Military Review

Ship-based anti-aircraft missile system "Shtil-1"

42
In the course of the International Navy Salon last week in St. Petersburg, shipbuilders and ship systems manufacturers presented a number of new products. In particular, the Scientific and Production Enterprise "Start" for the first time openly showed its new development - the ship's anti-aircraft missile system "Shtil-1". In addition to “Start”, the Dolgoprudny NPP and MNIRE “Altair”, which are part of the “Almaz-Antey” concern, participated in the creation of the new air defense system.




The anti-aircraft missile system “Shtil-1” is primarily interesting for its architecture. The main element of the complex is a modular vertical launcher 3C90E.1. Thus, depending on the customer’s wishes, several launch modules can be installed on the ship, each of which can hold transport-launch containers (TLC) 12 with missiles and has dimensions 7,15 x 1,75 x 9,5 meters. To install the 3C90E.1 starter module, the volume inside the ship’s hull is about 10 meters deep. TPK are placed in modules in two rows of six. This arrangement of containers allows you to enter a sufficiently large number of missiles in a relatively small volume. The overall parameters of the new air defense system are described as follows. When upgrading the 7,4 project destroyer to the place of the M-956 “Uragan” missile system with a beam launcher, after minor modifications to the ship’s design, up to three modules “Stiel-22” with a common ammunition in 1 missiles can be placed. In the case of the old air defense system, only 36 rockets are placed in the cellar volume. This space saving is achieved due to the absence of missile feeding mechanisms for the beam launcher.

Another feature of the air defense system "Shtil-1", which distinguishes it favorably from the "Hurricane" is also a direct consequence of the vertical placement of missiles in the TPC. Thanks to this placement of ammunition, the new anti-aircraft complex is capable of launching rockets with a break of about two seconds. The launch of the second rocket is allowed after the first has left the ship at a distance of several tens of meters. The complexes with the beam launcher and the missile feeding system from the cellar take much longer to prepare for re-launch.



In the anti-aircraft complex “Shtil-1”, the 9M317ME guided missile is used, which is a further development of the Buk land-based air defense missile system. This is a single-stage rocket with a solid-fuel engine, having a length of 5,18 meter and a case diameter of not more than 360 millimeters. In the tail of the rocket there are steering wheels with a span of 820 mm. With a starting weight of about 580 kg, the 9М317МЭ anti-aircraft missile carries an 62-kilogram fragmentation warhead. On the trajectory, the ammunition accelerates to speeds of the order of 1500-1550 meters per second. The main difference between the 9М317МE missile and the previous Buk family anti-aircraft munitions is the launch method and a number of related design nuances. At the command of the anti-aircraft missile system operator using a powder charge, the TPC is fired at an altitude of about 10 meters above the ship’s deck. At this altitude, the rocket, using its own gas rudders, makes a turn in the direction of the target, after which it turns on the main engine and the guidance system.

According to some sources, the maximum range of destruction of the target by a rocket of the “Calm-1” complex reaches 50 kilometers, the maximum target speed is up to 830 m / s. The guidance system of the 9М317МЭ rocket is, by principle of operation, similar to the equipment of previous Buk family missiles. A ship-borne missile is equipped with a semi-active radar homing head and is aimed at a target with the help of a backlit radar signal reflected by it. There is information about the development of several algorithms for the homing head, designed to detect and defeat various types of targets. In this case, the type of target directly affects the maximum range and height of the lesion. For example, the “Shtil-M” air defense system is capable of hitting airplanes flying at altitudes of about 15 thousand meters, but for cruise missiles, the maximum height of destruction decreases by about a third. In addition, the range of the aircraft flying at low altitudes, about half the maximum possible.



The anti-aircraft missile system “Shtil-1” incorporates missile launchers and a number of additional equipment. Own detection systems are missing. For these purposes, the new air defense system uses naval three-coordinate radar stations. The electronic equipment of the complex includes a computer system, a control panel and a set of radio transmitters for illumination of the target. Electronic equipment allows you to attack up to 12 targets simultaneously. In this case, as mentioned above, the interval between starts does not exceed a few seconds. Due to its architecture, the equipment of the anti-aircraft complex “Calm-1”, if necessary, can be installed on any suitable ship without major design modifications.

The “Shtil-1” air defense missile system is intended for installation on ships of various types with a displacement from 1500 tons. The modular structure of the vertical launcher allows you to mount it on a large number of ships of various projects. In addition, it is possible to install units in place of other anti-aircraft missile systems in the course of modernization and retrofitting of ships. It is expected that these features will give the new air defense system a great future.

Radar target illumination

The warhead is a high-explosive fragmentation weighing 62kg, equipped with contact and non-contact fuses. The missile can be stored in the TPC without maintenance work until 15 years.


On the materials of the sites:
http://lenta.ru/
http://pvo.guns.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/
Author:
42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 8 July 2013 07: 04
    12
    Russia is developing another modification of this excellent missile, the Buk-M3, with a launch range of up to 70 km against 45 km of the previous modification.
  2. Avenich
    Avenich 8 July 2013 07: 26
    +1
    Probably again I’ll frost stupidity, but it turns out that this complex, if necessary, can be mounted on an ordinary civilian vessel.
    1. Santa bear
      Santa bear 8 July 2013 08: 35
      +9
      But what about target illumination radars? there are no such systems on a civilian ship. In general, if desired, any complex with some modifications can be put on any civilian vessel with a suitable displacement .. but is it worth it?
      1. Avenich
        Avenich 8 July 2013 11: 33
        +3
        It is clear that it will be necessary to equip guidance systems, but agree in case of emergency, i.e. in global warfare, when each pelvis will be on the account, such a complex is relatively easy to fit on a civilian vessel. Again, the convoys deployed vehicles during the years of the Second World War.
        1. patsantre
          patsantre 8 July 2013 12: 41
          +1
          Does it make sense from him? This complex is for self-defense, it does not provide zone air defense ... So, to protect this very not-so-needed ship?
          1. mark1
            mark1 8 July 2013 12: 53
            +5
            Quote: patsantre
            Does it make sense from him? This complex is for self-defense, it does not provide zonal air defense.

            The complex, just designed for the collective defense of naval formations (zonal air defense)
            It's bad that the launcher with the "Redoubt" was not unified, it was possible to expand the nomenclature - for example, 9M100
            1. patsantre
              patsantre 8 July 2013 21: 46
              0
              With its range, zonal air defense will not work out so well.
        2. chunga-changa
          chunga-changa 8 July 2013 17: 16
          +2
          It's easier to drive a couple of beeches onto the deck
    2. Vladyka
      Vladyka 8 July 2013 12: 58
      +3
      I thought about it myself ...
    3. Airman
      Airman 8 July 2013 18: 09
      +2
      Quote: Avenich
      Probably again I’ll frost stupidity, but it turns out that this complex, if necessary, can be mounted on an ordinary civilian vessel.


      No you can not. Then you have to install a three-coordinate radar on a civilian ship with a detection range of at least 160 km, with all the ensuing consequences.
  3. Hoist
    Hoist 8 July 2013 08: 36
    +5
    Well, if only a radar with an appropriate detection and tracking range should be installed on this ship.
    1. combat192
      combat192 8 July 2013 17: 54
      +7
      On ALL civilian ships built in the USSR or at foreign shipyards by order of the USSR, foundations were provided for the installation of weapons and places for installing reconnaissance and fire control equipment.
  4. Nayhas
    Nayhas 8 July 2013 09: 01
    +5
    A good complex, that's just how long it has been going on. China has been mounting UVP for HQ-16 (the same Buk) for a long time on Type 054A corvettes, in April it was already the seventeenth launched, and in May the fifteenth was commissioned ...
  5. Arberes
    Arberes 8 July 2013 09: 08
    +3
    I'm not a pro, I’m honest and probably don’t know many of the nuances of missile weapons, but I personally liked the complex. A sort of compact package with vertically standing missiles, the time between launches is also impressive, I don’t know how about the BIUS for these "pencils" in the box?
    I would also like to increase the damage range, well, at least up to 80km?
  6. Constantine
    Constantine 8 July 2013 10: 14
    +2
    A good thing, you can’t say anything. Still would not be prevented anti-ship missiles with vertical launch :)
    1. Grigory_78
      Grigory_78 29 May 2017 00: 25
      0
      Why are you not satisfied with Onyx?
  7. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 8 July 2013 10: 30
    +4
    The complex is good. By the way, they can shoot at surface targets. The main thing is that the backlight locator sees the target. The attacked ship is not able to shoot down a rocket flying at a speed of 1500 m / s.
    1. JIaIIoTb
      JIaIIoTb 8 July 2013 10: 38
      +7
      Yes, there is such an opportunity to use air defense missiles as anti-ship missiles. But given the low weight of warheads, there isn’t much point. Well, if only on boats.
      Sincerely.
      1. 1c-inform-city
        1c-inform-city 8 July 2013 14: 02
        +3
        A 62 kg warhead at a speed of 3.5 m will destroy a frigate-type target when it hits the middle of the hull in half. When testing a Mosquito, a dummy missile hitting a cruiser-type target demolished everything that protruded above the deck leaving the hull naked, and another squeezed a 10 by 10 m hole in the hull. without ammunition. This missile is smaller, but the speeds are comparable.
        1. cdrt
          cdrt 8 July 2013 18: 07
          0
          How much does Mosquito weigh there - a few tons, and Shtil-1 used up fuel? 200-300 kg? He will not do anything serious to anyone larger than a corvette. Boat, a corvette can certainly kill
          1. 1c-inform-city
            1c-inform-city 8 July 2013 18: 42
            +3
            So Mosquito was a dummy, and in calm calm you do not take into account? Incidentally, the equivalent of a dozen art. shells.
            1. Windbreak
              Windbreak 8 July 2013 22: 15
              +1
              do not confuse the weight of the warhead with the weight of the explosive
      2. Black Colonel
        Black Colonel 8 July 2013 14: 24
        +6
        Again, add-ons can work well, for example on antennas.
        1. Bear52
          Bear52 8 July 2013 23: 11
          +3
          Black Colonel
          for example on antennas.
          Exactly! Modern ship without antennas .... ship! wassat
      3. Zabvo
        Zabvo 10 July 2013 16: 04
        +1
        During the Cold War, it was the ship's air defense missiles that were supposed to be the first to strike the superstructures and radars of the "potential enemy" ship. Since it takes time to launch heavy anti-ship missiles (Basalt-Granite).
    2. roma-belij
      roma-belij 8 July 2013 16: 37
      +7
      I support. Anti-aircraft missiles at sea are good because they can be used in good weather and on the sea surface. In 2008, a Russian missile boat destroyed 2 Georgian boats with the old "Wasps", spending 1 missile for each, which was enough.
  8. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 8 July 2013 10: 47
    +6
    Quote: JIaIIoTb
    Yes, there is such an opportunity to use air defense missiles as anti-ship missiles. But given the low weight of warheads, there isn’t much point. Well, if only on boats.
    Sincerely.

    How is it small? 80 kg !!! Now multiply by the kinetic energy of Mach 3,5. The SCRC Uranus has 145 kg, but the missile speed is Mach 0,9.
    1. roma-belij
      roma-belij 8 July 2013 16: 39
      +3
      An anti-aircraft missile has a fragmentation warhead, so 80 kg is not an indicator.
      1. combat192
        combat192 8 July 2013 17: 46
        +7
        And nevertheless, the small missile ship of the Black Sea Fleet "Mirage" drowned the Georgian patrol ship with the missile of the "Osa-M" SAM system from a distance of 15 km.
  9. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 8 July 2013 11: 01
    +4
    Quote: Avenich
    Probably again I’ll frost stupidity, but it turns out that this complex, if necessary, can be mounted on an ordinary civilian vessel.

    In the war, the Germans and we often put weapons on civilian ships. Our, mostly former trawlers, used weapons for self-defense, while the Germans used their raiders to attack.
  10. Letterksi
    Letterksi 8 July 2013 11: 26
    +7
    Knocked out of the installation, and within a radius of 50 km comes "complete calm" lol Cool installation
  11. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 8 July 2013 14: 28
    +7
    Probably only in Russia they give philosophical names to weapons systems!
    1. Grigory_78
      Grigory_78 29 May 2017 00: 29
      0
      We love to philosophize. But fighting is not fools.
  12. 1c-inform-city
    1c-inform-city 8 July 2013 16: 14
    +4
    By the way, you can take into account. Modern ships are by no means armadillos. The hulls are rather flimsy and 80 kg is decent for them.
    1. Trapperxnumx
      Trapperxnumx 9 July 2013 16: 22
      +3
      Let me complement you with a living example.
      From the history of the Falkland War.
      "The missile pierced the side 1,8 m above the waterline, but did not explode inside the hull - a delayed contact fuse did not work. Electric cables and paint caught fire from the remnants of rocket fuel. The compartment quickly filled with poisonous smoke, creating a real threat of missiles and artillery ammunition explosion. the crew left the ship for five hours of fruitless fire fighting. "

      On May 17, 1987, an Iraqi Mirage fighter fired 2 Exocet missiles at the American frigate Stark. Both missiles hit the side of the frigate, but only one exploded. Nevertheless, the frigate was heavily damaged. American experts noted that if it were in the stormy Atlantic, and not in the calm in the Persian Gulf, the frigate would inevitably sink.

      http://www.airwar.ru/weapon/pkr/exocet.html

      Conclusions, I think, everyone is able to draw independently. I think that it is better to bang at some ship with two dozen of these "small" air defense missiles than nothing at all))) Moreover, NATO ships have long ceased to bear any armor.
  13. Gato
    Gato 8 July 2013 17: 03
    0
    The next branch describes a "Burke" with a VPU Mk-41, into which you can load missiles, and PLUR, and anti-ship missiles and something else.
    Enviable and ... insulting
  14. xomaNN
    xomaNN 8 July 2013 18: 49
    +2
    Those. the main air-defense air defense air defense system route laid by the Americans 30 years ago, finally became visible to the native military-industrial complex? :))
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 8 July 2013 22: 01
      0
      This is a convenient but dead end highway.
  15. bublic82009
    bublic82009 8 July 2013 23: 18
    0
    for small ships is not enough, for small is not enough
  16. egsp
    egsp 8 July 2013 23: 49
    -1
    finally, Buk came to a vertical start, though on ships. Well, nothing, maybe Pigin and on land come up with. And so, the news is good, most importantly in the troops, and at a pace!
  17. Kovrovsky
    Kovrovsky 9 July 2013 08: 48
    +2
    Quote: Black Colonel
    Probably only in Russia they give philosophical names to weapons systems!

    One "Buratino" is worth something!
  18. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 14 July 2013 17: 58
    0
    Quote: Gato
    The next branch describes a "Burke" with a VPU Mk-41, into which you can load missiles, and PLUR, and anti-ship missiles and something else.
    Enviable and ... insulting


    I agree! How bourgeois are able to count money and create MFPs !! Enviable and ... offensive
  19. litus
    litus 5 November 2015 17: 58
    0
    Quote: roma-belij
    missile boat destroyed 2 Georgian boats with old "Wasps"

    correction: one boat is really Wasp (Yaroslavl), the other (seiner) is still Malachite.

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»

В ходе прошедшего на прошлой неделе в Санкт-Петербурге Международного военно-морского салона судостроители и производители корабельных систем представили ряд новинок. В частности, Научно-производственное предприятие «Старт» впервые открыто показало свою новую разработку – корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1». Кроме «Старта» в создании нового ЗРК участвовали Долгопрудненское НПП и МНИИРЭ «Альтаир», входящие в состав концерна «Алмаз-Антей».

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»


Зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1» в первую очередь интересен своей архитектурой. Основным элементом комплекса является модульная вертикальная пусковая установка 3С90Э.1. Так, в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика на корабль может быть установлено несколько пусковых модулей, каждый из которых вмещает 12 транспортно-пусковых контейнеров (ТПК) с ракетами и имеет размеры 7,15 х 1,75 х 9,5 метра. Для установки пускового модуля 3С90Э.1 требуется объем внутри корпуса корабля глубиной около 7,4 метра. ТПК размещаются в модулях в два ряда по шесть штук. Такое расположение контейнеров позволяет вписать достаточно большое количество ракет в сравнительно малый объем. Габаритные параметры нового ЗРК описываются следующим образом. При модернизации эсминца проекта 956 на место ракетного комплекса М-22 «Ураган» с балочной пусковой установкой после небольшой доработки конструкции корабля можно поместить до трех модулей новой системы «Штиль-1» с общим боекомплектом в 36 ракет. В случае со старым ЗРК в объем погреба помещается лишь 24 ракеты. Такая экономия места достигается за счет отсутствия механизмов подачи ракет на балочную пусковую установку.


Еще одна особенность ЗРК «Штиль-1», выгодно отличающая его от «Урагана» также является прямым следствием вертикального размещения ракет в ТПК. Благодаря такому размещению боеприпасов новый зенитный комплекс способен запускать ракеты с перерывом около двух секунд. Пуск второй ракеты допускается после того, как первая ушла от корабля на расстояние в несколько десятков метров. У комплексов с балочной пусковой установкой и системой подачи ракет из погреба на подготовку к повторному запуску уходит значительно больше времени.

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»


В зенитном комплексе «Штиль-1» используется управляемая ракета 9M317MЭ, представляющая собой дальнейшее развитие боеприпасов сухопутного ЗРК «Бук». Это одноступенчатая ракета с твердотопливным двигателем, имеющая длину 5,18 метра и диаметр корпуса не более 360 миллиметров. В хвостовой части ракеты имеются рули с размахом 820 мм. При стартовом весе около 580 кг зенитная ракета 9М317МЭ несет 62-килограммовую осколочную боевую часть. На траектории боеприпас разгоняется до скоростей порядка 1500-1550 метров в секунду. Главным отличием ракеты 9М317МЭ от предыдущих зенитных боеприпасов семейства «Бук» является способ запуска и ряд связанных с этим нюансов конструкции. По команде оператора зенитного комплекса ракета при помощи порохового заряда выстреливается из ТПК на высоту порядка 10 метров над палубой корабля. На этой высоте ракета при помощи собственных газовых рулей осуществляет доворот в сторону цели, после чего включает маршевый двигатель и систему наведения.

Максимальная дальность поражения цели ракетой комплекса «Штиль-1», согласно некоторым источникам, достигает 50 километров, максимальная скорость цели – до 830 м/с. Система наведения ракеты 9М317МЭ по принципу действия аналогична аппаратуре предыдущих ракет семейства «Бук». Корабельная ракета оснащается полуактивной радиолокационной головкой самонаведения и наводится на цель при помощи отражаемого ей сигнала корабельной РЛС подсвета. Имеются сведения о разработке нескольких алгоритмов работы головки самонаведения, предназначенных для обнаружения и поражения целей различных типов. При этом тип цели прямо влияет на максимальную дальность и высоту поражения. К примеру, ЗРК «Штиль-М» способен поражать самолеты, летящие на высотах около 15 тыс. метров, но для крылатых ракет максимальная высота поражения уменьшается примерно на треть. Кроме того, радиус действия по самолетам, летящим на малых высотах, примерно вдвое меньше максимально возможного.

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»


Зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1» имеет в своем составе пусковые установки с ракетами и ряд дополнительного оборудования. Собственные системы обнаружения отсутствуют. Для этих целей новый ЗРК использует корабельные трехкоординатные радиолокационные станции. В состав электронного оборудования комплекса входят вычислительная система, пульт управления и набор радиопередатчиков подсвета цели. Радиоэлектронная аппаратура позволяет атаковать до 12 целей одновременно. При этом, как говорилось выше, интервал между пусками не превышает нескольких секунд. Благодаря своей архитектуре, аппаратура зенитного комплекса «Штиль-1» при необходимости может устанавливаться на любом подходящем корабле без серьезных доработок конструкции.

ЗРК «Штиль-1» предназначается для установки на кораблях различных типов водоизмещением от 1500 тонн. Модульная структура вертикальной пусковой установки позволяет монтировать ее на большое количество кораблей различных проектов. Кроме того, возможна установка агрегатов на место других зенитных ракетных комплексов в ходе модернизации и переоснащения кораблей. Ожидается, что эти особенности дадут новому ЗРК большое будущее.

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»
РЛС подсвета целей

Корабельный зенитный ракетный комплекс «Штиль-1»
Боевая часть - осколочно-фугасная весом 62кг, оснащена контактным и неконтактным взрывателями. Ракета может храниться в ТПК без регламентных работ до 15 лет.


По материалам сайтов:
http://lenta.ru/
http://pvo.guns.ru/
http://arms-expo.ru/
http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 40
  1. ВохаАхов 8 июля 2013 07:04
    В России разрабатывается очередная модификация этой прекрасной ракеты - "Бук-М3" с дальностью пуска до 70 км против 45 км предыдущей модификации.
  2. Авенич 8 июля 2013 07:26
    Наверно опять сморожу глупость, но получается, что данный комплекс в случае необходимости можно смонтировать и на обыкновенное гражданское судно.
    1. Santa Bear 8 июля 2013 08:35
      а как же тогда радары подсветки цели? на гражданском судне нет таких систем. Вообще при желании любой комплекс с некоторыми доработками можно поставить на любое гражданское судно с подходящим водоизмещением..но стоит ли оно того?
      Santa Bear
      1. Авенич 8 июля 2013 11:33
        Понятно, что необходимо будет оборудовать и системы наведения, но согласитесь в случае крайней нужды, т.е. при глобальных боевых действиях, когда каждая лоханка будет на счету, такой комплекс сравнительно легко разместится на гражданском судне. Опять же, конвои, размещали же во годы второй мировой средства ПРО на транспортах.
        1. пацантрэ 8 июля 2013 12:41
          А смысл от него там?Этот комплекс для самообороны,он не обеспечивает зональной ПВО...Получается,для защиты этого самого не очень-то нужного корабля?
          1. mark1 8 июля 2013 12:53
            Цитата: пацантрэ
            А смысл от него там?Этот комплекс для самообороны,он не обеспечивает зональной ПВО.

            Комплекс,как раз, предназначен для коллективной обороны корабельных соединений (зональная ПВО)
            Плохо, что пусковую с "Редутом" не унифицировали, можно было б номенклатуру расширить - например 9М100
            1. пацантрэ 8 июля 2013 21:46
              С его-то дальностью зональная ПВО не ахти получится.
        2. chunga-changa 8 июля 2013 17:16
          Проще пару буков на палубу загнать
    2. Vladyka 8 июля 2013 12:58
      Сам об этом подумал...
      Vladyka
    3. ПВОшник 8 июля 2013 18:09
      Цитата: Авенич
      Наверно опять сморожу глупость, но получается, что данный комплекс в случае необходимости можно смонтировать и на обыкновенное гражданское судно.


      Нет,нельзя. Тогда придется устанавливать на гражданском судне трехкоординатную РЛС с дальностью обнаружения не менее 160 км, со всеми вытекающими последствиями.
      ПВОшник
  3. Izar 8 июля 2013 08:36
    Ну если только на это судно установить РЛС с соответствующей дальностью обнаружения и сопровождения.
    1. combat192 8 июля 2013 17:54
      На ВСЕХ гражданских судах, строившихся в СССР или на иностранных верфях по заказу СССР, были предусмотрены фундаменты под монтаж вооружения и места для установки средств разведки и управления огнём.
  4. Nayhas 8 июля 2013 09:01
    Хороший комплекс, вот только как то долго он продвигается. Китай давно монтирует УВП для HQ-16 (тот же Бук) на корветах Type 054A, в апреле уже семнадцатый на воду спустили, а в мае пятнадцатый в строй ввели...
  5. Арберес 8 июля 2013 09:08
    Я не профи, говорю честно и наверное многих нюансов ракетного оружия не знаю, но комплекс лично мне понравился. Этакий компактный пакет с вертикально стоящими ракетами, время между запусками тоже впечатляет, не знаю как на счет БИУСа к этим "карандашам" в коробке?
    Хотелось бы еще дальность поражения увеличить, ну хотя бы до 80км?
  6. Constantine 8 июля 2013 10:14
    Штука хорошая, ничего не скажешь. Еще бы не помешали противокорабельные ракеты с вертикальным пуском :)
    Constantine
  7. ВохаАхов 8 июля 2013 10:30
    Комплекс хороший. Кстати им можно и по надводным целям стрелять. Главное, чтобы локатор подсвета видел цель. Атакуемый корабль сбить ракету, летящую со скоростью 1500 м/с не в состоянии.
    1. JIaIIoTb 8 июля 2013 10:38
      Да есть такая возможность использовать ракеты ПВО как ПКР. Но учитывая небольшой вес БЧ особого смысла нет. Ну если только по катерам.
      С уважением.
      1. 1c-inform-city 8 июля 2013 14:02
        Бч 62 кг при скорости 3.5м развалит цель типа фрегат при попадании в середину корпуса пополам.При испытаниях Москита ракета пустышка попав в цель типа крейсер снесла всё что выступало над палубой оставив голый корпус,а другая отавила в корпусе дыру 10 на 10м.И это без боезапаса.Эта ракета поменьше,но скорости сравнимы.
        1. cdrt 8 июля 2013 18:07
          Сколько там Москит то весит - несколько тонн, а Штиль-1 израсходовавший топливо? 200-300 кг? Ничего он серьезного не сделает никому, крупнее корвета. Катер, корвет может конечно и убить
          1. 1c-inform-city 8 июля 2013 18:42
            Так Москит был пустышкой ,а в штиле тротил вы не учитываете? Между прочим эквивалент десятка арт. снарядов.
            1. Бурелом 8 июля 2013 22:15
              не путайте вес боевой части с весом взрывчатого вещества
              Бурелом
      2. Чёрный Полковник 8 июля 2013 14:24
        Опять же по надстройкам неплохо может поработать, например по антеннам.
        1. Bear52 8 июля 2013 23:11
          Чёрный Полковник
          например по антеннам.
          Вот-вот! Современный корабль без антенн....судно! wassat
      3. ZABVO 10 июля 2013 16:04
        Во времена "Холодной Войны" именно ракеты ПВО корабля, должны были первыми ударить по надстройкам и радарам корабля "вероятного противника". Так как, чтоб запустить тяжёлые ПКР (Базальт-Гранит) нужно время.
    2. roma-belij 8 июля 2013 16:37
      Поддерживаю. Зенитные ракеты в море тем и хороши, что могут применяться в хорошую погоду и по поверхности моря. В 2008 Российский ракетный катер уничтожил 2 катера Грузии старыми "Осами", затратив на каждого по 1 ракете, оказалось достаточно.
  8. ВохаАхов 8 июля 2013 10:47
    Цитата: JIaIIoTb
    Да есть такая возможность использовать ракеты ПВО как ПКР. Но учитывая небольшой вес БЧ особого смысла нет. Ну если только по катерам.
    С уважением.

    Как это БЧ маленькая? 80 кг!!! А теперь помножте на кинетическую энергию 3,5 Маха. У ПКРК "Уран" - 145 кг, но скорость ракеты - 0,9 Маха.
    1. roma-belij 8 июля 2013 16:39
      Зенитная ракета имеет осколочную БЧ, поэтому 80 кг здесь не показатель.
      1. combat192 8 июля 2013 17:46
        И тем не менее малый ракетный корабль ЧФ "Мираж" утопил грузинский сторожевик именно ракетой ЗРК "Оса-М" с расстояния 15 км.
  9. Kovrovsky 8 июля 2013 11:01
    Цитата: Авенич
    Наверно опять сморожу глупость, но получается, что данный комплекс в случае необходимости можно смонтировать и на обыкновенное гражданское судно.

    В войну на гражданские суда часто ставили вооружение и немцы и мы. Наши, в основном бывшие траулеры, использовали вооружение для самообороны, тогда как немцы использовали свои рейдеры для нападения.
    Kovrovsky
  10. LetterKsi 8 июля 2013 11:26
    Долбанул из установки, и в радиусе 50 км наступает "полный штиль" lol Классная установка
  11. Чёрный Полковник 8 июля 2013 14:28
    Наверное, только в России дают философские названия системам вооружения!
  12. 1c-inform-city 8 июля 2013 16:14
    Кстати можно учесть. Современные корабли отнюдь не броненосцы .Корпуса достаточно хлипкие и 80 кг для них это прилично.
    1. Trapper7 9 июля 2013 16:22
      Разрешите дополнить Вас живым примером.
      Из истории Фолклендской войны.
      "Ракета пробила борт на 1,8м выше ватерлинии, но внутри корпуса не взорвалась - не сработал контактный взрыватель замедленного действия. От остатков ракетного топлива загорелись электрические кабели и краска. Отсек быстро наполнился ядовитым дымом, создалась реальная угроза взрыва ракет и артиллерийского боезапаса. После пяти часов безрезультатной борьбы с пожаром экипаж покинул корабль".

      17 мая 1987 г. иракский истребитель "Мираж" выпустил 2 ракеты Exocet по американскому фрегату "Старк". Обе ракеты попали в борт фрегата, но взорвалась только одна. Тем не менее фрегат был тяжело поврежден. Американские эксперты отметили, что будь это в штормовой Атлантике, а не в штиль в Персидском заливе, то фрегат неминуемо бы затонул.

      http://www.airwar.ru/weapon/pkr/exocet.html

      Выводы, я думаю, каждый способен сделать самостоятельно. Я же считаю, что лучше бабахнуть по какому нибудь кораблю двумя десятками таких вот "небольших" ракет ПВО, чем вообще ничем))) Тем более что НАТОвские корабли давно уже не несут никакой брони.
  13. Gato 8 июля 2013 17:03
    На соседней ветке описывается "Бёрк" с ВПУ Мк-41, в которую можно загружать и ЗУР, и ПЛУР, и ПКР и еще чего-то.
    Завидно и ...обидна
  14. xomaNN 8 июля 2013 18:49
    Т.е. магистральная дорога УВП ЗРК , проложенная американцами еще лет 30 назад наконец стала видна и родному ВПК?:))
    1. chunga-changa 8 июля 2013 22:01
      Это удобная, но тупиковая магистраль.
  15. bublic82009 8 июля 2013 23:18
    для больших кораблей маловато, для малых маловато
    bublic82009
  16. эгссп 8 июля 2013 23:49
    наконец-то и Бук пришел к вертикальному старту, правда на кораблях. Ну ничего, может Пигин и на суше придумает. А так, новость хорошая, главное в войска-и в темпе!
  17. Kovrovsky 9 июля 2013 08:48
    Цитата: Чёрный Полковник
    Наверное, только в России дают философские названия системам вооружения!

    Одно "Буратино" чего стоит!
    Kovrovsky
  18. sergey158-29 14 июля 2013 17:58
    Цитата: Gato
    На соседней ветке описывается "Бёрк" с ВПУ Мк-41, в которую можно загружать и ЗУР, и ПЛУР, и ПКР и еще чего-то.
    Завидно и ...обидна


    Согласен! До чего буржуи умеют считать деньги и создавать МФУ!! Завидно и ...ОБИДНО
  19. litus 5 ноября 2015 17:58
    Цитата: roma-belij
    ракетный катер уничтожил 2 катера Грузии старыми "Осами"

    поправочка: один катер действительно Осой (ярославец), другой (сейнер) всё же Малахитом.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня