Military Review

Folk movies. On "28 Panfilov" citizens gave 10 times more than they asked. But this is only the beginning.

23
Folk movies. On "28 Panfilov" citizens gave 10 times more than they asked. But this is only the beginning.According to the public donations platform, which collects money for the film “28 Panfilov”, for 4 the day before the end of the first stage of the campaign, citizens gave the project more than 3 million rubles.


Recall: a month ago, the independent St. Petersburg studio Lybian Palette Studios, desperate to get money for a movie about the exploits of the Panfilov Division from public and private foundations, began to raise funds on the Internet. The campaign was supported by the film translator D.Yu.Puchkov and the audience of his site Oper.ru, as well as the site However, and his audience.

To start working on the painting, the authors needed an amount of 300 thousand rubles, which they intended to collect in 30 days. According to the 26 donation days, the figure is 3 million 51 thousand rubles. Thus, the goal is achieved with a tenfold overlap.

Nevertheless, a high-quality film about Panfilovs cannot be made on 3 million rubles. The total budget of the picture should be 60 million rubles. This is a lot, but approximately 5-7 is less than the budget of an average Russian film that receives state or private support.

This suggests that at the next stages new resources should be connected to the support of the film - at least informational. Especially consider themselves patriotic and statist.

Or the shoot will be able to start, but will not be able to complete.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 12 July 2013 09: 35
    17
    Appetite comes with eating. Guys, you asked, we gathered. But let's be honest. What exactly is done with the money raised? Of course, you can just stand with an outstretched hand. But if I donate to something, I have to see what. already don’t roll. Show the result and report that the money went into business, and not in someone’s pocket.
  2. ovgorskiy
    ovgorskiy 12 July 2013 09: 40
    +9
    It's a good thing, of course, but the competence of the "independent St. Petersburg studio Lybian Palette Studios" confuses. Sometimes a patriotic film will be shot in such a way that it would be better if they did not shoot anything, there are many examples.
    1. Retx
      Retx 12 July 2013 11: 18
      +9
      Migalkov was very competent when he received 50 Lyamas. Here the movie will be in the style of "300 Spartans" from Snyder, aimed at young people. So believe me, patriotism and pathos will go off scale so that fat from the ears of liberals will flow laughing
      1. Karabin
        Karabin 12 July 2013 11: 42
        +8
        Quote: RETX
        So believe me, patriotism and pathos will go through the roof ...

        That's what I'm afraid of. I want the film to be shot about the feat, and not the splint and proclamation. Or do you think Gozmans can be penetrated with an overwhelming pathos? Yes, they eat them.
        1. Retx
          Retx 12 July 2013 17: 03
          +4
          I understand you. I know that our would-be-unfortunate directors are trying to throw pathos into the film with shovels, which ultimately leads to funny consequences. But without it, the viewer will fall asleep and the result is a complete failure at the box office, there is no need to go far for an example: "Gagarin. First flight" (although the lack of advertising still played here). "Legend 17" and "300 Spartans" have in common - the viewer wants to personally take a stick / sword and fight with the enemy. This is what we must strive for, so that the young spectator wants to get there and, together with the Panfilovites, drive the fascists with pissing rags to Berlin. Soviet anthems and marches are full of pathos in an equally high concentration. And we do not have a battle for minds as such, children watch foreign things and take an example from those heroes. Liberators will yell because people will look home, at their films about (I quote a liberast) "bloody Soviet bandits (s)".
          All this, of course, is my personal opinion, I just express it and do not impose hi Thank you for watching this comment or viewing the story below.
          PS I advise, as an example, to watch this video, although it was made by nationalists, but there is pathos and a feat with a focus on youth.
      2. domokl
        domokl 12 July 2013 13: 54
        +3
        Quote: RETX
        Migalkov was very competent when 50 Lyamov was unsubscribed to him.

        It’s not a matter of releasing it to someone. If a movie is shot with folk money (and as you can see, no one is against it and you can always allocate one hundred and thousand rubles), the question is where they go. What is it to hide? Is it difficult if everything is honest, paint the costs?
        And to judge what will happen at the end of the work. The main thing is not to get a clip and not a Hollywood blockbuster ... We need a good movie. Like Liberation or Hot Snow ...
        1. Karabin
          Karabin 12 July 2013 22: 17
          +1
          Quote: domokl
          Like Liberation or Hot Snow ...

          "They fought for the Motherland", "Only" old men "are going into battle," The battalions are asking for fire. "
          But so I think no one will succeed.
  3. mirag2
    mirag2 12 July 2013 09: 43
    +8
    For a long time, I don’t understand the criteria for selecting films for state payment, here, of course, the Ministry of Culture is tied. It is known who is engaged in culture, and Russian culture, 90 percent of the natives of the Promised Land, who shouts that there is always no money to make such advanced films, remember the recent incident with the Triada-Film film company, whose producer Alexander Inshakov fired for stealing 30 million rubles. Our actors are very simple people and want to get paid for their work, like Hollywood stars, and the rental of our films does not bring such income as the rental of Hollywood films. therefore, they constantly demand more money from the state to shoot the film (s).
  4. Max otto
    Max otto 12 July 2013 09: 59
    +5
    But when I go to the topvar, I see an advertisement for VoTa wargaming, but don’t they sponsor a movie for them? And the topic is suitable.
  5. Alexander-Tomsk
    Alexander-Tomsk 12 July 2013 10: 30
    +2
    Quote: Max Otto
    And the topic is suitable.


    It’s not then that the tanks should steer, but you must agree that this is contrary to the story and the very idea of ​​the film wink
    Yes, I respect electric guitars and the alternative, but looking at the events of the Second World War (especially the exploits of Soviet soldiers) with guitar plays is strange ... it would be better if they made a remix with electric and bass some thread of the song of the war years: "Get up, a huge country" , "If tomorrow is war ...", etc.
  6. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi 12 July 2013 10: 53
    0
    On Thursday, July 11, at the residence of the Russian Ambassador to Israel, Sergei Yakovlev, an employee of the Yad Vashem memorial complex, Aron Schneer, was awarded the Pushkin Medal, in accordance with the decree of the President of Russia dated March 1, 2013.
    This award was established on May 9, 1999 and is awarded to both Russian citizens and foreigners "for merits in the field of culture and art, education, humanities and literature, for a great contribution to the study and preservation of cultural heritage, to the rapprochement and mutual enrichment of the cultures of nations. and nationalities, for the creation of highly artistic images. "
    The oldest employee of the memorial complex of victims of the Holocaust of Eastern European Jewry "Yad Vashem" historian Aron Schneer is the author of several monographs on the history of the Second World War. The greatest interest was aroused by his two-volume research epic "Captivity" about the tragedy and the fate of Soviet prisoners of war in 1941-45.
    Schneer is the third Israeli to receive this Russian award. Before him, the director of the Jerusalem library Clara Elbert and the director of the Gesharim publishing house Mikhail Grinberg became the recipients of the Pushkin medal.

    The book is posted on the Internet in Russian. I recommend reading the first volume. He is actually dedicated to prisoners of war. The second volume is devoted to Jewish subjects and most forum users are hardly interesting.
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 12 July 2013 10: 55
    +6
    If only wisely disposed of. Otherwise, God forbid, the Tigers will attack the Tigers in yellow camouflage. And they will appoint T-62 tigers ... Let them spare no money on military consultants. Patriotism - patriotism, but historical authenticity is also important. And the people who transferred the money - GOOD FELLOWS! Probably now you can. Give me a link.
    1. Aleks tv
      Aleks tv 12 July 2013 11: 59
      +2
      Quote: retired
      Give me a link.


      Dear moderators, do not consider advertising:

      Fundraising:
      https://boomstarter.ru/projects/36881/28_panfilovtsev
      Info:
      http://vk.com/kino28panfilovcev

      I only found out about this project.
      request
      1. domokl
        domokl 12 July 2013 13: 57
        +2
        Quote: Aleks tv
        Dear moderators, do not consider advertising:

        It was necessary to insert this link into the article. Not everyone will read
        1. Aleks tv
          Aleks tv 12 July 2013 14: 26
          0
          Quote: domokl
          It was necessary to insert this link in the article.

          Ага.

          I liked the project, I will participate, I found out only today.

          It should turn out at least not worse than doing it now, but I hope it’s better.

          I’m not going to fear and doubt, I won’t get poorer from the cost of several bottles of beer.
  8. Dymkovsky
    Dymkovsky 12 July 2013 11: 16
    +3
    Quote: retired
    If only wisely disposed of. Otherwise, God forbid, the Tigers will attack the Tigers in yellow camouflage. And they will appoint T-62 tigers ... Let them spare no money on military consultants. Patriotism - patriotism, but historical authenticity is also important. And the people who transferred the money - GOOD FELLOWS! Probably now you can. Give me a link.

    plus! Give a link
  9. Bekzat
    Bekzat 12 July 2013 11: 45
    +5
    Greetings to all, can this studio turn to Kazakhfilm, or to the citizens of Kazakhstan, since the 316 rifle was formed in Almaty, the soldiers who served in it were natives of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan? And I really hope for the historical accuracy, in particular, I really liked the film "Brest Fortress".
    1. KG_patriot_last
      KG_patriot_last 13 July 2013 14: 10
      +1
      Come to us at Kyrgyzfilm, three million is enough for 10 films. We will have time to shoot another short silent black-and-white film about a throw to Pristina in the style of "Sin City" fellow

      Oh yes - and this dumbness of modern Russian cinema is not necessary - when women with hairstyles and make-up are ala only from the salon. No need for super-clean clothes on soldiers, etc. etc.

      I do not agree, you need to shoot about clean soldiers. Like "300 Spartans". So that our people wash in the bathhouse, drink vodka, amuse the bears, and now, out of nowhere, there are 5000 tanks. And then our 28 people stood with their naked torso in winter at minus 50 degrees Celsius, exhaled steam and turned all the tanks with their bare hands. And the Kazakhs and Kyrgyz will have 4 guns in their hands. 10 meters long and weighing under a ton. Only let it be small enough cartridges - 2 per gun. Otherwise, our feat will not be obvious to the enemies. And also let them fight for 10 days and nights, and let there be a traitor, a hunchback. And let US President Roosevelt personally persuade him to surrender Moscow.
      And even after 5000 tanks, the infantry in the amount of 5 million bayonets still trample, the Africans there, the bearded Islamists, the Chinese dragons, the Swedes in armor, the Japanese on transformers, the Americans on the F-35.
      This is necessary to show the continuity of times and that enemies from the past, present and future - all will be crushed to pieces.
      And let 28 die from a nuclear strike on company positions. Let the Jewish scientist press the start button, and Roosevelt, Churchill and Hitler are standing nearby.

      And in the end, let the enemies ride on tanks in silence. And suddenly a balalaika game ... A fire in the distance ... And the commander of the Germans takes binoculars with night vision, and around the fire 280 Soviet soldiers, fully armed and standing at attention, listen to the girl's melody and singing on their last journey. Curtain, darkness. And at the same time with the catch of The End in German: "Back, let's take our feet", "report to Hitler that we did not take Moscow", the roar of tank engines and the creak of ruffled tracked vehicles ...
      1. KG_patriot_last
        KG_patriot_last 15 July 2013 12: 36
        +1
        Well, a great script, such films for youth should be! Well, why immediately create a serious film for 30 years and older? We need to promote the heroism of our ancestors for young people, those who are older than 30 and remember the USSR and its propaganda so well - we do not need to be reminded once again, but young people love action films there, comics - they need to be explained to them in an accessible manner.
        Who is minus, explain why you can’t create such an action movie here? Why is the USA heroizing some fictional Captain America, as if it had defeated fascism, and we cannot create 28 Panfilov’s and show on their image the strength of our ancestors, their exploits and in general such titanium people won in a real bloody world war?
  10. Ram chandra
    Ram chandra 12 July 2013 11: 55
    +4
    All the best is done not on commercial grounds - but on enthusiasm. Good luck to the guys. I hope to see Baurzhan Momyshuly in the film.
  11. Ram chandra
    Ram chandra 12 July 2013 11: 56
    +1
    Oh yes - and this dumbness of modern Russian cinema is not necessary - when women with hairstyles and make-up are ala only from the salon. No need for super-clean clothes on soldiers, etc. etc.
  12. mark7
    mark7 12 July 2013 14: 49
    0
    Yes, it’s worth the matter of course the main thing is that the directors do not let us down, for good money
  13. sined0707
    sined0707 12 July 2013 16: 36
    +1
    Tell me who knows how much infa from the "wiki" is correct.

    "In 1997, the Novy Mir magazine, authored by Nikolai Petrov and Olga Edelman, published an article" New about Soviet heroes "in which it was asserted (including on the basis of the text of the top secret information" On 28 Panfilov's men "given in the article) that on May 10, 1948 of the year, the official version of the feat was studied by the Chief Military Prosecutor's Office of the USSR and recognized as a literary fiction. [2] According to the director of the State Archive of Russia, Professor Sergei Mironenko, “there were no 28 Panfilov heroes - this is one of the myths imposed by the state.” [3] the very fact of heavy defensive battles of the 316th rifle division against the 2nd and 11th German tank divisions in the Volokolamsk direction on November 16, 1941 was not disputed. "
  14. Alexander 1958
    Alexander 1958 12 July 2013 20: 23
    0
    Good afternoon! Mironenko is lying like a "gray gelding". Recently I read his interview about the referendum in Ukraine, so he without batting an eye claimed that 90 percent of the POPULATION of Ukraine voted for leaving the Union. But only CITIZENS have the right to vote in the referendum, and the number of those who voted "FOR" is about half of the population of Ukraine, and not 90%. For the director of the archival institute, such a reservation speaks either of unprofessionalism or an attempt at manipulation. Personally, I think the second ... Alexander 1958

Народное кино. На «28 панфиловцев» граждане дали в 10 раз больше, чем просили. Но это только начало

Народное кино. На «28 панфиловцев» граждане дали в 10 раз больше, чем просили. Но это только началоСогласно данным платформы общественных пожертвований, собирающей деньги на фильм «28 панфиловцев», за 4 дня до окончания первого этапа кампании граждане выдали проекту более 3 млн рублей.

Напомним: месяц назад независимая питерская студия Lybian Palette Studios, отчаявшаяся получить деньги на кино о подвиге «Панфиловской» дивизии из государственных и частных фондов, приступила к сбору средств в интернете. Кампанию поддержал кинопереводчик Д.Ю.Пучков и аудитория его сайта Oper.ru, а также сайт «Однако» и его аудитория.

Для начала работы над картиной авторам требовалась сумма в 300 тыс. руб., которую они намеревались собрать за 30 дней. По итогам 26 дней сбора пожертвований цифра составляет 3 миллиона 51 тысячу рублей. Таким образом, цель достигнута с десятикратным перекрытием.


Тем не менее — на 3 млн рублей качественное кино о панфиловцах не снять. Общий бюджет картины должен составлять 60 млн руб. Это много, но примерно в 5-7 раз меньше бюджета среднего российского фильма, получающего государственную или частную поддержку.

Это говорит о том, что на следующих этапах к поддержке фильма — по меньшей мере информационной — должны подключиться новые ресурсы. В особенности полагающие себя патриотическими и государственническими.

Или съемки удастся начать, но не удастся завершить.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. domokl 12 июля 2013 09:35
    Аппетит приходит во время еды.Ребята,вы просили,мы собрали.Но давайте быть честными.Что конкретно сделано на собранные деньги?Просто стоять с протянутой рукой конечно можно.Но если я на что то жертвую,то я должен видеть на что.Слова уже не катируются.Покажите результат и отчитайтесь,что деньги пошли в дело,а не в чей то карман.
  2. ovgorskiy 12 июля 2013 09:40
    Дело конечно хорошее, вот только смущает компетентность "независимая питерская студия Lybian Palette Studios". Порой патриотический фильм снимут так, что лучше бы они ничего не снимали, примеров сколько угодно.
    1. RETX 12 июля 2013 11:18
      Мигалков был очень уж компетентен когда ему отписали 50 лямов. Тут кино будет в стиле "300 спартанцев" от Снайдера, заточено на молодежь. Так что поверьте, патриотизм и пафос будет зашкаливать так, что у либерастов жир из ушей потечет laughing
      1. Karabin 12 июля 2013 11:42
        Цитата: RETX
        Так что поверьте, патриотизм и пафос будет зашкаливать...

        Вот чего и боюсь. Хочется чтоб о подвиге сняли фильм,а не лубок и прокламацию. Или вы думаете гозманов можно пронять зашкаливающим пафосом? Да они им питаются.
        1. RETX 12 июля 2013 17:03
          Понимаю Вас. Я знаю что наши горе-недо-режиссеры пытаются закидывать в фильм пафос лопатами, что в итоге приводит к смешным последствиям. Но без него зритель заснет и результат - полный провал в прокате, за примером идти далеко не надо: "Гагарин. Первый полет" (хотя здесь еще сыграло отсутствие рекламы). "Легенда 17" и "300 спартанцев" имеют общее - зритель хочет лично взять клюшку/меч и сразиться с противником. Вот к этому надо стремиться, чтобы молодой зритель, хотел попасть туда и вместе с панфиловцами гнать фашистов ссаными тряпками до Берлина. Советские гимны и марши полны пафоса в столь же высокой концентрации. А у нас битвы за умы как таковой нет, детки смотрят зарубежное и пример берут с тех героев. Либерасты буду орать из-за того, что люди станут смотреть в родную сторону, на свои фильмы о (цитирую либераста) "кровавых советских бандитах (с)".
          Все это конечно мое личное мнение, я просто его высказываю и не навязываю hi Спасибо Вам, за просмотр этого комментария или просмотра рассказа ниже.
          PS я советую, как пример, посмотреть данное видео, хоть оно и сделано националистами, но там есть пафос и подвиг с ориентацией на молодежь.
      2. domokl 12 июля 2013 13:54
        Цитата: RETX
        Мигалков был очень уж компетентен когда ему отписали 50 лямов.

        Вопрос не в отстежке кому то.Если кино снимается на народные деньги (а как вы видите,против этого никто не выступает и сто-тысяча рублей выделить можно всегда)Вопрос в том,куда они идут.Чего скрывать?Разве трудно,если все по честному,расписать затраты?
        А судить о том,что получится будем по окончании работы.Главное чтоб не клип и не голливудский блокбастер получился...Нужно добротное кино.Как Освобождение или Горячий снег...
        1. Karabin 12 июля 2013 22:17
          Цитата: domokl
          Как Освобождение или Горячий снег...

          "Они сражались за Родину"," В бой идут одни "старики","Батальоны просят огня".
          Но так снять думаю ни у кого не получится.
  3. mirag2 12 июля 2013 09:43
    Давно пора-не понимаю критериев отбора фильмов на госоплату-здесь конечно минкультуры завязано.Известно,кто у нас занимается культурой,причем русской культурой-90 процентов уроженцев земли обетованной,кто кричит,что постоянно нет денег,что бы снять такие продвинутые фильмы-вспомните недавнее происшествие с кинокомпанией "Триада-Фильм",продюсера которой Александр Иншаков уволил за кражу 30млн рублей.Наши актеры очень простые люди и хотят получать за свою работу,как звезды Голливуда-причем прокат наших фильмов не приносит таких доходов,как прокат Голливудских.А посему постоянно требуют от государства больше денег на съемки фильма(ов).
  4. Макс Отто 12 июля 2013 09:59
    А вот заходя на топвар, вижу рекламу ВоТа варгейминга, а слабо им кино проспонсировать? И тема подходящая.
  5. Александр-Томск 12 июля 2013 10:30
    Цитата: Макс Отто
    И тема подходящая.


    Не тогда там танки рулить должны, а это согласитесь уже вразрез с историей и самой идеей фильма идет wink
    Да, электро гитары и альтернативу уважаю, но смотреть на события второй мировой войны ( тем более подвиги советских солдат) под гитарные проигрыши странно... уж лучше бы сделали ремикс с электро и басами какой-нить песни военных лет: "Вставай страна огромная", "Если завтра война..." и т.д.
    Александр-Томск
  6. Арон Заави 12 июля 2013 10:53
    В четверг, 11 июля, в резиденции посла России в Израиле Сергея Яковлева состоялось награждение сотрудника мемориального комплекса "Яд ва-Шем" Арона Шнеера медалью Пушкина, согласно указу президента России от 1 марта 2013 года.
    Эта награда была учреждена 9 мая 1999 года и ее удостаиваются как российские граждане, так и иностранцы "за заслуги в области культуры и искусства, просвещения, гуманитарных наук и литературы, за большой вклад в изучение и сохранение культурного наследия, в сближение и взаимообогащение культур наций и народностей, за создание высокохудожественных образов".
    Старейший сотрудник мемориального комплекса жертв Катастрофы восточно-европейского еврейства "Яд ва-Шем" историк Арон Шнеер – автор нескольких монографий по истории Второй мировой войны. Наибольший интерес вызвала его двухтомная исследовательская эпопея "Плен" о трагедии и судьбах советских военнопленных в 1941-45 годы.
    Шнеер – третий израильтянин, удостоенной этой российской награды. До него кавалерами медали Пушкина стали директор иерусалимской библиотеки Клара Эльберт и директор издательства "Гешарим" Михаил Гринберг.

    Книга выложена в интернете на русском языке. Рекомендую прочитать первый том. Он собственно посвящен военнопленным. Второй том посвящен еврейской тематике и большинству форумчан вряд ли интересен.
  7. пенсионер 12 июля 2013 10:55
    Лишь бы с умом распорядились. А то не дай Бог на панфиловцев будут Тигры наступать в желтом камуфляже. А на роль тигров Т-62 назначат...На военных консультантов пусть денег не жалеют. Патриотизм - патриотизмом, но историческая достоверность тоже важна. А люди, перечислявшие деньги - МОЛОДЦЫ! Наверное и сейчас можно. Дайте ссылку.
    1. Aleks тв 12 июля 2013 11:59
      Цитата: пенсионер
      Дайте ссылку.


      Уважаемые модераторы, не сочтите за рекламу:

      Сбор средств:
      https://boomstarter.ru/projects/36881/28_panfilovtsev
      Инфо:
      http://vk.com/kino28panfilovcev

      Сам только узнал о данном проекте.
      request
      1. domokl 12 июля 2013 13:57
        Цитата: Aleks тв
        Уважаемые модераторы, не сочтите за рекламу:

        Нужно было эту ссылку в статью вставить.Не все прочитают
        1. Aleks тв 12 июля 2013 14:26
          Цитата: domokl
          Нужно было эту ссылку в статью вставить.

          Ага.

          Мне понравился проект, буду участвовать, узнал только сегодня.

          Должно получиться как минимум не хуже, чем делают это сейчас, а надеюсь и лучше.

          Опасаться и сомневаться не собираюсь, от стоимости нескольких бутылок пива не обеднею.
  8. Dymkovsky 12 июля 2013 11:16
    Цитата: пенсионер
    Лишь бы с умом распорядились. А то не дай Бог на панфиловцев будут Тигры наступать в желтом камуфляже. А на роль тигров Т-62 назначат...На военных консультантов пусть денег не жалеют. Патриотизм - патриотизмом, но историческая достоверность тоже важна. А люди, перечислявшие деньги - МОЛОДЦЫ! Наверное и сейчас можно. Дайте ссылку.

    плюсую! Дайте ссыль
  9. Bekzat 12 июля 2013 11:45
    Приветствую всех, может этой студии обратиться к Казахфильму, или к гражданам Казахстана, так как 316 стрелковая формировалась в Алмате, служившие в ней воины выходцы из Казахстана и Кыргызстана? И очень надеюсь на историческую достоверность, мне в частности очень понравился фильм "Брестская Крепость".
    1. KG_patriot_last 13 июля 2013 14:10
      Да к нам в Кыргызфильм приходите, трех млн. хватит на 10 фильмов. На сдачу успеем снять еще короткометражный немой черно-белый фильм про бросок на Приштину в стиле "Город грехов" fellow

      Ах да - и не надо вот этой тупости современной российской кинематографии - когда женщины с прическами и макияжем аля только из салона. Не надо суперчистой одеждой на солдатах и т.д. т.п.

      Не согласен, нужно снимать о чистых солдатах. Как "300 спартанцев". Чтобы наши мылись в баньке, пили водку, потешали медведей, а тут откуда ни возьмись 5000 танков. И тут наши встали 28 человек голым торсом зимой в минус 50 градусов цельсия, выдохнули пар и разворотили голыми руками все танки. А у казахов и кыргызов в руках будут пусть 4 ружья. Длиной 10 метров и весом под тонну. Только патронов пусть мало будет - по 2 на ружье. Не то не очевиден будет врагам наш подвиг. А еще пусть бьются 10 дней и ночей, и пусть предатель будет, горбун. И его уговаривать сдать Москву пусть будет лично Президент США Рузвельт.
      И пусть после 5000 танков еще попрут пехота в количестве 5 млн штыков, африканцы там, исламисты бородатые, китайцы на драконах, шведы в доспехах, японцы на трансформерах, американцы на Ф-35.
      Это нужно чтобы показать неразрывность времен и что враги из прошлого, настоящего и будущего - все будут разбиты в пух и прах.
      А 28 пусть погибнут от ядерного удара по позициям роты. Кнопку пуска пусть еврейский ученый нажмет, а рядом стоят Рузвельт, Черчиль и Гитлер.

      А в концовке, пусть враги едут дальше на танках в тишине. И вдруг игра на балалайке... Костер вдалеке... И командир немцев берет бинокль с ночным видением, а там вокруг костра 280 советских солдат во всеоружии и в стойке смирно, в последний путь слушают мелодию и пение девушки. Занавес, темнота. И одновременнно со ловом The End по немецки: "Назад, уносим ноги", "доложите Гитлеру что Москву мы не взяли", рык моторов танков и скрип разворчаивемой гусеничной техники...
      1. KG_patriot_last 15 июля 2013 12:36
        Ну отличный сценарий, такие фильмы для молодежи должны быть! Ну почему сразу создавать, серьезный фильм для 30 лет и старше? Нужно пропагандировать геройство предков для молодежи, те кто старше 30 и так хорошо помнят СССР и его пропаганду - в лишний раз нам не нужно напоминать, а вот молодежь любит боевики там, комиксы - нужно им обьяснять в доступной манере.
        Кто вот минуснул, обьяснитесь почему нельзя вот такой вот боевик создать? Почему США о каких то вымышленных Капитан-Америка героизирует, как будто он победил фашизм, а нам нельзя создать 28 панфиловцев и на их образе показывать силу наших предков, их подвиги и вообще что такие титановые люди победили в реальной кроволпитной мировой войне?
  10. Ram Chandra 12 июля 2013 11:55
    Все самое лучшее делается не на коммерческих основаниях - а на энтузиазме. Удачи ребяткам. Надеюсь увидеть Бауржана Момышулы в фильме.
  11. Ram Chandra 12 июля 2013 11:56
    Ах да - и не надо вот этой тупости современной российской кинематографии - когда женщины с прическами и макияжем аля только из салона. Не надо суперчистой одеждой на солдатах и т.д. т.п.
  12. mark7 12 июля 2013 14:49
    да,дело стоящее конечно главное чтобы режиссеры не подкачали ,на благое денег нежалко
  13. sined0707 12 июля 2013 16:36
    Подскажите кто в курсе на сколько верна инфа с "вики".

    " 1997 году в журнале Новый Мир за авторством Николая Петрова и Ольги Эдельман была опубликована статья «Новое о советских героях» в которой утверждалось (в том числе на основании приведённого в статье текста совершенно секретной справки «О 28 панфиловцах»), что 10 мая 1948 года официальная версия подвига была изучена Главной военной прокуратурой СССР и признана литературным вымыслом[2]. По мнению директора Государственного архива России профессора Сергея Мироненко, «не было 28 героев-панфиловцев — это один из мифов, насаждавшихся государством»[3]. При этом сам факт тяжёлых оборонительных боёв 316-й стрелковой дивизии против 2-й и 11-й немецких танковых дивизий на Волоколамском направлении 16 ноября 1941 года не оспаривался."
  14. Александр 1958 12 июля 2013 20:23
    Добрый день! Мироненко лжет , как "сивый мерин". Недавно читал его интервью по поводу референдума на Украине , так он не моргнув глазом утверждал, что за выход из Союза проголосовало 90 процентов НАСЕЛЕНИЯ Украины. Но на референдуме имеют право голосовать только ГРАЖДАНЕ и количество проголосовавших "ЗА" составляет примерно половину населения Украины, а не 90%. Для директора архивного института такая оговорка говорит либо о непрофессионализме либо о попытке манипуляции. Лично я думаю, что второе... Александр 1958
    Александр 1958

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня