Military Review

Mourning declared for those killed in the accident near Podolsk

20
Mourning declared for those killed in the accident near Podolsk

In Moscow and the region of July 15, it is a day of mourning for those killed in a car accident near Podolsk, where the KamAZ crashed into a passenger bus. 18 people died in it, more than 40 suffered, about 30 were hospitalized. On Sunday, funeral services took place in all the churches of the capital and the surrounding area, including the Cathedral of Christ the Savior.
And on the eve of the Moscow region authorities have decided the question of compensation, reports channel "Russia 24". The families of the victims will be transferred by a million rubles, the victims will receive 500 thousands. All this - in addition to relying on the law insurance payments. In addition, in the Moscow region will tighten control over the technical condition of public transport, and in the coming days will conduct large-scale MOT. And, as the Acting Governor of the Moscow Region, Andrei Vorobyev, said, they will install traffic lights at the most dangerous intersections.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 15 July 2013 08: 53 New
    +5
    Peace be upon dust and the earth rest in peace hi ... But finally they raised the problem of gaster drivers. If anyone missed it, an Armenian with a long train of traffic violations was driving the overloaded Kamaz, which literally tore apart the bus. Now it has been decided that all foreign drivers must re-issue on Russian license. I understand that corruption, etc. etc., but if at least some of these "killers at the wheel" stop the bread hi
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 15 July 2013 10: 07 New
      +4
      Quote: seasoned
      But finally they raised the problem of Gaster drivers.

      These problems come up almost constantly, like some kind of minibus is going somewhere. They will shout a little, they will check something for a report. And in a month, everything will again be as it was.

      Earth, they will rest in peace.
      1. ayyildiz
        ayyildiz 15 July 2013 13: 43 New
        +1
        Condolences and patience to the families of the victims!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. rugor
    rugor 15 July 2013 08: 59 New
    +2
    The dead can not be returned. The main thing now is to draw conclusions and take actions to prevent such disasters in the future. Severe punishment of the perpetrator is the first action.
    1. experienced
      experienced 15 July 2013 09: 03 New
      +3
      Quote: rugor
      Severe punishment of the perpetrator is the first action.

      7 years in a settlement colony? In my opinion, they give so much for the careless killing of several people as a result of an accident. It is necessary to punish the one who handed over the cargo transportation to private hands and now a bunch of half-dead trucks with "overload", poor technical condition and "monkeys" at the wheel travel freely throughout the country. The last juices are squeezed out of trucks to pay off.
    2. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 15 July 2013 09: 13 New
      +4
      Quote: rugor
      . The main thing now is to draw conclusions and take actions to prevent such disasters in the future.

      This is the first accident with a lot of casualties and a bus in particular. And what does it mean to you to draw conclusions on prevention? Make another high-profile statement ... etc yes?
      1. Airman
        Airman 15 July 2013 09: 42 New
        +4
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        Quote: rugor
        . The main thing now is to draw conclusions and take actions to prevent such disasters in the future.

        This is the first accident with a lot of casualties and a bus in particular. And what does it mean to you to draw conclusions on prevention? Make another high-profile statement ... etc yes?

        And why the employer whose car is not brought to CRIMINAL LIABILITY, why he DRIVED THE DRIVE without a license (Russian), He must also be LANDED.
        1. Z.A.M.
          Z.A.M. 15 July 2013 10: 39 New
          +2
          Quote: Povshnik
          And why the employer whose car is not brought to CRIMINAL LIABILITY, why he DRIVED THE DRIVE without a license (Russian), He must also be LANDED.
          Of course, it’s not good to insert such emoticons in this article, but - laughing
          I’ll explain now.
          "As for KamAZ, it was recently removed from the register and traveled with transit numbers. The Stroyavtoservice company, which owns the truck, is located in Moscow on Vavilov Street. According to the SPARK database, its general director is a certain Hamlet Gulakyan. However, the mobile phone he indicated during the registration of the company does not work. "Source: izvestia.ru
          I agree with the following:
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          This is the first accident with a lot of casualties and a bus in particular. And what does it mean to you to draw conclusions on prevention? Make another high-profile statement ... etc yes?

          Quote: seasoned
          It is necessary to punish the one who has given cargo transportation to private hands and now a bunch of half-dead trucks with "overload", poor technical condition and "monkeys" behind the wheel

          With regard to the "monkeys". Yes, "Experienced" right
          Quote: seasoned
          If anyone missed it, an Armenian with a long train of traffic violations was driving the overloaded Kamaz, which literally tore apart the bus. Now they decided that all foreign drivers should relocate to Russian rights.

          "An accident involving an Armenian driver in New Moscow, which killed 18 people, forced lawmakers to speed up the adoption of a law on the replacement of national driver's licenses. Foreign drivers will be forced to obtain a Russian license this fall, after passing all required exams." Source: izvestia. ru
          Why did they just start to shake? Or a number 18 too big one-time? Gaster monkeys, for 10 years already occupied all minibuses, taxis, etc., all with their s.r.a.s. rights. Our gosudurdomomites, with their fury of passing, a huge number of idiotic, not working laws, of course, just now, came up with such a complicated, multi-way idea - TO FORCE the right to receive Russian rights, and even (how awesome it is !!!) with the surrender of all (well, this fantastic!) relying exams. Really ... all this while laughingpostponed until autumn. They can take, if they wish, until spring. And there again, some regular "diarrhea or scrofula" (maybe they will raise their salaries), there will be no time for that. Until the next "big one-shot" murder ...
          18 people in one accident ... Yes ...
          1. Airman
            Airman 15 July 2013 20: 27 New
            +1
            Quote: Z.A.M.
            Our gosudurdomomites, with their fury of passing, a huge number of idiotic, not working laws, of course, just now, came up with such a complicated, multi-way idea - TO FORCE the right to receive Russian rights, and even (how awesome it is !!!) with the surrender of all (well, this fantastic!) relying exams. Really ... all this while laughingpostponed until autumn. They can take, if they wish, until spring. And there again, some regular "diarrhea or scrofula" (maybe they will raise their salaries), there will be no time for that. Until the next "big one-shot" murder ...
            18 people in one accident ... Yes ...

            But the adoption of the amnesty law was carried out in record time.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. seller trucks
        seller trucks 15 July 2013 10: 07 New
        0
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        And what does it mean to you to draw conclusions on prevention?


        after several serious accidents at the end of 90's and the beginning of 2000 with the participation of passenger buses, PAZ replaced the brake system with pneumohydraulic to fully pneumatic, with ABS I think everything is clear, besides all passenger vehicles were required to be equipped with a second door. Since this year, the entire passenger train has been equipped with the GLONASS system and tachographs and speed limiters, all new vehicles with a gross weight exceeding 12 t have been obliged to install speed limiters and tachographs, they say that GLONASS is also required to be installed. And it’s not true that the problem is not being solved.
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 15 July 2013 10: 13 New
          +3
          Quote: seller trucks
          And it’s not true that the problem is not being solved.

          You are now talking about the technical component, and I'm talking about the human factor. Frank rudeness on the road did not disappear, no matter what brakes you put on the car request
          1. seller trucks
            seller trucks 15 July 2013 10: 55 New
            +1
            Quote: Alexander Romanov
            Frank rudeness on the road has not disappeared,


            it’s difficult to argue with this, rudeness is in the head and it must be eradicated by the most repressive measures: heavy fines and the deprivation of rights, as well as the technical way - installing video cameras and video recording of offenses. Agree that there are ways and methods. In Europe:
            Germany the permissible speed in settlements is 50 km / h, and the “non-punishable” tolerance is no more than 3 km / h. Exceeding the speed limit at 51-60 km / h in the village is punishable by a fine of 280 euros and deprivation of rights to 2 months.

            United Kingdom In this case, a fine for speeding at 50 km / h can reach 2900 euros

            France 1500 евро

            http://reis.ua/news_article/26

            introduce such fines in Russia, I doubt that anyone will have a desire to "drive"
  4. Edward72
    Edward72 15 July 2013 09: 00 New
    +4
    Horror, how much more you need to pay with human lives so that the beast on the roads do not let
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 15 July 2013 09: 41 New
      +1
      If shoulder straps had been removed from the main traffic cop near Moscow, then a new one in his place might have thought that road safety it’s not only and not so much a bomb on the roads to bomb. And so ..
      1. Cyril7377
        Cyril7377 15 July 2013 10: 18 New
        +4
        I agree. And here, if it happened, the authorities immediately scream about that. how much compensation will be paid .. the impression is that they want to shut up the people with this money ... I have never heard that the responsible persons stated that, according to the results of the accident, measures were taken to ensure traffic safety in this section (in this place where accident occurred, they happen with enviable regularity); guilty officials punished ... No, just all the talk about money and, mind you, our money with you, budget, tax-torn ...
  5. DAGESTAN333
    DAGESTAN333 15 July 2013 09: 04 New
    +3
    Sorry for the people ... I am sorry for the relatives of the dead and injured.
  6. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 15 July 2013 09: 34 New
    +2
    My condolences.
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 15 July 2013 09: 34 New
    +1
    in the Moscow region will tighten control over the technical condition of public transport, and in the coming days will conduct large-scale maintenance.
    How we love to "hit on the tails", but people cannot be returned. I offer my condolences to the families of the victims hi
  8. gura
    gura 15 July 2013 09: 45 New
    +5
    From Minsk. Condolences to those who were killed and injured. I support Eduard's question 72. I asked it myself yesterday. I tried to figure it out. You will not believe, but at this tense intersection, think about it !!!, THERE WAS NOT A SINGLE ROAD SIGN !!! Too incredible, but the photos are shown on yesterday's site "Echo of Moscow", then I watched GOOGLE "Earth" - the same result! It is fantastic! Even in Papuan, on a palm tree, a sign would be painted! There is no "Main road", no "Crossing with the main road", no "Secondary road", the coverage is the same .. And according to traffic rules in Belarus, in this case, they let the obstacle on the right pass, probably the same way with you. "It was implied that the bus goes on the main one, and it was "implied" that KAMAZ goes on the secondary one, but this situation is an official crime of the traffic police! No money for signs! There is a swindler Snowden, there are ostentatious Olympics and the Universiade, there are highways! Saw and saw loot! Now everything will be blamed on "khachik", or maybe its slave owner "rashik" is to blame? It turns out that the car was already scrapped !! What brakes the scrap metal has! Transit signs, faded, can be seen from the video. They write that the driver has 7 violations in six months !!! I don’t understand, after all, after 2, the license is withdrawn! And your valiant, corrupt traffic police does it! Three times and a half is not removed, not even funny. You have to judge your traffic police !!! And your soltselikie leaders all think how to reduce the accident rate on the roads! Yes, they probably don't think about anything! Can YOU THINK?
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 15 July 2013 10: 15 New
      +2
      Good morning everybody hi

      My most sincere condolences to the families of the dead and the speedy recovery of the wounded.
      In my opinion it should be generally limit completely tolerance on the territory of Russia, persons who are not citizens of Russia to drive vehicles on public transport and the carriage of goods (except taxi).
      Conduct total check all transport enterprises.
      Toughen punishment at the legislative level, for transport crimes resulting in the death of 2's or more.
      I bring to your attention videos and infographics on the fact of the accident. Pay attention to what speed he was driving along a secondary road, crashing into a bus, while tearing his bus in half ?!

      1. Apollo
        Apollo 15 July 2013 10: 19 New
        0
        extension

        1. Mhpv
          Mhpv 15 July 2013 13: 08 New
          0
          After an almost similar accident in the Krasnodar Territory, a couple of years ago, there was an order obliging freight carriers to install the so-called recorders, but only things are there now.
          That is why no one is interested (the leadership) on what salary our "valiant" traffic policemen build huge houses and buy expensive cars and so on? request
          1. Djozz
            Djozz 15 July 2013 17: 22 New
            0
            But there weren’t any children there, and that’s why they don’t chukhayutsya. They live according to the principle "Who is, someone else's grief"
  9. Anti
    Anti 15 July 2013 10: 26 New
    0
    A person driving a car must be aware that in his hands is a weapon, and sometimes a mass destruction. He must understand that pedestrians, cyclists are not protected on the street like him, in a car. He must pay attention to the mistakes of other road users, and most importantly, do not insist on his right of way, even if he has the right to do so by the rules. Time should not play any role, better at 12 at home than at 12 in the morgue. All this and much more should be interpreted in driving schools. For GAI officers, deprive the rights of drivers who repeatedly violate the rules of the road, and especially drunken drivers, do not do business on this, someday your family may suffer misfortune, and this may turn out to be the driver on whom you made a business. The dead no longer return, you need to start thinking about the living. Therefore, it would be right to tighten the punishment for road accidents with a fatal outcome, that is, to equate this with the use of weapons, as a weapon, a car.
    1. Mhpv
      Mhpv 15 July 2013 13: 19 New
      0
      1079 Article. Responsibility for harm caused by activities creating increased danger to others

      1. Legal entities and citizens whose activities are associated with increased danger to others (the use of vehicles, machinery, high-voltage electric energy, nuclear energy, explosives, potent poisons, etc .; construction and other related activities, etc. .) are obliged to compensate for the harm caused by the source of increased danger, if they do not prove that the harm arose as a result of force majeure or the intent of the victim.

      The owner of a source of increased danger may be released by the court from liability in whole or in part also on the grounds provided for in paragraphs 2 and 3 of article 1083 of this Code.

      The full article here is very useful for everyone to familiarize themselves with:
      http://wilych.narod.ru/auto/GIBDD/g94/starue/house/1079.htm
  10. Hellriker
    Hellriker 15 July 2013 10: 28 New
    +3
    Monkeys at the wheel bred like cockroaches. They bought the rights in their own country in Churkistan, but they only heard about traffic rules from the edge of their ears. You work behind the wheel in Russia - be so kind as to pass on the Russian rights.
  11. Mhpv
    Mhpv 15 July 2013 10: 55 New
    +1
    The very next day, in the village of Yurasovo, Voskresensky district, early in the morning, KIA-RIO drove into the oncoming lane and knocked down two 20 guys who had been riding a moped for years, to death, the driver disappeared from the scene of the accident.
    Our traffic police did not turn into a traffic regulating authority, but into punishing and extorting bribes on the roads due to the imperfection of neither traffic rules nor punishments for traffic accidents. The markings are applied by the same migrants and they don’t care if it’s only more economical and faster, or by order of the same traffic police to force a person to violate, but grazing themselves in such places are the same signs. Traffic lights generally put after a traffic accident with a fatal outcome right away. For example, in the Voskresensky district, after updating the marking, everything (marking) became solid even in line of sight, although there probably exist passports of the road section with marking.
    Why is there always a large number of violations for the driver after an accident? Why are they still selling cars by proxy? Many migrants have recently bought such cars by proxy, and there is zero liability, then look for him in Uzbekistan.
    This donkey driver, even if the brakes failed, had to direct him into the ditch, and not rush to the intersection.
    Earth down dead.
  12. individual
    individual 15 July 2013 11: 38 New
    +1
    Quote:
    "The Moscow region will tighten control over the technical condition of public transport, and in the coming days they will carry out a large-scale maintenance. And, as the interim governor of the Moscow region, Andrei Vorobyov, said, they will install traffic lights at the most dangerous intersections."

    "The thunder will not strike, the man will not cross himself."
    From all sides over the Russian peasant
    Any bastard laughs and has fun,
    - What else do you think of thunder,
    So are you going to cross yourself?
    ... Tired angel over your bed
    Is it really inconsolable to cry
    When the last thunder in life
    Which will never happen again?
    May the earth be a fluff of innocent dead.
  13. grafrozow
    grafrozow 15 July 2013 12: 45 New
    +1
    But how is the government of Armenia? Can they pay compensation? Is the state responsible for its citizens or not? He sent his money home. Again we will be brainwashed by tolerance, there is no nationalism and other nonsense. Lord, when will this end? How many more do we have to ditch people to understand at the top-Changes require our hearts !!! Earth rest in peace, innocently killed.

Объявлен траур по погибшим в аварии под Подольском

Объявлен траур по погибшим в аварии под Подольском

В Москве и области 15 июля — день траура по погибшим в автокатастрофе под Подольском, где "КамАЗ" врезался в пассажирский автобус. В ней погибли 18 человек, пострадали более 40, около 30 попали в больницы. В воскресенье во всех церквях столицы и окрестностей, в том числе и в Храме Христа Спасителя, прошли заупокойные службы.
А накануне подмосковные власти решали вопрос о компенсациях, передает телеканал "Россия 24". Семьям погибших будет перечислено по миллиону рублей, пострадавшие получат по 500 тысяч. Все это — дополнительно к полагающимся по закону страховым выплатам. Кроме того, в Подмосковье ужесточат контроль за техническим состоянием общественного транспорта, а в ближайшие дни проведут масштабное ТО. И, как сообщил временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Московской области Андрей Воробьев, установят светофоры на наиболее опасных перекрестках.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 20
  1. бывалый 15 июля 2013 08:53
    Мир праху и земля пухом погибшим hi . Но наконец то подняли проблему гастеров водителей. Если кто пропустил, то за рулем перегруженного "Камаза", который буквально разорвал автобус был армянин с большим шлейфом нарушений ПДД. Сейчас решили, что все иностранные водители должны перездавать на российские права. Понимаю, что коррупция и т.д. и т.п., но если хоть часть этих "убийц за рулем" остановят и то хлеб hi
    1. русс69 15 июля 2013 10:07
      Цитата: бывалый
      Но наконец то подняли проблему гастеров водителей.

      Эти проблемы поднимаются, практически постоянно , как какая нибудь маршрутка куда нибудь в едет. Покричат малость, что нибудь проверят для отчета. А через месяц , все опять станет как и было.

      Земля, им будет пухом.
      1. ayyildiz 15 июля 2013 13:43
        Соболезнования и терпения семьям погибших !
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. rugor 15 июля 2013 08:59
    Погибших не вернуть. Главное теперь сделать выводы и принять действия по предотвращению таких катастроф в будущем. Суровое наказание виновного - первое действие.
    1. бывалый 15 июля 2013 09:03
      Цитата: rugor
      Суровое наказание виновного - первое действие.

      7 лет колонии поселения? По моему столько дают за неосторожное убийство нескольких людей в результате ДТП. Наказывать надо того, кто грузовые перевозки в частные руки отдал и теперь беспрепятственно по всей стране ездит куча полуживых грузовиков с "перегрузом", плохим техническим состоянием и "мартышками" за рулем. Из грузовиков выжимают последние соки, чтобы окупились.
    2. Александр романов 15 июля 2013 09:13
      Цитата: rugor
      . Главное теперь сделать выводы и принять действия по предотвращению таких катастроф в будущем.

      Это что первая авария с большим количеством жертв и автобусом в частности. И что значит по вашему сделать выводы по предотвращению? Сделать очередное громкое заявление..и т.д да?
      1. ПВОшник 15 июля 2013 09:42
        Цитата: Александр романов
        Цитата: rugor
        . Главное теперь сделать выводы и принять действия по предотвращению таких катастроф в будущем.

        Это что первая авария с большим количеством жертв и автобусом в частности. И что значит по вашему сделать выводы по предотвращению? Сделать очередное громкое заявление..и т.д да?

        А почему не привлекается к УГОЛОВНОЙ ответственности работодатель,чей автомобиль, почему он за руль ПОСАДИЛ без прав (российских), Его тоже надо ПОСАДИТЬ.
        ПВОшник
        1. З.А.М. 15 июля 2013 10:39
          Цитата: ПВОшник
          А почему не привлекается к УГОЛОВНОЙ ответственности работодатель,чей автомобиль, почему он за руль ПОСАДИЛ без прав (российских), Его тоже надо ПОСАДИТЬ.
          Конечно, не хорошо по данной статье вставлять подобные смайлики, но - laughing
          Сейчас поясню.
          "Что касается КамАЗа, то он недавно был снят с учета и ездил с транзитными номерами. Фирма ООО "Стройавтосервис", которой принадлежит грузовик, располагается в Москве на улице Вавилова. Согласно данным базы "СПАРК", ее генеральным директором является некий Гамлет Гулакян. Однако указанный им при регистрации фирмы мобильный телефон не работает."Источник: izvestia.ru
          Согласен со следующим:
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Это что первая авария с большим количеством жертв и автобусом в частности. И что значит по вашему сделать выводы по предотвращению? Сделать очередное громкое заявление..и т.д да?

          Цитата: бывалый
          Наказывать надо того, кто грузовые перевозки в частные руки отдал и теперь беспрепятственно по всей стране ездит куча полуживых грузовиков с "перегрузом", плохим техническим состоянием и "мартышками" за рулем

          В отношении "мартышек". Да, "Бывалый" прав,
          Цитата: бывалый
          Если кто пропустил, то за рулем перегруженного "Камаза", который буквально разорвал автобус был армянин с большим шлейфом нарушений ПДД. Сейчас решили, что все иностранные водители должны перездавать на российские права.

          "Авария с участием водителя- гражданина Армении - в Новой Москве, унесшая жизни 18 человек, вынудила законодателей ускорить принятие закона о замене национальных водительских удостоверений. Уже осенью этого года иностранных шоферов заставят получить российские права со сдачей всех полагающихся экзаменов."Источник: izvestia.ru
          А чего только сейчас-то встрепенулись? Или цифра 18 слишком разово-большая? Гастеры-мартышки, уже лет 10 оккупировали все маршрутки, такси и т.д., все со своими с.р.а.н.ы.м.и. правами. Нашим госдурдомовцам, с их бешенством принятия, огромного количества идиотских, не работающих законов, конечно, только сейчас, пришла такая сложная, многоходовая мысль - ЗАСТАВЛЯТЬ получать Российские права, да ещё, (о как Хениально!!!) со сдачей всех (ну это фантастика!) полагающихся экзаменов. Правда... всё это пока laughing, отложено до осени. Принимать, при их желании, могут и до весны. А там опять, какой-нибудь очередной "понос или золотуха" (может зарплату себе поднимут), не до этого будет. До следующего "разово-большого" смертоубийства...
          18 человек в одном ДТП... Да...
          1. ПВОшник 15 июля 2013 20:27
            Цитата: З.А.М.
            Нашим госдурдомовцам, с их бешенством принятия, огромного количества идиотских, не работающих законов, конечно, только сейчас, пришла такая сложная, многоходовая мысль - ЗАСТАВЛЯТЬ получать Российские права, да ещё, (о как Хениально!!!) со сдачей всех (ну это фантастика!) полагающихся экзаменов. Правда... всё это пока laughing, отложено до осени. Принимать, при их желании, могут и до весны. А там опять, какой-нибудь очередной "понос или золотуха" (может зарплату себе поднимут), не до этого будет. До следующего "разово-большого" смертоубийства...
            18 человек в одном ДТП... Да...

            Зато принятие закона об амнистии было проведено в рекордно короткие сроки.
            ПВОшник
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. seller trucks 15 июля 2013 10:07
        Цитата: Александр романов
        И что значит по вашему сделать выводы по предотвращению?


        после нескольких серьезных ДТП в конце 90-х начале 2000 с участием пассажирских автобусов ПАЗ заменил систему тормозов с пневмогидравлической на полностью пневматическую, с АБС думаю и так все ясно, кроме того все пассажирские ТС обязали оснастить второй дверью. С этого года в обязательном порядке весь пассажирский состав оснащают системой ГЛОНАСС и тахогрофами и ограничителями скорости, все новые ТС с полной массой свыше 12 т. обязали устанавливать огранечителями скорости и тахографами, поговаривают, что также обязуют устанавливать также ГЛОНАСС. И неправда что проблема не решается.
        1. Александр романов 15 июля 2013 10:13
          Цитата: seller trucks
          И неправда что проблема не решается.

          Вы сейчас говорите о технической составляющей,а я о человеческом факторе. Откровенное хамство на дороге не исчезло,какие бы тормоза вы не ставили на машину request
          1. seller trucks 15 июля 2013 10:55
            Цитата: Александр романов
            Откровенное хамство на дороге не исчезло,


            с этим конечное трудно спорить, хамство оно в головах и его нужно искоренять самыми репрессивными мерами: большими штрафами и лишением прав, а так же техническим путем - установкой видеокамер и видеофиксацией правонарушений. Согласитесь, что способы и методы есть. В Европе:
            Германия допустимая скорость в населенных пунктах составляет 50 км/ч, а «ненаказуемый» допуск - не более 3 км/ч. Превышение же более скоростного режима на 51-60 км/ч в населенном пункте карается штрафом в 280 евро и лишением прав на 2 месяца.

            Великобритания При этом штраф за превышение скорости на 50 км/ч может достигать 2900 евро

            Франция 1500 евро

            http://reis.ua/news_article/26

            введи в России такие штрафы, сомневаюсь что у кого нибудь возникнет желание "погонять"
  4. Эдуард72 15 июля 2013 09:00
    Ужас,сколько ещё надо заплатить человеческими жизнями чтоб зверьё на дороги не пускать
    1. Громобой 15 июля 2013 09:41
      Если бы с главного подмосковного гаишника сняли погоны,то новый на его месте может быть задумался,что безопасность дорожного движения это не только и не столько жезлом на дорогах бомбить.А так..
      1. Кирилл7377 15 июля 2013 10:18
        Согласен. А у нас, случись что, власть сразу кричит о том. сколько компенсации будет выплачен..впечатление складывается, что народу рот заткнуть хотят этими деньгами...Ни разу не слышал, что бы ответственные лица заявили, что по результатам ДТП, приняты меры, обеспечивающие безопасность движения на данном участке( в это месте, где произошло ДТП, они случаются с завидной регулярностью); наказаны виновные должностные лица...Нет-только все разговоры про деньги и ,заметьте, наши с вами деньги, бюджетные, содранные налогами...
  5. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 июля 2013 09:04
    Жалко людей... Соболезную родственникам погибших и пострадавшим.
  6. Владыка Ситх 15 июля 2013 09:34
    Мои соболезнования.
  7. Громобой 15 июля 2013 09:34
    в Подмосковье ужесточат контроль за техническим состоянием общественного транспорта, а в ближайшие дни проведут масштабное ТО.
    Как мы любим "бить по хвостам",а людей уже не вернёшь.Приношу соболезнования семьям погибших hi
  8. gura 15 июля 2013 09:45
    Из Минска.Соболезную ролственникам погибших и пострадавших.Поддерживаю вопрос Эдуарда72. Задал его и вчера себе. Попробовал разобраться. Вы не поверите, но на этом напряженнейшем перекрестке, вдумайтесь!!!, НЕ БЫЛО НИ ОДНОГО ДОРОЖНОГО ЗНАКА!!! Слишком невероятно, но фото приведены на вчерашнем сайте "Эхо Москвы", потом смотрел GOOGLE "Земля" - тот же результат! Это фантастика! Даже в Папуасии, на пальме, знак бы нарисовали! Нет ни "Главная дорога",ни "Пересечение с главной", ни"Второстепенная дорога", покрытие одинаково.. А по ПДД в Беларуси, в таком случае, пропускают помеху справа, наверное и у вас так же."Подразумевалось", что автобус идет по главной, и "подразумевалось", что КАМАЗ идет по второстепенной, но эта ситуация - должностное преступление ГИБДД! Нет денег на знаки! На афериста Сноудена есть, на показушные Олимпиаду и Универсиаду есть, на скоростные магистрали - есть! Пилить и пилить бабло! Сейчас все спишут на "хачика", а может виноват его рабовладелец "рашик"? Оказывается, машина была уже списана в металлолом!!Какие тормоза у металлолома! Знаки транзитные,выцветшие, видно по видео. Пишут, что у водителя - 7 нарушений за полгода!!! Не понимаю, ведь после 2-х изымают права! И делает это ваша доблестная, продажная ГИБДД!Трижды с половиной не изъять, даже не смешно. Судить надо ваше ГИБДД!!! А ваши солцеликие вожди все думают, как снизить аварийность на дорогах! Да, наверное, ни о чем они не думают! Может ВЫ ЗАДУМАЕТЕСЬ?
    gura
    1. Apollon 15 июля 2013 10:15
      Доброе утро всем hi

      Мои самые искренние соболезнования семьям погибшим и скорейшего выздоровления раненным.
      На мой взгляд следует вообще ограничить полностью допуск на территории России лиц не являющимися гражданами России к управлению транспортными средствами,по общественному транспорту и перевозке грузов ( за исключением такси).
      Провести тотальную проверку всех транспортных предприятий.
      Ужесточить наказание на законодательном уровне за транспортные преступления повлекшие смерть 2-х и более лиц.
      Предлагаю Вашему вниманию видеоматериалы и инфографику,по факту аварии.Обратите внимание это на какой скорости он ехал по второстепенной дороге врезавшись в автобус,при этом разорвав его автобус пополам?!

      1. Apollon 15 июля 2013 10:19
        продолжение

        1. МЧПВ 15 июля 2013 13:08
          После, почти аналогичной аварии в Краснодарском крае, пару лет назад, было распоряжение, обязывающее грузоперевозчиков устанавливать так называемые самописцы, да только воз и ныне там.
          Вот почему никого не интересует(руковосдтво)на какую зарплату наши "доблестные" гибддэшники строят огромные дома и приобретают дорогие автомобили и прочее? request
          1. Djozz 15 июля 2013 17:22
            Но там же небыло, детей гибэдедешников, вот потому и не чухаються.Они живут по принципу"Кого е-т, чужое горе"
  9. Анти 15 июля 2013 10:26
    Человек управляющий автомобилем , должен осознавать, что в его руках оружие, а иногда и массового поражения. Он должен понимать что пешеходы, велосипедисты не защищены на улице как он, в автомобиле. Он должен обращать внимание на ошибки других участников дорожного движения, и что самое главное не настаивать на своем праве проезда, даже если по правилам имеет на это право. Время не должно играть никакой роли, лучше в 12 дома, чем в пол 12 в морге. Все это и многое другое должно втолковываться в автошколах. Для ГАИШНИКОВ, лишайте прав водителей, неоднократно нарушающих правила дорожного движения, и особенно пьяных за рулем, не делайте на этом бизнес, когда-нибудь и вашу семью может постичь несчастье, и это может оказаться тот водитель ,на котором вы сделали бизнес . Погибших больше не вернуть, нужно начать думать о живых. По этому было бы правильным сильно ужесточить наказание за ДТП со смертельным исходом, то есть прировнять такое с применением оружия, в качестве оружия автомобиль.
    Анти
    1. МЧПВ 15 июля 2013 13:19
      Статья 1079. Ответственность за вред, причиненный деятельностью, создающей повышенную опасность для окружающих

      1. Юридические лица и граждане, деятельность которых связана с повышенной опасностью для окружающих (использование транспортных средств, механизмов, электрической энергии высокого напряжения, атомной энергии, взрывчатых веществ, сильнодействующих ядов и т.п.; осуществление строительной и иной, связанной с нею деятельности и др.), обязаны возместить вред, причиненный источником повышенной опасности, если не докажут, что вред возник вследствие непреодолимой силы или умысла потерпевшего.

      Владелец источника повышенной опасности может быть освобожден судом от ответственности полностью или частично также по основаниям, предусмотренным пунктами 2 и 3 статьи 1083 настоящего Кодекса.

      Полностью статья тут очень полезна для ознакомления всем:
      http://wilych.narod.ru/auto/GIBDD/g94/starue/house/1079.htm
  10. Hellriker 15 июля 2013 10:28
    Обезяны за рулем расплодились как тараканы. Права у себя в чуркистане купили, а о ПДД только слышали краем уха. Работаешь за рулем в России - будь добр сдать на россииские права.
  11. МЧПВ 15 июля 2013 10:55
    На следующий же день в д.Юрасово Воскресенского р-н рано утром KIA-RIO выехал на полосу встречного движения и сбил двоих ребят 20и лет ехавших на мопеде, насмерть,водитель с места ДТП скрылся.
    ГИБДД у нас превратился не в регулирующий дорожное движение орган, а в карающий и вымогающий взятки на дорогах из-за несовершенства ни ПДД ни наказаний за ДТП. Разметка наносится такими же мигрантами и им пофигу как, лишь бы экономнее и быстрей,либо по заказу тех же гибддшников, чтоб вынудить человека нарушить, а сами пасутся в таких местах,тоже самое знаки.Светофоры вообще ставят после ДТП со смертельным исходом и то не сразу.Например по Воскресенскому р-ну после обновления разметки вся (разметка)стала сплошной даже на участках прямой видимости,хотя наверняка существуют паспорта участка дороги с разметкой.
    Почему всегда после ДТП выясняется большое кол-во нарушений за водителем?Почему до сих пор продают машины по доверенности?Многие мигранты в последнее время понакупили таких авто по доверенности,а отвественности ноль, потом ищи его в узбекистоне.
    Этот ишаководитель, даже если отказали тормоза, должен был направить его в кювет, а не нестись до перекрестка.
    Земля пухом погибшим.
  12. individ 15 июля 2013 11:38
    Цитата:
    "Подмосковье ужесточат контроль за техническим состоянием общественного транспорта, а в ближайшие дни проведут масштабное ТО. И, как сообщил временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Московской области Андрей Воробьев, установят светофоры на наиболее опасных перекрестках."

    "Гром не грянет, мужик не перекрестится."
    Со всех сторон над русским мужиком
    Любая сволочь ржет и веселится,
    - Какой тебе еще придумать гром,
    Чтобы собрался ты перекреститься?
    … Усталый ангел над твоим одром
    Неужто безутешно прослезится,
    Когда последний в жизни грянет гром,
    Который никогда не повторится?
    Пусть земля будет пухом безвинно погибшим.
  13. grafrozow 15 июля 2013 12:45
    А как правительство Армении?Может они заплатят компенсации?Государство несет ответственность за своих граждан или нет? Свои деньги он же домой посылал. Опять нам будут пудрить мозги-толерантность,нет национализму и прочий бред.Господи,когда это закончится?Сколько еще надо угробить людей, чтоб на верху поняли-Перемен требуют наши сердца!!! Земля пухом невинно убиенным.
    grafrozow

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня