Military Review

Berlin is stepping up efforts in the naval field

10

On May 27, the Polish and German defense ministers signed a protocol of intent to strengthen cooperation in the naval sphere. The text of the protocol was at the disposal of the French bulletin "TTU".


Under the protective shell of such neutral issues as cooperation in the field of training, logistics and joint implementation of various operations, this strategy is hidden, aimed at strengthening the military shipbuilding industry. The domestic German military equipment market is limited, export markets are unstable, therefore the Federal Republic of Germany has redoubled its efforts to promote its products for export by creating ambitious alliances with its immediate strategic environment (Benelux, Baltic, Central Europe).

The protocol refers to 28 areas of cooperation that cover the whole range of naval equipment, including system-forming programs, such as the joint development of the Joint Support Ship, a tanker, and a multipurpose ship based on the German multi-purpose frigate project MRCS180. The protocol also reveals “cooperation in the field of submarine shipbuilding,” which implies the creation of a joint managing headquarters within the framework of the “submarine operation structure”, especially in the Baltic Sea, as well as in the long term placing the Polish order with TKMS holding.

The protocol mentions the creation of joint working groups, joint operation and storage of RBS-15Mk3 rockets and MU90 torpedoes, as well as an increase in the level of compatibility in the field of air defense. If all these projects are implemented, they will lead to the “drying out” of the Polish market of naval armaments and the loss of the sales market for French and European manufacturers. France, through its Minister of Defense, has already made specific proposals to Poland, proposing in particular to strengthen the holding Weimar (formerly Weimar +), where the Poles have the same situation as the French and the Germans.

They also discussed the possible participation of DCNS and MBDA, while the former could participate in the modernization of Polish shipyards, place orders for the design of ship hulls in Poland, and also sell Gowind frigates and Scorpene submarines. Concern MBDA offered non-advertised cooperation in the field of missile defense (in partnership with the Polish holding Bumar).

But nothing followed. In this region, Paris has neither political influence nor the economic power of Berlin, which refuses to play the leading roles in military operations, but at the same time directs its efforts towards strengthening the national military industrial complex. That is, there is a strategy to increase its power, which will be implemented at the expense of French and European industry.

After successes in the export of land weapons systems, Germany, relying on the help of its eastern neighbor, expects to take a leading position in Europe and in the field of naval weapons, where there are already significant successes (last year’s sale of frigates to Algeria). It remains somewhat surprising that Berlin limits itself only to Poland.
Originator:
http://periscope2.ru/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 12 July 2013 09: 40 New
    +3
    The Americans will not allow their armies to be developed in Europe, especially in Germany, you see that they want the United States to withdraw its troops from Europe ...
  2. Max otto
    Max otto 12 July 2013 09: 48 New
    0
    Why do they need bilateral agreements if they are in NATO? Or Germany wakes up and is again going to bend Europe?
    1. Retx
      Retx 12 July 2013 11: 23 New
      0
      You can get out of NATO. France has already left.
  3. vomag
    vomag 12 July 2013 10: 11 New
    +1
    yes, of course, Poland will be the first one to start with! it was already at 39 (and it will be so now I don’t know in which 20 **) repeat Again, the nonaggression pact with Russia ... well, then you all already know (in the sense there’s nothing to go on and how it will end)
    1. Simon
      Simon 12 July 2013 10: 30 New
      +2
      I do not agree! Germany is unlikely to go to war in Russia. It is not economically profitable for her, the gas string may break. fool Most likely for the development of its military industry, to be independent of the amers. One can’t pull it, that’s an agreement with the Poles and the French.
  4. piter-tank
    piter-tank 12 July 2013 10: 25 New
    +3
    Here, the Poles ... Their history does not teach anything! For a thousand years, they did not understand - one must be friends with the Slav brothers, and not with the German tribes. By the way, it concerns not only Poles, but also Czechs, Slovaks, and Bulgarians.
    1. Captain Vrungel
      Captain Vrungel 12 July 2013 11: 00 New
      +1
      "... you need to be friends with the brothers - Slavs." You didn’t notice that there were loud scandals, bloody fights. showdowns and mutual hatred just happen in "families". More reliable and safer "business cooperation", "partnership". More painlessly terminated at the request of either side. The socialist slogans "Unite the proletarians of all countries", "Man is friend to man, comrade and brother" died with socialism. Others work, such as "What will I have from this?" “Money is everything”, etc.
      1. Karabin
        Karabin 12 July 2013 12: 03 New
        +1
        Quote: Captain Vrungel
        Others work, such as "What will I have from this?" “Money is everything”, etc.

        And periodically lead to wars, global and local.
        1. Captain Vrungel
          Captain Vrungel 12 July 2013 13: 44 New
          +1
          Here, here is what I am talking about. Want peace, get ready for war. Moshny military potential. the main deterrent, not nonaggression pacts.
    2. Nordwest
      Nordwest 12 July 2013 14: 09 New
      0
      The native inhabitants of Poland have only 32% of Slavic genes and 60% of Germanic ones, Czechs 42% against 50%, Germans have 20% Slavic genes, 45% Celts and 25% Germanic. Poles have the most German genes in the world. Therefore, you can search for brothers not only along the Slavic line, but also along the line of the Celts in England or France, and also along the lines of the Vikings or Jews. The native inhabitants of Russia carry the genes of the Slavs 45%, the Celts 30%, the Vikings 12%, the Jews 8%. I wish you success in your search.
  5. Karabin
    Karabin 12 July 2013 12: 10 New
    +1
    The Polish and German defense ministers closed the protocol of intent to strengthen cooperation in the naval sphere. The text of the protocol was at the disposal of the French newsletter TTU.

    Apparently a tightly closed mode of signing, since the French had leaked. It is evident that the latter were offended. And with some kind of jealousy they look towards the Germans. And the Poles run the risk of getting stuck in Washington for such amateur performances.
  6. individual
    individual 12 July 2013 13: 48 New
    0
    The Poles do not understand that the Germans use them, chew and spit it out.
  7. pinecone
    pinecone 12 July 2013 14: 01 New
    +2
    It remains somewhat surprising that Berlin itself limits itself only to Poland.

    It’s enough for a start. For Germans, the main thing is that neighboring Poland has a high potential in the field of shipbuilding. So, from the point of view of expanding the export opportunities of Germany, the idea is promising. The renowned shipyards of Gdansk (Danzig) and Szczecin (Stettin) will again work, jobs for Polish shipbuilders will appear, and at the same time the production costs of German designers will decrease.
  8. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 12 July 2013 15: 27 New
    +1
    Quote: pinecone
    It remains somewhat surprising that Berlin itself limits itself only to Poland.

    It’s enough for a start. For Germans, the main thing is that neighboring Poland has a high potential in the field of shipbuilding. So, from the point of view of expanding the export opportunities of Germany, the idea is promising. The renowned shipyards of Gdansk (Danzig) and Szczecin (Stettin) will again work, jobs for Polish shipbuilders will appear, and at the same time the production costs of German designers will decrease.

    And after all, this shipbuilding cooperation can do a lot. And the euro will be strengthened.

Берлин наращивает усилия в военно-морской области

Берлин наращивает усилия в военно-морской области

27 мая министры обороны Польши и Германии в закрытом режим подписали протокол о намерениях по укреплению сотрудничество в военно-морской сфере. Текст протокола оказался в распоряжении французского бюллетеня «TTU».

Под защитной оболочкой таких нейтральных вопросов, как сотрудничество в области обучения, логистики и совместного проведения различных операций, спрятана настоящая стратегия, направленная на укрепление военной судостроительной промышленности. Внутренний германский рынок военной техники ограничен, экспортные рынки нестабильны, поэтому ФРГ удвоила усилия по продвижению своей продукции на экспорт за счет создания амбициозных союзов со своим непосредственным стратегическим окружением (страны Бенилюкса, Балтии, Центральной Европы).

В протоколе говорится о 28 областях сотрудничества, которые покрывают весь спектр военно-морской техники, среди которых системообразующие программы, как совместная разработка Единого корабля-снабженца (Joint Support Ship), танкера, и многофункционального корабля на базе немецкого проекта многоцелевого фрегата MRCS180. В протоколе также можно обнаружить и «сотрудничество в области подводного судостроения», что подразумевает создание совместного управляющего штаба в рамках «структуры по эксплуатации подводных лодок», в особенности в Балтийском море, а также в перспективе размещения польского заказа у холдинга TKMS.


В протоколе упоминается создание совместных рабочих групп, совместная эксплуатация и хранения ракет RBS-15Mk3 и торпед MU90, а также рост уровня совместимости в области несения ПВО. Если все эти проекты реализуются, то они приведут к «усыханию» польского рынка военно-морских вооружений и потере рынка сбыта для французских и европейских производителей. Франция посредством своего министра обороны уже сделала Польше конкретные предложения, предложив в частности укрепить холдинг Weimar (бывший Weimar+), где у поляков такое же положение, как у французов и немцев.

Также шла речь и о возможном участии компаний DCNS и MBDA, при этом первая могла бы участвовать в модернизации польских верфей, размещать в Польше заказы на проектирование корпусов кораблей, а также продать в польщу фрегаты Gowind и подводные лодки Scorpene. Концерна MBDA предложил неафишируемое сотрудничество в области ПРО (в партнерстве с польским холдингом Bumar).

Но за этим ничего не последовало. В этом регионе у Парижа нет ни политического влияния, ни экономической мощи Берлина, который отказывается играть первые роли в проведении военных операций, но при этом направляет свои усилия на укрепление национального ВПК. То есть имеет место стратегия наращивания своей мощи, которая будет реализовываться за счет французской и европейской промышленности.

После успехов в области экспорта сухопутных систем вооружений, Германия, опираясь на помощь своего восточного соседа, рассчитывает занять лидирующие позиции в Европе и в области военно-морских вооружений, где уже имеются существенные успехи (прошлогодняя продажа фрегатов в Алжир). Остается несколько удивительным, что Берлин себя ограничивает только Польшей.
Первоисточник: http://periscope2.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. ShturmKGB 12 июля 2013 09:40
    Американцы не дадут развивать свои армии европе, особенно германской, того глядишь захотят что бы США свои войска из европы вывели...
  2. Макс Отто 12 июля 2013 09:48
    Зачем им двусторонние договоренности, если они в НАТО? Или Германия просыпается и опять собирается подмять Европку?
    1. RETX 12 июля 2013 11:23
      Из НАТО можно выйти. Франция уже разок выходила.
  3. vomag 12 июля 2013 10:11
    да конечно и первой с кого начнет будет Польша!так уже было в 39(и так будет вот тока не знаю в каком20**) feel снова пакт о ненападении с Россией...ну дальше вы все и так знаете(в смысле не к чему все идет а чем все закончится)
    1. Симон 12 июля 2013 10:30
      Не согласен! Германия вряд-ли на Россию войной пойдет. Это ей экономически не выгодно, газовая ниточка может порваться. fool Скорей всего для развития своей военной индустрии, чтоб быть независимыми от амеров. Одной не потянуть, вот и договаривается с поляками и французами.
  4. piter-tank 12 июля 2013 10:25
    Вот, поляки ... Ничему их история не учит! За тысячу лет так и не поняли - дружить надо с братьями-славянами, а не с германскими племенами. Кстати, касается не только поляков, но и чехов, и словаков, и болгар.
    1. Капитан Врунгель 12 июля 2013 11:00
      "...дружить надо с братьями - славянами." Вы не обратили внимание, что громкие скандалы, кровавые драки. разборки и взаимная ненависть как раз и происходят в "семьях". Надежнее и безопасней "деловое сотрудничество", "партнерство". Более безболезненно прекращается по желанию любой стороны. Социалистические лозунги "Пролетарии всех стран соединяйтесь", "Человек человеку друг ,товарищ и брат" умерли с социализмом. Другие работают, типа "А что я с этого буду иметь?". "Деньги решают всё" и т.п.
      Капитан Врунгель
      1. Karabin 12 июля 2013 12:03
        Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
        Другие работают, типа "А что я с этого буду иметь?". "Деньги решают всё" и т.п.

        И периодически приводят к войнам, мировым и локальным.
        1. Капитан Врунгель 12 июля 2013 13:44
          Вот, вот , о чем я и глаголю. Хочешь мира, готовься к войне. Мошный военный потенциал. основной сдерживающий фактор, а не пакты о ненападении.
          Капитан Врунгель
    2. Nordwest 12 июля 2013 14:09
      Коренные жители польши имеют всего 32% славянских генов и 60% германских, чехи 42% против 50%, у немцев 20% генов славян, 45% кельтов и 25% германских. Поляки имеют больше всех германских генов в мире. Поэтому вы можете искать братьев не только по славянской линии, но также по линии кельтов в Англии или Франции, а ещё по линии викингов или евреев. Коренные жители России несут гены славян 45%, кельтов 30%, викингов 12%, евреев 8%. Желаю успехов в поиске.
      Nordwest
  5. Karabin 12 июля 2013 12:10
    министры обороны Польши и Германии в закрытом режим подписали протокол о намерениях по укреплению сотрудничество в военно-морской сфере. Текст протокола оказался в распоряжении французского бюллетеня «TTU».

    Видимо неплотно закрытый режим подписания, раз до французов протекло. Видно,что последние обиделись. И с какой то ревностью смотрят в сторону немцев. А поляки рискуют получить втык из вашингтона за такую самодеятельность.
  6. individ 12 июля 2013 13:48
    Поляки не понимают, что немцы их используют, пожуют и выплюнут.
  7. pinecone 12 июля 2013 14:01
    Остается несколько удивительным, что Берлин себя ограничивает только Польшей.

    Для начала вполне достаточно. Для немцев главное, что соседняя Польша обладает высоким потенциалом в области судостроения. Так что, с точки зрения расширения экспортных возможностей Германии, идея перспективная. Вновь заработают пришедшие в упадок знаменитые верфи Гданьска (Данцига)и Щецина (Штеттина), появятся рабочие места для польских судостроителей и одновременно снизятся производственные издержки немецких проектантов.
    pinecone
  8. Starover_Z 12 июля 2013 15:27
    Цитата: pinecone
    Остается несколько удивительным, что Берлин себя ограничивает только Польшей.

    Для начала вполне достаточно. Для немцев главное, что соседняя Польша обладает высоким потенциалом в области судостроения. Так что, с точки зрения расширения экспортных возможностей Германии, идея перспективная. Вновь заработают пришедшие в упадок знаменитые верфи Гданьска (Данцига)и Щецина (Штеттина), появятся рабочие места для польских судостроителей и одновременно снизятся производственные издержки немецких проектантов.

    И ведь у этого судостроительного сотрудничества может многое получится. И евро укрепят.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня