Military Review

International salon IMDS-2013 has begun

11
The VI International Naval Salon opened in St. Petersburg yesterday (IMDS, or IMDS - International Maritime Defense Show). Over the past years, this exhibition has managed to become one of the largest and most authoritative events in the naval field, and therefore specialists from many countries arrived at IMDS-2013. Thus, according to an official press release, more than 70 delegations from fifty countries arrived at the salon. As always happens at such events, manufacturers of equipment and machinery designed for the naval forces will show their products, and potential buyers will get to know them and choose suitable options.




On the open areas and in the pavilions of the exhibition IMDS-2013 there were stands and product samples from four and a half hundred companies and organizations, including foreign 80. In addition to Russia, three dozen other states are participating in this salon. The event takes place in the exhibition complex "Lenexpo", near the Marine Station. At the berths of the latter in the framework of the exhibition are 36 ships and boats of various types, built by Russian enterprises. In addition, the cabin will be attended by a frigate and a submarine of the naval forces of the Netherlands, as well as a Polish warship. Demonstrations of the possibilities of technology are planned in the nearby area.

Several helicopters of the Russian Navy, built by the Russian Helicopters corporation, are demonstrated at the open "land" areas of the cabin. Another domestic enterprise, the Morinfosystem-Agat concern, shows at once two of its developments: the Bal-E coastal missile system and the Club-K container-based rocket system. A large number of developments and promotional materials are presented in pavilions, on the stands of companies participating in the exhibition.

The organizers have chosen the Rzhevka training ground as an additional site for some of the exhibition events. On the first two days of the IMDS-2013 exhibition, demonstration artillery and rifle systems will be conducted on it. weapons. Unfortunately for the public, this part of the salon is available only to accredited professionals and the media.

It is worth noting that for the first three days the International Naval Salon will work exclusively for specialists and official delegations. An interested public will be able to attend the exhibition only on July 6 and July 7, in its last two days. However, this division of cabin time is not strange or unusual. The fact is that various conferences, meetings, seminars, press conferences, etc. are scheduled for the first three days. events of interest only to professionals.

On Saturday and Sunday, everyone will not only be able to see the expositions of the companies participating in the cabin or the ships at the berths. On July 6 and 7 scheduled visits to warships and boats. On Saturday, there will also be a sailing regatta, and on the last day of IMDS-2013, the Russian Knights, Strizhi and Rus aerobatic teams will perform. Thus, the organizers of the international exhibition did everything possible to make it interesting not only for specialists, but also for people who are simply interested in naval topics.

Of all the expositions of Russian enterprises, the stand of the United Shipbuilding Corporation is the most interesting. OSK unites a large number of plants and organizations engaged in shipbuilding, and thanks to this its stand at MVMS-2013 is one of the largest. At the general exhibition, 15 projects and products of various organizations from the USC are presented. The exposition of the United Shipbuilding Corporation occupies approximately 1200 square meters and is divided into five zones, each of which is dedicated to its subject matter: promising projects, surface ships (frigates and corvettes), submarines, boats and civilian ships.

The main elements of the exposition of USC are several new projects. Thus, the Central Design Bureau of Marine Equipment "Rubin" presents its projects of non-nuclear submarines: the Amur-950 with a diesel-electric power plant and the Amur-1650 with an air-independent. Other enterprises that are part of the United Shipbuilding Corporation, represent other developments, such as the frigate of the project 22356 (Northern PKB), patrol ships from the Central Design Bureau "Almaz" and several types of boats for various purposes.

The International Naval Salon in St. Petersburg will last until the end of this week. It is expected that it will be signed new contracts for the supply of weapons and equipment. Also, during numerous seminars and conferences, experts will be able to exchange views on various issues related to the construction and equipment of ships. Finally, entertainment events are provided for ordinary visitors to the salon who are not related to business or defense. This means that IMDS-2013 will be of interest to a wide range of people who are professionally connected with the naval sphere or who are only interested in it.


On the materials of the sites:
http://navalshow.ru/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://dp.ru/
http://morvesti.ru/
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fzr1000
    fzr1000 4 July 2013 09: 12 New
    +7
    Where is the photo?
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 4 July 2013 11: 59 New
      +3
      Quote: fzr1000
      Where is the photo?

      This is especially true for Amur and VNEU.
      1. postman
        postman 4 July 2013 13: 38 New
        0
        Quote: Flood
        This is especially true for Amur and VNEU.

        nothing has changed since IMDS 2011
    2. postman
      postman 4 July 2013 13: 30 New
      +2
      Quote: fzr1000
      Where is the photo?

      Go for it:
      http://navalshow.ru/rus/

      http://www.dp.ru/a/2013/07/03/CHto_smotret_na_voenno-mo/



      ====================================
      I can send "live"
      1. fzr1000
        fzr1000 4 July 2013 19: 49 New
        0
        Here is a couple, pzhst. smile
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Windbreak
          Windbreak 5 July 2013 23: 37 New
          0
          here's another
          1. roma-belij
            roma-belij 7 July 2013 21: 18 New
            0
            Here it is - the wealth of the motherland!
    3. Apollo
      Apollo 4 July 2013 14: 05 New
      +3
      Quote: fzr1000
      Where is the photo?


      as a compensation.



      Training before opening a naval salon

      1. omsbon
        omsbon 4 July 2013 16: 03 New
        +1
        On Tuesday, I had the pleasure of personally watching the workouts. Particularly impressed with group flights. Class !!!
  2. rudolff
    rudolff 4 July 2013 12: 41 New
    +2
    Cupid with VNEU does not exist yet. And whether it will appear is not a fact. The installation itself is still at the bench test stage and with very muddy prospects. The case may move if foolishly we suddenly win the Indian tender.
    1. Cyber7
      Cyber7 4 July 2013 20: 07 New
      +1
      Sad.
      It’s sad because the demonstration of how much we want to protect our country more and more often results in conversations about “how much money we can cut down on this,” or “what other kind of tender can we really put into our assets”.
      I understand - "democracy" and tydy and typy.
      Just from such conversations somehow in my soul ...
      Gaddy.
      Sorry.
  3. tlauicol
    tlauicol 4 July 2013 14: 10 New
    +1
    a boring salon today - some plastic models and promises. of the guests is a Dutch frigate and a boat. spend more money on organization than help out
  4. larsky1
    larsky1 4 July 2013 19: 01 New
    0
    I'll definitely go on Saturday. good
    1. roma-belij
      roma-belij 7 July 2013 21: 20 New
      0
      Hmm, but in the Krasnodar Territory, in addition to the Gelendzhik air show, there’s nowhere to go crying
  5. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 4 July 2013 22: 59 New
    0
    Well, today I use 5D cinemas, you can even hold exhibitions without hardware, you fly and walk (in the sense of swimming) and dive !!! good

Начался международный салон МВМС-2013

Вчера в Санкт-Петербурге открылся VI Международный военно-морской салон (МВМС или IMDS – International Maritime Defence Show). За прошлые годы эта выставка успела стать одним из самых крупных и авторитетных событий в военно-морской области и поэтому на МВМС-2013 прибыли специалисты из множества стран. Так, согласно официальному пресс-релизу, на салон прибыли более 70 делегаций из полсотни стран. Как всегда бывает на подобных мероприятиях, производители техники и оборудования, предназначенного для военно-морских сил, покажут свою продукцию, а потенциальные покупатели онакомятся с ней и выбирать подходящие варианты.

Начался международный салон МВМС-2013


На открытых площадках и в павильонах выставки МВМС-2013 разместились стенды и образцы продукции от четырех с половиной сотен компаний и организаций, в том числе 80 зарубежных. Помимо России в нынешнем салоне участвуют три десятка других государств. Мероприятие проходит в выставочном комплексе «Ленэкспо», рядом с Морским вокзалом. У причалов последнего в рамках выставки стоят 36 кораблей и катеров различных типов, построенные российскими предприятиями. Кроме того, в салоне примут участие фрегат и подводная лодка военно-морских сил Нидерландов, а также польский боевой корабль. На близлежащей акватории запланированы демонстрации возможностей техники.


На открытых «сухопутных» площадках салона демонстрируются несколько вертолетов ВМФ России, построенные корпорацией «Вертолеты России». Другое отечественное предприятие, концерн «Моринфосистема-Агат», показывает сразу две свои разработки: береговой ракетный комплекс «Бал-Э» и контейнерную ракетную систему Club-K. Большое количество разработок и рекламных материалов представлено в павильонах, на стендах компаний-участниц выставки.

В качестве дополнительной площадки для некоторых мероприятий выставки организаторы выбрали полигон Ржевка. На нем в первые два дня выставки МВМС-2013 будут проводиться показательные стрельбы из артиллерийских систем и стрелкового оружия. К сожалению для общественности, эта часть салона доступна лишь для аккредитованных специалистов и средств массовой информации.

Стоит отметить, первые три дня Международный военно-морской салон будет работать исключительно для специалистов и официальных делегаций. Интересующаяся публика сможет прийти на выставку только 6 и 7 июля, в последние ее два дня. Однако подобное разделение времени салона не является чем-то странным или необычным. Дело в том, что на первые три дня запланированы различные конференции, совещания, семинары, пресс-конференции и т.п. мероприятия, представляющие интерес только для специалистов.

В субботу и воскресенье все желающие смогут не только осмотреть экспозиции компаний-участниц салона или корабли у причалов. На 6 и 7 июля запланировано посещение боевых кораблей и катеров. В субботу также пройдет парусная регата, а в последний день работы МВМС-2013 состоятся выступления пилотажных групп «Русские витязи», «Стрижи» и «Русь». Таким образом, организаторы международной выставки сделали все возможное для того, чтобы она была интересна не только специалистам, но и людям, просто интересующимся военно-морской тематикой.

Наибольший интерес из всех экспозиций российских предприятий представляет стенд Объединенной судостроительной корпорации. ОСК объединяет большое количество заводов и организаций, занятых в судостроении, и благодаря этому ее стенд на МВМС-2013 является одним из самых больших. На общей экспозиции представлены проекты и продукция 15 различных организаций из состава ОСК. Экспозиция Объединенной судостроительной корпорации занимает примерно 1200 квадратных метров и разделена на пять зон, каждая из которых посвящена своей тематике: перспективным проектам, надводным кораблям (фрегатам и корветам), подлодкам, катерам и гражданским судам.

В качестве основных элементов экспозиции ОСК демонстрируются несколько новых проектов. Так, Центральное конструкторское бюро морской техники «Рубин» представляет свои проекты неатомных подводных лодок: «Амур-950» с дизель-электрической энергетической установкой и «Амур-1650» с воздухонезависимой. Прочие предприятия, входящие в состав Объединенной судостроительной корпорации, представляют другие разработки, такие как фрегат проекта 22356 (Северное ПКБ), патрульные корабли от ЦМКБ «Алмаз» и несколько типов катеров различного назначения.

Международный военно-морской салон в Санкт-Петербурге продлится до конца текущей недели. Ожидается, что на нем будут подписаны новые контракты на поставку вооружений и техники. Также в ходе многочисленных семинаров и конференций специалисты смогут обменяться мнениями по поводу различных вопросов, связанных со строительством и оснащением кораблей. Наконец, для простых посетителей салона, не имеющих отношения к бизнесу или обороне, предусмотрены мероприятия развлекательного характера. Это значит, что МВМС-2013 будет интересен для широкого круга людей, профессионально связанных с военно-морской сферой или только интересующихся ей.


По материалам сайтов:
http://navalshow.ru/
http://rus.ruvr.ru/
http://dp.ru/
http://morvesti.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. fzr1000 4 июля 2013 09:12
    Где же фото?
    1. Наводлом 4 июля 2013 11:59
      Цитата: fzr1000
      Где же фото?

      Особенно это касается «Амура» с ВНЭУ.
      1. почтальон 4 июля 2013 13:38
        Цитата: Наводлом
        Особенно это касается «Амура» с ВНЭУ.

        с IMDS 2011 ничего не изменилось
        почтальон
    2. почтальон 4 июля 2013 13:30
      Цитата: fzr1000
      Где же фото?

      Дерзайте:
      http://navalshow.ru/rus/

      http://www.dp.ru/a/2013/07/03/CHto_smotret_na_voenno-mo/



      ====================================
      могу "живые" выслать
      почтальон
      1. fzr1000 4 июля 2013 19:49
        Вот эту парочку, пжста. smile
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Бурелом 5 июля 2013 23:37
          вот еще
          Бурелом
          1. roma-belij 7 июля 2013 21:18
            Вот оно - богатство Родины!
    3. Apollon 4 июля 2013 14:05
      Цитата: fzr1000
      Где же фото?


      в качестве компенсации.



      Тренировка перед открытие военно-морского салона

      1. omsbon 4 июля 2013 16:03
        Во вторник имел удовольствие лично наблюдать за тренировками. Особенно впечатлили групповые полеты. Класс!!!
  2. rudolff 4 июля 2013 12:41
    Амура с ВНЭУ пока и не существует. И появится ли, еще не факт. Сама установка до сих пор на стадии стендовых испытаний и с очень мутными перспективами. Дело может сдвинется, если сдуру вдруг выиграем индийский тендер.
    1. Cyber7 4 июля 2013 20:07
      Грустно.
      Грустно оттого, что демонстрация, как сильно мы хотим защитить свою страну, всё чаще выливается в разговоры о том, "сколько мы можем срубить на этом бабок", или "какой ещё такой-сякой тендер мы типа реально можем схавать в свой актив".
      Я понимаю - "демократия" и тыды и тыпы.
      Просто от таких разговоров как-то на душе...
      Гаденько.
      Простите.
      Cyber7
  3. тлауикол 4 июля 2013 14:10
    скучный салон нынче - одни пластмассовые модельки и обещания. из гостей голландский фрегат да лодка. больше денег на организацию потратят, чем выручят
  4. larsky1 4 июля 2013 19:01
    в субботу схожу обязательно. good
    larsky1
    1. roma-belij 7 июля 2013 21:20
      М-да, а в Краснодарском крае кроме авиасалона в Геленджике и съездить некуда crying
  5. sergey158-29 4 июля 2013 22:59
    Ну сегодня использую 5D-кинотеатры можно вообще без "железа" выставки проводить, вы и полетаете, и походите (в смысле поплаваете), и поныряете!!! good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня