Military Review

The best intelligence group of the 8 Army Corps of the Ukrainian Army is identified

0
In the Aleksandrovsky training center in Zhytomyr, four-day competitions among eight reconnaissance groups were completed.
Representatives of the 54th separate guards reconnaissance battalion and the 30th separate mechanized brigade (Novograd-Volynsky), the 72nd separate mechanized brigade (Bila Tserkva) and the 1st separate took part in the competition tank brigades (urban settlement Goncharovskoye, in Chernihiv region).


The best intelligence group of the 8 Army Corps of the Ukrainian Army is identified


At the stages of the competition, many tests were planned, namely: the implementation of the 35-kilometer march, overcoming the water barrier, overcoming the mine-blast site, equipping the resting place, carrying out an ambush, meeting the standards (from tactical and special training, protecting against weapons mass destruction, military medical and engineering training, etc.). The final stage of the competition was the march - 10 kilometers in equipment, with weapons and means of protection (the official name of the task is “leaving the reconnaissance group after completing the tasks”).

At each stage of the competition were scored or withdrawn, in case of non-compliance or violations, balls. Based on their total sum, the results of the work of the intelligence officers were determined.

]


Thus, the first place was taken by the reconnaissance group of the 1-th separate tank brigade, the second place was taken by the reconnaissance group of the 72-th separate mechanized brigade, the third place was shared by two reconnaissance groups that scored an equal number of points - the 54-th separate Guards reconnaissance battalion and the 30 group th separate mechanized brigade.

But this is not the end of the field activities of the scouts. Ahead of all participants of the competition, the camp gathers and the preparation of the winners for the reconnaissance groups of the Land Forces of Ukraine.
Originator:
http://gur.mil.gov.ua/content/best-intelligence-group-of-8-army-corp-2013.html
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Определено лучшую разведывательную группу 8-го армейского корпуса армии Украины

В Александровском учебном центре, на Житомирщине завершились четырехдневные соревнования среди восьми разведывательных групп
В соревнованиях принимали участие представители 54-го отдельного гвардейского разведывательного батальона и 30-й отдельной механизированной бригады (г. Новоград-Волынский), 72-й отдельной механизированной бригады (г. Белая Церковь) и 1-й отдельной танковой бригады (пгт Гончаровское, на Черниговщине).

Определено лучшую разведывательную группу 8-го армейского корпуса армии Украины



На этапах проведения соревнований предполагалось много испытаний, а именно: осуществление 35-километрового марша, преодоление водной преграды, преодоление участка минно-взрывных заграждений, оборудование места отдыха, проведения засады, выполнение нормативов (с тактико-специальной подготовки, защиты от оружия массового поражения, военно-медицинской и инженерной подготовки и т.д.). Завершающим этапом соревнований стал марш-бросок - 10 километров в снаряжении, с оружием и средствами защиты (официальное название задачи "уход разведывательной группы после выполнения задач").

На каждом этапе соревнований начислялись или снимались, в случае невыполнения или нарушений, балы. По их общей сумме и были определены результаты работы разведчиков.

]


Таким образом, первое место получила разведывательная группа 1-й отдельной танковой бригады, II место - разведывательная группа 72-й отдельной механизированной бригады, III место поделили две разведывательные группы, набравшие равное количество баллов - группа 54-го отдельного гвардейского разведывательного батальона и группа 30-й отдельной механизированной бригады.

Но на этом полевые занятия разведчиков не заканчиваются. Впереди всех участников соревнований ожидают лагерный сбор и подготовка победителей к соревнованиям разведывательных групп Сухопутных войск ВС Украины.
Первоисточник:
http://gur.mil.gov.ua/content/best-intelligence-group-of-8-army-corp-2013.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти