Military Review

Peking Eagle

2
The fifth-generation Chinese fighter is threatening Russia not economically, but economically - Russian fighters will have to squeeze themselves into the international arms market. At the same time aviation It is the basis of military export revenues of the Russian Federation.

In China, the 11 of January began flight tests of the fifth generation fighter Chengdu J-20 (“Jian-20”, aka “Black Eagle”). "Chinese stealth" is a relatively large tactical combat aircraft aerodynamic "duck" with a large deltoid wing and all-turning front horizontal tail unit (CSSC).

Characteristics of the machine are classified, but we can already say that the length of the aircraft is 23-24 meters, the wingspan is 15-16 meters. Maximum take-off weight can reach 40 tons. Experts argue quite a lot about whether Russian engines or their own production are installed on an airplane. “Of course, they use our engine, the Russian one,” said the director of the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies, Ruslan Pukhov. - Therefore, until they make their reliable engine of at least the fourth generation, we are no longer talking about the fifth, which will provide cruising supersound, it will still be a game of intelligence of Chinese engineers. Chinese patriots will post his pictures on the Internet, but this is a plane that will not be able to fight. ”
“A Chinese-made aircraft engine, WS-10 (Taikhan), is installed on the fighter in a modernized version,” the editor-in-chief of the military’s analytical agency said in turn News Kanwa Andrey Chan.

Peking Eagle


Also discusses the various versions of the military machine. One at a time, this is a stealth-strike aircraft with a long range and duration of flight for patrolling remote sea areas, the main task of which is secretive strikes against aircraft carriers. According to the second version, the “black eagle” is predominantly “sharpened” for intercepting bomber, long-range radar detection aircraft (DRLO), transport aircraft and enemy air tankers at long distances.

By the way, the first flight of the prototype of the next generation fighter came during the stay in the Middle Kingdom, US Defense Secretary Robert Gates. In Beijing, he had to relieve Chinese dissatisfaction with new deliveries of American military equipment to Taiwan, which is considered to be an integral part of China by the government. At the same time, the United States already has a fifth generation fighter - the Raptor multipurpose F-22. By September, the 2010 of the year the X-NUMX of the F-166 was produced.

Russia also has its fifth-generation fighter. More precisely, while tests of a promising aviation complex of front-line aviation (multipurpose fighter) T-50 are being conducted. The first flight of the ultra-modern Russian combat vehicle took place last January 29 at the Aviation Production Association, part of the Sukhoi holding, in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. The aircraft will be commissioned in the 2015 year.
Chinese "eagle" on the promises of its creators will be adopted in the 2017-2019 years. True, some experts believe that this, given the pace of development of the Chinese defense industry, may happen earlier - also on the horizon of the 2015 year. That is, "Jian-20" poses a direct threat to the Russian defense industry.

Of course, this threat is not military in nature, but economic. By copying a Russian Su-27 fighter called J11B, China has already begun to squeeze Russia in international armory markets. Pakistan is buying Chinese fighters, and there are reports of interest from Iran, Myanmar and the Philippines. In the future, experts predict the loss of Russian military aviation markets in Venezuela and Syria. "The new fighter is quite capable of competing with Russian manufacturers on the international market, since it will be significantly cheaper," the editor-in-chief of the Kanwa agency believes.

Meanwhile, it is aviation that is the basis of the military export revenues of the Russian Federation. Thus, according to estimates by the director general of the Center for the Analysis of World Arms Trade (CAMTO) Igor Korotchenko, in 2011, Russia will sell abroad arms and military equipment worth at least $ 10,14 billion (second place in the world). And the share of aviation equipment (first place in the structure of military exports) in this volume will amount to $ 3,384 billion (the second place is occupied by naval equipment - $ 2,103 billion). Thus, voluntarily or involuntarily, China is heading for the further displacement of Russia from high-tech international markets.

It cannot be said that this threat remains unnoticed in the Kremlin, and there is nothing to answer to the Chinese plans of the Russian defense industry. According to the deputy head of the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies Konstantin Makienko, the export version of the fifth-generation Russian fighter T-50 / FGFA will be offered to the world market in 2018-2020. In December, 2010 of the year during the visit to India of Russian President Dmitry Medvedev was contracted to sketch the design of the Indian version of the fighter, and it is this version that will be offered for export.

However, now the main threat to the Russian military aircraft industry is the development of unmanned systems. Here Russia takes only the first tentative steps, and the backlog can be called critical.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.rosbalt.ru
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 1 December 2011 11: 00
    0
    I wonder how much they will buy these planes?
  2. Honory
    Honory 5 September 2012 22: 52
    0
    They will not be able to compete with the T-50. Photos are one thing, and war is another.

Орел по-пекински

Орел по-пекинскиКитайский истребитель пятого поколения угрожает России не в военном, а экономическом плане — российским истребителям придется потесниться на международном рынке вооружений. При этом именно авиация является основой доходов военного экспорта РФ.

В Китае 11 января начались летные испытания истребителя пятого поколения Chengdu J-20 («Цзянь-20», он же — «Черный орел»). «Китайский стелс» представляет собой сравнительно крупный тактический боевой самолет аэродинамической схемы «утка» с большим дельтовидным крылом и цельноповоротным передним горизонтальным оперением (ЦПГО).

Характеристики машины засекречены, но уже можно сказать, что длина самолета — 23-24 метра, размах крыла — 15-16 метров. Максимальная взлетная масса может достигать 40 тонн. Эксперты достаточно много спорят о том, установлены на самолете российские двигатели или собственного производства. «Безусловно, двигатель они используют наш, российский, — считает директор Центра анализа стратегий и технологий Руслан Пухов. — Поэтому пока они не сделают свой надежный двигатель хотя бы четвертого поколения, мы уже не говорим про пятое, которое будет обеспечивать крейсерский суперзвук, это по-прежнему будет игра разума китайских инженеров. Китайские патриоты будут постить его фотографии в Интернете, но это самолет, который драться не сможет».
«На истребителе установлен авиадвигатель китайского производства — WS-10 («Тайхан») в модернизированной версии», — заявляет, в свою очередь, главный редактор аналитического агентства военных новостей Kanwa Андрей Чан.


Орел по-пекински


Также рассматриваются различные версии боевого назначения машины. По одной, — это ударный стелс-самолет с большой дальностью и продолжительностью полета для патрулирования удаленных морских акваторий, главной задачей которого являются скрытные удары по авианосцам. По второй версии, «черный орел» преимущественно «заточен» под перехват бомбардировщиков, самолетов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения (ДРЛО), транспортных самолетов и воздушных танкеров противника на больших дистанциях.

Кстати, первый полет прототипа истребителя следующего поколения пришелся на время пребывания в Поднебесной министра обороны США Роберта Гейтса. В Пекине ему предстояло снять недовольство китайской стороны новыми поставками американской военной техники Тайваню, который считается правительством неотъемлемой частью Китая. При этом у США уже есть истребитель пятого поколения — многоцелевой F-22 «Раптор». К сентябрю 2010 года было произведено 166 самолетов F-22.

Свой истребитель пятого поколения есть и у России. Точнее — пока проводятся испытания перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации (многоцелевого истребителя) Т-50. Первый полет сверхсовременной российской боевой машины состоялся 29 января минувшего года на авиационном производственном объединении, входящем в холдинг «Сухой», в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. На вооружение самолет начнет поступать в 2015 году.
Китайский «орел» по обещаниям его создателей будет принят на вооружение в 2017-2019 годах. Правда, некоторые эксперты полагают, что это, учитывая темпы развития китайского ОПК, может случиться и раньше — также на горизонте 2015 года. То есть «Цзянь-20» представляет непосредственную угрозу для российской оборонки.

Конечно, данная угроза носит не военный характер, а экономический. Скопировав российский истребитель Су-27 под названием J11B, Китай уже стал теснить Россию на международных оружейных рынках. Китайские истребители покупает Пакистан, есть сообщения о заинтересованности Ирана, Мьянмы и Филиппин. В перспективе эксперты предрекают потерю Россией рынков военной авиации Венесуэлы и Сирии. «Новый истребитель вполне способен составить конкуренцию российским производителям на международном рынке, поскольку будет существенно дешевле», — полагает главный редактор агентства Kanwa.

Между тем, именно авиация является основой доходов военного экспорта РФ. Так, по оценкам гендиректора Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием (ЦАМТО) Игоря Коротченко, в 2011 году Россия продаст за рубеж оружие и военную технику на сумму не менее $10,14 млрд (второе место в мире). И доля авиационной техники (первое место в структуре военного экспорта) в этом объеме составит $3,384 млрд (второе место занимает военно-морская техника — $2,103 млрд). Таким образом, вольно или невольно Китай держит курс на дальнейшее вытеснение России с высокотехнологичных международных рынков.

Нельзя сказать, что данная угроза остается незамеченной в Кремле, и на китайские планы российской оборонке нечем ответить. По словам заместителя руководителя Центра анализа стратегий и технологий Константин Макиенко, экспортный вариант российского истребителя пятого поколения Т-50/FGFA будет предложен на мировой рынок в 2018-2020 годах. В декабре 2010 года в ходе визита в Индию президента России Дмитрия Медведева был заключен контракт на эскизное проектирование индийской версии истребителя, и именно эта версия будет предлагаться на экспорт.

Впрочем, сейчас главную угрозу для российского военного авиастроения представляет развитие беспилотных систем. Здесь Россия делает только первые робкие шаги, и отставание можно назвать критическим.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. dred 1 декабря 2011 11:00
    Интересно сколько они купят этих самолётов?
    dred
  2. Gonoriy 5 сентября 2012 22:52
    Не смогут они конкурировать с Т-50.Фотки это одно, а война совсем другое.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня