Military Review

War and love scout Vorobiev

14
Once I heard the following phrase from a friend of the special forces: “It’s scary not at war — it's scary after the war.” I truly understood the meaning of these words when I met a man who had miraculously returned from the dead. This is Senior Lieutenant Yevgeny Vorobiev. Scout 46-th separate order of Zhukov brigade of operational designation of internal troops, which is deployed in the Chechen Republic. After being seriously injured, he spent a whole year in a hospital ward. Suffered eight operations. Five times he was in a state of clinical death.


We met with Zhenya in Grozny. Two months after discharge. Senior Lieutenant Vorobyev returned to service, and soon he was given a well-deserved reward - the Order of Courage.

War and love scout Vorobiev

Since childhood, Zhenya lived according to a strict schedule: getting up at six in the morning, exercising, running, lessons at school, then practicing music on the button accordion and piano, and in the evening several sports sections. He loved when life is saturated to the limit. He liked to set himself new goals and overcome difficulties on the road to success.

The Sparrows lived in the Altai village of Golukha: a private house, three children — Zhenya, Kolya and Rajechka, a large farm — cows, goats, horses, their own apiary, and around — the taiga. In the saddle Zhenka sat confidently at the age of five, and indeed he was a clever guy. Not being tall, he successfully played basketball, he was great at jumping and was always ahead of his peers in the obstacle course.

Father, Arkady Alexandrovich, conducted boxing and hand-to-hand training with his son. Having finished beating the “pear” in the gym, Zhenya went to the rehearsal at school. With friends, they organized a vocal-instrumental ensemble. Sparrow and here was a jack of all trades - he could play both the piano, and the synthesizer, and the button accordion.

When it came time to choose a profession, he was increasingly thinking about enrolling in a military school. My cousin Sashka was already wearing cadet shoulder straps and, coming on vacation, spoke with passion about his studies at the Novosibirsk Military Institute of Internal Troops. Learning to be an officer meant not only getting a decent profession, but also escaping from the village, where the only “city-forming” enterprise, a cement plant, has long ceased to be a prestigious place of work.

Entrance examinations at the Novosibirsk Institute Vorobiev passed without much difficulty and was enrolled in the reconnaissance platoon. Zhenka liked the field exits the most. At times, scout cadets for five days were thrown into the taiga by five turntables, from where they had to independently get to the location of the training center in Iskitim. Here, then, an educational base was being built for the training of servicemen for special-purpose units. The cadets made many objects of the training complex with their own hands. In the educational center, in his spare time, the cadet Vorobiev managed to demonstrate his abilities in various fields. For example, often served as a cook. He loved to cook, and he did it well. It seemed that any task was on the shoulder of a small, nimble kid.


At the end of the school, he wanted to distribute himself to where intelligence has real combat work. I heard a lot about 46-th separate operational brigade, so I expressed a desire to serve in one of the parts of this belligerent formation.

From Siberia to Rostov, from Rostov to Mozdok, from Mozdok to Grozny - for the Siberian boy everything in this journey was new. When the helicopter, rising in Mozdok, was heading for the “Northern”, Zhenka eagerly looked out the porthole, and was breathless from excitement: he hovered over the snowy caps of the mountains, flew towards a new life full of fighting romance, adventure and victories.

Fight at Hattuni

- Sometimes you go through the mountains, and you don't want anything. There is no power, it would have fallen. And you have to go. You have to overcome yourself, you have to do the task in any way, ”says Zhenya, and in his voice there is unbroken strength. When he arrived in the Caucasus, it seemed that children's dreams came true: here it is - a real combat job - exploration and search, waiting for militants in the barriers, escorting military columns. Somehow the lieutenant did not think about the danger. He even neglected omens when he asked a colleague to take a picture of himself on a mobile phone in the Veda forest near the village of Khattuni. On the tree, near which the picture was taken, scribbled date - 19.07. (2010 year). A few minutes after photographing, a trail of bullets will appear on the bark of the tree next to this date ...


“It was a wonderful clear weather,” recalls the scout, “we were abandoned to the search area the night before. It was necessary to find a base of militants. I walked in the head patrol. The trail led from the top down. Her instinct prompted us to stop and carefully check this place. I turned to my fighters to give a sign, and at that moment, under the exclamations “Allah Akbar!” They started shooting at me. As it turned out later, a post of observation was equipped in the dense thickets of the bandits. They saw how we were going, and they waited on purpose when we descend closer to shoot us point-blank. The very first bullet hit me in the stomach ...

“I was in such a position that it was most convenient for me to get to Lieutenant Vorobyov,” adds Sergeant Pavel Shkatov, the squad leader. - The platoon commander fell two meters away from a large tree, but did not lose consciousness and continued to fire. I crawled to him 7 – 8 meters, but this segment in the rain of bullets seemed so long!


- Pasha got close to me, injected a painkiller and put an icon in my hand. I fired a grenade launcher, and he reloaded my store. At the base was 8 gangsters. To them just meters 15. Then two of our machine gunners arrived. After bringing down a barrage of fire, they forced the bandits to leave. One of them was destroyed. The fight went on for about fifteen minutes, but life during this time has been scrolling through our thoughts several times. It was terrible one thing - to be captured.

“I tried to drag the commander to the tree, but the next bullet was now mine ... A blow to the right shoulder, a lung rupture. I don’t remember anything further, Pavel says, nervously smoking a cigarette.

- I felt the strength go with the blood. I then lost two and a half liters of blood. - Sparrows invigorates and tries to speak aloof, as if it was not with him. “Pasha and I were carried on stretchers for two kilometers, making our way along mountain paths through ferns thickets. I thought about my parents. It was a pity them. I did not count on life. Of course, I didn’t want to die; I was only comforted by the fact that I ended my life with dignity, like a man, by completing the task set before me.

Wedding in the hospital

What is love, Zhenka understood as a teenager. In music school, he sat at the same desk with Tanya Ovchinnikova, which he terribly liked. He could not explain why, but next to her he was just fine. And, returning from the lessons, he always looked forward to a new day, to see Tanya again.

In high school, Tanya had a new boyfriend, and Zhenka often had to fight him, and then he decided not to annoy his girlfriend and, leaving for Novosibirsk, he didn’t think that she would wait for him. From time to time they called each other in a friendly way, sometimes they saw each other in Golukha while on vacation. At the end of the fifth year, Vorobev phoned Tanya and invited him to graduation. She replied: "I will come."

In the restaurant, where the newly-minted lieutenants were washing their first stars, about sixty people gathered: yesterday's cadets, their wives and brides, teachers, course officers. At the very beginning of the evening Zhenka asked for the floor. He got up from the table, took the microphone and, congratulating the classmates, said:

- Today I am very happy because a girl came to me, whom I love very much. Her name is Tanya.
The hall applauded, and Tanya was taken aback by excitement and happiness.

They spent the holidays together, then Tanya returned to Barnaul - she studied as a technologist at the food institute, and Zhenka went to serve in the Caucasus. They called each other every day. When the scouts left for the mission, Zhenka reported:

- Tanya, I'm leaving for work. Three to five days I will not, but do not worry, I will definitely return and call.
In those July days, Tanya waited for the call. Five days have passed - the subscriber is unavailable. Seven, eight, nine ... She learned about Zhenkin's injury from his cousin.

The first operations to lieutenant Vorobevu were done at the hospital of the 46 brigade in Grozny. Three days later he woke up. Rather, for the first time after losing consciousness, he gave a vote. He screamed and raged. He dreamed of war, shooting, militants who attack from all sides. And this dream was spinning endlessly. Three days later he came to himself. The treatment continued in Moscow. To be honest, the doctors did not believe that they could get such a heavy patient on their feet. He turned all the entrails. After each operation, Zhenya was entangled in countless wires and tubes. The aching pain gave no rest for a minute. It was painful to even talk. He is very thin, did not get up for a long time. When I got up, I felt dizzy, my legs would not obey. If someone was weaker in his place, you would probably prefer to die than to endure these torments. But Zhenya wanted to live. He was not used to giving up. He hid from his parents to the last that he was wounded, and when they learned, he strictly forbade him to come to his hospital. I did not want to upset loved ones. Tanya, however, did not obey the ban and arrived at the hospital.


- See, I'm injured. I do not know, survive or not. I do not want to be a burden for you. Think it over. I will take any decision of yours, ”Zhenka told his bride.

“I will wait for you to recover.” I will not leave you, - answered Tanya confidently.

Then again, operation after operation. Fight for life. Greedy fight. On the return to the system was not the question. It took 10 months, as Vorobyev was hospitalized. By that time, he had already begun to walk, he was on his own, a little recovered.

- I'll fly to you. She missed you very much - Tanya called.

“Take a prettier dress with you,” said Eugene. “Maybe we'll get to the restaurant, I'm almost healthy.”
Sparrow persuaded doctors to let him go to the airport to meet the bride. Let's go with a friend. Having met his beloved, Zhenka immediately presented her with a ring bought at the airport, put him in a car and ordered the driver: “We are going to the registry office!”. On that day, they filed an application, and the next morning the registrar officers themselves arrived at the hospital to paint an unusual young couple. The guests were doctors, the priest of the hospital temple Father Alexei and the conscript Misha Nikitenko, who served in the hospital and helped the lieutenant take the first steps after the most complicated operations.


Exactly one year after being wounded, now Senior Lieutenant Yevgeny Vorobyev returned to Chechnya. In build.

“I now doubly appreciate life, because I know: it can break off too quickly and unexpectedly,” the officer finally admitted. - I think a lot about changing my life, moving service, war, intelligence to the background, devoting myself to my family. But not yet. There is a duty and a real man’s work that does not let go yet. Yes, and I, to be honest, will not quite me. And another thing ... - Yevgeny turned to me noticeably softening his tone, - write about Tanya, write that I love her very much.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.bratishka.ru/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. omsbon
    omsbon 13 July 2013 11: 02 New
    25
    Happiness and many years to you Tanya and Zhenya!
    More kids and prosperity in the family!
  2. il grand casino
    il grand casino 13 July 2013 11: 42 New
    12
    Health to such people. More!
  3. Sotnik77s
    Sotnik77s 13 July 2013 12: 06 New
    16
    KEEP YOUR LORD, Eugene and Tatyan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. fzr1000
    fzr1000 13 July 2013 12: 12 New
    12
    What are our strong people in the country.
  5. sokrat-71
    sokrat-71 13 July 2013 12: 31 New
    12
    Health and happiness to you!
  6. skrgar
    skrgar 13 July 2013 13: 21 New
    +8
    Thank you warrior! And happiness to you!
  7. Kahlan amnell
    Kahlan amnell 13 July 2013 15: 36 New
    +5
    I am happy for you, Zhenya and Tanya. And may you have many, many joys and happiness in life !!! A lot of good kids! Daughters - beauty and fidelity to mother, sons - courage and honor to dad! I wish you happiness and a clear sky!
  8. bear
    bear 13 July 2013 15: 46 New
    +8
    We have many such strong people, therefore we are not victorious.

    Sparrow happiness, health and prosperity.
  9. Ramadan
    Ramadan 13 July 2013 17: 43 New
    +7
    A real man!
  10. waisson
    waisson 13 July 2013 19: 36 New
    +6
    Yes, we have a strong spirit of patriotic youth. I wish you happiness ...................
  11. Hug
    Hug 13 July 2013 21: 48 New
    +7
    Eugene, you are a real man! And "The Story of a Real Man" fully applies to you. I wish you health, happiness and soldier's luck.
  12. vlbelugin
    vlbelugin 13 July 2013 22: 58 New
    +7
    As long as we have such guys we are invincible. Good luck, lieutenant.
  13. Yuri11076
    Yuri11076 14 July 2013 06: 45 New
    +2
    I wish you happiness, health and good luck !!!
  14. gladiatorakz
    gladiatorakz 14 July 2013 11: 37 New
    +2
    A lot of children. Dad - Warrior! Will be able to raise with dignity.
  15. Slavs69
    Slavs69 14 July 2013 13: 08 New
    +1
    Good luck brother!
  16. SlavaP
    SlavaP 14 July 2013 20: 56 New
    +1
    Good luck, health and happiness! (well, and besides a few big stars)
  17. govoruha-otrok
    govoruha-otrok 15 July 2013 08: 11 New
    0
    How can you put a green lieutenant as a senior group? Or am I not understanding something?
    And well done guy, good luck to him and good health!
  18. Kerch
    Kerch 15 July 2013 15: 08 New
    0
    for some reason they don’t talk about such people in TV news. For something about stabbing somewhere in Uryupinsk or how drunk Vasya beat his Zoya they broadcast constantly.

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

Однажды от одного знакомого спецназовца я услышала такую фразу: «Страшно не на войне — страшно после войны». Смысл этих слов я по-настоящему поняла, когда познакомилась с человеком, чудом вернувшимся с того света. Это старший лейтенант Евгений Воробьев. Разведчик 46-й отдельной ордена Жукова бригады оперативного назначения внутренних войск, которая дислоцируется в Чеченской республике. После тяжелейшего ранения он целый год провел в больничной палате. Перенес восемь операций. Пять раз оказывался в состоянии клинической смерти.

Мы встретились с Женей в Грозном. Через два месяца после выписки. Старший лейтенант Воробьев вернулся в строй, а вскоре ему вручили заслуженную награду — орден Мужества.

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

С детства Женька жил по строгому распорядку: подъем в шесть утра, зарядка, пробежка, уроки в школе, потом занятия в музыкалке на баяне и фортепиано, а под вечер несколько спортивных секций. Он любил, когда жизнь насыщена до предела. Ему нравилось ставить перед собой все новые и новые цели и преодолевать трудности на пути к успеху.


Воробьевы жили в алтайском селе Голуха: частный дом, трое детей — Женя, Коля и Раечка, большое хозяйство — коровы, козы, лошади, своя пасека, а вокруг — тайга. В седле Женька уверенно сидел лет с пяти, да и вообще парень он был ловкий. Не отличаясь высоким ростом, успешно играл в баскетбол, здорово прыгал в длину и всегда опережал сверстников на полосе препятствий.

Отец, Аркадий Александрович, проводил с сыном тренировки по боксу и рукопашке. Закончив бить «грушу» в спортзале, Женька шел на репетицию в школу. С друзьями они организовали вокально-инструментальный ансамбль. Воробьев и тут был мастером на все руки — мог играть и на фортепиано, и на синтезаторе, и на баяне.

Когда настало время выбирать профессию, он все больше думал о поступлении в военное училище. Двоюродный брат Сашка уже носил курсантские погоны и, приезжая в отпуск, с азартом рассказывал о своей учебе в Новосибирском военном институте внутренних войск. Выучиться на офицера означало не только получить достойную профессию, но и вырваться из села, где единственное «градообразующее» предприятие, цементный завод, давно перестало быть престижным местом работы.

Вступительные экзамены в Новосибирский институт Воробьев сдал без особого труда и был зачислен в разведвзвод. Больше всего Женьке нравились полевые выходы. Курсантов-разведчиков порой суток на пять вертушками забрасывали в тайгу, откуда они должны были самостоятельно добираться до расположения учебного центра в Искитиме. Здесь тогда только строилась учебная база для подготовки военнослужащих подразделений специального назначения. Многие объекты тренировочного комплекса курсанты делали своими руками. В учебном центре в свободное от основных занятий время курсант Воробьев успевал проявлять свои способности в разных сферах. Например, часто выполнял обязанности повара. Готовить он любил, и это у него хорошо получалось. Казалось, любая задача была по плечу невысокому шустрому парнишке.

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

По окончании училища распределиться он хотел туда, где у разведки есть реальная боевая работа. Много слышал про 46-ю отдельную бригаду оперативного назначения, поэтому изъявил желание служить в одной из частей этого воюющего соединения.

Из Сибири в Ростов, из Ростова в Моздок, из Моздока в Грозный — для сибирского паренька все в этом путешествии было новым. Когда вертолет, поднявшись в Моздоке, держал курс на «Северный», Женька жадно смотрел в иллюминатор, и от волнения перехватывало дух: он парил над снежными шапками гор, летел навстречу новой жизни, полной боевой романтики, приключений и побед.

Бой у Хаттуни

— Иногда идешь по горам, и ничего не хочется. Сил нет, так бы и упал. А идти надо. Надо себя перебороть, задачу по-любому выполнить должен, — говорит Женя, и в его голосе чувствуется несломленная сила. Когда он прибыл на Кавказ, казалось, что детские мечты сбылись: вот она — настоящая боевая работа — разведка и поиск, выжидание боевиков на заслонах, сопровождение воинских колонн. Об опасности лейтенант как-то не задумывался. Даже приметами пренебрег, когда попросил сослуживца сфотографировать себя на мобильный телефон в веденском лесу у села Хаттуни. На дереве, возле которого сделан снимок, нацарапана дата — 19.07. (2010 год). Через несколько минут после фотографирования рядом с этой датой на коре дерева появится след от пуль…

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

— Была чудная ясная погода, — вспоминает разведчик, — в район поиска нас забросили накануне ночью. Нужно было найти базу боевиков. Я шел в головном дозоре. Тропа вела сверху вниз. Чутье подсказывало, что надо остановиться и внимательно проверить это место. Я повернулся к своим бойцам, чтобы дать знак, и в этот момент под возгласы «Аллах акбар!» по мне стали стрелять. Как потом выяснилось, в густых зарослях у бандитов был оборудован пост наблюдения. Они видели, как мы шли, и специально выжидали, когда мы спустимся поближе, чтобы расстрелять нас в упор. Первая же пуля попала мне в живот…

— Я находился на такой позиции, что мне удобнее всего было пробраться к лейтенанту Воробьеву, — добавляет сержант Павел Шкатов, командир отделения. — Взводный упал метрах в двух от большого дерева, но сознание не потерял и продолжал вести огонь. Я полз к нему метров 7–8, но этот отрезок под дождем пуль показался таким длинным!

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

— Паша подобрался ко мне, вколол обезболивающее и вложил в руку иконку. Я стрелял из гранатомета, и он перезаряжал мне магазин. На базе было 8 бандитов. До них всего метров 15. Потом подоспели два наших пулеметчика. Обрушив шквал огня, они заставили бандитов уйти. Один из них был уничтожен. Бой шел минут пятнадцать, но жизнь за это время прокрутилась в мыслях несколько раз. Страшно было одно — попасть в плен.

— Я пытался затащить командира за дерево, но очередная пуля была теперь моей… Удар в правое плечо, разрыв легкого. Дальше я уже ничего не помню, — нервно закуривая, говорит Павел.

— Я чувствовал, как силы уходят вместе с кровью. Крови я тогда потерял два с половиной литра. — Воробьев бодрится и старается говорить отстраненно, словно это и не с ним было. — Нас с Пашкой несли на носилках два километра, пробираясь по горным тропам сквозь заросли папоротника. Думал о родителях. Жалко было их. Я уже на жизнь не рассчитывал. Умирать, конечно, не хотелось, утешало лишь то, что я заканчиваю свою жизнь достойно, по-мужски, до конца выполнив поставленную передо мной задачу.

Свадьба в госпитале

Что такое любовь, Женька понял еще подростком. В музыкальной школе он сидел за одной партой с Таней Овчинниковой, которая ему ужасно нравилась. Он не мог объяснить почему, но рядом с ней ему было просто хорошо. И, вернувшись с уроков, он всякий раз с нетерпением ждал нового дня, чтобы снова увидеть Таню.

В старших классах у Тани появился новый ухажер, и Женьке частенько приходилось с ним драться, а потом он решил не досаждать любимой девушке и, уезжая в Новосибирск, не тешил себя надеждами, что она его дождется. Время от времени они по-дружески перезванивались, иногда виделись в Голухе во время отпуска. На исходе пятого курса Воробьев позвонил Тане и пригласил на выпуск. Она ответила: «Я приеду».

В ресторане, где новоиспеченные лейтенанты обмывали свои первые звезды, собралось человек шестьдесят: вчерашние курсанты, их жены и невесты, преподаватели, курсовые офицеры. В самом начале вечера Женька попросил слово. Он встал из-за стола, взял микрофон и, поздравив однокашников, сказал:

— Сегодня я очень счастлив, потому что ко мне приехала девушка, которую я очень люблю. Ее зовут Таня.
Зал зааплодировал, а Таня опешила от волнения и счастья.

Отпуск они провели вместе, потом Таня вернулась в Барнаул — она училась на технолога в пищевом институте, а Женька отправился служить на Кавказ. Они созванивались каждый день. Когда разведчики уходили на задание, Женька сообщал:

— Танюш, я ухожу на работу. Три-пять дней меня не будет, но ты не волнуйся, я обязательно вернусь и позвоню.
В те июльские дни Таня ждала звонка. Прошло пять дней — абонент недоступен. Семь, восемь, девять… О Женькином ранении она узнала от его двоюродного брата.

Первые операции лейтенанту Воробьеву сделали еще в госпитале 46-й бригады в Грозном. Дня через три он очнулся. Вернее, впервые после потери сознания подал голос. Он орал и метался в бреду. Ему снилась война, стрельба, боевики, которые атакуют со всех сторон. И этот сон крутился бесконечно. Еще через три дня он уже пришел в себя. Лечение продолжилось в Москве. Если честно, врачи не верили, что удастся поднять на ноги такого тяжелого пациента. Ему разворотило все внутренности. После каждой операции Женька был опутан бесчисленными проводками и трубками. Ноющие боли не давали покоя ни на минуту. Больно было даже говорить. Он сильно похудел, долго не вставал. Когда поднялся, стала кружиться голова, ноги не слушались. Будь на его месте кто-нибудь послабее, то, наверное, предпочел бы умереть, чем терпеть эти муки. Но Женька хотел жить. Он не привык сдаваться. От родителей он до последнего скрывал, что ранен, а когда они узнали, строго-настрого запретил приезжать к нему в госпиталь. Не хотел расстраивать близких. Таня, правда, запрета не послушалась и приехала в госпиталь.

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

— Видишь, я ранен. Не знаю, выживу или нет. Я не хочу быть для тебя обузой. Подумай. Я приму любое твое решение, — заявил Женька своей невесте.

— Я буду ждать, когда ты выздоровеешь. Я тебя не брошу, — уверенно отвечала Таня.

Потом снова операция за операцией. Борьба за жизнь. Жадная борьба. О возвращении в строй не было и речи. Прошло 10 месяцев, как Воробьев попал в госпиталь. К тому времени он уже стал ходить, самостоятельно есть, немного поправился.

— Я прилечу к тебе. Очень соскучилась, — позвонила Таня.

— Захвати с собой какое-нибудь платье покрасивее, — велел Женька. — Может, в ресторан выберемся, я уже почти здоров.
Воробьев уговорил врачей отпустить его в аэропорт, чтобы встретить невесту. Поехали с другом. Встретив любимую, Женька тут же подарил ей кольцо, купленное в аэропорту, посадил в машину и скомандовал водителю: «Едем в ЗАГС!». В тот день подали заявление, а на следующее утро сотрудники ЗАГСа сами приехали в госпиталь, чтобы расписать необычную молодую пару. Гостями были доктора, священник госпитального храма отец Алексей и срочник Миша Никитенко, который проходил службу в госпитале и помогал лейтенанту делать первые шаги после сложнейших операций.

Война и любовь разведчика Воробьева

Ровно через год после ранения теперь уже старший лейтенант Евгений Воробьев вернулся в Чечню. В строй.

— Я теперь вдвойне ценю жизнь, потому что знаю: она может оборваться слишком быстро и неожиданно, — признался напоследок офицер. — Я много думаю о том, чтобы изменить свою жизнь, отодвинуть службу, войну, разведку на второй план, посвятить себя семье. Но пока не получается. Есть долг и настоящая мужская работа, которая пока не отпускает. Да и я, если честно, буду не совсем я. И вот еще что… — заметно смягчив тон, обратился ко мне Евгений, — напишите обязательно про Таню, напишите, что я очень сильно ее люблю.
Автор: Юлия Афанасьева
Первоисточник: http://www.bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. omsbon 13 июля 2013 11:02
    Счастья и долгих лет, Вам Таня и Женя!
    Детишек побольше и достатка в семье!
  2. il grand casino 13 июля 2013 11:42
    Здоровья таким людям. Побольше!
  3. Sotnik77s 13 июля 2013 12:06
    ХРАНИ ВАС ГОСПОДЬ,ЕВГЕНИЙ И ТАТЬЯНА!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. fzr1000 13 июля 2013 12:12
    Какие у нас люди сильные в стране.
  5. sokrat-71 13 июля 2013 12:31
    Здоровья и счастья вам!
  6. skrgar 13 июля 2013 13:21
    Спасибо воин!И счастья Вам !
  7. Kahlan Amnell 13 июля 2013 15:36
    Радуюсь за вас, Женя и Таня. И пусть у вас будет в жизни много-много радости и счастья!!! Много деток хороших! Дочек - красою и верностью в маму, сыночков - храбростью и честью в папу! Счастья вам и чистого неба!
  8. медведь 13 июля 2013 15:46
    Таких сильных людей у нас много, поэтому мы и не победимы.

    Воробьёвым счастья, здоровья и благополучия.
  9. Ramazan 13 июля 2013 17:43
    Настоящий мужик!
  10. waisson 13 июля 2013 19:36
    да есть у нас сильная духом патриотическая молодеж.счастья вам...................
    waisson
  11. Kram 13 июля 2013 21:48
    Евгений, ты настоящий мужик! И "Повесть о настоящем человеке" в полной мере относится и к тебе. Я желаю тебе здоровья, счастья и солдатской удачи.
  12. vlbelugin 13 июля 2013 22:58
    Пока у нас есть такие ребята мы непобедимы. Удачи лейтенант.
  13. Yuri11076 14 июля 2013 06:45
    Счастья, здоровья и удачи вам!!!
  14. gladiatorakz 14 июля 2013 11:37
    Много детей. Батя - Воин! Сможет воспитать достойно.
    gladiatorakz
  15. Славян69 14 июля 2013 13:08
    Удачи, братишка!
  16. SlavaP 14 июля 2013 20:56
    Удачи, здоровья и счастья! ( ну а впридачу и несколько больших звездочек)
  17. govoruha-otrok 15 июля 2013 08:11
    Как можно зеленого лейтенанта ставить старшим группы? Или я чего-то не понимаю?
    А парень-молодец,удачи ему и здоровья!
  18. Керч 15 июля 2013 15:08
    почему то про таких людей в теленовостях не говорят. ЗА то про поножовщину где-нибудь в Урюпинске или как пьяный Вася побил свою Зою транслируют постоянно.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня