Military Review

The Russian army will replenish recruits all year round

0
The Russian army will replenish recruits all year roundRecruits in the Russian army will call for almost the entire year. The bill, which changes the timing of the recruiting campaign, entered the State Duma last Friday. According to the document, conscription to the troops will be carried out almost the whole spring (in April-May) and summer (June, July, August), as well as in the fall (October-November) and in the winter (December). In this regard, it will be more difficult to evade military service. About this writes "Nezavisimaya Gazeta". According to the publication, the bill will be considered by parliamentarians and signed by President Medvedev before 1 in April of this year, that is, before the start of the spring draft.

The newspaper also notes that difficulties awaiting the soldiers, called up in the spring: the terms of dismissal can last up to five months, and the service time for many military men of military service can be not 12 months, but almost a year and a half.

The draft federal law “On Amendments to Article 25 of the Federal Law“ On Military Duty and Military Service ”was initiated by United Russia deputies Viktor Zavarzin, Mikhail Babich and Yury Savenko. The parliamentarians propose to extend the spring conscription to 31 in August and reduce the fall by one month, that is, to call up new recruits to the troops not from 1 in October, but from 1 in November to 31 in December. The government has already approved the proposals of the military deputies lobby, said NG, referring to the official review of the bill, signed last week by the head of the government apparatus, Vyacheslav Volodin.
Meanwhile, Volodin proposed to leave unchanged the term of the autumn call-up of citizens of the Russian Federation for military service, "as it is difficult to hold events related to ensuring the attendance of citizens of the Russian Federation evading conscription for military service within two months." Most of the party in power for such an amendment will certainly heed. So, except for two months of winter and one month of spring, conscription to the troops will be carried out almost year-round, the newspaper writes.

According to the initiators of the bill, the document will increase the number of trained sergeants and professional soldiers in 1,5 times, which will lead to "increased combat readiness." It is worth noting that the amendments have not yet been considered, but almost all training units, military units and centers in the army have already switched to an accelerated three-month training of sergeants and specialists for the troops.

Former Commander of the Black Sea fleet, the deputy from the Communist Party faction Vladimir Komoyedov believes that in three months "it is impossible to train a competent specialist, let alone a sergeant, who, in addition to knowledge of the military specialty, must train and command personnel." “In civilized armies of the world, at least one to two years are allotted for the training of such specialists,” said Komoyedov.

According to the admiral, "to appoint a young, not fired" sparrow "after three months of training as a sergeant in the army is a profanation of the country's military organization."

This point of view is shared by the chairman of the Central Committee of the All-Russian Professional Union of Military Personnel, captain of 1 rank Oleg Shvedkov. He is convinced that sooner or later "our leaders will come to understand that a soldier and a call sergeant must serve in the army and the navy for at least two years."

Member of the Presidium of the Public Council under the Ministry of Defense, Chairman of the Union of Soldiers ’Mothers Committees of Russia Valentina Melnikova, in turn, believes that the law initiated by United Russia is associated with a shortage of conscripts and is aimed at toughening by local authorities of measures to capture young men and send them forcibly to military service ".

The human rights activist is convinced: “if the call is extended by December 31, then no schoolchild will go to a higher educational institution according to the results of the USE”.
Originator:
http://www.nr2.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.nr2.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Российскую армию будут пополнять новобранцами круглый год

Российскую армию будут пополнять новобранцами круглый годНовобранцев в российскую армию будут призывать практически весь год. Законопроект, изменяющий сроки призывной кампании, поступил в Госдуму в минувшую пятницу. Согласно документу, призыв в войска будет проводиться почти всю весну (в апреле-мае) и лето (июне, июле, августе), а также осенью (в октябре-ноябре) и зимой (в декабре). В связи с этим уклониться от службы в армии будет труднее. Об этом пишет «Независимая газета». По сведениям издания, законопроект будет рассмотрен парламентариями и подписан президентом Медведевым до 1 апреля текущего года, то есть до начала весеннего призыва.

Газета также отмечает, что трудности ожидают и солдат, призванных весной: сроки увольнения могут растянуться до пяти месяцев, и время службы для многих военнослужащих срочной службы может составить не 12 месяцев, а чуть ли не полтора года.

Проект федерального закона «О внесении изменений в статью 25 Федерального закона «О воинской обязанности и военной службе» инициирован депутатами-единороссами Виктором Заварзиным, Михаилом Бабичем и Юрием Савенко. Парламентарии предлагают продлить весенний призыв в армию до 31 августа и сократить осенний на один месяц, то есть призывать новобранцев в войска не с 1 октября, а с 1 ноября по 31 декабря. В правительстве уже одобрили предложения военно-депутатского лобби, отмечает «НГ», ссылаясь на официальный отзыв на законопроект, подписанный на прошлой неделе руководителем аппарата правительства Вячеславом Володиным.
Между тем Володин предложил оставить без изменения срок осеннего призыва граждан РФ на военную службу, «так как проведение мероприятий, связанных с обеспечением явки граждан РФ, уклоняющихся от призыва на военную службу, в течение двух месяцев представляется затруднительным». Большинство партии власти к такой поправке наверняка прислушается. Значит, кроме двух месяцев зимы и одного месяца весны, призыв в войска будет осуществляться почти круглогодично, пишет газета.


Как утверждают инициаторы законопроекта, документ позволит увеличить количество подготавливаемых сержантов и солдат-специалистов в 1,5 раза, что приведет «к повышению боеготовности». Стоит отметить, что поправки еще не рассмотрены, но в армии почти все учебные подразделения, воинские части и центры уже перешли на ускоренную трехмесячную подготовку сержантов и специалистов для войск.

Бывший командующий Черноморским флотом, депутат от фракции КПРФ Владимир Комоедов полагает, что за три месяца «невозможно подготовить грамотного специалиста, тем более сержанта, который кроме знания военной специальности должен обучать и командовать личным составом». «В цивилизованных армиях мира на подготовку таких специалистов отводится как минимум от года до двух лет», – отметил Комоедов.

По мнению адмирала, «назначать молодого необстрелянного «воробья» после трехмесячных курсов на должность сержанта в войска – это профанация военной организации страны».

Такую точку зрения разделяет и председатель ЦК Общероссийского профессионального союза военнослужащих, капитан 1 ранга Олег Шведков. Он убежден, что рано или поздно «наши руководители придут к пониманию того, что солдат и сержант по призыву должен служить в армии и на флоте как минимум два года».

Член президиума Общественного совета при Минобороны, председатель Союза комитетов солдатских матерей России Валентина Мельникова, в свою очередь, полагает, что инициированный единороссами закон связан с дефицитом призывников и направлен на ужесточение местными властями мер «по отлову юношей и направлению их в принудительном порядке на военную службу».

Правозащитница убеждена: «если до 31 декабря будет растянут призыв, то ни один школьник по результатам ЕГЭ не поступит в высшее учебное заведение».
Первоисточник: http://www.nr2.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.nr2.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня