Military Review

Israel without borders

6
Israel without bordersFor the latest attacks on Syrian weapons warehouses worth Israel. At least that's what a number of Western media outlets say, including CNN. According to CNN representatives, the Israeli leadership gives orders to destroy the weapons depots in which Russian weapons may be located. More specifically, the S-300 and Yakhont systems. The last attack took place on July 5th. Then the warehouse of military equipment in the port city of Latakia was destroyed. Allegedly, the Syrian troops stored the Yakhont anti-ship systems delivered from Russia in it.
Israeli Defense Minister Mr. Yaalon spoke out about the Israeli attack on Latakia only a week later. According to him, Israel cannot be held responsible for all the explosions that occur in the Middle East. Thus, Moshe Ya'alon seems to make it clear that Israel can be completely uncomplicated in the attack on the weapons depots of the Syrian government army. But his current words can be considered more like a blatant lie, because about two months ago, the same Yaalon claimed that Israel is ready to take measures if Russian weapons (C-300) begin to flow into Syria.
Syrian leader Bashar al-Assad responded to this. He stated that the attack on Latakia by Israel was the last sortie. If something like this happens again, Syria is ready to respond adequately. What exactly this may be the answer, Assad did not specify.
Meanwhile, in Israel itself, the number of dissatisfied with Israel’s involvement in the war in Syria continues to grow. A prevented series of terrorist acts in several Israeli cities at once (one bomb was found at a bus stop, the other in the mini market area near the shop "purchase of batteries") Says that the more actively Israel intends to intervene in solving the Syrian problem, the greater the number of problems that Israelis can expect in their own territory.
Against the background of the problems that Israel finds for itself by attacking Syrian military targets, the long-standing problem regarding the settlement of the issue with Palestine also manifests itself. The media reports that US Secretary of State Kerry may put forward a double ultimatum to Israel and Palestine: Palestine recognizes the Jewish state, and Israel conducts further negotiations on securing the 1967 borders of the year.
6 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pimply
    Pimply 15 July 2013 11: 30 New
    +2
    "Meanwhile, in Israel itself, the number of those dissatisfied with the involvement of Israel in the war in Syria continues to increase. A prevented series of terrorist attacks in several Israeli cities at once (one explosive device was found at a bus stop, another in the area of ​​the mini-market near the" buying up batteries "shop) says that the more actively Israel is going to intervene in the solution of the Syrian problem, the greater the number of problems Israel can expect in its own territory. "


    Interesting, this nonsense from where?
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 15 July 2013 11: 34 New
      +3
      Quote: Pimply


      Interesting, this nonsense from where?

      Eugene, so from your allies from whom else wassat
      At least that's what a number of Western media say, including CNN
      1. il grand casino
        il grand casino 15 July 2013 13: 49 New
        +4
        Is Western media an ally of Israel? I lived in Austria, Spain, Italy and Germany. All the media in these countries have plagued Israel with and without cause.
      2. Pimply
        Pimply 15 July 2013 14: 00 New
        +2
        Sash, CNN and the Sunday Times posted another article I read. And this insert is already the domestic nonsense of the local spill.
    2. Bashkaus
      Bashkaus 15 July 2013 19: 38 New
      +1
      Pimpy, to be honest, I also do not believe in the above nonsense. No offense was said, but when communicating with people living in Israel, one gets the impression that a handful of people gathered from all over the world who believe that she and everyone are punished and just do what they want to do.
      1. Pimply
        Pimply 15 July 2013 23: 23 New
        +2
        They can. Because if you had visited Israel and toured it a bit, you would have understood the reasons, for example, the Israeli bombing. The Israelis do not believe that they owe everything to them, they just want to not get to the bottom of it
  2. gregor6549
    gregor6549 15 July 2013 13: 25 New
    +4
    Israel is putting into practice a preemptive strike strategy against its adversaries, that's all. And not by probable opponents, but by real ones, because he has been at war with them for decades. But in war as in war. Who did not have time, he was late. Moreover, there is nothing new and terrible in this strategy, if only because such a strategy was at the heart of the military doctrine of the USSR since the pre-war times and remained so until the collapse of the USSR. This strategy acquired particular significance with the advent of nuclear missile weapons when it became clear to the Soviet leadership that there was a chance to survive a war using such weapons only when the likely enemy was disarmed or weakened as much as possible before he delivered the strike.
    Israel has the same strategy and its correctness was confirmed by all the wars that it waged in recent years. If Israel had not dealt a preemptive strike on the troops of its opponents in the 1967 year, then it would not have been in the 1967 year. And vice versa, when he yawned at 1973, he almost turned out to be defeated and the world was put on the brink of general war. Yes, and the last Lebanon war showed that it is almost impossible to deal with missiles already launched on the territory of Israel, because intercepting a percentage of missiles does not change the situation. Therefore, Israel is trying to destroy such missiles and other unpleasant things for it before they fall into the hands of scumbags. And there are enough of them.
    In this regard, Assad is still preferable to Israel, just as Saddam Hussein was at one time preferable to Pancake Clinton. Clinton understood that only Hussein could hold such a multiconfessional country as Iraq in his hands. But Zhorik Bush did not understand this and got a headache for many summers for both the USA and Iraq. And the last one. When it comes to Israel, let's still use the concept of "Israelis" because the citizens of this Jewish state are not only Jews, but also Arabs, including Palestinians, and Russians and Ukrainians and other various "Swedes".

Израиль без границ

Израиль без границЗа последними атаками на сирийские оружейные склады стоит Израиль. По крайней мере, так утверждает ряд западных СМИ, среди которых и CNN. По версии представителей CNN, израильское руководство отдаёт приказы на уничтожение оружейных складов, в которых может находиться российское оружие. Если говорить точнее, то комплексы С-300 и «Яхонт». Последняя атака состоялась 5 июля. Тогда был разрушен склад военной техники в портовом городе Латакия. Якобы в нём сирийские войска хранили противокорабельные комплексы «Яхонт», доставленные из России.
Министр обороны Израиля господин Яалон высказался по поводу израильской атаки на Латакию лишь неделей спустя. По его словам, Израиль не может нести ответственность за все взрывы, которые происходят на Ближнем Востоке. Таким образом, Моше Яалон как бы даёт понять, что Израиль может быть и вовсе непричастным к атаке на склады вооружений сирийской правительственной армии. Но его нынешние слова можно считать больше похожими на откровенную ложь, ведь ещё около двух месяцев назад тот же Яалон утверждал, что Израиль готов предпринять меры, если российское оружие (С-300) начнёт поступать в Сирию.
На происходящее отреагировал сирийский лидер Башар Асад. Он заявил, что нападение на Латакию со стороны Израиля было последней вылазкой. Если нечто подобное повториться, то Сирия готова адекватно ответить. Какой именно это может быть ответ, Асад не уточнил.
Между тем, в самом Израиле продолжает расти число недовольных ввязыванием Израиля в войну в Сирии. Предотвращённая серия террористических актов сразу в нескольких городах Израиля (одно взрывное устройство было обнаружено на автобусной остановке, другое в районе мини-рынка у лавки «скупка аккумуляторов») говорит о том, что чем активнее Израиль собирается вмешиваться в решение сирийской проблемы, тем большее число проблем может ожидать израильтян на своей же территории.
На фоне проблем, которые Израиль сам для себя находит, атакуя сирийские военные объекты, проявляется и давняя проблема, касающаяся урегулирования вопроса с Палестиной. СМИ сообщают, что американский госсекретарь Керри может выставить перед Израилем и Палестиной двойной ультиматум: Палестина признаёт еврейское государство, а Израиль ведёт дальнейшие переговоры по поводу закрепления границ 1967 года.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Пупырчатый 15 июля 2013 11:30
    "Между тем, в самом Израиле продолжает расти число недовольных ввязыванием Израиля в войну в Сирии. Предотвращённая серия террористических актов сразу в нескольких городах Израиля (одно взрывное устройство было обнаружено на автобусной остановке, другое в районе мини-рынка у лавки «скупка аккумуляторов») говорит о том, что чем активнее Израиль собирается вмешиваться в решение сирийской проблемы, тем большее число проблем может ожидать израильтян на своей же территории".


    Интересно, этот бред откуда?
    1. Александр романов 15 июля 2013 11:34
      Цитата: Пупырчатый


      Интересно, этот бред откуда?

      Женя,так от ваших союзников от кого же еще wassat
      По крайней мере, так утверждает ряд западных СМИ, среди которых и CNN
      1. il grand casino 15 июля 2013 13:49
        А западные СМИ союзник Израиля? Я жил в Австрии, Испании, Италии и Германии. Все СМИ этих стран гнабили Израиль по поводу и без повода.
      2. Пупырчатый 15 июля 2013 14:00
        Саш, CNN и Сандей Таймс выкладывали другую статью, я читал. А эта вставка - уже домашний бред местного разлива.
    2. Башкаус 15 июля 2013 19:38
      Пупырчатый, если честно, то я тоже не верю в вышеупомянутый бред. Не в обиду сказанно, но общаясь с людми живущиме в израеле складывается впечатление что там собралась со всего света горстка людей, которая считает что ей все и вся обазанны и вобще они могут тварить что хотят.
      Башкаус
      1. Пупырчатый 15 июля 2013 23:23
        Могут. Потому что если бы Вы побывали в Израиле и чутка поездили по нему, поняли бы причины, к примеру, израильским бомбардировок. Израильтяне не считают, что им все обязаны, они просто хотят, чтобы до них не докапывались
  2. gregor6549 15 июля 2013 13:25
    Израиль реализует на практике стратегию упреждающего удара по своим противникам, только и всего . Причем не по вероятным противникам , а по реальным, т.к. он уже десятилетия находится с ними в состоянии войны. А на войне как на войне. Кто не успел, тот опоздал. Тем более, что ничего нового и ужасного в этой стратегии нет, хотя бы потому, что такая стратегия была в основе военной доктрины СССР еще с довоенных времен и оставалась таковой вплоть до распада СССР. Особое значения данная стратегия приобрела с появлением ракетно ядерного оружия когда советскому руководству стало ясно, что шанс выжить в войне с применением такого оружия есть только тогда когда вероятный противник будет обезоружен или максимально ослаблен до того, как он сам нанесет удар.
    У Израиля стратегия такая же и ее правоту подтвердили все войны которые он вел в прошедшие годы. Если бы Израиль не нанес упреждающий удар по войскам своих противников в 1967 году то его бы не было уже в 1967 году. И наоборот, когда он зевнул в 1973, то чуть не оказался разгромленным а мир был поставлен на грань всеобщей войны. Да и последняя Ливанская война показала что бороться с ракетами уже запущенными по территории Израиля практически невозможно, т.к. перехват какого то процента ракет ситуации не меняет. Поэтому Израиль и старается уничтожить такие ракеты и прочие неприятные для него "штучки" до того, как они попадут в руки отморозков. А их там хватает.
    В этом плане Асад для Израиля все же более предпочтителен, так же как Саддам Хуссейн был в свое время предпочтителен для Блина Клинтона. Клинтон понимал, что только Хуссейну по силам удержать такую многоконфессиональную страну как Ирак в руках. А вот Жорик Буш этого не понял и получил головную боль на многие лета и для США и для Ирака. И последнее. Когда речь идет о Израиле давайте все же употреблять понятие "израильтяне" т.к. в гражданами данного еврейского государства являются не только евреи, но и арабы, в том числе палестинцы, и русские и украинцы и прочие разные "шведы".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня