Military Review

On guard "Slavic community"

6
On guard "Slavic community"The events of the active phase of the exercise, which were rapidly unfolding at the Prudboy training ground in the Volgograd Region, were attended by more than 500 military personnel and about 50 units of military equipment. According to the scenario, the airborne unit of the Belarusian armed forces supported by the crews of Russian army helicopters aviation Mi-28N blocked the way for the militants to leave the settlement in which they held hostages. Meanwhile, the Ukrainian mechanized company on the Tiger armored vehicles supported by the motorized rifle company of the Russian Ground Forces with a dowry tank platoon carried out the seizure of the village.


The battle with the militants became one of the main episodes of the “Slavic Commonwealth”. Even the operation to free the hostages, according to the teachings legend, was carried out under the influence of enemy sabotage and reconnaissance groups, not to mention the fact that the soldiers had to repel militant attacks on a military convoy. This once again confirms the fact that more and more exercises are organized in conditions as close as possible to the combat ones. And the subject of these particular joint maneuvers was developed taking into account the experience of the conducted special operations for the destruction of illegal armed formations.

Moreover, as it was stated, in the course of working out joint actions, the military personnel of the three countries carried out the protection of important state facilities, escorted the convoys, landed on the banks of the Don River, and also carried out a number of reconnaissance and search activities. According to the commander of the 20-th Guards detachment of the Carpathian-Berlin Red Banner, the Order of Suvorov, the Sergey RVD motor-rifle brigade of the Southern Military District, the servicemen confidently coped with the combat mission. Following the results of the special operation, the militants were destroyed before 50, all hostages were released.

However, the exercises were not limited to working out joint conditional combat missions. Especially for the fighters of the “Slavic Commonwealth” at the Prudboy training ground were the soloists of the Ensemble. A.V. Alexandrova, who prepared a new song for the tour in the Volgograd region. The opportunity to visit the concert of the famous ensemble was also given to servicemen of units in the village of Marinovka and in the city of Volzhsky. In addition to spiritual food, the military in the literal sense did not lack the traditional food. In the canteen, the food of the fighters was organized with elements of the "buffet".

Judging by the press service of the Southern Military District, the reception of foreign participants of the “Slavic Commonwealth” was organized at the highest level. In addition to the above-mentioned innovations, five international call centers were equipped at the Prudboy site, from where servicemen could call their relatives and friends in their free time. In the new barracks of the Kubrikov system, where soldiers from Ukraine and Belarus lived, shower cabins were installed and satellite television was installed.

Despite the fact that the active phase of the exercise is over, the events within the framework of the “Slavic Commonwealth” will last until July 10. At the end of the program, the military personnel of the participating countries will visit the Memorial Complex "Panorama Museum of the Battle of Stalingrad." Representatives of the delegations will honor the memory of the fighters who died in the battles for our Motherland, and lay flowers in the Hall of Military Glory on Mamayev Kurgan. For the participants of the “Slavic Commonwealth” it is not just a ritual of giving military honors, but a reminder of the traditions of military fraternity, sealed with the blood of our peoples on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War.
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/index.php/component/k2/item/10125-na-strazhe-slavyanskogo-sodruzhestva
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 10 July 2013 12: 08
    +2
    Well done bully , but seriously .. glad that they gathered and debug joint actions.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. Akim
        Akim 10 July 2013 12: 24
        +2
        Quote: Captain Vrungel
        Learning should be brought closer to the real situation. To free the hostages, the people of Ukraine, from real militants from that region headquartered in Mezhigorye.

        Yura. Stop knocking out the military for politics! Or are you few Turkey and Egypt?
        1. Captain Vrungel
          Captain Vrungel 10 July 2013 13: 04
          +3
          Kim! thanks for work. This is not politics. Here, the unlimited banditry of sadistic gopniks legalized by the authorities and dressed in police uniforms. July 18, in many cities, people rally against the arbitrariness and impunity of lawless and sadistic police uniforms. This is not politics. This is a defense of yourself, your children from sadistic laws in the form of sadists. The army is a people. The authorities and its garbage minions are afraid of her like fire. Politics is over. Coalition and opposition people clearly said. Do not meddle with us with your flags for PR. This is not politics. This is self-defense and self-preservation, surrounded by lawless people, covered by power.
          1. Akim
            Akim 10 July 2013 13: 28
            0
            Quote: Captain Vrungel
            This is self-defense and self-preservation, surrounded by lawless people, covered by power.

            This is understandable, but if the military intervenes in the matter .. Not only will it be a violation of the Constitution, there will also be a lot of blood. Social riots are always intertwined with politics. The most recent living example is Taksim Square) Not at the initial stage, but already during them. Therefore, as usual, ordinary citizens will suffer, and leaders will enter power on their bones.
            The military has its own world. They are needed only to protect the territorial integrity of the state and protect the people of Ukraine from an external enemy. And then the internal enemy (opposition, coalition). Therefore, I say - do not interfere!
          2. Nevsky
            Nevsky 10 July 2013 13: 38
            0
            July 18, in many cities, people rally against the arbitrariness and impunity of lawless and sadistic police uniforms. This is not politics. This is a defense of yourself, your children from sadistic laws in the form of sadists. The army is a people. Power and its garbage minions are afraid of her like fire


            Just yesterday, drunken cops near Kharkov flew into the ditch, buh in the insole, quickly took off their uniforms (shirts). but they forgot about the pants, people ran to help, thinking that ordinary citizens suffered, and in the end laughing good it turned out:


    2. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 10 July 2013 12: 29
      +2
      Learning should be brought closer to the real situation. To free the hostages, the people of Ukraine, from real militants from that region headquartered in Mezhigorye.
      They gorge on impunity, walk in the Levadia Palace under "Murka", "On the Tundra", "Vladimirsky Central" performed obsequiously bent in the service of "stars" of Russian and Ukrainian plywood.
    3. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 10 July 2013 12: 32
      +1
      Everyone is looking forward.
    4. Su24
      Su24 10 July 2013 16: 00
      0
      As a result of the special operation, up to 50 militants were destroyed, all hostages were released.


      And who "played" for the militants?)
      1. Akim
        Akim 10 July 2013 20: 34
        0
        Quote: Su24
        And who "played" for the militants?)

        Separate units of the masters of the exercises always play for the militants. Here is a paratrooper from the 80th airmobile regiment in the role of "spirit" at the Yavoriv training ground.
  2. Airman
    Airman 10 July 2013 12: 12
    +1
    5 international call points were deployed. Was it a training exercise or a press conference? Soon, they will leave for the exercises with their wives, as if on vacation.
    1. d1m1drol
      d1m1drol 10 July 2013 12: 15
      0
      And why not .. if the wife is a communications officer))
      1. Airman
        Airman 10 July 2013 12: 21
        +1
        Quote: d1m1drol
        And why not .. if the wife is a communications officer))

        Sexual?
  3. Akim
    Akim 10 July 2013 12: 19
    +1
    Each country presents an exercise scenario in terms of which it is better. That year on ShirLan the scenario was peacekeeping in a "distant country". This year the Russians shared their combat experience at Prudboy to eliminate bandits on their land. I wonder what the Belarusians will share?
  4. creak
    creak 10 July 2013 12: 25
    0
    Military-technical cooperation must be developed precisely with the Slavic peoples close to us in spirit, culture and roots. And kishlakniki will still sell at an opportunity. The entire post-Soviet history of the formation of the states of Central Asia confirms this. Independence gained The Russian occupiers were expelled, and now they don’t know what to do with this independence since they themselves could not build a normal life and went to the invaders to work. Therefore, any money invested in this region will be spent on enriching the ruling elite of these countries and will not bring real benefits. How much can you engage in self-deception?
  5. Smersh
    Smersh 10 July 2013 14: 42
    0
    we strengthen the community of fraternal peoples, and it pleases
  6. Trapperxnumx
    Trapperxnumx 10 July 2013 14: 53
    +1
    On guard "Slavic community"

    Honestly. After articles on the Balkan Wars, the title of the article raises some concerns.
  7. vadutc
    vadutc 10 July 2013 15: 04
    0
    Oh, pondboy, I remember, a cool training ground!)
  8. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 10 July 2013 15: 06
    +1
    Like good old times.
    By the way, who stands for the militants in such exercises? Those parts that were given "bad" at the previous exercises? :)
    1. Akim
      Akim 10 July 2013 15: 36
      0
      Quote: Kowalsky
      By the way, who stands for the militants in such exercises? Those parts that were given "bad" at the previous exercises? :)

      There were no failures in the previous exercises. And the "spirits" are always prepared by the owners in advance.
  9. waisson
    waisson 10 July 2013 19: 53
    +1
    Well done, brothers, Slavs, together we are strength and it doesn’t matter who played on these exercises, the main thing is UKRAINE-BELARUS-RUSSIA and who I thought was pulled by Slavic lots. MAIN TOGETHER TOGETHER!
  10. individual
    individual 10 July 2013 19: 58
    0
    Picnic exercises for divisions of Russia and Belarus.
  11. Alexanderlaskov
    Alexanderlaskov 11 July 2013 07: 31
    0
    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Kim! thanks for work. This is not politics. Here, the unlimited banditry of sadistic gopniks legalized by the authorities and dressed in police uniforms. July 18, in many cities, people rally against the arbitrariness and impunity of lawless and sadistic police uniforms. This is not politics. This is a defense of yourself, your children from sadistic laws in the form of sadists. The army is a people. The authorities and its garbage minions are afraid of her like fire. Politics is over. Coalition and opposition people clearly said. Do not meddle with us with your flags for PR. This is not politics. This is self-defense and self-preservation, surrounded by lawless people, covered by power.

    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Kim! thanks for work. This is not politics. Here, the unlimited banditry of sadistic gopniks legalized by the authorities and dressed in police uniforms. July 18, in many cities, people rally against the arbitrariness and impunity of lawless and sadistic police uniforms. This is not politics. This is a defense of yourself, your children from sadistic laws in the form of sadists. The army is a people. The authorities and its garbage minions are afraid of her like fire. Politics is over. Coalition and opposition people clearly said. Do not meddle with us with your flags for PR. This is not politics. This is self-defense and self-preservation, surrounded by lawless people, covered by power.


    This should be done by special services. For example, in Belarus, the KGB is engaged in this. Everyone got a mess of a handful of adventurers in power. They are in Ukraine and Russia. But there are many right and wise people in power. Afyug and traitors are sent by the CIA, Massad, MI-6. It’s hard for us to resist.
  12. Alexanderlaskov
    Alexanderlaskov 11 July 2013 07: 40
    +1
    Well done. Good news.
  13. gych
    gych 11 July 2013 22: 49
    0
    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Kim! thanks for work. This is not politics. Here, the unlimited banditry of sadistic gopniks legalized by the authorities and dressed in police uniforms. July 18, in many cities, people rally against the arbitrariness and impunity of lawless and sadistic police uniforms. This is not politics. This is a defense of yourself, your children from sadistic laws in the form of sadists. The army is a people. The authorities and its garbage minions are afraid of her like fire. Politics is over. Coalition and opposition people clearly said. Do not meddle with us with your flags for PR. This is not politics. This is self-defense and self-preservation, surrounded by lawless people, covered by power.
    you yourself understood what you wrote ?! what does this have to do with this article ?! revolution in one place started playing? freaks are everywhere and in medicine, in the army, in the factory, the police are no exception! at the expense of the exercises super young, but where did the Ukrainian military there were "tigers"? Now it's our turn to conduct exercises, for example, near the border with Romania or in the Crimea!

На страже «Славянского содружества»

На страже «Славянского содружества»В событиях активной фазы учения, которые стремительно разворачивались на полигоне Прудбой в Волгоградской области, приняли участие более 500 военнослужащих и около 50 единиц военной техники. По сценарию аэромобильное подразделение белорусских вооружённых сил при поддержке экипажей вертолётов российской армейской авиации Ми-28Н блокировало пути отхода боевиков из населённого пункта, в котором они удерживали заложников. Тем временем украинская механизированная рота на бронеавтомобилях «Тигр» при поддержке мотострелковой роты Сухопутных войск России с приданным танковым взводом осуществила захват населённого пункта.

Бой с боевиками стал одним из основных эпизодов «Славянского содружества». Даже операция по освобождению заложников, по легенде учения, проводилась в условиях воздействия диверсионно-разведывательных групп противника, не говоря уже о том, что бойцам приходилось отбивать нападения боевиков на военную колонну. Это лишний раз подтверждает тот факт, что всё больше учений организуются в условиях, максимально приближенных к боевым. А тематика конкретно этих совместных манёвров была разработана с учётом опыта проведённых спецопераций по уничтожению незаконных вооружённых формирований.

Более того, как было заявлено, в ходе отработки совместных действий военнослужащие трёх стран осуществляли охрану важных государственных объектов, сопровождение колонн, совершили десантирование на берег реки Дон, а также выполнили ряд разведывательно-поисковых мероприятий. По словам командира 20-й гвардейской отдельной Прикарпатско-Берлинской Краснознамённой, ордена Суворова мотострелковой бригады ЮВО Сергея Леготина, военнослужащие уверенно справились с боевой задачей. По итогам проведения спецоперации было уничтожено до 50 боевиков, все заложники освобождены.


Однако учения не ограничились только отработкой совместных условно-боевых задач. Специально для бойцов «Славянского содружества» на полигоне Прудбой выступили солисты Ансамбля им. А.В. Александрова, которые для гастролей в Волгоградской области подготовили новую песню. Возможность побывать на концерте прославленного ансамбля получили также военнослужащие частей в посёлке Мариновка и в городе Волжский. Помимо пищи духовной, военнослужащие в прямом смысле не испытывали недостатка и в традиционной пище. В столовой питание бойцов было организовано с элементами «шведского стола».

Судя по сообщению пресс-службы Южного военного округа, приём иностранных участников «Славянского содружества» был организован на высшем уровне. Помимо уже указанных нововведений, на полигоне Прудбой было оборудовано пять международных переговорных пунктов, откуда военнослужащие в свободное время могли позвонить родным и близким. В новых казармах кубриковой системы, где проживали военнослужащие из Украины и Белоруссии, были установлены душевые кабины и проведено спутниковое телевидение.

Несмотря на то, что активная фаза учения завершилась, мероприятия в рамках «Славянского содружества» продлятся до 10 июля. В завершение программы военнослужащие стран-участниц посетят Мемориальный комплекс «Музей-панорама Сталинградской битвы». Представители делегаций почтят память бойцов, павших в боях за нашу Родину, и возложат цветы в зале Воинской славы на Мамаевом кургане. Для участников «Славянского содружества» это не просто ритуал отдания воинских почестей, а напоминание о традициях боевого братства, скреплённых кровью наших народов на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. d1m1drol 10 июля 2013 12:08
    Молодцы bully , а если серьёзно..радует что собрались и отлаживают совместные действия.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Akim 10 июля 2013 12:24
        Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
        Ученья надо приблизить к реальной обстановке. Освободить заложников, народ Украины, от реальных боевиков из того региона со штаб квартирой в Межигорье.

        Юра. Хватит подбивать военных на политику! Или Вам Турции с Египтом мало?
        Akim
        1. Капитан Врунгель 10 июля 2013 13:04
          Ким! спасибо за заботу. Здесь не политика. Здесь беспредельный бандитизм гопников-садистов узаконенных властью и одетых в униформу милиции. 18 июля во многих городах народ выходит на митинги против произвола и безнаказанности беспредельшиков и садистов в милицейской форме. Это не политика. Это защита себя, своих детей от похеревших законы садистов в форме. Армия-это народ. ЕЁ как огня боятся власть и её мусорские приспешники. Кончилась политика. Коалиции и оппозиции народ четко сказал. Не лезьте к нам со своими флагами за пиаром. Это не политика . Это самозащита и самосохранение в окружении беспредельщиков, крышуемых властью.
          Капитан Врунгель
          1. Akim 10 июля 2013 13:28
            Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
            Это самозащита и самосохранение в окружении беспредельщиков, крышуемых властью.

            Это понятно, но если в дело вмешаються военные.. Мало того что это будет нарушение Конституции, так еще и много крови. Социальные бунты всегда переплетаются с политикой. Самый последний живой пример - площадь Таксим) Не на начальном этапе, а уже в ходе их. Поэтому, как обычно пострадают рядовые граждане, а лидеры въедут на их костях во власть.
            У военных свой мирок. Они нужны только для защиты территориальной целостности государства и защиты народа Украины от внешнего врага. А тут внутренний враг ( оппозиция, коалиция). Поэтому и говорю - не вмешивайте!
            Akim
          2. Невский 10 июля 2013 13:38
            18 июля во многих городах народ выходит на митинги против произвола и безнаказанности беспредельшиков и садистов в милицейской форме. Это не политика. Это защита себя, своих детей от похеревших законы садистов в форме. Армия-это народ. ЕЁ как огня боятся власть и её мусорские приспешники


            Только вчера, пьяные гаишники менты под Харьковом слетели в кювет, бухие в стельку, быстро сняли форму (рубашки). а про штаны забыли, люди подбежали помочь, думая, что пострадали обычные граждани, а в итоге laughing good вышло:


            Невский
    2. Капитан Врунгель 10 июля 2013 12:29
      Ученья надо приблизить к реальной обстановке. Освободить заложников, народ Украины, от реальных боевиков из того региона со штаб квартирой в Межигорье.
      Они от безнаказанности жируют , гуляют в Левадийском дворце под "Мурку", "По тундре", "Владимирский централ" в исполнении подобострастно согнутых в услужении "звезд" российской и украинской фанеры.
      Капитан Врунгель
    3. Капитан Врунгель 10 июля 2013 12:32
      Все ждут с нетерпением.
      Капитан Врунгель
    4. Su24 10 июля 2013 16:00
      По итогам проведения спецоперации было уничтожено до 50 боевиков, все заложники освобождены.


      А кто "играл" за боевиков?)
      1. Akim 10 июля 2013 20:34
        Цитата: Su24
        А кто "играл" за боевиков?)

        За боевиков играют всегда отдельные подразделения хозяев учений. Вот десантник с 80 аэромобильного полка в роли "духа" на Яворовском полигоне.
        Akim
  2. ПВОшник 10 июля 2013 12:12
    Было развернуто 5 международных переговорных пунктов. Это были учения или пресс-конференция? Скоро на учения будут с женами выезжать,как на отдых.
    ПВОшник
    1. d1m1drol 10 июля 2013 12:15
      А почему бы и нет..если жены офицеры связи))
      1. ПВОшник 10 июля 2013 12:21
        Цитата: d1m1drol
        А почему бы и нет..если жены офицеры связи))

        Половой?
        ПВОшник
  3. Akim 10 июля 2013 12:19
    Каждая страна представляет сценарий учений в том чем она лучше. В том году на ШирЛане сценарий был миротворческий в "далекой стране", В этом году россияне поделились своим боевым опытом, на Прудбое по ликвидации бандитов на своей земле. Интересно, а чем поделятся белорусы?
    Akim
  4. ranger 10 июля 2013 12:25
    Военно-техническое сотрудничество надо развивать именно со славянскими народами близкими нам по духу, культуре и корням. А кишлачники все равно при удобном случае все равно продадут. Вся постсоветская история становления государств Средней Азии это подтверждает. Независмость получилиЮ русских оккупантов выгнали, а теперь что делать с этой независимостью не знают т.к. нормальной жизни они у себя сами построить не смогли и поехали к оккупантам на заработки. Поэтому любые деньги вложенные в этот регион будут истрачены на обогащение правящей верхушки этих стран и реальной пользы не принесут. Сколько можно заниматься самообманом?
  5. Смерш 10 июля 2013 14:42
    укрепляем содружество братских народов,и это радует
    Смерш
  6. Trapper7 10 июля 2013 14:53
    На страже «Славянского содружества»

    Честное слово. После статей о Балканских войнах заголовок статьи вызывает некоторые опасения.
  7. vadutc 10 июля 2013 15:04
    Эх, прудбой,помню,классный полигон!)
    vadutc
  8. Kowalsky 10 июля 2013 15:06
    Как в старые добрые времена.
    Кстати, а кто на таких учениях выступает за боевиков? Те части, которым на прошлых учениях поставили "неуд"?:)
    Kowalsky
    1. Akim 10 июля 2013 15:36
      Цитата: Kowalsky
      Кстати, а кто на таких учениях выступает за боевиков? Те части, которым на прошлых учениях поставили "неуд"?:)

      Двоечников на прошлых учениях не было. А "духов" всегда хозяева заранее готовят.
      Akim
  9. waisson 10 июля 2013 19:53
    молодцы братья славяне вместе мы сила и не важно кто кого играл на этих учениях главное это УКРАИНА-БЕЛОРУСЬ-РОССИЯ а кто кем был думаю тянули по славянски жребий.ГЛАВНОЕ МЫ ВМЕСТЕ!
    waisson
  10. individ 10 июля 2013 19:58
    Учения по проведению пикника подразделенй России и Белоруси.
  11. Alexanderlaskov 11 июля 2013 07:31
    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Ким! спасибо за заботу. Здесь не политика. Здесь беспредельный бандитизм гопников-садистов узаконенных властью и одетых в униформу милиции. 18 июля во многих городах народ выходит на митинги против произвола и безнаказанности беспредельшиков и садистов в милицейской форме. Это не политика. Это защита себя, своих детей от похеревших законы садистов в форме. Армия-это народ. ЕЁ как огня боятся власть и её мусорские приспешники. Кончилась политика. Коалиции и оппозиции народ четко сказал. Не лезьте к нам со своими флагами за пиаром. Это не политика . Это самозащита и самосохранение в окружении беспредельщиков, крышуемых властью.

    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Ким! спасибо за заботу. Здесь не политика. Здесь беспредельный бандитизм гопников-садистов узаконенных властью и одетых в униформу милиции. 18 июля во многих городах народ выходит на митинги против произвола и безнаказанности беспредельшиков и садистов в милицейской форме. Это не политика. Это защита себя, своих детей от похеревших законы садистов в форме. Армия-это народ. ЕЁ как огня боятся власть и её мусорские приспешники. Кончилась политика. Коалиции и оппозиции народ четко сказал. Не лезьте к нам со своими флагами за пиаром. Это не политика . Это самозащита и самосохранение в окружении беспредельщиков, крышуемых властью.


    Этим должны заниматься спецслужбы. Например в Беларусии этим КГБ занимается. Всех достал беспредел кучки авантюристов во власти. Они есть в Украине и России. Но, во власте много и правильных, мудрых людей. Аферюг и предателей направляют ЦРУ, Массад, МИ-6. Нам тяжело им противостоять.
    Alexanderlaskov
  12. Alexanderlaskov 11 июля 2013 07:40
    Молодцы. Приятная новость.
    Alexanderlaskov
  13. gych 11 июля 2013 22:49
    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Ким! спасибо за заботу. Здесь не политика. Здесь беспредельный бандитизм гопников-садистов узаконенных властью и одетых в униформу милиции. 18 июля во многих городах народ выходит на митинги против произвола и безнаказанности беспредельшиков и садистов в милицейской форме. Это не политика. Это защита себя, своих детей от похеревших законы садистов в форме. Армия-это народ. ЕЁ как огня боятся власть и её мусорские приспешники. Кончилась политика. Коалиции и оппозиции народ четко сказал. Не лезьте к нам со своими флагами за пиаром. Это не политика . Это самозащита и самосохранение в окружении беспредельщиков, крышуемых властью.
    вы сами поняли,что написали?!какое это имеет отноше к данной статье?!революция в одном месте заиграла?уродов везде хватает и в медицини,в армии,на завода милиция не исключение!на счет учений супер молодци,только откуда у украинских вс появились "тигры"?теперь наша очередь на проведение учений например возле граници с румынией или в крыму!
    gych

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня