Military Review

Egyptian Gambit

23
Of course, the main theme of the week became offset by a military coup from the post of Egyptian President Mohammed Mursi. Mursi still continues to consider himself a legally elected presidentbut from the fate of Hosni Mubarak his now hardly something will save. In any case, the events that have happened within the framework of the Middle East, and indeed the entire geopolitical mosaic of the world, are important and ambiguous. So it makes sense to analyze them a bit.


Mohammed Mursi, who came with the support of the Muslim Brotherhood in power in Egypt as a result of the election of 17 on June 2012, for the year in power managed to “do” things for more than a few years and ten years. From the main you can remember Pharaoh's Egyptian Constitutionwhich Mursi lobbied and also the recent severance of relations with the official authorities of Syria. In fact, Mursi, convicted by the sole authority in Egypt's 85-ti million, with its policy, represented a "time bomb" for the entire Middle East. In addition to Mursi, the same "bombs" were Turkish Prime Minister Recep Erdogan, the Qatari dynasty of Al-Thani and the Saudi dynasty to KSA. As you know, after the protests in Turkey started in early June of this year, Erdogan was ready to coordinate actions on the Syrian issue, well, and Mursi ended his career this week. Both are largely due to certain forces inside these countries, who do not want to be drawn into the Middle Eastern adventure imposed from outside. So now, in essence, only Qatar continued to remain the core of the destabilization of the Middle East, which was recently headed by Emir Tamim bin-Hamad At-Thani, the young continuer of his father’s affairs, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, risking going into oblivion immediately after the death of current King Abdullah Ibn-Abdel Aziz Al Saud But back to Egypt ...

Often enough all sorts of "experts" make all sorts of conclusions regarding the factors of certain events in the Middle East. So now, in the Runet, the western “duck” is massively replicating that Qatar and Saudi Arabia are “merged” by Mursi, and indeed Qatar and KSA carry out different policies in Egypt. Qatar, they say, supports the Muslim Brotherhood, Mursi called for the overthrow of Assad. But they overthrew him ...and KSA - local Salafis. And they are not very friendly. First, it should be immediately noted that the Wahhabis are the same Salafis. In Egypt, the Wahhabis Muslim Brothers, who call for the creation of the Great Islamic Caliphate, are de facto (they themselves do not consider themselves to be the creation of the Great Islamic Caliphate), and the Salafis from Hizb al-Nur enjoy the support of both Qatar and KSA, while adhering to almost identical ideology and completely identical goals. So, the resignation of Mohammed Mursi for Qatar and KSA is the loss of a huge political and economic asset. The power in Egypt again took over the military. And this means the removal of all the Salafi-Wahhabi guardians of the "political Islam" of a radical nature from the internal politics of Egypt. Yes, Egypt will continue to conduct pro-American policies in the region. The United States regularly paid for the army of Egypt. 1,3 billion dollars a year. Egypt will continue to pursue a loyal policy towards Israel. But at the same time, Egypt will stop playing jihad on orders from Doha and Riyadh under the tacit approval of Washington. And it threatens to a great failure for the entire “Greater Middle East”.

In general, initially the coming of the Muslim Brotherhood to power in Egypt was like a gambit. The military on the basis of sentiment in Egyptian society allowed Egypt to "steer" representatives of this movement. And then, having waited for the right degree of discontent in society with the policies of Mursi and Co., they removed the Muslim Brotherhood from Egyptian politics in one fell swoop, and didn’t let them do real big "deeds." Now, a return to power in Egypt of radical Islamists is hardly possible even in the medium term, although the protests of the Muslim Brotherhood and Co. in Egypt will certainly continue. And that means that Egypt will cease active participation in all sorts of adventures in the Middle East. It is very happy. It’s only a pity that the military leadership in Turkey has become very relaxed since the days of Kemal Ataturk ...
Author:
Originator:
http://david-arius.livejournal.com/417656.html
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 8 July 2013 05: 57
    +8
    One overthrew, another set .... did not like the overthrow of the next. The revolution has a beginning, the revolution has no end laughing
    With Qatar and the Saudis, and so everything is clear, everyone who dances to the tune of someone else does not finish very well. Question of time hi
    1. Tersky
      Tersky 8 July 2013 07: 33
      +6
      Quote: Alexander Romanov
      One overthrew, another set .... did not like overthrew the next

      Sasha hi ! So how many pluses and what variety, fellow... In Egypt, the frequency of revolutions gradually grew into a regular cycle, lived under the Salafis, the next five years under the military, then under the Sunnis, and so on in a circle and to infinity. Well, they do not like the insipid monotonous life, bread and circuses are not enough for them. Well, if on the topic, guys are great - less than a year of coming to power of Mursi, having scored everything. removed this political trash and jackals calling themselves "brothers" away from the helm of Egypt.
      One can only guess how it will all end.
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 8 July 2013 07: 51
        +1
        Quote: Tersky
        So how many pluses and what variety

        Hello Vit! Judging by the demos you sell tours to Egypt wink
        1. Tersky
          Tersky 8 July 2013 13: 25
          +2
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          Judging by the demos you sell tours to Egypt

          Yeah .., yes , family business. And only for extreme lovers and only last minute. The range is wide: Somalia, Congo, Uganda, Iraq, Afghanistan, South Sudan, Colombia, Burma ...
    2. nokki
      nokki 8 July 2013 08: 41
      +3
      "The revolution devours its children," the words spoken before his execution by the famous leader of the Great French Revolution Georges Jacques Danton (1759-1794) are still relevant today. The meaning of the expression: the logic of post-revolutionary events is such that the struggle between the revolutionaries themselves becomes inevitable, and usually people who are elevated to the top of state power by the revolution are the first to die.

      It is naive to think that such a process is taking place in Egypt spontaneously. As it was rightly noted here, a "Syrian scenario" has been prepared for her. Western puppeteers are preparing such a "number" against practically all the countries of Eurasia. Anyone who has carefully studied history knows where the legs of these revolutions and chaos come from. You can sneer and mock the "Protocols of the Elders of Zion" ... But, open them, and you will see how the tasks defined by this seemingly "falsified" document are being systematically carried out.

      It’s also amazing (excuse me!) That the truly donkey stubbornness of some Arab politicians and spiritual leaders of the Islamists, with whom they destroy the unique Arab civilization!

      Well, and a joke about Egypt.

      Hodja Nasreddin forgot that only the bridle was stolen from him

      An elegant bridle was stolen from the hoxha. He took the donkey by the ear and led him home. A few days later, having seen this bridle on a huge Egyptian donkey, he, in amazement looking at the donkey, its head and all its constitution, said: "The head is like that of my donkey, but in the body it has changed a lot."
    3. host
      host 8 July 2013 11: 24
      +1
      The USA is driving this whole mess, and I must say they are doing well.
      The United States has only one problem: how now to send all revolutionaries to the North, closer to Russia.
      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 8 July 2013 12: 48
        0
        Well, not really like that. If they clearly steered the SGA, Mursi wouldn’t have trampled ... The military, on the one hand, receive 4 lard per year from the Americans, and they love this money very much. On the other hand ... the Americans want to bring down the country, that's obvious. And the military is investing these 4 favorite green bag is far from the army. And then you will retire, so what? Proud of new army tanks in service? Not for that they go to Egypt as generals ...
        CSKA own property. Hotels that are bent without tourists. Shops, markets, bakeries, and so on and so forth ... And now they are against the SGA for their own. Even they will most likely refuse subsidies, because it is clearly visible what will happen to them. Libya taught very well. Another thing is whether they succeed in resisting. Stupidly the question - where to get money for cartridges? Their property now and spit is not worth it, long-term allies betrayed and strangled, where to go? To contact us? Question...
        1. Che
          Che 8 July 2013 18: 54
          0
          For amers that Mursi that Mubarak, no difference. The main thing is to wreak havoc. Puppeteers are bad.
  2. sergey72
    sergey72 8 July 2013 05: 58
    +7
    Down and Out trouble started! Who likes to live next to "Alla I'm in a bar" and so they vote with their feet (kick in the ass as in the case of Mursi), Erdogan swaggers but one more wrong move and he will follow.
  3. Andrew 121
    Andrew 121 8 July 2013 05: 59
    +4
    What is still not clear. The resistance of the Islamists is growing and there may well be a scenario in Syria or a real civil war.
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 8 July 2013 06: 25
      +4
      Well, I say, the economy of Egypt is undermined, the resignation of the Mursi prologue to the great massacre, in the final, Egypt will lose the Suez Canal.
  4. VadimSt
    VadimSt 8 July 2013 06: 13
    +3
    The only pity is that in Turkey the military leadership has really relaxed since the time of Kemal Ataturk ...

    Erdogan simply "cleaned" them like Khrushchev did in his time. In 2012 alone, he retired 56 generals and admirals with the official wording - "no vacancies for promotion." At the same time, among the dismissed there are 40 military leaders arrested on suspicion of preparing a coup d'etat in 2004 and 2008 (organization "Ergenekon"). Previously, those who took part in the military coups in 1980 and 1997 were brought to trial.
  5. bomg.77
    bomg.77 8 July 2013 06: 43
    +3
    In Egypt, everything goes to a civil war, and as Alexander Romanov said, there is no end in sight. Israel can sleep peacefully, all neighbors have a mess, there are no rivals.
  6. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 8 July 2013 06: 55
    +4
    I don’t remember the participation of Egypt in adventures "in the Middle East" since the Arab-Israeli wars. Gambit in the chess sense of the word is possible, only it was not played by the Egyptian military. Recently, the Arabs have accumulated too much energy and too many youth, so some grandmasters have taken care that this potential was wasted in fratricidal showdowns with each other.
    1. bomg.77
      bomg.77 8 July 2013 07: 03
      +2
      Quote: serge-68-68
      So some grandmasters took care that this potential was wasted in fratricidal squabbles with each other.

      In the Middle East, Israel is a grandmaster, the rest are just chess players, no matter how they belonged to him.
  7. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 8 July 2013 07: 01
    +3
    Everything is very simple, although confused: but who benefits from all this? Yes, pepper-amer is clear so as to prevent the collapse of its own with all means and means to destabilize the Arab world first and then the rest! Therefore, all their allies are just consumables, which they sacrifice without hesitation.
  8. individual
    individual 8 July 2013 07: 06
    +3
    The land of the pyramids is in a fever. The civil war in Egypt will be unleashed by the "bearded brothers" for revenge of their political Islam.
    Until there are forces capable of stopping the Saudis and Qatar in the Middle East will rule the ball of Satan under the leadership of the United States.
  9. pensioner
    pensioner 8 July 2013 07: 48
    +1
    The people are sorry. When everything is still going to work out ... And so they did not scandalize the bulk of them, and the war will be - so they’ll grab grief in general. And the country is fertile. Live and enjoy ...
    1. Mairos
      Mairos 8 July 2013 10: 34
      0
      Just not graceful. Deserts, mountains and irrigated agriculture. And the population of 85 lyamas - that’s where the effort of all these guardians to send the population reduction would be. No, I understand that Muslims have families with many children ... but why do people need brains ??! Or does everyone believe that everyone will fit in a geyrop? Or do we need arabian mulens for someone? On-fig .. their problems are higher than the roof.
      1. Basileus
        Basileus 8 July 2013 11: 04
        0
        And what, from Egypt a lot of people going to Europe? This is mainly the lot of the French colonies - in Britain with this stricter.

        Well, I hope the word "Nile" tells you something.
  10. serge-68-68
    serge-68-68 8 July 2013 08: 23
    +1
    Quote: bomg.77
    Quote: serge-68-68
    So some grandmasters took care that this potential was wasted in fratricidal squabbles with each other.

    In the Middle East, Israel is a grandmaster, the rest are just chess players, no matter how they belonged to him.

    We have one grandmaster - the United States, the rest move chess at best, and at worst go where they say.
    1. bomg.77
      bomg.77 8 July 2013 08: 51
      0
      Quote: serge-68-68
      We have one grandmaster - the United States, the rest move chess at best, and at worst go where they say.

      Maybe you are right. hi
  11. Muxauk
    Muxauk 8 July 2013 09: 44
    +1
    revolution is revolution, but Egypt will not run away from Tan, they know how to promote their people into power
  12. biglow
    biglow 8 July 2013 09: 55
    +1
    History always repeats itself and sooner or later another leader will leave the ranks of the army, who will repeat the path of Mubarak or Sadat, it remains only to wait
  13. Mairos
    Mairos 8 July 2013 10: 30
    +1
    We would still have all the guardians of political Islam "removed". Or, at least, it was released. extremely dangerous filth is born from the mixing of politics and religion - the experience of the crusaders in the Middle Ages is an example of this.
    1. Basileus
      Basileus 8 July 2013 11: 06
      +2
      Sobsno-not only the crusaders. Almost all medieval politics was determined by religion and vice versa. Only now, this is not going smoothly with us now, considering the position the church occupies and how the state media fight against attacks on it.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Египетский гамбит

Египетский гамбитБезусловно, главной темой недели стало смещение путем военного переворота с поста президента Египта Мухаммеда Мурси. Мурси до сих пор продолжает считать себя законно избранным президентом, но от судьбы Хосни Мубарака его теперь вряд ли что-то спасет. В любом случае, случившиеся события в рамках Ближнего Востока, да и всей геополитической мозаики мира являются важными и неоднозначными. Так что есть смысл их немного проанализировать.

Мухаммед Мурси, пришедший при поддержке "Братьев Мусульман" в власти в Египте в результате выборов 17 июня 2012-ого года, за год нахождения у власти успел "натворить" дел по более, нежели некоторые успевают и за десять лет. Из основного можно вспомнить "фараоновскую" Конституцию Египта, которую лоббировал Мурси, а также недавний разрыв отношений с официальными властями Сирии. Фактически, Мурси, обличенный единоличной властью в 85-ти миллионном Египте, с его политикой представлял "бомбу замедленного действия" для всего Ближнего Востока. Помимо Мурси, такими же "бомбами" являлись премьер-министр Турции Реджеп Эрдоган, катарская династия Аль-Тани и династия саудитов к КСА. Как известно, Эрдоган после начавшихся в начале июня этого года протестов в Турции стал готов к координации действий по сирийской проблеме, ну, а Мурси закончил карьеру на этой неделе. И то, и другое во многом является заслугой именно определенных сил внутри этих стран, не желающих втягиваться в навязанную из-вне ближневосточную авантюру. Так что сейчас, по сути, ядром дестабилизации Ближнего Востока продолжили оставаться только Катар, который недавно возглавил молодой продолжатель дела своего отца эмир Тамим бин-Хамад Ат-Тани и Королевство Саудовская Аравия, рискующее отправиться в небытие сразу после смерти нынешнего короля Абдаллы ибн-Абделя Азиза Аль-Сауда. Но вернемся к Египту...

Достаточно часто разного рода "эксперты" делают разного рода выводы относительно факторов тех или иных событий на Ближнем Востоке. Так и сейчас в Рунете массово тиражируется западная "утка" относительно того, что это Катар и Саудовская Аравия "слили" Мурси, да и вообще Катар и КСА проводят в Египте различную политику. Катар, дескать, поддерживает "Братьев Мусульман", Мурси призывал свергнуть Асада. Но свергли его самого...Мурси призывал свергнуть Асада. Но свергли его самого...а КСА - местных салафитов. И они очень не дружат. Сперва стоит сразу отметить, что ваххабиты - это те же салафиты. В Египте как де-факто (сами таковыми себя особо не считают) ваххабиты "Братья Мусульмане", призывающие к созданию "Великого исламского халифата", так и салафиты из "Хизб ан-Нур" пользуются поддержкой и Катара, и КСА, при этом придерживаясь почти идентичной идеологии и полностью идентичных целей. Так вот, отставка Мухаммеда Мурси для Катара и КСА - это потеря огромного политического и экономического актива. Власть в Египте снова взяли в свои руки военные. А это значит удаление из внутренней политики Египта всех салафитско-ваххабитских радетелей "политического ислама" радикального толка. Да, Египет продолжит вести проамериканскую политику в регионе. США за это исправно платят армии АРЕ 1,3 миллиарда долларов в год. Египет продолжит проводить лояльную политику в отношении Израиля. Но при этом Египет прекратит играть в "джихад" по указке из Дохи и Эр-Рияда под молчаливое одобрение Вашингтона. А это грозит большим провалом для всего "Большого Ближнего Востока".


Вообще, изначально приход "Братьев Мусульман" к власти в Египте был похож на гамбит. Военные на почве настроений в египетском обществе пустили "порулить" Египтом представителей этого движения. А потом, дождавшись нужного градуса недовольства в обществе политикой Мурси и Ко, убрали одним махом "Братьев Мусульман" из египетской политики, так и не дав им натворить по истине больших "дел". Теперь же возврат к власти в Египте радикальных исламистов вряд ли возможен даже в среднесрочной перспективе, хотя протесты "Братьев Мусульман" и Ко в Египте, безусловно, будут продолжаться. А, значит, Египет прекратит активное участие во всякого рода авантюрах на Ближнем Востоке. Это очень радует. Жаль разве только, что в Турции военное руководство очень уж расслабилось со времен Кемаля Ататюрка...
Автор: Дмитрий Ершов, политолог
Первоисточник: http://david-arius.livejournal.com/417656.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Александр романов 8 июля 2013 05:57
    Одного свергли,другого поставили....не понравился свергли следующего. Есть у революции начало ,нет у революции конца laughing
    С Катаром и Саудитами и так все понятно,все кто пляшет под чужую дудку кончают не очень хорошо.Вопрос времени hi
    1. Терский 8 июля 2013 07:33
      Цитата: Александр романов
      Одного свергли,другого поставили....не понравился свергли следующего

      Саша, hi ! Так сколько плюсов и какое разнообразие, fellow. В Египте частота революций постепенно переросла в закономерную цикличность, пожили при салафитах, следующие пяток лет при военных, затем при суннитах и так по кругу и до бескончности. Ну не любят они пресной однообразной жизни, хлеба и зрелищ им недостаточно. Ну а если по теме , ребята молодцы - не прошло и года прихода к власти Мурси, забив на всё. убрали этот политхлам и шакальё именующих себя "братьями" подальше от руля Египта.
      Остается только гадать чем всё это закончится.
      1. Александр романов 8 июля 2013 07:51
        Цитата: Терский
        Так сколько плюсов и какое разнообразие

        Привет Вить! Судя по демки ты туры в Египет продаешь wink
        1. Терский 8 июля 2013 13:25
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Судя по демки ты туры в Египет продаешь

          Ага.., yes , семейный бизнес. Причем только для экстремалов и только "горящие" в горящие. Ассортимент широкий: Сомали, Конго, Уганда, Ирак, Афганистан, Южный Судан, Колумбия, Бирма...
    2. nokki 8 июля 2013 08:41
      "Революция пожирает своих детей", - слова, сказанные перед казнью знаменитым деятелем Великой французской революции Жоржем Жаком Дантоном (1759—1794), актуальны и поныне.Смысл выражения: логика послереволюционных событий такова, что борьба между самими революционерами становится неизбежной, и обычно люди, которых революция возносит на вершину государственной власти, гибнут первыми.

      Наивно думать, что подобный процесс идет в Египте спонтанно. Для нее приготовлен, как правильно тут отметили, "сирийский сценарий". Подобный "номер" западные кукловоды готовят, практически, против всех стран Евразии. Тот, кто внимательно изучал историю, знает, откуда "растут ноги" этих революций и хаоса. Можно иронизировать и насмехаться над "Протоколами сионских мудрецов"... Но, откройте их, и вы увидите, как планомерно осуществляются задачи, определенные этим, вроде бы, "сфальсифицированным" документом.

      Поражает также ( простите!) поистине ослиное упрямство некоторых арабских политиков и духовных лидеров исламистов, с которым они разрушают уникальную арабскую цивилизацию!

      Ну, и анекдот в тему о Египте.

      Ходжа Насреддин забыл, что у него украли только уздечку

      У ходжи украли нарядную уздечку. Он взял осла за ухо и повел домой. Через несколько дней, увидев эту уздечку на громадном египетском осле, он, в удивлении оглядывая осла, его голову и все его сложение, сказал: "Голова — как у моего осла, а вот в теле он сильно изменился".
    3. хозяин 8 июля 2013 11:24
      Всем этим бардаком рулит США и надо сказать у них это хорошо получается.
      У США лишь одна проблема: как теперь всех революционеров направить на Север, по ближе к России.
      1. михаил3 8 июля 2013 12:48
        Ну не совсем так. Если б рулили однозначно СГА, Мурси б не поперли... Военные с одной стороны получают 4 лярда в год от америкосов, и очень эти денежки любят. С другой же стороны... америкосы хотят обрушить страну, это очевидно. А военные вкладывают эти 4 любимых зеленых мешка далеко уже не в армию. А то уйдешь на пенсию и что? Гордиться новыми танками у армии на вооружении? Не для того идут в Египте в генералы...
        Армейцы владеют собственностью. Отелями, которые загибаются без туристов. Магазинами, рынками, пекарнями, и тд и тп... И сейчас они против СГА за свое. Даже скорее всего откажутся от дотации, потому что хорошо видно, что с ними будет. Ливия отлично научила. Другое дело - получится ли у них сопротивляться. Тупо вопрос - где взять денег на патроны? Собственность их сейчас и плевка не стоит, многолетние союзники предали и душат, куды бечь? Обратиться к нам? Вопрос...
        1. Че 8 июля 2013 18:54
          Для амеров, что Мурси что Мубарак, без разницы. Главное посеять хаос. Кукловоды хреновы.
          Че
  2. сергей72 8 июля 2013 05:58
    Лиха беда начало! Кому понравится жить рядом с "алла я в бар" вот и голосуют ногами (пинком под зад как в случае с Мурси), Эрдоган хорохорится но еще одно неверное движение и он отправится следом.
  3. Андрей 121 8 июля 2013 05:59
    Еще ни чего не ясно. Возростает сопративление исламистов и вполне может быть сценарий Сирии или настоящей гражданской войны.
    Андрей 121
    1. Громобой 8 июля 2013 06:25
      Я ж говорю,экономика Египта подорвана,отставка Мурси-пролог к большой бойне,в финале Египет лишится Суэцкого канала.
  4. VadimSt 8 июля 2013 06:13
    Жаль разве только, что в Турции военное руководство очень уж расслабилось со времен Кемаля Ататюрка...

    Просто Эрдоган "почистил" их так, как в свое время Хрущев. Он только в 2012 отправил на пенсию 56 генералов и адмиралов с официальной формулировкой – «отсутствие вакансий для продвижения по службе». При этом среди уволенных – 40 военачальников, арестованных по подозрению в подготовке государственного переворота в 2004 и 2008 г. (организация «Эргенекон»). Ранее, к суду были привлечены те, кто принимал участие в военных переворотах в 1980 и 1997 года.
  5. bomg.77 8 июля 2013 06:43
    В Египте всё идёт к гражданской войне и как сказал Александр Романов конца этому не видно.Израиль может спать спокойно, у всех соседей бардак, соперников нет.
  6. serge-68-68 8 июля 2013 06:55
    Не припомню участия Египта в авантюрах "на Ближнем Востоке" со времен арабо-израильских войн. Гамбит в шахматном значении этого слова возможен, только разыгрывали его не египетские военные. Последнее время у арабов накопилось слишком много энергии и слишком много молодежи, вот и позаботились некоторые гроссмейстеры, чтобы этот потенциал был растрачен в братоубийственных разборках друг с другом.
    serge-68-68
    1. bomg.77 8 июля 2013 07:03
      Цитата: serge-68-68
      вот и позаботились некоторые гроссмейстеры, чтобы этот потенциал был растрачен в братоубийственных разборках друг с другом.

      На ближнем востоке один Израиль гроссмейстер, остальные просто шахматисты,как бы не относились к нему.
  7. kartalovkolya 8 июля 2013 07:01
    Все очень просто,хотя и запутано:а кому все это выгодно?Да ясен перец-амерам,чтобы не допустить краха собственного всеми силами и средствами дестабилизировать сначала арабский мир,а затем и весь остальной!Поэтому все их союзники - всего лишь расходный материал,которым они жертвуют не задумываясь.
  8. individ 8 июля 2013 07:06
    Страну пирамид лихорадит. Гражданская война в Египте будет развязана "бородатыми братьями" для реванша своего политического ислама.
    Пока не найдутся силы способные остановить саудитов и Катар на Ближнем Востоке будет править бал сатана под руководством США.
  9. пенсионер 8 июля 2013 07:48
    Народ жалко. Когда ещё всё наладится...И так не шиковали в основной массе своей, а война будет - так вообще горя хапнут. А страна-то благодатная. Жить да радоваться...
    1. Mairos 8 июля 2013 10:34
      Как раз-то и не благодатная. Пустыни, горы и поливное земледелие. А население 85 лямов - вот бы куда усилие всех этих радетелей за сокращение населения послать. Нет, я понимаю, что у мусульман в почёте многодетные семьи..но мозги-то людям зачем??! Или всё полагают, что все уместятся в гейропе? Или у нас мульёны арабов кому-то нужны? На-фиг.. своих проблем выше крыши.
      1. Basileus 8 июля 2013 11:04
        А что, из Египта много народу в Европу едет? Это в основном удел французских колоний - в Британии с этим построже.

        Ну и надеюсь, что слово "Нил" вам о чем-то говорит.
  10. serge-68-68 8 июля 2013 08:23
    Цитата: bomg.77
    Цитата: serge-68-68
    вот и позаботились некоторые гроссмейстеры, чтобы этот потенциал был растрачен в братоубийственных разборках друг с другом.

    На ближнем востоке один Израиль гроссмейстер, остальные просто шахматисты,как бы не относились к нему.

    Гроссмейстер у нас один - США, остальные в лучшем случае шахматы двигают, а в худшем - ходят, куда скажут.
    serge-68-68
    1. bomg.77 8 июля 2013 08:51
      Цитата: serge-68-68
      Гроссмейстер у нас один - США, остальные в лучшем случае шахматы двигают, а в худшем - ходят, куда скажут.

      Может вы и правы. hi
  11. MuxaHuk 8 июля 2013 09:44
    революция революцией, но египет от тана не убежит, они умеют продвигать своих людей во власть
    MuxaHuk
  12. biglow 8 июля 2013 09:55
    История всегда повторяется и рано или поздно из рядов армии выйдет очередной лидер, который и повторит путь Мубарака или Садата ,осталось только подождать
    biglow
  13. Mairos 8 июля 2013 10:30
    У нас бы ещё всех радетелей политического ислама "удалили". Ну или излировали, как минимум. крайне опасная гадость рождается от смешивания политики и религии - опыт крестоносцев в Средние века тому пример.
    1. Basileus 8 июля 2013 11:06
      Собсно - не только крестоносцев. Почти все средневековье политика определялась религией и наоборот. Только вот и у нас с этим сейчас не все гладко, учитывая, какую позицию занимает церковь, и как с нападками на нее борются государственные СМИ.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня