Military Review

The Minister of Defense ended hazing

0
The Minister of Defense ended hazing
Letters to the president

Mr. President, feel yourself the Supreme Commander, because this is a letter about the army and about the most important commanders. But let's start with the ordinary soldier. He shot himself.

Last Friday, on the ground in the Sverdlovsk region, private Makarov shot himself twice. One bullet hit the left forearm, the other - in the heart. Military investigators claim that he shot himself by accident. “The basic version,” the staff said, “is careless handling weapons".

Anything can happen. But much more it looks like suicide: he wounded himself the first time, but finished off with a second shot. There is evidence that this is another victim of bullying; guy brought. If so, he posthumously became the enemy of the Minister of Defense. Because the Minister of Defense has publicly declared that we have no bullying.

On New Years, the minister gave a great interview. It is so beautiful that it would be best to put it on music and sing. For example: “There is not a single direction of the ministry’s activity that would not affect modernization, transition to a new look. We work everywhere - in all areas ... ”

You see, Mr. President, all directions and all areas are touched by your favorite modernization, hurray.

Minister Serdyukov was asked the duty question: did the army get rid of hazing? Get ready, Comrade Supreme Commander, the answer may shock you.

The minister responded in a military manner clearly:

- There is no such phenomenon in nature.

Everything would have been fine, but after two weeks (January 11 2011), the main military prosecutor Sergey Fridinsky gave a great interview. The journalist asks: “Everyone expected that“ dedovshchina ”would subside with the transfer of the conscription service to 12 months. But this did not happen. Why? ”The Chief Military Prosecutor replies:

- Yes, there were hopes that with the reduction of the length of service, many of the bad traditions will disappear, in particular, “hazing”. Did not happen. Today, it is the conscription servicemen who form the statutory statutes. Last year, more than 2000 soldiers and sergeants were convicted for assault and other violence.

The army, Mr. President and the Supreme Commander, this is your most vertical vertical. Vertical army in general can not be anything, agree? And there, inside, it turns out, just some kind of anarchy. The minister says that there is no bullying, but the chief military prosecutor refutes him.

Hazing is growing. According to the Chief Military Prosecutor’s Office, “the number of non-statutory relations increased 2010 times in 1,6 year”. The same was said last summer by Deputy Defense Minister Pankov, who called one of the main reasons for dedovshchina “communication skills acquired by draftees in informal youth groups of an extremist nature.” That is, hazing is and is growing, but not the army is to blame for this, but the bad acquaintances of school years.

We will carry out modernization, we will reform the education to the end, we will disaccustom the young people to drink, smoke and swear; intelligent intellectuals will come to the recruiting stations - dedovshchina will not. However, the Secretary of Defense knows a much faster way. In an interview (saying that bullying is no longer in nature), he added that “there is just hooliganism,” and explained how to exterminate it completely:

- It is important that the commander was in the unit, fulfilling his duties in full. Then there can be no conflicts by definition.

By what definition? - damn it knows. This is for beauty added.

“No conflicts”? - Yes, there are no such armies in the world and there can be no by definition, division and multiplication.

And the recipe is wonderful, from all diseases ... The Minister is asked: "Can we make it so that in the military units there does not arise an advantage of some ethnic group?" He replies:

- If the commander fulfills his duties in full, then just time and energy will not be in conflict. No misunderstandings will arise.

The recipe is simply brilliant: if all the officers are ... If all sadists become humanists ... if all alcoholics become sober ... If any “Mace” flies, where it is necessary ... If all the details in “Zhiguli” are made of the correct material and exactly the size, then will be a very good car by definition.

It remains quite a bit: fix the faulty officers. Let us return, Mr. President, to an interview with the Chief Military Prosecutor. The journalist says: “The rampant corruption in the country, as you well know, has not bypassed the army. This infection struck all categories of the military, from generals to lieutenants. ” The prosecutor agrees:

- The scale is sometimes amazing. Sometimes it seems that people just lost their sense of proportion and conscience. The amounts of detected theft are often shocking.

Shocking an experienced prosecutor is not easy. And the interview of the Minister of Defense (where modernization, spheres and a new look) ends like this: “It seems to me that everything is going quite well”.

What does the "seem"? Indeed, everything is going well, you can even say, she is floating in her hands, just manage to modernize and acquire a new look from a Russian designer, new ships from the French, new airplanes from Israel. And soon, they say, we will buy someone else's rifles and rifles (perhaps because our factories are maliciously slowing down on modernization and innovation).

Mr. Supreme Commander, you said in your Presidential Address: “Today we face the fundamental task of creating a new high-tech mobile army. We are going to spend on these goals more than 20 trillion rubles. This is big money. ”

Spend our generals are great. But what we get is a pitchfork on the water. Until now, alas, there were some unpleasant surprises. Including such sad ones as the suicide of a soldier after the Minister’s statement that there is no hazing.

Mr. President, would you like frankly? One of the fundamental problems (which cannot be solved with money) is as follows: senior officers do not respect the officers. They think of their ill-fated fate; about the years spent in vain waiting for human habitation; and they steal as much as they can. Of course, we will not smear everyone with black paint (we will not have enough), let's say this: some steal, while others see and are silent.

And since I had a frank conversation, I’ll have to say that not everyone in the army uses your special love tandem. Had you (invisibly) at any officer's desk, would have heard what they were saying about you, about the minister, about the prime minister ... You would have a dramatic change in your understanding of the world ... Or you would have decided that these were enemies who shaved off their beard and stole an officer's uniform from the studio Yudashkin.
Originator:
http://www.mk.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.mk.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

У министра обороны кончилась дедовщина

У министра обороны кончилась дедовщина
Письма президенту

Г-н президент, почувствуйте себя Верховным Главнокомандующим, потому что это письмо про армию и про самых важных военачальников. Но начнём с рядового солдата. Он застрелился.

В минувшую пятницу на полигоне в Свердловской области рядовой Макаров выстрелил в себя дважды. Одна пуля попала в левое предплечье, другая — в сердце. Военные следователи утверждают, будто он застрелился случайно. “Основная версия, — заявили штабные, — неосторожное обращение с оружием”.


Всякое бывает. Но гораздо больше это похоже на самоубийство: первый раз ранил себя, а вторым выстрелом добил. Есть сведения, что это очередная жертва дедовщины; парня довели. Если так — он посмертно стал врагом министра обороны. Потому что министр обороны публично заявил, что дедовщины у нас нет.

Под Новый год министр дал большое интервью. Оно такое красивое, что лучше всего было бы положить его на музыку и петь. Например: “Нет ни одного направления деятельности министерства, которое бы не затронула модернизация, переход на новый облик. Мы работаем везде — во всех сферах…”

Видите, г-н президент, все направления и все сферы тронуты вашей любимой модернизацией, ура.

Министру Сердюкову был задан дежурный вопрос: избавилась ли армия от дедовщины? Приготовьтесь, товарищ Верховный Главнокомандующий, ответ может вас потрясти.

Министр ответил по-военному чётко:

— Такого явления в природе уже нет.

Всё было бы хорошо, но через две недели (11 января 2011 года) большое интервью дал главный военный прокурор Сергей Фридинский. Журналист спрашивает: “Все ждали, что с переходом службы по призыву на 12 месяцев “дедовщина” пойдет на убыль. Но этого не случилось. Почему?” Главный военный прокурор отвечает:

— Да, были надежды, что с сокращением сроков службы сами собой исчезнут многие дурные традиции, в частности, “дедовщина”. Не случилось. Сегодня именно военнослужащие по призыву формируют неуставную статистику. В прошлом году за рукоприкладство и прочее насилие осуждены свыше 2000 солдат и сержантов.

Армия, г-н президент и Верховный Главнокомандующий, это самая вертикальная ваша вертикаль. Вертикальней армии вообще ничего быть не может, согласны? А там, внутри, оказывается, просто анархия какая-то. Министр говорит, что дедовщины нет, а главный военный прокурор его опровергает.

Дедовщина растёт. По данным Главной военной прокуратуры, “число неуставных взаимоотношений в 2010 году выросло в 1,6 раза”. Об этом же минувшим летом говорил замминистра обороны Панков, который назвал одной из главных причин дедовщины “навыки общения, полученные призывниками в неформальных молодёжных группировках экстремистского характера”. То есть дедовщина есть и растёт, но не армия в этом виновата, а дурные знакомства школьных лет.

Вот проведём модернизацию, отреформируем до конца образование, отучим молодняк пить, курить и ругаться матом — придут на призывные пункты интеллигентные отличники — дедовщины и не станет. Впрочем, министр обороны знает гораздо более быстрый способ. В своём интервью (сказав, что дедовщины уже нет в природе) он добавил, что “есть просто хулиганство”, и объяснил, как его истребить дочиста:

— Важно, чтобы командир находился в подразделении, выполнял свои обязанности в полном объёме. Тогда никаких конфликтов быть не может по определению.

По какому определению? — чёрт его знает. Это ведь для красоты добавляется.

“Никаких конфликтов”? — да таких армий в мире нет и быть не может по определению, делению и умножению.

А рецепт прекрасный, от всех болезней... Министра спрашивают: “Можно ли сделать так, чтобы в воинских частях не возникал перевес какой-то этнической группировки?” Он отвечает:

— Если командир будет исполнять свои обязанности в полном объёме, то конфликтовать просто времени и сил не останется. Никаких недоразумений не возникнет.

Рецепт просто гениальный: если все офицеры будут… Если все садисты станут гуманистами… Если все алкоголики станут трезвенниками… Если всякая “Булава” полетит, куда надо… Если все детали в “Жигулях” будут сделаны из правильного материала и точно по размеру, тогда это будет очень хорошая машина по определению.

Осталось совсем немногое: исправить неисправных офицеров. Возвратимся, г-н президент, к интервью главного военного прокурора. Журналист говорит: “Разгул коррупции в стране, как вам хорошо известно, не обошёл стороной и армию. Эта зараза поразила все категории военных — от генералов до лейтенантов”. Прокурор соглашается:

— Масштабы порой поражают. Иногда кажется, что люди просто потеряли чувство меры и совесть. Суммы выявленных хищений зачастую шокируют.

Шокировать опытного прокурора нелегко. А интервью министра обороны (там, где модернизация, сферы и новый облик) заканчивается так: “Мне кажется, что всё идет достаточно неплохо”.

При чём тут “кажется”? Действительно, всё идет неплохо, можно даже сказать, само плывёт в руки, только успевай модернизировать и приобретать новый облик у российского модельера, новые корабли у французов, новые самолётики у Израиля. А скоро, говорят, будем закупать чужие автоматы и винтовки (возможно, потому, что наши заводы злостно медлят с модернизацией и инновацией).

Г-н Верховный Главнокомандующий, в своём президентском Послании вы сказали: “Сегодня перед нами стоит фундаментальная задача создания новой высокотехнологичной мобильной армии. Мы идём на то, чтобы потратить на эти цели более 20 триллионов рублей. Это большие деньги”.

Тратить наши генералы умеют отлично. А вот что мы получим — это вилами на воде писано. До сих пор, увы, получались какие-то неприятные неожиданности. В том числе такие печальные, как самоубийство солдата после заявления министра о том, что дедовщины нет.

Г-н президент, хотите откровенно? Одна из фундаментальных проблем (которую деньгами не решить) такова: не уважают офицеры высокое начальство. Думают о своей злосчастной судьбе; о годах, проведённых в напрасном ожидании человеческого жилья; и воруют кто сколько может. Мы, конечно, не будем мазать всех чёрной краской (у нас её не хватит), скажем так: одни воруют, а другие видят и молчат.

И раз пошёл откровенный разговор, придётся сказать, что и ваш тандем не у всех в армии пользуется особой любовью. Окажись вы (невидимо) за любым офицерским столом, услышали бы, что говорят о вас, о министре, о премьер-министре… У вас резко изменились бы представления о мире… Или вы решили бы, что это враги, сбрившие бородёнку и укравшие офицерскую форму из ателье Юдашкина.
Первоисточник: http://www.mk.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.mk.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня