Military Review

"Izhmash" puts on "Whirlwind"

18
"Izhmash" puts on "Whirlwind"

Izhmash intends to attract 500 million rubles of credit, as well as bank guarantees in the amount of 13 billion rubles. At the moment, the company is negotiating with Sberbank.


The funds are necessary for the defense enterprise to conclude a deal with the Ministry of Defense for the production and supply of Vortex-1 guided missiles, Interfax reports.

The bank guarantee will be valid until the end of 2015, and the loan will be raised for less than one year.

The fact that Izhmash will take part in the tender for the production of Vikhr-1 guided missiles became known at the end of January 2013. Then it was reported that the release of anti-tank missiles will be adjusted within three years. This company will need additional labor.


In the photo: Alligator Ka-52 and ATVM "Whirlwind"


Aviation The Vikhr missile system with guided missiles is designed to destroy armored vehicles, including equipment equipped with reactive armor, and low-speed air targets that fly at speeds up to 800 km / h.

The complex allows you to fire single missiles or a volley. The high supersonic speed of the guided missile (up to 610 m / s) reduces the vulnerability of the helicopter during the attack and allows hitting several targets in one go. To overcome the distance in 4 thousand meters rocket need 9 seconds.
For comparison: the most powerful American helicopter PTR FGN-114K "Hallfire" moves at a subsonic speed, and this distance covers 15 seconds.

When creating a rocket used aerodynamic scheme "duck". Rockets have a folding wing. For guidance is an all-day automatic sighting system. When approaching the target location area, its coordinates in the on-board computer of the helicopter were entered in advance, at a distance of about 12 km the mode of television scanning of the terrain automatically turns on. Having detected a target image on a television screen, the pilot directs a helicopter in its direction, and then frames the target with a grid of sight and presses the auto-tracking button. The sight goes to the auto tracking of the target, and when the permitted range is reached, it launches a rocket.

The operation of the laser beam guidance system and the automatic target tracking system ensures high accuracy of shooting, which is practically independent of range. The laser-beam control system has a radiation power that is an order of magnitude smaller than the threshold power of the operation of warning systems for laser irradiation of foreign production, which ensures a high concealment of use.

The company estimates the planned production of anti-tank guided missiles "Whirlwind-1" to 2015 year in 12,15 billion rubles.

Recall, the general director of the NPO Izhmash Konstantin Busygin 31 said at a press conference that the company plans to solve almost all financial problems by winning the competition for the production of Whirl-1 missiles. According to him, the results of the competition can be announced in mid-July 2013. Busygin did not name the contract amount for the products "Whirlwind-1", explaining that it is not subject to disclosure.

"IZHMASH" - the largest Russian manufacturer of automatic combat and sniper weapons, guided artillery shells, as well as a wide range of civilian products - hunting rifles, sporting rifles, machine tools and tools. The company was founded in 1807. Izhmash products are shipped to 27 countries of the world, including the United States, Great Britain, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.
Originator:
http://www.rostec.ru/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tuzik
    Tuzik 16 July 2013 09: 39 New
    17
    ka 52 in the photo shoots nursa =)
    1. tun1313
      tun1313 16 July 2013 09: 55 New
      -2
      On the other hand, they are suspended, well, an aligor in general ... It's good that there is no phrase that has no world analogues.
    2. Mitek
      Mitek 16 July 2013 10: 12 New
      +5
      Quote: Tuzik
      ka 52 in the photo shoots nursa =)

      And is there a public photo with shooting "Whirlwind"?) And on the topic, well done! More missiles are needed, and to store them better and not in one place, otherwise it will turn out like in Leningrad with the Badayevsky warehouses ..
      1. Tuzik
        Tuzik 16 July 2013 14: 07 New
        +1
        Well, it seems like a whirlwind, but another 90s test photo on ka 50
      2. VAF
        VAF 16 July 2013 15: 52 New
        +3
        Quote: Mitek
        Is there a public photo with the "Whirlwind" shooting?)


        Only on the Ka-50!

    3. Hammer
      Hammer 16 July 2013 10: 24 New
      +3
      Well, thank God! I already thought it was a sinful thing that the Whirlwind military would be stolen. They will not order it. But he was mistaken, it turns out. smile
      The complex is just wonderful. And what’s important is still a big potential for modernization.
      1. Papakiko
        Papakiko 16 July 2013 10: 36 New
        +6
        Quote: Hammer
        Well, thank God! I already thought it was a sinful thing that the military "Whirlwind"

        The joy is premature, and the military doesn’t get anything.
        Quote: bunta
        Izhmash has payables of 8 yards at the beginning of the year (with a registered capital of 100 (!)). Mainly due to failed orders and elementary theft. Neither own nor leased property. The production of vortices is planned in the areas of the killed three hundredth production. But this production now also does not belong to Izhmash, and in fact there is no production there except for a shopping center and offices. There, for three years, it is only necessary to restore production - to import machines, to restore infrastructure.

        Quote: Ruslan_F38
        It is because of these tenders, loans, and the troops do not have modern and necessary equipment and weapons. “Recall, the director general of the Izhmash NPO Konstantin Busygin said at a press conference on May 31 that the company plans to solve almost all financial problems by winning the Whirlwind-1 missile production contest. According to him, the results of the contest can be announced in the middle July 2013. " - This is some kind of sabotage, the country needs modern weapons, and the defense enterprise, instead of producing these weapons, is engaged in solving financial problems!

        Effective TOP managers steer.
      2. Starover_Z
        Starover_Z 16 July 2013 11: 59 New
        0
        So the military just did not order it yet ...
        Wait again, they will choose, they will not choose ...
        "Daisy" - the tender is called.
    4. experienced
      experienced 16 July 2013 10: 37 New
      +5
      The article is not about the Whirlwind, but about the fact that Izhmash is asking for a loan from Sber ... I was struck that the loan was asked for less than a year belay In short, another mess, gain more, bankruptcy will write everything off
      1. Papakiko
        Papakiko 16 July 2013 11: 09 New
        +2
        Quote: seasoned
        In short, another mess, gain more, bankruptcy will write everything off

        "Wall Street: Money Does Not Sleep"
        It is said there exclusively in the SHOKolad.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV_oookUZ2g
  2. Russ69
    Russ69 16 July 2013 09: 48 New
    +3
    Yes, it was high time to start production.
  3. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 16 July 2013 09: 48 New
    +1
    Paradox - 10 years of helicopter release, and the main complex of guided weapons are only going!
  4. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 16 July 2013 09: 55 New
    +5
    The famous plant, the right rocket - God help you.
    1. sergey261180
      sergey261180 16 July 2013 16: 17 New
      0
      Quote: Dmitry 2246
      The famous plant, the right rocket - God help you.

      There is no time for God. He is helping Kadyrov now. laughing
  5. TSOOBER
    TSOOBER 16 July 2013 10: 11 New
    +3
    better late than never-wait! and then new equipment comes in and the guided weapons "the cat cried"!
  6. bunta
    bunta 16 July 2013 10: 20 New
    +4
    Quote: Dmitry 2246
    God help you.


    He does not help idiots. Izhmash has accounts payable of 8 yards at the beginning of the year (with authorized capital of 100 000 (!)). Mainly due to failed orders and elementary theft. Neither own nor leased property. The production of vortices is planned in the areas of the killed three hundredth production. But this production now also does not belong to Izhmash, and in fact there is no production there except for a shopping center and offices. There, for three years, it is only necessary to restore production - to import machines, to restore infrastructure. I wonder how it all ends.
  7. Hammer
    Hammer 16 July 2013 10: 20 New
    +1
    Well, thank God! I already thought it was a sinful thing that the Whirlwind was written off and the army would not call him ... It’s good that I was mistaken. The complex is wonderful. In addition, there is also a huge potential for modernization.
  8. Ruslan_F38
    Ruslan_F38 16 July 2013 10: 21 New
    +2
    It is because of these tenders, loans, and the troops do not have modern and necessary equipment and weapons.
    “Recall, the director general of the Izhmash NPO Konstantin Busygin said at a press conference on May 31 that the company plans to solve almost all financial problems by winning the Whirlwind-1 missile production contest. According to him, the results of the contest can be announced in the middle July 2013. " - This is some kind of sabotage, the country needs modern weapons, and the defense enterprise, instead of producing these weapons, is engaged in solving financial problems!
    1. Black Colonel
      Black Colonel 16 July 2013 10: 53 New
      +3
      "... plans to solve almost all financial problems by winning the Whirlwind-1 missile production contest"
      And if the tender does not win, then the lards and the aggravation of financial problems cried? belay
  9. Neo morfeo
    Neo morfeo 16 July 2013 10: 26 New
    +5
    But what about the third generation represented by Hermes-A?
    It is known that in 2003 tests of the complex on the Ka-52 helicopter were successfully completed.
    Hermes-A is an aircraft modification of the complex optimized for deployment on a wide range of aircraft - from attack aircraft and helicopters to transport aircraft. The range of application of aviation modifications is 15-20 km day and night.
    On the marching section of the trajectory, the rocket develops a speed of up to 1 m / s, and on average along the trajectory the speed is about 000 m / s.
    The flight control of the rocket is carried out by air rudders. Missile guidance system - combined. At the stage of reaching the target area, it is carried out using inertial or radio command guidance, and in the final section, it is homing. The missile can accommodate various homing heads, including laser
    The Hermes-A complex significantly increases the capabilities of attack aircraft to defeat all types of ground and surface, as well as low-speed air targets. Also, due to the supersonic speed of the rocket and the long range of application, the danger to the carrier from the enemy’s air defense is reduced. The complex has a high degree of automation and allows salvo firing at various targets.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 16 July 2013 11: 26 New
      +1
      Hermes Tula. And nobody is going to support KBP.
  10. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 16 July 2013 10: 56 New
    +1
    And what are the limiting angles in yaw and pitch in the process of pointing the “Whirlwind” to the target? This is not a system of "let it go - forget it." am
    1. sergey261180
      sergey261180 16 July 2013 16: 23 New
      0
      ± 35 degrees horizontally and +15 -85 vertically if the Squall is aimed.
  11. individual
    individual 16 July 2013 13: 55 New
    0
    Quote:
    Izhmash products are delivered to 27 countries of the world, including the USA, Great Britain, Germany, Norway, Italy, Canada, Kazakhstan and Thailand.

    Is it strange that the ubiquitous Chinese are not in the clients, or are they circumventing official contracts - smuggled counterfeit? hi
  12. Alexey M
    Alexey M 16 July 2013 15: 45 New
    0
    It’s time to introduce smart weapons into the troops.
  13. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 18 July 2013 12: 07 New
    0
    Quote: Neo Morfeo
    But what about the third generation represented by Hermes-A ...


    Campaign in Russian tenders, where there is a greater rollback and they win there ... for defense, for *** the main thing is HAPPING! Moreover, both the military and industrialists !! Where is the beholder Rogozin, declare a REPRESS! negative

«Ижмаш» ставит на «Вихрь»

«Ижмаш» ставит на «Вихрь»

«Ижмаш» намерен привлечь 500 млн кредитных рублей, а также банковские гарантии на сумму 13 млрд рублей. В данный момент предприятие ведет переговоры со Сбербанком.

Средства необходимы оборонному предприятию для заключения сделки с Минобороны на производство и поставку управляемых ракет «Вихрь-1», сообщает «Интерфакс».

Банковская гарантия будет действовать до конца 2015 года, а кредит привлекут на срок менее одного года.


О том, что «Ижмаш» будет принимать участие в тендере на производство управляемых ракет «Вихрь-1», стало известно в конце января 2013 года. Тогда сообщалось, что выпуск противотанковых ракет будет налажен в течение трех лет. Для этого предприятию потребуется дополнительная рабочая сила.

«Ижмаш» ставит на «Вихрь»

На фото: Аллигатор Ка-52 и ПТРК «Вихрь»


Авиационный ракетный комплекс «Вихрь» с управляемыми ракетами предназначен для поражения бронетехники, включая технику, оснащенную реактивной броней, и малоскоростных воздушных целей, которое летят на скоростях до 800 км/ч.

Комплекс дает возможность вести огонь одиночными ракетами или залпом. Высокая сверхзвуковая скорость управляемой ракеты (до 610 м/c ) снижает уязвимость вертолета при атаке и позволяет за один заход поражать несколько целей. Для преодоления дистанции в 4 тыс. метров ракете необходимо 9 секунд.
Для сравнения: самая мощная американская вертолетная ПТР FGN-114K "Hallfire" движется с дозвуковой скоростью, и это расстояние покрывает за 15 секунд.

При создании ракеты использована аэродинамическая схема "утка". Ракеты имеют складное крыло. Для наведения служит всесуточный автоматический прицельный комплекс. Во время приближения к району нахождения цели, его координаты в БЦВМ вертолета заведены заранее, на расстоянии около 12 км автоматически включается режим телевизионного сканирования местности. Обнаружив на телевизионном экране изображение цели, летчик направляет в ее сторону вертолет, после чего обрамляет сеткой прицела цель и нажимает кнопку автослежения. Прицел переходит на автосопровождение цели, а при достижении разрешенной дальности запускает ракету.

Работа лазерно-лучевой системы наведения и автоматической системы сопровождения цели гарантируют высокую точность стрельбы, которая практически не зависит от дальности. Лазерно-лучевая система управления имеет мощность излучения, которая на порядок меньше пороговой мощности срабатывания систем предупреждения о лазерном облучении зарубежного производства, обеспечивающую высокую скрытность использования.

Предприятие оценивает планируемый объем производства противотанковых управляемых ракет «Вихрь-1» до 2015 года в 12,15 млрд рублей.

Напомним, генеральный директор НПО «Ижмаш» Константин Бусыгин 31 мая на пресс-конференции сказал, что предприятие планирует решить почти все финансовые проблемы, выиграв конкурс на производство ракет «Вихрь-1». По его словам, результаты конкурса могут быть озвучены в середине июля 2013 года. Бусыгин не стал называть сумму контракта по изделиям «Вихрь-1», пояснив, что она не подлежит разглашению.

«ИЖМАШ» – крупнейший российский производитель боевого автоматического и снайперского оружия, управляемых артиллерийских снарядов, а также широкого спектра гражданской продукции – охотничьих ружей, спортивных винтовок, станков и инструмента. Предприятие основано в 1807 году. Продукция «Ижмаша» поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.
Первоисточник: http://www.rostec.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Тузик 16 июля 2013 09:39
    ка 52 на фото нурсами стреляет =)
    1. tun1313 16 июля 2013 09:55
      С другой стороны подвешены, ну алигория в общем... Хорошо что нет фразы неимеетмировыханалогов.
    2. Mitek 16 июля 2013 10:12
      Цитата: Тузик
      ка 52 на фото нурсами стреляет =)

      А есть в открытом доступе фото со стрельбой "Вихрем"?) А по теме-молодцы! Больше ракет надо таких, и хранить их получше и не в одном месте, а то получится как в Ленинграде с Бадаевскими складами..
      1. Тузик 16 июля 2013 14:07
        вот кажись вихрь, но еще 90х годов фото испытания на ка 50
      2. vaf 16 июля 2013 15:52
        Цитата: Mitek
        А есть в открытом доступе фото со стрельбой "Вихрем"?)


        Только на Ка-50!

        vaf
    3. Hammer 16 июля 2013 10:24
      Ну слава Богу! Я то уже грешным делом подумал, что похерят военные "Вихрь". Не будут его заказывать. А вот же ошибался, оказывается. smile
      Комплекс просто замечательный. И что важно еще большой понтенциал к модернизации.
      1. Папакико 16 июля 2013 10:36
        Цитата: Hammer
        Ну слава Богу! Я то уже грешным делом подумал, что похерят военные "Вихрь"

        Радость преждевременная, да и военные ни чего не херят.
        Цитата: bunta
        Ижмаш имеет кредиторскую задолженность 8 ярдов на начало года (при уставном капитале 100 000(!) ). В основном за счет проваленых заказов и элементарного воровства. Ни собственного ни арендованного имущества сейчас не имеет. Производство вихрей планируется на площадях убитого трехсотого производства. Но это производство сейчас тоже Ижмашу не принадлежит, и собственно там никакого производства и нет кроме торгового центра и офисов. Там три года только восстанавливать производство нужно - станки завозить, инфраструктуру восстанавливать.

        Цитата: Ruslan_F38
        Вот из-за этих тендеров, кредитов и нет в войсках современной и необходимой техники и вооружений. "Напомним, генеральный директор НПО «Ижмаш» Константин Бусыгин 31 мая на пресс-конференции сказал, что предприятие планирует решить почти все финансовые проблемы, выиграв конкурс на производство ракет «Вихрь-1». По его словам, результаты конкурса могут быть озвучены в середине июля 2013 года." - это же саботаж какой-то, стране нужно современное оружие, а оборонное предприятие вместо того что-бы производить это оружие - занимается решением финансовых проблем!

        Эфективные ТОП манагеры рулят.
      2. Starover_Z 16 июля 2013 11:59
        Так военные как раз его ещё и не заказали ...
        Опять ждать, выберут-не выберут ...
        "Ромашка" - тендер называется.
    4. бывалый 16 июля 2013 10:37
      Статья не о "Вихре", а о том, что Ижмаш у Сбера кредит просит... Меня поразило, что кредит просят менее, чем на год belay Короче очередная лажа, набрать побольше, банкротство все спишет
      1. Папакико 16 июля 2013 11:09
        Цитата: бывалый
        Короче очередная лажа, набрать побольше, банкротство все спишет

        "Уолл Стрит: Деньги не спят"
        Там сказанно исключительно в самый ШОКолад.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV_oookUZ2g
  2. русс69 16 июля 2013 09:48
    Да, уж давно пора было запустить производство.
  3. 77bor1973 16 июля 2013 09:48
    Парадокс- вертолёт 10лет выпускают ,а основной комплекс управляемого вооружения только собираются!
    77bor1973
  4. Дмитрий 2246 16 июля 2013 09:55
    Знаменитый завод, нужная ракета - бог в помощь.
    1. sergey261180 16 июля 2013 16:17
      Цитата: Дмитрий 2246
      Знаменитый завод, нужная ракета - бог в помощь.

      Богу некогда. Он Кадырову сейчас помогает. laughing
      sergey261180
  5. TSOOBER 16 июля 2013 10:11
    лучше поздно чем никогда -дождались! а то новая техника поступает а управляемого вооружения " кот наплакал "!
  6. bunta 16 июля 2013 10:20
    Цитата: Дмитрий 2246
    бог в помощь.


    Он идиотам не помогает. Ижмаш имеет кредиторскую задолженность 8 ярдов на начало года (при уставном капитале 100 000(!) ). В основном за счет проваленых заказов и элементарного воровства. Ни собственного ни арендованного имущества сейчас не имеет. Производство вихрей планируется на площадях убитого трехсотого производства. Но это производство сейчас тоже Ижмашу не принадлежит, и собственно там никакого производства и нет кроме торгового центра и офисов. Там три года только восстанавливать производство нужно - станки завозить, инфраструктуру восстанавливать. Интересно чем это все закончится.
  7. Hammer 16 июля 2013 10:20
    Ну слава Богу! Я то уже грешным делом подумал что "Вихрь" списали со счетов и армия его закзывать не будет... Хорошо что ошибался. Комплекс замечательный. Кроме того, еще и огромный потенциал к модернизации.
  8. Ruslan_F38 16 июля 2013 10:21
    Вот из-за этих тендеров, кредитов и нет в войсках современной и необходимой техники и вооружений.
    "Напомним, генеральный директор НПО «Ижмаш» Константин Бусыгин 31 мая на пресс-конференции сказал, что предприятие планирует решить почти все финансовые проблемы, выиграв конкурс на производство ракет «Вихрь-1». По его словам, результаты конкурса могут быть озвучены в середине июля 2013 года." - это же саботаж какой-то, стране нужно современное оружие, а оборонное предприятие вместо того что-бы производить это оружие - занимается решением финансовых проблем!
    Ruslan_F38
    1. Чёрный Полковник 16 июля 2013 10:53
      "...планирует решить почти все финансовые проблемы, выиграв конкурс на производство ракет «Вихрь-1»"
      А если не выиграет тендер, то плакали лярды и усугубление финансовых проблем? belay
  9. Neo Morfeo 16 июля 2013 10:26
    А как же третье поколение в лице Гермес-А ?
    Известно, что в 2003 году были успешно завершены испытания комплекса на вертолёте Ка-52.
    «Гермес-А» — авиационная модификация комплекса, оптимизированная для размещения на широком круге летательных аппаратов — от ударных самолётов и вертолётов, до транспортной авиации. Дальность применения авиационной модификации составляет 15-20 км днём и ночью.
    На маршевом участке траектории ракета развивает скорость до 1 000 м/с, а в среднем по траектории скорость составляет около 500 м/с.
    Управление полётом ракеты осуществляется воздушными рулями. Система наведения ракеты — комбинированная. На этапе выхода в район цели оно осуществляется с помощью инерциального или радиокомандного наведения, а на конечном участке — самонаведением. На ракете могут размещаться различные головки самонаведения, в том числе лазерные
    Комплекс «гермес-А» существенно увеличивает возможности ударной авиации по поражению всех типов наземных и надводных, а также низкоскоростных воздушных целей. Так же, благодаря сверхзвуковой скорости ракеты и большой дальности применения, снижается опасность для носителя со стороны ПВО противника. Комплекс обладает высокой степенью автоматизации и позволяет вести залповый огонь по различным целям.
    Neo Morfeo
    1. Лопатов 16 июля 2013 11:26
      "Гермес" тульский. А КБП никто поддерживать не собирается.
  10. Чёрный Полковник 16 июля 2013 10:56
    А каковы предельные углы по рысканью и тангажу в процессе наведения "Вихря" на цель? Это же не система "пустил - забыл". am
    1. sergey261180 16 июля 2013 16:23
      ±35 градусов по горизонтали и +15 -85 по вертикали если прицел "Шквал".
      sergey261180
  11. individ 16 июля 2013 13:55
    Цитата:
    Продукция «Ижмаша» поставляется в 27 стран мира, включая США, Великобританию, Германию, Норвегию, Италию, Канаду, Казахстан и Таиланд.

    Странно, что вездесущих китайцев нет в клиентах, или они обходят официальные контракты - контрабандным контрафактом? hi
  12. Алексей М 16 июля 2013 15:45
    Давно пора умное оружие в войска вводить.
  13. sergey158-29 18 июля 2013 12:07
    Цитата: Neo Morfeo
    А как же третье поколение в лице Гермес-А...


    Походу в российских тендерах, где больший ОТКАТ там и побеждают... на оборону, на***ть главное ХАПНУТЬ! Причем как военным, так и промышленникам!! Где смотрящий РОГОЗИН, объявить ВЫГОВОР! negative

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня