Military Review

BDK Black Sea Fleet "Caesar Kunikov" repair in Varna

14
BDK Black Sea Fleet "Caesar Kunikov" repair in Varna



On July 6, a large landing ship (BDK) of the Black Sea arrived in the Bulgarian port of Varna for more than a year of repair fleet "Caesar Kunikov" under the command of Captain 2nd Rank Roman Kotlyarov.

This event is significant because this year the President of Russia decided to ban the repair of Russian Navy ships outside the country. But an exception was made for Caesar Kunikov, since his almost two-year repair plan was laid out earlier and he had to go to Bulgaria for repairs in March 2013 of the year.

Repairs are carried out on account of the public debt of Bulgaria to the USSR. The ships and vessels of the Black Sea Fleet for many years were repaired at two shipyards in Varna. First of all, at the Naval Arsenal, as well as at the Odesos plant, where I had often been in Soviet times and to see how the repair of ships and vessels of the Black Sea Fleet was carried out. At one time in Varna there was even a division of repairing ships and vessels of the Black Sea Fleet, commanded by the captain of 1 rank Vasily Latu.

The task of towing the BDK to the place of repair was successfully completed by the crew of the sea tug MB-173. Towing in the Black Sea poses no particular difficulty. But the raid of Varna, where there are many ships and the passage to the quay wall of the plant to overcome the narrows - not an easy task. The crew of the MB-173 under the command of Sergey Plakushchenko coped with the task. And then say, Sergey Pavlovich captain on this sea tug from 1996 year. Experience it does not hold. The return of MB-173 to Sevastopol is scheduled for July 7. But the repair of "Caesar Kunikova" planned until the autumn of next year.
Author:
Originator:
http://sevastopol.su/news.php?id=50288
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 8 July 2013 06: 33
    +2
    Repair is carried out against the public debt of Bulgaria to the USSR
    Debt is certainly worth charging, but better money
    No matter how they did it, "get it off."
    1. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 8 July 2013 07: 22
      0
      Quote: Denis
      No matter how you do it

      It is bad practice for a shipyard living off work, but in this case "out of cash" it is quite possible. Most likely, only the work of specialists will be free, and it is possible !!! berth, consumables and equipment, as well as the work of special services will have to be paid.
    2. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 8 July 2013 12: 30
      0
      Quote: Denis
      Repair is carried out against the public debt of Bulgaria to the USSR
      Debt is certainly worth charging, but better money
      No matter how they did it, "get it off."


      In addition to debts to the USSR, the Bulgarians have problems above the roof. In principle, the news is good people in business and debts are paid. The people working there live therefore they will do it normally.

      As far as I understand, Bulgaria is now in a deep knockout, so it’s inappropriately on her head to drop a weight ...
  2. vladimirZ
    vladimirZ 8 July 2013 06: 33
    0
    If you can’t, but really want it, then you can! According to this principle, officials seem to act in order not to burden themselves with additional troubles.
  3. pinecone
    pinecone 8 July 2013 06: 44
    +2
    You can’t get money from them, but a shred of wool from a black sheep.
  4. mirag2
    mirag2 8 July 2013 06: 47
    +3
    Yes, you can’t get debts from them ... Let them work it out.
  5. My address
    My address 8 July 2013 06: 47
    +2
    And what shipyards in Ukraine! Were
    1. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 8 July 2013 07: 33
      +2
      Quote: My address
      And what shipyards in Ukraine! Were

      Yes, and the Mikolaevskaya shipyard was also once very old.
      1. Kostya pedestrian
        Kostya pedestrian 8 July 2013 09: 17
        +2
        And what do you want (a rhetorical question). In Ukraine, the Nazis swept as if in 41, starting in the 91st, they are still marching around Galicia at home, and when they are called to account as SMERSH in the 44th. Thanks to the Red Army that even though they had driven them from the Donbass as after the Battle of Kursk, it would be time to return Crimea and Kiev to the balance of their homeland.

        I had a chance to communicate with a metallurgical engineer from Bulgaria who was educated in Moscow under the USSR, he spoke very respectfully about Russia and Russians, but he could not say good things about dining Europe - he said that Bulgaria was thrown back 50 years ago.
    2. harrymur
      harrymur 8 July 2013 08: 10
      +2
      in Nikolaev, one of the best and most powerful shipyards in the ussr was, the ocean and the star in front of my mine, our aircraft carriers, cruisers, large-capacity fishermen sculpted there
  6. Aeneas
    Aeneas 8 July 2013 07: 53
    0
    But at the Black Sea Fleet shipyard in Sevastopol, repairs are not comme il faut? The plant is rented by Russia and is bent without work while the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy is repairing in NATO countries, there was previously work from the Navy, but the Ukrainians are leaving for Nikolaev. By the way, yesterday in Sevastopol at the by-elections to Rada the oligarch Novinsky - the owner of the Nikolaev shipyards won. To Nikolaev and the ships of the Ukrainian Navy go from Sevastopol for repairs.
    1. biglow
      biglow 8 July 2013 11: 03
      0
      Quote: Aeneas
      But at the Black Sea Fleet shipyard in Sevastopol, repairs are not comme il faut? The plant is rented by Russia and is bent without work while the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Navy is repairing in NATO countries, there was previously work from the Navy, but the Ukrainians are leaving for Nikolaev. By the way, yesterday in Sevastopol at the by-elections to Rada the oligarch Novinsky - the owner of the Nikolaev shipyards won. To Nikolaev and the ships of the Ukrainian Navy go from Sevastopol for repairs.

      Sevastopol plant put on reconstruction
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 8 July 2013 08: 00
    0
    But did the Bulgarians not forget how to work during this time? And why not offer Ukraine, since we ourselves can’t or nowhere?
    1. Kostya pedestrian
      Kostya pedestrian 8 July 2013 09: 48
      0
      You know how BMW stands for World War II, and if you still study the history and architecture of the main buildings of BMW, it will become clear which terrorists are terrorizing the top of Russia, religious fanatics who enjoy nirvana after the 70th pass without opium, and who are "caught" bribe-takers in making unprofitable or deliberately harmful decisions for Russia and the Russian peoples.

      By the way - the "strange case" with the open IL (-4) luminator below the waterline of Bulgaria is in no way connected with this? Only cattle could do this, sink civilian ships. Su (300) ki

      1. Kostya pedestrian
        Kostya pedestrian 9 July 2013 04: 33
        0
        I actually deal with documentation and security systems and prevent unplanned situations in the construction industry, and now I study the logic of computer circuits for safety on urban railways, which is a rather complicated system of regulation, tracking and warning / prevention, although I entered Radio Engineering, where failed miserably.

        So, my love for Cinema, radio waves, and now the acquired knowledge of digital interchange helps to look, as marketers say “out of boxing”, so if you look at it all “out of boxing” (remember how in the Diamond Hand), it develops it seems that it is time from the brilliance of the sun, real scientists and patriots to move on to the darkness of knowledge, i.e. in the direction from the sun move to Jupiter. Art is the highest of knowledge, which manifests itself in everything, and so, about the counter-revolution against Russia; art is a good decryption tool for depots fighting terrorism and prevention, or rather, eradicating it within our homeland, if we understand why Trotsky suggested not calling the Cheka the People's Commissar. Unlike the European Commission. But EYuytsy never really could copy our success - and now they are caught, and snarl.

        And since I am a safety expert, I have always been interested in strategies to prevent negligence in the team, as with Bulgaria. So there is a movie called “Hunting for Red October”, where the main roles are played by an Australian who is seen in the movie “Game” nevertheless made contact with a higher mind, and super-thief + gentleman Scot Sean Connery, the one who led “The Last Cross Campaign ". And if you add that the Nazi mind is very criminal, loving, as the TV says. Zhiglov, farce, then the Russian word gelding, on which thieves and murderers loved to drive around, can be deciphered as mercenaries (merciaries) entered (in), and if you add kriegsmarin SSE, then the underwater war in Russia began with our defeat at Kursk.

        I, here, and think, but it all does not look like the plot of the book of the legendary Hanley Chase about the corridan and the club of the ring of archers, i.e. not negligence, but a well-planned "military" operation within Russia, such as a parade of kiggsmarines as in "Are the Dawns Here Are Quiet"?

        But these were sailors of the navy, although sailors also need to be led away from Alfonamega to Everilast; "Bulgaria" is a civilian passenger ship. Although the Nazis (see BMW building) do not disdain anything.

        I wonder if there is logic in my reasoning, and if so, what should the victory over the Nazi invaders 2013 look like?
  8. Master Taiga
    Master Taiga 8 July 2013 19: 30
    -2
    The news is good. There is a hope that the Bulgarians will repair it faster than our "repairmen".
  9. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 8 July 2013 20: 27
    +1
    The ship is not bad, but it's time to rename it. And then Arkan will come shouting "... there are only Jews around." It's easier to rename than to scold. drinks
  10. Kostya pedestrian
    Kostya pedestrian 9 July 2013 04: 59
    0
    What's wrong with that? And in Israel, Russian interests should be taken into account, Caesar is "Tsar" in Etruscan! The Romans did not argue, the Pharisees did not argue, Ivan the Terrible did not argue, even Vladimir of Novgorod and the Grand Duke of Kiev was called Caesar in Constantinople, did you? Or do you want it like in Row Deil, when Brenon-Kaminsky-Schwarzenegger screamed the Jewish mafia. This David may not be like that, the Second World War showed their little soul. Therefore, it is better to stick to the Russian coast, although to whom is the tank armor dear, and to whom siemens wireless-wire "good" profit brought, like forty eggs!

  11. Russ69
    Russ69 9 July 2013 05: 26
    0
    Nor does it always owe debts to the USSR, forgive everyone and everything. At least some sense will be. And what else do you take from Bulgaria? Our shipyards now and so do not stand idle.
  12. taniushka
    taniushka 15 July 2013 12: 38
    0
    In the fall of 2012, the Naval Arsenal plant from Varna was probably the first ship that was repaired in honor of the debt. The Smolny training ship of the Baltic Fleet. He left there after 3 years, instead of the planned two years. Now the twin brother of this ship, Perekop, is heading there. The ship seems to have been repaired. Only it was somehow long. Perhaps due to the fact that the former practiced on them.

БДК Черноморского флота «Цезарь Куников» отремонтируют в Варне

БДК Черноморского флота «Цезарь Куников» отремонтируют в Варне


6 июля, в болгарский порт Варна для прохождения более чем годичного ремонта прибыл большой десантный корабль (БДК) Черноморского флота «Цезарь Куников» под командованием капитана 2 ранга Романа Котлярова.

Событие это значимое потому, что Президентом России в этом году было принято решение о запрете ремонта кораблей ВМФ РФ за пределами страны. Но для «Цезаря Куникова» было сделано исключение, поскольку план его почти двухлетнего ремонта был сверстан ранее и он должен был отправиться на ремонт в Болгарию еще в марте 2013 года.


Ремонт осуществляется в счет государственного долга Болгарии перед СССР. Корабли и суда Черноморского флота многие годы ремонтировались на двух судоремонтных заводах Варны. Прежде всего, на «Флотском арсенале», а также заводе «Одессос», где мне не раз доводилось бывать в советские времена и видеть, как осуществлялся ремонт кораблей и судов ЧФ. В свое время в Варне был даже дивизион ремонтирующихся кораблей и судов ЧФ, которым командовал капитан 1 ранга Василий Лату.

Задачу буксировки БДК к месту ремонта успешно выполнил экипаж морского буксира МБ-173. Буксировка в Черном море не представляет особых трудностей. А вот рейд Варны, где стоит множество судов и прохождение к причальной стенке завода с преодолением узкостей – задача не из простых. Экипаж МБ-173 под командованием Сергея Плакущенко с задачей справился. И то сказать, Сергей Павлович капитанит на этом морском буксире с 1996 года. Опыта ему не занимать. Возвращение МБ-173 в Севастополь запланировано на 7 июля. А вот ремонт «Цезаря Куникова» спланирован до осени следующего года.
Автор: Владимир ПАСЯКИН
Первоисточник: http://sevastopol.su/news.php?id=50288


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Денис 8 июля 2013 06:33
    Ремонт осуществляется в счет государственного долга Болгарии перед СССР
    Долги взимать конечно стоит,но лучше деньгами
    Как бы не сделали "на отвяжись".К каждому рабочему же проверяющего не поставить
    1. sir.jonn 8 июля 2013 07:22
      Цитата: Денис
      Как бы не сделали "на отвяжись"

      Для судоремонтного завода живущего за счет работы это плохая практика, но в этом случае "без наличности" это вполне возможно. Бесплатной скорей всего будет только труд специалистов и возможно!!! место у причала, расходные материалы и оборудование, а так же работу спец сервисов придется оплатить.
    2. Geisenberg 8 июля 2013 12:30
      Цитата: Денис
      Ремонт осуществляется в счет государственного долга Болгарии перед СССР
      Долги взимать конечно стоит,но лучше деньгами
      Как бы не сделали "на отвяжись".К каждому рабочему же проверяющего не поставить


      У болгаров кроме долгов к СССР проблем выше крыши. В принципе новость хорошая люди при деле и долги отдаются. Народ там работящий живет поэтому сделают нормально.

      На сколько я понимаю Болгария сейчас лежит в глубоком нокауте поэтому ненадо ей на голову еще и гирю ронять ...
  2. vladimirZ 8 июля 2013 06:33
    Если нельзя, но очень хочется, то можно! По этому принципу похоже действуют чиновники, чтобы не обременять себя дополнительными хлопотами.
  3. pinecone 8 июля 2013 06:44
    Денег с них не получить, на с паршивой овцы хоть шерсти клок.
    pinecone
  4. mirag2 8 июля 2013 06:47
    Да,долгов с них не получить...Пусть отрабатывают.
  5. Мой адрес 8 июля 2013 06:47
    А какие судоремонтные заводы на Украине! Были.
    1. sir.jonn 8 июля 2013 07:33
      Цитата: Мой адрес
      А какие судоремонтные заводы на Украине! Были.

      Да и верфь Миколаевская тоже огого когда то была
      1. Костя-пешеход 8 июля 2013 09:17
        А что вы хотите (риторический вопрос). По Украине гитлеровцы как в 41 прокатились, начиная 91х, вон до сих пор маршируют по галичине как у себя дома, и когда уже их к ответу призовут как СМЕРШ в 44-м. Спасибо Красной Армии, что хоть с Донбасса их погнала как после Курской битвы, уже б пора и Крым с Киевом возвращать на баланс Родины.

        С инженером-металлургом из Болгарии доводилось общаться, который получил образование в Москве ещё при СССР, так он очень уважительно о России и о русских рассказывал, а про обеденную европу и слова хорошего сказать не мог - говорил, что откинули Болгарию на 50 лет назад.
        Костя-пешеход
    2. гарримур 8 июля 2013 08:10
      в николаеве одни из самых лучших и мощных верфей в ссср были, океан и напротив звезда помоему, там лепили наши авианосцы, крейсера, крупнотоннажные рыбаки
  6. Эней 8 июля 2013 07:53
    а на судоремонтном заводе ЧФ в Севастополе ремонты проводить не комильфо? Завод арендован Россией и загибается без работы, пока ЧФ ВМФ России ремонтирует в странах НАТО, ранее была работа от ВМСУ, но украинцы уходят в Николаев. Кстати, вчера в Севастополе на довыборах в Раду победил олигарх Новинский - владелец николаевских верфей. В Николаев и уходят из Севастополя на ремонты корабли украинских ВМС.
    1. biglow 8 июля 2013 11:03
      Цитата: Эней
      а на судоремонтном заводе ЧФ в Севастополе ремонты проводить не комильфо? Завод арендован Россией и загибается без работы, пока ЧФ ВМФ России ремонтирует в странах НАТО, ранее была работа от ВМСУ, но украинцы уходят в Николаев. Кстати, вчера в Севастополе на довыборах в Раду победил олигарх Новинский - владелец николаевских верфей. В Николаев и уходят из Севастополя на ремонты корабли украинских ВМС.

      севастопольский завод на реконструкцию ставят
      biglow
  7. пенсионер 8 июля 2013 08:00
    А болгары - то не разучились работать за это время? И почему не Украине бы предложить, коль сами не можем или негде?
    1. Костя-пешеход 8 июля 2013 09:48
      Знаете как расшифровывается БМВ (BMW) Вторая мировая война, а есле вы ещё изучите историю и архитектуру главных корпусов БМВ - то станет ясно какие террористы терроризирует верхушку России, религиозных фанатиков - которые наслаждаются нирваной после 70-го переыва без опиума, и "пойманых" взяточников в принятии невыгодных или заведомо-вредительских решений для России и русских народов.

      Кстати - "странный случай" с открытым ИЛ(-4)люмина-тором ниже ваттерлинии Булгарии с этим никак не связан? Только скоты такое могли учинить, топить гражданские суда. Су(300)ки

      Костя-пешеход
      1. Костя-пешеход 9 июля 2013 04:33
        Я вообще-то занимаюсь документацией и системами безопасности и предотвращения внеплановых ситуаций в сфере строительства, а теперь изучаю логику компьютерных цепей для безопасности на ж/д городского типа, что довольно сложная система регулирования, слежения и оповещения/предотвращения, хотя поступал я в Радиотехнический, где с треском провалился.

        Так вот, моя любовь к синима, радиоволнам, а, теперь и приобретённые знания цифирного взаимообмене помогают взглянуть, как говорят маркетологи «вне бокса», так вот если посмотреть на это всё «вне бокса» (помните как в Бриллиантовой руке), так складывается такое ощущение, что пора от блеска солнца, настоящим учёным и патриотам переходить к тьме знаний, т.е. в направлении от солнца двигаться к Юпитеру. Искусство – это высшее из знаний, которое проявляется во всём, так вот, по поводу контр революции против России; искусство - хороший инструмент дешифровки для депов борющихся с терроризмом и предотвращением, вернее искоренением оного внутри нашей Родины, если понять почему Троцкий предложил не называть ВЧК наркомом. Не в пример Еврокомиссии. Но ЕЮйцы никогда толком наш успех скопировать не могли – вот и теперь попались , и огрызаются.

        А так как я спец по техники безопасности, то меня всегда интересовали стратегии по предотвращению халатности в коллективе, как с «Булгарией». Так вот есть такое кино «Охота за Красным Октябрём», где главные роли играют Австралиец, который видно по кино «Дичь» всё же установил контакт с высшим разумом, и супер-вор+джентельмэн шотландец Шон Коннери, ну тот который вёл «Последний Крестовый Поход». А если ещё добавить, что нациский разум очень криминальный -любящий, как говорит тв. Жиглов, фарс, то российское слово мерин, на чём так любили разъезжать воры и убйцы, можно дешифровать как наёмники (мерсы) зашли (ин), а если прибавить кригсмарин эсэсэ, то подводная война в России началась с нашего поражения под Курском.

        Я, вот, и задумываюсь, а не похоже всё это всё на сюжет книги легиндарного Хэнли Чейза про корридана и клуб кольца лучников, т.е. не халатность, а чётко спланированая "военная" операция внутри России, типа дессант кгигсмаринов как в "А зори здесь тихие"?

        Но это были моряки военфлота, хотя и морякам нужно ужодить от алфонамеги к Эвэриласту; «Булгария» - это гражданское пассажирское судно. Хотя фашисты (см. здание бмв) ничем не брезгуют.

        Интересно, есть ли логика в моих рассуждениях, и если есть, как выглядеть должна Победа над германско-фашистскими захватчиками 2013?
        Костя-пешеход
  8. Хозяин Тайги 8 июля 2013 19:30
    Новость радует. Есть надежда, что болгары отремонтируют быстрее, чем наши "ремонтники".
    Хозяин Тайги
  9. Арон Заави 8 июля 2013 20:27
    Корабль не плохой, но пора его переименовывать. А то придет Аркан с криками" ...вокруг одни евреи". Так легче переименовать, чем отругиваться. drinks
  10. Костя-пешеход 9 июля 2013 04:59
    А что тут плохого? И в Израили должны учитывать русские интересы, цезарь - это же по Этруски "Царь"! Римляне не спорили, фариссеи не спорили, Иван Грозный не спорил, даже Владимира Новгородского и Великого Князя Киевского Цезарем в Константинополе называли, а вы? Или хотите как в Роу Диил, когда бренон-каминский-шварценнегер еврейскую мафию расшугали. Этот Давид может и не такое, ВОВ их душонку показала . Поэтому лучше держитесь Россиийских берегов, хотя кому танковая броня дорога, а кому сиеменс безпроводная-проволока "хорошую" прибыль приносила, как сорока яйца!

    Костя-пешеход
  11. русс69 9 июля 2013 05:26
    Ни вечно же долги перед СССР, прощать всем и вся. Хоть какой то толк будет. А что еще с Болгарии возьмешь? Наши верфи сейчас и так особо и не простаивают.
  12. taniushka 15 июля 2013 12:38
    Осенью 2012 года из завода Флотский арсенал из Варны вышел, наверное, первый корабль, который ремонтировался в честь долга. Учебный корабль "Смольный" Балтийского флота. Вышел он оттуда спустя 3 года, вместо запланированных двух лет. Сейчас туда направляется брат-близнец этого корабля УК "Перекоп". Корабль-то, вроде, отремонтировали. Только был как-то долго. Может в силу того, что первые и на них практиковали.
    taniushka

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня