Military Review

International teaching special units "Cobalt-2013"

2
International teaching special units "Cobalt-2013"The anti-terrorist tactical and special exercises of special units of the internal affairs bodies (police) of the Collective Security Treaty (CSTO) member states “Cobalt-2013.” Completed in the Kadamovsky training center of the North Caucasus Regional Command of the Interior Troops of the Russian Interior Ministry.


Representatives of special units from Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Russia participated in the exercise. Along with the police units, military personnel of the special task unit of the North Caucasus Regional Command of the Interior Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia were involved in solving the training tasks.

Special Forces officers worked out a set of joint measures to curb the activities of an armed terrorist group.

As conceived by the organizers of the exercise, the operational combat groups of the allies jointly detained the leader of the extremist bandit underground and conducted a special operation to search for and localize the participants of the terrorist group who had taken refuge in the village.

CSTO Secretary General Nikolai Bordyuzha noted that the Cobalt-2013 exercise was held at a high level, and the units involved demonstrated the professionalism necessary to successfully counter the threat of terrorism.

“In the event of a specific combat situation, these units will be able to solve all the tasks assigned to them,” he said.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 16 July 2013 09: 37 New
    +2
    Exercises involving real terrorists?
  2. d1m1drol
    d1m1drol 16 July 2013 10: 03 New
    0
    Did you remember about the Crimean Tatars? wink
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Gari
    Gari 16 July 2013 11: 02 New
    +3
    From July 4 to July 11 in the Rostov Region, intensive training was conducted for special units of the internal affairs bodies of the member states of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO), which are part of the special forces of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces.
    During the active phase of the international exercises, questions of the combat use of forces and means of law enforcement agencies of the CSTO CSTO to eliminate illegal armed groups and suppress the activities of terrorist groups were worked out in detail.
    Special forces from Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan participated in the events. The Russian side was represented by employees of the Zubr and Lynx detachments of the Special Forces Center of the Rapid Response and Aviation Forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the Special Operations Regiment and Special Police Force of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia in the Rostov Region, and military personnel of the internal troops.
    According to the legend of the exercises, the combined forces of the special forces conducted a joint operation to suppress the activities of terrorist groups, blocking the channels of illicit trafficking in weapons, explosives and drugs in the territory of one of the CSTO member states, where intruders invaded. The total number of international forces at the last event was about 500 people.
    Special forces of the countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States have once again demonstrated the high organization of cooperation in the destruction of a disguised base of a conditional illegal armed formation, worked out the actions of operational combat groups from the FSSN CSTO CSTO in detail, conducted a special training operation using helicopters and armored vehicles to search for and neutralize a terrorist group that took refuge in the village.
  4. Smersh
    Smersh 16 July 2013 11: 50 New
    0
    looks good
  5. individual
    individual 16 July 2013 13: 46 New
    0
    Cool!
    South - exercises of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, east-army exercises in Russia.

Международное учение специальных подразделений «Кобальт-2013»

Международное учение специальных подразделений «Кобальт-2013»В учебном центре «Кадамовский» Северо-Кавказского регионального командования внутренних войск МВД России завершилось антитеррористическое тактико-специальное учение специальных подразделений органов внутренних дел (полиции) государств-членов Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ) «Кобальт-2013.

В учении участвовали представители спецподразделений из Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана и России. Наряду с подразделениями полиции в решении учебных задач были задействованы военнослужащие отряда специального назначения Северо-Кавказского регионального командования внутренних войск МВД России.

Спецназовцы отработали комплекс совместных мероприятий по пресечению деятельности вооруженной террористической группы.


По замыслу организаторов учения, оперативно-боевые группы союзников совместными усилиями задержали лидера экстремистского бандподполья и провели специальную операцию по поиску и локализации участников террористической группы, укрывшихся в населенном пункте.

Генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Николай Бордюжа отметил, что учение «Кобальт - 2013» прошло на высоком уровне, а задействованные подразделения продемонстрировали профессионализм, необходимый для успешного противодействия угрозе терроризма.

«При возникновении конкретной боевой ситуации эти подразделения смогут решить все поставленные перед ними ответственные задачи», - сказал он.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 2
  1. 77bor1973 16 июля 2013 09:37
    Учения с привлечением реальных террористов?
    77bor1973
  2. d1m1drol 16 июля 2013 10:03
    Это ты про крымских татар вспомнил? wink
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Gari 16 июля 2013 11:02
    С 4-го по 11-е июля в Ростовской области проводился усиленный тренинг специальных подразделений органов внутренних дел государств-участников Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ), входящих в состав формирований сил специального назначения Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования.
    В ходе активной фазы международных учений, были детально отработаны вопросы боевого применения сил и средств правоохранительных органов КСОР ОДКБ по ликвидации незаконных вооруженных формирований и пресечению деятельности террористических групп.
    В мероприятиях участвовали спецназовцы из России, Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Киргизии и Таджикистана. Российскую сторону представляли сотрудники отрядов «Зубр» и «Рысь» Центра специального назначения сил оперативного реагирования и авиации МВД России, СОБРа и ОМОНа ГУ МВД России по Ростовской области, военнослужащие внутренних войск.
    По легенде учений, сводные силы спецназа провели совместную операцию по пресечению деятельности террористических групп, перекрытию каналов незаконного оборота оружия, взрывчатых веществ и наркотиков на территории одного из государств-членов ОДКБ, куда вторглись незваные «гости». Общая численность международных сил на прошедшем мероприятии составила около 500 человек.
    Спецподразделения стран Содружества независимых государств в очередной раз продемонстрировали высокую организацию взаимодействия при уничтожении замаскированной базы условного незаконного вооруженного формирования, детально отработали действия оперативно-боевых групп из состава ФССН КСОР ОДКБ, провели учебную спецоперацию с использованием вертолётов и бронетехники по поиску и обезвреживанию террористической группы, укрывшейся в населенном пункте.
    Gari
  4. Смерш 16 июля 2013 11:50
    красиво смотрится
    Смерш
  5. individ 16 июля 2013 13:46
    Круто!
    Юг - учения МВД, восток-армейские учения в России.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня