Military Review

Chey Tac .408 cartridge and THOR M408 rifle

15
Over the past fifteen years, a lot of interesting ammunition designed for snipers has appeared. Many of them remained unclaimed and very rare, despite their characteristics. Many have become mass-produced and generally accepted, as cartridges are in demand and necessary for successful implementation for certain tasks. Naturally for such ammunition required and appropriate weapon. Most often, manufacturers followed the path of least resistance, adapting this or that model of sniper rifle to a new cartridge. But very often this led to the fact that the weapon turned out too heavy or, on the contrary, too light for a new ammunition. And if in the first case, the excess weight had a positive effect on the recoil compensation during the shot, which can be attributed to positive phenomena, in the second case, the low weight of the weapon was good only in terms of transportation. But a lot of samples were created from scratch, originally designed for a new ammunition, which means that they were created only for one cartridge and no other. One of the relatively new ammunition, which we will examine in this article, is the .408 Chey Tac cartridge. Rather, we’ll get acquainted not so much with the cartridge itself, but with one of the rifles created specifically for this ammunition - THOR M408, and it’s just impossible not to mention the cartridge itself. From the cartridge and begin.


Chey Tac .408 cartridge and THOR M408 rifleThe .408 Chey Tac munition itself appeared in the 2001 year, while it should be noted that this cartridge was originally developed as a high-precision one, although many claim that they wanted to make a replacement for the .50 BMG. From where such information was taken incomprehensibly, but the fastest such conclusion was made on the basis that quite a lot of tests of this munition were carried out using the M2 large-caliber machine gun, which made it possible to evaluate what the new cartridge is better than .50 BMG, and what’s worse with minimal expenses . Nevertheless, this ammunition was indeed considered as a replacement for the .50 BMG, but not among large-caliber machine guns, but among large-caliber sniper rifles. However, ammunition tests showed that excluding the use of the .50 BMG among the CWS is not a good idea, as it will significantly reduce the list of tasks that a large-caliber sniper rifle will be able to perform, but the .408 Chey Tac cartridge has several advantages.

First of all, it is necessary to note the lower weight and dimensions of the ammunition. In addition, a smaller powder charge and a lower bullet weight when fired create less recoil, which is equally important. It is clear that the cartridge itself turned out to be “weaker” than the .50BMG, but we should not forget that science is not the easiest of ballistics, and the weight of a bullet and the powder charge do not give a complete description of the ammunition. Despite the fact that the weight of the bullet and the powder charge is less at distances after 700 meters, the kinetic energy of the bullet of the .408 Chey Tac cartridge is greater than that of the “fifty”, and at more distant distances the gap in the kinetic energies only increases. However, a large kinetic energy does not mean a greater armor-piercing ability or a greater damaging ability of the projectile, in this case the advantage is only in a higher speed of the bullet, as well as in the best ballistic coefficient. Thus, this munition has less armor-piercing, but much better accuracy, it is for this reason that it cannot displace the .50 BMG.

For all these reasons, it can be said with a very big stretch that the .408 Chey Tac cartridge takes an intermediate place between the Fifty Ten and the 338 LM, but this is more on the basis of its metric data than on any other characteristics. The real bullet caliber .408 Chey Tac is 10,3 millimeter. Made ammunition on the base of the sleeve .505 Gibbs, which is straightened to a diameter over the entire surface equal to 16,2 millimeter. This sleeve tapers down to a 11,1 millimeter, the total length of a sleeve is 77 millimeters, the total length of a cartridge 109,4 millimeter. The bullet can be 19,8 grams or 27,2 grams, respectively, its initial velocity will be 1100 meters per second and 910 meters per second, and the kinetic energy will be equal to 11251 Joule and 11356 Joules. On 1840 meters, the cartridge itself ensures accuracy of less than one angular minute, the maximum of which was achieved with a little less than 0,3. Calculate how it is scatter. Here is such a harsh reality, even with such ammunition, and you speak almost 2,5 kilometers in the head ...

The THOR M408 rifle is not the only or the first CWS developed for this ammunition; however, it attracts attention. And it attracts primarily with the appearance, which is created by the combination of many decisions of designers, and some of them are quite controversial. In general, many consider this rifle a further development of the Chey Tac M200, which was discontinued. It is difficult to disagree with this statement, but we are talking about a “bolt-on rifle,” and here you will not think up many new things. So you can find a relationship even in completely distant from each other samples.

The appearance of the weapon really causes a lot of questions. First of all, the butt, which can be adjusted along its length, catches the eye. The thing is that the butt itself is fixed on two rods of a small section, for a wire butt, say for a submachine gun, it may be a good solution, but for a sniper rifle under a not very weak cartridge, such a butt even visually seems very flimsy. Although in the folded position, or rather pushed to the stop, it can significantly reduce the length of the weapon. Under the butt is a height-adjustable folding third "leg". There is an emphasis for the cheek, but it is made unregulated, which is a minus for such weapons. Very very withA spurious decision was to place a large enough handle to carry the weapon on the bottom of the rifle. When carrying weapons for this handle is very high probability of damaging the telescopic sight, catching them for any object. Yes, the handle itself of this size adds weight to the weapon, although it looks beautiful and unusual. Another element that can be distinguished is the bipod of a rifle, which are attached, compressing the forearm of the weapon. Considering that the forearm itself is a smooth tube, this solution can be attributed to pluses, since the mount can be moved along the entire length of the forearm, choosing the right balance depending on the installed accessories or a non-standard trunk. In all other respects, the weapon is quite ordinary.

The barrel of a rifle is thick-walled, has longitudinal valleys to increase rigidity, freely hung. The bolt of the weapon is longitudinally sliding, locking the bore when turning. On the surface of the bolt there are also spiral-twisted valleys into which dirt is squeezed out, which impedes the motion of the bolt, due to which high reliability of the weapon is achieved in adverse conditions. It feeds a rifle from a detachable box magazine with a capacity of 7 cartridges. The length of the weapon barrel is 762 millimeter as standard. The total length of the weapon ranges from 1219 millimeters to 1384 millimeters, depending on how the butt is pushed. The rifle's weight is 11,79 kilograms. The manufacturer claims an effective range equal to 1800 meters, but since the munition itself is intended more for firing at enemy personnel, in practice this range is much smaller, although if the enemy is a 100 man, you can try to shoot with a fairly large percentage of hits .

Thus, it can be concluded that the ammunition itself is intended more for the civilian market, since the destruction of single targets, even within the framework of such a fashionable expression as “anti-sniper shooting” is very controversial. High accuracy is certainly good, but something suggests that more large-caliber and not at all manual weapons are much more effective in fighting with snipers. Machine gun calculations and so on, of course, you can try to shoot off with such a weapon and cartridge, since at least they can be seen, but this is practiced back when there are no alternatives. But in a relaxed atmosphere, slowly, warming the cartridge under the armpit, it is quite possible to shoot at the banks for one and a half thousand meters, for your pleasure and for your friends. Do not survive this .50 BMG ammunition and do not replace .338 LM. Although the cartridge itself is certainly good.
Author:
Photos used:
weaponland.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 4 July 2013 09: 46 New
    +1
    "Thus, we can conclude that the ammunition itself is more likely for the civilian market."

    Honestly, I don’t see a place on the civilian market for these weapons, well, only if "so that it is." For entertaining shooting it’s not quite comfortable, and the cost of a cartridge is probably not budgetary, for hunting a karamultuk is heavy, to say the least.
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 4 July 2013 10: 16 New
      +3
      This cartridge was designed for amateur shooting at extremely long distances against a static target. And the price tag for example at 408 Thor $ 11495 in stock without anything, obviously not for children. The same Barrett M82A1 .50 BMG complete with accessories and scope costs $ 300 less. It’s just the barrel of the CheyTac M200 and the .408 cartridge in the movie.
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 4 July 2013 10: 35 New
        +1
        Quote: Timeout
        It’s just the barrel of the CheyTac M200 and the .408 cartridge in the movie.

        Business and nothing more.
      2. PSih2097
        PSih2097 4 July 2013 14: 49 New
        0
        Quote: Timeout
        It’s just the barrel of the CheyTac M200 and the .408 cartridge in the movie.

        Currently, the .408 CheyTac is used only in high-precision and expensive long-range sniper rifles, used mainly by elite counter-terrorism and state guard units. In a number of countries, weapons of this caliber are also used by civilian shooters in sports long-range target shooting.
        1. bazilio
          bazilio 4 July 2013 16: 39 New
          0
          In principle, what was to be expected, this rifle is of limited use, only for those who are willing to pay a lot of money. The cartridge is of course interesting, but as Cyril noted, many other interesting ammunition were created.
    2. Andrey77
      Andrey77 5 July 2013 12: 13 New
      0
      If there is a demand for exotic, there will be a supply. For lovers. At an inadequate price. Wealthy uncles will always find a way to differ from their own kind. .338LM you will not surprise anyone ..
  2. crambol
    crambol 4 July 2013 11: 20 New
    +3
    In my humble amateurish opinion, the rifle is of little use for combat use. A large number of various sinuses, crevices, and openings will be terrible dust collectors. I would like to put such a beauty on the desktop to make fun in front of the employees and be sure to blow off the dust myself, preventing cleaners from this delicate operation.
    The article is interesting. The author is a plus, although one could write more about ammunition, if, of course, there is an opportunity.
    1. Mister X
      Mister X 4 July 2013 15: 03 New
      +2
      Quote: crambol
      about ammunition it would be possible to write more if there is, of course, an opportunity.


      This ammunition we discussed in an article by Cyril
      “New sniper rifles from Lobaev”
      http://topwar.ru/27104-novye-snayperskie-vintovki-ot-lobaeva.html#comment-id-110
      4097

      As for the M408 rifle from THOR Global Defense Group, the manufacturer recommends using:
      Pocket weather stations KESTREL 4500 NV with ballistic calculator

      or a specialized program for handheld computers (Standard PDA)


      And the owners of M408 use and advise the optical sights of the series
      5.5-22 Nightforce NXS with a horizontal adjustment range of up to 100 MOA or
      Leupold Mark 4 Long Range / Tactical with a horizontal correction input range of up to 150 MOA.

      A small review from REN TV
    2. Andrey77
      Andrey77 5 July 2013 12: 20 New
      0
      The fact that the rifle for the "show off" is clear from the cartridge .408 Chey Tac. I wonder how much one such cartridge costs?
  3. alex-cn
    alex-cn 4 July 2013 15: 46 New
    0
    Article +. I was somehow surprised at the absence of 410 caliber sniper ammunition in the line, although there were a lot of hunting cartridges powerful and high-speed. So he came up, though special.
  4. Ch0sen1
    Ch0sen1 4 July 2013 16: 35 New
    +2
    A nice rifle and an interesting cartridge, I would shoot with pleasure, but there is no possibility unfortunately.
    1. crambol
      crambol 4 July 2013 16: 58 New
      0
      Do not regret it, dear! Firstly, it sucks terribly, and secondly, well, to hell with it, shooting roses to plant is much more pleasant!
  5. fero
    fero 4 July 2013 21: 37 New
    +1
    In my opinion, the hero of the film "Shooter" Mark Wahlberg shot from such a rifle. Nice machine good
    1. Wiruz
      Wiruz 5 July 2013 21: 40 New
      0
      There was a CheyTac M200 Interversion, but for some reason I do not see any difference between it and the THOR M408.
      PS A cool movie smile
  6. Alexanderlaskov
    Alexanderlaskov 19 July 2013 13: 20 New
    0
    Cool rifle. Only heavy and expensive. And so super.

Патрон Chey Tac .408 и винтовка THOR M408

За последнее пятнадцатилетие появилась масса интереснейших боеприпасов, предназначенных для снайперов. Многие из них остались невостребованными и очень редкими, несмотря на свои характеристики. Многие стали серийно производимыми и общепризнанными, как патроны востребованные и необходимые для успешного выполнения для тех или иных задач. Естественно для подобных боеприпасов требовалось и соответствующее оружие. Чаще всего, производители шли по пути наименьшего сопротивления, адаптируя ту или иную модель снайперской винтовки под новый патрон. Но очень часто это приводило к тому, что оружие получилось слишком тяжелым или наоборот слишком легким для нового боеприпаса. И если в первом случае превышение веса положительно сказывалось на компенсации отдачи во время выстрела, что можно отнести к положительным явлениям, то во втором случае малый вес оружия был хорош только с точки зрения транспортировки. Но немало было создано образцов и с нуля, изначально рассчитанных под новый боеприпас, а значит тех, которые были созданы только для одного патрона и больше никакого другого. Одним из относительно новых боеприпасов, которые мы разберем в данной статье, является патрон .408 Chey Tac. Вернее познакомимся не столько с самим патроном, а с одной из винтовок, созданных специально для этого боеприпаса – THOR M408, ну а не упомянуть о самом патроне просто нельзя. С патрона и начнем.

Патрон Chey Tac .408 и винтовка THOR M408Сам боеприпас .408 Chey Tac появился в 2001 году, при этом нужно отметить, что разрабатывался данный патрон изначально как высокоточный, хотя многие утверждают, что из него хотели сделать замену .50 BMG. Откуда такая информация была взята непонятно, но быстрее всего такой вывод сделали исходя из того, что достаточно много испытаний данного боеприпаса было проведено при помощи крупнокалиберного пулемета М2, что позволило оценить в чем новый патрон лучше .50 BMG, а в чем хуже с минимальными затратами. Тем не менее, данный боеприпас действительно рассматривали как замену .50 BMG, но только не в среде крупнокалиберных пулеметов, а среди крупнокалиберных снайперских винтовок. Однако испытания боеприпаса показали, что исключить использование .50 BMG среди КСВ не самая удачная идея, так как это существенно сократит список задач, которые будет способна выполнить крупнокалиберная снайперская винтовка, но при этом патрон .408 Chey Tac имеет ряд преимуществ.

Патрон Chey Tac .408 и винтовка THOR M408В первую очередь нужно отметить меньший вес и габариты боеприпаса. Кроме того, меньший пороховой заряд и меньший вес пули при выстреле создают меньшую отдачу, что так же немаловажно. Понятно, что сам патрон получился «слабее» чем .50BMG, однако не стоит забывать, что баллистика наука не самая простая и один вес пули и пороховой заряд не дают полную характеристику боеприпаса. Несмотря на то, что вес пули и пороховой заряд меньше на дистанциях после 700 метров кинетическая энергия пули патрона .408 Chey Tac больше чем у «пятидесятки», причем и на более дальних дистанциях разрыв в кинетических энергиях только увеличивается. Впрочем, большая кинетическая энергия не значит большую бронебойность или большую поражающую способность метаемого снаряда, в данном случае преимущество только в более высокой скорости полета пули, а так же в лучшем баллистическом коэффициенте. Таким образом, данный боеприпас имеет меньшую бронебойность, но намного лучшие показатели по точности, именно по этой причине он и не может вытеснить .50 BMG.


Исходя из всего этого, можно с очень большой натяжкой сказать, что патрон .408 Chey Tac занимает промежуточное место между «пятидесяткой» и 338 LM, но это скорее исходя из его метрических данных нежели по каким либо другим характеристикам. Реальный калибр пули .408 Chey Tac равен 10,3 миллиметра. Выполнен боеприпас на базе гильзы .505 Gibbs, которую выпрямили до диаметра по всей поверхности равного 16,2 миллиметра. Сужается эта гильза до 11,1 миллиметра, общая длина гильзы 77 миллиметров, общая длина патрона 109,4 миллиметра. Пуля может быть весом 19,8 грамма или 27,2 грамма, соответственно ее начальные скорости будут равны 1100 метров в секунду и 910 метров в секунду, а кинетическая энергия будет равняться 11251 Джоуль и 11356 Джоулей. На 1840 метров сам патрон обеспечивает кучность менее одной угловой минуты, максимум чего удалось добиться чуть меньше 0,3. Посчитайте какой это разброс. Вот такая вот суровая реальность, даже с такими боеприпасами, а вы говорите в голову почти на 2,5 километра…

Патрон Chey Tac .408 и винтовка THOR M408Винтовка THOR M408 вовсе не единственная и не первая разработанная для данного боеприпаса КСВ, однако, она привлекает к себе внимание. И привлекает в первую очередь внешним видом, который создается совокупностью многих решений конструкторов, причем некоторые из них достаточно спорные. Вообще данную винтовку многие считают дальнейшим развитием Chey Tac M200, которая была снята с производства. С этим утверждением сложно не согласиться, но ведь речь идет о «болтовой» винтовке, а тут много нового не придумаешь. Так что можно найти родство даже в совершенно отдаленных друг от друга образцах.

Внешний вид оружия действительно вызывает массу вопросов. В первую очередь в глаза бросается приклад, который имеет возможность регулировки по своей длине. Дело в том, что сам приклад закреплен на двух прутах небольшого сечения, для проволочного приклада, скажем для пистолета-пулемета это может и хорошее решение, но вот для снайперской винтовки под совсем не слабый патрон, такой приклад даже визуально кажется очень хлипким. Хотя в сложенном положении, вернее задвинутом до упора, позволяет существенно сократить длину оружия. Под прикладом располагается регулируемая по высоте складывающаяся третья «нога». Упор для щеки существует, но выполнен он нерегулируемым, что для подобного оружия минус. Очень и очень сПатрон Chey Tac .408 и винтовка THOR M408порным решением было разместить достаточно крупную ручку для переноски оружия снизу винтовки. При переноске оружия за эту ручку очень высока вероятность повредить оптический прицел, зацепившись им за какой-либо предмет. Да и сама рукоять таких размеров добавляет оружию веса, хотя смотрится красиво и необычно. Еще одним элементом, который можно выделить являются сошки винтовки, которые крепятся, обжимая цевье оружия. Учитывая, что само цевье представляет собой гладкую трубку, это решение можно отнести к плюсам, так как крепление можно перемещать по всей длине цевья, выбирая нужный баланс в зависимости от установленных дополнительных приспособлений или же нестандартного ствола. Во всем остальном оружие вполне обычное.

Ствол винтовки толстостенный, имеет продольные долы для увеличения жесткости, свободно вывешенный. Затвор оружия продольно-скользящий, запирающий канал ствола при повороте. На поверхности затвора имеются так же закрученные по спирали долы, в которые выдавливается грязь, препятствующая движению затвора, за счет чего достигается высокая надежность оружия в неблагоприятных условиях. Питается винтовка из отъемного коробчатого магазина вместимостью 7 патронов. Длина ствола оружия составляет 762 миллиметра в стандартном исполнении. Общая длина оружия колеблется от 1219 миллиметров до 1384 миллиметров в зависимости от того как выдвинут приклад. Вес винтовки составляет 11,79 килограмма. Производитель заявляет об эффективной дальности равной 1800 метрам, но так как сам боеприпас предназначен скорее для ведения огня по живой силе противника, то на практике эта дальность сильно меньшая, хотя если противник стоит толпой человек так 100, то можно попробовать пострелять с достаточно большим процентом попаданий.

Таким образом, можно сделать вывод, что сам боеприпас предназначен скорее для гражданского рынка, так как уничтожение одиночных целей, даже в рамках такого модного выражения как «антиснайперская стрельба» очень спорный. Высокая точность это конечно хорошо, но что-то подсказывает, что со снайперами куда эффективнее борется более крупнокалиберное и совсем не ручное оружие. Пулеметные расчеты и так далее конечно можно попробовать отстреливать таким оружием и патроном, так как их хотя бы видно, но обратно же практикуется это, когда нет альтернатив. А вот в спокойной обстановке, не спеша, согрев патрон под подмышкой, вполне можно стрелять по банкам за полторы тысячи метров, для своего удовольствия и на показуху знакомым. Не выжить данному боеприпасу .50 BMG и не заменить .338 LM. Хотя сам патрон безусловно хорош.
Автор: Карасик Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: weaponland.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Владимирец 4 июля 2013 09:46
    "Таким образом, можно сделать вывод, что сам боеприпас предназначен скорее для гражданского рынка."

    Честно говоря, не вижу места на гражданском рынке этому оружию, ну только если "чтобы было". Для развлекательной стрельбы не совсем комфортно, да и стоимость патрона, наверно, не бюджетная, для охоты карамультук тяжеловат, мягко говоря.
    1. Timeout 4 июля 2013 10:16
      Данный патрон был разработан для любительской стрельбы на сверхдальные расстояния по статической цели. И ценник например на 408 Thor $11495 в стоке без ничего, явно не детский. Тот же Barrett M82A1 .50 BMG в комплекте с принадлежностями и прицелом стоит на $300 дешевле. Просто ствол CheyTac M200 и патрон .408 распиарили в кино.
      1. Владимирец 4 июля 2013 10:35
        Цитата: Timeout
        Просто ствол CheyTac M200 и патрон .408 распиарили в кино.

        Бизнес и ничего более.
      2. PSih2097 4 июля 2013 14:49
        Цитата: Timeout
        Просто ствол CheyTac M200 и патрон .408 распиарили в кино.

        В настоящее время .408 CheyTac используется только в высокоточных и дорогостоящих дальнобойных снайперских винтовках, используемых главным образом элитными подразделениями по борьбе с терроризмом и по охране высших лиц государства. В ряде стран оружие этого калибра также используется гражданскими стрелками в спортивной целевой стрельбе на большие дальности.
        1. bazilio 4 июля 2013 16:39
          В принципе чего и стоило ожидать, эта винтовка ограниченного применения, только для тех, кто готов платить большие деньги. Патрон конечно интьересный, но как подметил Кирилл, было создано немало других интересных боеприпасов.
    2. Андрей77 5 июля 2013 12:13
      Если спрос на экзотику есть, будет и предложение. Для любителей. По неадекватной цене. Состоятельные дяди всегда найдут способ отличится от себе подобных. .338LM уже никого не удивишь..
  2. crambol 4 июля 2013 11:20
    По моему скромному дилетантскому мнению винтовка мало годится для боевого использования. Большое количество различных пазух, щелей, отверстий будут жуткими пыле- грязе-сборниками. Такую красавицу я бы с удовольствием поставил на рабочий стол, чтобы пофорсить перед сотрудниками и обязательно сдувал пыль сам, не допуская до этой деликатной операции уборщиц.
    Статья интересная. Автору плюс, хотя про боеприпас можно было бы написать поболе,если есть, конечно, возможность.
    1. Mister X 4 июля 2013 15:03
      Цитата: crambol
      про боеприпас можно было бы написать поболе, если есть, конечно, возможность.


      Этот боеприпас мы обсуждали в статье Кирилла
      “Новые снайперские винтовки от Лобаева”
      http://topwar.ru/27104-novye-snayperskie-vintovki-ot-lobaeva.html#comment-id-110
      4097

      Что касается винтовки M408 от THOR Global Defense Group, то производитель рекомендует использовать:
      Карманные метеостанции KESTREL 4500 NV с баллистическим калькулятором

      или специализированную программу для наладонных компьютеров (Standard PDA)


      А владельцы М408 используют и советуют оптические прицелы серии
      5.5-22 Nightforce NXS с диапазоном ввода горизонтальных поправок до 100 МОА или
      Leupold Mark 4 Long Range/Tactical с диапазоном ввода горизонтальных поправок до 150 МОА.

      Небольшой обзор от РЕН ТВ
    2. Андрей77 5 июля 2013 12:20
      То, что винтовка для "понтов", ясно по патрону .408 Chey Tac. Интересно, сколько один такой патрон стоит?
  3. алекс-сп 4 июля 2013 15:46
    Статье +. Меня как-то удивляло отсутствие в линейке снайперских боеприпасов калибра 410, хотя охотничих патронов мощных и скоростных,немало. Вот он и выплыл, правда специальный.
  4. Ch0sen1 4 июля 2013 16:35
    Симпатичная винтовка и патрон интересный, пострелял-бы с удовольствием да нет возможности к сожалению.
    1. crambol 4 июля 2013 16:58
      Не жалейте, уважаемый! Во-первых это жутко засасывает, а во-вторых, ну её к чертям стрельбу, розы разводить куда приятнее!
  5. fero 4 июля 2013 21:37
    По моему из такой винтовки стрелял герой фильма "Стрелок" Марк Уолберг. Симпатичный аппарат good
    1. Wiruz 5 июля 2013 21:40
      Там была CheyTac M200 Interversion, только я что-то не вижу никакой разницы между нею и THOR M408.
      P.S. А фильм классный smile
  6. Alexanderlaskov 19 июля 2013 13:20
    Винтовочка классная. Только тяжеловатая и дорогая. А так супер.
    Alexanderlaskov

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня