the modernized T-62 tanks owned by a foreign customer were successfully demonstrated and tested. In 1998-2004, in one of the African countries, work was carried out on the modernization of 30 tanks Т55, which later took part in the hostilities. At present, the Instrument Design Bureau offers to its potential customers the modernization of the T-55 and T-62 tanks with the 3 UB10-1 (2) shotgun and the installation of elements of a modern unified fire control system.


Equipping medium-sized T-55 and T-62 tanks with an all-day SLA will allow them to be brought up to the same level with modern tanks as far as possible for identifying and detecting targets on the battlefield, increasing the effective range of artillery armament from the course and from the spot, increasing the accuracy of shooting, and also allowing use guided munitions at any time of the day. The main elements of the all-day MSA are: a combined (optical thermal imaging) gunner's sight, equipped with an ATGM laser information channel and a laser rangefinder, as well as a digital ballistic computer with a shooting conditions sensor.

The installation of an automatic fire control system on T-55 and T-62 tanks allows you to fire a rocket from a place and on the move, at any time of the day at a distance of 4-x kilometers. At the same time, effective shooting with any type of standard unguided ammunition available to the customer increases 1,5-1,8 times. Increase the search capabilities of the gunner occurs through the use of thermal imaging channel, the gunner's sight with high-precision stabilization of the field of view and improved optical characteristics of the target channel.

Performance characteristics:

Firing range - 100-4000 meters;
ATGM flight time at maximum range - 13 seconds;
ATGM flight speed - 370 m / s;
The weight of the rocket 9М117 - 17.6 kg;
Rocket caliber - 100 / 115 mm;
Rocket length - 1048 mm;
Scope of stabilizers - mm 255;
Armor penetration - mm 600 for dynamic protection, for 9М117М1 missiles - 750 mm for ДЗ;
The probability of hitting the target type tank at the maximum distance - 0,8;
Temperature range of combat use -40 .. + 50 ° С.

Information sources:
-http: //rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/bastion/bastion.shtml
-http: //www.libma.ru/tehnicheskie_nauki/otechestvennye_protivotankovye_kompleksy/p13.php
-http://redstar.ru/index.php/2011-07-25-15-55-35/item/9961-bastion-i-sheksna-30-let-v-stroyu
-http: //ru.wikipedia.org
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 3 July 2013 09: 17 New
    0
    Like it or not, it's all yesterday! For the Africans it can and will do.
    1. avdkrd
      avdkrd 3 July 2013 10: 19 New
      +8
      ... well, 750mm for dynamic protection is not very good yesterday ...
      1. dustycat
        dustycat 3 July 2013 22: 17 New
        0
        Patriotic DZ.
        And it is a little easier than imported.
    2. datur
      datur 3 July 2013 14: 43 New
      +1
      [quote = Kovrovsky] Whatever one may say, it's all yesterday! For the Africans it may work, too, because it says -30 years in service !!! wink
  2. royk
    royk 3 July 2013 09: 39 New
    +2
    "Sheksna" - we have such a river in the Vologda region.
  3. Fetel
    Fetel 3 July 2013 10: 27 New
    +2
    All missiles that are unable to overcome the KAZ are suitable only for firing at targets without this complex. It’s time to improve the ammunition itself - for example, equip it with a simulator fired when approaching.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 3 July 2013 10: 30 New
      +2
      It’s easier to significantly increase speed. To hypersound. The task is completely solvable
      1. Prohor
        Prohor 3 July 2013 18: 42 New
        +2
        Um ... Hypersound is 5-10 km / s, is it really "solvable" today?
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 3 July 2013 18: 56 New
          0
          It is already there. Anti-tank guided CKEM (Compact Kinetic Energy Missile) from Lockheed Martin. Marching - 6M
          1. shalk
            shalk 3 July 2013 23: 24 New
            0
            What does this rocket have to do with the tank’s ammunition under discussion?
            1. Lopatov
              Lopatov 3 July 2013 23: 33 New
              0
              And what is the problem of making tank ammunition based on it?
              1. shalk
                shalk 4 July 2013 00: 32 New
                +1
                And what, in general, are problems in order not to make tank ammunition that allows you to shoot through the barrel of the Abrams directly from America through the Kremlin?
                1. Lopatov
                  Lopatov 4 July 2013 00: 34 New
                  0
                  You may not have noticed, but we are on a branch about guided missiles fired from a tank barrel.
                  1. Odysseus
                    Odysseus 4 July 2013 00: 44 New
                    +2
                    Quote: Spade
                    You may not have noticed, but we are on a branch about guided missiles fired from a tank barrel.

                    I apologize for being off topic, but knowing that you are a specialist in the "land" I’ll ask, how many T-55s, did the T-62s in 80 have been converted to these missiles? Was it a mass modernization or just prototypes?
                    1. Lopatov
                      Lopatov 4 July 2013 00: 47 New
                      0
                      I'm an artilleryman, and your question is more likely to tank
                    2. svp67
                      svp67 4 July 2013 18: 08 New
                      0
                      Quote: Odyssey
                      I apologize for being off topic, but knowing that you are a specialist in the "land" I’ll ask, how many T-55s, did the T-62s in 80 have been converted to these missiles? Was it a mass modernization or just prototypes?

                      A lot, all the tanks leaving the repair plants of Kiev, Leningrad, Ussuriysk were brought to the “M” modification level, this is from the second half of the 80-x, and from the 90-x to the “MV” level, and then to the “MV-1”, with engine from B48
                  2. shalk
                    shalk 4 July 2013 23: 28 New
                    0
                    So I wonder how smoothly creating a hypersonic charge shot through the barrel of a tank? At least on the basis of SCEM, at least on the basis of something else.
    2. My address
      My address 3 July 2013 22: 22 New
      0
      Cheap and angry. You're right.
  4. Alekseev
    Alekseev 3 July 2013 10: 35 New
    +8
    "Launched" such a racket from a modernized 62-ki.
    A simple and reliable complex, which cannot be said about the entire tank.
    The stabilizer does not hold well because of the heavy tower with "eyebrows", there is no thermal imager (they are true, then we had no where request ), antediluvian mechanical transmission, requiring constant adjustments, etc.
    But remelting is not necessary!
    For Afghanistan, Africa, the most, especially if you replace some components and assemblies with modern ones.
    Still, a hundred times more expensive than metal!
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 July 2013 18: 11 New
      0
      Quote: Alekseev
      Simple and reliable complex, h

      I don’t agree ... After a couple of shots, the range finder’s settings go astray and then you have to adjust it again.
    2. piter-tank
      piter-tank 8 July 2013 19: 37 New
      +1
      Also "let go" of them, but out of 55, on Sakhalin in the 90th. "Emki" just came for rearmament after 55A. The command of 51 armies decided to show all commanders the capabilities of 55M. There are no specialists. And I’ve been replaced from the GSVG for a year. We handed over two tanks, two crews and gave a month to the term. Got it! The commander gave the watch.
      The complex is not bad, but STV to hell. Abductions, dodging while aiming at the target are terrible. I turned on only the horizontal drive, vertically pointed manually.
      The target, by the way, was nailed to a birch at 3300 m.
  5. viktorR
    viktorR 3 July 2013 11: 07 New
    +2
    Delivered a picture from Lockon)))
  6. My address
    My address 3 July 2013 22: 18 New
    +2
    What are some sixty sixty twos! They did everything, hid the vodka in the canals, Mongolian sand was not afraid! True, not very comfortable and a bit capricious. So everything is not without sin.
  7. bublic82009
    bublic82009 3 July 2013 23: 42 New
    +1
    interesting solution to extend the life of old systems
  8. basil200
    basil200 4 July 2013 05: 53 New
    0
    Or DCS Ka 52 Picture
  9. Bongo
    Bongo 4 July 2013 08: 23 New
    +5
    KUV - 9K116-1 “Bastion” and 9K-116-2 “Sheksna” guided weapons complex, designed for use with T-54 / 55 and T-62 guns, respectively. The use of ATGM data allowed us to extend the service life of the tanks, as their combat effectiveness was virtually equalized with the next-generation 3 tanks, which included the M60, Leopard-1, AMX-30 tanks
    What is interesting indicated Western tanks superior to domestic, that they are assigned to the next generation?
  10. Kremlin
    Kremlin 4 July 2013 09: 00 New
    0
    Did "" FOR AGE.
  11. mvkot120669
    mvkot120669 12 March 2014 03: 30 New
    0
    An interesting article ... it confuses VERY only 4 km of shooting and% accuracy of the defeat .... I understand that such data appears everywhere ... but the “tank Biathlon” - I understand a little, they really shot guided missiles .... at a distance of 1,5 km under ideal conditions, 2 out of 4 crews did not fall into the tank’s large-scale projection (training target) .... This is what makes me really, really think about the actual performance characteristics of our weapons ..

Управляемые танковые ракеты «Бастион» и «Шексна» – 30 лет в строю

В 1983 году, 30 лет назад, на вооружение сухопутных войск Советского Союза были приняты новые танковые КУВ – комплекс управляемого вооружения 9К116-1 «Бастион» и 9К-116-2 «Шексна», предназначенные для использования с пушками танков Т-54/55 и Т-62 соответственно. Использование данных ПТУР позволило продлить срок эксплуатации танков, так как их боевую эффективность удалось практически уровнять с танками следующего 3-го поколения, к которому относились танки типа М60, «Леопард-1», АМХ-30 и т.д. Большим плюсом данных комплексов было то, что использование ПТУР «Бастион» и «Шексна» не требовало замены танковых орудий, а лишь дополняло номенклатуру используемых ими боеприпасов.

Всего было разработано 4 комплекса управляемых противотанковых ракет: 9К116 «Кастет» для противотанковых орудий Т-12 (МТ-12) (по кодификации НАТО AT-12 Swinger – жизнелюб); 9К116-1 «Бастион» (по кодификации НАТО AT-10 Stabber) танковый КУВ для Т-54/55; 9К116-2 «Шексна» – танковый КУВ для Т-62; 9К116-3 «Басня» – КУВ для использования с БМП-3.

К 1981 году на вооружение сухопутных войск СССР был принят комплекс управляемого вооружения 9К116 «Кастет» с ракетой, которая управлялась по лазерному лучу и выстреливалась из ствола 100-мм противотанковой пушки Т-12. Данный комплекс был спроектирован в известном КБ Приборостроения города Тулы, которое возглавлял конструктор А. Г. Шипунов. Еще до окончания отработки комплекса «Кастет» было принято решение о развертывании работ по созданию унифицированных с ним комплексов управляемого вооружения, предназначенных для танков Т-54/Т-55, а также Т-62. Практически одновременно начались работы над созданием 2-х комплексов 9К116-1 «Бастион», который был совместим со 100-мм нарезными орудиями семейства Д-10Т, установленными на танки Т-54/55, и 9К116-2 «Шексна», который предназначался для танков семейства Т-62 со 115-мм гладкоствольными орудиями У-5ТС. Работы над созданием новых комплексов для танков Т-55 и Т-62 были завершены в 1983 году.


Управляемые танковые ракеты «Бастион» и «Шексна» – 30 лет в строю

При этом ракета 9М117 была заимствована от комплекса «Кастет» практически без изменений, в комплексе «Шексна» данная ракета оснащалась специальными опорными поясами для обеспечения устойчивого движения по артиллерийскому стволу калибра 115-мм. Все изменения коснулись главным образом гильзы с метательным зарядом, которая была перепроектирована под каморы данных орудий.

В результате этого в достаточно сжатые сроки и при сравнительно небольших затратах удалось создать условия для модернизации танков 2-го поколения, которые обеспечивали многократное увеличение боевой эффективности и в существенной мере уравнивали огневые возможности модернизированных танков – Т-55М, Т-55МВ, Т-55АМ, Т-55АМВ, Т-55АД, Т-62М, Т-62МВ при стрельбе на дальние дистанции с танками, относящимися к следующим поколениям. В дальнейшем комплексы «Бастион» и «Шексна» стали основой для разработки комплекса управляемого вооружения 9К116-3 «Басня», для боевой машины пехоты БМП-3. Со временем в Туле также были созданы модернизированные варианты ракет, оснащенные тандемной кумулятивной боевой частью и способные преодолевать реактивную броню современных и перспективных основных боевых танков.

В состав комплекса управляемого вооружения для танков 9К116 включаются следующие элементы:
Выстрел ЗУБК10-1 с управляемой противотанковой ракетой 9М117;
Аппаратура управления «Волна»;
Прицел-прибор наведения 1К13-1, имеющий 8-кратное увеличение при использовании дневного канала и 5,5-кратное при использовании ночного канала;
Преобразователь напряжения 9С831.

Управляемые танковые ракеты «Бастион» и «Шексна» – 30 лет в строю
Т-55АМ

По внешним обводам корпуса управляемый выстрел ЗУБК10-1 достаточно близок к своим неуправляемым аналогам – осколочно-фугасным выстрелам ЗУФО37 и ЗУБК10-1. Он состоит из 2-х элементов: гильзы и самой ракеты. Гильза изготавливается из стали, обладает ввинтным днищем с детонатором. Внутри гильзы помещается специальный метательный заряд, который сообщает противотанковой ракете начальную скорость 400-500 м/с. Использование на ракете центрирующего кольца, решетчатой обечайки, а также резервуара с инертным газом, обеспечивает продувку и удаление продуктов сгорания метательного заряда после произведения выстрела. При этом выстрел ЗУБК10 является боеприпасом унитарного заряжания, что позволяет использовать его и в танках с автоматами заряжания. Вся последовательность операций по запуску ПТУР производится автоматически.

Сама ракета спроектирована по аэродинамической схеме «утка» с расположением перед кумулятивной боевой частью 9Н136М воздушно-динамического рулевого привода закрытой схемы с лобовым воздухозаборником и раскрываемых назад (по полету противотанковой ракеты) аэродинамических рулей. Для уменьшения размеров твердотопливный двигатель был изготовлен с передним расположением 2-х косонаправленных сопл. В хвостовой части ракеты размещаются основные блоки бортовой аппаратуры системы наведения, здесь же находится приемник лазерного излучения. Крылья, которые раскрываются при помощи специального устройства, расположены под углом к продольной оси ПТУР, что обеспечивает ее вращение в полете. Наведение ракеты на цель производится в полуавтоматическом режиме по лазерному лучу.

Танковая автоматизированная СУО «Волна» была разработана на базе аппаратуры комплекса вооружения «Кастет», при этом она отличается минимальными объемом и массой – 47 литров дополнительно устанавливаемых блоков. СУО «Волна» достаточно хорошо защищена от разного рода помех, что обеспечивает ей высокую точность поражения различных наземных целей.

Управляемые танковые ракеты «Бастион» и «Шексна» – 30 лет в строю
Т-62МВ

Однако время не стояло на месте, и в известном противостоянии «меча» и «щита» к противотанковому оружию и его носителям появляются все новые требования. У основных боевых танков появились новые, современные средства защиты, изменились требования к ведению боя, одновременно с этим стали очевидны недостатки комплексов 9К116-1 «Бастион» и 9К116-2 «Шексна». К примеру, стрельба управляемой ракетой только с места делала боевую машину очень хорошей мишенью на поле боя. А установка на бронетехнику противника динамической защиты (называемой также реактивной броней) делает кумулятивную боевую часть ракеты недостаточно эффективной. Также способность танков ночью вести бой лишь на дальностях до 800-1200 метров не соответствует современным требованиям времени.

Именно поэтому в КБП в Туле все прошедшие годы велись конструкторские работы, направленные на повышение боевого потенциала комплексов управляемого вооружения «Бастион» и «Шексна» и устранению их недостатков. Здесь были созданы выстрелы 3УБК10М-1 и 3УБК10М-2 с управляемой ракетой 9М117М «Кан», которая была оснащена лидирующим зарядом, предназначенным для успешного преодоления динамической защиты. Также здесь были проведены работы по размещению элементов комплекса вооружения на БМП-3: цифрового баллистического вычислителя, прицела 1КВ-2, модернизированного стабилизатора вооружения. Эти мероприятия позволили обеспечить возможность стрельбы с ходу и увеличили точность стрельбы штатным артиллерийским вооружением в 1,3-1,5 раза.

В 1997 году были успешно продемонстрированы и прошли испытания модернизированные танки Т-62, принадлежащие иностранному заказчику. В 1998-2004 годах в одной из африканских стран были проведены работы по модернизации 30 танков Т55, которые в дальнейшем приняли участие в боевых действиях. В настоящее время КБ Приборостроения предлагает своим возможным клиентам модернизацию танков Т-55 и Т-62 с управляемым выстрелом 3УБК10М-1(2) и установкой элементов современной унифицированной системы управления огнем.

Управляемые танковые ракеты «Бастион» и «Шексна» – 30 лет в строю

Оснащение средних танков Т-55 и Т-62 всесуточной СУО позволит вывести их на один уровень с современными танками по возможности опознавания и обнаружения целей на поле боя, увеличить дальность эффективной стрельбы артиллерийским вооружением с хода и с места, повысить точность стрельбы, а также позволить использовать управляемые боеприпасы в любое время суток. Основными элементами всесуточной СУО выступают: комбинированный (оптикотепловизионный) прицел наводчика, оснащенный лазерным информационным каналом наведения ПТУР и лазерным дальномером, а также цифровой баллистический вычислитель имеющий датчик условий стрельбы.

Установка на танки Т-55 и Т-62 автоматической системы управления огнем позволяет вести стрельбу ракетой с места и с ходу, в любое время суток на удалении до 4-х километров. При этом эффективная стрельба любыми типами имеющихся у заказчика стандартных неуправляемых боеприпасов возрастает в 1,5-1,8 раза. Повышение поисковых возможностей наводчика происходит за счет использования тепловизионного канала, прицела наводчика с высокоточной стабилизации поля зрения и улучшенными оптическими характеристиками визирного канала.

Тактико-технические характеристики:

Дальность стрельбы – 100-4000 метров;
Время полета ПТУР на максимальную дальность – 13 секунд;
Скорость полета ПТУР – 370 м/с;
Вес ракеты 9М117 – 17.6 кг;
Калибр ракеты – 100/115 мм;
Длина ракеты – 1048 мм;
Размах стабилизаторов – 255 мм;
Бронепробиваемость – 600 мм за динамической защитой, для ракет 9М117М1 – 750 мм за ДЗ;
Вероятность попадания в цель типа танк на максимальной дистанции – 0,8;
Интервал температур боевого использования -40..+50°С.

Источники информации:
-http://rbase.new-factoria.ru/missile/wobb/bastion/bastion.shtml
-http://www.libma.ru/tehnicheskie_nauki/otechestvennye_protivotankovye_kompleksy/p13.php
-http://redstar.ru/index.php/2011-07-25-15-55-35/item/9961-bastion-i-sheksna-30-let-v-stroyu
-http://ru.wikipedia.org
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. Kovrovsky 3 июля 2013 09:17
    Как ни крути, это уже всё вчерашний день!Для африканцев может и сгодится.
    Kovrovsky
    1. avdkrd 3 июля 2013 10:19
      ...ну 750мм за динамической защитой не очень то и вчерашний.....
      1. dustycat 3 июля 2013 22:17
        Отечественной ДЗ.
        А она немного проще чем импортная.
    2. datur 3 июля 2013 14:43
      [quote=Kovrovsky]Как ни крути, это уже всё вчерашний день!Для африканцев может и сгодится.- так ведь написанно же -30 лет в строю!!! wink
  2. royk 3 июля 2013 09:39
    "Шексна" - есть такая река у нас в Вологодской области.
    royk
  3. FeteL 3 июля 2013 10:27
    Все ракеты, неспособные преодолеть КАЗ, годятся только для стрельбы по целям без этого комплекса. Пора совершенствовать и сам боеприпас - например, оснастить его отстреливаемым при подлёте имитатором.
    FeteL
    1. Лопатов 3 июля 2013 10:30
      Проще значительно увеличить скорость. До гиперзвука. Задача вполне решаема
      1. Прохор 3 июля 2013 18:42
        Г-м... Гиперзвук - это 5-10 км/с, неужели это сегодня "вполне решаемо"?
        Прохор
        1. Лопатов 3 июля 2013 18:56
          Это уже есть. Противотанковая управляемая CKEM (Compact Kinetic Energy Missile) от Локхид Мартин. Маршевая- 6М
          1. shalk 3 июля 2013 23:24
            Какое отношение эта ракета имеет к обсуждаемому боекомплекту танка?
            shalk
            1. Лопатов 3 июля 2013 23:33
              А какая проблема в том, чтобы сделать на её основе танковый боеприпас?
              1. shalk 4 июля 2013 00:32
                А какие, вообще, проблемы чтобы не сделать танковый боеприпас, позволяющий стрелять через ствол "Абрамса" прямо из Америки по Кремлю?
                shalk
                1. Лопатов 4 июля 2013 00:34
                  Может Вы и не заметили, но мы на ветке об управляемых ракетах, выстреливаемых из танкового ствола.
                  1. Одиссей 4 июля 2013 00:44
                    Цитата: Лопатов
                    Может Вы и не заметили, но мы на ветке об управляемых ракетах, выстреливаемых из танкового ствола.

                    Извиняюсь,что чуть не по теме,но зная,что Вы специалист в "сухопутке" спрошу-а сколько Т-55,Т-62 в 80-е успели переоборудовать под эти ракеты ? Это была массовая модернизация или только опытные образцы ?
                    1. Лопатов 4 июля 2013 00:47
                      Я артиллерист, а Ваш вопрос скорее к танкистам
                    2. svp67 4 июля 2013 18:08
                      Цитата: Одиссей
                      Извиняюсь,что чуть не по теме,но зная,что Вы специалист в "сухопутке" спрошу-а сколько Т-55,Т-62 в 80-е успели переоборудовать под эти ракеты ? Это была массовая модернизация или только опытные образцы ?

                      Много,все танки выходящие с рем.заводов Киева,Ленинграда, Уссурийска доводились до уровня модификации "М",это со второй половины 80-х,а с 90-х до уровня "МВ", а затем и "МВ-1", с двигателем от В48
                  2. shalk 4 июля 2013 23:28
                    Вот мне и интересно, насколько беспроблемно создание гиперзвукового заряда, отстреливаемого через ствол танка? Хоть на основе СКЕМ, хоть на основе чего другого.
                    shalk
    2. Мой адрес 3 июля 2013 22:22
      Дешево и сердито. Вы правы.
  4. алексеев 3 июля 2013 10:35
    "Пущал" такую ракетку из модернизированной 62-ки.
    Простой и надежный комплекс, чего нельзя сказать про весь танк.
    Стабилизатор держит плохо из-за тяжелой башни с "бровями", нет тепловизора (их правда, тогда ни где не было у нас request ), допотопная механическая трансмиссия, требующая постоянных регулировок и т. п.
    Но в переплав не надо!
    Для Афганистана, Африки самое то, особенно если заменить некоторые узлы и агрегаты на современные.
    Все же раз в сто дороже металла!
    1. svp67 4 июля 2013 18:11
      Цитата: алексеев
      Простой и надежный комплекс, ч

      Не согласен... После пары выстрелов настройка дальномера сбивается и её потом приходиться настраивать заново.
    2. piter-tank 8 июля 2013 19:37
      Тоже "пущал" их, но из 55-ки, на Сахалине в 90-м. "Эмки" как раз пришли на перевооружение после 55А. Командование 51 армии решило показать всем командирам возможности 55М. Специалистов нет. А я год, как из ГСВГ заменился. Вручили два танка, два экипажа и дали месяц сроку. Управились! Командарм часы подарил.
      Комплекс неплох, но СТВ ни к черту. Уводы, перебегания при наводке в цель ужасные. Я включал только горизонтальный привод, по вертикали наводил вручную.
      Мишень, кстати, прибивали к березе на 3300 м.
  5. viktorR 3 июля 2013 11:07
    Доставила картинка из ЛокОна )))
  6. Мой адрес 3 июля 2013 22:18
    Какие лапоньки шестьдесят двойки! Все делали, водку в каналах ствола скрывали, песка монгольского не боялись! Правда, не очень комфортные и немного капризные. Так все не без греха.
  7. bublic82009 3 июля 2013 23:42
    интересное решение для продления жизни старых систем
    bublic82009
  8. basil200 4 июля 2013 05:53
    Или DCS Ка 52 картинка
  9. Bongo 4 июля 2013 08:23
    КУВ – комплекс управляемого вооружения 9К116-1 «Бастион» и 9К-116-2 «Шексна», предназначенные для использования с пушками танков Т-54/55 и Т-62 соответственно. Использование данных ПТУР позволило продлить срок эксплуатации танков, так как их боевую эффективность удалось практически уровнять с танками следующего 3-го поколения, к которому относились танки типа М60, «Леопард-1», АМХ-30
    Чем интересно указанные западные танки превосходили отечественные, что они отнесены к следующему покалению?
  10. Kremlin 4 июля 2013 09:00
    Делали ""НА ВЕКА.
    Kremlin
  11. mvkot120669 12 марта 2014 03:30
    Интересная статья...смущает ОЧЕНЬ только завленные 4 км по стрельбе и % точности поражения.... Я понимаю-подобные данные фигурируют везде...но "танковый Биатлон" - я немножко разбираюсь-они действительно стреляли управляемыми ракетами....на дистанции 1,5 км в идеальных условиях 2 экипажа из 4 не попали в масштабную проекцию танка (учебную цель)....Вот ЭТО меня и заставляет очень-очень задуматься над действительными ТТХ нашего оружия..
    mvkot120669

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня