Military Review

Russia and Italy will improve the project of creating a non-nuclear submarine S-1000 for third countries

18
Russia and Italy will improve the project of creating a non-nuclear submarine S-1000 for third countriesRussia and Italy will improve the project of creating a non-nuclear submarine (NNS) S-1000 (in the picture) for third countries. This correspondent .ARMS-TASS reported in the company Rosoboronexport.


From the Russian side, the optimization of S-1000 will be carried out by the Central Design Bureau of Marine Engineering (CDB MT) Rubin, which is a participant in the project.

The development of the conceptual design of the S-1000 submarines with a tonnage of 1000 tons for third countries was completed by specialists from the Central Design Bureau MT Rubin and the Italian company Fincantieri several years ago. The model of the boat was presented at the 20-m and 21-m International naval salons "Euronaval-2006" and "Euronaval-2008" in the exposition of the company "Fincantieri".

As the correspondent of ARMS-TASS was informed at the Central Design Bureau MT Rubin, at present the S-1000 concept in the proposed configuration is of little interest from potential customers. To "revive" the marketing campaign of this boat, it is planned to improve the project in the interests of those countries that are interested in creating an underwater fleet. First of all, these are the countries of the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

As ARARC-TASS correspondent was previously told by Enrico Bonetti, “Fincantieri” commercial director, the architecture of the naval subsystems has been defined, the equipment has been installed, the image of the combat integrated system has been determined. The boat was marketed in the global market and, taking into account its conjuncture, the main tactical and technical elements and main dimensions of the S-1000 boat were determined: length 56,2 m, outer diameter of the robust hull 5,5 m, submersible displacement about 1100 tons , the maximum travel speed in the submerged position over 250 nodes. The boat must be equipped with an air-independent power plant (VNEU) Italian development.

A joint project to develop a small NPL was launched by Finkantieri and Central Design Bureau MT Rubin in 2004. Project S-1000 submarines are designed for anti-submarine warfare, reconnaissance missions, as well as supporting special operations forces and transporting submarine saboteurs. The boat can perform these tasks both in shallow coastal zones and in deep sea areas. Secondary tasks include fighting surface ships, setting minefields and supporting action aviation on the sea.

The crew of the boat - 16 people, in addition to which on board can still be 12 fighters from the special operations forces.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 16 July 2013 09: 59 New
    +3
    Why did Rubin need cooperation with Italians? We ourselves are able to build diesel engines and sell them.
    1. Airman
      Airman 16 July 2013 10: 04 New
      +2
      Quote: seasoned
      Why did Rubin need cooperation with Italians? We ourselves are able to build diesel engines and sell them.

      In 2004, Rubin was aground, and therefore accepted the proposal of the Italians.
      1. Nicholas C.
        Nicholas C. 16 July 2013 11: 20 New
        +5
        Quote: Povshnik
        In 2004, Rubin was aground, and therefore accepted the proposal of the Italians

        It is unlikely that the company itself could make such a decision. The defense industry though.

        It seems that they got involved for the sake of gaining access to Italian technologies for the production of non-volatile power plants (VNEU).

        I hope that situations like with the Yak-130 will no longer be allowed.
        1. self-propelled
          self-propelled 16 July 2013 13: 31 New
          +1
          and where are the projects P-550, P-650 and P-750?

          MPL P-550.

          MPL P-750.

          yes and about small P-170 and P-130 silence
          1. Dober
            Dober 16 July 2013 22: 40 New
            0
            It seemed, Daniel, that you are most interested in additional information on the topic.
            Here. I will send these links. There is a lot of information in the continuation of the subject, and the answers to some questions that are asked in the comments below. There are also about VNEU and about the contracts planned since last year.

            http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/677_LADA.html

            http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/24430/

            http://old.nationaldefense.ru/1437/1440/index.shtml?id=4421

            http://www.deepstorm.ru/DeepStorm.files/45-92/dss/908/list.htm

            http://www.wreck.ru/stat_igor.shtml

            Interested will be interesting. yes
            1. self-propelled
              self-propelled 17 July 2013 09: 04 New
              0
              Quote: Dober
              I will send these links

              good Thank you hi
  2. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 16 July 2013 10: 07 New
    +1
    We have some bonuses from this: VNEU is developed by Italians, and "Ruby" is an interior design. It seems that ours will buy them themselves.
    1. Canep
      Canep 16 July 2013 11: 25 New
      0
      In the auto industry, it is usually the other way around, the Italians make the body and the Germans engine or someone else.
  3. sir.jonn
    sir.jonn 16 July 2013 10: 22 New
    +2
    The participation of the ruby ​​in at least some promising project is a definite plus, but still the percentage of current participation is not enough. Without the Club complex, this boat this boat almost completely becomes Italian-French than Italian-Russian.
  4. TSOOBER
    TSOOBER 16 July 2013 10: 27 New
    +4
    the story of the combat training aircraft did not teach anything! "Ruby" will create and the Italians will sell - how they divide the income I hope it is not necessary to explain (the producer of a penny + takes all the risks, the seller is the "cream")! what for such cooperation!
  5. slvevg
    slvevg 16 July 2013 10: 28 New
    +3
    Increasingly, attempts are being made to military cooperation with Italy. An opportunity to enter new markets? Technology collection? Or the acquisition of another pro-Russian voice in Europe?
    1. cdrt
      cdrt 16 July 2013 10: 55 New
      +2
      Yes, probably all together.
      Well ... we didn’t seem to have done small boats for a long time - but here is another experience to see. Never be superfluous.
      Although the story of the Yak-130 is certainly indicative.
      1. Conepatus
        Conepatus 16 July 2013 11: 50 New
        +2
        They will not show their experience, as well as technology. On the contrary, they will try to get access to Russian technologies within the framework of the project, and then they will leave the joint project and make the boat themselves. The Yak-130 history confirms this.
  6. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 16 July 2013 12: 13 New
    +1
    The old "RAKE", the new "Kidok" ... Well, when will we learn from our mistakes, or is it such Russian fun? request
  7. Russ69
    Russ69 16 July 2013 12: 20 New
    0
    Nafig Italy, with France. Russia sells its boats. In the end, it’s easier to develop an export version, based on existing projects for the native Navy.
  8. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 16 July 2013 12: 57 New
    +2
    I absolutely agree with russ69. Moreover, we have an export version of diesel-electric submarines of project 677 "Lada" - "Amur-950", equipped with four torpedo tubes and ten vertical launchers for anti-ship missiles, including BrahMos; crew - 18 (according to other sources 21) people; autonomy - 30 days; diving depth - 250 m. So it must be promoted to the foreign market, and not create competitors for it in order to avoid repeating the history of the Yak-130. Moreover, there will be buyers. the same Vietnam, Algeria, may be China with India.
  9. And raid
    And raid 16 July 2013 15: 29 New
    0
    And who needed it at all, again, Russia is neither smart nor beautiful !!!
    1. 77bor1973
      77bor1973 16 July 2013 15: 53 New
      0
      This is how we always do it first, and then sob through lost hair.
  10. rudolff
    rudolff 16 July 2013 16: 28 New
    +1
    And actually, why many here evaluate the experience of cooperation with Italians on the Yak-130 as negative? And it seems to me that everything happened perfectly. Remember the prehistory. Yakovlev Design Bureau was in the 90s the most depressed and absolutely without any prospects. As a matter of fact, it has lived through the last days and, under the general guise, successfully and for a penny merged all its achievements to everyone, from America to China. And the Italians would not have appeared at that time, now there would have been neither Yakovlev Design Bureau itself (as the Yakovlevsky aircraft plant in Saratov had died), nor the Yak-130, which we are so proud of now. And the fact that they left the project is not surprising and I fully admit that this was agreed with us. Italy, a member of NATO, which means we would mutually block each other's deliveries of this machine to third countries. Now, hands are untied and the potential demand for our UBS is much higher than that of its Italian version.
  11. fedorovith
    fedorovith 16 July 2013 16: 40 New
    0
    Yes, they have been spinning with her for almost 10 years, and so far there is no movement beyond the desktop layout. Let them do at least one, and there life will show.
  12. valokordin
    valokordin 16 July 2013 16: 45 New
    0
    These interesting boats will be pulled by nails from an Italian boot
  13. honest jew
    honest jew 16 July 2013 16: 52 New
    +2
    Quote: seasoned
    Why did Rubin need cooperation with Italians? We ourselves are able to build diesel engines and sell them.


    We realized that we couldn't make a submarine on our own !!! We attract Makaronnikov ... Is this an indicator of Russia's technical "greatness"? And what will happen in 10 years?
  14. 123tank
    123tank 16 July 2013 17: 08 New
    0
    Voted against. How would our secrets not plunge with this project? Customers are not fools to accept junk.
  15. rudolff
    rudolff 16 July 2013 17: 10 New
    +1
    The S-1000 project was originally conceived purely as an export ship and was not planned for adoption by the Russian Navy. Together with the Italians for the simple reason that we do not have boats with VNEU and are not expected in the foreseeable future. Bravura statements that "within two or three years the fleet will be presented with a prototype" over the past decade have already been filled with a shell. But questions about this project still arise. First, why the Italians. It is rather difficult to call them leaders in this area, then it made sense to cooperate with the Germans or Swedes. Secondly, why exactly Ruby. Malachite has traditionally dealt with small and ultra-small submarines, including for export. By the way, Piranha is also a Malachite product. Is it because Rubin got into a puddle with his Lada / Cupid in terms of VNEU and is trying to solve the problem with the help of foreigners. Moreover, the Indian tender is hanging on the nose, and there is still no installation. Well, and the third question is why this project is supposed to be exported only. Slightly modified and reinforced with a missile system, it is almost ideal for the Black Sea and Baltic fleets.
  16. shpuntik
    shpuntik 16 July 2013 23: 36 New
    +1
    As soon as ten years design. Apparently soon scatter. Well, thank God, we’ll do without them.
    The only thing that needs to be adopted is the ability to do the interior, and some electrical engineering (in terms of weight reduction and convenience). As for reliability, this is abundant here: any device is designed for the effects of a nuclear explosion and the accidental fall of scrap good.
    In general, it smells of politics, like the Mistrals. Maybe we're trying to drive a wedge into NATO?

Россия и Италия усовершенствуют проект создания неатомной подводной лодки S-1000 для третьих стран

Россия и Италия усовершенствуют проект создания неатомной подводной лодки S-1000 для третьих странРоссия и Италия усовершенствуют проект создания неатомной подводной лодки (НАПЛ) S-1000 (на снимке) для третьих стран. Об этом корр.АРМС-ТАСС сообщили в компании "Рособоронэкспорт".

Оптимизацию S-1000 с российской стороны проведет Центральное конструкторское бюро морской техники (ЦКБ МТ) "Рубин", которое является участником проекта.

Разработка концептуального проекта НАПЛ S-1000 водоизмещением 1000 тонн для третьих стран была завершена специалистами ЦКБ МТ "Рубин" и итальянской компании "Финкантьери" несколько лет назад. Макет лодки представлялся на 20-м и 21-м Международных военно-морских салонах "Евронаваль-2006" и "Евронаваль-2008" в экспозиции компании "Финкантьери".


Как сообщили корр.АРМС-ТАСС в ЦКБ МТ "Рубин", в настоящее время концепция S-1000 в предлагаемой конфигурации пользуется незначительным интересом со стороны потенциальных заказчиков. Для "оживления" маркетинговой кампании этой лодки планируется усовершенствовать проект в интересах тех стран, которые заинтересованы в создании подводного флота. Прежде всего, это страны Среднего Востока и Юго-Восточной Азии.

Как ранее сообщил корр.АРМС-ТАСС коммерческий директор "Финкантьери" Энрико Бонетти, к настоящему времени определена архитектура НАПЛ, выполнено размещение оборудования, определен облик боевой интегрированной системы. Проведены маркетинг лодки на мировом рынке и с учетом его коньюнктуры определены основные тактико- технические элементы и главные размерения лодки S-1000: длина 56,2 м, внешний диаметр прочного корпуса 5,5 м, водоизмещение в подводном положении около 1100 тонн, максимальная глубина погружения свыше 250 м, максимальная скорость хода в подводном положении свыше 14 узлов. Лодка должна быть оснащена воздухонезависимой энергетической установкой (ВНЭУ) итальянской разработки.

Совместный проект по разработке малой НАПЛ был начат "Финкантьери" и ЦКБ МТ "Рубин" в 2004 году. НАПЛ проекта S-1000 предназначена для ведения противолодочной борьбы, выполнения разведывательных задач, а также поддержки сил специальных операций и транспортировки подводных диверсантов. Эти задачи лодка может выполнять как в мелководных прибрежных зонах, так и в глубоких морских акваториях. Второстепенные задачи включают борьбу против надводных кораблей, постановку минных заграждений и поддержку действий авиации на море.

Экипаж лодки - 16 чел, кроме которых на борту могут находиться еще 12 бойцов из состава сил специальных операций.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. бывалый 16 июля 2013 09:59
    Зачем Рубину была нужна кооперация с итальянцами? Сами же умеем строить дизелюхи и продаем их.
    1. ПВОшник 16 июля 2013 10:04
      Цитата: бывалый
      Зачем Рубину была нужна кооперация с итальянцами? Сами же умеем строить дизелюхи и продаем их.

      В 2004 году Рубин сидел на мели, и поэтому принял предложение итальянцев.
      ПВОшник
      1. Николай С. 16 июля 2013 11:20
        Цитата: ПВОшник
        В 2004 году Рубин сидел на мели, и поэтому принял предложение итальянцев

        Вряд ли предприятие само могло принять такое решение. Оборонка всё же.

        Похоже, что ввязались ради получения доступа к итальянским технологиям производства воздухонезависимых энергетических установок (ВНЭУ).

        Надеюсь, что ситуации как с Як-130 уже не допустят.
        1. самоход 16 июля 2013 13:31
          а где же проекты П-550, П-650 и П-750?

           МПЛ П-550.

          МПЛ П-750.

          да и о малых П-170 и П-130 тишина
          1. Добер 16 июля 2013 22:40
            Показалось, Даниил, что вы наиболее заинтересованы в дополнительной информации по теме.
            Вот. Отошлю по этим ссылкам. Там много инфы и в продолжении сабжа, и ответы на некоторые вопросы, которые задают в комментах ниже. Есть и про ВНЭУ и про планируемые ещё с прошлого года, контракты.

            http://bastion-karpenko.narod.ru/677_LADA.html

            http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/24430/

            http://old.nationaldefense.ru/1437/1440/index.shtml?id=4421

            http://www.deepstorm.ru/DeepStorm.files/45-92/dss/908/list.htm

            http://www.wreck.ru/stat_igor.shtml

            Заинтересовавшимся будет интересно. yes
            Добер
            1. самоход 17 июля 2013 09:04
              Цитата: Добер
              Отошлю по этим ссылкам

              good Спасибо hi
  2. 77bor1973 16 июля 2013 10:07
    Нам-то от этого какие бонусы : ВНЭУ разрабатывают итальянцы , а "Рубин" интерьер. Такое ощущение что наши будут их сами покупать.
    77bor1973
    1. Canep 16 июля 2013 11:25
      В автопромышленности обычно наоборот, кузов делают итальянцы а двигатель немцы или кто то еще.
  3. sir.jonn 16 июля 2013 10:22
    Участие рубина хоть в каком то перспективном проекте несомненный плюс, но всё же процент нынешнего участия маловат. Без комплекса Club эта лодка эта лодка почти полностью становится Итальянско-Французская чем Итальянско-Российская.
  4. TSOOBER 16 июля 2013 10:27
    история с учебно -боевым самолетом ни чему не научила! "Рубин "будет создавать и итальянцы продавать -как делят доходы обьяснять надеюсь не надо (производитель -копейки + берет на себя все риски, продавец -"сливки ")! нафига такая кооперация!
  5. slvevg 16 июля 2013 10:28
    Всё чаще делаются попытки военного сотрудничества с Италией. Возможность выйти на новые рынки? Сбор технологий? Или приобретение очередного пророссийского голоса в Европе?
    slvevg
    1. cdrt 16 июля 2013 10:55
      Да наверное все вместе.
      Ну и...у нас небольшие лодки вроде давно не делали - а здесь еще и чужой опыт посмотреть. Никогда не лишне.
      Хотя история с Як-130 конечно показательна.
      1. Conepatus 16 июля 2013 11:50
        Свой опыт,как и технологии,они не покажут.Как раз наоборот,постараються в рамках проекта получить доступ к технологиям России,а потом выйдут из совмесного проекта и будут делать лодку сами.История Як-130 тому подтверждение.
        Conepatus
  6. sergey158-29 16 июля 2013 12:13
    Старые "ГРАБЛИ", новый "КИДОК"... Ну когда уже будем учиться на своих ошибках, или это такая русская забава? request
  7. русс69 16 июля 2013 12:20
    Нафиг Италия , с Францией. Россия свои лодки и так продает. В конце концов легче разработать экспортный вариант, на базе уже существующих проектов для родного ВМФ.
  8. кузнецов 1977 16 июля 2013 12:57
    Абсолютно согласен с русс69. Тем более, что у нас есть экспортный вариант ДЭПЛ проекта 677 "Лада"- "Амур- 950", оснащенный четырьмя торпедными аппаратами и десятью вертикальными пусковыми установками для противокорабельных ракет, в т. ч. "БраМос"; экипаж — 18 (по другим данным 21) человек; автономность — 30 суток; глубина погружения — 250 м. Вот его и надо продвигать на внешний рынок, а не создавать ему конкурентов, чтобы избежать повторения истории с Як-130. Тем более, что покупатели будут. тот же Вьетнам, Алжир, модет быть Китай с Индией.
    кузнецов 1977
  9. АндРейд 16 июля 2013 15:29
    А кому это вообще нужно было, опять россия ни к умным, ни к красивым!!!
    АндРейд
    1. 77bor1973 16 июля 2013 15:53
      Вот так всегда сначала сделаем, а потом рыдаем по потеряным волосам.
      77bor1973
  10. rudolff 16 июля 2013 16:28
    А собственно почему опыт сотрудничества с итальянцами по Як-130 многие здесь оценивают, как негативный? А мне кажется, что все случилось как нельзя лучше. Вспомните предисторию. КБ Яковлева оказалось в 90-е годы самым депрессивным и абсолютно без каких либо перспектив. По сути доживало последние дни и под общий шумок благополучно и за копейки сливало все свои наработки всем желающим, от Америки до Китая. И не появись в то время итальянцы, не было бы сейчас ни самого КБ Яковлева (как не стало яковлевского авиазавода в Саратове), ни Як-130, которым мы сейчас так гордимся. А то, что они вышли из проекта, не удивительно и вполне допускаю, что это было согласовано с нами. Италия, член НАТО, а значит мы взаимно блокировали бы друг другу поставки этой машины в третьи страны. Сейчас же, руки развязаны и потенциальный спрос на наши УБС заметно выше, чем у его итальянской версии.
  11. fedorovith 16 июля 2013 16:40
    Да они с ней кружатся почти 10 лет и пока дальше настольного макета движухи нет.Пусть сделают хоть одну а там жизнь покажет.
    fedorovith
  12. valokordin 16 июля 2013 16:45
    Эти интересные лодки будут гвозди дёргать из итальянского сапога
  13. честный еврей 16 июля 2013 16:52
    Цитата: бывалый
    Зачем Рубину была нужна кооперация с итальянцами? Сами же умеем строить дизелюхи и продаем их.


    Дожились ,что самостоятельно подводную лодку сделать не можем !!! Макаронников привлекаем... Это и есть показатель технического "величия" России ? А что будет через лет 10 ?
    честный еврей
  14. 123tank 16 июля 2013 17:08
    Проголосовал против.Как бы с этим проектом не погрузились наши секреты?Заказчики -не дураки,чтобы принять старьё.
  15. rudolff 16 июля 2013 17:10
    Проект S-1000 изначально задумывался сугубо, как экспортная пл и для принятия на вооружение в российский ВМФ не планировался. Совместно с итальянцами по той простой причине, что лодок с ВНЭУ у нас нет и в обозримом будущем не предвидется. Бравурные заявления, что "в течение двух-трех лет флоту будет представлен опытный образец" за последнее десятилетие уже оскобину набили. Но вопросы по этому проекту все равно возникают. Во-первых, почему итальянцы. Назвать их передовиками в этой области достаточно сложно, тогда уж кооперироваться имело смысл с немцами или шведами. Во-вторых, почему именно Рубин. Малыми и сверхмалыми ПЛ у нас традиционно занимался Малахит, в том числе и на экспорт. Кстате, Пиранья тоже малахитовское изделие. Не потому ли, что Рубин сел в лужу со своей Ладой/Амуром в плане ВНЭУ и пытается решить проблему с помощью забугорников. Тем более, что на носу висит индийский тендер, а установки до сих пор нет. Ну и третий вопрос, почему этот проект предполагается только на экспорт. Слегка доработанный и усиленный ракетным комплексом, он почти идеальный для черноморского и балтийского флотов.
  16. shpuntik 16 июля 2013 23:36
    Уже скоро как десять лет проектируют. Видимо скоро разбегутся. Ну, и слава Богу, без них сделаем.
    Единственно что нужно перенять, так это умение делать интерьер, да электротехнику кое-какую (в части уменьшения веса и удобства). Насчёт надёжности, этого у нас в избытке: любой прибор рассчитан на воздействие ядерного взрыва и случайного падения лома good.
    Вообще пахнет политикой, как у "Мистралей". Может пытаемся клин вбить в НАТО?
    shpuntik

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня